Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dumpster Fire of a company. Ordered Steelcase item took almost 90 days to process. Ship date came and went, was late. Finally after 100 phonecalls and emails Item finally shipped. Shipper calls, find out even know we paid for Residential Delivery SmartFurniture dropped the ball and didnt order Resi Delivery. After another 3 days of trying to get a hold of the company, finally they admit to the mistake and say they will call me back ASAP as they are going to get InstallNet to come install the item. 3 days later many unanswered calls and email, they tell me they never called InstallNet and now its going to be another week or so, even know this item is sitting 30 minutes from my house after a 3 month wait. Long story short, they are drop shippers, they have terrible customer service, they dont answer calls, they dont follow instructions and when you do get somone on the phone usually its farm animals, dogs, or somone eating loudly on the phone. Run do not walk away. We disputed our order with AMEX and will be posting this review on every available site so other customers do not have to wait 90 days to become a victim of this company. BBB complaint also to follow.

Bad

8 months ago

BenFisher

I ordered 6 Eames dining chairs. I took a chance on this company since I knew nothing about them. It turns out that it was a great thing! I ordered the chairs on the phone in under a minute (I am not even kidding about how fast it was). The chairs arrived quickly without incident. The free shipping was great.i was able to order the pre-sale. I only wish that everything that I ordered for my new place was this easy. Smart furniture you Rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susancowan123 J.

4.2

36 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Collage

Collagecom makes custom photo products easy with great deals and 50 products to make your own New customers save 60 on first order

Recent Reviews

I never got my package and they werent helpful. When I wrote the full review on their social media they deleted it and then blocked me. Please see the photo. Good reviews cannot be trusted when it comes to collage.com

Bad

1 year ago

Farah Haidar

My 1st time every ordering from this website and I must say I'm very satisfied. I like the options they give and different background props and other choices. The only downside is tweaking the photos from different slides; other than that I love it. I received my blankets within a week and to see the quality of work was outstanding. The pics on the blanket were super crisp and quality to perfection. SUPER EXCEPTIONAL. My 4 yr old son father passed almost a year ago and I decided to create his memory from this site. Our son had all smiles and was happy camper with his blankets (I ordered 3). I will continue to order in the near future. Thank you, a Happy Customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonya

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top-rated Digital Marketing Agency in Calgary, Alberta. They provide excellent quality website design & development, SEO, Google Ads Management, Social Media Marketing and more. I recommend their services for SMEs. Also, they have a Local Marketing Solutions Suite called NUUN360 with various solutions that can help small business owners manage their Digital Marketing activities more efficiently.

Excellent

2 years ago

Veena Solomon

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Voogy + Marketo = Growth! As we use Marketo to grow our marketing funnel daily, we met Voogy at our offices in SF by accident. After the meeting we gave them a chance and that has resulted in high 5X increase of MQL's. We are relying on their identification of the visitor that is not entering Marketo to measure who is likely to buy and Voogy does that better than any one else in the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cord

Impressive software and onboarding process I spent some time reviewing different providers and testing what they provided. Voogy came out on top for me for a few reasons. The most important for me was the data identified across Europe, as we have a number of different regional offices and so detecting companies across all regions is a must and they did it better than anyone. Other key things included the user-friendly UI of the software, as it will mostly be sales people using it and they need it to be simple and easy to find what they need. Added to this was the integration with Salesforce, which they do in a far better way than lower-end competitors who rely on Zapier for this. Now we are onboard, what I've been so impressed by is the level of customer service. I thought it would be a quick case of 'here's the logins tell me if there are any problems' but it has instead been a very professional and impressive step-by-step process of setting up the system tailored exactly to our needs. The customer success manager - Alex Cucu - has been particularly brilliant at finding out what we are looking to do and ensuring all of our trigger reports are set up perfectly, as well as managing the import of customer and prospect data for more efficient lead allocation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. T.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOST my card 5 months ago phoned nectar 3 times said 2 times it's been sent out but we send anther had my Xmas dinner on that card save all year and still HAVNT got my card

Bad

2 years ago

Sharon T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had Michael from m hock joinery to refurbish our house on Wigton Lane he was Very professional and the work was done to a very good standard. I would highly recommend Michael and his Team

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda N.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simple Booth Halo is a great product and easy to configure and operate as a photo booth event. My favorite is the green screen feature. The guests absolutely love the choices of choosing different backgrounds. The tech support team are extremely helpful to resolve issues quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Brewer

Simple Booth is a great App for Events. It has a lot of features for the Classic Edition. Love that it allows texting the pictures and printing feature. It can only print through airprint but no problem for me. You can also add a logo to the pictures as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric Kwong

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Payzone Mis sold contract. Payzone have been contacting me for a few months now offering me “much better rates” for taking card payments. I had about 30 calls from a sales person since December. When I finally decided to listen to his offer, he told me he couldn’t tell me offer over the phone but he could send a sales representative to my business for a chat and he would go through the charges with me. I told him I was still on a contract with my current provider but his exact words were: we will show you how much money you can save, then you can decide if you want to switch to us. Sales representatives came into my business and bullied me into signing a contract with Payzone, I told him I still have a contract with my current provider but wasn’t sure how long for. He then told me I could cancel this contract with Payzone in case I still changed my mind. I have contacted my current card payments provider in order to check how long I still had with then to find out I was still on a contract for a year. I have then called the Payzone sales representative who told me I can cancel my contract as he told me before, all I had to do was to fill in a “right to cancel" form he had already emailed to me. I have done so but after not hearing from Payzone for a bout 5 days I rang costumer services who transferred me to the cancellation team. Cancellation team told me i cannot cancel my contract as i am a limited company so the "right to cancel" rule wont apply to my case. I advised them i was informed by the sales representative that I could cancel but they said it is also irrelevant as this isn’t in writing. I have already sent 2 emails to this sales representative asking him to please confirm the information but he chooses to ignore me. I have been lied to, bullied into signing a contract with the promise that I could cancel and now Payzone expects me to use their services for 1 year. I wish I had never allowed this sales rep Into my business.

Bad

1 year ago

Beatriz

Took 5 attempts for application to go through due to sales persons errors. Took 12 days to arrive instead of 6. No instructions emailed how to use. Leaflet that came showing how to charge incorrect. Salesman not replying to messages even though he said as soon as it arrives to let him know and he would call and show me how to use it. Tried ringing office gave up after 40 minutes on hold to same repetitive tune. Very annoyed and disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

C. D.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Paddle

Grow your software business into new markets without extra tools headcount or headache Paddle is your All-in-One Platform Partner solution

Recent Reviews

I think it's only right I warn you guys do not purchase anything from Paddle or Noteburner they are a complete bunch of crooks that will take your money and not send you the product you paid for ,I've emailed them 10 times after the purchase I made that didn't come through, they haven't bothered to reply to my emails and just send out automated mails but are still happy to keep hold of my money so this is a warning do not purchase anything from this company and I think everybody should Boycott them they are a complete bunch of Thieves and this is not a hate review it's the complete truth

Poor

1 year ago

Naverra G.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We just love our new OPEN Neon Sign Script Font S2. It has elevated our visual uniqueness for the gallery. When our old red/blue open sign cut out this month I wanted something different. Everything we show at the gallery is original and this new sign fits in like a piece of art! Thank you HiNeon Nancy Johns Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing

Great

1 year ago

Nancy

I LOVE my new custom sign. I researched multiple companies and reached out to them. Hineon got right back to me, was incredibly informative on the product, walked me through the process, and even delivered the sign ahead of time. The finished product is better than I could have imagined. These folks are the real deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The WORST SEO company I have ever experienced! They tried to lock me into a one year contract term, I negotiated 6 months - thank goodness, although this was still way too long. On the initial sales call, I was promised the earth, told that they would grow my inbound leads significantly. Not only was my contact completely uninterested / knowledgeable about my industry (which I was promised she would be), but she didn't listen to anything I told her on our monthly calls, and I saw absolutely no SEO progress whatsoever in 6 months. I never got a single lead, and clicks did not increase at all. When I queried this, I was told it was my fault because I only put up two blog posts a month (something I queried on the initial call - I said I never had time to do loads of blogs, and was told this wouldn't be an issue). All in all, they overpromised me, delivered no results and screwed me out of just shy of £2k, a cost which significantly impacted my business' cash flow. Terrible service, do not buy!

Bad

1 year ago

U. L.

Liam is extremely helpful and friendly. I’m not the best with computers but having someone available who knows what they are doing is such a benefit, I also like that he knows my business and I dont have to explain it to a new person each time I call. Fabulous support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadine Rowland

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is the best company to intern with! It provides you every possible solution for your growth in the IT Feild and ahead in your career. It truly aims at building your skills through work and services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Divesh Gaur

It's really a great experience to work with Boolment. Such an amazing hard working team and they are always here to assist you. If you get a chance to work with these super talented people, trust me you are really lucky. They are 24/7 available for the customers to guide them in every situation. Boolment is undoubtedly one of the best web development company in India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sayanti Datta

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best tools out there for sellers on Amazon. Some of their features need improvement compared to other competitors but the they are great value for money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a heat detector in black for my kitchen for building regs but it didn’t have a base so they told me where to find one. Then I decided black would not be suitable and needed a mains wired heat detector. They accepted the device after the 14 day deadline and refunded me in full. James also recommended a company to buy another one. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs C.

3.4

64 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 chairs from them Aeron, Mirra, Leap V2, Gesture, and Amia. I ordered on 3/29. I did not hear anything for a couple of weeks. All but two chairs came in individually spaced out over several days. They do not answer the phone and are slow to respond on email. You can't see the status of multiple shipments in their online portal, so when something does ship, you don't know which it is or when to expect it. I was very concerned at first that the company might have been fake. By the first week of May all chairs had arrived. All were from their remanufactured line-up. 1/5 lived up to expectation of a remanufactured chair. It was an Aeron. The fabric on all Steelcase products was very poorly done, I would not trust them on a reupholstered chair. Many loose threads and in general it looked like a very low level of quality. The Leap V2 had five different concerns. Three different components broken in shipment. It took me four emails with pictures along with a threat to challenge the credit card statement for them to ship repair pieces. When they did ship, there was no instructions, so if you are not mechanically inclined, you would have little to no chance of fixing. Additionally, their is a permanent seam in the back of the upholstery because they glued it in place without smoothing it out. They also did not trim excess fabric on any chairs, so you have random pieces of fabric sticking out from the chairs. The Steelcase arm pads are designed to be replaced, but to save a few buck they did some weird reupholstery to it as well on the Leap. The Gesture and Amia, appear to be new pads, or at least in great shape. The fabric edges is the big negative one those two. The Mirra chair we ordered either had bolts stripped in the frame from the factory, or they did not install the correct bolts. Whoever installed, did go out of their way to make it look correct. The result is that it took about two weeks before the back of the chair separated into 3 pieces. The company won't ship new bolts, or replacement chair back. Their only solution is to ship back the whole chair back and then they will replace. The problem is either a bolt of the chair back. Neither of those make sense to ship a whole chair. Either way, they will only take back a chair in the original packaging. If they make an exception you have to find a box that fits exact dimensions. I along with a couple of coworkers spent a couple of hours trying to find the box, and we couldn't. As a last ditch effort I tried to order another chair from them and told them I ordered one to get a box. THEY CANCELLED THE ORDER!!! This is the most unethical, and sleazy company I have dealt with a long time.

Bad

6 days ago

NicholasCole

I recently bought a SteelCase think chair. The description of the chair says that the castors are compatable with carpets. They are not, as they cause the piston of the chair to drag on the carpet and bottom out. I reached out to there service department and their response was, "To bad, you can buy new wheels on ebay or amazon" Do NOT buy from MadisonSeating.com

Bad

8 months ago

AdamNoll

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Photo Booth For Sale l DSLR iPad l Portable Booths l HootBooth

Buy a photo booth for sale from the manufacturer trusted by top brands Easy Finance options as low as 49mo Portable affordable DSLR iPad and roaming photo booths

Recent Reviews

I own 2 HootBooth Photo Booths. I only offer them as “add ons” to my DJ Services. Everyone is always impressed by the look and technology of them. I highly recommend them. The staff is always there when I need them. When I need paper or supplies, they are always there & FAST! Highly recommend this seller! Never had a problem with HootBooth. Michael ‘Scooter’ Miller ScooterTheDJ.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Miller

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Becoming a new SMALL business owner, DYL has been most beneficial in tracking calls, monitoring, enabling texts to our clients, speeding up our sales process and always a helpful support staff with any technical details as we are learning all the facets this system can manage for our business needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lois Cores

DYL has been exceptionally powerful for our business. We have utilized many of the features that DYL has to offer and when we have a problem, DYL's support staff has bee very responsive. We have used DYL for a "lead" manager resource as well and it has allowed us to track leads which ultimately has helped us to attain our goals and cut costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Looysen

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Printer Filling Station

More Printer Ink - Inkjet Ink for your money 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed - Printer Filling Station 10 discount today

Recent Reviews

I already had almost a complete set of cartridges for my Epson printer. I have misplaced one of the black cartridges. That was why I ordered a complete set because I couldn't purchase just one cartridge. I have succeeded in mixing these cartridges with the first ones I purchased and with Epson manufactured cartridges. The only strange thing I have noticed is that when a cartridge would go empty instead of the cartridge saying it was empty, it will say the printer doesn't recognize the cartridge. When I removed the cartridge to reinstall it like the printer says I would refill it and then it would work fine. Thank you for selling these cartridges.

Great

1 year ago

Plcstan K.

I cried, because I am a Prophetess and the Good Lord guided me here. I had just prayed to him about the state of the world, only for him to confirm through your materials, that it was confirmation from him again. God is so so good. I have a end time ministry. Bless the work that you are doing. I just started a new business and this product is helping me stay afloat while I begin this new venture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristal H.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Payment transfer gateway company continued to provide a package allowing a disreputable company to take monies in advance for goods they clearly had intention of providing despite being informed by NUMEROUS customers that the Savvibuy company had been reported to Trading Standards and Action Fraud, thus enabling the directors of the company to continue their scam. When contacted by unsatisfied Savvibuy customers they issued the same generic response denying any liabilty for their actions and very unhelpfully telling customers to contact the "merchant's acquiring bank" (knowing full well that only they had such contact details)...it appears they trade with any company whose own bank states they are reliable without any further investigation and having handed a fraudelent company a package to process ill gotten gains they distance themselves from any further responsibility. As such over 2,000 customers are so disillusioned with Sage Pay they will be trying to avoid making payment using their services which in turn will affect the many small businesses currently using this gateway provider.

Poor

1 year ago

Lynne S.

No care about their customers at all, overpriced and make it as difficult as possible to leave them. A 3 month cancellation notice period is an absolute disgrace compared to the 1 month other companies offer. I wish I had never used this company from the start. Now I get payment notices off them not explaining anything. I asked them what it was about as I had paid my final 3 months for leaving. A very rude answer to my question that didnt explain anything. Asked again they just copy and pasted the first answer. Extremely unprofessional and rude company. Don't make my mistake. Avoid them there are a lot better options out there.

Poor

1 year ago

J. J.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several ID badges from XpressID and I always get great results. On one occasion, I had to have a badge remade because someone lost theirs. David was able to find our previous order and reprint the badge with very little effort on my part. Very good software, user friendly and professional. I will use them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Meachum

I have been using XpressID for some time now, I have been more then satisfied with the quality and display of work shown to me when completing my order. They even do a follow up email as a proof before printing. I could not be more content with the service I receive! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Mule

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Koozies Calendars Mugs Pens USB Drives TX

Promotional marketing and advertising products custom imprinted with logo from Texas Branders HQ in Houston TX affiliates across the US A Veteran Owned Small Business

Recent Reviews

Doug is an absolute professional. He is always very helpful and offers suggestions that he feels might improve the product. He has designed several things for me which have been outstanding. He has a great eye for design and color. He will always be my first call. He has never disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia

Texas Branders has help me on several promotions. I have ordered Hats, Marketing brochures, Shirts, Business cards and folders. Timeliness of delivery, competitive in value and quality products has always been my experience. Furthermore I have been treated like a king each time. I recommend highly their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Bowlin

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered three CD roms, only two were delivered BUT when I contacted them they immediately rectified the mistake. Always excellent delivery and brilliant graphics on the CD roms!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lorraine Hawkins

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print right

Genuine Laser Toner Ink Cartridges from Print right FREE next day delivery Shop safely and securely

Recent Reviews

It is a shame that this feedback has been requested now as I have ordered from Printright for a long time and always found them very helpful. However on this occasion my next day delivery has not arrived and this has caused me a major headache as I am now away for two days. I have not been notified that it would not arrive last Friday and no one answered my messages to try and find out when it would be delivered. I am hoping this is just a one off.

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon Porter

We struggled to find a supplier for the toners that we urgently needed for our main office printer. Not only did Printright stock them, they also delivered next day. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Cooke

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Judopay

Judopay is a payments company that can help your business process payments online in-app and on mobile devices Call 0203 503 0600 to speak to the team

Recent Reviews

5 weeks left hanging,,, integrated with the companies payment gateway. Lots of encouragement and lots of promises, after 5 weeks still nothing, hundreds of disappointed customers not able to pay. All talk and promises,, no action,, beware of this company

Poor

2 years ago

H. Duckworth

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EssayAssist

Academic help made easy Hundreds of professional writers are available 247 to polish your essay or write it from scratch

Recent Reviews

I was in a pinch for some last-minute assignments and EssayAssist helped me get everything done with minimal stress and I am so happy I chose them; they saved my grade and my Sunday night!

Excellent

1 year ago

Haley

This time I'm giving them a 3, only because I received an 75% (C)on the paper. Instructor was a little harsh on this paper than the last which I received an 83% (B). They do try, but just wasn't very successful.

Poor

1 year ago

Brwneyes66

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Gorillaofficesupplies for most of my offices disposable needs. I recently started buying my kids school supplies from here as well and that has saved me trips to the store during the busy fall season.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth E.

I like how you can save your orders and just do reorders when you need to again. Cheaper than office depot online though they do not have as wide an inventory it actulaly makes shopping for products easiier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy I.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service and help desk along with the access to trainings for the back end was great! I am not leaving because I was unhappy, just a change in direction. I loved the modern aspect and look of the designs offered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa LeGrove

Love this website company. So responsive and easy to work with. They provide videos on how to make changes to your website and will work with you to help make the changes, if necessary. The website itself is so interactive, you can make splash pages and community pages so easily. Being a real estate agent with a great website makes the process of people using your website to find homes so much easier. Once they find homes they love, they call you to go see them. What could be easier?

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyn Robinson

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is one of those things that it really works. If you're looking to improve your "Organic Traffic" then this is the right tool for you. It will provide a wide range of long tail keywords but also related keywords and questions where your main keyword it's being in use. I'm using this wonderful tool for my "Spanish" websites and I'm getting good amount of "Organic Traffic" from Google, I'm getting right now 300 to 400+ Organic Traffic per day. Just take in mind that this wont happen in 24hrs it takes time to Google crawl your long tail keywords. So I can say that it works very good in English and Spanish "Keywords".

Excellent

1 year ago

Berlin Gonzalez

What I like most about Keyword tool is that is very easy to use. Meanwhile, it has all the information I am searching for. Simple organized web design that easy to navigate and accurate data is the keywords for loving it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marwan Chehadeh

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Curamat

CuramatCo has an expertise in the care and healing of back pain Our patented product is developed and tested in laboratory and has a proven efficiency

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Printer Ink Refills

Buy high quality printer ink refills and ink cartridges online at PrinterInkRefills We offer discount prices on compatible printer ink cartridges and refill kits

Recent Reviews

I purchased several ink cartridges for my printer. They worked for a couple pages and began to give me problems. Error message stated not recognized. I have called this company 5 or 6 times and have gotten nowhere. Buyer beware! Dominic New Jersey

Bad

1 year ago

Dcd J.

Pretty good merchant, ink was of good quality and delivery speed was adequate (about 3 days to TN). One of the better online experiences i have had.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hopkinsm J.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Seo Web Solution one of the Best Digital Marketing Company In UK, Digital Web Promotion UK Provide quality backlinks to my website increase traffic & more visitors come on my site. http://www.seowebsolution.n.nu/ Thanks a lots

Excellent

2 years ago

James E.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We've been using GoECart's 360 solution for two years. Overall we are very happy their eCommerce solution. GoECart's strong points are: -Their 360 offering. If you are looking for OMS, CMS, Inventory management and more, GoECart offers this and more in one solution. -Their very prompt response to requests for technical support. When we have a non-critical issue, we usually hear from somebody within a couple of hours. We've only had one critical issue and we heard back from tech support within a very short period of time. Their responses are professional, courteous and helpful. -Their database. We have a very large catalog - more than 17,000 items offered in a wide variety of sizes, and other options. GoECart handles our catalog with ease. Their weaknesses: -The major weakness is in the amount of legacy code that exists in their system. A designer that doesn't have raw html experience will be frustrated trying to implement more contemporary design solutions. -Overpromising deliverables. As noted above, we have a complex catalog. When shown our previous site, we were told that there would be no issues with implementing pricing and shipping in GoECart. That was a gross overstatement. There were and are significant kludges to make pricing and shipping work.

Great

1 year ago

Goecartsupporter H.

I want to begin by thanking GoECart for their timely and professional assistance helping rescue us what turned out to be a platform migration disaster. We have been a happy merchant of GoECart’s for years, pleased with the services being received. In an effort to cut costs, our company began researching lower cost options for our Ecommerce Platform. Our research led us to select a new platform and cost friendly implementation firm. The migration itself and the impact to our business was disastrous. Revenues, conversion rates and traffic plummeted, redirects were a mess, SEO appeared to be ignored – we were bleeding badly. The quality of support I experienced, both during and post migration was subpar at best and the results much worse. In desperation, I contacted GoECart who stepped in right away and helped get our old website up and running and began repairing the damage. Their professional staff, expertise and responsiveness both during and after business hours was great, staying in constant contact and offering guidance wherever possible. Even more importantly, the time spent was not done to benefit their business or for pay, simply because they have heart for small business and a strong belief in partnering with their merchants. When evaluating solutions, it is so important to look beyond the monthly expense. In reality, lower cost solutions can cost much more than the monthly subscription debit taken from your bank account.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bonnie98569 O.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Business Cards 24

Businesscards24com offers fast reliable printing online Use our free templates or upload your own design Print business cards postcards brochures and more

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from BusinessCards24 a few times over the years. Their designs are well done and catchy. The customization tool is very intuitive and easy to use. Light years better than other firms. Very easy to use the grids to align different elements, plenty of fonts to choose from, true WYSIWYG functionality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asavett W.

I have used this company for at least four years. This time, I ordered a new design for a postcard. The postcard was supposed to be glossy UV coated, as advertised on their website. It arrived with a matte finish. Also, it was a different cardstock than I previously received in two other orders -- a lighter weight. I called customer service and asked for a reprint. They asked for photos comparing my previous order. Then they said they never got the photos, which were attached to an email. I asked for a refund. They just called me and said they can't process the refund until they see the previous glossy-UV coated cards. And they are sending me a Fed-Ex label to ship the cards. I ordered these cards 1 month before my deadline and now my deadline is a week away. I have to find another company that will do the job right. I am removing my account with this company. So much for their promise to fix the order if it's not correct... It definitely is not worth the hassle.

Bad

2 years ago

Redbagarts G.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices for my stationery from Woodco Office Equipment Ltd with a free next day delivery and very friendly service. That's why we use www.woodcoltd.co.uk

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon Wood

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was amazed that the company would give me personalized advice about my relatively small order. A representative called me and consulted about a design for a bumper sticker. Everything about the order worked just like they said it would AND their prices were very reasonable. I wish I had a bigger bumper that could fit more of their stickers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mara F.

I draw and paint fine art nudes and ordered stickers featuring some of my work to promote my business and this company refused to do business with me because of the "content" of my work. This is ridiculous. If you are progressive and care where your money goes, know that this company is conservative and that corporations with conservative values support conservative politicians. If you care, take your business elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Robert F.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT order from createyourwoodsign.com it has been 4 weeks sense my order and multiple emails back and forth containing more and more "promised" ship dates. Now the emails have stopped all together and no sign. But of course this "company" took my money right away. I also realized that all the positive reviews for this "company" were seemingly written by the "company!" It's a scam. I need to find out more about how to get my money back now and report this. If I do ever receive a sign I'll make sure to let you know. UPDATE: 6 weeks after I ordered the sign it was delivered! However, the company told me they would refund my shipping cost for the hassle but has forgotten to do so. So overall: not a scam, just seemingly disorganized.

Poor

1 year ago

Dalye4 L.

Over 3 months since my order and a dozen email exchanges... and multiple "promised" failed delivery dates ... and still no sign... and still no refund! This is horrible!

Bad

1 year ago

Cbview E.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I BOUGHT SERVICE FROM FULLTRAFFIC.NET BUT IT WAS NOT VERY USEFULL, MOST OF TRAFFIC THEY SEND MY WEBSITE, LEFT IN 3 SECONDS..

Poor

1 year ago

Qwerty12345 X.

I ordered 10,000 hits to my website May 27, 2011. I waited and nothing happened, I looked at google analytics nothing was happening, I went to fulltraffic.net, logged into my account and emailed asking what was going on, they had my money but 2 1/2 weeks had gone by with no action. I was then informed that google anayltics cannot count the numbers fulltraffic generates but a single counter on my web hosts site could. I contacted my web guy, he said that is highly unlikely, that google analytica monitors EVERY hit no matter how fast they land on the page and leave. I NEVER got 10,000 hits and I cannot find an address to file my grievance with the BBB. This company is a SCAM, if I find out where this place is I am going with HUGE signs and some friends of mine to protest in front of the building until the media gets involved and the place is shut down. It isn't the amount of money I spent, that was little, but it's the fact this company lied to me on several occasions and didn't deliver what they promised!

Bad

2 years ago

Jasonlammons K.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not used this one yet but in the past they have been ok

Great

1 year ago

Mitchell Langer

Need a toner in ASAP with special shipping, even though it was not the normal way for TLC to ship product, customer service made one call and called me back and was able to ship the toner to deliver the next day. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina Hagemann

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not had a bad experience its just that this website is featureless, poor content, poor functionality, no Blog, can't have separate pages on gallery or give titles to the gallery pictures or any other details. Very basic i wish i had not paid for a year for the subscription as it promises everything but really leaves you wanting

Poor

1 year ago

john booker-varley

I recently upgraded to ueni plus plan. I have struggled to login to my business email. I sent series of email to the designated customer service email with on screenshots but no reply. I tried calling them several times but always goes to answering machine which is even more frustrating. Its over a month since the upgrade and nothing has changed but I have been charged. This upgrade promised 33% increase in sales but nothing is happening and I wish I had stayed on the original free plan.

Poor

1 year ago

Z. L.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great job for a short time frame thank you The paper was well done, on time for a reasonable cost. There were a couple of sources cited that were not the required research type articles, and that required a revision that I did myself. Otherwise, I was very happy with the service and may be submitting another order soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. O.

The writer was one of the best I've worked with ever! Relevant questions were asked, my instructions, directives and queries were meticulously to the extent possible addressed . A rating of 10 would have been more appropriate except that some editorial glitches that were repeatedly identified by me were still occurring . In my next ORDER, I'll concentrate on improvements based on these comments and if the writer addresses them, I'll be more than willing to GIVE the writer a TEN. The services were also generally very good except that one request to offer me a-twenty-percent discount on my next order was never REALLY addressed . I'm hopeful that this request will be given consideration SOON and look forward to making my NEXT ORDER with ozessays as soon as the 20% is AVAILABLE .

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben X.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The display it's self was fine but I was extremely unhappy with the "stand" that was pictured for the display. It was completely unstable and useable for any kind of functionality so I had to go last minute and rent a counter space for $900 from the event exhibitor. I think that you should be more honest about the actual functionality of the equipment to set expectations.

Poor

1 year ago

Jess Gondolfo

This is my second time ordering from Mod and I have to say I couldn't be happier. They have that rare combination of extremely good customer service and good pricing. But overall, if you want your project to come out perfect, these are the guys to work with. Dan, our graphic designer, gave us timely and expert help and Libby, our sales rep, made sure the project stayed on track every step of the way. And it all arrived a week sooner than expected. We're more than satisfied and will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Bish

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke with a rep at Ergoprise and they pointed me to the Uprise Desk for sturdiness and received it in 5 days and it works like a charm. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lavendergrayanteater29433 E.

As an independent consultant who spends long hours at my desk working at my PC, I have a typical home-office setup, and typical aches and pains from a really bad office chair. When I started researching office chairs online I was overwhelmed with the brands, features, and conflicting reports. Stephanie and her folks at Ergoprise were enormously helpful in understanding my needs and working with me for as much time as I needed to select a comfortable chair in my price range. They spent the time to help me understand how to position myself to feel better and work more productively. I’m delighted with my new Ergohuman chair and will work with Stephanie to improve my desk, keyboard and monitor configuration.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loriappleman S.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Recent Reviews

This was great. Super easy to use, quick responses and quick turnaround. It was everything I expected after having read different testimonials on this place. I like that fact that I can upload pictures of the box rather than just a stock photo of the item. It kind of adds a little bit of confidence that I haven't made a mistake that someone won't catch and help me work through it. When I did think I made an error, I click the "chat" icon to instant message a customer service rep to help me out, and he helped solve it quickly and respectfully. Thank you for a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mayumi Griffie

Very simple and easy. I uploaded a picture of the cartridges. They provided a bid within a few hours. I accepted the offer, printed off their shipping label, and that was it! I was selling commercial toner, so this was much easier than looking for a buyer myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Martin

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Netfurniture

View our large range of quality furniture for the home Choose from thousands of products at competitive prices Buy now

Recent Reviews

This was the second time I have bought from NetFurniture ....I placed an order over the phone on the 22nd December.....stools arrived the next day - Fantastic! The choice and quality of product is second to none and I definitely recommend! Service like this is hard to find these days - Thanks Zeev!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Longstride Q.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on Aug. 7th and waited, and waited. Having heard absolutely nothing, on Aug. 17th I sent them an email inquiring as to the status of my order. Got no response. On Aug. 22nd, I went to the website and used their "contact" link to inquire. Got no response. So finally, on Aug. 28th, I went to the website and after doing some digging found that the order had never been fulfilled, because they ran out. Apparently they just forgot to tell me, or answer any of my inquiries. Though they were quick to add me to their spam solicitation list. Not worth the effort - find someplace that actually wants to serve customers.

Poor

1 year ago

Subsailor9796 B.

I ordered a "Slim Retro" 2011 weekly planner from Day-Timer, since I could not find this product in my local OfficeMax or Office Depot stores. The planner arrived timely through the postal service, with helpful shipment notification from Day-Timer. The Slim Retro planner has a nice compact design, fitting into most shirt or jacket pockets. It's bound in imitation leather, nicely stitched with rounded edges. When you open the planner, a given week appears in side-by-side page format, with ample space to write in your appointments for each day. Eighteen pages of detailed colored maps appear at the end, showing the U.S. and most of the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danslation X.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not get this internet company, I'm playing Xbox or doing anything internet wise, is so unreliable, it randomly disconnects me, not sometime ALL the time at least once a day.

Poor

2 years ago

Devin D.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a great customer service! They had quick responses and were very quick in resolving issues. I would highly recommend this website for essays, because as my first experience as a customer here, it was outstanding. The team did an outstanding job in helping my issues out. My teacher gave me a 90 on the assignment. I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claus

I've written my application essay on my own, but order editing here, Masterpapers.com. I wanted my work to be outstanding. And it was with college writers help! A lot of writers there are professors at colleges, so they saw a plenty of application essays and they know what commission wants to see. So, I think, it was very clever of me to question them for professional advice. Happy))) Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Killian D.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a magnificent POS system. Great use of Apple's interface, and extremely user friendly. We've been TouchBistro users since 2012, shortly after their launch, and it's the only POS system we've had, and I couldn't imagine using another POS system. While it's not 100% perfect (what is?), it's damn near pretty close. I can make changes seamlessly; Split checks; run reports any which way. It has made and helped our small family run restaurant grow, continuously, year after year, and TouchBistro is an integral part of that growth. Without TouchBistro and the efficiency it provides, we would not be in the position we are in now. Not to mention that their customer service and personal relationships we've developed with the team, throughout the years, have helped us tremendously. We couldn't be more happy, pleased, ecstatic, with the decision to go with TouchBistro. We can't wait to see the continued growth and improvements/integrations that are in store for the future! S. Larry Chomsisengphet General Manager, Basil Café Appleton, WI

Great

1 year ago

Larry

We run a small Cafe & Donut shop with an ever changing menu. The ease of modifications and new item set up is great. All staff are quickly trained on this very intuitive system, with little difficulty. The numerous reports are fantastic....with the ability to customize most of them is is a big bonus. We would highly recommend TouchBistro for any small to medium sized business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an electric violin with accessories included in the price for only 65 pounds and they delivered in 24 hours .. I'm really happy .. thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Simona C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with