Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

Scammers! Stay away! Did not carry out all services for bond cleaning as agreed upon in the booking and once they got payment they ignored phone calls and emails. They also never returned to fix issues raised by the agent in the real estate Exit report which is something they advertise free of charge together with bond back guarantee. If you actually want your bond back, stay clear of these scam artists. Other reviews show this is not the first time they have done this.

Bad

8 months ago

tfrank

Optima Cleaners might be well priced but their booking team are pushy and demanding. The operator was a uni student doing a part time job. He didn't have a uniform or any simple ID to show he was from Optima Cleaners nor much equipment. He had to use his own car, not even a sticker on the side to ID himself. He used our kitchen sink to wash my oven items and grills. Made a god awful mess and didn't really finish off as I expected. It took me an hour to clean up the kitchen after he left. To top it off he asked for bank transfer payment ( he didn't have a EFTPOS machine). After he left Optima head office dropped an authorisation for payment on to my bank. I will not use them again.

Bad

1 year ago

sandy.knox

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Bad

1 year ago

Rads V.

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Bad

1 year ago

Mack W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

PVC - Vacate cleaning in Perth - Get your bond back now

Are you looking for a professional vacate cleaning service for your property We are specialists in vacate cleaning and end of lease cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

At first, I was skeptical about hiring someone to do the vacate cleaning of the house I've been living at for the past 3 years but now I can definitely say that I'm absolutely relieved I did it. The house has never been cleaner! Every corner, every wall, every tile, even in the smallest details seems like brand new. I got my bond back and I'm very satisfied. I'll certainly hire them again the next time I'm moving out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorena B.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simpo Cleaning

Office cleaners in Sydney with over 20 years experience in commercial cleaning Award Winning Service Call Us For a Free Quote on 1300 390 399

Recent Reviews

I first started using Simpo to clean my strata and office buildings when they were just a small company with a couple staff. I'm still using them over 15 years later and even though they've grown significantly over the years, they are still able provide their customers with a service that is friendly and personal. They haven't let success get to their heads, nor have they forgotten who their customers are and this is something which has been so rare during my career as a building manager. Thank you for all the hard work over the years and I wish you all the best in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Stanson

Had a spring clean booked in with them and they were 30 minutes late due to traffic but did a great job once they were here. We still had a bit of time left after they finished so they offered to clean up some of my outdoor furniture which was not included in the quote and that was very nice of them.

Great

1 year ago

Sammyb R.

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Started using Shippit in November 2019 after Temando ceased trading. Things went ok until Friday 24 Jan when I contacted support regarding integrating or adding Toll as one of my shipping options. After speaking with the support Team Member on the next working day the Shippit App/Website stopped functioning correctly. To create a shipment, you click NEW ORDERS > enter details > CONFIRM > click READY TO SHIP > Manifest/Pay/Finish. From this moment onwards my orders started not progressing from CONFIRM to READY TO SHIP. I have spent countless hours emailing support to resolve this. They have told me every single piece of nonsense you could think of from "enter you addresses differently", "this is a known error, it will be fixed into the future..." to that's normal "you will have to email us/lodge a ticket EVERY TIME you do a shipment. This applies to a lot of our customers" etc... Given their support team operate in a different time zone to me, this is not practical. And for $19/month you would expect a working app/website. Looking at their code, they have done something on their end that they will not admit to nor fix for some unknown reason. This is not the sort of business you want to work with. Their support is terrible and they will tell you lies. Avoid use the TNT or Couriers Please websites, it will cost you most upfront but save in your own personal time.

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher G.

Did not deliver package to my address dropped it in town to local courier, the local courier contacted me that they had my package, Shippit did not let me know they delivered it to the local courier, i emailed them my phone number to ring me but no phone call or email, Very poor Communication & Customer Service will not be using them or recommending.

Poor

1 year ago

Aaron E.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting for over a month for a parcel to arrive from the USA. The tracking information I was supplied only gives the date it was received and nothing else. I have submitted enquiry after enquiry on the contact us form and never had a reply. Unfortunately I was unaware of this company, I ordered a book from Barnes & Noble in the US and Asendia is who they shipped it with. Never has anything coming from overseas taken more than 10 days to arrive, often quicker than within Australia itself. Buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

Dmco6863 W.

the worst i have ever encountered i was scammed into believing i was in line to win a gift card from bunnings australia i ended up recieving unwanted diet pills from a company supposedly in salt lake city utah america i have made several attempts to contact the above also asendia and also the return address fulfilment house to no avail now out of pocket $265.05 buyer beware !!

Poor

1 year ago

Fbear W.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Welcome to SMAART Recruitment Firstly and most importantly we areall about you We are all about making your job search experienceeasier faster and more e

Recent Reviews

Duane has successfully recruited for me for a number of years now. He is efficient, timely and very effective. He took the time to understand our business practices and requirements of each role. He provides very good follow up both to me and the candidate(s) he has placed with us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan M.

I can't recommend Riona Canavan enough, I got in contact with her on a Friday and she had me working by the Monday. She was so helpful and easy to approach, an absolute dream! I would definitely recommend this agency. Thanks so much Smaart Recruitment! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Niamh Farrelly

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ecomboostmedia

Leading digital marketing agency focused on developing highly engaging responsive eCommerce websites on the Shopify platform that are optimized to boost conversions for our clients worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.5

75 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I checked 3 other services. World’s rates were the most competitive. Having selected, the process was seamless

Excellent

1 year ago

Grh R.

The entire experience was made very easy and no fuss.the money was transferred the next day.my consultant Oliver Sabah was very thorough and professional and I would recommend him to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

OrbitRemit

International money transfers with OrbitRemit are fast safe guaranteed Easily send money online via web or app Take a look at our excellent rates low fees

Recent Reviews

Sent money from Australia to Vietnam. Received in Vietnam Bank account in 1 day. Spoke to Orbitremit twice and they were very polite and helpful. -Took them a couple of hours to get back to me BUT they did. Great service at a fair price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff E.

Sending money first time to Nepal and it's been 3 days with the app stuck at "awaiting payment from user", I suppose it’s natural for the first time

Poor

1 year ago

Fogo M.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Ezidebit offers all of your business payment needs in one easy place Choose from Direct Debit BPAY EFTPOS and Real Time Payments all under one system

Recent Reviews

I was charged $14.80 for a declined $62 direct debit(bank error), spent ages trying to figure out who the company was and what the fee was as they hadn’t contacted me to let me know. The only way to find out about it seemed to be to put my credit card details into their website which I was not happy to do. It seems immoral to charge people that much for a failed direct debit - I think lots of the gym’s members would be Seniors/pensioners and students as it belongs to the local council, and this must impact them greatly. I’m now looking for ways to avoid having any of my money support them

Bad

1 year ago

Sharyn U.

I would like to give zero stars. Since my after-school care company started using this company I have been hit with a bunch of fees $14.80 a pop due to ridiculous dishonor debts. The attempted debits from my account were well over my normal fee but with no warning such as an email or something to say how much was to be debited and when. Seems they are making a lot of money this way. I much prefer paying my after-school care well in advance than having to pay these dodgy characters.

Bad

1 year ago

Clare M.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

flybuys

Find out why were Australias most popular loyalty program Get money off your Coles shop or redeem from over 1000 rewards Start collecting today

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusted in the 10c per litre fuel discount only being available to unleaded fuel... I have been a member since flybuys started and have asked about why this discount does not extend to diesel etc but no one ever replies

Bad

1 year ago

Annie E.

I went online to redeem flybuys on the 22nd October 2019. I am still waiting for my product. Not a big item, just a cook book. I did phone the flybuy centre on 19th Dec who said they would inform the correct department?? Still nothing!! Not even an email.

Poor

1 year ago

Marion Z.

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been doing surveys with Lifepoints for several months & am satisfied for the most part now. I usually loose about 500+ points monthly that I earn. You have to just chalk it up because you can't speak to a real person. I could go on and on and on but to let you all know that I have made more money than I have lost with them!!!! The PayPal vouchers & Amazon eCards sure do come in handy.

Great

1 year ago

Susan H.

One of the BEST Survey sights on the web. Not sure about the negative comments I have noting but Respect for the way this survey site is run 5 Stars+ all the way. On the other hand you can not please everyone. There is Honest work involved just like any job that pays. Keep up the Great Work LifePoints.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wooshka Photobooths

WOW Your Guests - Capture Lifelong Memories - Avoid Boring Party Embarrassment Melbournes 1st Choice in AffordableFun Photo Booth Hire Our Booths are The Perfect Addition to any Wedding Party or Corporate Function

Recent Reviews

We hire Wooshka every year for our Christmas party. Awesome fun for young and old! People have commented so much on this years Christmas Party “The best service, she was amazing.” That’s just a few comments passed :) People use the strips for bookmarks and put magnets on them for the fridge. Best memories & strips are always there to remind us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lea Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Inktweb

Inktwebnl al 15 jaar d webshop voor cartridges toners en kantoorartikelen Vandaag besteld Morgen in Huis Top kwaliteit Persoonlijke klantenservice

Recent Reviews

Sterke punten : Niets Verbeterpunten of tips : Stop van mails te sturen voor een beoordeling 3 keer op 1 dag

Poor

1 year ago

John L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stallone Media

Virtual tours for real estate, photography, video, aerial, drone, floorplans, marketing, brochures and more. Real Estate Agents one-stop shopping Stallone Media Real Estate Photography & Video Marketing

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stampmore

Shop beautiful wooden & self-inking rubber stamps with professionally designed artwork. Perfect for arts & crafts, cardmaking, papercrafts, scrapbooking, DIY passports, DIY projects, wedding invitations, school projects, teachers, clay imprints, hand stamping at events & more. All orders over 30 qualify for FREE shipping within the US!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Standing Desk Converter

We sell the best standing desk converter. A simple, flexible & portable standing desk converter DIY you can actually afford. Works with all monitors & laptops.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

StandUp Desk Depot

Presenting high-quality ergonomic tools for office- standing desks for computers, standing converters, adjustable sit-stand products, and useful accessories etc.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Statehood

We accelerate digital/retail sales and growth for brands ranging from startup to enterprise level by adding the complex and nuanced understanding of e-commerce experts to your brand sales system to drive success.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stationery-love.com

Welcome to Stationery Love. Shop Notebooks, Pens, Pencils, Brush Markers, Fineliners, Washi Tapes, Desk Accessories, Stickers and Planners. FREE Worldwide tracked delivery. China Korea and Japan inspired Stationery. Find masking tapes and SAKURA Fineliners. All you need for your craft arts. Kawaii and Bullet Journal

Recent Reviews

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just love my cleaners, they do a fantastic job time after time...they actually scrub my shower down every week ( my previous cleaners would just spray and wipe) they are trustworthyand reliablel and friendly.....i would (& have) highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelly A.

I received a phone call back within an hour of enquiring on line (on a weekend!) and was booked for a kitchen, bathroom, dining and living clean for the following week. Maggie and Col were lovely to deal with and did a wonderful job. We will absolutely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey E.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services Cleaning Company

Ultra Clean proudly offers Cleaning Services such as House Cleaning Bond Cleaning End Of Lease Office Cleaning nationwide Call 1300 800 362

Recent Reviews

I booked this service to have my 2 bedrooms cleaned. I was apprehensive at first because this was my first time using this company but they surprised me! They did an amazing job and made my home look immaculate! They also carpet steamed my floors and they’ve never looked this good until now. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely look to booking with them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter M.

Thank you to Jamie and the team for fitting my clean in last minute and finding me a team at such short notice. The guys did a great job and I got my bond back which really is the only thing that matters. I am happy to review you and let everybody know that I would highly recommend your services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Commercial Cleaners Sunshine Coast

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Best-rated company for bond cleaning commercial cleaning Sunshine Coast across Australia Our office cleaners Sunshine Coast offers the professional office cleaning services Stay safe from Corona Virus Keep it clean

Recent Reviews

Harry the business owner stole money from me, was very argumentative, dishonest, & his cleaners missed many items requiring cleaning. They missed items not only that I requested, but also from his own list (a PDF list which on the day had less items than what we originally agreed to and was hard to read by SMS, yet the cleaners could not even complete that list!). Then the carpet clean arranged for the next day was cancelled but he kept the deposit and wouldn`t refund me, thereby committing theft. I state all of this for the benefit of public interest so people dont suffer anything similar: Consumer Affairs at Fair Trading QLD has all the proof. When I first booked with Sunshine Coast Eco Cleaning I told him my Dad moved out to a nursing home & that his house is old with many marks on surfaces & dirty stuff in the cupboards. I also listed by SMS many items I wanted cleaning, such as the fridge, both sides of windows where safe, etc, and that it is furnished. He replied with a price. I booked his company a few weeks later & repeated to him my requests that he already had on text. I paid $700 ($695) for a combined Sunday clean & Monday Morning Carpet Clean The carpet cleaners didn`t turn up for the Monday clean. I got a text shortly beforehand saying they will be "a bit late" and arrive at 3pm. "A bit late" meaning 3.5 hours late. I was annoyed as I especially asked for a morning clean so It would dry in time for unpacking at night. I had all my goods in boxes, and they and furniture both packed up high on tables. When it came to 3.10pm I texted asking where the cleaners were, to which I was told they are postponed again to 3pm the next day. His excuse was that I hadn`t confirmed the first postponement, but he never actually asked for a confirmation of 3pm, he merely stated they will be there at 3pm. So its understandable that I swore at him. I demanded he arrange other carpet cleaners for that day as the law & Consumers Affairs requires, as I my stuff was moved and I could not wait until the next day. He suddenly offered 11am the next day, but. I told him to repay me as I need to book another carpet cleaner for today who is reliable. He has ceased communicating & has not refunded me. I warned him that I would take his theft to police, Consumer Affairs, Google, & various other public institutions who might cause his business worse long-term reputation damage than the money he saved from deceiving me. This doesn't seem to bother him. As for the house clean, he kept arguing with me by text how dirty the house was, about what should not be cleaned, and about my furniture. His cleaners ended up not cleaning many things and of the things they did clean they missed many areas. When booking the clean on the day I reminded him that the house is old, furnished, & that the main issue is all the marks on the walls and doors and the muck is in the cupboards, to which he replied "everything in the house will be cleaned". But his one miserly acceptance of the extra items we initially agreed to was to clean the outside of the downstairs doors instead of just the inside. I asked him since then to send his workers back to clean the missed areas, but he hasn`t replied. It seems he doesn`t want to take responsibility. So here are some things they missed: Skirting boards; Desk drawer sides & behind, The laundrey cupboard,; Piping and Base of toilet, Entire clothes cupboard area in back bedroom, Various spaces in cupboards with roach poo & eggs not all wiped,; Kitchen door handles; Low ceilings, Brick window rests, Various patches on walls not attempted; Balustrades along stair case all dusty; Gumption powder left over surfaces and not wiped off. + Fridge etc I wish I had read these bad reviews beforehand which have some similar stories. Also, many 5 stars reviews here are from people are fellow Indian, and 1 time reviewers, so you can make up your mind about that. 1 star review from me for the cleaners being friendly & working hard on what they actually did clean, rather than 0 stars. He will likely argue with this just like he has with the other bad reviews, but my words are verifiable by text, email & photo.

Poor

1 year ago

Glenn N.

Poor English comprehension of cleaners and owner, slow and inexperienced cleaners provided, bins left full of rubbish, areas missed, overall very incomplete and sloppy job. Couldn't have been more disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

J. Beck

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bull18

Bull18

Recent Reviews

Firstly these guys were nearly 4 hours late! I had a call in the morning 2hrs before my appointment which we couldn’t get to, appointment was between 12-3 & was told they’d call half an hour before arriving. 3:22 comes around with no word so I call the land line to find out where they are. I’m then told they’ll be there between 4:30-5pm. Annoyed as we’d already been there since 11:45am but ok. 4:50 comes & I call again as they still haven’t shown up. Then I’m told it’ll be between 5:30-6pm! If I don’t want to wait they can come tomorrow which I explained it had to be done that day as pest spray already booked for 9:30 the next day. Pathetic response from them, no offers to compensate for their obscene lateness except to say they’re not 6hrs late only 3hrs late because it’s between 12-3. I then get a call from a guy saying they’ll be there within the hour... 75mins later after I called again they turn up. First they want to look at the apartment before even getting their equipment out of the car! The place had already been cleaned by us & I guess because I was already irate after waiting at an empty property with my disabled mum for nearly 7hrs they didn’t try to charge me more than the quote but wanted me to pay before they even Got their gear out of the car let alone started! I said I’d pay once it was completed via the bpay details provided. I left them at the empty apartment at 7:44pm! I then get a call 10 mins later from head office demanding payment as it was finished which when I argued with them again that it couldn’t possibly be done as I only just left them there & they hadn’t started yet! Then it turned into they won’t start the job until I’ve paid! I got there this morning to find they hadn’t locked the apartment when they left, the carpets were still soaking wet but the rest of the place looked reasonable although they still have not given me a receipt or tax invoice which I’ve emailed to follow up today. The two guys that turned up hardly spoke English, had minimal equipment that I had to ask where there vacuum cleaner & other supplies were before they went to their car again to get it. Equipment was dirty & there were clumps of hair hanging out of the tubes for their carpet cleaner... The car had bull18 sign writing on it but they now go under 365 cleaners which now makes sense after seeing everyone else’s terrible experiences. I wish I’d seen these before as I never would have booked them!

Bad

1 year ago

Alyce W.

They accepted my request for the job to be done in the early evening hours. Cleaning crew was very professional. Took a walk in the house (I guess to spot the trouble areas). Started the work and finished up; handing me over a clean house. Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan V.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Bond Cleaners

End of lease cleaning Brisbane Are you in need of an exit cleaning service in Brisbane Turn to Brisbane Bond Cleaners for a reliable service Give us a call

Recent Reviews

This company is fully fraud when we called them for bond clean for one bedroom the told 250$ after coming to property after 40 50 min they told the property is very dirty and you have to pay 120 extra. Wth the people are really fraud. I will not recommend this service to anyone this company is worthless...!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Parth D.

Real estate gave us 2 working days to get the house cleaned after we had spent a day cleaning a one bed flat ourselves as we had missed some cleaning. We paid $450 for a steam clean of the carpet, flea spray and bond clean. There was very little to do. However the cleaner broke the glass light fitting and then they have lied about it, refusing to admit that this happened even though glass from the item was found on the floor near the sink. The real estate has told me that the carpet still has stains after the steam clean. I advised the company and they said that they are not sending the steam cleaner back. Now the real estate is asking for $200 compensation for the stains on the carpet and cost of the light fitting. I am very disappointed by this company and the guarantee is non existent.

Poor

1 year ago

Helen O.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Active Office Cleaning

Need Commercial Cleaning Services Sydney Active have over 10 years experience in Office Cleaning Affordable and reliable Call for a Free Quote Now

Recent Reviews

These guys have been great - Been using them for the past year or so. My employees absolutely love them. Very happy with the service and you've made it easy for us to keep the office clean. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Lillian J.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Cleaning Services House Cleaning Brisbane

Brisbane Cleaning services from 3299 We provide you with the best CleanersWe have reliable trusted and affordable home Cleaners

Recent Reviews

Trem clean have been professional from day one. Prompt reply with a quote and they have supplied excellent cleaning service since. When I return home from work (after my fortnight clean) it’s so refreshing. Everything looks wonderful. Clean and fresh. Thank you Trem clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaz X.

Trem Clean was recommended to me by a friend but I was not sure what I will get as I already had two disappointing experience with other cleaners previously from other companies. My house was thoroughly cleaned (especially the bathrooms) and they also cleaned my carpet for free and other free extras. Thanks guys for the good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicko D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Star

Sydney office cleaning since 1997 Instant quotes on all commercial cleaning and office cleaning services Upgrade your office cleaning service provider

Recent Reviews

Igor and his team has been servicing our medium sized office for close to 20 years. This is the smallest thing I could do for you guys to say Thank You for putting up with us. They are reliable, honest and doing great job every week they come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Small

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AH Cleaning

We are proud of the fact that we are the leading Sydney cleaning company in such a short amount of time providing high standards of services to our clients and participants

Recent Reviews

I have been using alliedhealth cleaning services for 3 years, and they have been fantastic, professional, reliable, easy to do deal With and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is a ndis participant. Keep up the great work guys..

Excellent

1 year ago

George Rain

Im a ndis participant and I have been with alliedhealth cleaning services for 1 years They have been so good to me and my family. Everything they say they will do they have and they are so compassionate. Thank you team at alliedhealth cleaning services for all the hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Sydney

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are Melbourne’s local cheap and professional Cleaning Services providers Call 1300 937 677 to hire Residential Commercial Cleaners in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I hired Zero Spot Cleaners to do an end of lease clean on a 3 bedroom house. 1. They arrived 1.5hrs after the hour I requested. They called when they were already 45min late. 2. They insisted on cash payment and did not offer a receipt. I had to call the head office to ensure I received an invoice by email before they left. 3. They wanted to charge an extra $50 for cleaning the grouting in a bathroom that was NEVER used. 4. They broke the shower door handle and claimed it was always like that - until I found a broken piece they had missed when hiding the evidence. 5. They took a bucket of our cleaning chemicals and vacuum out of the garage and used them. When I objected they said their vacuum was broken. I had to call the head office and asked why they arrived without proper equipment to do the job and suddenly their vacuum was working again. 6. I had paid extra for steam cleaning. They tried to leave without steam cleaning downstairs AT ALL. When I asked them to do it they pretended to stub a toe. I will have to get professionals in to do the job. 7. They nearly stole a toilet brush and a dish rack belonging to the landlord. I had to ask them to pull them out of their stuff and put them back. 8. They tipped out the bucket of detergent inside the garage instead of walking a few more paces to the drain. The garage is still wet. 9. When I asked about the "comprehensive checklist" paraded all over their website, the cleaners didn't know what I was talking about. 10. They left a tap running when they left. 11. And that's just the stuff I CAUGHT them doing. Hiring cleaners shouldn't be the most stressful part of moving house! Extremely disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Keepingitreal F.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Eleven

Eleven Sports Media provide cutting-edge fully integrated partner programme solutions at stadiums and venues across the UK

Recent Reviews

“We have been working with Eleven Sports for the last three seasons with Watford FC and I cannot fault them. The staff are great and very helpful, especially Neil D who always keeps you updated and sends through lots of useful information regarding the work they do for you. He also makes sure the hospitality days are well organised and great fun to attend, thank you”

Excellent

1 year ago

Citygate Skoda

Professional and responsible company which, successfully, continues to focus on improving customer satisfaction year on year

Excellent

1 year ago

MMak Alloy Wheels

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

thebeglobal

Are you looking a top digital marketing agency in Dubai, UAE? TheBEGlobal experts win you the results with Affiliate Marketing, SEO, SMO, SMM, ORM, Digital adverting and ecommerce solutions. Call us Now #971 564720898.

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website interface for submitting a project could be better, but once the project is rolling, it's all smooth sailing from there: a thorough and clear request for additional information, suggestions from the developer and a quick delivery, even with a custom how-to-use video for my ESP. Excellent work for a very reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wim Maris

I previously worked with EmailMonks, and just recently worked with Email Uplers. They delivered a perfectly executed email template and before the deadline promised. I needed additional training, and their customer service staff was quick to respond and guide me on my issue. I highly recommend this group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Holland Karges

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I took Matt's course, "Email on Autopilot" and can honestly say I'm thrilled with the information he gave and how he helped me start growing my email subscriber list. My list was previously stagnant (more accurately losing subscribers), but after implementing the lessons I learned in Email on Autopilot, I've already gained 600 subscribers in only 2 weeks and my click-through rates are greatly improved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brittany

Since implementing the strategies from Email on Autopilot, my daily sign-ups have increased 3-4 times and I have more traffic! The forever series has allowed me to take some time for myself and not stress over what I will send my subscribers every week. I can not stress how important this course is for bloggers. It truly is amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Devon Copsey

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Empire Imports

Empire Imports has been your source in North America for top quality hard-to-find European binders and office supplies since 1940 We carry a wide selection of premier products from leading European manufacturers like Leitz of Germany in stock and ready to ship from our US warehouse

Recent Reviews

These hanging folders are an exact fit for DIN A 4 hanging registers.

Excellent

1 year ago

SK

The item I needed is back ordered 2 months, please keep your website updated.

Poor

1 year ago

Christian

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

English Photoworks

Wedding family portrait photographer based near Bath in Corsham Wiltshire Luxury photography for discerning people Photography workshops and training

Recent Reviews

David is a lovely guy and an incredibly talented photographer, and would thoroughly recommend him if you wanted to attend one of his workshops which I would say are the best of it's kind in the UK.

Excellent

1 year ago

steve fuller

A fabulous day of photography training with David. The studio was excellently equipped, the model for the day was exceptional both in terms of her posing and how she photographed and the fact that she was fun and friendly to work with was an added bonus. David has honed his craft and his knowledge of lighting and ability to pass that information on is second to none, with follow up notes from the workshop being emailed the following day, which means I can re-read and refer back to them. We were very well looked after with refreshments available all day and with lunch provided too :) Thanks so much for a wonderful day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise Mills

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Enplug

Looking for digital signage Enplugx27s award-winning software turns your TVs into real-time content hubs Show social media walls promotions metrics dashboards digital menus more Click now to schedule your free demo

Recent Reviews

Have had Enplug for over a year now in four locations- overall experience has been great since day one. Customer service is quick and very helpful, device itself is plug in & power on, online set up is very easy. My customers love the social media wall it drives social media tremendously and attracts more followers. Using the graphics wall to display our specials or advertise for other companies (covers our cost) is a great way to build business relationships. Definitely recommend the Enplug system!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony T

Our business has been a customer since Sept 2015. We have 2 devices in a retail setting that have required monthly support tickets because of issues. Support responds rather quickly, however it's infuriating that there is not direct phone support - you submit an email ticket and then have to schedule a support call. The monthly subscription fee is more than our POS subscription costs that runs out whole business so it's hard to justify the ROI.

Bad

1 year ago

KH

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Envelopes

envelopes commercial coloured mirror finish envelope printing metallic foil padded bubble bags boxes postal packaging - Envelopes Ireland

Recent Reviews

It was my first order of envelopes from Envelopes Ireland. It was very easy and clear to order what I was looking for and very prompt in processing the order. Excellent value and good quality products!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel, Send1Frame1 owner & designer

Worked out fine ordered envelopes they arrived 3 days later direct to customer and they were very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately 5 out of 100 envelopes were damaged in the mail, and could not be used.

Bad

1 year ago

Klant

The package arrived after 2 days, amazing! and the envelopes are exactly was i was looking for. thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Florencia

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

eOffice

Virtual Office London eOffice provides office space coworking meeting and conference room serviced offices meeting rooms conference rooms UK and worldwide

Recent Reviews

We recently held 2 days of training at the eOfiice venue close to Tottenham Court Road and we were delighted with the service, venue and staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

J Hancock

I worked at eOffice's holborn office for two months and I really enjoyed my experience there. The office is at a great location where you can easily find transportation, restaurants, tube stations etc and the office itself is spacious and clean, not mentioning the free coffee and fast Internet! Overall, it's a great co-working space!

Excellent

1 year ago

LabsterX

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ergohuman

Ergohuman Enjoy Mirus Nefil Genidia Ergohuman Plus Office Chairs widely acclaimed and globally recognised Ergohuman range of office chairs in the United Kingdom and France

Recent Reviews

I ordered by phone as we needed to establish one or two details not online. Very efficient confirmations were sent out and our order arrived on time. We like the chairs so much I just ordered some more and received the same excellent service. Top marks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Elliot

The Ergohuman.net team are friendly, patient and knowledgeable on the phone, then genuinely want to help you once the chairs have arrived. The chair itself (Ergohuman plus) is a high quality produce with a superb range of adjustments. It even comes with a small CD that includes a video of how to assemble & then set up the chair to suit you. 1 improvement point: it's one of those mini-size CDs, not a normal one, so doesn't load into many modern cd slots. A full size CD would be much better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ESCREO

Use Escreo whiteboard paint to revolutionize the way you work Select from a variety of dry erase paints such as white clear and magnetic Quick delivery

Recent Reviews

Great product: - Easy to apply - Easy to maintain - Great service - Prompt delivery - Looks much better than a cumbersome whiteboard *Just wait for 3 days before writing on it otherwise it doesn't come off :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Metkel Yohannes

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cross Border eCommerce International eCommerce Platform

eShopWorld is one of the world039s leading global eCommerce platforms Our cross border eCommerce solutions help the world’s best-loved brands to sell more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a parcel on the site "Victoria's Secret" through Sofort on 02.02.2020 19:53, the money was withdrawn from the card, but the confirmation and the date of arrival of the parcel neither on the site nor on the mail received. It's been 26 days. The Victoria Secret Support wrote me that they don't have an order for me! And I wrote to Victoria’s Secret Support 11.02.2020 and one of your employee told me, that the money will return me by the end of that week. But nobody wasn’t return to me my money. I have all of screenshots. I ordered this parcel and hoped it would be until the 14 of February! I was loyal Victoria’s Secret’s customer, but I’m very disappointed now. When should I finally expect my money transfer ???

Poor

1 year ago

Oksana Bachun

Thank you very quick service from the US to Australia. Last time they lost my shipment so was very happy this time. Carolyn Watkins

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Watkins

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

eSputnik

Многоканальная система автоматизации маркетинга для B2C Специализированные решения для крупных eCommerce и Marketplace

Recent Reviews

I use eSputnik push notifications for 2 months and really satisfied with the results. I can segment my audience by different parameters. The channel is practically free and already generated new leads. Can recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga Elenova

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

steinhart-store.net

Hotel sales training including prospecting for new accounts, making winning presentations, overcoming objections, getting past gatekeepers negotiating contracts, restarting stalled contracts, closing deals for director of sales, marketing directors, sales managers, VP of Marketing and rebranding.

Recent Reviews

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with this company for a couple of years now and they have fantastic service! Mary from Ethical prospecting is always calling me and letting me know about new deals and keeping me updated on how I can save money. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon-James Raad

Great Customer service, fast, easy and I didn't have to contact my current retailer or do anything, it was all looked after for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Dalambiras

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with