Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vossen Wheels

Vossen Wheels is a manufacturer of Luxury and Performance Forged Wheels and Hybrid Forged Wheels, using advanced flow forming to make a stronger and lighter wheel. The TV Verified Forged Factory is based in Miami, Florida, housing state-of-the-art CNC machines and producing the Engineered Art known as Vossen Wheels.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.warterracing.com

WARTER Fuels is a brand of aviation and racing fuels produced in Poland, aimed at the global General Aviation market. We distribute our gasolines worldwide. Check out our prices. Smoke oil, Avgas 100LL, UL91, Racing fuel

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shoprenegadeclassics.com

Shop Online for Motorcycle Helmets, Jacket, Vests, and more. Buy Online and Save! Find your Perfect Motorcycle Helmet, Jacket, or Biker Vest Today.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shoprpmproformance.com

The official RPM Pro-Formance product store for new and used U.S. Legend Cars parts and chassis work

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Sun Stop

No assembly or adhesive. The SunStop Car Visor for side windows is convenient, easy-to-use and offers maximum sun blockage for commuters.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

shopvinyldesign.com

Bedside Decals Vehicle Decals Ford Bedside Chevy Bedside Toyota Bedside Dodge Tailgate 4 x 4 Off Road Decals Tailgate Decals GMC Emblem Overlay Kits Chevy Bowtie Emblem Overlay Kits Golf Cart Decal Sticker Tribal Decals Flame Decals Racing Stripe Decals Business Storefront Decals Humor Decals Fishing Decal Interior

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shurhold

Shurhold has everything to clean, polish and protect the value of your Car, Boat or RV. The Best Car Polish, Car Wax, Boat Polish, Boat Wax, RV Polish, RV Wax, Auto Wax & Polish, Motorcycle Wax & Polish

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

shutterganglabs.co.uk

Highest quality car modifications stocked in the UK and delivered to your doors next day. Fitment and satisfaction GUARANTEED.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sideways Fab

Sideways Fab is an automotive customization and fabrication shop in Loveland, Co. We're Northern Colorado's premier automotive fabrication shop!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Signatureautoparts

We are your go to store for jeep parts. We work with the best jeep part manufacturers. Some of the brands we work with are Mopar, Crown, LOD, Steinjager, Rival, Safetcaps, Autorust. We are here to help you will all your parts needs. https://signatureautoparts.com

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Signature Auto Tags

SignatureAutoTags.com makes and sells personalized front license plates. Our personalized front license plates feature "raised letters" and comes complete with a frame, nuts and bolts, and protective cover, ready to mount on your vehicle or hang on a wall! Come see our wide selection of license plates.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

silasauto.com

I have been working on, and professionally detailing vehicles for over 10 years. I do anything from basic auto maintenance, to performance upgrades, to paint corrections. I also sell custom and aftermarket parts. My passion for cars, and quality work, allow me to turn out awesome builds and happy customers!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

simpsonsskodaparts.co.uk

Visit the Simpsons KODA Store for Genuine SKODA Parts, Castrol Oil, Accessories and SKODA Motorsport Clothing and Parts all at great prices.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sincityoverland

Off road and overland custom vehicle builder. Las vegas based parts installation and electrical systems wiring. I also do full wiring harnesses in restoration vehicles and muscle cars.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sisupplies

Automotive, Commercial, Health Care, RV, Motorcycle, Financial, Schools, Brands,Tote Bags, Pens, Tumblers, Apparel, Marketing, Promotional, Custom, Branding,

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Matt Hill Motorsports

Your best source for Holley EFI (HP and Dominator), fuel injection components, Injector Dynamics fuel injectors, Weldon fuel pumps, 1000hp street cars, and more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SJ Motorcycle Engineering

We are supplier of motorcycle spares based in Northern Ireland. A range of parts and manuals supplied for Classic British Road Bikes specialising in BSA. Modern and Classic Trials Bikes catered for as well. UK Made Parts Supplied where Possible

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sky High Truckz

Skyhightruckz works with most major brands to get the best variety and selection possible at the best prices. Some of the brands we offer include, xf off road, savage off road wheels, american truxx, gima wheels, havok wheels, american force. and much more. We try to carry most sizes in stock to ship quickly.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Skylar Sheriff Motorsports Parts

Skylar Sheriff Motorsports Parts is an online race car parts store, mainly for the northeast dirt modified class. Our product line includes brands such as: Bicknell, Teo, Troyer, Hig Fab, Winters, Stewart, Beyea, Weld, and MUCH more!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

skylineemissions.com

Skyline Emissions produces high performance diesel emission products, including diesel particulate filters (DPFs), diesel oxidation catalysts (DOCs), clamps, and gaskets.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

skyskull.com

SkySkull Limited Edition Skulls Solid 6 lbs Skull, Life Size. Original Rosso Corsa Car Paint also known as Ferrari Red. Hand Signed, Dated and Numbered. Made with Highest Quality Materials. Car Primer, Base Coat and Crystal Clear Finishing Coat. There are Only 777 Pieces Available. Free Shipping in Canada and US!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

slanginsound.com

Slangin Sound & Tint, the best price in town and online for your car audio, video, tint, alarms, and accessories. Mesa, AZ 85205. (480)396-9003

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sled-Decals

Sled-Decals.com is your #1 source for custom vinyl license numbers and decals for your snowmobile, sea-doo, jet-ski, atv, boats, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SLIMS DEPOT

Welcome to SLIMS DEPOT! We specialize in automotive lighting and outdoor supplies to meet your lifestyle. We sell aftermarket HID and LED lighting along with off-road and outdoor gear. Stay tuned for more products to come!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

allcareautomotive.com.au

All Care Automotive has skilled car mechanics offer best car service, repairs, roadworthy certificate, logbook service in Brunswick & nearby suburbs. Call at (03) 9384 0401.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SLIP

Vehicle stands designed for: Race/Project car - Signwriting - Panel beating - Car restoration - Wheel Alignments, Flat packed ready to ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

4

66 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience with this company. I was sent a part that does not work then when I called to return it I am told "oh in order to use the warranty you must send us the part back so that's florida to Texas I believe which is definitely going to take more than just a few days then I'm told that "once we receive the part that you want to return then we will send you out a new different one that "works " I told the woman who is telling me the company policy on how their "warranty " works that I can either do that or pay a $60 deposit right now over the phone and they will shop me out a "working " part that I need and I once i send back the first malfunctioning part they sent me and it is recieved then i will be refunded my $60 deposit . So that is how this company's "warranty works" what a scam and I have spent over a hundred dollars and now all I can get is my time wasted while they polish up another refurbished piece of junk and send it out in Hope's that it will work for me. SmH never again please steer clear of this company and stick to you local autopart store like I should have .

Poor

1 year ago

Adam J.

I think a class action lawsuit for false advertising is needed. In fact, in some states there can be criminal charges associated with false advertising. Even one person can sue them for this in small claims court. Sometimes that's all you can do to sit a company down and let them know the BS isn't going to be tolerated. They send faulty parts, leave people on hold for hours, make returns next to impossible, send parts that do not fit car and tons of other issues. There are bad reviews everywhere for this company on the Better Business Bureau, Amazon, EBay, Trust Pilot, Reseller Ratings, Yelp and it's the same thing over and over again. They advertise the EXACT opposite on their website and when you call into their customer service line. It's false advertising and it's about time we get these jokers legally to stop the BS and lies.

Poor

1 year ago

J. W.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Board Parts

Looking for Genuine Replacement Parts for your SMART Technologies product? We carry a complete line of projector lamps, pens, controllers, remotes and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Solutions Store

Buy Paintless Dent Repair Tools, Car Diagnostic Scanners, Meat Thermometers ThermoPro, Health & Beauty Products Online and get delivery to your door all over New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SMGMAX

Auto Detailing in New Jersey. We Go to You. Limpieza Profunda de Carros. Vamos Donde Ti. Give your car a five star treatment. Hudson County, Bergen County, Passaic County. Positive Yelp Customer Service. All Packages Include Meguiars Xpress Wax. Check Our Instagram.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Perfetto Car Care

Perfetto Car Care provides mobile detailing in Madison, WI and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to equip detailers with the highest quality educational content and tools available on the market to effectively do their jobs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Europeanplates

The Most Complete Selection of European License Plates German License Plates Mounting frames Mounting Hardware Oval Decals and Registration Seal Europeanplatescom has one of the largest collection of hard to find Euro items

Recent Reviews

Okay so I've been reading all these reviews that other people have posted on here and we all seem to be having the same problems... I ordered my custom euro plate from europeanplates.com on december 28th, 2010... its now january 30th, 2011 and still no plate... I did, however, receive my plate holder that I ordered on the 29th of december... I have sent emails and left messages.. but no response... this company has really low standards if this is happening to almost everyone that does business with them.

Bad

1 year ago

nickeee

Where is my product Europeanplates.com that i paid for...damn it's been close to 2 months. WHERE IS IT..... TELL ME IF YOU STOL MY MONEY. NO ONE ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE LIERS AND FAKES. FAKES FAKES FAKES... They contacted me and told me to remove my review so they can send me my product. FIne i'll do it but give me a tacking number first. How low is that....

Poor

1 year ago

tmk613

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

1 year ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Randall Bowman

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smithi Engineering

Specialists in Gigglepin and Warn 8274 Competition Winches and recovery equipment. Leading the standard for most reliable and best quality winches on the market. No Exceptions! Complete Gigglepin 4x4 Competition Winches, Gigglepin Albright Solenoids, Warn 8274 Winch Upgrades, Winch motors, recover and maintenance.

Recent Reviews

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been shopping with AutohausAZ for several years. Never a problem with the correct parts, prices are usually competitive. Turnaround and delivery is at worst, reasonable. Occasionally, a part for a 36 year old car is unavailable, but that’s rare. If I’m looking for something, I may buy it from somewhere else if a competitor has a sale, but I’ll ALWAYS check with AutohausAZ. Especially so now that Bavauto is closing their shop, AZ is that much more needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

tunaoue

I gave this experience a 5 Star rating only because the shipping took longer than expected, Other than that, the package came in perfect condition and everything was packaged well, nothing damaged or missing. Kootos to everyone, will buy again and recommend AutohausAZ for automotive supplies.

Excellent

1 year ago

StanleyCahn

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ProTecta bed mat for my '08 Ridgeline from Truckcustomizers.com on Wednesday, 6/25, and received it Friday, 6/27. It not only arrived super quick, but was in excellent condition and was exactly as stated in the description. Truckcustomizers had the absolute best price for this bed mat, and coupled with the speedy shipping was an A+ experience. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chriswl

Excellent online buying process, followed by cross-country delivery of Westin pickup truck nerf bars (steps) within 2 days, and absolutely no problems.

Excellent

2 years ago

pfree

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

smoothasdetailing.com.au

Premium automotive detailing products hand crafted to perfection. Smooth As Detailing trialed & tested, day in day out and now available to the public. Made with love from car enthusiasts to other car enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SMS Auto Fabrics

Suppliers of quality classic auto interiors since 1977. The largest inventory of Auto Upholstery Cloth, Vinyl, Headliners, Carpets, Vinyl Tops, & Door Panels.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SnapGap

porsche valve adjustment 911 912 lash vw feeler gauge shim 914 tools vintage rocker arm cam lobe cylinder flat six gasket cover torque dial 930 964 carrera air cooled 993 singer turbo 356 screw 0.1 stem intake exhaust gap jamnut drag

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this was my third order for differnt cars and was even able to send more people their way great products and great salesmen they give you what you need . gm says it was not there bad rotors it was my poor driving habits the new cryo rotors and pads were on the truck for 40.000 miles and just had to replace pads only great place to buy and get what you need i will be a life long customer

Excellent

1 year ago

michaelsherwood

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

do not deal with this company they are a scam i didnt have a credit card so they told me to payvia paypal which i did the payment has not been acknowledged for almost 2 weeks

Poor

2 years ago

buzz86

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Ron Ayers on two occasions now and have had excellent service both times. On each occasion I picked up a Dunlop tire. Although the delivery estimates factor in several days for "processing" the order, I've only waited at most 2 days before the item shipped. This last order was placed on Sunday night and received the following Saturday through standard shipping. I have to say though, it is pretty akward seeing an tire being dropped off at the door for the first time!

Excellent

2 years ago

bmskippr

Placed an order for 2 headsets 4/24/06. 4/25/06, I realized I ordered the wrong sets so I then ordered the correct sets. I emailed them asking if what the "restocking fee" would be if I cancelled the original order. It was 'processed' but not yet shipped or pulled to ship. On 4/26/06 I get an email that says no problem on cancelling the order, there would be a 25% restocking fee and that the CSR would take care of that for me. WHAT? I inquired..I didn't say do it! Thus, I call them, tell them I didn't say cancel the order and I wasn't paying them $17.50 of my hard earned money just so he can click a screen that says cancel (no restocking involved, as they didn't pull the material), and he says he will take care of it. Two days later I email asking when the items will ship. He replied that the 'correct parts' I ordered are on back order until the 5/14/05 and has no indication of when the other parts will be available to ship. WTF? I tell him that the parts were not listed as 'out of stock' when I ordered and he replied that their inventory PC and their ordering PC do not communicate. I will never, EVER order from this company again and I HIGHLY recommend you avoid them like the plague.

Poor

2 years ago

wildwolf

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw other reviews about this company that were negative and I can't speak for their experiences, but I can say that I placed a large order for multiple items right before Christmas and already received the order. So they delivered on there promise to send me what I ordered in a timely manner. But I did notice a negative and that was that they don't provide you with tracking automatically and don't want you to contact them until 10 business days after order if you had problems. They really need to work on their customer service if they want more business, but they had great prices on what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

behemoth350

Ordered item on Monday July 15th and told it was in stock and would be shipped and I would have it by the weekend. When Friday rolled around and no tracking number had been received I called as directed and message says you cant call you have to email... Emailed and return message said item was on backorder and "should be shipped" by the 31st. Contacted Salesman (Scott) on Monday the 22nd who checked and said something had happened but he would order one from another source and I should have it by the weekend (sound familiar?)... Now it is Tuesday the 30th and after two calls yesterday with no return and being told today they didn't even know if the item was in stock, and how could they know if it would ship by the 31st as tomorrow is the 31st??? I have lost hope and demanded to be transferred to a supervisor and you guessed it, got a voicemail and left a message which I don't expect to get a return call from. DON'T CHANCE buying from these people, if they had just told me they didn't have it in stock or even waited to bill till the item shipped perhaps I may see this in a different light.I am willing to bet that if I get my money back it will take longer than they have had it to see it back but they got it IMMEDIATELY when the order was placed.

Poor

1 year ago

rflitcraft

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor poor service no confirmation of order. No shipping date, called customer service long hold time. She said I will send a confirmation right out and got nothing. Tried canceling order they could not do that.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike iwanicki

Ordered a couple very important and needed products. Didn't get a shipping confirmation for days. Tried to cancel the order but after several failed attempts to contact somebody there (they don't answer the phone, or their customer service chat) I finally got through to a supervisor and she said they could not guaranty cancellation! I already re-ordered and recived the products from Amazon. I will never do business with West Marine again ever ever everrrrrrrrr!

Bad

1 year ago

Dean Rittenhouse

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Enfig Car Stereo

We offer products most local installers dont even know exist We can give you direct audio inputs that sound much better than noisy FM modulators We even offer many products that also charge your devices so you do not have to cut into any of the factory cables

Recent Reviews

Placed my order late on 12/27/05 and received my order on 12/28/05!!! Amazingly fast service!!!! Would do buisness again.

Excellent

1 year ago

losthereyesand

Ordered item on July 24th and realized I didn't need it. So I immediately asked for an RMA # via email. Received it a couple of days later. Returned item and delivery was confirmed on July 31st. After not receiving a credit to my credit card as of early September, I emailed an inquiry. I received a response a few days later that they would look into it. Never heard anything back and emailed them again a little over two weeks later. No reply after two days, so I called and then was told that they didn't know what had happened and that a refund would be issued. It should not have taken 2 emails and a phone call to get a credit that should have been automatic.

Poor

1 year ago

sknarf

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

snyderpowersports.com

Snyder Powersports sells Side By Side Wheels, Tires, Doors, Lift Kits, Parts, Accessories, DragonFire, MSA, EFX, STI, Beard, PRP, for RZR, Ranger, YXZ, Wildcat

Recent Reviews

4.4

67 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

been dealing with 4wd for many years. Always satisfied!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wildnighthawk84535 F.

could not locate rear wheel studs for dana 35 need studs for conversion studs for 96 cherokee clasic are too shourt

Bad

1 year ago

Jmhcomputer07 I.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After waiting 2 1/2 weeks for the arrival of my parts I finally called the customer service number provided on my order confirmation. At first it seemed that they could not even locate my order. Eventually they provided me with another customer service number to contact. Again it seemed they could not locate the order. Finally I was told that one of the parts ordered was not available, the second part showed one in stock, however the customer service rep advised me that waiting for this part was "risky", and the third part they were unsure of. What kind of business is this? In this day of computer they should have known right away that these parts were unavailable. Instead they took my money (charged my Visa immediately)and left me hanging for 2 1/2 weeks without even an e-mail telling me of potential supply problems. I requested a full refund of my money during this conversation (June 2, 2010) and was told that it would take 7 business days. Guest what? to this date no refund. I've been ripped off! Whatever you do, don't order from this company or one of its affiliates. It seems there are several websites being operated by this same company. You can tell by the phone numbers and the website format.

Poor

2 years ago

toshell

Bought Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Engines from autopartsfair at just $2,788. Got it within a week without any damage. They response fast and enquire about products till I got delivery. I’ll order more auto parts from this store.

Excellent

2 years ago

clairejordan

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RPM Outlet

Home of the Performance Package Upgrades American Muscle and Diesel Performance Parts RPM Outlet Lowest Prices with Fast Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Hey guys new Lightning owner here. I've been out of the performance Ford world for a while now. I used these guys back in 2007 for the parts on my old Mustang and they were great! I know that shortly after that they ran into some trouble and burned many people and many people that are still on this forum. I'd like to say that I am all about helping someone that is trying to turn a business around I know first hand how difficult it is. So after giving them a chance I ordered about $2500 worth of parts for my lightning and 4 days later I had it. The motoblue headers fit perfectly and all the other parts were from other vendors but Frank was super nice and gave me a package deal on all of it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Padendiesel

I recently purchased a Procharger f1 for my mustang, I Decided to call RPM because I will like to get more info regarding the procharger specs. I talked to Gabe who was very helpful. Even after the purchase he was in contact with me, just to be sure that I order the correct part and he explain me some unknown stuff for me. I havent received the procharger yet because is too early but I will make another review after received the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

GUAPOCOBRA

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with