Back  

Pets

Top rated businesses in the Pets category

4267

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6690

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Pets

Pets Top rated businesses in the Pets category

4267

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6690

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

63 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rover

Connect with 5-star sitters and dog walkers near you who offer dog boarding, dog walking, house sitting, or doggy day care. Book and pay securely.

Recent Reviews

We had to cancel plans a week before our trip due to travel restrictions in the state we were going to. We had used the sitter a couple times before and we planned on using them in the future as well. Because the Rover sitters are “independent contractors” ( as I was told 500 times) they are allowed to decide their own cancellation policy. So for a 4day/ $150 dog sitter fee, I received a $75 refund because I didn’t know we couldn’t go out of town 14 days in advance to cancel in the policy time frame. I waited as long as could to book in the first place & thought we were in the clear to travel so went ahead and scheduled but found out the next day we had to cancel so I was already out of the 14 day window to begin with ( which I never saw when I was booking). I was told that basically Rover has no control over what their sitters charge & refund, so I wasn’t getting my money back. After having to cancel 2 flights, a rental car & 2 hotels and receiving a refund from all of those with no problem.....the last thing I thought I would have issue with was getting my money back from a dog sitter. Maybe under “normal” circumstances, I could understand having a small cancellation window, but With everything going on right now, plans are subject to changed daily and I think it’s a bit absurd to say that Rover has no control over their employees & that they are not willing to assist whatsoever in the matter. I hate being a complainer, but this whole situation really bothered me. I went back and forth with emails and then “escalating” my complaint only to be told the same thing over & over again. We won’t be using the sitter or Rover services again.

Average

1 year ago

Ryane

Trustworthy & reliable I’ve been a on this site now for sometime, and have to say that they are excellent. You’re in control, they are responsive when you end them and operate at fair costs. In comparison to others I feel that these are the only that I would confidently recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth Beaumont

4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Petite

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop Bettas Fighting Fish Online Australia Seven Fishes

Seven Fishes is Australia39s Online Betta Fish Siamese Fighting Fish specialist One Stop Shop for quality Bettas Fighting Fish Aquarium products

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AC Puppies LLC

Welcome to acpuppies.com! We are an online advertising agency for local dog breeders located in Ohio's Amish Country. Buy direct and save.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

allthecoolcats

The cat boutique built for cat owners, by cat owners. We carry unique accessories, toys, grooming products, shirts, and more.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Reef Saltwater Aquarium Specialists

Aqua Dreams Aquarium Live Corals Freshwater Fish cichlids Saltwater fish Red Sea Max Aquariums Aquarium Supplies Live rock Frozen Foods Lighting Pumps

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AquariumPlants

freshwater aquarium plants aquatic plants CO2 aquarium substrate

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aquascape Supply

Nature Aquarium Aquascape focused freshwater aquatic plants and aquarium fish store. We strive to be a one-stop shop for all aquascapers and planted tank hobbyists of all levels, whether you`re a seasoned aquascaper or new to the planted aquarium hobby!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Solutions

Aquatic Solutions specialises in supplying aquarium stores, pet stores, and zoos with quality ornamental aquarium fish Australia wide. Aquatic Solutions has worked within the Aquarium Retail and Wholesale industry for over 36 years and is a family run business based in Sydney.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ARC Aquariums

ARC Aquariums formerly Reef River Reptile is New South Wales39 premier aquarium specialty store We have a vast selection of dry goods Sydney39s best collection of tropical and cold water fish and invertebrates marine fish corals invertebrates and live rock Great range and size of top grade Koi

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Badogshop

Badogshop est LA boutique en ligne spécialisée dans les accessoires pour vous et votre Berger Allemand !

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bark Fifth Ave

bark-fifth-ave

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bayside Buddy

We are a lifestyle pet store that fosters the culture of spending time with your dog outdoors. Find dog beds, collars, dog food, dog treats, puzzle toys and more for canine enrichment. Who is your Bayside Buddy? Live in their world and wander. Find your favorite brands such as Hurtta and more. All under one woof.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beasts Boutique

Beasts Boutique - Handmade small pet cage accessories including fleece cage liners cuddle cup beds snuggle sack sleeping bags hidey huts and houses tunnels hammocks and lots of other cosy bedding for guinea pigs African pygmy hedgehogs rats degus chinchillas hamsters sugar gliders and many small animals

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

BellBirdBoutique

Bell Bird Boutique offers a range of children’s clothing, primarily focusing on babies and toddlers

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prudent Pet

We believe dog cat health insurance should be easy to understand use That039s why we created dog cat health insurance for pet parents by pet parents Create a custom plan receive a free quote today A quick accurate insurance quote is a few clicks away

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the help Stephanie Toppel gave me. The options and advice she gave us were right on for us. If her professionalism and kindness are what this organization has to offer, I’m grateful we joined!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia Alvarez

We havent had to file a claim yet so it is hard to give a real review but Stephanie did a great job handling setting up our insurance for our puppy and answering all of our questions...even over the weekend.

Excellent

1 year ago

RobinH

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Better4Hooves

Better4Hooves Hoof Supplement product farrier experience perfected nutritionist Vets Suitable laminitis laminitis brittle hooves hoof feet horse dressing Biotin

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Boom Corals

Online store for reef aquarium corals, softy, lps, sps, acro, acropora, zoanthids, zoa, paly, mushroom, rare, common, and everything in between

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BucePlant

Everything Aquascaping! We are the one stop shop for all your freshwater aquascaping needs. Backed by 100% DOA guarantee and a huge selection. Come check out our anubias, bucephalandra, seiryu stone, dragon stone, manzanita driftwood pieces, and CO2 aquarium accessories.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cat Camp

Cat Camp is a high-quality, miniature tent designed for your Cat. It looks great in any home. Cat Camp is you Cats new favourite hideaway. Designed to look just like miniature display tents.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Catoro Cafe

Catoro Cafe is a brand new Vancouver Cat Cafe. We house rescue cats to temporarily live while also being a neighbourhood retreat and bubble tea cafe that allows our community to come relax and relieve stress by bonding with our friendly cats. We hope you can join us!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cats Utopia

Online inexpensive boutique for cat lovers and their cats. A super FUN CAT Shop with high quality unique gifts for friends, family, yourself and the cats.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cavali Club

Cavali Club is a thoughtfully curated seasonal subscription box centered around the equestrian lifestyle Each box contains 5-7 items for both horse and rider and is delivered to your door each season

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having moved to Brighton this year we had real concerns about going away and leaving our animals but thanks to Toto we are totally overjoyed with the efficient and stress free service provided. It's a great relief to know all is being cared for and we will return to a happy home with happy felines who now don't care if we go away ..........All the very best for 2018 and thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A Watson

Simon and his team have looked after my two cats for over 6 years. It's a brilliant service and I always feel reassured when we go away that our pets will be cared for well. It's easy to book the services online as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Eglington

3.9

187 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ien Couture Art

Limited Edition, Original and Commissioned Dog Art by emerging Artist Selina Cassidy. A fusion of haute couture and the beloved chien. Available for worldwide delivery from our online gallery.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

juliusk9.ca

Official Julius-K9 Canada store offering wide variety of dog harnesses & gear at amazing prices. Find high quality dog harnesses, leads, leash, collars, tugs and toys.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Just4GSD

Just4GSD is a specifically dedicated to bringing you all things German Shepherd Dog. News, Training, Tips, and Products specifically designed for German Shepherd's. Visit us for all things GSD.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

just4mypets

Just4MyPets.com has the best pet supplies for Dogs, Cats ,Fish and Fish Tanks. We have the latest and newest products on the market. All our items are high quality and made to make life safer ,healthier and happier for your pet and there needs,

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021 PetSwag

PetSwag Is The Best Place To Find Amazing & Unique Dog Products To Make Your Puppy's Life Better & Easier. PetSwag Truly Cares About The Health & Happiness Of Animals, Specifically Pets.

Recent Reviews

order #27280 contained a defective dog collar. I called the Just for dogs phone number to try and resolve the matter and got a voicemail box that was not set up. I emailed 10 times to try and resolve the matter. No reply. I want a refund and I'm not paying return shipping when the problem is not mine. They keep taking down my posts. BUYERS BEWARE. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. BAD NEWS.

Bad

2 months ago

Kenneth Ludwig

I have so far ordered the harnesses with my dogs name They are perfect. Easy to put on my dogs and gives me great control when I put them on their leads I went one size up fir all three dogs just for a bit more room Customer service is good and easy to get queries sorted

Excellent

3 months ago

Elaine

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JUSTKEEPWAGGING

dog lovers, dog cancer, just keep going, animal profession, animal lovers, determination, t-shirts, sweatshirt,

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2021 Sonoran Desert Honey

K9 Honey is an all-natural product made by nature for your dog. The medicinal benefits of honey for humans is the same for your dog. K9 Honey is for your dog.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

K9 Katering

K9 Katering supplies a range of quality and unique dog treats for your cafe, so your customers can share their dining experience with their best friend.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

K9 Knick Knacks

A Knick Knack is a small, decorative object, for a home. Our Knick Knacks exclusively highlights dogs. We have all sorts of trinkets from jewelry to figurines to art. Plus FREE SHIPPING EVERYDAY. Great gifts for you or a friend. Decorate your life with the beauty of dogs.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 K9 Ops. Powered by Shopify

K9 Ops is the creator of the Moki dog balls. The nearly indestructible dog ball that is so durable that is preferred by police and military K-9 trainers for intense training and play. These dog balls were designed for a german shepherd, rottweiler, doberman, pitbull, boxer, malinois and other aggressive active breeds.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

k9secondline.com

Be sure not to miss New Orleans' premier dog walking and pet sitting service available. Get started with scheduling a Free Initial Consultation today!

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

K9 Tactical Gear

Family-Owned-and-Operated Since 1986. Custom made high quality K9 equipment. K9 Tactical Gear specializes in creating and improving new and innovative equipment. Explore our harnesses, collars, leashes, leather leads, Biothane beta, and more. Never settle for anything less than the best for your dog or working K9.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kaniber

Distribuidora de productos para perros. Productos ecolgicos, naturales, comida y accesorios para perros y gatos. Cosmtica natural Jean Peau para peluquera canina profesional Camas para perros. Pienso natural para perros, alimentacin ecolgica para perros, bio. Yummynator, Beviqui, Green Dog, 4LazyLegs...

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

karmacatco.com

Modern cat furniture to help cat parents create a sacred space for their magical creatures. Shop our selection of cat trees, cat towers, scratching posts, cat beds and more. Free shipping over 70!

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

kaveecage.co.uk

I love this brand. Finally, C and C cages that don't feel like DIY. Lovely fleece liners too! It feels safe that both c and c grids and coroplast sheets are designed for guinea pigs. Correx sheets for C&C cages come in a variety of colors, such as pastels.

Recent Reviews

Fantastic product the cage is a great size compared to any others i know. My boys are so happy with their new home. Space to run and were soon doing their popcorn kicks. Plenty of space for a foraging area now my guineas love looking at room height instead of the floor. Easy for access. We had a bit of a hiccup with delivery which made the cage arrive late. But I had great communication from the Kavee team, which made a stressful situation better.

Great

2 months ago

Coriene Swarbrick

All my boys now live in Kavee cages, I absolutely love them, and so do my piggies, they're airy, with plenty of space for piggies to run about and popcorn, my boys love to sleep under ramp and loft area. I would highly recommend anyone that needs a cage to buy one of these. I would give them a fantastic 5⭐s💖

Excellent

2 months ago

Mrs s Jeffries

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kavee - Cavy cages

Kavee conoit des cavy cages modulables en kit pour cochons et rongeurs, une alternative spacieuse faite de coroplast et grilles modulables

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kay Nine Co

Kay Nine Co. is a dog inspired clothing brand. Apparel ranges from hats to dog leashes and everything in between. If you walk on four legs or two, we’ve got something for you!

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

keepdoggiesafe.com

KeepDoggieSafe.com is the expert in dog safety products including lighted dog products, dog cooling, car safety harnesses, lighted dog collars and leashes, post surgery dog onesies, first aid products and much more!

Recent Reviews

while on line deciding to place order the chat came up. I was heading out of town and asked about how long it would take. I was informed "we are in Huntington Beach" as I am in Cal as well I estimated the delivery. I placed the order, got the email- it was coming from Florida! of course it arrived after I left town. When I got back I also found that it was the wrong size. I returned it. I was credited the return so that was good. I would give more like 2 1/2 stars as the experience wasn't horrible just was not quite as I was told. I would not have ordered had I been told it came from Fl as I would have known it wouldn't arrive before I had to leave.

Poor

2 months ago

Marianne B

I was very happy with the entire order process but not happy with the product. I ordered a large for my 75 pound dog and the leggings are useless. The actual legging part is far to short and only covers half my dogs legs. The part that goes over the shoulders is way to to big and doesn't fit.

Bad

2 months ago

Rachel

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kennelkitchen.com

Kennel Kitchen offers a wide range of fresh, premium dog food at a discounted price. Checkout best dog food for puppies online, click here to view product list, price, shipping and delivery charges. 100% Real meat. 100% nutrition.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Kensington Protective.

Since 1964 Kensington Protective Products has specialized in Horse Accessories, providing Equine Protection Products and Horse Turnout Blankets, Fly Masks, Fly Boots and more. Huge selection at fantastic prices.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

KetoNatural - Free Shipping - Keto Is A Dog's Natural Diet

The Nutritional Content Of A Raw Diet With The Low Cost Of A Kibble. Together At Last. More Than 46% Protein & Only 5% Total Carbs. Feed Your Pup for 30 days, and If You're Not Happy With the Switch, Get 100% of Your Money Back, Guaranteed. Free Shipping on Keto Dog Food Orders.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

keystonehatcheries

Live Fish & Pond Supplies. Buy pond liners, pond pumps, aquascape and water features online. Locally-grown largemouth bass, black crappie, koi fish and more.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kind

Shop original and unique dog lover and owner shirts and tees . Look good. Love your dog. Kind Dog - shirts and apparel for modern dog owners.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kingkoigoldfish.com

Highest quality koi and goldfish at unbeatable prices! Your local fish store, wherever you are!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

King Komb

Find the best dog grooming supplies, combs & dog brushes at King Komb. We have the pet supplies & dog grooming tools you need to keep your pet’s mane silky smooth.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with