Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12646

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708597)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12646

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It did not.having bought two of the recent Pure, one for my son and one for myself, Dili very should have been August, but they arrived in May. Was assured that they were the same as the ones to be shipped in August but without the firmware update.so far neither of them work satisfactorily. My first unit was a small oval one, then three Gems. Followed by a Pure a couple of years ago, decided to buy the new ones as it looked as if there had been improvements, but after a week of trying no progress. I tried to download the instructions for returning,but even that defeated me. Watch this space

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

Ordered at the weekend delivered today... package is in isolation for a couple of days then I'll have a look at it... take care and have fun

Excellent

2 years ago

Jd W.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have an unresolved dispute with Foreign Car Spares in Birmingham, who apart from being evasive and unhelpful, have so far not supplied me with the part I ordered. Initially the part ordered and paid for was quoted as 'NEW' with a 12 month guarantee. When it arrived it was clearly not 'NEW'. When my mechanic tried to fit the part it was apparent that the wrong part had been sent. I have lost count of the amount of phone calls and e-mails I've made in the last 2 weeks, and as yet they have not resolved the problem.

Poor

2 years ago

Keith Robinson

I got quick offers for the parts I needed within 15 minutes. Would definitely use this service again. Just waiting for my parts to arrive although transaction was only completed yesterday. All in all 247 done good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee Perry

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A simple order took two weeks to arrive. I actually went to the local store and bought the parts and had them installed 3 days before the ordered parts arrived.

Bad

2 years ago

Don94541 G.

I received it 3 days after i order it and very happy with it

Excellent

2 years ago

Beuze73 H.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a new radiator from them and they sent the wrong one, they said we ordered one for a 2006 mustang GT, which is crap. I have a 1996 and trust me if you know anything about cars they are not mistaken for each other, and the one they sent is for a manual, mine is automatic. Now they want me to pay to send it back and pay a frigging restock fee before they send my money back. CROOKS! And their customer service people are rude and won't do anything for you. BEWARE of this garbage company. I'm contacting an attorney to see what I can do, also the BBB! Jerks and scam artists, I wouldn't even give them a star if possible.

Poor

2 years ago

Justmike92430 G.

I bought parts for my car back in February. Not even a week after they were received we were trying to fix my car. We got sent wrong parts for most of the order and in turn had to go spend double the money for the right parts. After getting wrong parts we waited almost 2 weeks for labels to return the parts. Finally got to send parts back out and waited over a week to call about our return. We were told 7-10 business days for our refund called again but 14days later and was told another 3-5 days. That 6th day when called told same thing 3-5days. Now middle of April still waiting on our refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE DICKED AROUND AND NOT GET CORRECT PARTS. LAWYERS WILL BE INVOLVED IN THIS CASE. Supposedly 3 days ago when my husband called the sales rep said 24-48hrs for our refund. Today we are supposed to recieve the refund. LAWYER has been contacted and is aware when our refund is supposed to appear now supposedly for the millionth time. I suggest if you don't want to have to deal with lawyers and hassel DO NOT ORDER FROM here. They don't even offer so much as a discount if you ordered from them again or even so much as extra money deposited for the hassel and all being their careless mistakes and them being careless on people spending double the money because of THEIR mistake. Signed, Very **** off mother of 2 children with kidney failure!

Poor

2 years ago

Livelaughlove31890 Z.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

tyres ordered a week ago, went 50 miles to have them fitted and they didn't have them, offered tyres not as good as what I oredered but had to have them on, no apology from firm, no offer of compensation. They are con artists.

Poor

2 years ago

Dave M.

unreliable customer service, ordered and booked for fitting, after 4 days on the day of my app , was told they haven’t received the tyres yet.irresponsible company, is not recommended.

Poor

2 years ago

A. H.

4.8

67 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Covers

Custom Fit Car Covers and Indoor Car Covers FREE Shipping Lifetime Warranty Guaranteed Fit Covers Chat with our Car Cover experts 1-800-385-3603

Recent Reviews

Finding and ordering the correct cover was very easy and shipping was fast. The cover's construction was excellent, as was the fit. I especially appreciate the fleece lining, the elastic that holds the cover on each bumper, and the "front" label that identifies which end of the cover goes on the front of the car. Installation was straightforward and easy. The included lock and cable is a nice touch. Overall, I'm highly satisfied and would definitely buy from Carcovers.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin V.

Easy to navigate website. Car cover fits perfectly... truly surprised there isn't a company logo on the exterior of cover! I would suggest the option of imprinting a car logo to customize the cover!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith V.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company! Ordered my lift and new suspension aug 1st and here i am oct 27 still waiting for my parts. Called to get a refund on the parts that didnt get sent and still waiting a month for that. Dont buy anything from this company!!!

Bad

8 months ago

welditmike

I ordered ICI steps from Suspension connection on Thursday, the order was supposed to ship Monday but did not, Tues I got a tracking number for Friday delivery, late in the day the shipment was cancelled by ICI I called Suspension connection and Caitlin was very nice and helpful but had trouble getting info from ICI about the drop ship order. Tuesday she found out that the order was cancelled because they put the wrong brackets in the box, WED. nothing happened. Thurs. I was informed that neither ICI nor suspension would do anything to help make up for the mistake by expediting the order. I finally got a new tracking number but my order is not expected to arrive until next Tues. and they are only 3 shipping days away form me. I am not used to dealing with companies do not step up and do the right thing to make up for a mistake that causes a delay. Caitlin was great but management would not allow her to do her job and actually help the customer. Like the other review here says, If you like dealing with companies that do not care about you and have a lot of time to waste, these are the people to deal with. LOL

Poor

2 years ago

Rickallen S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on a Sunday and paid for a 3 day delivery so I was charged more for that service. Obviously Sunday it wouldn't have been sent out so I expected to receive my order on that Thursday or at the latest on Friday. I called Wednesday to check on the order and the man said it was shipped out on Monday and that I should be receiving it on Thursday or Friday. Both days came and went and Nothing. I called again on Friday and they told me they didn't want to send out another order just in case it came the following week and also that they didn't control how the post office worked. The man who answered finally told me that they would refund me the shipping cost, I also have not received that refund. The items finally got to my house 9 days after I placed my order! Ridiculous.

Poor

2 years ago

Chonafarrahchone V.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was unfortunate too have had two issues with my HID Kit. Hids4u customer service were kind enough to send me 2 replacement bulbs and a new ballast.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Mar

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Tire Zone

Welcome to Discount Tire Zone where you can find the perfect tires for you car truck or SUV and buy your tires online at the lowest prices

Recent Reviews

Clean easy website. Liked it much.Only improvement - it didn't think my shipping address was valid but didn't offer the valid address or offer to take me directly to the shipping address so i could validate the shipping address. Otherwise, very well done website. Easy to use website. Congrats to the web designer.

Great

1 year ago

Patrick P.

Had a question. Called and spoke to Kevin. He was very helpful and I ordered my tires via the website. Totally easy experience. Tires arrived. All fresh--manufactured in 2019. I am guessing Tire Rack is your main competitor. You are just as good plus you carry Nokian. But Tire Rack uses UPS and tires arrive within 2 days. Your shipping (Fed Ex Ground) was much slower. But I wasn't in a rush for tires this time, so I didn't really care. Great company. Great service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy R.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was the right part, delivered in two days. Can't ask for more than that.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marvbennett1 O.

Ordered a prop after hours and received it 2 days later with Ground shipping.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tonyleuthold O.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every time I need quotes for parts to do certain jobs on a car I simply email them and they respond within less than one business day with part numbers, and then respond again if I need clarifications. Simply the most worry free and helpful customer service for original Volvo parts.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kkostya777 I.

They helped me navigate multiple part number changes that were very confusing when I did an independent internet search to verify my needed part for a 2010 XC60. Very responsive via email. Part came in expected timeframe and worked perfectly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Susanyeager2 L.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dash Covers - Dashboard Cover Car Truck Dash Protection - Dash MatPad Covers

Dash Covers for Every Model - Top Quality Best Fit Dash Covers Dash Mat CoversPad Covers all at the lowest prices Dashcarecom has over 2000 dash patterns and offers the highest quality dash covers and perfectly fitting dashboard covers at a great price

Recent Reviews

Out of almost 40 similar vendors, both in Australia and USA, Dashcare were the only company which would accommodate a Right Hand Drive dashboard for my Honda CR-Z. Their correspondence was prompt and extremely helpful, I am so stoked that a company like this is out there for those of us with rare cars.

Excellent

2 years ago

Qwertylesh G.

I order my dashcover like any other joe and give them the info they need, i payed 50$ total , got my cover in 11 days and it was wrong color and didnt fit, it wasnt even the right year , and one im stuck where not only did i pay for shipping their wrong order now i gotta pay to ship it back and pay theyre restocking fee of 10$ !!! So in total i lose about 30$ and end up without a dash cover

Poor

2 years ago

Almanzas10 O.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a intercooler part for my 626 turbo, hoping it would come brand new and excatly what I needed. Came in 3 days and was perfect definitely recommend buying from Jim Ellis Mazda.

Excellent

2 years ago

Crestedgeckomaster V.

Easy to find an order my parts on the site for my European 2003 mazda6. Fast shipping to the Netherlands and the items were packed very secure so they arrived without damage. And they fit perfectly. Thanks so much guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Easterbunnygoescrazy O.

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Factory Chrysler Parts

Save on OEM Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram parts at Factory Chrysler Parts Find a lower price somewhere else We will match it

Recent Reviews

I had a good experience except I didn't receive a return call after calling 4 different days

Great

2 years ago

Betterseahorse26491 Q.

Part ordered may 6th for overnight shipping. No one would EVER answer the phone. May 16th I called and left a message to cancel my order because I got it somewhere else since I had yet to receive anything or hear anything . May 26th I finally received an email about my part being shipped and have STILL not received there OVERNIGHT delivery. I finally got some fowl mouth man on the phone who told me Too bad! It’s not refundable ! It’s a SCAM SITE ! I have reported them to the federal Internet Fraud !

Bad

2 years ago

Jamesvanmater J.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mopar Parts Overstock

Mopar Parts Overstock - Buy the right Chrysler Jeep Dodge or RAM part at the lowest price shipped to your door

Recent Reviews

I ordered parts necessary for my 2008 vehicle that I could not find locally. I received them in 3 days and they were cheaper than expected. Excellent service

Excellent

2 years ago

Georgefelski V.

I ordered a wind deflector for my Jeep Grand Cherokee and Mopar sent me a Cargo coverage Rack instead.

Poor

2 years ago

Ferg78284 X.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto Body

DeVilbiss Spray Guns Paintucation and Covell DVDs autobody discussion forum

Recent Reviews

Totally awesome site with tons of information AND they sell great spray guns I got one at a fantastic price and free shipping - it came in like two days I love it! Check these guys out if you need a spray gun.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brother Ryan

I ordered two gallons of Tamco reducer. They shipped it immediately using a double container. Pleased with quality and timeliness of the order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nelsoncorcoran M.

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointed, ordered a helmet, waited on it, waited some more and then out of the blue I get a notification that they have refunded my money. Here I am with no helmet, no explanation and my own time wasted, great job guys!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

John gillen

My son ordered a chain/sprocket set which didnt arrive, absolutely no customer service or response from Autoready despite a number of emails, they don' answer the phone (guess having number on website makes them look legit?) Filing a Visa dispute in view of their lack of response.

Bad

1 year ago

Neil

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a great company, I had looked for the part for several days and Jim Ellis Audi had it. They go above and beyond for customer satisfaction!

Excellent

2 years ago

Morriskend I.

First the pricing caught my eye,it was very attractive & competitive.After placing my first order for an Audi A-6 tail light.I got an instant notification the order was received & processing.I received daily updates on the order status & shipping details,Before I knew the part was @ my door (2-3 days) & in the car. O.E.M. parts are the best & fitment was perfect.Now Jim Ellis Audi is #1 on my list & the local dealer where I was already receiving a discount is out.

Excellent

2 years ago

Smartin5993 F.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used these guys several times to get parts for my 30 year old Porsche and they have been very helpful every time! Would recommend their parts website to any friend. ~Ron

Excellent

2 years ago

Ronvigna Q.

I had purchased 2 AC blower motors for my 1985 911 (unique motor to 1985) from Auto Atlanta which were not correct, tried Pelican Parts with no results and searched the internet and found what looked right at Jim Ellis. The part's agent thought it would be right and suggested I use the internet to save some money ( $380.00 motor) on the part. Two weeks later the part was on my door step and it was correct. Very pleased with the results and after 2 months of part time work and many hours of searching, I now have a working AC system.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lbeyland P.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered part Wed. morning and received it Thur. afternoon. I do wish they offered some shipping options w/ different prices, as well as an option for local pickup.

Great

2 years ago

Vwtdi R.

I bought a couple of time from Jim Ellis and the service is really good.

Great

2 years ago

Freakout75 Z.

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Toyotapartsdirect.ca and can say that this is one of the best services to order quality Toyota parts. If they discover any problems with the order such as wrong VIN (which I had wrong on my first order), they will promptly email you and get things right before sending the parts. Shipping was fast and prices better than local Toyota Dealerships even with shipping. I will continue to use this for any parts needed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pelt321 C.

I wasn’t told that part is not returnable, my mechanic miss diagnosed the problam and ask me that I needed this part unfortunately that’s not the problam with my highlander so I ask for return authorization, part is still new and in original box and it kept dragging on for two weeks and than was told that can not return , very poor customer service and now I am out of $1200+ on my credit that won’t be able to pay for a while .

Bad

2 years ago

Ubpatel R.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have searched this product and have used this product for many years. I was surprised that a Truck parts shop has it. But after thinking, well its good soap for hand cleaning and also moisturizes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gleamingmink71147 A.

I have orderd leaf springs several times over the past few years and always receive quality product very quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shawandsonautorepair J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a set of coilovers for my vehicle, which i received in 2 days although upon opening the box one of the front coilovers was covered in fluid and was leaking badly (I could compress the damper using 1 finger). I contacted them about it via email and received no reply, after a couple of days I contacted them via facebook messenger, I was asked to provide videos and photos, which I did, they offered to send out a replacement damper and I would have to pay for shipping from china, which I refused as I dont see why i should have to pay because I received a faulty item, anyway this went on for 2 days trying to find a solution, Then I go to message only to find out I had been blocked. Another day goes by and this time I try the 24/7 chat on their website, I waited in a queue until someone was available, I eventually get chatting to someone and they "Seemed" willing to help until they asked for my email address and order number which I provided and they had received and read then nothing, I never got a response after that. I have full transcripts of every email and message sent and received and lots of photo and videos showing the leaking shock which have been sent to their UK and US email addresses oh I nearly forgot to say... I was offered a refund via facebook messenger before I was blocked "refund 70 GBP and you keep them? also not ok??" my reply was Thats of no help to me, I will only have 3 working coilovers and my car needs 4 . end of rant

Poor

2 years ago

Jonsniper L.

I bought a brand new air strut for a mercedes 320 and had it in stock for 2 months before I got it to the garage to be fitted. It exploded after just one days use. Maxspeedingrods state that it is out of their replacement deadline and will not honour their warranty. They seem to be selling Chinese rubbish and flouting UK law.

Poor

2 years ago

Keithsorrell W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Grilles Chasing Retrofit Lights Decals Mods

We offer retrofit chasing lights decals grilles and other custom mods for 9th and 10th gen Accords We39re a small boutique online store selling unique creations for show cars

Recent Reviews

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had called in to request status, as the website offered no time frame... I believe Keith or whatever his name is answered the phone very abruptly, no kindness, he just sounded very annoyed. I almost wanted to cancel the order but it was a gift so I sucked it up.

Poor

2 years ago

Bkv0407 D.

the item was received exactly as ordered in less than one week. By purchasing what we needed this way, we saved 25% over the quoted price from our local dealer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geocyphers X.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My local dealer (35 miles away) did not have half the stuff of the stuff I wanted in stock. He wanted me to come in and prepay before he ordered the parts and then wanted me to come back and pick them up. I ordered the parts from New England Subaru in less time than it would have taken me to drive to the dealer and back. The order arrive at my home in 4 days and the parts cost less than the local dealer wanted. One clip was missing from the initial shipment but they sent another in 3 days. I will contiune to purchase my Subaru parts from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shipman1221 X.

Online order sat in their system "processing" for more than a week (quoted 2-4 days handling) before I called them. They told me the order was taking a while because of a back-ordered part. Well why wasn't I informed about a back-ordered part? I think they just forgot about it and didn't process until I called. They said it would ship that day but it didn't ship for another three days. I did eventually receive it, but these guys really need to up their shipping game if they want to stay viable in the modern online sales market.

Bad

2 years ago

Wingman358 I.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long Story.... of lost contact information --- promised fix times that were not kept -- manager didn't call the supply shop until a week later on a Saturday when it was CLOSED. Finally got the tire fixed and NEVER an apology or even an offer for a discount. COME ON!

Poor

2 years ago

Mdnewcomb61 H.

I had 4 tires changed they advised me of my brake pads being worn and the alignment was off a little a tech was asked if he would pay to get the alignment and he said it was not out enough to worry about

Excellent

2 years ago

Samhvac N.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Technician did not check alignment as requested when purchasing 4 tires. Customer service rep apologized and said he would discount the alignment if the align was needed when i brought the vehicle back for the alignment check. I had to make another trip out the following afternoon for the check. Service rep still charged me full price for the alignment....

Bad

2 years ago

Thesilencer1234 A.

I got my oil changed during my lunch hour. I dropped off my car then walked across the street to grab some lunch Service was completed and my car was ready to pick-up when I finished my lunch. Very quick service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sadie81621 E.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on March 25,received confirmation of order on the 26,asked for tracking number on the 29, cancelled order and asked for my card to be credited on the 30.

Bad

2 years ago

Timharris77340 T.

U service was prompt in very professional they gave me the part number I went to it and I checked out in just a matter of minutes to days later I received my purchase exllent and very professional

Excellent

2 years ago

Rickdeel K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First I bought a Spacermesh seatcover.Then a gave a great review and the company supized me with a $gift card.That was a great way to keep customer & make then feel good about the sale.I'd recommend them 100% and HAVE already

Excellent

2 years ago

Pnjnc E.

4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy to find most of what I needed on the website. When I called the store for info, their customer service was excellent. They were very polite, and eager to help me get the correct leaf springs for my '65 T-bird. When I am in need of suspension parts again, I will definitely go to them first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel H.

When ordering perches, no mention if price is for 1 or 2 pcs, also no mention of the axle dia that the perch will fit. I also feel that shipping costs are very high. I ordered leaf springs from General spring a couple months ago and the shipping cost was the price of a 3rd spring.

Poor

1 year ago

Thomas E.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No other dealer from the east coast to Chicago could provide my needed parts. I was repeatedly told they were no longer available. At Kirby they immediately checked and found that they were, in fact, available and at a great price. I was given an accurate shipping schedule. They were and are the very best.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ka6078 E.

While online with Subaru.com, I purchased a cargo mat and backseat covers for my Subaru Forester with a discounted savings of $33. I expected the shipment and delivery to be completed within a week. Kirby Subaru not only filled my order and delivered it to my home within 1 hour of my ordering the two accessories but also helped me install them securely into the vehicle! WOW! That's A+ service! Thank you, Hector!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lifeisgood2020 S.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a throttle body at 1 PM on a Friday and the part arrived at my door as promised at 11 AM Tuesday. The one thing that could be improved is to ship parts over the weekend although that might increase the delivery cost.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pierreditomasso D.

Its my first purchase here and I was really impressed with same day response to each question. its really nice when your shipment arrives before you even get a chance to track it. Bonus: Unlike some of the other vendors, shipping was actual cost and all fastenings were included without asking.

Excellent

2 years ago

Drca38464 P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a CD car receiver in 2015. Worst piece of junk I have ever spent on the internet. Stay away from this company. Detachable face a pain to try to put back on if you can do it, quality of sound sucks and if you if you try to change some audio settings, good luck if the screen will let you. Going into the trash.

Bad

2 years ago

Wfmgeary E.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 2007 BMW 328xi back in November 2015. It's a pretty good used car, but unfortunately the AUX in-port was used and abused! LOL! BMW Monterey Parts had the part for me order and it was very affordable compared to other websites. A very nice representative there was extremely kind contacted me and wanted to make sure the AUX in-port I was ordering indeed came with car. Again, I want to thank the representative for taking the time to contact me. My part was delivered less than 5 days and it fits perfectly!!! Now I can enjoy my music from my iphone! :-) Thank you! Will definitely be using BMW Monterey Parts again! Monique

Excellent

2 years ago

Gracebimmer330ci D.

I called my local BMW dealer and the part would have to be ordered and was also 35% more than Monterey BMW. After checking online, I ordered online at Monterey BMW webpage-- I received a call within an hour due to being a rare part, that the part had to come from Germany at no additional cost to me. Within 2.5 weeks it was delved to me. Very impressed of the turn-around time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rheath5 I.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 brisk spark plug to be shipped to Canada for $22 cdn.I requested lowest cost shipping,that said it was $10 us for shipping,i was charged$28 shipping ,$50 total, i love Brisk pkugs, but i dont know anyone that would pay $30 us shipping for 1 plug.The worst part was you didnt add shipping to the cost of my order online,i found about the $30 shipping on my mcard.I have ordered a big box of parts from rocky mountain mc,handle bars,ufo plastics, filters,brake rotors,piston kit, barkbusters etc,( a pleasure to deal with) and was charged $30 shipping,it arrived in 4 days to Canada,would recommend Brisk plugs from Magnum or amazon,but NOT opp racing,the reviews are terrible...it doesnt get much worse than opp

Bad

2 years ago

Kaptnkurt66 F.

Three months of promises and zero parts. Stolen $1002.**** dollars from my debit account.. Wire Fraud occurred on Nov 2, 2017. Capt. Brad Pipal

Poor

2 years ago

Bradpipal G.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering Ford Parts from oemfordpart.com for the past 4 years. I've gotten to know the staff pretty well over the years, I do know that for about a year they had an issue with finding a new parts manager that fit the role they needed so there was a transition period where a few customers didn't have a good experience. But they have all new management now and I've been impressed with the shipping turnaround and customer service here lately. I work on Ford Diesel Engines, as you know Ford Diesel Parts are not cheap, they have saved me a lot of money over the years. I feel like I owe it to them to speak out on them in a positive review. I saw a study that said around 70% of people that leave reviews online only leave reviews when they have a bad experience. When everything's good society is too lazy to leave positive ones.

Excellent

2 years ago

James4414 V.

I don't know what these other reviews are referring to but the service I received was amazing and saved me $600.00 versus my local dealer!

Excellent

2 years ago

F150fordparts N.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading that HID bulbs are good for 2000 hours use(compared to 800 for incandescent), I decided to upgrade my vehicle. After blowing through two entire sets of these expensive bulbs in less than six months I asked them for assistance. Their response was to swap the positive and negative leads (just results in NO lights at all) and that they would offer a 10% discount to buy yet again. No warranty. No help. Unless their reasoning was that no power to the lights would keep the bulbs from burning out. They don't stand by their significantly more expensive products. Go to eBay instead.

Poor

2 years ago

Rithemking X.

I was assisted by a person named Judy and man can I say she was ratched. My BMW angel eyes went out and paid over $200 for a new pair. When I got it and it was defective, they made me go though a obstacle just for a replacement. The replacements were also bad and we had to look though each box and test them because the illuminating colors were off. They try to sell 4500k at 6000k and 6000K at 4500K. Rip company. dont know how they are open

Poor

2 years ago

Bazingun L.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

blueoxtowbars.com

Blue Ox Towing Products Strong as an Ox Search tool to find baseplates for any make model of vehicle Blue Ox products in stock and ready to ship today

Recent Reviews

I just had the plate installed and it only took 1 hour of labour.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tarekdeeb6 Y.

Old tow car, only three years old, was declared undrivable and not safe on highway due to engine (Diesel) . Blue ox sent new baseplate and other necessary parts overnight so that we could get new tow truck back on road quickly. Excellent customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tgleydic98274 V.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service sent me a used part that was advertised as new and then stopped responding to me

Bad

6 months ago

Tobias

I received my package within 2 business days, I was quite surprised by how quick they were!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ernestlardizabal2123 Q.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was surprised to receive a call from the person filling my order noting that the part was not for the model I listed. I decided to see if it would work for my car anyway, but was pleased at the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frcaton40 O.

I think they should clarify which pieces are driver and passenger side because it was an it confusing. Shipping was also a bit expensive. However my parts arrived in less than two days. So no complains. Very satisfied with the service!

Great

2 years ago

Matiassaez61 B.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MINI of Kennesaw

Shop now and save up to 35 on genuine MINI parts and accessories for your vehicle We guarantee proper fitment when your VIN is submitted with your order

Recent Reviews

I am a buyer from outside US but the comunication was excellent and the items that i brought where shipped exactly how i expect. Fast shipping

Excellent

2 years ago

Jaimejdmr A.

It's not my first time shopping at MINI of South Atlanta , and as usual their service is great if you call in ,and if you use the online store it's very easy to find the right part , all and all a great site, great shopping experience .

Excellent

2 years ago

Romelbest A.

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rims were worth the wait,awesome wheels for my Jaguar

Great

8 months ago

WalterWoodard

I ordered two sets of wheels from Gilbert. He was very helpful and stopped me from ordering the wrong wheels for my 4Runner. The wheels were perfect. The whole experience was very pleasant and I’m very happy with the entire transaction. THANKS AGAIN GILBERT!!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rjohnson77982 T.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would have found Zip Corvette before I ordered thousand dollars of accessory parts for my C7 from Corvette Mods. I now order everything from Zip Corvette. 100% satisfied!! Great people working there and are truly interested in getting what you need. Stay away from Corvette Mods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeron W.

I have ordered from several companies that sell Corvette parts. Zip Corvette consistently provides outstanding, quick service. I have ordered from them several times. They always ship quickly and keep you well informed along the way. I definitely recommend doing business with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg B.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the rear floor liner in about one week. I await the other three floor liners for the passenger compartment which could be an additional 2 to 4 week delay. I have had to contact the company to get that answer after three request attempts. The product seems good, the customer response is not.

Bad

2 years ago

Colorfulant64658 Y.

Ordered on may 1 website said 5 to 7 days it is may 26 and still haven't seen anything

Poor

2 years ago

Colorfulbear73377 R.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the second order that I have placed with Creative Audio, and I am currently working on the 3rd as we speak! Fast, easy ordering process...and the prices can’t be beat! Super fast shipping as well!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jsukey O.

James at CA was Fantastic and got me set up for my 2018 Yamaha 242. Prices are great! Shipping was fast and included in the purchase. I had to return one Amp because I decided I wanted to go bigger. He sent me a prepaid return label! Highly recommend Creative Audio!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Wartowne B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting the unit to me was fast and in perfect shape but I have a problem and getting them to return it has been a real pain still waiting after a week of calls, so much for 30 day return no questions asked

Bad

2 years ago

Win1winn T.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company does not send the order. They have no customer service. Promises of the order being sent the next business day are nothing but lies. I don't mind waiting longer if the company is upfront about timelines but this company has done nothing but lie and I'm still waiting for the order to be shipped. Save your money and yourself a lot of frustratrstion, do not deal with this company. If this is not resolved all I will progress it to ACCC.

Poor

1 year ago

Carmel B.

The company offers awesome products and top notch customer service. We had such a great experience which was further enhanced by the unparalleled support by Kiara. Time and again your company comes thru for us. We cannot thank you enough for your support and customer service. The products are amazing and the savings are incredible! We would definitely recommend to all of our friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry K.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found the product I wanted and ordering was a breeze. I'm hoping the product arrives as expected. I'll give another review once received. Order was received as expected and on time, quick turnaround. Saved some money (Over $100 savings from some other stores) on the product I had been reviewing for some time. I had a small issue with the product that I took care of myself but that was no fault of Bumpersuperstore.com. I highly recommend any shopping here for the auto parts you need and saving some money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony N.

I called and spoke to a pleasant person. I explained that I wanted to order from a person and not online. My order was taken. The price I paid for my ATV hauler rack was the lowest on the Web. I received it very quickly in perfect condition with no shipping charge. The rack works great. Happy customer, what else can I say!

Excellent

1 year ago

Copperhead P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with