Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Optima Batteries Best Prices Free Shipping Red Yellow Blue Top

Optima Batteries Best Prices Free Shipping Red Yellow Blue Top - Optima Batteries Vacuum Roomba Batteries Ctek Optima Battery Chargers Power Tool Batteries ecommerce open source shop online shopping

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tar topper battery cover in March. After several phone calls I received an e-mail on 4-30-07 that it had shipped priority mail. No tracking numbers given when asked for. Here it is 5-22-07 and still no product but they have long since charged it to my card account. I would strongly advise NOT doing business with this outfit. I do not feel that they operate in good faith. I have rarely seen such rotten customer service!

Bad

1 year ago

krebbs

Ordered 2 batteries on a Friday, was told that I would receive the following Thursday. On Wednesday, called for tracking number and could not be supplied with one. Was told that the tracking number would be posted to my account on Thursday. It was not. Left message on Thursday and no return call. I questioned company as to whether or not it even shipped and was told that it shipped from their Dallas location, but when I again insisted on a tracking number or a refund, company opted to refund my money. So, though the price might be appealing, don't expect to have your order shipped in any prompt fashion whatsoever....

Bad

1 year ago

chicagotech

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Parts Depot

Trailer Parts Depot Stocks Variety Of Kodiak Disc Brake 10 Stainless each- 1-rcm-10-ss-k Kodiak Disc Brake AssembliesKodiak Trailer Components for Utility Motorcycle And Snowmobile Trailers We Specializes In Online Sales Of Kodiak Disc Brake 10 Stainless each Trailer Tires Boat Trailer Parts Trailer Brakes Utility Trailer Parts And Trailer Fenders

Recent Reviews

Only place with the OEM parts I need to fix my trailer. AND they had everything in one place at a great price. U bolts, washers, nuts etc. Thank you. I was about to carve a gull wing bunk bracket out of a treated 6" x 6" and reinforce it with C channel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr T.

I ordered a part for my trailer and after a couple of emails we figured out what I needed. I ordered it and when it came it would work but was too big. Isaiah told me to send it back but however after paying for shipping to me and then shipping back it would almost be the same price as unit. I sent an email to Isaiah and he sent me a prepaid return shipping label. Just wanted to thank Isaiah and Trailerpartsdepot for great customer service. Will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin F.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this company several times now. The prices are not great, but not horrible. They are very close to what I can get at the local dealer. I often buy parts from here because all of the local dealers have to order the parts I need anyway, and they are usually only open M-F 8-5, so it is hard to order from the local guys. The website, of course, is open 24-7, so ordering is very convenient, so it is usually worth paying a few extra dollars for shipping rather than having to spend my lunch hour driving across town twice - once to order, and once to pick it up. Here are the downsides: Their website is not very good. The first problem is the login process. For some reason they made me enter a username, in addition to my email address, so I can only login using my username. Other places on the website will only let you log in with an email address, but since I can only log in with my username, I can't log in. I can only log in from the home page - all other pages won't let me log in. Stupid! The second problem is far worse. There is zero communication about orders. In my order history I have orders back to the beginning of 2007, and they all say 'Pending'. They don't send out order status updates or tracking numbers. If a part is backordered they just don't send it, but they don't tell you why. For example, I ordered 2 parts on 5/25/08. One of them arrived a week later. The second part arrived today, 8/4/08. No communication from the company saying what was going on. To find out anything, you have to call their number, and hope that you reach someone who can figure out how to look up an order, and hope that the computers are "up". Even then you will probably get the verbal equivalent of shoulder shrugging. Come on, guys, it's 2008! This stuff isn't rocket science, it customer service. Customers like to be able to look up order status, and really like tracking numbers! The technology is out there, it's inexpensive, and it's easy to implement. I would order from this company again, but they definitely have shortcomings with their customer service and website. If you can, shop with a local company. If need to order online, well, it will probably be OK, just don't expect things like a tracking number!

Great

2 years ago

fb99999

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TruckChamp

TruckChamps Official Site offers great deals on nerf bars tonneau covers air filters bed mats hitches and many other truck accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 Truck Bed Mat and Tailgate Protector. I received two of each instead of one and when I contacted them they said I would have to pay a restocking fee AND pay for return shipping. When I explained that I only ordered one they would not make any consessions.

Poor

1 year ago

stevek9999

I ordered a vinyl tonneau cover for my 2008 Ford F-150 on July 24. Website indicated 1 day shipping. Four days later I received a phone call that item was "out of stock" and expected re-stock date was 8 days to 2 weeks. caller promised to return my money--paid by credit card. Checked my bank, next day...no refund. Called company about problem and was told that refunds were handled by accounting department and could take a week. I let them know about my displeasure with late notification of stocking difficulties and returns policy. Buyer beware of this company!!

Poor

1 year ago

Zilchwagon

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shop for Discount Auto Parts Replacement Performance Parts Accessories

Discount auto parts performance parts quality genuine replacement dealer parts for domestic and foreign cars Highest Quality Parts Lowest Prices

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. AVOID CARJUNKY.COM I orderes two brake rotors that didn't fit when I tried them on my car and they didn't match the item description. I went to their website and filled out a return form. Shortly after I recieved an e-mail telling me to cal an 800 number. I called customer service and someone who barely spoke English picked up the phone. I explained my situationd and she said she will send an e-mail with return instructions and an adress. Instead she sent me the same e-mail saying to call the same number. I kept calling back and never made it past hold. I waited for over 40 minutes, more than once, but no one answered. Now I'm stuck with two brake rotors I can't use.

Bad

2 years ago

zxcv456

I purchased 2 sets of mud flaps for my F-150 pickup and although the mud flaps aren't the highest quality, they were the cheapest, ($19.95 per set). You get what you pay for and I think they'll last a year or two anyway. They do look nice with the reflectors on the bottom of them. The service that I got when I called them about the flaps was good although the knowledge of the people I talked to was a bit limited. When I placed the order, I got an email confirming it and they also sent me a tracking# within 24 hours of my order. It was shipped Fedex and I recieved it a few days after that. Their partner web site is autopartswarehouse.com. What can I say, you order from them and you get what you ordered in a timely matter. I would order again from this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

IvanTheGreat

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DRI WASH n GUARD Waterless Car Wash The Original Dry Wash

Dri Wash n Guardreg is the innovator in waterless car wash technology Order online and Save 10 or call us at 888 DRI-WASH The 1 distributor for two years running

Recent Reviews

I have been a user of the product for over 20 years. I placed an order in August and had a problem with FedEx and its inability to locate my home. John Skurka was extremely helpful in keeping the pressure on FedEx to finally (after 4 days of non delivery) deliver the product. Product was very well packed and still performs very well. I have used this product for 20 years on my fully restored 1970 Corvette.

Excellent

2 years ago

oldvette

I ordered DRI WASH 'n GUARD® Classic Waterless Car Wash (w/Pump) on Oct. 1st @ 11:30AM & it arrived here Saturday morning @ 9:30! Awesome!!

Excellent

2 years ago

singerha

3.1

35 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has many great products and prices but if you have a problem they don't have time for you. I will only buy from them through eBay and PayPal. That way I can at least get my money back.

Poor

1 year ago

Doug N.

I purchased parts for my Suzuki LT250R quad racer based off of their parts-schematics. When I got the parts, none of the part numbers on the packages matched their schematics, so I couldn't put my quad back together. I emailed them asking them to send a cross reference. In almost no time at all, Nikki emailed me with a cross reference so I could match the parts and put my beloved quad back together. I'm so stoked with their customer service and super happy to have my quad back on the trail! Great job guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony B.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Car Truck Light Bulb Connectors Sockets Wiring Harnesses Receptacles

Automotive Light Bulb Foglight Headlight Connnectors Sockets Receptacles Pigtails Wiring

Recent Reviews

I was trying to purchase some LED side marker lights for my Fiero. I had found a forum that recommended this site and gave the bulb models. I tried searching by type of lighting, by bulb, by application, everything I could think of, to no avail. Thre pages require perhaps 100 page downs to peruse their entire length. For any time I tried to buy something, I was transferred to another page of equal length. No page was laid out in and semblance of order. In fact, there seems to be no rhyme or reason to the entire haphazard site. Some links just plain don't work. At one point, I clicked on a link for light strips, and was taken to PayPal, where an item I didn't want was listed. Obciously, the site was written by a very inexperienced and incompetent programmer. After spending several hours over 2 days on the site, I sent an email asking for help and briefly summarizing my issues so that they could be addressed that others may have a better experience. I received a reply from Tracy, who said that the search didn't work that way, and asking an irrelevant year for my Fiero. I replied with the year, then received a reply from Chris, who said that Tracy was confused. Chris provided some links to a video and very lengthy pages so I could look for the items I'd already been looking for. Thus far, I have received no help. I tried again to peruse the hundreds of items on the pages on the links. I was able to choose an LED strip, but not the color. I clicked the add to cart link, and some TOTALLY DIFFERENT product appeared in paypal. In frustration, I wasted more of my time and effort trying to do business with these people by sending and email stating the problems I was still having. Rather than offer any solution, the following unsigned reply was sent to me: "Honestly, I think if you cannot even figure out how to click on add to cart, you are never going to figure out out to put these in your car." I can understand their laziness, incompetence, inability to build a usable site, inability to understand a simple request, ignorance of their products, and certainly their inability to use their own web site, but who sends an insult like that to a customer? My abilities or lack thereof are none of their concern. There seems to be some transference and/or projection of their own incompetence. Since there are no product details on their site, there is no way I could know about their products, but apparently they don't know either.

Poor

2 years ago

pantechman

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke with Ed on the phone last week, and placed an order for a new steering wheel and some other items for my e92 M3. Great service, nice guy. When the wheel showed up, it was just as pictured on the website. One of the items was missing from my order, so emailed and Gavin got back to me in less than 5 hours and explained to me it shipped in a different box. He was right, it arrived the next day. Good service there too. I dont know why these other guys are complaining

Excellent

1 year ago

orwell-27979

EDIT: Just received a call from Mike regarding my incident after I had emailed them.He told me that he reviewed the call and that he was glad I brought this to their attention. He profusely apologized and stated that this behavior of this particular employee is not representative of Bimmian as a whole and that he will take disciplinary action against this employee. I have updated the ratings. Original review below: --------------- I called the sales number to inquire about a license plate holder and it's fitment on a specific bumper. The person who answered (I forget the name, it was a man) seemed nice enough at first. He seemingly puts me on "hold" (but fails to mute the phone) to ask his coworker about the "junk plastic part that goes on the front end". He then states "here it is under the scroll down menu... ZHP bumper... is this kid (referring to me) ****ing stupid or what?". I did not continue the call and immediately hung up. Just wanted to throw it out there that there is an employee in your sales department that refers to customers as "****ing stupid" and calls products listed on your website as "plastic pieces of junk". If it's junk, why is it $100? Unfortunately, you lost a customer because of this and I'll do my best to make sure others in the E46 community aware of this maltreatment by Bimmian.com employees and refer them to your competitors. In fact, I called a competitor website and the person was the complete opposite in terms of behavior and answered all of my questions respectfully.

Great

1 year ago

bravomikewhiskey

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of BMW 335i coupe painted reflctors from JLevi and they shipped them out to me, and they landed at my door before the UPS shipment was supposed to arrive! The paint match is perfect for my Montego Blue coupe! This time I ordered a set of rims on Michelin PS2s. I spoke with Nick and ws worried about getting my order during my winter break. He said he would do everything he could but it looked like the earliest I would get them was January 6th and I needed them before that to get them installed. I also could not afford expedited shipping as I was expending myself for this purchase. I got my DHL tracking number and it stated the rims would be on my doorstep January 3rd! Whatever these guys are doing, they are doing it right, no doubt about it! They set you up with everything you need and make recommendations based on their experiences an are totalling out there to help the customer in anyway possible!

Excellent

2 years ago

rideelement247

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GM Parts Department

Online sales of genuine GM parts and accessories for all GM model and makes including Chevrolet Pontiac Buick GMC Cadillac Oldsmobile Saab and Hummer - Find Genuine GM OEM replacement parts below wholesale prices at GMPartsDepartmentcom

Recent Reviews

Entered in my year make and model of truck. Found the part I needed heater fan resistor. $114. Received it and was not even close to the part. Now I'm out $114. this dealer would not help at all. DO NOT BUY Form www.gmpartsdepartment.com

Poor

1 year ago

danstar

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Solo-Werks

Solo-Werks engineers utilise their more than 25 years' experience in aftermarket suspension design, as well as input from alpha-enthusiasts, to produce high-performance suspension kits at an attractive price. These kits are designed for the driving enthusiast who is looking for a comfortable, yet sporty ride.

Recent Reviews

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Instrument Cluster Replacement Repair and Vehicle Upgrades

Instrument cluster replacement for Buick Cadillac Hummer Chevy Pontiac GMC and Oldsmobile Leader in replacing instrument clusters cluster repairs gauge fixes and technology upgrades with over 15 million instrument clusters repaired and replaced 24-hr turn around Lifetime Warranty

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Been in the auto repair field for 25 + years, needed cluster repair work on my own 07 Sierra Classic, and thought I would give ISS a try ,1st cluster had some light issues, called and ISS sent another one next day air, and no issues anymore, recommend ISS as for quality service and making core returns easy, will use ISS when needed again in the future. You just don't get quality parts and service like this anywhere anymore.

Excellent

1 year ago

HEATH WISKIRCHEN

I bought a new instrument cluster from ISS after the one in my ‘03 Tahoe started giving me all kinds of problems. I was really happy with the video provided on their site showing how to remove and replace the part. I’m not strong in the auto repair realm. The replacement was easy, and the cluster came to life perfectly. In fact, it’s better than it has EVER been, what with the blue LED lighting and transmission temperature gauge I added as an option to the cluster. But when I started my truck, it almost immediately died. And again. And again. It was idling too low. The truck would run if I had my foot in the throttle, but not if I lifted it up. That made going around neighborhood corners tricky. A Google search suggested that maybe the electronics had to re-learn the idle. My truck ran perfectly prior to the replacement, so electronics HAD to be the issue. I sat in the truck for some time trying to get the electronics to re-learn. The next day, I emailed ISS to find out if this was common, and asked if I needed to do anything special. No answer. At all. Luckily, after a week or so, the electronics do seem to have found a proper idle, and I’m thrilled with my new cluster. I just wish ISS would have told me to give it some time in response to my email. It would have saved a lot of heartache and stress. Still, I highly recommend the part, if not the customer response department.

Great

1 year ago

Don Atwell

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CargoGear

CargoGear cargo accessories for cars and trucks Configure a roof rack Get a net for your truck or your trunk Organize your glove box or the back seat Take your bikes on vacation Dont forget the kayak or the dog We carry quality gear you can take on the road for work sport or travel

Recent Reviews

I had received a cell phone holder a couple years ago & had received compliments on it. I decided to search for these so I could give them out as gifts. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalexviczh M.

I ordered and recieved 2 mesh seatback storage units. Fast shipping AND GREAT PRODUCTS priced economically. Very satisfied. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry53404 B.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for mine to be shipped ad your team are keeping me informed of where it’s at. Still haven’t received confirmation from your warehouse that it’s on it’s way. Once I receive it and install it then the review might be better

Bad

1 year ago

Rodney Gooch

Hi, I cant tell you how it is because i still do not have it. You have taken the money but still not supplied it after one email and one phone call I still have nothing. Follow up is very poor. Thank Chris

Bad

1 year ago

H. S.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MotoXoutlet

Atv Snow Plows Kolpin Cycle Country KFI ITP Mudlite Sedona ATV Tires Warn Snow plow Avon Motorcycle Tires Dirt Bike Gear Metzeler Motorcycle Tires Fly Racing Namura Piston Kits Motorcycle Helmets Dirt Bike Boots Kids Youth Motoxoutlet a discount retailer of Motorcycle Tires Helmets and Jackets Brands Like Dunlop Michelin Yoshimura Exhaust Cycle Country Warn atv winch

Recent Reviews

UPS lost one of the packages for my husband's snow plow kit, I called and talked to Kelly, he was of immediate help! Their products and customer service are stellar. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jennifergallegos25

I now some of you have been complaining about slow service. But I recieved my tires from Moto X Outlet in less than a week. Mind you this was over the 4th of July weekend. The tires arrived in good condition. I will definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

tkuczwara

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased ridding gear from Motosport on 16 May on 19 May they shipped it. After several days of trying to to use the USPS tracking number on their webpage and it showing that the Post Office had no information for that tracking number I called Motosport on Friday 22 May and was told the tracking would update over the weekend. On 23 May the USPS website change to they were awaiting the item but had not got the item yet. ON 26 May I again called Motosport and was hung on while waiting for the CS so i used the chat this time I was told it was being shipped using UPS Mail Innovations Express and I could use the USPS tracking number on UPS to get the current status. I did that and found that on 23 May it left La Vergne TN @ 1:06 PM on its way to my local USPS. It is a 6 hour drive from the UPS location to my Post Office. UPS said it would be delivered to me on the 26th. No package plus no updates shown in the UPS tracking since the 23 so I contacted UPS on the 27th and was told to contact Motosport to get them to start a search that since it was a USPS delivery they would have to do it from their end. I have called and used chat to ask Motosport to help with this and all they have done is say "IT IS IN TRANSIT" when I asked when i could expect it I was told "I don't know sometime". If there is no update by tomorrow the 29th a week after it was last scanned and these item are now out of stock i will be going to my bank and doing a charge back. When Motosport asks about it I will tell them "it is in transit and I don't know when they will get it"!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jasperquick L.

I ordered some K&N Oil Filters, and it took about Two Months to get them.

Poor

1 year ago

rjprosebud

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pelican Parts

Pelican Parts is the largest and most comprehensive source for Porsche BMW Mercedes auto parts tools accessories upgrades and information Were your trusted source for all OE and performance aftermarket European auto parts including MINI Audi Volkswagen Saab and Volvo

Recent Reviews

I have been buying car parts for going on 10 years and I have delat with a lot of companys that sell online. I am also located overseas which can make things difficult if you get the wrong item. I have to say pelica Parts is right at the top of my last for parts suppliers who reallyb go the extra mile. One example is a recent shipment sent to my US reshipper where I got the address wrong and the items got shipped. Fortunetaly Fedex could not deliver them as there was no such address. Pelican handl;ed my mistakle almost as if it was their own they promptly responded to my emails and when they got the items bag organised for them to be sent to the correct address by Fedex with no cost to me. I have lots of other situation where Pelican parts have gone over and beyond the typical ideals of service we get from most online stores. I have NO hesitation of giving Pelican parts and the team including Jacarri and in particular Stacey who is an absolutley standout customer service rep a ringing 5 STAR endorsement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raz56387 F.

Did not fit, too small I just order this fan and it said that it fits BMW 540i 2000. I need to return. Part was $36.00 with a tax. Shipping is $13.25. I did some return with other company, all I have to do, print the Fedex label, put it on the box, be sure that it is done properly and fedex will come to pick it up. As with Pelican Part, I have to pay for the return shipping. I already paid $13.25 and I have to pay for the return another $9.25 total of $22.50. If you cannot guarantee that your part will fit, you shouldn't be in this type of business. I lost $22.50 for something that I cannot do anything. And when I research by the part number, it seems to be fitting Porsche. You send me the wrong part and you went back to mention that now this part might not fit our vehicle. Highly not recommended this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Christianviollaz F.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order online on 7/13/14 for 3 items the website had each item listed as fast same day shipping. Checked fro tracking on 7/15/14 status "Payment - Received" "No tracking ifno" Checked again on 7/16/14 same status, called left message. Checked again on 7/18/14 "Order - invoiced" "No tracking info" Called 7/18/14 turns out they were back ordered on 1 piece, asked why I wasn't emailed a status or called back. no answer. Only offer for a solution to their crappy customer service was to redirect the shipment back to themselves and give a refund. FIRST AND LAST ORDER I WILL MAKE TO THEM, MAY BE LOWER THAN OTHERS BUT OTHERS HAVE BETTER COMMUNICATION AND SOMETIMES THAT IS WORTH MORE!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

twcstransam

This past weekend (April 2008) I received and installed my AV7500 system in my 2008 Acura MDX. I was anticipating them being very good quality but when seeing them in person I was completely blown away. The quality is awesome and the install was a breeze with no visible cabling. Most importantly, the kids just about had a heart attack from the excitement when I showed them installed. They now want us to just drive around town or be allowed to sit in the garage and watch DVD and play games. Thanks for an awesome product and service. The guys at qualitymobilevideo.com were very helpful during my ordering process. There are some pics of my install at: http://www.acuramdx.org/photopost/showgallery.php?thumb=1&cat=500&si=&perpage=12&sort=7&stype=&ppuser=22841 Thanks! Paul Crisp

Excellent

2 years ago

pcrispy

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not happy lot of time wasted and hassle to settle down account. Battery ordered on 13 July and received as next day delivery on 20th July. Took 20 days to get refund. Thanks to Customer service at last paid full amount back.

Poor

1 year ago

Q. B.

I have recently been in touch with euro parts. but I am not satisfied with their responce.It seems its all about ticking the boxes not helping the customer.

Poor

1 year ago

Michael Broughton

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SONYA DAKAR

Shop Sonya Dakar products at the official website. Get a free, personalized skin consultation. Transform your skin in 30 days with natural & organic ingredients! FREE shipping on orders 75.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soppit

Soppit Truck Bags are the strongest truck bag on the market. The welded seams and waterproof zipper ensure our bag remains 100% waterproof. These bags can double and even triple your loading capacity. The same strong waterproof fabric also goes into the manufacturing of our Dry Duffel Bags and Tarps.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soppit

Soppit Truck Bags are the strongest truck bag on the market. The welded seams and waterproof zipper ensure our bag remains 100% waterproof. These bags can double and even triple your loading capacity. The same strong waterproof fabric also goes into the manufacturing of our Dry Duffel Bags and Tarps.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sos Performance

FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE ACCESSORIES. WE STOCK A WIDE RANGE OF VEHICLE ACCESSORIES, SUCH AS: VW, AUDI, BMW, FORD. CONTACT US FOR ALL YOUR CUSTOMIZING REQUIREMENTS. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR OPENING SPECIALS. OETTINGER & CARBON STYLE SPOILERS AVAILABLE NOW AT A HUGE DISCOUNT. TAGS: VW, AUDI, BMW, FORD.

Recent Reviews

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a exhaust manifold kit that included manifolds and risers for my 4.3l v6 Mercruiser. I installed the parts yesterday and after the motor was running, water was leaking from both joints between the risers and manifolds. I torqued the bolts to 20 ft lbs ( the recommendations for the exhaust manifold bolts). The parts themselves did not come with any torque notes. I called today to let them know that I felt like these Gildan products that they are selling are cheap sub standard products. They all have " made in china" stamped on them. This guy basically said its Gildams problem and I need to send them the parts to check them and they will replace if defective. So I paid almost $600 for these parts. They weigh over 100 lbs combined and apparently its my problem. He claims he can count on one hand how many issues they have had over tens of thousands. I would HIGHLY recommend to spend your money else where. This company is selling crap products. I just spent $3500 on a remanufactured long block from Mercruiser and I don't need these sub standard parts hydro locking my new motor. These people are highly unprofessional and all I wanted was a refund and to put American made parts on my engine that will not be below standards. I had no idea I was ordering parts from China that apparently are not built to spec. Go somewhere else to buy your boat parts.

Poor

1 year ago

Larrysolis A.

I have ordered several parts from their website in the past with no problem. They processed the order and shipped out very fast. My most recent order however was not the same. I ordered a part that I thought was in stock. After waiting about 4 days I called and inquired about the order. I was told it was shipping out tomorrow. I live 4 hours from this business. I waited another week before calling, only to get the run around. I was told that the first time I called they meant the part was shipping out to them tomorrow. They told me they were expecting the part that day, and I should get it tomorrow. That brings us to today, so I called again. I was told that they still don't have the part and to call back on Monday. I asked to cancelled my order. I am very patient, but I do not like to be lied to. In todays technology, I don't understand how anyone would not know where and when their product will arrive. I even get tracking info on packages coming to my house that I myself didn't order.

Poor

1 year ago

Omcboater E.

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

German Auto Parts

OE OEM Genuine replacement parts for European cars Your online source for VW Audi BMW MINI Mercedes Porsche Saab Volvo parts since 1995

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with this company for over 15 years and I have no plans of stopping. They have a great selection of parts, excellent prices, and a knowledgeable and honest staff. What more can you ask for in a company? Do business with them and you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor F

It would have 5 stars but I didn't get a sticker. Yes, that's how long I've been ordering from GAP.

Great

1 year ago

Just Plain Lucky

3.2

42 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liars and thieves. Tried to purchase a water heater but they could not process my ccard. I tried twice on 3/10 and 3/11. With no customer service, no answer to phone, no response to email... Finally an unintelligible 3-word response to email... we decided NOT to do business with these Rip-Off Artists! So, Imagine my surprise 2 weeks later when they charged my card $858.22 out of the blue! No order, no invoice, no records, no explanation and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have been calling and emailing this company all week and TODAY i started the dispute with my bank. THEN i got a call from Supervisor Sherry who was RUDE AS ALL HELL on the phone. When I asked to speak to someone else or the owner, she told me "It's none of your GODDAMN BUSINESS?" and she hung up. SCAM company... I see 1,000's of complaints since 2018 and increasing exponentially in 2020 and 2021. Tip for consumers: You MUST avoid this site and company... Now that i have run into this buzzsaw, I have found 1,000's of online complaints about these scumbags! They $#*! everyone at every chance!. They screw you by sending the wrong parts, sending incomplete orders, not bothering to ship anything, mistreating you on the phone, blaming the customer for their own mistakes.... While slimeball Leonard Socinski, owns the company and is only concerned with his Naples country club dues...

Bad

1 year ago

dzerbarini

They cancelled my order without explanation but they are still selling the product online

Bad

1 year ago

AjLeduc

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MFG Supply

Snowmobile Parts Go Kart Parts Lawnmower Parts ATV Parts and more MFG Supply

Recent Reviews

In my box I got some Christmas lights and a sheet. It was a joke

Bad

2 months ago

BrandyHopson

Don't waste your money, buy from a company that backs there products.

Bad

8 months ago

KeithBullington

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Sky Blue Mobile Diagnostics provide a fully mobile service in Coventry and Warwickshire We will diagnose issues with your car and give you impartial advice on how to resolve them

Recent Reviews

Prompt reply to my call and came and diagnosed my car for £45 instead of £120 the main dealer wanted! Very friendly and offered lots of helpful advice.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Gleeson

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alloy Wheels Steel Wheels Center Caps

Large selection of high quality replacement factory OEM aluminum wheels and caps at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I placed my order with Wheels And Caps first... and then read the reviews. I saw lots of negative feedback, so I was nervous. But I thought I'd give them the benefit of the doubt; I'm glad I did. I placed an order for a replacement rim for my 2003 Subaru on a Tuesday afternoon. It arrived on my doorstep Friday morning. I had it mounted at the local garage for $25 without any problems. Granted, a lot of the negative feedback has to do with their customer service department, which I did not need to deal with. But my individual experience was just fine, the order arrived quickly and correctly, the price was reasonable. I can't ask for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlymartin X.

I bought a 2004 Acura TL replica rim. Long story short it rubs my calipers when installed in the front. To make it worse they got me chasing my tail. They were not interested in owning up to selling me a rim that does not fit. Spent 30 min on the phone with them.... it was pointless. Somehow they kept making it into my fault.

Poor

1 year ago

Angry87573 J.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Cars Central

Import Tuned is dedicated to serving the performance parts needs of Import car enthusiasts We carry numerous brands and type of parts to make your ride perform and look like no other

Recent Reviews

The suspension set is fine. On my particular car, so many things were far too rusted, that at this point I could only replace the sway bar bushings. That is with air tools and impact wrenches. I will figure out how to get the rest changed but it will have to wait for now. The set is very complete and included items I was not aware of. The bushings I put in are performing well. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Rick L.

They are patient and will help you with the order. I paid via cc and had to ship somewhere other than billing and order was cancelled due to their system verification process. Used paypal and went through without a hitch. Would buy from them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I 'need' a battery for my 2008 Honda Shadow... I called around and Powerstride Battery had one for a decent price of $75.00. I called both the local store and the 1-800 number, mainly because it was cheaper on-line and included free shipping. However, if bought on-line the store will not honor the warranty!!! Both places, the employees sounded like it was a hassle to help/answer questions. I decided to buy it from the store, when I got there I found out they give military 10% off..... yah! BUT the guy for got to give me the discount because he was on the phone and would not correct the price!!! Really!!! It was too much work!!! Really!!! Such poor customer service, I can't imagine what would happen if I had problems while it was under warranty. I told him forget it I'll buy it somewhere else!

Bad

2 years ago

BryanQ

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TREperformance

TREperformance sells high performance auto parts direct from many manufacturers such as Procharger Whipple Vortech Magnuson Roush and Kenne Bell Superchargers AFR Cylinder Heads Canton Corbeau Seats RC Engineering SPEC Clutches and Walbro Including 255lph fuel pumps high performance fuel injectors and custom built LSX stoker engines and SBF Ford shortblocks 302 347 and 363 cubic inches

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom set of AFR heads earlier this week. Nick was very helpful in Expediting such purchase which shipped out the very next morning. I am a very conscientious consumer and I'm totally Blown Away by such great customer service. After reading some of these reviews it was kind of like Tre performance might be the victim of corporate sabotage. I would challenge any business to match up to the professionalism I received on a rather expensive purchase from Tre performance. Thank again guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Friend98400 I.

great website,easy to navigate,got the right part the first time,in my mailbox much sooner than i expected,it was shipped the same day i ordered.will definitely shop here again.my mechanic is even ordering from here now,best price!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dinopfwldr469 I.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soul Garage

Soul Garage isn’t just a store, it’s a way of life. We are based in Auckland, New Zealand but we ship nation-wide. All of these things are fantastic but Soul Garage isn’t just a tyre shop. We are a team of people united by the blood, sweat and tears we have put into the business.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SoundSkins Global

SoundSkins was founded in 2015 with our first product SoundSkins Pro in Australia. SoundSkins Global has grown to be recognized as a world leader in sound deadening products. The SoundSkins brand is preferred by #1 retailers across the globe and continues to release exceptional products backed by worldwide guarantee.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Source Tires

Truck Tires always on Sale and we prove it with our "Best Price Guarantee". We offer FREE SHIPPING. Truck Tires for Rim Sizes 19.5", 22.5", 24.5". We also offer Truck Tire Financing. We can help you find the right Truck Tire for All Position, Steer, Drive, Traction, CLUG, Open Shoulder, Stone Ejection and Trailer.

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crowley Marine

Crowley Marine offers the largest selection of OEM parts and assemblies at the guaranteed lowest prices for Yamaha Johnson Evinrude OMC Mercury Mercruiser Factory authorized dealer for over 45 years Shop now

Recent Reviews

this happen on two orders last one was order on 8-24 didn`t ship until 8 27 nothing noted about of out of stock they 2 to 3 day`s this order they got on 8-24 will be here 8-29 hum 2 to 5 days

Bad

1 year ago

Simpro26 I.

I ordered a variety of 11 different parts, 3 of which were not in stock. Crowley promptly sent email advising me that the parts were not in stock and giving me the option for a partial shipment. I did not request a partial shipment. The complete order shipped 6 days later.

Great

1 year ago

Gf.larson Y.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is terrible!!! They commit to a 24hr turn around, which is a complete lie. They have had my repair since 8/11/2020 (now it is 8/19) and every time I call no one can tell me what the status is, if it has been shipped, or even if the repair has been done. All I can get out of anyone there is that they have my seatbelt. I have received no communication from this company other than to confirm they received my repair. Today the guy that answered the phone hung up on me after telling me he couldn’t tell me anything about my repair (this is the 2nd time this has happened to me)?!? Every time I call I am given the run around and told to call back when one of their managers is there. Curiously, after 3 calls they never have a manager there nor has anyone called me back. Stay away from this company!!!! They are a complete fraud!

Bad

1 year ago

Matt Mc

I've stared at the light on my dash for years not knowing whether my airbag would function in an accident. When my son started driving, I had to be certain it would. After taking my truck in for service. I was informed that I would need a new seatbelt and that the cost would be substantial. However, the supplier did not have one in stock. That's when I discovered Saftey Restore. They were responsive and prompt. After installing my restored seatbelt, I was able to reset the light on my dash and feel secure knowing that my son will be safe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent D.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wet Okole

Shop for car seat covers Choose from a great variety of custom seat covers for your car truck SUV or van Protect your seats from wear and tear

Recent Reviews

I received my seat covers for my 2012 Odyssey EX-L about a month after placing the order. I went to put them in around XMas time and found that some of the covers did not fit well. I proceeded to call and email them. I don't remember exactly how many times I've call probably 5-10 times to speak with customer service. I understand that they can't do anything without seeing it so I emailed them pictures. I've emailed them multiple times, starting from Feb. 2, 2012. Rear seats http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7034/6808605207_0a13b55fab_b.jpg misaligned seatcover http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7172/6808606137_c80dcb33c6_b.jpg misaligned seatcover http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7006/6808607149_a6d4612852_b.jpg velcro does not adhere to the seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7158/6808609099_4566f4ceed_b.jpg velcro does not adhere to the seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7005/6808610189_cf7b287765_b.jpg velcro does not adhere to the seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7150/6808611109_4701c3b854_b.jpg misaligned seatcover http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7175/6808611963_14eaa116f2_b.jpg clasps cause the misalignment of seatcovers (aesthetically unpleasing) http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7150/6808613187_19f8f48dc0_b.jpg clasps cause the misalignment of seatcovers (aesthetically unpleasing) http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7161/6808614397_5b60e33180_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7144/6808615381_b3c20cfece_b.jpg seatcover causes obstruction of fold down of 3rd row seating http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7007/6808616491_740e5b1bf8_b.jpg seats go down but with quite a bit of brute strength http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7156/6808619527_a93daca831_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7016/6808620805_10a5606272_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7035/6808622645_0c060c659d_b.jpg seatcover causes obstruction of fold down of 3rd row seating http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7031/6808625529_56cf5b7c72_b.jpg seats go down but with quite a bit of brute strength Back of 2nd Row seats http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7010/6808628829_3c117918b5_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7003/6808630141_9f6cab4f96_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7023/6808632381_0ae29e59a9_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7010/6808633381_a517d00927_b.jpg Middle Seats from the front http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7169/6808638117_8ee7c867ec_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7158/6808640307_6d59b57bcb_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7149/6808642461_72bb85a601_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7002/6808644841_451f320959_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7146/6808645837_f71af95571_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7017/6808646985_c7b1973e71_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7030/6808648033_c758e5136c_b.jpg Driver's Seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7161/6808649115_a185627f9c_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7154/6808650187_46f9468394_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7017/6808651021_e8eaf8a75a_b.jpg (why is there a slit on the seat cover?) Under the front seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7006/6808651781_dacb80f990_b.jpg Front Passenger Seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7007/6808653001_f83df17076_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7025/6808654069_fcef174d08_b.jpg (why is there a slit on the seat cover?) http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7023/6808655047_d366de382f_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7004/6808658021_10d9f1fbb9_b.jpg (back) backseats http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7168/6808655915_e746432d0b_b.jpg 3rd Row Driver's side http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7027/6808656937_fbab636a54_b.jpg Still no response to this day. Never buying from them again. They take your money and run. For the amount I paid for them, I'm expecting at least some customer service.... Update May 25th Wet Okole is a horrible company. OMG! So I've been trying to contact them since this install and I called a few times. I spoke with Sergio and told him about my concerns, I told him I had taken pictures since telling him about it won't really explain the situation. He said to email him the pictures and I will be contacted back. I emailed him the pictures 5 minutes later with my order number and contact information. Life continued to happen and I called once or twice since then and was told that they would have Sergio call me back. March 21 came around since this isn't really the first thing on my mind everyday. I emailed Sergio again, this time I looked up online and found Steven Grew's email from another forum at Wet Okole. I forwarded all the pictures again for good measure leaving. April 11th rolled around and I am starting to get upset. I filed a complaint with BBB and immediately the day after I received 3 calls, one was from Raul Lopez. He stated they couldn't find my order in the system and what not. They eventually found it and went over the email with the pictures with me. He told me that the 3rd row seat buckle was more then likely misaligned when it was sewn on, so they'll send me another bottom part of the seat cover. As for the misalignment of the headrest, he couldn't do anything about it. He told me to use a butter knife to insert all the fabric in between the plastic and the leather seats. I mentioned if I stretched the fabric for the headrest I would probably break the seam, but I would try it when I get a chance. Now it's May 2nd and I still haven't gotten around to doing it yet. Hey! I've got work and a million other projects around the house to do. Raul calls me about the BBB complaint still being open, I mentioned that I still haven't gotten to it and once I have the time to do it the way they recommended, I will. May 5th and they finally respond to the BBB complaint "Contact Name and Title: Tracy P. Willms VP Contact Phone: 949-433-0497 Contact Email: [email protected] Customer is stating to us everything is alright. I have givin the customer an option that I will even pick up the product via call tag and give him a complete refund. Please let me know this is cleared as the customer states he has removed the complaint. Tracy 949-433-0497" 1st off, I did not state everything is alright. I spoke with Raul and told him I never got around to it, and when I did I would contact them again. ok fine, whatever. I email Raul again on May 13th with pictures stating that I can put the covers in between the leather and the plastic with difficulty and I can not pull the hole to align with the headrest post. And the seat cover that was suppose to be mailed out to me to replace the misaligned buckle was never received. I emailed again on the 20th asking for a response. On the 24th I asked for a reply from Tracy and this is the replied with this email. "I want my covers back. The straps as we continue to tell you go between your existing fabric and the plastics. You take off the buckle and put the strap through between the plastics and your existing material. From your pictures they look really nice. Then once it is through put the buckle back on. If you cannot do that then I want my covers back and I will give you 100% refund. I will pick them up at your door free of charge. These are a seat cover not a complete re-upholstery job. I can only do so much to help you. We have continued to leave messages with both you and Hang; but you tell the BBB that we are not doing anything. Please respond! Tracy P. Willms VP Wet Okole Hawaii" This company is ridiculous. When I spend about $800 for some seat covers I expect them to be of good quality and have a decent fit. Not to mention some customer service. I am fuming. This company should not exist.

Poor

2 years ago

hwlcd

I have just placed an order online and called to confirm it...this is the most difficult process I have ever dealt with in buying anything that cost $700. I can not believe the run around this company. Contrary to their emails, they don't really want to work or help anyone. I have called 3 times to confirm the order and everytime, the only lady I can deal with is at break. I have never had such a hard time buying something.

Bad

2 years ago

edl915

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Leather Motorcycle Jackets with Armor Motorcycle Gloves Suit Pants

Buy motorcycle leather jackets motorcycle glove and motorcycle suits at Jackets4Bikes We carry huge selection of accessories Free shipping in 48 US states

Recent Reviews

I have been using my suit that I bought last month for a month now. It is pretty decent, at a price tag of $200 it beats anything out there in terms of value. Only issue I had was with sliders, the free pair with suit wasn't as good as the suit itself. Then again it was free so can't complain too much, I will replace it after two to three months.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Mcfarland

they are selling branded gloves like (BELL) without any NOC from the BELL, their item numbers are 250421356390, 250421316631 it is total fraud. If they have any NOC or CERTIFICATE from the BELL they need to show.

Poor

1 year ago

Gedelman A.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PaintScratch

Easily find your color and order the same automotive touch up paint used by industry professionals Match to factory color guaranteed Get started now

Recent Reviews

I purchased the paint repair kit for my 2013 Audi A3. Since it is a very new car, I took it to a body shop for an estimate and the amount of money they were talking about was way too much. I'd figure I'd research and see if I could fix it. My friends forewarned me that most of the stuff out there just doesn't work. I found your website by just searching the internet and decided to try it. I just finished the passenger side of my car and it looks so much better than I expected! It took me about a couple of days follow the directions. My friends were very impressed on how all the scratches seemed to vanish. Thank you for selling such an great product! You have made a very satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Myaudiscratch R.

I just finished my second order from this company. A few weeks ago I ordered paint, clearcoat and rubbing compound for my wife's car. The work came out better than any touch up job I have done in the past. Their product is exceptional and the instructions are very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerzw P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Porter Cable PC7424 from this merchant and had to return it due to lack of communication, on their part. After I placed my order, I received no email pertaining to any of the details of my order, no receipt, no tracking number, and no status info. This was compounded by the long time it took them to ship the product. Over a week. After receiving another product I bought from another online store, on the same day, I figured the transaction didn't go through (no emails remember and no withdraw from my bank account). After a day or so, I found another site that was actually cheaper and ordered the same item from them. Both items arrived on the same day. I was surprised to say the least. The return process was easy and fast, but even after admitting the made a mistake, they still charged me for shipping in both directions. Speaking of shipping, they charged double what it actually costs for the initial shipment; much like is common on eBay. Sell cheap; make it up in an inflated shipping charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Firefalcon02 L.

After looking around on the internet for a new Porter Cable polisher, I came across Detail City, they had a great package offered for a great price, I placed my order and it arrived a few days later with no issues. The best thing about them is that they have a forum that offers a lot of wonderful information and which helped me take my detailing to a whole other level. I am really glad that I found them. I have learned so much from their support, I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbyp E.

3.6

51 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really like the remote I bought from you guys and will recommend anyone who might need one as well. However, I had to figure how to program it because the package came with no instructions which took me a little longer to activate it. Overall the remote works great with my 2003 Grand Prix Pontiac.

Great

1 year ago

Alejandro H.

Ordered a replacement case for a Lexus key. Twice. Both had key attached that will need cutting. Description said replacement CASE. That's all i need. Picture shows shank..description does not. After calling i learn i cannot just get a case...the part on my key that is broken. Change your description.

Poor

1 year ago

Saundra G.

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts in Canada - Canada Auto Parts Online

Auto Parts in Canada at AutoPartsWAYca Auto Parts WAY Canada offers the largest selection of OEM and Aftermarket Auto Parts in Canada

Recent Reviews

Sent an email a couple of minutes after I made my order by mistake asking to cancel it so I can make the right one, and then sent a couple more emails during the next couple of days, and then called and listened to the phone ring and ring... No answer, no reply, order shipped anyway... I'll be returning the order and going somewhere else for my parts

Poor

1 year ago

Ilyas Bk

Don’t deal with UPS omg 15 days from BC to Montreal covid or not covid please Also no more coupon and very slow reply time when you send an email and no more live agents can help not impressed anymore

Bad

1 year ago

Elieben J.

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Brakes To Go

The most affordable convenient brake repair in Austin Dallas Fort Worth Brakes To Go performs mobile brake repair wherever you want ASE-certified technicians

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with BTG. They were quick, clean, and honest. The technician Michael, could not have been nicer. He came out in the blazing heat and fixed my back breaks, then came back in the rain to fix my front breaks! He practiced social distancing. The cost was several hundred dollars less than the dealership quoted. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. T.

I was extremely happy from the beginning to end. Sorry, I can’t recall the name of the tech. But I can say he was informative of the process and explained everything to a T! Great concept, I’m glad I found you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went to get winter tires put on - told it would take 45 min or less, took three hours! They put my summer tires in back seat of car, soaking wet and dirty. When I removed summer tires seat was soaking wet and black stains all over. Would not go to that place again ever! I complained to them and they did nothing!

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ScratchesHappen

Got Paint Scratches on Your Car Truck Motorcycle We Sell High Quality Touch Up Paint Kits for All of Those Get Yours Today

Recent Reviews

Placed my order on the 28th of April.The first order got lost in shipping. Order sent out again, an it's the 18th of May and still has not arrived...very frustrated.

Excellent

9 hours ago

ToddChesser

I just used the kit on my wife's car. I followed the instructions, completely, and the results were amazing. I had watched YouTube videos from do it yourselfers using store bought touch up paint and my heart sank, seeing the terrible and still visible results. But using your product and following the directions has restored her car to near showroom condition. He car is nearly brand new and was scraped by a shopping cart. She was devastated. After I finished the job, she jumped up and down and cried with joy. Thank you, thank you for such a great product and detailed directions!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Helfrich

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Head Unit Sat Nav Car Radio Car Stereo Car Audio

The best touch screen head unit with sat nav car radio and Bluetooth for the replacement and upgrading car radio car audio and car stereo The most comprehensive car multimedia system with GPS for sale in the UK

Recent Reviews

i have had a replacement system off them that does not work, i contacted them as they have an 18mth guarantee on all there systems. after receiving the replacement it kind of worked for a short time and again stopped working, all the while i have sent photos and videos, they next asked me to pay for another motherboard as it was possibly faulty. i received this after some time and to no surprise still not working, they then said i should take to a shop to get it repaired i have refused as this would then cost me more. they then said ohh we will send you £40 in compensation. i only asked for the item to be replaced and was told i would have to pay a further £80 if i wanted a new unit. i have further messaged and emailed them but have had no reply for some time now. so possibly legal action next as im not excepting they have not responded to my email or messages.

Bad

7 months ago

ColinVickers

Great radio. Fast and responsive, just a little slow on startup. Have to buy a separate dongle for CarPlay to work and it's incredibly fast when you plug your phone in. I will never buy a single DIN head unit again - This double DIN head unit touchscreen is responsive and easy to use. I am so happy that I have a large touchscreen radio in my truck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Roman Elizen

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over all the quality and sound are perfect but i did had an issue with one of the 6.5 speakers it was defective as i had it check by a audio shop here in town and it appears to be something damaged internally, but i had already sent that specific speaker back to skar audio and im waiting on a response

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricardo Barajas

I haven't received my package and no one has reached out to meor anything

Poor

1 year ago

George Howard

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rack Outfitters

Rack Outfitters Roof Rack Bike Rack Kayak Rack Ski Rack Luggage Cargo Carriers and More Get With It

Recent Reviews

I paid full retail price ($900) plus tax for a roof rack at this place. Although I could have gotten the rack cheaper on the net, I support local businesses whenever possible, usually with the added benefit of a higher level of customer service. The owner, Paul, did not disappoint (at first) as he a good job on the installation and was helpful in picking out a high-quality rack. However, the rack created a ton of wind noise when driving on the highway. So much noise, in fact, that it was difficult to carry on a conversation. The return policy said the following on my receipt, and on a placard in the store: "15% return fee on opened/assembled items returned within 14 days. Labor is non-refundable, dollar value of free labor deducted from refund." I decided to eat the restocking fee and value of the labor and return the rack. However, when I showed up to return it, the owner Paul came out firing. He said used racks were not refundable. I pointed to the statements on the receipt. He said yeah, but the rack is used. I tried to imagine a situation in which you could actually return a "opened/assembled" item without it being used, but couldn't come up with anything. Neither could he. He flatly refused to honor the return policy. He was also a real jerk about it. Unless you enjoy entering a universe where logic and reason no longer exist, avoid this place at all costs. I feel that they are greedy and dishonest. This is a local business that is not worthy of your patronage.

Bad

1 year ago

Jhanna1411 Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with