Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wheels and Tires - 1 in Aftermarket Rim Tire Packages

Americas 1 aftermarket custom wheels and tire packages Rated the best customer service in the USA by Newsweek Magazine Get rims tires fitment advice

Recent Reviews

On 01/03/2011 i ordered 4 17x7 4x114.3 TSW Donington's. On the website they said they would respond to me once my order was reviewed. I never received any such response. So after a week of no response i called a left a message. They never called me back i had to call again the next day. I gave them my info and they told me they didn't have the wheels in my size and said they sent me an email about it. I never received any such emails from them i even double checked to see if i had missed it, checked my spam box to couldn't find it. I felt like this was a real lack of customer service if they didn't have the wheels they should have called me the next day and told me. But i have to say they did have the best prices i could find anywhere and free shipping to bad they seem to be liars and lack common curtis. Just orderd the same wheels from Wheels Next. I got a call within 24 hours of ordering them telling me they didn't have my size in stock but it is on back order and will be there in a week. That is how it should be done.

Poor

1 year ago

Sariel V.

recently got my wheels/tires mounted on my supercharged range rover sport and once again element offered the cheapest price compared to any online retailer! not only are their prices better than anyone else, on the last set of wheels/tires i purchased for my amg benz, they got the wheels to me while the rest of the country was on a 6 week backorder!!! highly recommended seller!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chiromikey N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received excellent customer service from my sales rep Chris (definitely giving him 5 stars) . He went above and beyond to get our back ordered parts within a week so we didn't have to wait 3 to 4 week timeline. Thank you Chris for your excellent customer service!!! We are extremely happy with our 6" Fabtech lift kit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pmfaupel V.

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finding OMC boat parts at a reasonable price is always a challenge. So searching for alternate solutions and parts manufacturers that can fulfill needs is necessary. Wholesale Marine.com is always a first place to consider for OMC parts.

Excellent

1 year ago

John E.

Received e-mail from Wholesale Marine "one day only 20% off sitewide" Use coupon code Easter. Put $220 worth of stuff in cart and at checkout, instead of getting a $44 discount (20%), I got a six dollar discount.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob T.

4.3

70 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LMPerformance

LM Performance stocks a huge collection of performance parts and accessories for car truck SUV and Jeep Visit our online store to find what you need today

Recent Reviews

I searched everywhere [or so it seems] to find this special flywheel to adapt a T56 6-speed transmission to a Big Block Chev., and I even ordered 1 from a competitor and they cancelled my order without an explaination. I called and emailed them to find out why, they eventually told me the part was out of stock and when they re-order the price will be higher. LMPerformance sold me the part at a great price, and delivered the part quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark S.

I ordered the Carbon Fiber wheel well extensions to replace my stock ones. I have not yet installed these but the quality and fit seem to be perfect. I'll know more after I install them. Two things to note. JPM (not LMPerformance) says that these come with mounting tape and mounting clips. They don't. You use your factory clips and you need to go buy automotive tape. I won't buy the tape until I remove my stock ones to see what width and length I need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert W.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Meancycles

Meancyclescom is your one stop shop for all of your motorcycle accessory needs

Recent Reviews

I had originally ordered a set of handle bar riser extensions from Directline Parts on 6/16/08. Well, they were on back-order and I was told they wouldn't be in until 7/18/08. A whole month away. I canceled the order with Directline and called up MeanCycles. I spoke with Julio who actually walked to the store room and grabbed a set for me. He said that if I made the purchase on-line he would grap the order and ship it out that day. Long story short, I received my parts in less that 36 hours. No special rush shipping or anything. This is my first purchase with this company but it seems they have their act together and follow up on their promises. I would definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigoof F.

purchased a universal fit fender which they claimed would fit my bike, took a month to recieve, didnt come close to fitting to my bike, called customer service everyday for almost a week, said they would call me right back & didnt til the 4th day telling me that they would not take their item back & not give a refund, so im out $400

Poor

1 year ago

Mr888 M.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I shop for most of stuff here. They sales staff is very knowledgeable, and ready to help. Even if you don't know what you want, just shoot them an email, and they'll come back with some suggestions. I haven't had a bad experience yet.

Great

1 year ago

Matt K.

INA1716832-08 Dec 2010. 2 weeks from placing order till the package arrived at my doorstep AND Im on another continent! Well priced, and the sites easy to use. Email queries are dealt with promptly and efficiently. Keep up the good work. INA184902-10 May 2011. Once again 2 weeks till arrival. Everything was as I ordered and all products were true to description and quality. Fitment was spot on and attractive pricing too

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevenf A.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Motorcycle Closeouts has Insane Discounts on top-quality helmets apparel for street MX ATV UTV and bicycle 5 Star Guarantee E-Z Returns Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Excellent jacket and price. This is my second jacket that I’ll wear when my first requires replacement. This jacket will not be available then, but I’ll have one ready! You will not be able to find a 4 season red jacket with a hood (style), elbow, shoulder, and back pads included (protection). Forearm pocket (for badge), good ventilation zippers (intake and exhaust), removable liner for less than $100!

Great

1 year ago

Dennis R.

Everything but the delay in getting the products was fine. I'm leaving on a trip in 2 wks and the 1-2 wk delivery schedule, with NO way to expedite the final shipping or otherwise speed up the process beyond standard ground shipping is crazy. It's going to be shipped regardless...yet there's no selection between ground or expedited? I think you could reexamine that part of your business process to be more responsive to your customers' needs. I may depart on my trip two weeks from now only to have the required gear show up the day I left. Frustrating, to say the least.

Poor

1 year ago

Keith P.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This order was a first one for me with this firm. The total value was over $1400, of which $1100 was for a new transmission. The shipment arrived by UPS in a totally destroyed condition. The 66 lb transmission was loose in an oversize wooden crate and had punched holes in both ends of the crate, damaging many of the loose parts thrown carelessly in the box along with the heavy transmission. The crate itself was obviously set up for fork truck handling but the shipment had gone out via normal (not truck freight) UPS service and as the drivers have only a 2-wheel dolly, they had stood the crate on end to be able to move it. The transmission had likely sustained internal damage when the 66 lb weight had slammed down on the fragile shift linkage input shaft (manual transmission). I contacted CIP1 to inform them of the damage and request a replacement be shipped. The initial contact with customer service was turned over to someone representing themselves as an owner, who then assured me that there had been no damage to the transmission and that I should install it and they would make good on the warranty if it turned out something bad had happened. As the cost of installation is considerable, and as I had paid $1100 for a new (read undamaged) transmission, I refused receipt of the entire shipment and had it returned to CIP1. Then begins the name calling and threats from CIP1. I was accused of not following RMA procedures. Duh, this was a damaged shipment, no RMA required. Ultimately I was able to obain a full refund from my credit card company, thanks to the careful documentation I kept and the digital pictures of the destroyed shipment. Bottom line for me, this firm is clearly not in business to do business and is emplying total nitwits in their shipping department. Why they would blame the customer for what is a total failure to adequately package and secure a heavy shipment is beyond me. I purchased a rebuilt transmission from a firm in California, who knows how to ship transmissions, and am quite happy at last.

Bad

2 years ago

Peunger J.

I've been ordering from CIP for over 20 years. Always really friendly when asking technical questions, and orders are always shipped fast and accurate.

Excellent

2 years ago

Buellerc Q.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please don’t take out car warranty with these guys I had to claim so phoned up explained the issue and they said ok we will book it in sorted until they decided my claim wasn’t valid What they didn’t tell me on my first call was that as my car hadn’t actually broken down or recovered I wasn’t covered by the warranty instead they took £72 for diagnostic and still book my car in My car started to make a noise 2 days before I reported it to Motoreasy and they said this wasn’t a sudden or unexpected fault The garage on the other hand were great and very understanding considering they only got £36 out of the £72 I was charge

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Gary skinner

PLEASE DON'T WAST YOUR MONEY....had the… PLEASE DON'T WAST YOUR MONEY....had the most expensive option possible from motor easy £49per month and then paying £60 pound for a wear and tear check thinking I was fully covered and car had been checked for any defaults. 12 months after paying £600 my engine had a sudden mechanical backdown of a turbos that caused high pressure to the bottom end of the engine and caused the bottom big bearing to fail. thinking from the terms and conditions of motor easy conditions this was a life saver...…. NO NO NO. was informed that wear and tear was not covered even though T and C's of motor easy state they do... plus paying £60 extra for a wear and tear check. they fobbed me of from car garage to car garage at my cost of recovery each time of £135 x2 and finally after 2 months of nothing because one of motor easy claim guys was on holiday and from being pasted around every department possible. I was told the claim was declined due to wear and tear or bad workmanship based on there INHOUSE mechanic's feelings. If wear and tear is stated to be covered by there T&C's when it is clearly not, that is a breach of consumers act 2015 of making any "terms and condition's to consumers act 2015 to be printed in plain English" there for I will be taking this to court under the 2015 act and hopfully get justification of being mislead. Please READ TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS THEY contradict thems selfs what they cover IF ANYTHING!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Adam Curtis

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Hitches Hitch Accessories Hitch Wiring

Trailer hitch fifth wheel hitch gooseneck hitch trailer wiring trailer parts and accessories from Reese Drawtite Blue Ox Valley B W Turnover Ball Curt PullRite Tekonsha Hayes Fulton and Bulldog

Recent Reviews

I purchased A Drawtite Hitch for my 2011 Kia Sorento, best price I found on the internet. The Hitch was so easy to install, just like the instructions say and no interfering fit with the muffler. DrawTite has the design, fit, and function, the best. My best experience was with Bert from Customer Service, he help me throughout my complete order. Thanks again Bert, I will sure recommend your web sight to all Family and Friends. Great Product!!!!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Charliem3 Z.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Next Level Motoring - Wheels Car Parts Accessories

Next Level Motoring is your source for aftermarket wheels car parts accessories Huge selection of custom wheels tires lighting suspension upgrades and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a chromium black wheel and the one I received was silver. Called to return and was told I will have to pay the 30.00 wh for a 100.00 wheel! Horrible

Poor

2 years ago

Joetran X.

I bought a set of XXR 530 they came fine, but when I order the Circuit Racing Kit, the lug nut tool lasted me about 2-3 months before it broke, talked to them and they said they would send me a replacement for $10 which is unfortunate because I showed them card that came with the wheels and said I could get a free replacement at no charge "that didn't happen" so I payed the $10 get the replacement lug nut key and then 1 week later it cracked so I contacted them and now it's been 2-3 days and they won't answer any of messages. Trully a **** company that only cares about making money and not satisfying there consumers. ALL I CAN SAY IS DONT, BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, buy somewhere else.

Bad

2 years ago

Jaysond32 W.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hubcaps Wheel Covers Replacement Factory Hub Caps New Used

Save up to 70 off dealer prices on factory-original OEM hubcaps Thousands of wheel covers in stock for immediate shipping

Recent Reviews

When we bought our used 2005 Grand Marquis it was missing a center cap on one of the wheels and Mercury wanted nearly $50 for a new one. So I searched for new hubcaps and found ineedahubcap.com and found a set of four hubcaps that i thought would look great for it that their website said would fit on our car. When we got them they wouldn't fit, there was no place to clip onto the steel wheel. Our car needed the bolt over lugs kind of hubcap. So i emailed them to let them know that their website was wrong and that the hubcaps wouldn't fit and i needed to return them. They stated that i'd have to pay for return shipping and pay a $15 restocking fee even though their website said the hubcaps would fit. After a lengthy back and forth emails I thought the restocking fee issue was resolved so i paid UPS $12.13 to ship them back. Five days after they signed for the package we still had no credit back on our card. Sent another email asking for my credit of $69.95 to be returned on my card. When they finally put the credit through it was minus the restocking fee anyway. Emailed them again and was told basically tough crap, they would not refund the restocking fee. Be warned these ineedahubcap.com people are idiots and crooks who have no idea what product fits on your car and even if its their mistake you'll be the one paying for it.

Bad

1 year ago

Rdamichael N.

i needed a single hubcap for my vehicle....when i researched about the best prices and where to get my hub cap, i found it in ineedahubcap.com....i saw that the price was decent so i ordered 4 hub caps instead. i made a phone call, placed the order...5 days later the hubcaps came in. i was thinking that i was going to get disapointed about the product.....but to my surprised....the hubcaps came in well packaged and when i opened the box....4 hubcaps brand new. i put them on my vehicle, what a diference new hubcaps made. i paid about 80% less than the dealers price. i have made two purchases from this website....best decent price and best service. awesome !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zzgixxer V.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered an Alpine PKG-RSE2 (10.2" overhead video monitor with built-in DVD player) late last Friday night (1/23/09) through Amazon.com that went through Pacific Stereo. I was a little hesitant because the company had fewer ratings than most companies through Amazon, but the price was great and the reviews that were in Amazon were really good. I had a question about my order that I e-mailed to Pacific Stereo after my purchase, and 2 different people there phoned me the next morning (Saturday) to answer my question. We tracked the package through UPS during the week and received it the following Friday morning 1/30 (they're in California, we're in Wisconsin). It was packaged very well and in great shape, and I'd be comfortable buying from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

H2ocello C.

I was there a few days ago and was looking for an amp install kit, talked to the rep behind the counter and after some discussion he suggested that it would be less expensive if I made my own, so he hooked me up with the necessary parts. Went back there to get some speakers for my Harley, Jose was extremely helpful, he even priced matched to another store. He even helped me with the right adapters to make the speakers fit properly. Oh..btw he even threw in some wire taps at no charge. I would say that the customer service there is great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vbouncer U.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Garagemanstore

Garagemanstore specializes in Mercedes-Benz and Porshce spare parts, with over 50,000 car parts in warehouse they have made it possible for thousands of customers around the world to find OEM spare part for their cars and projects. By Refurbishing and recycling from salvaged vehicles parts, they have made it possible for customers around the globe to save hundreds if not thousands of dollars by buying genuine and refurbished car parts from Garagemanstore. Garagemanstore has over 5 years of experience within automotive parts sourcing and distribution and has been nominated in 2021 in INC5000. Ranking in 1291 place in America as the fastest growing privately owned company. Garagemanstore is also a big sponsore of numerous car vloggers on youtube such as 3BRO, INFAM, JRGARAGE and others... Garagemanstore is on a mission to change they way spare parts are manufactured by recycling and saving the nature from pollution that is caused by manufacturing brand new parts.

Recent Reviews

Best saving opportunity on spare parts, period.

Excellent

5 months ago

lemtrex

The part they sent me was exactly what I wanted. Color match was perfect. Really good condition. Works perfectly. Guaranteed delivery on monday.It showed up on Saturday, 2 days after ordering. Monday morning I was able to go right to the shop to have the mirror installed on my Mercedes. Price was very reasonable as well.Wiill definitely look here again if I needed another part.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Sachsel

4.2

36 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NuBrakes

Schedule the most convenient and affordable brake repair services near you from our expert brake specialists in your area

Recent Reviews

Nubrakes in Nashville is great. Service was on time and professional. Tech specialist Shawn was knowledgeable and polite. Checked my Dodge Charger and determine I didn’t need brakes. Most places would have replaced them anyway to charge me. Well when I do need brakes I know who to call

Excellent

6 months ago

AlphonsoWashington

Very satisfied with the whole process ! Very quick to respond, set appointment and they send reminders of upcoming appt. Very nice techs and completed the work quickly with no additional charges. Would recommend and use again. Thanx

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael J Word

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

By far very unprofessional awful service 15 years of it

Bad

1 year ago

Carl Hawkes

I have brought 2 cars from you and I am happy to keep coming back when I change my car.

Excellent

1 year ago

April Sheridan

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

QualityAutoParts

Quality Auto Parts is your source for top-quality used auto parts including used engines transmissions auto body parts and more

Recent Reviews

I paid PartsRequest.com USD 6.00 to locate a corner light for a 1987 Honda CRX. Adam from QualityAutoParts.com phoned a few days later and quoted USD 139.00 to ship the part to my door in Canada, all courier and customs charges included. I said I was going to hold off to see if I could find a better deal. Adam tried to put a little pressure on, but not too bad. No luck finding the part elsewhere, so despite bad reviews I placed an order. The part arrived at my door two weeks later (not bad for shipping to Canada), but I had to pay the courier about CAD 43.00 customs charges before he’d hand over the package. I emailed Customer Support to request a credit, not really expecting a reply. I received an email from Marissa saying she would credit my account USD 40.00, and she did – the credit showed up on my account the next day. I’m happy to have the part, and must say that service was acceptable.

Great

1 year ago

Kmilne U.

1-2011 i wish i would have read these reviews before i got ripped off. beware beware.

Poor

1 year ago

Rogerramjet X.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AutoAccessoriesGarage

Shop the best online store of Auto Accessories and Aftermarket Parts Find Free Shipping Price-Matching Professional US Sales Staff

Recent Reviews

Below is the email I sent to customer service today after having called and emailed with them at least 6 times. 9/3/12 – I placed an order for a Bed Rug via your website 9/4/12 – I received an email from you indicating the order had shipped (nice turnaround) 9/4/12 – I view tracking information online, indicates UPS has not yet received the order 9/5/12 – I view tracking information online, indicates UPS has not yet received the order 9/6/12 – I check tracking information online, indicates UPS scanned the package at 3:50am in Maumee, OH and it is out for delivery 9/6/12 – My UPS driver came and went, no package delivered 9/6/12 – I chatted with UPS online, they indicate the package will be delivered tomorrow 9/7/12 – I checked tracking info online, it indicates the package is out for delivery today 9/7/12 – My UPS driver came and went, no package delivered 9/7/12 – I called UPS, explained to them that the package showed Out for Delivery two days in a row, yet wasn’t delivered. UPS said to initiate a “Package Investigation” and said that the shipper should do this as recipients rarely have all of the information required to do this. 9/7/12 – I emailed your customer service department explaining the problem and requesting a “Package Investigation” 9/10/12 – I received a response from Customer Service indicating that UPS says the package is out for delivery and requesting that I call if I have any additional questions. 9/10/12 – My UPS driver delivered another package to my home. I asked him if he had another box and he said No. I told him the story, and he told me that he was on vacation last week and the other driver may have misplaced it. He urged me to contact UPS and/or request the shipper contact UPS to do a Package Invesigation. 9/10/12 – I call customer service. I am told that the manufacturer dropships the item directly and that your customer service dept would reach out to them. I request that you request the manufacturer initiate a “Package Investigation”. I also request that if the package is lost, please overnight a replacement ASAP. 9/11/12 – I received an email from your customer service team indicating that, per the manufacturer, the package was Out for Delivery again today. I reply to that email indicating that simply looking up the tracking number on the UPS site is not enough, that they need to do a Package Investigation and that if I do not receive the item by Thursday, September 13 that I will dispute the charge on my credit card. 9/11/12 – Having received no response via email from Customer Service, I call customer service again. I explain the entire story again to the customer service agent over the phone who again tells me that the package is Out for Delivery. I urged her not to simply accept the status according to UPS, but to please initiate a “Package Investigation”. She agreed to call UPS while I was on hold. She came back and told me that UPS assured her that it was out for delivery today. I reiterated my frustrations and the fact that you as the seller and bedrug as the manufacturer have nothing to lose here and that I am the one missing out on my item. I told her that if I don’t receive the item by Thursday that I will dispute the charge on my credit card. I added that if they could ship an item overnight to me, I am more than happy to charge my credit card for the second item and if the original item appears I will refuse delivery and/or send the item back using an issued call tag. 9/11/12 – I checked my front porch once we returned home for the evening – no package. I checked the UPS website and it says it is still Out for Delivery. 9/12/12 – I called customer service at 8:30am (Eastern Time) and sat on hold as the first caller in line for 10 minutes. After holding for this length of time, I assumed that Customer Service was not open at this hour even though the system did not tell me this and allowed me to sit on hold for 10 minutes. I also checked the UPS tracking and it says, yet again, that the package is Out for Delivery again today. Auto Accessories Garage customer service was unable resolve my issue in a timely manner. They told me that the manufacturer was unable to ship a replacement item until the investigation is complete. Shame on Auto Accessories Garage and Bed Rug for not resolving this issue. If their customer service is this bad before I ever receive the product, how bad will they be should I have a problem? I understand that UPS is likely to blame in this instance, but not addressing the customer needs in the meantime is a bigger issue to me. I am the one who placed the order and paid for the item and am still waiting to receive it.

Bad

1 year ago

Itmanagerinohio W.

I had the worst experience with this company I order a part for my car almost 25 days ago and I have not get what I order

Bad

1 year ago

Rob2001 E.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Trade Vehicle Parts

Buy Insurance Approved High-Quality Accident Repair Parts for all cars and vans Free Fast Shipping and Price Match Guarantee Our stock range includes Bonnets Bumpers Lamps Grilles Wings Front panels Reinforcers and more

Recent Reviews

Paid for next day delivery still had not arrived a week later! When I spoke to customer service was refunded the extra amount paid. She assured me it would be delivered the next day, it still hadn’t arrived two days later. So again I called customer service and was told they would find out where the issue was and call me back the same day..... I’m still waiting for the the call two days later. Not impressed With the service

Bad

1 year ago

V. D.

Still haven’t revived my order from 2 weeks ago and over ... there was no order confirmation. Highly disappointed. Wasn’t my money back, this website is a complete scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Gemma Lockwood

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to thank everyone there from Frank who called me on a Sunday morning to make sure that the model and engine were correct, to Tony in the customer service department that just helped me out. And also to everyone in between that have made sure that the correct items were pulled and shipped, to the folks who processed my core return, great job……. Everyone there adds value to the company and gives me the confidence to continue to shop there. James

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamesk2292 Y.

I placed my order on a Thursday evening and had my parts on Monday. I thought that the site was very easy to use to get the correct parts for my vehicle. The price was the best that I could find.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bconsaga T.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Spoke with Leo last night and he asked to follow up today for my order. Always prompt with what I need and was able to get me next day shipping. Appreciate everything as always!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rickymurray23118 V.

I have purchased rotors/pads and ktuner/map stage 1 through MAPerformance and never had an issue. Great stuff. The tune pulls good too compared to stock. Consistently hitting 22-23 PSI.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pengher29042 J.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Umnitza

Umnitza provides the Best Quality Orion LED Angel Eyes Widest Selection of Aftermarket Bumpers highest quality LED lights great selection of led light bars and incredible dedication to proper customer service We also provide customized services HID Projector retrofits Some products we cater to our customers are alloy wheels aluminum wheels BMW Parts Audi Parts BMW Wheels Audi Wheels BMW Accessories Audi Accessories

Recent Reviews

Beware! if you want top quality automobile body parts with no flaws, do not buy from Umnitza. If you want auto body parts painted by Umnitza, do not expect 100% paint match. This is not disclosed on their website, the fact that body parts may have flaws. The bottom line is that aftermarket body parts may not be perfect. And Umnitza will not refund you money.

Bad

4 months ago

stparksft

Jason Myers He is the real deal.. Had my angel eye kit for my e39 waiting for me when I returned from Afghanistan. Nothing but great things to say about Umnitza. Keep up the good work

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasonmyers M.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought and used several Intel motherboards from OEM XS. I each case each board has performed flawless and arrived on time and as described. Their make offer option has been a great help and very succesful. Will continue buying from this merchant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Almint749 A.

No tracking information provided upfront had to call them up and received delivery 5 days after payment was made. All in all they do not care for the end customer once they get paid.

Bad

1 year ago

Visht H.

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Touch Up Paint Pens Paint Kits Accessories

Buy Car Truck SUV and Motorcycle Touch Up Paint now From pens to kits to accessories we offer the highest quality touch up paint on the market today

Recent Reviews

Thank You very much team for your speedy response! The product is great as the Pearl White is the exact touch-up color for my Genesis! The application process steps are easy even though I made a mess and the touch-up attempt is obvious, so next steps, a new bumper (damaged in the carwash!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. J.

I have not received the touch up kit yet but the ordering process was extremely easy and I found my paint color for my 2005 BMW z4 within a minute or two. I appreciate the communications during this process so I know where things stand regarding my order. If the paint itself works out I will certainly use Touchupdirect again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur Wanderlingh

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShopSAR

Transform your ride with aftermarket auto accessories from ShopSARcom Find chrome grilles custom Katzkin leather seats floor mats and other accessories

Recent Reviews

This is the second product that I have bought from Shopsar recently. They fit perfectly on my 2011 Impala and look great. They also shipped the product really fast. I will definitely be back to buy more products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scoopsal Q.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

ordered and delivered in 3 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Moonstoneblueskink B.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Installer

Car Stereo Adapters - Look up your Car to see what fits for Car Audio and Radio Installers

Recent Reviews

ordered a part it was the wrong part sent the part back to them paying the shipping myself i'm waiting for my correct part to be shipped they tell me that i must pay an additional $13.00 for the correct part which was for shipping i paid $7.00 to ship them the return part so now i dont have the right part plus i can not get my money back i should have listen to the salesman at the car dealership when he ask me not to deal with you guys and you wont have to worry about me recomending you to anyone i know so take that $40.oo bucks and enjoy cause you gonna burn in hell for getting over on people

Poor

1 year ago

John382002 W.

I made an order online and paid via PayPal. I'm glad that I did. I made the purchase on October 30 and never received a confirmation email, tracking number, or indication that the item was backordered. I realized, that I had been waiting nearly 2 weeks for this item, which was holding up the installation, so I first sent an email dispute via PayPal after unsuccessfully being able to contact them via phone because of the time zone differences. The rep named Wayne had poor customer service skills. I simply asked for a refund because I had already purchased an item from another dealer, which sent the item out the same day. Wayne said, "well what am I supposed to do with this item I special ordered for you? You're still going to get the item and that's the way that it is." I'm sorry, this dealer did let me know that the item was backordered, so I found a faster and more reliable dealer, who communicated the progress of the order. Good luck to you and your company. What a way to earn a customer's respect.

Poor

1 year ago

Sprlkyrce B.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WiringProducts

WiringProducts is the online place to buy automotive wiring and electrical supplies Many of our wiring products are made in the USA We stock thousands of electrical parts such as wire switches circuit breakers cables fuse blocks and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased several items at this online store 2 times. Evenually this store is very dishonest seller. At normal condition, it looks like no problem, but trouble is starting with a case to return back according to their agreement term. As for the topic of return shipment, this seller has been never responded but keep silent as like goast. I have emailed several times but no response at all so far. But unfotunately I could get a reply on other topic about another order related. Shop with this seller if you are so sure not to happen any returnning, but don't try if not.

Bad

1 year ago

R16425 Q.

I ordered some wire, terminal ends, and an extra wire crimper. After not receiving any shipping information by the Thursday of the next week, I called them to inquire about my order. It seems that it got misplaced to the side. They promptly verified my request though, and shipped it out the next day. Overall, I was satisfied with my purchasing experience. They were slightly lacking in communication, but were very helpful when I called. Every business gets busy sometimes. Price was good. I will likely order again in the future.

Great

1 year ago

R333sat N.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Detailer39s Domain The Source for Auto Detailing Products

Detailer39s Domain is the best place for all your automotive detailing products detail spray car wash compounds polishes

Recent Reviews

I buy all my detailing supplies from Phil. I have placed about 10 orders and they have all been shipped the same day or next day. I am extremely satisfied with the level of customer service offered by Phil. He will do whatever it takes to satisfy his customers, and is always available to answer your questions by email, and he responds very quickly. I always hate to place orders for detailing supplies anywhere else, and avoid it whenever I can.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mb43 I.

Phil, the owner of DetailersDomain, has always been a great help whether it be advice on products or techniques. As a practicing detailer himself, he has first hand experience with everything that he sells and only offers the best to his clients at competitive prices. I've placed several orders with Phil and DD in the past and will continue to do so due to the high level of satisfaction. Thanks Phil!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mkell J.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Looking for ATV UTV or Snowmobile parts

Used salvage parts new aftermarket parts for ATV39s UTV39s and Snowmobiles Arctic Cat Can-Am Honda Kawasaki KTM Polaris Ski-Doo Suzuki and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

Had a little hiccup on ordering online but called and was rectified in matter of minutes and order was shipped and received before the time given. Great job will order again simple and easy with tracking Thanks Rob

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Ritchie

I am making a second review because I unfairly gave a bad review on the item I ordered. I hadn't seen the photos showing a break. Alberta motosport are really honest. 5 stars. Thank for the explaination

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Poulin

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered late Tuesday and received shipping confirmation with tracking info early Wednesday morning. Delivery to be received Friday! (2 days!) Shipping prices were more reasonable than a few other similar stores. So far process has be very satisfactory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virotek Q.

I ordered some uni-grit sandpaper and a sanding block from these guys at around 4:30pm on the 19th. In about half an hour, my package had shipped and I had a tracking number. My stuff arrived the very next day from AZ! Needless to say, I am very impressed and will be ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nartmot D.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FOR MORE THEN 11 MONTHS SELLER DIDN'T SEND MY ORDER. No response from October 2008 Seller removed my account from his site. No way to restore password or orders on site. It was placed two orders 29455 and 29456 one was sent other one seller told me, that it is backlog... Very bad filling about this site http://www.monsterpowersports.com contact person was [email protected] who asked me for the extra money to ship goods Dear Anatoly Vasiljev, Monster Power Sports, LLC ([email protected]) would like to be paid through PayPal.

Poor

1 year ago

Gaiver X.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Old Bike Barn

Supplying new parts for Vintage Motorcycles Honda Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha and Harley-Davidson Old Bike Barn has what you need for your vintage motorcycle project

Recent Reviews

On the 14th I placed an order of 1 clutch lever and payed promptly and had the 1-2 day delivery shipping. I recieved a call the day after explaining that there was a problem with inventory and that the shipping would be reduced to regular mail delivery. I was assured the part would be here by monday. never came. Same on tuesday, and now 11 days later still nothing. Customer service is a joke. I sent multiple e-mails with no response. When you try calling you get the same automated message saying no ones available. Don't do business with these scam artists!

Poor

1 year ago

Dabringa F.

i attempted to purchase some spark plugs and an oil filter from Old Bike Barn, it's been over two weeks now and nothing has come. i was never given a tracking number and i can't get a reply from the company by phone or e-mail. bottom line DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THIS COMPANY! seriously

Bad

1 year ago

Mrebuild P.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Used Motorcycle Parts Used ATV Parts Used Polaris Parts SCCS Free Domestic Shipping

We offer free domestic shipping on our quality used parts from top brands like Polaris Ducati Honda Kubota Check out Sun Coast Cycle Sports today

Recent Reviews

Sun Coast Cycles was right on point with the correct parts needed and were fast on the shipping..Now if I could get my media ic to be just as dedicated and we'll rounded as them it'll be all good!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent

Used part came missing parts one guy said you had it he seen it the other guy said it didn't come with it just a bunch of bulshit I never got my return slip whoever's uploading paperwork for you guys sucks to so pretty much horrible

Bad

1 year ago

Jonny

4.7

61 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad not bad just wish it was cheaper but you know everythang has a price tag you DIG home slice, we y'all have a supa fly life now, 2 fingaz and I'm out

Poor

1 year ago

Enchantingcoyote47198 H.

We have had a few snags in getting our parts but were provided excellent communication and assistance from staff particularly the assistant manager. We have been happy with our parts as well as how they have arrived and will be using 4WP for our build!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vastwren58147 M.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Parts Warehouse

Car Parts Warehouse is your home for Car Parts Auto Parts Truck Parts Import Parts Performance Parts and Automotive Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered several parts for my 2003 Chev. trailblazer. I spoke to AARON who was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous he helped me with all the parts I wished to order and even gave me an extra discount although the prices on the parts were extremely good. If more salespersons were like ARRON this customer would be a very happy person. I wish to thank ARRON for all his help. The Company is a great place to shop for car parts. Thanks Again. John

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnnora1966 Z.

This "Car Parts Warehouse" is by far The Best out there from signing in to finding your part that you need and paying the bill was not bad at all the 3 items that i have bought here saved me over $225.00 That there alone got me some attention from my Lady friend well I didn't say that I got to keep the $225.00 i saved by going through Car Parts Warehouse but you get my drift. Car Parts Warehouse is the place to shop. Again Thank You and Happy Holiday's

Excellent

1 year ago

Sirboss Z.

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Parts

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Recent Reviews

Cheaper than what I found available in Canada and received my parts quicker than orders placed in Canada and US. Good stuff.

Great

1 year ago

Neil Starr

awesome, product arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order and I didnt even ask for speedy!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hyam

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been a repeat customer of these guys a number of times. Always speedy service, nothing is too much trouble and superb prices, especially on Michelin tyres. What more can I ask for from a local tyre service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Lam

came here looking to get spares for my mk3 and picked up a couple of pirellis for just over 100 quid - bit pricey as ive heard you can get them for around 80 quid so will look around a bit more next time but otherwise ok

Great

1 year ago

Tony Morris

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and response time had tire delivered to my door in 3 days can't beat that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ksja97 V.

I order 4 tires on Wednesday and got them delivered to me 2 days later (Friday) using normal UPS ground shipping. I was very impressed by the really good service. They were the only online store to have the tires I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fcupri Z.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southern Classic Spares

Based in Dunedin, New Zealand & specialising in the supply of new classic Chrysler parts in particular Valiant & Charger models. Mechanical, transmission/driveline, electrical, steering/suspension & brake components are just some of the fast-moving parts we have in stock to keep your pride & joy on the road.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Thargo

Wide range of products direct from manufacturers Solar Equipment Exide Battery Electric Outboards Search Lights and Specialist Boat Products

Recent Reviews

Everything good except delivery delayed 24 hours.

Great

2 years ago

Matt Hughes

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order process was very straightforward. We were informed by text and email about our order status. Order arrived on time and we are very pleased . I will not hesitate to order from wheelwell again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

matthew Witt

Wheelwell is absolutely awesome. Made my first purchase 3 weeks ago (Method NV 305 Bronze/Black) everything went smoothly and the wheels showed up on time and in great condition along with a great discount! Definitely be making more purchases here on wheelwell!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Anter

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHIDkits

Quality Xenon HID Conversion Kits LED Headlight Conversion Kits Xenon HID LED bulbs headlights car truck lighting light bars and accessories

Recent Reviews

The products they sell are second rate, cheap items from China. I have had multiple items not fit in my car and they just directed me to ebay to try and find an aftermarket solution (of which there were not any). Their customer service after you have purchased anything in nonexistent. STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Gpinholster5983 Y.

I bought 2 ballasts and 2 HID lights from them. The lights failed after a few years and I reached back out to them to give me a discount when ordering new lights. They completely refused to give a discount on a new set of lights even after I had already invested over $200 with them.

Bad

2 years ago

Ccryan2000 A.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale MOPAR

Providing Genuine OE Mopar parts since 1999 We offer Dodge Chrysler and Jeep owners an extensive inventory of new oem parts and accessories Now offering

Recent Reviews

I ordered a heater core for my Dakota from them. Saved me a few bucks from what the dealer wanted. I received the heater core and it was damaged. The heater core was not packaged well to protect it during shipping and it was damaged during the USPS shipping. Called wholesalemopar and spoke with "John". He directed me to file a claim with USPS and said regardless of the way the item was packaged they would not stand behind it because it left their facility in good condition. I think if they would have packaged it properly it would not have been damaged, but that didn't matter to John. USPS is giving me a check for $100 . I paid $213.64 so I'm out $113.64. Why didn't I just order it from my local dealer???

Bad

2 years ago

Pdk10650 C.

I ordered a washer bottle in April 2014. They shipped the wrong part. Since then they told me, they would shipp the right one. I recived no new washer bottle yet nor got my refund yet. Now they don´t even answer my mails since 2 weeks.

Poor

2 years ago

Felixhr Z.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent product, i needed to straighten a 25 foot tall pencil thin juniper ,that had moved about 15 degrees from vertical during recent gales. By attaching one of the straps to the base of a concrete post, wrapping it around the trunk about 2 feet from the ground and gradually ratcheting up the tension over a few days i was able to pull the tree about 5 degrees in the opposite direction. When i released the straps all was well. I had to contact the company with a query initially, this was answered really promptly and solved straight away. Great service given the current climate.

Excellent

2 years ago

Derek Kilcoyne

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First they charge my card same day I placed an order. Then 2 days la e they sent me an email to say it was going to take 7 to 10 days to ship. Not in stock. Then 2 or 3 days to refund my money. Shady business.

Bad

1 year ago

Gusblanco Z.

Good: Received very nice GearWrench 1/4 and 3/8 complete socket sets with outstanding 120 and 84 point ratchets for half the cost (buy one get one). Bad: They had no order status or shipping tracking and it took 8 business days for my order to arrive so I was a little concerned if Overall: I recommend because the price was great and I eventually received my order as expected in good condition, but wouldn't recommend if you need asap. If they could fix order/shipping tracking I'd give 5 stars for the price even with delivery being a little slow it was well worth it for the significant savings on nice tools.

Great

1 year ago

Bretb32805 T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

spacewalkglass.com

Puffco Peak Carb Caps - DuoCap - JoyStick - Bubble Cap - N64 JoyStick Puffco Peak Accessories - Puffco Peak Attachments - Puffco Peak

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sparc

aftermarket automotive parts and accessories. CNC Machined interior and exterior components. Design services. 3D Scanning, One-off design and manufacturing.

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went there to change 2 tyrER and he said break pad needs to replace as well front and rear And try to charge me lots of money I went to my regular Garrage and ask him to change he said it neatly new you don't need to change DONT GO THERE DOGGY GARRAGE

Bad

1 year ago

Pratik Amin

Epsom branch, booked an appointment through tyre savings for 11.30-12.30 Arrived at 11.30, manager (I presume) instantly confrontational when I said I had an appointment for 11.30, he said, I hadn't actually got an appointment and he does his customers first and will fit me in when he can. I said, I may as well go then and he said, hang on and went outside then said he could do my car now. They only had one other customer, so why start off like that? I wouldn't go back

Poor

1 year ago

Paul Hoffman

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EnglishParts

EnglishPartscom is your source for classic British automotive parts online Fast free shipping on orders over 600

Recent Reviews

Couldn't find a 7 blade fan for my MGB, except for Englishparts. It was ordered, shipped and arrived in excellent time and very happy with it. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerrystrach S.

I have been working with Rick Termolen over the phone to identify and source hard to find parts for my 1974 XJ12L, carbureted version. He has been very patient and persistent in helping me. I have been very satisfied with the customer service I have received from your Company, and will continue to use you as my first choice when I need parts for my old Jag.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickellsamuel S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with