Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Neximaging

Neximagingcom - Printer Supplies Printers Printer Copier Memory Laptop Batteries and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Laserjet II toner cartridge on April, 19, 2006. My order was shipped on April 19, 2006 (the same day)The price was about $29.00 including shipping which I think is very reasonable.I had it shipped the cheapest way, FedEx Saver which cost me about $8.00. It arrived April 21, 2006 (three days later) in good condition. It's a remanufactured toner cartridge which virtually all are now days (yes even the "new" ones from hp for 8 times the price). so, I give Neximaging.com a 100% satisfaction rating. What more can I ask for? It just doesn't get any better than this! UPDATE: The toner cartridge arrived sooner than expected. When I installed it in the printer it worked perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will definitely order from this great company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jsmi

I placed an order #51152 for Toshiba Copier Staples - Part #Staple700 for a price of $8.99 each. I placed this order via the web, followed all of your instructions, placed our credit card information on this for purchase, printed my Order Information page then I receive a phone call from Debby (one of your reps) who stated that the price for these staples was listed incorrectly and the cost is $139.99 each. Now, I do understand how errors occur, as I am a Client Resources Manager, however if I quoted a client a price and the client has submitted payment, then I find out this was the incorrect price, I would have to eat the difference of the cost. I do not feel that you should punish your client due to an internal error. Maybe you should do an audit of your web site to determine if there are additional errors on pricing so that you will not get another disgruntled client. I see that this pricing error has now been rectified on your web site, however you just lost a client, due to the fact that you would not sell me the item at the price YOU had it listed for. In this day of Corporate America, it seems that more and more companies are totally dysfunctional when it comes to client/customer service. Automated this and Automated that, not even a live phone rep. And I also know that the loss of a client or potential client is not that detrimental to a company, however when you start losing more than one client maybe you can analyze why you are losing these clients. I just thought that I would make someone there aware of the lack of customer service and "False Advertising" your company is presenting.

Poor

1 year ago

tbrackens

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sloane Stationery

Sloane Stationery makes notebooks and desk accessory with a sense of humour. Our collections are designed to spark creativity and inspiration, while our bespoke service lets you design something unique. The perfect self-indulgence or as a stylish gift, a Sloane Stationery notebook is the only way to make a statement an

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Small Things Fair Trade

Fair Trade shops like ours purchase goods only from artisans and crafts people who are being paid fairly people to support the possibility of a better life. You are now a part of that. Be proud of your purchasing choice!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Smart2Ergo

Smart2Ergo the Sit-Stand Desks Specialists. Join the many who have already realised the Ergonomic Health Benefits from our smart home office and furniture.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

smartestdesk.com

The SmartDesk is not your average standing desk. It's the only all-in-one multiple monitor and motorized desk solution available on the market.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Smart Panda

The home of innovative magnetic whiteboards, diaries and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

smartprintsupplies.com

Smart Print Supplies is a Fargo, North Dakota based toner cartridge replacements manufacturer and distributor. Fast delivery on orders and member discounts and services.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smartworldcentral.com

SmartWorld provides dedicated Virtual Assistant services to engaged Entrepreneurs by supporting your business becoming more efficient in all sectors. We support small to long-term projects for Administrative, Technical Services, and IT Security Virtual Assistance to meet your goals.

Recent Reviews

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 09/04/2008 credit card charged 09/09 order status "pending". didn't answer phone calls or e-mails 10/04/2008. Order has showed in stock forever. This is the worst online store ever. I agree with the other reviewer not a reputable business. I still haven't received the goods 10/25/2008.

Bad

1 year ago

marcsarge

placed order 5/31 credit card charged 06/02 06/08 order status still "order placed". didn't answer phone calls or e-mails. answered fax and stated order backordered shipping tomorrow. This is not a reputable business. still haven't received the goods. received goods finally on 06/15. very bad bad service

Poor

2 years ago

ohiobuyer

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UK visitors please note that "Printer Ink Warehouse" is a USA company and is not part of any ink companies in the UK. It is come to our attention that some visitors may confuse "Printer Ink Warehouse" with other similar sounding websites.

Excellent

1 year ago

inkwarehouseuk

Ordered 7 refills for my Epson printer. All items arrived quickly. One cartridge was broken. I sent a mail letting them know of the situation and they promptly sent me a new one, no charge, didn't have to send the broken on back. Great Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

danman7878

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bouhgt prtinter Ink A 10 pack of black and a 10 pack 0f color for my cannon mulipass printer and a cleaning cartridge, but with thiwr special I got 12 black and 12 color I was really happy about that, and it shoe up at my house in about 3 days I will foresure order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffro4323

Placed an order on 2-17-2006, payment was taken out of my account on 2-19-2006, never recieved a shipping conformation email. I emailed them several times and called several times, did not recieve a reply till 2-22-2006 (email) saying the color ink refill had not came in till that day and it was to be shipped out the following day along with my black ink refil and that I would receive another black refill free because of the hassle. On 2-25-2006 I emailed them asking where the shipping conformation was and said if I didn't receive a reply I would file a claim with BBB, got an email on 2-25-006, with shipping conformation for 2-25-2006 which was on Sat. so my order was not shipped till Mon(2-27-2006). Finally received my order on 3-1-2006 to find just 1 black refill, and a check minus shipping for the order that I origanally ordered. So after 19 days I still had no color refill, paid shipping, and waited over 3 weeks. I should have been told that I was not going to get my order. I would have gone somewhere else. They will not ever recieve my business.

Bad

2 years ago

lauriehull

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmilePrint

Our goal is to provide access to all your marketing needs while making it more affordable than ever!

Recent Reviews

3.4

45 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Print Country

Print Country Produk Mesin Printer dan berbagai Produk Tinta Printer

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the printer cartridge provided by Printcountry . Also, I used to buy the ink for my laser printer from here. I could get the ink without any delay at reasonable price. I enjoy the service.

Poor

1 year ago

David F.

Three months ago I ordered two print heads for my HP printer, about $75 each. I got a response email about the order. Since have logged in online 20 times, it says my order is being processed. I was charged the $150 the same day I made the order, but no print heads. No response by calling in either, like other reviews, always just a recording, and no return call. Same with emails, no response. Unfortunately for me I used a debit visa card, so I don't think I'm going to have any luck trying to get my bank to reverse the charge. Don't shop at PrintCountry unless you like throwing away money!

Bad

1 year ago

Ken F.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Supplytech

SupplyTech is Asia8217s gateway to just in time supply and full inventory management services Located in the Shanghai WaiGaoQiao Free Trade Zone SupplyTech can handle everything from industrial supplies to contract parts on location

Recent Reviews

Ordered a StartTech USB 2.0 PCI card from Monarch on 8/22/2004. Received quick confirmation email same day, and then a UPS tracking number later that day. The item arrived at my place in PA on 8/24/2004 by UPS, and in a padded envelope. Perfect condition, and extremely quick service, as the item was shipped from a PA location though they are a California based company. Very smooth transaction & delivery for my first order from Monarch Technology, so I wouldn't hestitate ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darkonus

I ordered the Best Data PCI dial-up modem (Model 56FW92) from Monarch Technology by internet. I ordered the product on January 15th - and received the shipment on the 18th (which is pretty good because it was a holiday weekend). The cost of the modem was $16.69 and shipping by ground is free. Amazon has this for $15.95 but adds s&h for $7.54. Monarch Technology's website was easy to use. I will probably use them again when I build a custom computer on my own. The product by Best Data works fine. The only problem is that the PIC Fax feature; which converts windows documents to fax's does not work and apparently is NOT compatible with Windows XP. This is not Monarch Technology's fault though.

Excellent

1 year ago

valaxone

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When you buy a printer what you are really buying is their ink for years to come and that ink from the company is hella expensive and sometimes more than the printer itself. I bought a Dell printer and the toner refills cost me as much as the printer. I could almost buy a new printer for less. But once it is all networked it is easier to just buy the ink. That lead me to this site which sells ink for less than what big companies want you to pay from them directly. whatever you do, don't buy ink directly from dell, try this place instead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray R.

Great prices on by far the most user-friendly inkjet cartridge website out there. Unlike some other sites, Inkcartridges.com makes it really easy to find the printer model and cartridges you need with just a few clicks. I saved a fortune and these generic cartridges work just as well as the name brand. I wish I had ordered sooner rather than going to brick and mortar stores like Staples and OfficeMax - even with their coupons and recycling programs, I was spending far more on Canon cartridges. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betsy W.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Teslin Paper Teslin ID Card Kits - Brainstorm ID

Brainstorm ID Supply sells products that help you create professional ID cards without expensive equipment Including Teslin Synthetic Paper Butterfly Pouches and Magnetic Stripe encoders Product buyers guides are available to help you find the right product Orders shipping to USA are delivered within 3 business days Our ID Learning center includes step-by-step tutorials to show you how to make an ID as well as ID template downloads

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service- the kind we used to take for granted 40 years ago, but rarely get anymore. Jonathan from Brainstorm ID responded on a weekend within 15 minutes of my email to the company. It is not that I would count on this as I think people ought to have their weekends off and I may just have caught him at a good time since their customer service is Monday-Friday, but I was very appreciative that he responded so quickly on a Saturday. I was having trouble getting my template aligned with the ID card. He told me what I needed to do, which was really simple but not something I would have realized on my own and got me 90% there with just a little finagling of my original template I had designed on Canva for the final 10%. The IDs look great. He also pointed me to some really great looking templates that Brainstorm has available for customization on their website for free. I did not use these as I already had a design, but this is a great option. I cannot say enough good things about this company. Wonderful and inexpensive solution for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

RedSpeedRacerXX

As the communications / social media manager for Housen Health Services, I was tasked to purchase and print employee id badges. With the Brainstorm Youtube video on the Canon Inkjet and the use of the J tray, I ordered the printer and jtray. I initially ordered PVC cards from a business vendor and was unable to print to them. I contacted Brainstorm online chat and with guidance from Johnathan I found out that I needed the inkjet PVC cards I ordered the supply from Brainstorm. They were delivered in 2 business days. I have printed the employee id badges and it all works perfectly. Great customer service and superb training videos

Excellent

1 year ago

gracecwalker

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SmugDesk

At Smugdesk we are all about creating the best office furniture which is well crafted and beautifully designed to ensure a great user experience. Explore and Shop our collections now.

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Printer Showcase

Printer Showcase offers Color Laser Printer Comparison Color Laser Printers Color Laser Comparison Xerox Laser Printer Xerox Color Laser Printers Okidata Color Laser Printers hp Color Laser Printers Color Laser Printers and best color Laser Printer Reviews- resale of Computer Business Printers including Large Format laser Printers printer supplies and accessories from hp konica minolta oki ricoh xerox kyocera konica-minolta xerox

Recent Reviews

My overall exeperience purchasing and receiving a new Ricoh color laser printer from this merchant has been outstanding. Their Web site, which is well layed and and easy to navagate, made my purchase decisionn much easier. Their price for this printer was very good as were their information about its merits and consumables (toners and the like). I thought the shipping costs were also very reasonable ($55 for 82 pounds). The printer was recieved in three business days without incident. No pestering phone calls to confirm my order or to sell me additional items. All components were present and I was able to assemble and start using the networked printer within hours. Just a good, no hassles experience, especially from a vendor I knew very little about - that's what I hoped for, that's what I got.

Excellent

1 year ago

dbeifeld

Printer Showcase delivered a large format color laser printer to me, across the country, in a very timely manner. They have provided efficient delivery of consumables, and all at the most competitive prices. Their follow-up and support has also pleasantly exceeded my expectations!

Excellent

2 years ago

nico-12836

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of recently installing OneScreen at our office from electronicwhiteboardswarehouse.com and was very happy with it so far. Although there might be other similar products out there, what made me choose OneScreen was the fact that the price value for this product was remarkable with excellent customer service. It has almost everything necessary to carry out interactive meetings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodney Gallagher

Chris Ansari was very helpful with our Smartboard installation and training. We have been very pleased with the service they have provided with us. I would recommend Electronic Whiteboards Warehouse and Chris to anyone. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Savya S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SnapIt Boards

Portable, beautiful, and convenient photography backdrop boards that anyone can use. With SnapIt Boards, better images and “photos that sizzle” are just a snap away.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HP printer parts store and Lexmark printer parts for all models

HP printer parts and Lexmark parts available for all printer models We are the best source for HP parts and printer support

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wall-mount power supply module from them almost a month ago, which was supposedly shipped UPS Ground and paid for by credit card. The order has not yet arrived, and they have not responded to my repeated emails over the past week.

Bad

1 year ago

uwprof

Purchased a part in July & they charged my credit card same month. Did not receive part until late Aug & it was wrong part. Returned the part in Sept & still have not received refund. Have called many times & they don't answer or call back. Tried the Contact Us on their website & got a failure to send message. Bad company practices!

Poor

1 year ago

Viva-23516

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only my second order from Swift Ink but I am now ready to crown them the Newegg of the ink world. Swift had a 2 for one special and I immediately took advantage of it on October 29 . Here it is October 31 and the cartridges arrived today by Priority Mail. I ordered 4 and of course, received 8. For the record, I am in California and they are in Michigan. Fantastic service! In addition, I paid only $4.95 for shipping, not the rip off prices some outfits charge. The quality of the ink cartridges has been excellent and they are filled to the top. I don't use a lot of ink but I assure you they will get all of my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

jadinolf

I was getting tired of paying $18 and $24 a cartridge for my expression xp-830 printer. When I saw these on swiftink I took the chance and brought one to see if it would work. My printer recognized the cartridge on the very first try. It prints exactly like the Epson ink cartridge. I will be buying all my ink cartridges from swiftink. The shipping was also fast. Thank you swiftink.

Excellent

1 year ago

tintin123

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sneed Coding

Sneed Coding Solutions, Inc. provides simple and effective solutions for product coding and marking. Browse our collection of coding and marking printers today.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SOgraphicdesign

SOgraphicdesign specialise in bespoke design services for both business and personal customers. We offer a refreshing and ultra modern approach to logos & branding, wedding stationery, invitations, business stationery, home decor products and more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Merchant Account Merchant Services Merchant Accounts

Receive high quality Merchant Services and a low cost hassle-free Merchant Account when you process credit cards with Merchant Equipment Store

Recent Reviews

our credit card machine broke on a monday and we had a new one on tuesday by 1 pm= thank you for your swift and personable service

Excellent

1 year ago

12345sjb

order was filled quickly, arrived within 48 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

redcedarsouth

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SoBo Worldwide

Largest online ecommerce marketplace showcasing luxury Black-owned beauty, cosmetics, health and wellness and travel brands.

Recent Reviews

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Installed the continuous ink system and after 3 months of trying everything I can think of and speaking with Jason (from supertobuy)5 times, I/we can not get the thing work correctly. Sucks! And what a messy job! Only the black works right. Last call to Jason, he said that my brand new printer is the problem! And that I must need a new printer head!!! Best thing he would offer me is a 10% off another CIS system???? What, he just said it was my printer that was not working!!! UPDATE... I gave up and bought another CIS system from inkproducts.com and it took only 2 minutes to install and worked perfectly. Still works perfectly after over 200 prints.

Bad

1 year ago

justmetheaveragecustomer

I LOVE these sellers... I have the CIS system for Epson Artisan 50 and suddenly it stopped recognizing one of the cartridges. I called customer service and spoke to JASON he was very helpful explained the steps to rectify the error. I tried the fix he suggested and it still wouldn't recognize the black cartridge. I called back and he went thru it again step by step with me while I was on the phone and it is now 100% functioning. I learned how to correct the error if it happens again. I recommend this system higher than 100% all round. It is saving me a lot of $. High Five Jason YOU and this company ROCK! Kat

Excellent

2 years ago

KatDigitalDiva

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On October 18, I placed an order for 12 photo books. I paid an additional $10 for second day shipping because I needed them by October 27. I had spent hours making them. They printed every one of them incorrectly. I called and the lady was not helpful. They would overnight them but only after sending them back through so I would not get them when I needed them. STAY AWAY!!

Bad

1 year ago

Ajem7741

I have ordered several times from Clark Color and have been VERY happy with the results. I think the quality is really good and I get my photos back very quickly. (Usually within 2 days or so of uploading them to the site) I recently ordered a bunch of photocard birth announcements and everyone who saw them think they turned out super cute. I have recommneded this place to friends and they also really have enjoyed the quality and the savings they get from this company. I wouldn't hesitate to ever place more orders with them!

Excellent

2 years ago

SarahKay80

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

40 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

1 year ago

Nomads91289 O.

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SOCIAL GROWTH ENGINE

Social Growth Engine specialise in Instagram growth services & managed social media marketing strategy to grow your social media accounts. Not just one of the best ig growth services, our team of social media marketers are ready to grow your YouTube, Linkedin, TikTok, Twitter or Pinterest. Simple, affordable, ethical.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SociallyEm

Looking for tips, tricks and affordable services that’ll help you stand out and sell on socials? We’ve got you! Join the SociallyEm #WSW community and get ready to build an in-demand brand.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Social Wolf Media

Social Wolf Media is one of the leading Digital Marketing Company in Miami. We offer Internet Marketing or Digital Marketing services in Miami, Florida.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Socksery

Get your custom face socks, perfect for any holiday, birthday, or anniversary! No minimum order. Upload your photos, to create unique personalized socks as a gift for your husband, wife, family kids, or yourself.

Recent Reviews

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Printer Supplies Free Shipping Fast service

Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Copier Toners Drums Developers Ribbons - Free Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement laser drum cartridge for my Oki data printer to have on hand as a replacement when my original drum had ended its useful life. That day came and my staff placed the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax in the Oki data printer. The printer gave an error code and when Oki data was contacted, they stated the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax would not function. I looked on the packaging that the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax was packed in and on the end of the box was the following: "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. This product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of original purchase under normal use and service. Contact your dealer to replace any defective products. This guarantee is limited to the replacement of the defective product or the refund of the product''s purchase price, at the dealer's discretion. Based on the amount of toner consumed, refunds may be pro-rated" I still had the receipt and the order number, so I called TonerMax customer service to explain my dilemma to the "customer care agent". I was told that policy is only a 30 day return and that my request would be honored. I asked WHY, if the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax had a 100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE, could it not be returned as it was obviously not going to work? "There is a 30 day refund/return policy as stated on our website". I asked that a support ticket be created. Today I received a message back that reiterated the 30 day refund/return policy. Again I wrote back and asked why the "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE" as printed not the box is not being honored. So far I am stuck with a $105 product that is useless and still I am within the year for the manufacturer satisfaction guarantee. Unless this issue is dealt with to my satisfaction (return and refund), I cannot recommend doing business with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

KarlJohnson-46111

I've ordered from TonerMax many times over the past few years. Never had a problem, always got what I ordered in a reasonable length of time. Not sure why everyone else has had so many problems.

Great

1 year ago

pneavin

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mybinding.com advertised a GBC Velobind Four binding finisher for sale and for delivery by December 1st. I ordered the binder on November 20th. On November 26th, I called for a tracking number and status on shiping and was informed my order would not be shipped until after December 19th. I informed Mybinding that I needed the machine sooner and cancelled the order. They agreed to cancel the order and issue a refund through paypal. As of December 8th I still have not received my refund of over $2500.00. This is not a company that I would give any money to up front as they do not willingly return funds for orders they cannot fulfill.

Bad

2 years ago

actcarbn

I needed to get a new plastic comb binding machine and I wasn't quite sure where to get one. Luckily, a friend told me about MyBinding.com. I visited their website and was really impressed with the number of machines they had available. All of them were from reputable manufacturers (GBC, Fellowes, etc.) and to my surprise, they were all reasonably priced. (Always a good thing!) I wound up getting one of the new GBC comb binders and I even got free shipping. Their staff was also incredibly helpful and friendly. Overall, it was a very positive experience and I plan on shopping with them again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

OfficeGirl1979

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Permark Industries Ltd

Signs for any industry and situation; safety signs, warning signs, parking signs, custom signs. See our range and competitive prices. Free delivery in Australia

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SohoSpark

Refillable writing journals of smooth faux leather. Lay-flat binding and ribbon bookmark. Arrives in a gift-ready box. Refill for years.

Recent Reviews

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rubber Stamp Champ

Custom rubber stamps in 1-2 days with free shipping on orders over 25 Self-ink pre-ink hand stamps in sizes up to 8x10 Top quality and bulk discounts

Recent Reviews

My order shows over six weeks ago I placed and paid for the product but nada. No response to my various email, nothing. I have used Rubber Stamp Champ before and they were competent but now, not sure why, they have dropped the ball on both getting me my stamp and communicating with me. Thumbs down.

Bad

1 year ago

fdamerica

I am very pleased with my interaction with Rubber Stamp Champ! I was making a stamp for wedding favors and the bride, my mom and I were all very particular about what we wanted. Carol Cornell emailed back and forth with me a few times sending me 3 or 4 proofs of the stamp until we had exactly what we wanted. She was very professional and I appreciate her help. Great company and great products.

Excellent

2 years ago

mscott10

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cloth and Notions

Cloth and Notions Haberdashery Shop

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clothes Cottage

Welcome to the Cottage! Clothes Cottage is your cute trendy boutique, enjoyed by you, with your family and friends, full of comfortable fashion and handpicked items that give back to those in need.

Recent Reviews

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Bad

1 year ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Poor

1 year ago

Matthias M.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have uploaded and ordered prints from these guys in the past and am looking forward to receiving my next batch of photos soon. Uploading has become a lot easier with the various software tools they provide. I can only vouch for the quality of 4X6 inch and 10X15 inch prints; top quality. The 4X6 photos are 12 cents each, and with postage only at 99 cents, I am not aware of any better deal then that. Confirmation and shipping emails followed by fast delivery (to Portland OR ), too good. Why winkflash has not gotten more reviews is beyond me but in my opinion the service they provide is great. Update 01/08/07: received my prints, could not be happier with respect to their quality and the care taken to pack them in solid containers. Shall be using winkflash again in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

stuartmcd

I used the $5 coupon for a 8X10 photo to canvas, gallery wrap mounting. Ordered on 9/21 It was easy to order, was shipped the very next day and I got it on the third day. It was BEAUTIFUL. I could not have been happier with it. Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

shugct

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Levenger

Levenger offers luxury fountain pens Circa planners professional notebooks quality paper portfolios leather bags and briefcases and other timeless gifts

Recent Reviews

This reviewer is insulted and disrespected to find that not only was there no instruction or guide included to avoid the potential destruction of the pen when removing its fill tank but did not even provide directions for using an unusually shaped cartridge. An email was sent with proper and specific information that was ignored. A second letter was sent to Levenger Customer 'Disservice.' This time, they acknowledged the pen. However, they disregarded the portion of the question about the insertion of cartridges. Much time was wasted. Time is money. I am hard-pressed to consider that I might make a purchase from Levenger again, considering their prices. They want to make their customer service "Legendary." At this time, it seems to be mythology.

Poor

1 year ago

ArnoldMagy

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wholesaletoners.com

WholesaleTonerscom offers laser toners inkjet cartridges and printer supplies at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered some well priced toners for a Konica Minolta Bizhub C250, which are very hard to find. They arrived 2 business days later, well packaged and they were genuine branded toners. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mondo1287

I ordered 5 ink cartridges for my Canon MP830 multifunction machine; the prices were very reasonable, and shipping was not too high. I ordered on Monday, and received an immediate email confirmation. On Tuesday evening I received an email confirming shipment, and on Wednesday I received the order! Very fast and easy. I had to rely on reviews at other sites to feel comfortable ordering from WholesaleToners.com, but I'm very happy with the experience and will use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

mhbmd7

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TonerPirate

Online discount store for remanufactured OEM genuine and compatible printer toner ink cartridges CD DVD and Tapes

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam artist, crook, fraudster. The toner they sent me was defective. I sent it back at my own cost to an address the owner sent me via email. I am going on 3 months trying to get a refund. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM ZINWAYLLC TONER PIRATE. They are Pirates. I am filing a complaint with the Attorney General in Texas and Better Business Bureau. AGAIN PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THIS SCAMMER.

Bad

1 year ago

ShelbyBurns

Previously stated facts were disputed by Merchant and issue has been resolved.

Excellent

1 year ago

pasojim

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with