Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was placed on a Tuesday and arrived to my house the following Thursday, two days later. I am pleased with the papers that I received, exactly as ordered, and with six extra bonus papers for printing, to try the new line of papers that Red River developed. I am pleased with the number of papers offered in the sample photo pigment ink pack, 34 papers, plus the bonus papers, all 8.5x11 in size. I will shop there again, highly recommended store.

Excellent

1 year ago

dgillilan

I've dealt with Red River for years and have come to count on them for high quality, reasonably priced photo papers and inks. Their web site is outstanding, providing the information necessary to use their products effectively. Service is tops and their shipping is extremely dependable. Red River can be highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

CapeCod91

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am one of Delaware's oldest fine art giclee print makers. I first met Scott Erickson of DTG at a trade show in NYC almost 20 years ago. Since that time I have been a customer of DTG and Scott has personally helped me get the information I needed to make crucial decisions related to fine art print making. DTG is a good outfit. They are honest and will go out of their way to be helpful. They know how to treat a customer and their prices are excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

BFBuschi

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SOLUTIONPRINTNJ

we advertise for enterprises, small and large companies, we are a company committed to quality at a low price, we do the work in record time,

Recent Reviews

3.7

65 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As it was a week before Xmas, deliveries took several days to arrive. that did not matter, but I was surprised that my small order was divided into 3 separate packages

Great

1 year ago

X. C.

Ordered two cupboards both arrived the next day excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

2.6

13 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Odysius

Instagram TOS Compliant marketing service helping individuals and business attract real followers without the use of damaging growth strategies.

Recent Reviews

WARNING SCAM. NOT A LEGIT COMPANY. 1. THEY ARE NOT LISTED AT THE ADDRESS ON THERE WEBSITE- NO SUCH COMPANY HAS EVER EXISTED THERE. 2. ODYSIUS DOES NOT EVEN HAVE A INSTAGRAM PAGE, SO HOW ON EARTH DO YOU THINK THEY COULD GET YOU VERIFED IF THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE A BLUE CHECK MARK? 3. MANY PEOPLE ARE FILING POLICE REPORTS ON ODYSIUS WITH WOODLAND HILLS CA POLICE. AS ODYSIUS IS DEFRAUDING HUNDRES OF PEOPLE OUT OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. 4. IF YOU WERE SCAMMED BY ODYSIUS PLEASE DISPUTE CHARGE WITH CREDIT CARD

Bad

8 months ago

ABarton

Scam. This company has stolen thousands of dollars from hundreds of innocent people by alledging they can get you verified on Instagram. Once you pay them money there “robots” email you as if they are working on your portfolio/ however none of its true. Please contact the Woodland Hills California police whete this company is located and file a report and complaint if you were also scammed

Bad

9 months ago

lolapoo

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It serves a purpose that many can relate to, and offer the service at a very reasonable price. It teaches the user to design and implement their ideas. The user can make changes, alter ideas and learn at the same time.

Excellent

1 year ago

RONALD

Wow, iBuddy does rocks. I've been using these hosting provider for more than one year. The support is great, with a response in just 5 minutes. The uptime is great too, I've been hosting more than 20 websites in their shared hosting plans and all websites is up and running fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

George

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered item US-MINI-TINY miniature wireless color surveillance camera on Monday 9/8/2008, received item Thursday evening 9/11/2008. Item was DOA/non-functional; it did not generate video on input to two different video monitors. [email protected] responded to my web request for a Return Authorization less than 24 hours later. I'm returning the item and will post more about my experience as it continues

Bad

2 years ago

keith721

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

somegoodshop.com

You can order your own prints by uploading photos to the Some Good Print Custom Shop. Find a photo you like and order products for you home or office!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lanyard

Custom lanyards and badge holders from lanyardnet which is a 16 years lanyard factory provide quickest delivery and ideas to promote our client039s brand

Recent Reviews

There is no doubt that lanyard.net is the best lanyard supplier, their cost is always 20% OFF than other lanyard wholesaler. I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Wong

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Soothi

Buy handmade leather journals, quote journals, customized journals, notebooks, handmade khadi paper, art prints and stationery items. Designed in California.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SOP-TECHNOLOGIES

Shop for Toner Products, Drum Unit online, OEM Toners Online, NON-OEM Toners, Xerox, Ricoh, Seiko, Dell, Canon, Docucolor, Oce, Konica Minolta Bizhub, Technology Products from Sop-Technologies.

Recent Reviews

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fotolia

Search 221 million royalty-free stock photos EPS vector art illustrations and HD video footage Download creative files from 074 The best creative source for presentations and marketing projects

Recent Reviews

They trick you by recharging your card multiple times if you don't uncheck a small box on the fine print. A purchase of 50 dollars ended up as 520! I had to put a dispute and cancel my credit card to put a stop on the auto refill

Bad

1 year ago

Magda S.

Before I purchased a photo from Fotolia, I explained I wanted to buy one image ($25 USD) and did not want a subscription. They said that was fine. I paid for the image and downloaded it. They took another $25 USD from my card the following month. I had to cancel my credit card to put a stop to it. This company is scamming.

Poor

1 year ago

Susan F.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eOfficeDirect

Discount Office Furniture Seating Supplier of HON Eurotech Lorell OFM more FREE Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

I ordered a HON 5 drawer file cabinet and HON bookcase. Shipped and received items within 2 days of order. Competitive pricing, super fast delivery and no shipping charge. I would highly recommend and order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dtak I.

It was easy to put together and one of the few that i found with 15 mail slots and it came in a timely matter. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Arjohnson K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SEO Agency Company

#1 SEO Company in the United States Get your website ranked locally in all over the USA Cities and States and grow your business online

Recent Reviews

Extremely impressed with the service we have received from SEO Company Agency so far, I have only been with them 4 months and have seen a huge improvement already on my analytics. Megan Griffiths has gone above and beyond in helping Memories By Mel with great knowledge and understanding

Excellent

2 years ago

Elisa Frag

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 USB cables. 3 weeks later I received 2 of the wrong cable. After a week of back and forth I was told I had to pay shipping and wait for them to be received before they would send me the correct cables. Reluctantly I did so. 3 weeks after that I received 1 cable in the mail - shockingly it is the wrong cable yet again. I can't wait any longer and am asking for a full refund (which I highly doubt I'll get) STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!! On a positive note, their responses have been very courteous, clear and professional.

Poor

1 year ago

Geoffgarcia W.

I tryed to cancel and order and called with answer.This store is no good now i no better not to buy anything from there Item is made in hongkong which mean u are buying a cheap shit and pay more. Dont buy anything from this web site Dixmaxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Vietname I.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Source Supply Company

Save with Source Supply Company Wholesale & Bulk Janitorial Supplies, Cleaning Products, Restaurant Supplies, and Facility Maintenance Products for your business needs.

Recent Reviews

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BIZAY

BIZAY has more than 400 customized products for your business Printing at the best price great quality and fast delivery Order your products now

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam This company is a scam. I made my first order with them, which never arrived. What happened next is, quite frankly, unbelievable. I received an email informing me that they had verified delivery of my order. I informed them right away that I had not and the fun and games began. Back and forth, nothing but canned responses (in broken English) and what I now realise was purposeful delays in resolving this issue. When it became clear that this company had no intention of providing me with the order I paid for, I requested a refund. They have refused, giving me "loyalty credit" in my "customer account". I am a business owner, I did not order business stationary for fun. I was left in a tricky spot without the order and required a refund. If something goes wrong, you will spend endless time chasing them around, and they will refuse point blank to resolve your issues. As they have broken UK consumer law, I have reported them to UK Trading Standards. Be aware that you are also unable to unsubscribe from their email communications, as (in breach of GDPR), the unsubscribe link leads to a page where you can.......open a "customer loyalty account!"? Avoid Bizay at all costs, they are a cowboy outfit

Bad

8 months ago

SaraHall

Ordered business cards on 21st Jan to be delivered on 4th Feb. Contacted them on 3rd Feb to check if it was still arriving on the 4th (checked the status on the website and it said ‘.processing’) and got a standard reply that my order will be with me on the 4th. 4th Feb and nothing arrived so I emailed them again and got told that couriers are experiencing delays . It was a lie as they gave me tracking number and order hadn’t even been posted. So contacted them again... they apologised and said order will be with me soon . Today is the 9th and still nothing . Sent another email . What a waste of time , totally rubbish and annoying! Will not be ordering from them again !!!! AVOID !!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

RenArtGifts

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 different labels from "My Own Labels", after making my labels at home for the past 3 years for all of my homemade food gifts for Christmas. I received many compliments on these new labels and was asked by several people if I had began to market my items on a business level, instead of just offering these items as gifts. The labels were great, the ordering was simple and the service, time to deliver were excellent. I will order again from this company and am looking forward to expanding my selection. I would highly recommend "My Own Labels" for all your labeling needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iscrap2

I ordered labels for my mom's 75th bday party favors. They came quickly and the printing was crisp. Colors true to the online version. My only disappointment was they were smaller than I thought they'd be. I'm sure the sizing is listed online, but I didn't see it and the version I chose ended up with a dime-sized photo. If I had realized the tags were so small I would have used a different format with less text (but that was my fault!). Nice product, good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

MargoHunt

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

InkJetSuperStore

Shop InkJetSuperStorecom for best prices on Printer Ink Cartridges Laser Toner Cartridges Our brands include Brother Canon Epson HP Samsung more

Recent Reviews

I worked in the company for 10 years, the last ones as a freelancer. Before they told me they would no longer have my services they asked to me to teach to other employees about my work, although they owed me 10 months of work at the time. I waited for the payment before doing my part of explaining to my co-workers about my tasks in the company. They paid me less than the half belatedly and the other part was never paid. Since then, I request the payment daily without answers.

Bad

1 week ago

AndresGonzalezdeSouza

I purchased two sets of ink for my HP Office Jet Pro 6968. the product arrived in a good time. I then tried to install the cartridges and the printer would not read the chip. The printer thought there was no ink in the cartridges. When I opened the cover to remove the ink, there was plenty of ink all over the place. the cartridges either sprayed or leaked ink everywhere. I thought I could rely on the stated guarantee so I called the company. I did not hear or understand that they wanted me to return the defective products because the agent stated that these cartridges did not have the proper HP chip in them. They were working on this problem but it was not finished. When I finally got straight what they wanted from me, it was to late, I had already thrown the ink away. The customer relations person stated that because I did not have anything to send back, there was nothing they would do. My suggestion is to be very careful when you order from this company. I noticed the other ratings and see that they are not well thought of.

Poor

1 year ago

longmontray

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Made Boxes Buy Custom Packaging Boxes with Logos

Searching for the best custom packaging company Buy best custom boxes from us Hurry up book your order now

Recent Reviews

I paid for the display box and provided them the exact dimensions of my box, but I was disappointed after getting the shipment, they sent a different size box. I was more disappointed when I contact customer support, they were reluctant and did not listen to me properly. After this incident, I tried OBT Packaging. They are far better in terms of rates and quality.

Bad

1 year ago

John Smith

Half Price Packaging have been an absolute pleasure to work with! They have a lot of experience in custom packaging and was able to offer us a lot of invaluable advice as we were getting started with creating our product line. They are extremely responsive and is excellent at keeping us informed ahead of time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry Alexander

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the lanyards. Looking great! Thanks very much and i am completely happy with Megan's service.

Excellent

5 months ago

Joshua R.

We've purchased from 4inLanyards many times, and their service is consistently excellent!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

DanielU.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Podcast Rocket

Podcast Editing Services by Professionals High Quality FAST 24-48h delivery You only have one Podcast don039t risk it

Recent Reviews

I love podcast rocket, sure they are cheap, but the quality is amazing. I love the easy to use interface for briefing the team and now I just upload the new episode interview files and the team simply mix the episode the way they know I like it. I used to use a freelancer, which I think was a few dollars cheaper, but I had to fit is around him, I was never sure on delivery time and communication took much longer than it does now. Easy, fast, quality.

Excellent

5 months ago

GerardDoyle

The Podcast Rocket team did a great job editing my episodes and doing admin work on the back end on my website so I didn't have to. It was a great relief handing this work off to a team of experts I knew I could trust to do great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Norman J. Bell

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our office in compliance with OSHA just bought a ton of new ergo supplies from this site and all of them were very low priced as compared to office depot which would have been way to expensive to buy everything we needed from wrist pads to new keyboards. Nice that you can get good shipping rates if you order enough supplies. They sell toners too and we may buy those from them in the future as well. Too bad for office depot which is too expensive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott D.

Their web site doesn't work, it doesn't allow items to be sorted by anything other than "Relevancy". The price range selection filter, also does not work. I contacted them about it through online chat, and they deny their is any problem. I tried to call them, but no one is answering any of their extensions. Not customer service, not sales, not returns. All of this makes me wonder when they are going out of business. They sure are NOT even trying to do business. Bottom line: If the web site doesn't work, and their customer service is non-existent, they will NOT get any of my business.

Bad

1 year ago

Calen E.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is not easy to trust an online platform with purchases using your hard earned cash. Everyone promises things but they never deliver. I am almost relieved to say this is not the case with neobux. I thought I had an issue with a purchase a few weeks ago and I contacted them. They answered within 5 minutes! If you have tried to contact any online support before, you will know what I mean. I am making this review because we are always quick to criticize and point out the negatives aspects in any situation but we almost give credit where credit is due. So kudos to neobux for being straight.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jorge E.

I go in, click some ads, then do surveys, the available mini jobs and even play a game or two, just for fun. This little rotation helped me to 3 cashouts until now. Easy, clean fast. Plays well on my book.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eusebio B.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AccessPay

AccessPay provides a next generation platform for business payments and cash management to meet the demands of todays finance and treasury professionals

Recent Reviews

Some initial delays in receiving information re; transmission/data security, the information was sent in 'pieces', and should have been one or maybe two replies comprehensively explaining the mechanics around data in transit and at rest. Overall service levels were good.

Great

1 year ago

Suhail Alam

It has been a pleasure working with Jack-Lead Implementation Manager where he is committed to resolve any queries and meet objectivities & deadline. Most importantly, he is always available to provide advice and back up support to ensure we were not left dumbfounded when he is unavailable. Accesspay is one of the best 3rd party vendors we have worked with, and definitely give 100% in service & expertise in understanding payments instruments. Look forward to working with him in the next phases roll out. Keep up the good work! Cheers!  Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. P.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flashecom

Flashecomcom provides robust ecommerce and shopping cart solutions that will help you obtain your online goals using our ecommerce shopping cart system All our ecommerce Solutions are all web based and can be managed very easily and efficiently from anywhere in the world using our online interface Contact us now at 1-888-282-1000

Recent Reviews

Over the past few months I have been evaluating different supplier-integrated eCommerce/quoting platforms. These included Flashecom, VARStreet, CNET Channel Online, and Quotewerks. All of these platforms are fairly expensive for a hosted eCommerce platform, around $200-$400 a month (or more depending on add-ons all of which are prohibitively expensive). But for that cost you get a branded storefront, vendor integration with electronic ordering, inventory management, etc. Makes running a web store MUCH easier… or so one would expect. After watching several sales demonstrations I finally settled on Flashecom because I thought their platform best fit my needs. Flashecom boasted more than a decade of experience, the branded storefront seemed to be more feature-rich and merchant friendly, plus it still had some quoting/sales capability. Maybe not as polished as CNET or Varstreet, but Flashecom is first and foremost an ecommerce solution, and not a cloud-based quoting system. I got the impression that Channel Online and Varstreet were first and foremost quoting systems with a storefront thrown in as an afterthought. Signup for Flashecom was fairly painless and the site was ready for initial configuring within a few hours. During the pre-sales demonstrations I was allowed access to a demo site where I spent several hours exploring different features and trying things that I planned on doing with my own site. So once my site was ready to configure, I already had some experience with the platform. When it came to setting up my own site, I was rather dismayed that no formal help or documentation is provided. The “Help” which would be more accurate if it were labeled “About” has no real “help” functionality. All it provides are links to the version number, phone and e-mail contact information for support. The help menu itself actually suffers from a bug where it doesn’t drop down long enough for you to click on any of the links making it useless. In lieu of any formal documentation, Flashecom provides several videos which detail various setup processes. While these are helpful, they lack any real depth and when you run into a snag somewhere, chances are you won’t find the answer to your problem in the video. This brings me to my second and probably biggest complaint with Flashecom. Their tech support. A few hours into my site configuration I started to run into problems, bugs, etc… one of which involved processing an order, another involved a product import that bombed half-way through corrupting my product catalog. Unable to find any solution to either of these problems I called up the tech support phone number I had been provided with. After a brief period of music on hold, my call dropped to voice mail. So, I left a brief message explaining my issue and followed up with an e-mail. Several hours later I hadn’t received a return phone call. So, I called again. Same thing, brief hold, and drop to voice mail. You would think that with subscription rates in the hundreds of dollars a month that Flashecom would have 24/7 tech support. Apparently not. The sad thing is that my prior provider had competent technical support available 24/7 and cost less than $50/month. Lastly, Flashecom’s platform is buggy. VERY buggy. In addition to the help menu bug previously mentioned, there are issues with various configuration screens. Looking at the revision log, the platform gets an upgrade about once a year. With some of these bugs fixed and some actual tech support ability, they might actually be worth the money, but until then, I would avoid them.

Poor

1 year ago

Rsqdvr N.

I compared few eCommerce applications, including CNET and Vartstreet etc... To tell you the truth i was scared to sign up with this company at first. Their reviews suck but not based on many feedback. So I wasn't sure. But then I submitted a demo via their site and I got a call back within minutes from a very friendly sales consultant. To my surprise he answered even the toughest question and showed me enough ability to walk me through a demo. You can immediately tell Flashecom eConnect software is the work of many years. Well organized and well presented with nine distributors connectivity, system configurator, quote, purchase order etc... and with a beautiful custom store front wich is not offered in many other ecommerce applications. They provide a toll free number for support and they make sure to resolve your problems before you hang up the phone. You'll be the judge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuckwales C.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought my GE A1250 12.2MP 5x Optical/5.7x Digital Zoom Camera from Kensington Office Machines. The price, and customer service were great. I will definately shop with Kensington Office Machines again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Topbanana Q.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SilkLetter

With over 20000 customized promotional products we have every item your marketing programs will possibly need printed with your logo We stand behind our promise of value and service in all our promotional products and corporate gifts Promote your brand better with SilkLetter

Recent Reviews

We have had great experiences with SilkLetter, over the past year. Their customer service is excellent and they have quick turn around times. We've worked with other printing companies in the past and have found that they are unable to provide virtual proofs of the products, but SilkLetter can and that's what we love about this company. We will definitely continue ordering from SilkLetter in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Regionalmanagement Q.

I have used Silkletter on 3 or 4 different occasions, and have been very pleased with everything they offer. From their online customer service, to their email correspondence and to final delivery of their products, everything has gone smoothly. A refreshing company to partner with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pstrack D.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EssayEdge

Essay editing service is your perfect tool to master the knowledge and proficiency of a brilliant essay structure and make your candidacy win in the selective admission process

Recent Reviews

When I finally made a start with my ps, I put everything in there, but I was scared it was too short?, but I didn’t know how to add more without repeating myself. I asked a few people to give it a read, but finally, people from EssayEdge helped me make it sweet and succinct.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

I couldn't find proper words for my Personal Statement and have problems with structuring all my massy ideas. I was so happy when I found the Premier service. I had a chance to consult with a professional editor, and brainstorm sessions were crucial for me. I could not perform at such a level as I did after consultations with my editor. Great job, EssayEdge

Excellent

1 year ago

Sven P.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Discount Digital Photographics

We have everything you need as a professional or budding photographer We are a 100 Australian owned family business and our outlet store is located in Crows Nest

Recent Reviews

I have purchased my last 3 SLR cameras from DD Photographics. I have had no issues and will be ordering from them again. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Landonmanny L.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EZPrints

Whether your photos are on your phone or on your desktop EZ Prints helps you create and customize everything from panoramas and photo prints to metal canvas prints What would you like to create today Browse EZ Prints entire selection here for your printing needs

Recent Reviews

EZ Prints is one of the few photo service providers that can print 6 foot wide panoramas. While I hadn't seen very great reviews for them, there prices were good enough to at least try them. My print was very acceptable and packaged well. I would have liked to see more services offered and more details about the types of paper they are using. Shipping was a bit slow, but free. I'll definitely use them again.

Great

1 year ago

Miposer Y.

I don’t understand why my 20x 20 was zoomed in and lost most of the picture?

Poor

1 year ago

Jackwcoke100 W.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SmithCorona

Browse our Thermal Transfer and Direct Thermal Labels Our Labels Are Always in Stock Ship the Same Day and Are The LOWEST Price

Recent Reviews

The website was fine but the amount of time to ship the item and the cost is very bad. We ship packages in our business and I know the shipping prices very well. I also didn’t understand why it took so long for you to ship it.

Bad

1 year ago

William Luther

Labels are good but your freight shipping company is an issue. They dropped our pallet off at the wrong building. They didn't ask for signature or call us, they just dropped it off unattended without any notice. Also the pallet that they dropped off was broken and we had to move all boxes onto a new pallet.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Arruda

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eventou

Eventou is a Leading Event Planning Company based in West Midland We Differentiate the Luxury Weddings Private Party and Corporation Events

Recent Reviews

Every thing amazing with dalal she is very trusted and kindly loved the results xx

Excellent

1 year ago

farmesk mustafa

Thank you Dalal for bringing more colours and harmony to my 1’st baby’s Birthday , She was very correct about the time and did everything the way I wanted. Esmeralda ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmeralda Spahia

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like that I don't have to start over every time Love the procedure and the promo codes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob G.

I had trouble with my mobile device getting a design to work but these guys were quick to jump in and fix it for me very fast. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert O.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Yard signs

Fastest Cheap Screen Printing Yard Signs Service - 140 for 100 signs FREE SHIPPINGSAME DAY SHIPPED Get Sign proof quote in 5 min

Recent Reviews

I was surprised when I received my signs, to see the reversal of the background color from black to white. I had okayed the proof and asked that the $100 fee be waived but I did not realize the change since it was not what I had submitted. I just now went back to take a closer look at the proof email and noticed the change. Somehow, my brain did not register the background change. I am disappointed as otherwise I had received great service from you.

Bad

1 year ago

Genie Z.

The only suggestion is for your website to say somewhere next to the magnetic signs is a comment to customers to make sure that their door panels are made to hold the magnetic signs and just not the frame around the door panels. Unfortunately, upon my assumption, I figured my vehicle would be fine and that wasn't the case. We ordered two pairs and my husband's vehicle is fine. Unless there is something your company uses already for previous customers that ran into this situation? Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Tamara Q.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oz Labels

We offer a wide range of name label stickers in Australia that meet the needs of every user including kids adults and household items

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for a few years now, and the same terrific experience continues. Always a speedy transaction , and my granddaughter loves them for her school books. Thanks again. Robyn Egan

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn M.

I was not only pleased, but shocked with how fast my order was delivered.....overnight from Sydney, I ordered items from another local victorian site and waited 6 working days. I could have walked there, picked it up, and walked back in that time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynne X.

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Booth Int

Photo Booth International sells the highest quality portable photo booths for sale at the lowest prices start your own business buy a photo booth today

Recent Reviews

Photo Booth International is definitely the go to company and family to be a part of when purchasing/ considering purchasing a photo booth! Lawrence treated us like family and they made accusations if some things weren't right!!! We're excited to be a part of the PBI family!!!

Great

1 year ago

Kalandria

They have excellent customer service, I like the experience of how smooth it went. I drove to dallas they took the time to explain the process about how everything works and the things I will get. They didn’t pressure me at all driving back from Dallas My wife and I made the decision to purchase our booth. I highly recommend this company

Excellent

1 year ago

bryan

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Arpatech

Arpatech is one of the worlds finest technology hub since 2003 We empower your business through our ingenious technological solutions with 247 support

Recent Reviews

Good people to work with and the environment is positive. It's friendly and open to making mistakes and learning from them. You get to work on various projects and switch tech stacks due to which you can significantly improve your capabilities. But employee performance is only defined by the PM, so if you don't have nice terms, your efficiency will be judged. Otherwise, Arpatech has great career potential.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. E.

I have been working here since last 6 months and its a wonderful place to work, pleasant environment and cooperative co-workers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ID Superstore

Big Savings Free Shipping Over 100 on Everything Needed to Print Design Manage Wear ID Badges A BBB Rating Shop Online or Call 1-800-667-1772

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with PICS ID Superstore for about 9 years on an ongoing project. There are multiple order every week, and large orders annually. PICS has met or exceeded our requirements cheerfully and faithfully. PICS understands the business critical aspect of our project and get it done on time, every time. Any problems are dealt with quickly and accurately.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cameronyule D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Property Photography and Marketing Bicester Oxford Oxfordshire

Professional property photography property marketing floor plans and EPCs Local company covering Bicester Oxford Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire

Recent Reviews

I have always found Selina, at Nestapropertymarketing, to be very thorough in her approach to completing professional photographs, floorplans and EPC`s. Her eye for detail and accommodating view to business, make it a pleasure to deal with Selina and I would recommend her professional services to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Jenkins

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BuyPrinters

Thousands of Oki printers in stock We specialize in dot matrix serial printers and also carry POS Printers and Thermal Label printers

Recent Reviews

After ordering a printer from BuyPrinters.com, I found out that I had ordered the printer with the wrong emulation, as it would not function properly. I contacted the support department, who quickly determined the issue, and set a course of action to return the printer, and send another with the correct emulation. This was all handled quickly, professionally, and with great attitude. As an online purchasing skeptic, I have to say this was a great experience. Not only did they stand by the product the sell, they were willing to correct my mistake with absolutely no hassle. The team at BuyPrinters.com have made it easy for me to decide where to purchase the next time the need arises. From both the sales and support team, excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dbean A.

I bought a used unit for my computer from a local dealer recently, and it turned out to be junk. I was a bit skeptical about buying another used one but thought i would give it one more shot and tried Buyprinters. I was VERY pleased with it when it came--the price was good, it was really clean, it looks and works like a new one, that is all I wanted. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamesss D.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ID Badges ID Cards Photo ID Systems Software ID Card Printers Fargo Printer

The ID Experts since 1998 30k customers worldwide Top service support Best Selection of ID Card Printers Photo ID Systems Call 888 972-4768

Recent Reviews

We have worked with AlphaCard for over 5 years since they designed our school district's ID Card program. We have since printed over 10,000 cards and AlphaCard has been great throughout. I would highly recommend this company. Marie S.

Excellent

2 years ago

Creativeedsolutions J.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Swap Ink

Discount Ink and Toner Cartridges for HP Dell Epson and Xerox Printers

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 printer cartriges for my Dell printer from Swap Ink (Swapink.com). The cost of the order was just under $90 and I received free shipping on it. When it arrived several days late, the box had only one cartrige in it. When I called to complain, all Swap Ink ( Swapink.com ) said was, "they must have been there when it shipped" so it was "my problem". I had to finally dispute the charge with my credit card company. These are dishonest vendors. Buy from them at your own risk!

Poor

1 year ago

Therreid S.

I recently discovered Swap Ink, which is located near my hometown. They offer a wide variety of remanufactured ink cartridges at a great price. I saved a lot of money with this discovery. The staff was very friendly and the store very clean. I had a problem with one of my cartridges not connecting with my printer. When returning to the store, the guy that was taking care of me very nicely explained some tips to help me out. Apparently sometimes remanufactured cartridges need a little boost to get them to work in printers. He offered tips which were helpful in getting my cartridge to work. I have recommended the store and website to all my friends and family. Saves lots and lots of money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amw7 O.

4.5

49 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marci S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A virtual concierge for your hotel Order online get it in your room

Concierge in a Box is the leading partner of medium-sized holiday homes and accommodations without a concierge service We provide travelers with a convenient online service to order food accessories and basic necessities medicines flowers diapers to be found comfortably in the room upon arrival

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with