Back  

Dogs

Top rated businesses in the Dogs category

1945

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2109

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700012)

Filters

Back  

Dogs

Dogs Top rated businesses in the Dogs category

1945

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2109

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

63 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rover

Connect with 5-star sitters and dog walkers near you who offer dog boarding, dog walking, house sitting, or doggy day care. Book and pay securely.

Recent Reviews

We had to cancel plans a week before our trip due to travel restrictions in the state we were going to. We had used the sitter a couple times before and we planned on using them in the future as well. Because the Rover sitters are “independent contractors” ( as I was told 500 times) they are allowed to decide their own cancellation policy. So for a 4day/ $150 dog sitter fee, I received a $75 refund because I didn’t know we couldn’t go out of town 14 days in advance to cancel in the policy time frame. I waited as long as could to book in the first place & thought we were in the clear to travel so went ahead and scheduled but found out the next day we had to cancel so I was already out of the 14 day window to begin with ( which I never saw when I was booking). I was told that basically Rover has no control over what their sitters charge & refund, so I wasn’t getting my money back. After having to cancel 2 flights, a rental car & 2 hotels and receiving a refund from all of those with no problem.....the last thing I thought I would have issue with was getting my money back from a dog sitter. Maybe under “normal” circumstances, I could understand having a small cancellation window, but With everything going on right now, plans are subject to changed daily and I think it’s a bit absurd to say that Rover has no control over their employees & that they are not willing to assist whatsoever in the matter. I hate being a complainer, but this whole situation really bothered me. I went back and forth with emails and then “escalating” my complaint only to be told the same thing over & over again. We won’t be using the sitter or Rover services again.

Poor

2 years ago

Ryane

Trustworthy & reliable I’ve been a on this site now for sometime, and have to say that they are excellent. You’re in control, they are responsive when you end them and operate at fair costs. In comparison to others I feel that these are the only that I would confidently recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gareth Beaumont

4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

2 years ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kathryn Petite

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AC Puppies LLC

Welcome to acpuppies.com! We are an online advertising agency for local dog breeders located in Ohio's Amish Country. Buy direct and save.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Badogshop

Badogshop est LA boutique en ligne spécialisée dans les accessoires pour vous et votre Berger Allemand !

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bark Fifth Ave

bark-fifth-ave

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bayside Buddy

We are a lifestyle pet store that fosters the culture of spending time with your dog outdoors. Find dog beds, collars, dog food, dog treats, puzzle toys and more for canine enrichment. Who is your Bayside Buddy? Live in their world and wander. Find your favorite brands such as Hurtta and more. All under one woof.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ien Couture Art

Limited Edition, Original and Commissioned Dog Art by emerging Artist Selina Cassidy. A fusion of haute couture and the beloved chien. Available for worldwide delivery from our online gallery.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

juliusk9.ca

Official Julius-K9 Canada store offering wide variety of dog harnesses & gear at amazing prices. Find high quality dog harnesses, leads, leash, collars, tugs and toys.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Just4GSD

Just4GSD is a specifically dedicated to bringing you all things German Shepherd Dog. News, Training, Tips, and Products specifically designed for German Shepherd's. Visit us for all things GSD.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

just4mypets

Just4MyPets.com has the best pet supplies for Dogs, Cats ,Fish and Fish Tanks. We have the latest and newest products on the market. All our items are high quality and made to make life safer ,healthier and happier for your pet and there needs,

Recent Reviews

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

justfordogs.us

PetSwag Is The Best Place To Find Amazing & Unique Dog Products To Make Your Puppy's Life Better & Easier. PetSwag Truly Cares About The Health & Happiness Of Animals, Specifically Pets.

Recent Reviews

order #27280 contained a defective dog collar. I called the Just for dogs phone number to try and resolve the matter and got a voicemail box that was not set up. I emailed 10 times to try and resolve the matter. No reply. I want a refund and I'm not paying return shipping when the problem is not mine. They keep taking down my posts. BUYERS BEWARE. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. BAD NEWS.

Bad

1 year ago

Kenneth Ludwig

I have so far ordered the harnesses with my dogs name They are perfect. Easy to put on my dogs and gives me great control when I put them on their leads I went one size up fir all three dogs just for a bit more room Customer service is good and easy to get queries sorted

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JUSTKEEPWAGGING

dog lovers, dog cancer, just keep going, animal profession, animal lovers, determination, t-shirts, sweatshirt,

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

k9honey.com

K9 Honey is an all-natural product made by nature for your dog. The medicinal benefits of honey for humans is the same for your dog. K9 Honey is for your dog.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

K9 Katering

K9 Katering supplies a range of quality and unique dog treats for your cafe, so your customers can share their dining experience with their best friend.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

K9 Knick Knacks

A Knick Knack is a small, decorative object, for a home. Our Knick Knacks exclusively highlights dogs. We have all sorts of trinkets from jewelry to figurines to art. Plus FREE SHIPPING EVERYDAY. Great gifts for you or a friend. Decorate your life with the beauty of dogs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

k9opsusa.com

K9 Ops is the creator of the Moki dog balls. The nearly indestructible dog ball that is so durable that is preferred by police and military K-9 trainers for intense training and play. These dog balls were designed for a german shepherd, rottweiler, doberman, pitbull, boxer, malinois and other aggressive active breeds.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

k9secondline.com

Be sure not to miss New Orleans' premier dog walking and pet sitting service available. Get started with scheduling a Free Initial Consultation today!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

K9 Tactical Gear

Family-Owned-and-Operated Since 1986. Custom made high quality K9 equipment. K9 Tactical Gear specializes in creating and improving new and innovative equipment. Explore our harnesses, collars, leashes, leather leads, Biothane beta, and more. Never settle for anything less than the best for your dog or working K9.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kaniber

Distribuidora de productos para perros. Productos ecolgicos, naturales, comida y accesorios para perros y gatos. Cosmtica natural Jean Peau para peluquera canina profesional Camas para perros. Pienso natural para perros, alimentacin ecolgica para perros, bio. Yummynator, Beviqui, Green Dog, 4LazyLegs...

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kay Nine Co

Kay Nine Co. is a dog inspired clothing brand. Apparel ranges from hats to dog leashes and everything in between. If you walk on four legs or two, we’ve got something for you!

Recent Reviews

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

keepdoggiesafe.com

KeepDoggieSafe.com is the expert in dog safety products including lighted dog products, dog cooling, car safety harnesses, lighted dog collars and leashes, post surgery dog onesies, first aid products and much more!

Recent Reviews

while on line deciding to place order the chat came up. I was heading out of town and asked about how long it would take. I was informed "we are in Huntington Beach" as I am in Cal as well I estimated the delivery. I placed the order, got the email- it was coming from Florida! of course it arrived after I left town. When I got back I also found that it was the wrong size. I returned it. I was credited the return so that was good. I would give more like 2 1/2 stars as the experience wasn't horrible just was not quite as I was told. I would not have ordered had I been told it came from Fl as I would have known it wouldn't arrive before I had to leave.

Poor

1 year ago

Marianne B

I was very happy with the entire order process but not happy with the product. I ordered a large for my 75 pound dog and the leggings are useless. The actual legging part is far to short and only covers half my dogs legs. The part that goes over the shoulders is way to to big and doesn't fit.

Bad

1 year ago

Rachel

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

kennelkitchen.com

Kennel Kitchen offers a wide range of fresh, premium dog food at a discounted price. Checkout best dog food for puppies online, click here to view product list, price, shipping and delivery charges. 100% Real meat. 100% nutrition.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

KetoNatural - Free Shipping - Keto Is A Dog's Natural Diet

The Nutritional Content Of A Raw Diet With The Low Cost Of A Kibble. Together At Last. More Than 46% Protein & Only 5% Total Carbs. Feed Your Pup for 30 days, and If You're Not Happy With the Switch, Get 100% of Your Money Back, Guaranteed. Free Shipping on Keto Dog Food Orders.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kind

Shop original and unique dog lover and owner shirts and tees . Look good. Love your dog. Kind Dog - shirts and apparel for modern dog owners.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

King Komb

Find the best dog grooming supplies, combs & dog brushes at King Komb. We have the pet supplies & dog grooming tools you need to keep your pet’s mane silky smooth.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kingmartin-petstore.com

Custom Dog Portraits Custom Dog Bandanas Custom Phone Cases

Recent Reviews

Scam! They don’t ship or give a shipping number. They don’t respond. Horrible!

Bad

1 month ago

SKWill

Awful! Never received our order. They ignore our emails and refund requests. It’s a scam! Do not buy from them!

Bad

1 month ago

SKWill

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KingTheYorkie

Everything King the Yorkie provides is carefully selected to provide comfort for your pet and luxury for your home, only the finest, high-end designer products for you and your furchild(ren). Your pooch deserves the best! Hello Doggie USA Made

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KM Designs Alabama

Dog Collars, Accessories and Home Decor. Quality, handmade dog collars and dog leashes for every day and every holiday. Key wristlets, lanyards and camera straps as unique as you. Pillow covers for your farmhouse style. Unique fabrics created by our in-house graphic designer add to the one-of-a-kind products we offer.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kneadlovebakeshop.com

Home-baked, organic dog treats have never been so easy! The package has everything you need. In 30 minutes you'll have healthy, delicious treats for your dog.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

koaclad.com

Koaclad provides personalized jewelry, apparel, bracelets, necklaces and home decor to inspire yourself and others with unique interests. We also offer various dog breeds such as Golden Retrievers, Labrador Retrievers, German Shepherds, Bulldogs, Bichon, ACD, Chihuahua, Boxer,

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

KONG Box

Learn how KONG Box toys encourage play while reinforcing positive behaviors. With Training, Behavior & Play themed boxes, there's something for every dog!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kustomkennels.com.au

Kustom Kennels Perth, Australia. Handmade and designed custom dog kennels and dog training crates. Based in Perth, WA we make and deliver kennels for dog lovers all over Australia.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

KUVFUR

Functional onesies to keep your dog warm and comfortable. Designed for large dogs and small. Made in Vancouver BC.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LaCorgi

We're a design studio in Los Angeles specializing in fun corgi apparel, gifts & accessories. Shop for corgi shirts, hoodies, greeting cards, prints, and art. Founded by Geordi La Corgi.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LACraftsNSuch

Are you looking for something handmade and different. This handmade store has it for you from, bracelets, to dog collars, to necklaces, crochet hats, and more. Want something different buy different.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

lakedogco.com

Bringing together the love of dogs and the lake

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lana Paws

Online shop for dogs to buy high-quality stylish dog bandana, dog bow tie, dog tuxedo, dog beds, dog blankets and more in our online pet shop. Best pet store online to buy customized dog bandana scarf.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Landlocked Dog

The Landlocked Dog - Hand Stamped Custom Pet ID Tags, Wedding Favors, Jewelry & Keepsakes for All Life Events including keychains, bookmarks, Pet remembrance items and money clips.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Landshark Supply

Landshark Supply produces Made-in-The USA canine gear such as collars, leashes, training leads, and custom patches.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

laurenstreat.com

Homemade dog biscuits, chew toys, bow ties, paw balm, catnip toys, pet blankets & pet beds!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lavishtails.com.au

At LavishTails.com.au, we offer designer, stylish and Eco friendly dog collars and dog accessories. For more details visit us, we’d be happy to assist you.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LAYR

From our not-no-basic dog sheets to our bold and creative styles, LAYR has the Sheet for your dog bed. We have an assortment of sheets for every personality, even the stinky ones. Keep your dog looking fresh and smelling clean with The Original Dog Sheet.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

lbempirekennels.com

At LB Empire Kennels Inc, we supply our customers around the world with the most heavy-duty dog cages available. For information on kennels and flooring, contact our dog kennel supplier today.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

lewisandclarkcollarco.com

Shop our selection of handmade dog collars and leashes. Creating fabric dog collars including fabric martingale collars and buckle collars. Available in sizes small to XXL, in 3/4 inch, 1 inch, 1.5 inch, and 2 inch wide collars. Matching leashes available. Made in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. Shipping worldwide!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LICKco

LICK is a marketplace for pet lovers looking for premium high quality pet apparel. As we accelerate the world’s transition to premium quality pet goods, we are committed to create pet apparel that prioritizes the comfort of your pet and accentuates the seismic evolution of how we think about our furry best friends.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lifestagespetnutrition

LifeStages Pet Nutrition provides vital daily nutrients as well as the protection of condition-specific ingredients for each stage of your dog’s life. Better nutrition mean a healthier, happier, and longer life for your trusted companion. We are committed to offering superior health solutions for your loved one.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lil Monster 2021

New Collections for Dogs. High Quality Dog Products with Exclusive Designs. Reversible Harnesses, Collars, Leashes. Shop Now.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

littlechief.dog

Little Chief & Co., Quality Canine Outfitter

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Little Paw Bites

Healthy dog treats with delectable flavours for your pets. Premium yet affordable training treats available at Little Paw Bites. Keep your puppy's tail wagging!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Litto Howler

The safest dog leash on the planet. Handmade Dog Leashes from rock-climbing rope and gear. Features a durable rope lead and an auto-locking carabiner to ensure safety. We specialize in a 100% tangle-free double-leash. All leashes are handmade in Los Angeles, California.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with