Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zafira error code P1067 sorted in 2 hrs awesome. Highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sparksmith.com

Sparksmith is your premier source for HID & LED headlight parts and accessories. We offer Cree, Philips, Morimoto, and other high quality xenon and LED bulbs for H11, 9006, 9012, H7, H4, D1S, D2S, D3S, and other bulbs. We also offer lighting installation, repair, and troubleshooting services for cars, trucks, & SUVs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

spartanshieldllc.com

Car Care, Car Wax, car cleaning, degreaser, boat cleaning, motorcycle cleaning, detailing, automotive detailing, detailing supplies, airplane cleaning, aircraft detailing, aircraft cleaning, interior cleaning, leather care, leather cleaning, paint protection, paint protection, ceramic coating,

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SPA TURBO USA

SPA TURBO High Performance Auto Parts. Buy Auto Performance articles: Air/Fuel Delivery, Turbo Kits, Engine Components, Ignition, Hoses, Fittings and Hardware.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Q Industries Inc

Shop best deals on portable tire inflators and air hoses, Home of Air Armor, off-road tire air pumps, portable 12v air compressors built in military ammo cans.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Performance Parts

Order Ford truck parts and accessories through Specialty Performance Parts. We carry quality parts you can seamlessly add to your vehicle for a bold look.

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had 2 new tyres fitted and the steering tracking checked and adjusted. On completion I was handed a computer printout which showed alignment before and after. On close inspection of the printout it showed that even the 'After' measurements showed that the geometry was still out of alignment and messages in red at the bottom of the page warned of tyre wear, safety and handling problems. I couldn't understand why I was given a report that showed there was still a problem after an expensive piece of work had just been carried out to correct it. KwikFit re-did the adjustment and presented a new printout that showed all measurements were now within tolerance.

Poor

2 years ago

Puggywasher S.

I use KWIKFIT each year for car service & MOT. I use their pickup/drop-off service that is very reasonable cost and really convenient because my service/MOT occur in mid-December & I can stay home while they take care of it. I have also used KWIKFIT for buying the last 2 lots of tires because they were cheaper than any other I could find online.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony Gray

3.2

46 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best junk company. But two tires November 6 2021,one was arrived on November 15 second didn't, after 7 day's claim lost package and call to the onlinetires for refund and till now no refund. On November 30 call again same of person said its company did refund and promise to send to me confirmation of refund and didn't, it's looks normal for this company. Don't buy from them anything, if something going wrong you're will have big headache.

Bad

5 months ago

pet0enator

I purchased a replacement tire online and immediately noticed that it was the wrong load range at which time I called online tires .com to cancel as the web sight link does not work and was told someone would be getting back to me [still waiting 3 weeks later].When the tire did come it was a different profile than the photo when ordered.

Poor

1 year ago

Donald W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Spectrum Angel Eyes

Spectrum Angel Eye Headlights, Custom Headlights and LED headlight globes to suit Holden, Ford, Pontiac - All makes and models available.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Speed Scorpion

speed scorpion, car parts, clothing brand for car enthusiasts ,hat, t-shirt. Car tuning parts.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SpeedSxS

Wild Cat XX, Polaris XP, Can Am Maverick, Yamaha YXZ accessories. The Best Side By Side Accessories created by the most recognized drivers in Offroad Racing, Robby Gordon and Todd Romano. Long Travel Suspension, Wheels and Tires, LED Lighting, Seats and Seat Belts, Audio, Fire and Safety Suits, stadium super trucks

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

speedystarusa.com

A huge range of motorcycle gear and fashion accessories now available online at our store. Free Shipping WorldWide on specific orders. A combination of suits, jackets, vests, chaps, t shirts and much more!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Speichenshop24

Edelstahl Speichen zum besten Preis fr Ihr BMW, DKW, NSU, Zndapp und Express Oldtimer Motorrad - Jetzt einkaufen und restaurieren mit Speichenshop24 - Kostenloser Versand - 100% Kundenzufriedenheit. Hochwertige Edelstahlspeichen fr Oldtimer der Marken: BMW DKW Horex NSU Simson Steib Triumph Zndapp

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

speedzone-web.com

Speedzone Performance LLC has been in business for 23 years and offers industry leading No Credit Needed Financing for all of our customers! Our catalog boasts millions of parts and is continually growing to be the best in the industry. Search our catalog or request a product from the menu at the bottom of the site.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

spemotorsport.com

Snyder Performance Engineering is your #1 source for 6.7L performance engines, transmissions & turbochargers. Located in Pittsburgh, PA but ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brakes To You

Brakes To You brings the brake repair shop to you in Dallas and Nashville. Save 40% on average compared to local brake shops. Premium parts 2 yr / 24k mile warranty.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spiffy Blue

Hate taking your vehicle to the shop? We do, too. That’s why we created Spiffy Blue, the on-board diagnostics sensor that puts YOU in control when the dreaded check engine light comes on. With a simple scan, you can troubleshoot issues, get reminders about routine maintenance and keep track of your vehicle's service.

Recent Reviews

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Helmets Gloves Boots Accessories

MSG Bike Gear is one of the UK’s foremost retailers of Motorcycle Helmets Clothing Parts Accessories financing options Free UK delivery available

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Thursday, delivered on Saturday. Item was exactly as ordered, many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Blanchard

Good company, I had an issue with my order due to my mistake of ordering 2 of 1 item. Messaged them and was resolved quickly and easily. Would definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaz

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All my issues revolve around Car Toys poor service, management, and help with installing and servicing an INTERLOCK SYSTEM. IT has turned into a real NInightmare for me. I just can"t believe all the problems I continue to face. TAKE YOUR INTERLOCK SYSTEM BUSINESS ELSEWHERE.

Bad

1 year ago

Sharon M.

Watch out, these guys are seriously dishonest! I had a CD/radio receiver installed on my car. They were busy, but told me they would have it done by 1pm. It wasn't done until after 4pm. They told me they had all the parts and I paid for what I thought was "the sale price". I was told the Bose speaker harness I wanted wasn't needed and they could do it with another harness that was "cheaper". Halfway through waiting, my little daughter needed to go home for her nap, and my husband came by. We switched cars, and he waited for me while I went home. My husband questioned the price, which was over $100 than he had been quoted a few days before. Turns out Car Toys jacks the price of their products way up before a sale, and you end up really paying more than if it wasn't on sale. Also, the jerk salesmen told my husband that I had asked for the more expensive harness (it wasn't really cheaper after all, it was MORE expensive) and claimed he had explained this all to me, and I ok'd it. Total lie. To top it all off, the install guy scratched the paint on the top of my car during the install. The top of my car was perfect, and now there's a big swirly scratch it the paint. Do NOT go to these guys, they suck.

Poor

1 year ago

Gwen W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exact fitment for my Mercedes Vito tourer and recommended to a colleague in return he bought a set for his Vauxhall viaro highly recommended very happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Saieed L.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Thunder Audio Video 877-390-1599 Online Since 1995

Thunder Audio Video 877-390-1599 Everything in Consumer Electronix Entry level to high end Personal Professional design and service We know what we sell we do not just sell it

Recent Reviews

I purchased a NAVI 2 module for my Power Acoustik stereo/GPS unit from Jerry of Lightning Audio in Fountain Valley, CA. I was having problems with the module in that I could not put a house number for the street. I contacted Power Acoustik and talked to a Chris about the issue I was having. He was on the phone for at least 45 minutes or more. He was not able to help me and suggested that the unit may be defective. He recommended I contact Power Acoustik Returns department to request a RMA number so I can send the unit in under warranty to be repaired/replaced. This I did. I have not heard from Power Acoustik in over two weeks so, I contacted them and wanted to know if they received the item. After a few minutes or so I was told item was received. The individual gave me the RMA number for future reference. I contacted Jerry of Lightning Audio and explained the situation to him. He immediately said he would help me on this. I gave him the RMA number and he said he will go to Power Acoustik since it was only about a 20 minute drive for him. He told me he will go there tomorrow, Tuesday, 07/30/2013. Jerry did not have to do this. He is going out of his way to help a customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonydemarco X.

Have to say, Jerry from Thunder Audio Video went the extra mile to locate a SCC1 Tuner. I was disappointed when at first he said he didn't have one. A few days later he called me to say he located one and wanted to know if I still needed it. You bet I did! With Jerry's help we placed the order and it arrived a few days later.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgiaray R.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just recently purchased parts for my BMW 318 TI and I'm very satisfied with the service i have received. They keep you informed , always updated the progress when your package is on its way. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend or co - worker. Cheers, Judy

Excellent

1 year ago

Littlenickelfarms T.

Tried to place order on the day of the 10% discount (for M-B grill) on Saturday. The discount came up as 1%. Tried to re do a couple of times. Tried to call - website said "NOW OPEN SATURDAYS." No answer. Called Monday, associate said you were not open Saturday. Reordered with a new discount code. Thought the order went through. Credit card charged. Then was emailed that item was not in stock. No clue as to when it would be.

Bad

1 year ago

Tjwlr L.

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The installation tool is top notch . I received one correct axel seal and one incorrect axel seal . I called and they overnighted the correct seal . Was very pleased to receive the correct one so fast

Great

1 year ago

Stacey Main

I received my order surprisingly fast and I’m VERY pleased with the quality of the parts they are definitely of great quality. I have yet to put them in the vehicle so I don’t have any pictures I would want to send but all in all, I am very pleased. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Anaya

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

spinnywhoosh.com

Spinnywhoosh Graphics specializes in designing and producing the best quality vinyl decals, apparel and magnetic racing number cards since 2014.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

you could stop riding my rear end on the M621 motorway in a 50 zone forcing me all the way up to 80mph and then still flashing headlights at me to move or go faster.. There is only 2 lanes where do you want me to go..?? HAVE you no regard for the law or safety of other road users .. I felt bullied, intimidated and scared and feared for my own safety and other law abiding citizens safety. ford transit 09/07/2019 at 4.50pm .. NOT REALLY THE BRIGHTEST IDEA WHEN YOUR VAN HAS YOUR COMPANY DETAILS SPLASHED ALL OVER FROM FRONT TO REAR AND A PRIVATE NUMBER PLATE EASY TO TRACE Do you not have children yourself ? imagine the carnage if you had hit me and caused a childs death

Poor

2 years ago

Holmewood Massive

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid At All Costs. I bought a new head unit from these guys in July, it is now almost December. It has never worked correctly and they have consistently avoided replacing it. Now after months of emails back and forth and firmware updates and removing and reinstalling the unit and attempting an add on dongle (still doesn't work) they want me to pay to return this thing to Hong Kong?? I bought it from a co.uk website on the assumption it was coming from the UK not Hong Kong and why on earth should I pay even more for their mistake? This company is run by crooks. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. DO yourself a favour a spend the cash on a known name brand, these guys sell junk and won't help when it goes wrong. AVOID.

Bad

1 year ago

aarongraubart

Ordered GM5164 Delivery Arrived after 10 days, while i paid for expediated shipping 3-5 days. Tracking system showed it traveled halfway around the world before reaching. Packaged beautifully, the main carton was suprisingly tiny and had few tears, but intenral boxes were strong and okay. Product. Product quality is Grade A , Price is very good, it could have been a lil bit more cheaper though Problems, yes there are few issues, the Gm series are the ones with Miracast feature, something no other brand or non brand has ever attained, with that said, I could only use the miracast feature just once perfectly, their software needs fixing and they dont even admit it. I bought my product with Tpms and the Gui of the indash needs tweaking to properly work with tpms. after sending about 10 emails explaining to them that the tpms is at times acting $#*!y , they finally say okay send tpms back by shipping and we will test it and if its defective we will send new one, I BEEN TRYING to tell em that the Software of indash needs tweaking to properly work with TPMS not TPMS is defective sheesh. Sound quality is Goos, it could have been awesome. the problem here is the 2 subwoofer outputs they have in their inbuilt amplifier, my full option camry has great speakers with inbuilt woofers, but i dont have any subwoofers . Now i after paying for an upgrade am stuck with an amplifier that is sending flat signals to my speakers, because it relies on 2 subwoofers to give bass. This is ridiculously funny. but hey the quality is good, just flat bass :( I will not add subwoofers to my car, knowing my speakers used to handle bass extremely well on the original amplifier. After Sales service, is okay. they are frienmdly, but hey my issue was not solved, and i just let it slide, knowing that i am happy i didnt get scammed. the products are good, But buying a D series is better option than GM series, as its eaven cheaper and it has all the features u will be USING on THE GM series lol.

Great

1 year ago

Mustang V.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For last 5 years I've pirchased from DI , who has above Average C.S. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable as well as personable. The Most trusted place to buy bar none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dtc03snake R.

Since 2008 I've ordered over $300 worth of supplies from Detailed Image, I honestly don't remember what their service was like in 2008, but in the last month my $250 or so worth of orders have been processed within a business day and arrived in approx 2-2.5 days total from the time of order (their warehouse is in NY and I live in CT) using their $5 shipping on orders over $50 and free shipping on orders over $150. Their prices are very competitive and they have a very good selection of products (I use Optimum, Meguiars, etc). These guys will be my primary supplier of detailing products for my mobile detailing business that I'm starting.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mikes60r V.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased fog lights from there that they say they have in stock but 2 weeks go by and still no tracking number. I call them they tell me sory for delay we will send it today. 3 more days go by and still no tracking number. I wouldn't buy anything else from there again.

Poor

1 year ago

Preferredaudio V.

Ordered a pair of headlights on Thursday for something time sensitive and recieved an email on Friday that my order was canceled because a proper name was not provided on the order. If a proper name was not provided, how was it able to submit when it's a required field. If a proper name was not provided then how did they verify that my credit card was valid and complete the order. And most of all of a proper name was not provided WHY DID THEY NOT CALL THE PHONE NUMBER LISTED RIGHT THERE ON THE ORDER TO VERFIY. This is horrible customer service, ridiculius. I obviously provided a name or I would not have been able to submit the form. Now since it's Friday, I won't be able to resolve this until Monday meaning I may not complete the project on time. Based on the other feedback on the site they will most likely not offer anything as a consolation. Not only will I not receive my memorial day discount I will have to pay EXTRA to get the item on time from someone else. Based on this first impression I don't plan to ever order from K2 again and will make sure to let all of my friends know not to purchase either. -=====================RECENT REVIEW UPDATE (WILL UPDATE RATING WHEN RESOLUTION RECIEVED):======================= Thank you for the response. While I appreciate the offer for a call (which I am still waiting for), I don't think this solves my issue(s). As I said, my card was verified and has to be verified in order to submit the order form on you site (for example, you cannot enter fake info OR no name and still submit the order by pressing the submit button). Second, my card WAS INFACT charged. I am looking at the charge right now on my bank statement online. In order to process a card you need to have a name. So I'm not sure how it was processed then. Last, I ask AGAIN, why does K2 even ask for a phone number if they aren't going to use it? It would have solved this whole issue if someone would have have used the phone number that was there in clear sight. I ALSO called the customer service center last Thursday at 4pm pst to see the status of my order that was placed at 12 noon that day. They were unable to find the order by name but found it by address which should have rung a bell being a customer service rep to inform me AND fix the name error at that time. So all in All K2 had not one but TWO chances to fix this issue without conflict but failed in both. This is just bad customer service. While I do appreciate the honoring of the promotional discount, how will I get my product on time now seeing as how it is time sensitive? If this error was resolved earlier as it should have been, my product would be arriving today? Am I now to pay an extra 30-70 dollars for expedited shipping in order to get my product on time even though ground shipping should have been fine as of thursday? Furthermore, after contacting another site, they offered to not only match the price but give me free rush shipping to compensate for my lack of service. If you want a good example of great customer service that is it (I'll give more information once I receive the promised follow up call). =======FINAL UPDATE===== Received a call from K2 and they were able to provide assistance via an explanation. Although I still had to go through another front end to get my product, The K2 rep did offer their direct line and discount for any future issues which I think is a great start, they were also very helpful and answered the majority of my questions. I am still unsure why my card was pre-authorized without complete information but I am confident that this issue will not happen in the future based in our conversation. Based on this, I will be hesitant to order with K2 in the future but I will certainly at least consider them again to see if my overall experience can be improved. As such I have raised my rating to reflect my honest feedback for the company.

Bad

1 year ago

Spytheguy89 Y.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered wiper blades for my 2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i. Wipers arrived within a few days. However, they are not the correct wipers for a BMW X2. They were close. Maybe they fit an X1 or and X3, or maybe a 2019 X2. But they don't fit a 2018 BMW X2. I reached out to Car Parts Discount and was told that, even thought they shipped an incorrect item, I am responsible for the shipping cost to send them back. This cost will make up more than 50% of the price of the wipers. Not real happy about this.

Poor

1 year ago

Mpsilbernagel V.

I recently had a wrong part shipped to me which can sometimes happen with any company, on-line or over the counter. When I contacted Car Parts Discount they jumped right on it and provided on-going updates until the new part was promptly shipped and received. They even worked directly with my mechanic to help identify the correct part. Then when I inquired about receiving my core charge, I received an email and even a phone call updating me with the status. What matters most to me is how a business handles a problem when one does happen to pop up. Good customer service and from people who you can clearly understand seems to be a rare find these days but this is exactly what I received from Car Parts Discount. Even my mechanic was impressed with their service. I have already recommend this company to some of my friends and would do so to anyone who asks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dcampos66940 U.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You have an incredible, quality inventory. Was very surprised. Good job. I would like to be able to shop just a particular store though, like the one in Anchorage, Alaska. So it gets shipped from there to Kotzebue. Hopefully where ever I'm getting this merchandise from can get here soon as commercial fishing has commenced. Thank you all and stay safe this season. Last, I was under the impression, just from looking at the website that I would get free shipping since my order was $708. However, after clicking on that button "Free Shipping on Orders 99+", I saw that it is very narrow. 25 pounds or less of merchandise...must be in the Lower 48, etc. Look, my shipping (standard) turned out to be $388. That's more than half my order! If we can shop just the Anchorage store and get this deal it would be so much better. Please change this so we can truly get free shipping in AK. Shipping is just killing us customers and most likely you all when people see the shipping cost and decline to finish their order. I mean, C'mon. You know how much more merchandise I can buy with $388? I'm only buying right now because I absolutely need this stuff to commercial fish and I know I can make that on the water with 200 salmon. But otherwise I would've cancelled my order. Please fix this for us Alaskans. Last, the customer service on the 1-800 number was wack. For the first 3 calls, I reached nobody. Was prompted to leave a message and then the recorder said the message box was full. Like seriously? When I did get through to ask about my shipping question, they transferred me to the Amazon department. The Amazon department told me to call the Go 2 Marine department which I just tried. Talk about a run around. Look, you guys have a great supply. Fix these other things and maybe I'll order from you and all the fishermen in our district as well.

Great

1 year ago

Lance X.

I have ordered a urgent part and 3 times promised it would leave the warehouse asap 21 days and still not left, there looks like no effort to correct this and still no idea on delivery date to me and vessel can not be used without part, the inconvenience of this had overseas friends coming a sailing holiday and had too cancel, have used them before and was happy only if they would of told me of the delay I could of purchased part ASAP at a small cost ASAP airfreight by another company and happy too send part that day, now I still don't know shipping method by Go2marine this really disappointing as it could be coming by sea more delays

Bad

1 year ago

Brettsailing D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Ford Parts Distributor Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts

Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts manufactures and distributes vintage Ford parts for Model A and Model T vehicles We have over 50 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I purchased a model A (SPARTON) horn on ebay that had missing and broken parts. I googled SPARTON and found the parts I needed from this company. Fast shipping by UPS, total handling/shipping $10.00, parts made in USA at very reasonable prices. Great Experiance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gospelb I.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

26 June 2020 Ordered Momo Mod 7 steering wheel based on in stock status and expected delivery time 6 days as stated. 1 July 2020 no update on shipping so enquire referencing business days shipping confirmed in order/receipt email. Support email back stating delay due to covid support will investigate and reply. 3 July 2020 Nothing back from support so emailed the following. Still no reply on actual update? Please confirm that you actually have the item in stock please? If not in stock please immediately cancel order and refund to PayPal. Kind regards 14 July 2020 No reply, notification of item actually stocked or refund to PayPal. So sent the following. Hi If I am not replied to with in 2 days, the order cancelled and refunded I will be actioning a PayPal dispute. I will also accurately review this experience with all times and dates on multiple review sites. There is no excuse for lack of communication around this issue... It appears they are taking peoples money for stock they do not actually have...??? SPARESBOX get your act together and start being professional... Anyone that reads this, I would suggest to not reward poor or non existent service or risk going through the drama...

Bad

1 year ago

Adam.

Your customer service and delivery system are second to none. Ebay and many others need to try and match your performance. My advice to others will be to try Spares box directly before going to Ebay and all other "Stuff around" sellers. Great job, well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Booth

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Honda Automotive Parts

Great deals on genuine OEM Honda replacement parts and accessories Get factory direct Honda parts shipped quickly to your door

Recent Reviews

This place, www.hondaautomotiveparts.com, is an AWESOME source for discounted genuine Honda parts. I've placed over a dozen orders over the past 10 years. Their prices are substantially lower than a dealer's parts counter. I choose parts using the web site. I've always gotten the correct part. The price and accuracy of this place is exceptional. By contrast, when I've ordered parts from dealers and automotive parts retailers (for all brands of cars) I get parts that don't fit, parts that fail soon after installation, and parts that are expensive. When I select a new car, I favor Honda simply because I've found such a great source of inexpensive OEM parts. They're that good!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ifoguy Y.

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it took less than 5 minutes to be charged for their product and know that I'm getting the product I researched on my own to be an exact fit and a 30 warranty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Proudwolf84952 U.

I used promo code I got online for 10% off and it came with free shipping that’s 10 times better than OPGI Catalog site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Novaboy1320 O.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick shipping, has all of the chinese scooter parts, will definitely purchase from in the future. Don't worry about ordering from Taiwan over ebay, if partsforscooters has the part you need for your scooter, order from them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Usfmarine B.

I agree with previous reviewer, shipped from FL to MI in a couple days. These guys are great, ordered one shock cover and received two! Faster than eBay! Great for Panterra parts, has good reputation, keep it up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Vlynn8800 W.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About four weeks into the new D/S rotors with carbon fiber pads on my Wifes 2014 Challenger R/T. Great braking (haven't noticed fading point), look very nice under the powder coated calipers. Kit was just over $600 US to my doorstep. Very Happy with my choice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Logan Thompson

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are outstanding. Tire prices beat those of the direct sellers. They stand by their techs’ work quality, offer the range of services (TPM sensors, for instance), and they do it all in your driveway.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas H

I’m a third time customer and as always outstanding service from you guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pascal E.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order arrive the day they said, the core charge was credited to with in day of time I gave it to UPS. The part I order was and works great. And A1 company to order from. Thank You Richard.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rees6925 J.

Do not buy from Power Steering Pros, They advertised and had a picture of a steering box for my 75 bronco (the correct one)so I purchased it the one I received was a retrofit model that was advertised under a different model number. Problem is it's not what I thought I was purchasing (fraud) also the later model box they sent had modified mounting holes which didn't line up...The input shaft was a smaller diameter and the hose fittings were metric instead of the inches. after a couple of weeks back and forth with a sales rep he pretty much told me it'll work I'm on my own. So to recap they misrepresented what I bought, I had to modify my frame to mount it, modify my steering shaft and have hoses custom made half inches and half metric. I'm a VERY DISATISFIED CUSTOMER. Despite the initial problems I had, the manager at powersteering pros stepped in and rectified the situation. There were challenges but he didn't give up, I'm now happy with the outcome.

Excellent

2 years ago

Giberti D.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tweetys

Find the best selection and value in RV truck SUV motorsports marine parts and much more on our online store Shop today for fast shipping at Tweetyscom

Recent Reviews

After significant online study and taking very precise measures, I decided this was the most substantial way to connect my utility F250 safely to our 37 foot RV without taking away the every day usefulness of the full sized truck bed for other purposes. Tweety's got it to me very efficiently without delay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alanvanhook N.

Mother's trailer at her weekend get away property had a defective toilet valve where it would run constantly and cause her well pump to run ALOT. She thought she would have to get another toilet. I googled RV parts and found Tweetys. Scrolled through the site and found a new valve for the toilet. Very reasonable price, promptly shipped and a perfect match. Thanks Tweety's, you saved my 84 year old mother alot of grief and money. I'll use Tweety,s again and tell my fellow campers about the great price and service. Happy camper! T.F.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tfuller2227 H.

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a new front floorboard for my 2009 rzr 800 2 seater they said they had it in stock and it took me 6 weeks to get it in and they sent me the back half of a rzr un know I called them up and gave them the part number I ordered and they said it was the right part and they agreed with me say they shipped out to me and I had to have them to email me so I could send them pictures and come to find out they did send me the wrong part I had the right part number but the wrong part and I still haven't yet got the right part and they said they would have ups to pick the wrong part up and they would be shipping me the right part out here it is 8 weeks in and ups hasn't came to the house to pick up the wrong part and they still haven't shipped me the right part out yet and I am have to call them every week for there mistake and they put me on hold for 1 hour each week I will never deal with them again because when you make a mistake like that they should have over night to my and I just got off the phone Thursday with them and they said a few more days and my part will be shipped out and that was Thursday june 18-2020 so maybe I will get it in the next 2 weeks I hope and when I called them they even forgot to tell ups to come and pick the wrong part back up they told me over the phone they would has to send ups a request to pick the wrong part ups so I will never deal with them folks again because they can't keep stuff straight there very hard to deal with they will do there best to lay the blame you the buyer and the part cost $250.00 dollars

Bad

1 year ago

John Stinson

Their parts are cheap, but watch out for 2 things: 1) Fast they are not. I ordered other Suzuki motorcycle parts through my dealer the same day (10/9). Those parts showed up before I got the notification on 10/15 from Cycle Parts Nation on that they had finally shipped. 2) Watch the shipping charges! I was about to order a $29 plastic part that is no larger than 6" x 6". They were going to charge me $139 shipping. They said shipping was based on the part name, not the weight or size.

Bad

1 year ago

Rickshein L.

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Prius needed a front brake job and Zippity made it easier and significantly less costly than my dealer. They had a convenient key drop off and did the repairs while I was working. When it was done they let me know and I walked to the same parking spot I had left it. Also during their free multipoint check they found my wiper blades were worn and after contacting me proceeded to replace them. Their estimate was right on and more than 200$ less than my dealer. This is an experienced group of automotive specialists using the best communications software and clearly committed to customer service. I recommend them highly. Thank you Nico and the crew!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan

This was my 2nd time using Zippity. I love the fact that everything can be done while I’m at work without having to worry about coordinating transportation when I need work done on my vehicle. The communication is awesome throughout. I get updates on progress as well as any concerns the technician may find during the thorough 12 point safety inspection. The rates are very reasonable and the quality of work is great. I highly recommend Zippity to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have a W123 with a M617 and asked Luke for his advise on a safe but relatively exciting power return. Factory was approx. 125HP after our purchase with DPUK we have approx. 320HP. We could have more with a stronger clutch and turn up the boost, but this car is Amazing the way it sits. Fast shipping, and always answered our questions. Can't wait to start the next chassis, maybe a W124 or W210. We would highly recommend this company. Thank you again Luke and Rebecca.

Excellent

1 year ago

German Auto Service, Inc. United States

Luke is the most helpful man I have met along the way building my engine never to late to message him and always has a answer top guy nice 1 lad

Excellent

2 years ago

Scouse W.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The back order pannier bags arrived Tuesday February 7, 19 days (13 business days) after I placed the order (not bad for an overseas shipment). Everything arrived in excellent shape, and the bags are very well made and fit in the panniers perfectly. After my initial inquiry, Pure-Triumph kept me informed of the shipment progress, and even sent me a discount for my next order :-). Based on their post-order service, I will be using Pure-Triumph again for my next Trophy accessory. I placed an order for two pannier inner bags on Jan 12 because the web site indicated I could order more than one (Amazon only had 1 in stock). On Jan 19, I inquired as to why I had not received notice of shipping. I was informed the next day that, regretfully, they one had 1 in stock, and another bag is on back order. So, I am a bit annoyed that they allowed me to order two when they one had one is stock (I could have ordered the other from Amazon), but I am pleased with the quick response to my inquire. So now I wait with the back-order blues :-( We will see how long it takes.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidbean32100 R.

I placed an order six days ago and it has yet to be shipped! No word as to why there is a delay!

Bad

1 year ago

Svfantasy66498 N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a camera from Electric World but made a mistake and got the wrong one. They helped me sort out the problem, used their technical knowledge to see what i was doing wrong and put me right. So, not only did I buy a camera I got all the latest technical help possible to get the best installation possible. Great customer service, buy with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Norville

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought a system for my 2017 tundra i got the best one they offered at the time and i tell you what it does kick ****. i was a little skeptical at first sending money to texas from seattle but as i got to know these guys i became real comfortable dealing with them. their system is fool proof as they have easy to follow videos showing how to install everything and real good customer service to help if you get stuck. once you get it all tuned in you wont be dissapointed mine rocks like no other! their amps and speakers are top of the line. if your mirrors aint shakin then you've been takin, mine sure do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevemitchell15053 X.

Just recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra CM and wanted a premium sounds system. As an older professional and somewhat of an audiophile I researched my options and at the end of my research decided to purchase the Taco Tunes System 1B. All I can say is that both Rob and Daniel were timely answering my questions as well as working with my local installer. Overall the audio system is a 10, exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend...

Excellent

1 year ago

Patguy L.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made an emergency Xmas present order from the UK on 23rd Dec. Couldn't believe my eyes when it was delivered here from the US on the 30th. Amazing. v. happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Striple S.

My first order I was told it would come in 10 days - it took 18 days! Im still waiting for the T-shirt to come which was not available in the first order. I have since placed another order - be interesting to see how long it takes - over all its a good service however very expensive to Australia - $75 shipping!!!! that's wayyy to dear

Great

1 year ago

Sue528 B.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order at 11am on a Monday and received my order on Tue the next day. Very prompt service. I will purchase again when I’m in need of new

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy92456 J.

I ordered tires for my truck as they were the last four they had in stock. The company allowed me to select a different shipping address than my billing address, but four days after placing the order they cancelled it since they refuse to deliver it to a house that's different than the billing address. I just moved and haven't gotten everything switched over, but why does it matter to them if my billing address doesn't match? They are still getting paid and they aren't my bank. I'll never buy tires from them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Joshschertz I.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered part exhaust 10/8/18, delivered 15/8 but on fitting was leaking. collected 21/8/18 & I am still waiting full refund. They say it has to go back to supplier for checking but 17 days waiting is unacceptable .

Bad

2 years ago

Alan Parkinson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried them today waited 6 hours for a call back so booked direct and got it cheaper with a local garage

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

KartStore

Dartford Karting ta kartstorecouk is the UKs leading kart shop and online supplier of karting spares kart parts accessories and equipment

Recent Reviews

I bought some service parts for garden machinery from this cowboy outfit only to be sent the wrong items. I was then asked to return the items and did i want a refund or the correct items sending out. I had customers tools to service and asked for the correct parts i ordered to be sent out. I returned the wrong parts and expected to receive the correct parts in due course..... WRONG. after waiting for two weeks and seeing that they had received my return, they refunded me with no communication what so ever. So i still have customers tools on the bench and i still dont have the parts. All i can say to people reading this is, don't chance it, if you need something look at other companies even if it costs you more. This company couldnt organise a P#@s-up in a brewery. If i ran my business like them i would have no customers. AVOID!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Buzz P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with