Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707116)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i tried returning to hids and i got cursed out by some guy that would give me his name its the same person anwsering the phone very small company its not worth buying from these idiots i called oracle and got the same treatment never in my life have got cursed out on an internet purchase IM CALLING THE BBB RIGHT NOW AS I TYPE DONT BUY THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND UNPROFESSIONAL

Bad

2 years ago

Jytur P.

Their website said they had one of the item I wanted to buy in stock and I ordered it on Nov 1, 2009. I was told that it would take 6 days to arrive. On Nov 6 I asked for the tracking number and was told that the item was to be shipped by the manufacturer as they did not stock it. They sent a tracking number but I didn't know who the shipper was. After more back and forth emails Ithey told me it was FedEx. The FedEx website had no record of the tracking number and when I called FedEx I was told that the tracking number did not exist. By now I was upset that they lied about having the item in stock and worse they charged my credit card the day I ordered the item and not the day it was supposedly shipped and gave a tracking number that didn't exist. On Nov 15, I called my credit card company to dispute the charge as I had not received the item and was getting the runaround from these folks. On Nov 17 I contacted them to cancel the order but they told me that it had shipped earlier in the day. Once again I asked for the shipper info and they told me FedEx. I sent another email to ask for the tracking number and they gave me a valid one this time. I received the item on Nov 19, 18 days after my order. Then I received this threatening email from them, "We received notice from our bank that you are disputing the charge on your account for the intake you ordered. You told your bank that you never received the item. That is simply not true. Since you have received the item, acknowledged receiving it in the awful review you left with Bizrate for us, and we also have the proof of delivery from FedEx, we ask that you please call your bank and remove the chargeback immediately. Filing a false chargeback is a crime and we will certainly pursue all legal remedies, including contacting your local police department and filing a fraud report against you should you choose not to withdraw the chargeback." Of course after I received the item I notified my credit card company to place the charges back onto my card but I never expected threats from these people. I will never think about doing business with this company as they are liars. Stay away, far away from them.

Poor

2 years ago

Xlch900 T.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the tires on a Saturday afternoon and without paying extra shipping received the tire by Tuesday before 2 pm. My husband ordered from Preferred previous to my order and received similar results. Quality service with no hassles. The selection of tires is awesome and they have the best price on the Internet we could find. Beats the heck out of Tire Rack or anyone else who thinks they can compete. Thank you for providing excellent customer service and the opportunity for me to share.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mcgareys I.

I would highly recommend Performance Tread and would certainly do business with them again in the future! They had the tires I wanted for the best price and shipped them the same day I ordered -- they were delivered 2 days later. I also used the chat feature on their website to ask a customer service rep if the tires were in stock and how long it would take to ship them -- he was prompt and courteous in getting me those answers so I went ahead and ordered from them. I'm glad I did.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ab384 K.

4.8

61 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't trust them..they promise me next delivery and day after inform me that my parcel will come after 4 days I'm stuck without battery...they don't care for customer at all..never again don't buy form them

Bad

2 weeks ago

ArkadiuszSulewski

Very good prices. Excellent communication emails. Good packing for the battery (important) Exide battery fitted perfectly into peugeot 207. I have purchased quite a few batteries from Tayna over the years for friends and family. A trusted company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Williams

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent car cover. Purchased the 4-layered luxury car cover for my vehicle. Cover fits snug, does not flap in the wind. Hasn't caused any issues to the paintwork in terms of scratching, rubbing etc and the car is left looking as good as it was prior to covering it. Well worth spending the extra.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

I have purchased a car cover from Stormforce, but unfortunately doesn't even last a year. Keeps breaking and tearing off It doesn't protect the car fully because after staying in the sun just starts peeling off the layers. It was my worse ever experience because it doesn't even last a year it doesn't match all the description. I really regreat purchasing this car cover. Not HAPPY AT ALL purchasing this product I wish I haven't waste my money nearly 200 pounds spend for nothing. Please think carefully before you purchased you will definately regreat it.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. I.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AAA

Get help with AAA Emergency Roadside Assistance 24 hours a day - includes towing lock-out dead battery flat tire and more

Recent Reviews

The have always provide excellent services: roadside services, auto repairs, trip planning, maps and tour books, travel the world, home and car insurance. The rates are great. Their staff has always been professional. I love my many years of service with this outstanding company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tirazah Huff

I had rescue assistance with the AA for many years. My only experience of requiring services occurred two years ago, when warning lights suggested I stop, switch off and get help. The telephonist was foreign, could not understand my request for help, or where I was, but promised assistance in two hours. I am female, was alone, and it was winter. Very disappointing.....

Poor

1 year ago

Betty O.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AM Autoparts - After Market Auto Parts - Headlights Mirrors and More

Buy now at AM-AutoParts Always Free Shipping Order by 4 PM EST and your order ships same day

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a new fuel tank and front wheel bearings for my 2000 ford f-150. I was told that my order would be delivered within 5-7 days. I was very pleasantly surprised when my order arrived in 3 - and I live in a rural area. I was a little disappointed when the wheel bearings were not shipped with the tank so I contacted your customer service people and they had a replacement order processed immediately. So as I was working on the fuel tank a few days later, the bearings arrived just about the time I finished the fuel tank job. This worked out perfectly. The parts I received from your company far exceeded my expectations and beat the original equipment by a mile. The guy that was helping me with this project was as surprised as I was and ended up ordering over $500 worth of parts from you. I am 100% satisfied with my order and the service I received. Your prices beat the competition by at least 20% and the quality is exceptional. The only problem is that I cannot give you a Five Star Rating because that is as high as it goes! You can look forward to additional business from me and my buddies. Steve Simon - Operations Manager - Michigan Dunes RV Resort

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve61621 V.

I ordered on the 19th and received order number with invalid track # on the 20th. Emailed them back about my concern, no respond. Sent two more email followed and received email today (12-28-2018) saying that the item was lost. What a waste of time!

Bad

1 year ago

Br1ezp N.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was able to get access to the manual easily, and gave me everything i needed to do some DIY repairs on my wife's 2009 Volkswagen Routan. Same info as other vendors, but a fraction of the cost!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashouppe L.

Just wasted $15, could not access the manual and the "customer service" was non-existent. Sent repeated emails to Justin [email protected] with no response. Even tried the to get assistance from TradeBit, host site, with no satisfaction. Complete waste of time and money, STAY AWAY!

Poor

1 year ago

What039s This

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a set front and rear FloorLiner™ DigitalFit for my 2010 Prius after reading the following shipping info on WeatherTec website (USA, "Please allow 3 to 7 business days for manufacturing and up to 5 business days for FedEx ground shipping (unless you chose express shipping) to deliver your package to your door from our Kansas manufacturing facility." Now 12 full business days and 3 emails later (the last 2 have been ignored) my floor mats haven't been shipped. After waiting the listed time on the website I emailed WeatherTech for a estimated ship date and was told they would ship by the end of last week 3-26-10 low-an-behold as of Monday, March 29th still no ship date. So I emailed WeatherTech to get an estimated shipping date twice with no response. If you don't mind waiting and being ignored then give this Co. a try. Hopefully when I receive my mats they'll be worth the wait.....but when?

Poor

1 year ago

Jcwolff H.

I wish I had visited here prior to buying mats for my 2012 Audi. The mats I received were far from an exact fit and customer service was terrible. I would not recommend purchasing their all weather mats on-line.

Poor

2 years ago

Bikedoc1jb A.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Autocare

Buy tyres online from premium to budget tyres at Farmer Autocare in Edinburgh Glasgow and Central Scotland Vehicle servicing MOTs batteries and more

Recent Reviews

Great service here. Front drivers side tyre was slowly losing pressure and needed wheel rim tidy up and refurbishment. Kwik Fit had previously said they didn’t have time to do this. Farmers completed a great job, checked other tyres at my request and said they were all fine. Left having just laid out only £35! One happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie Murray

Car tyre was damaged after hitting unseen pothole. Farmers autocare at st John's road edinburgh,who were busy at time ,said it would be an hour and a half, I was in a hurry as had to be home but I had no choice as couldnt drive the car. Went for a wee walk and came back to find the car tyre getting changed, so was done in about half hour. Very happy with service and quickness of changing the tyre. Thank u

Excellent

1 year ago

T. H.

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Audio Savings

A wide selection of audio products all at wholesale prices Our products range from car stereos and subwoofers to DJ equipment and power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Sent me wrong products; switch and bait. Tried to trick me into the house brand "Rockville Audio" instead of sending what i paid for, Rockford fosgate! Took 6+ months for return and refund and even though THEY made the mistake, they charged me a 15% restocking fee. They lie about being authorized and will send you a million automated emails about the "warehouse having issues." Do not waste your time!

Bad

1 year ago

Tiffany C.

"I bought a portable Rockville GB1 PA system for my business. I have an event coming up soon, so it was crucial that I received something that actually worked. One of the speakers had a broken input rendering it useless. I filed a return request on Amazon and heard nothing for a couple of days and filed a claim with Amazon. Finally, AudioSavings emails me and asks me whats wrong with the item (I was pretty clear about that in the return request already). I reply and then get an email with just a return label, no postage. I email them back several times asking for return postage. Nothing. I contact them on Facebook, nothing. So here I am forced to return a defective unit at my own expense (over $100 in shipping), and still nothing from them. Finally they reply and tell me they never received any emails from me and that they can't refund my shipping. It's an absolute lie as I have the emails to prove it. Con artists

Poor

1 year ago

Last R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ATV tires atv parts atv wheels atv accessories Suzuki Polaris Honda

ATV Outfitters atv tires atv parts atv wheels atv accessories helmets winches Suzuki Polaris Honda

Recent Reviews

I purchased a number of parts for my Honda foreman 450 and recieved great service and customer support. A warranty issue with one of the shocks I had purchased proved to me what a great company they are to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gelosy2 X.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

(BESTELLT HIER NICHT!) Habe mich vor der Bestellung informiert bei der Firma und bezüglich Liederzeit, Garantie und Lieferung in die Schweiz. Angeblich hatten die schon mehrere Schweizer Kunden (glaube ich aber nicht) und dass der Artikel an Lager sei. Bestellt Mitte November - mit Lieferfrist von 2 Wochen. Keine Rückmeldung mehr erhalten, auf mehrmaliges Nachfragen kam plötzlich die Nachricht, der Artikel sei extra bestellt worden und wurde beschädigt geliefert, neuer Termin war vor Weihnachten. Dann wieder keine Rückmeldung mehr, auf mehrere Anrufe und E-Mails und dann einfach keine Antwort mehr. Im Januar dann nach etlichen Anrufen ziemlich eine unfreundliche Antwort, Mails in Großbuchstaben und dann wieder nichts. Selbiges für Februar und März. Als ich Ende März nach notabene über 4 Monaten Verzug darum bat, mir das Geld von 916£ für Den Heckspoiler wieder zu überweisen, kam eine Track & Trace Nummer und einen unbrauchbaren Link. Keine Entschuldigung, keine weiten Infos, nichts. Am Telefon erreiche ich niemanden mehr. Der Artikel ist innen Beschädigt und hat ein Loses Element, auf mein Nachfragen kam ziemlich schnell die Antwort, ich solle ein Loch bohren und dann wieder zukitten um das Lose Teil darin heraus zu pullen. - Kundenfreundlichkeit: 1 Punkt von 100 Punkten - Transparenz zur Lieferung: 5 Punkte von 100 Punkten - Qualität vom Artikel: 5 Punkte von 100 Punkten - Wartezeit: 0 Punkte von 100 Punkten - Weiterempfehlung: 0 Punkte von 100 Punkten Habe irgendwo im Internet gelesen, dass da wahrscheinlich Polen oder Ausländer arbeiten, welche die Teile aus dem Osten irgendwoher beziehen. So verhalten Sie sich leider auch. Schade, dabei könnten die mit einem einigermaßen anständigen Service, besserer Qualität in der Schweiz einige Kunden gewinnen. Nur ist das denen völlig egal.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike

The company advertise as if they are in the UK, but are actually in Eastern Europe, it takes weeks for orders to arrive, and when they do they are very poor quality, and don't fit, communication is very very poor, if you can reach them at all. I strongly advise you steer well clear of this bunch of con men.

Poor

2 years ago

Bogle Humper

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very surprised, they deliver me 1 tyre Hankook for free in Krasnoyarsk! Pretty fast delivery :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Den87 H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just bought a new 790 Adventure travelled 120 miles to collect as offered a great saving & £500 more on my part exchange. Lovely showroom and nice staff, most helpful will probably even make the travel back for service

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Mcdermott

Delivery took too long, 8 days for the delivery of a seat and packaging was unnecessarily big.

Bad

2 years ago

Mr John

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping.Had it 24 hours after ordering it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Acker

I ordered something that would not work on my 2019 ranger and they emailed me the same day and fixed the order. It was my mistake and they caught it for me... A big Thank You to Darren S. !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Place for Brakes

Place For Brakes is your direct source for EBC brakes EBC red stuff ceramic brakes and sport rotors Best deal on DBA Akebono and Brembo drilled slotted rotors Hawk performance friction brakes pads and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered front EBC yellow pads for my jeep grand cherokee DP41732R(and rear yellows + front rear EBC dimpled/slotted rotors+ EBC fluid) received DP41723R for Chrysler 300C. They called me first thing Saturday morning to resolve the issue, Luis was extremely nice and sincere in quickly making the order right. They immediately shipped out a few bottle of EBC brake fluid for the mistake and are next day shipping the correct brake pads on the first available business day. I'm extremely pleased in their ability to promptly take care of the issue and their costumers. Thanks again Place for Brakes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Xantac H.

I just bought EBC rotors and pads all around for my Honda Ridgeline. It was a pretty big purchase, so I did my research thoroughly. I looked at 40+ places online before calling a few. Most sites had a lot of flashy ads promising a lot of deals, but when I cut through all the crap I found out www.placeforbrakes.com is the best, period. Chris helped me through everything about my purchase from figuring out what exact parts I needed to making some special shipping arrangements for me. This is one of those rare places that has both the best customer service and best prices out there. They shipped the same day I ordered and emailed me the invoices and tracking numbers. Best part: I ended up saving a ton of $$$ compared to other places. Look no further, trust these guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kparker S.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio for Half the Price Speakers Subwoofers Amplifiers and more

Half Price Car Audio offers the best brands in car audio We stock amplifiers subwoofers speakers and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 subwoofers from them. When one blew I sent it back. They told me that they count not replace it because they didn't have anymore. But the could send me one which was half of the wattage of the others, or I could get in store credit or a refund. So I looked at there website and could not find anything I would use. Before I did they sent me a receipt for the speaker and was about to ship it. I called them and got a very rude lady who continually kept interupting me and would not allow me to explain my situation. I tried to explain to her I was working with Jerome and per his email those where my options. She would not listen and told me no refund or store credit. I said I will just send jerome a email. Jerome was very nice in the beginning but takes a while to respond. However I fin ally got him to reply, but he told me I already handled it with the other lady.... would use another word she was far from a lady.... but they just sent it anyway. I will be getting with bbb the state commission and whoever else I can. And when I'm done I will go to small claims. Do do business with these people. Poor customer service. 4/30/2016 So bad because I could have went to kicker directly now I can do anything... stuck with a speaker I can't use.

Bad

1 year ago

Angrycustmer127654 K.

Ordered a part via USPS Express 1 day shipping and they shipped it first class. Called to verify the screw-up and the lady on the phone had her mouth open and ears closed. Wanted to place blame on the USPS rather then admit they've hired incompetent idiots in their shipping department...my mistake for not checking reviews for these clowns, their mistake for butchering the order, I'll never order anything from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Markg65 T.

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time customer and hopefully not the first?

Great

1 year ago

Jimmarker H.

I'll been ordering parts from R1 concept for over a year and they have the best prices and good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Quaintraccoon59283 C.

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tires Shipped 2 You

TiresShipped2You is a company designed to make tire buying easy and to offer competitive prices to our customers Huge Inventory wholesale prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for 4 truck tires through Walmart 8-27-21. It is now 9-13-21 and I still don't have. They say they shipped them thru Fedex and gave me tracking #s. Fedex tracking says it arrived in Fedex warehouse near me on 8-31-21, meaning I should have recd no later than 9-1-21. I contacted this company begging them to either push Fedex to get me tires or refund my money. This company didnt do either. They are a dishonest company and don't care about customers. Stay away!!!!!!!

Bad

8 months ago

RobertDarling

Great price and recived exactly what I asked for. Prompt customer service corrected the courier's mistake and I would recommend this company to anyone and I will be purchasing my next set of tires from them as well

Excellent

1 year ago

Eugene Hans

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A1 Show Plates

A1ShowPlatescom - Use our online number plate creator to create bike plates car number plates or show plates for your room

Recent Reviews

Order a set of plates one evening last week, within 15 minutes I cancelled the order as I realised that they are in fact illegal and cannot be added to a road car in the U.K I kindly asked them to cancel the order, 24 hours later I receive an email saying my plates have been despatched. I contacted them again asking them to cancel the order. I felt I gave them plenty of time to cancel as it was within 15 minutes of the order being placed. A week later and ive heard absolutely nothing from A1 show plates. but they've still taken the money out of my account. cowboys, I advise everyone stay away if you want road legal plates.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

Poor colour, order 'red' received pink, they don't offer refund as bespoke product! Beware

Poor

1 year ago

Stephen Whitfield

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took our car in for an MOT to the ATS at Castle Boulevard, Nottingham and the service was fantastic. It was quick, professional and the staff were very polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone we know. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony & Elisa Hurry

Had no problems with the website or price. I arranged for fitting in a few days time. As soon as I had done this I got a call from the branch in Wilson Road Huyton. They informed me that the tyres would not be available until 6 days after the arranged date. This is a very poor service, I now have to wait until I get a refund on my card. Why is availability not checked.

Bad

1 year ago

T. Q.

4.8

38 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2019-20 sat nav discs updates Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty20 discount on two or more purchase

Recent Reviews

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbie

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbie D.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wrong size were sent. They're fault. Wod not fix. I now have to buy a second set from another company and stuck with these i cant use. Told me to try Facebook marketplace. Wow. Will not buy from them again.

Bad

3 weeks ago

RobertDove

Ordered tires Thursday evening in Pennsylvania, Received tires Saturday afternoon. Beat competitors prices. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anxiousoctopus39871 T.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Berrylands Autocare

020 8399 4362 Professional friendly reliable Trust Berrylands Autocare for your vehicle service repair

Recent Reviews

Workmanship diabolical and dangerous. Do not take your car to this garage. All they had to do was replace the disk pads and a ball joint, tasks done by garages every day around the world. It cost £2k+ to have the main dealer make good the damage done by their mechanics. County Court claim has been filed.

Bad

1 year ago

GAVIN LAWRENCE

Just got my Mot done there. I have moved recently to the area and went there after reading their online reviews. As I was waiting for my car, I saw a few people collecting their cars after mot and all were charged the basic mot cost (no extra repair). My car just needed a light replaced. Friendly owner as well. Will definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Priya

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was delayed, maybe because I placed my order on july 4, but after waiting 2 weeks I sent them an email or two and my invoice said item shipped but had not. On the 24th they shipped it out and I got in 4 days, good time from west coast to Tennessee. Next time I will not place an order during a holiday. The part was the exact match and flawless. The delay is the only reason for 4 stars otherwise would have been 5.

Great

1 year ago

Earnest Odom

Wrong Address/Shipment not received I input my shipment destination to Indonesia,but instead my shipment was sent to Vernon California, I noticed something wrong, so i sent an email and several reminders to the customer service email, but no response.until now.

Poor

1 year ago

Ian Sudirmin

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service! This is the third kit I have used now but unfortunately the paint match was horrendous, not even close I'm afraid. For a start it was supposed to be metallic and was clearly not in supplied product. Emailed customer service and got a pretty vague response and a lot of contradictory waffle. To date I have still not received a satisfactory response to this problem, been ongoing for nearly three weeks now, so I have returned the product awaiting full refund. In summary; product works well if they get the colour right. Just read the instructions and be patient. Customer service is a joke. Buy another system.

Bad

1 year ago

J. E.

Hi. Got my kit oct 2019 and tried it out on my Obsidian Black Model S. Had several chips in front and back wheel arch. Colour match was spot on. First try wa miserable. Maybe I did it wrongly ?. Used the white cloth supplied and smeared like the "shoe polish" method referred like in the video. That was real hard since that paint dried immediately in contact with panel. Leaving layers of paint when using "polishing" method Maybe my batch of paint had too little thinner/hardener ? Using the SealAct took forever and a lot of sweat and definately not light at hand when using Seal Act. I stopped using polish method and used a squeegi I had laying around. That made layer alot more thinner for SealAct to work. Still I feel it took a lot more effort with SealAct than intended. I waited for 4min. After much effort I still feel the result is very nice

Great

1 year ago

Z. G.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used groves auto for the first time for my mot and not only was my car seen quickly but the service was second to none- the receptionist is lovely,very friendly and very informative. The price was great for the mot and my car passed with one advisory which she kindly explained to me as I am not very car clever and was so happy my fiancé booked his car in for mot with them right then and there. You can't go wrong with this company they are honest and reasonably priced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. X.

Was told they were going to TX back with prices and im still waiting , 2 weeks later . Bad service .

Poor

2 years ago

Suki C.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was struggling to find a repair centre for my daughters balance board as it was not charging and I was put in touch with Smart Boards. They picked the board up and gave me a quick quote that I was happy with and they got it back to me in speedy time. Thanks guys ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Manny

i was working away from home i had my daughters broken board with me i popped in on the off chance to see if they could fix it. as i was only there one day! they was very busy! got a phone call a couple of hours later fixed it brilliant thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

John

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it was ok but everytime i send my payment I have to pay more money because they dont ship from uae so japan is always more money

Poor

1 year ago

Viettivernice C.

All parts I ordered through the service was shipped out within 5 days of placing order and was received by me within 12 days of placing the order. Very friendly staff as well - replied to queries quickly and was very helpful. Packaging was done very well. OEM parts for my Montero Sport was readily available and quite reasonably priced as well. Will be using this service again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samiraabay I.

3.2

33 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes the price is lower but we ended up paying more due to getting a defective stereo the first shipment - as in dead, non-working. Customer service is pitiful. First no response to emails sent asking about returning. The first call the female rep sounded like she was drugged and told me to ship it back and I would be reimbursed (after asking repeated for them to provide shipment back). She should have directed me to their return policy which actually says for defective products she was supposed to get the manufacturer to replace. After sending it back it took multiple calls to get a new unit shipped. I was lied to several times in follow-up calls before finally getting a tracking number for a shipment. Staff were consistently rude. Not worth the saving of maybe $20 bucks since we paid $16.65 to ship it back it was a saving of less than $5 for a one month delay in getting the stereo. Shop with Crutchfield - they are great.

Poor

1 year ago

Janet B.

Worst customer service I've ever experienced. First of all I was given a shipment date of the next day. My order was processed and the money came out of my account. I was told to expect the package on the 25th. The worse possible scenario to expect it on the 27th. More than a week later on the 29th when I called to find out why my package hasn't shipped yet I was rudely told that "what do you expect us to do". That was after I was put on hold for 38 minutes! Then I told that they would finally ship it on the 30th. The price wasn't cheaper than other stores and the reason I chose them is the reviews I read. I am completely convinced that it is their workers that are writing those reviews. I would never use them again. I would rather go without. I would rather pay higher prices than ever using this farce as a company ever again! Be warned!

Bad

1 year ago

Rich A.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Halfords diabolical Autocentre Service MANCHESTER ROAD,BOLTON Tues 29/10/2019 @ 1pm HALFORDS ... MANCHESTER ROAD,BOLTON After searching online for a car battery, I decided to settle on purchasing from Halfords.The battery was £125 + £15 fitting,I took all the details and drove to Halfords Autocentre Reception on Manchester Road,Bolton. On my arrival there was just 1 customer in reception I assumed he'd just had work done as the person in reception was printing out his receipt, the guy said to me "I won't be a minute" after 10 minutes I was pacing up and down,just then two women walked in. Eventually the guy asked what I wanted,I asked if there was any chance they could fit me a battery,I gave him all the details of the battery and price I had been quoted by Halfords online. After wasting my breath giving him all the details,he decided to check himself and then told me "it's £140 fitted" (fancy that same price as I told him) then he said "I will have to nip next door to check if we have any, as it is a big battery "I won't be a sec 2. He then turned to the women at the back of me and asked if he could help them, after all this time being messed about I blew up and told him to forget it! Just before leaving I told him serve one customer at a time,he then mumbled "I won't be long" I walked out. I tried to phone Halfords,guess what? A long,long wait,I hung up in the end. If the rest of the staff are as slow and as the snail that served me (no he didn't actually serve me,he decided to serve somebody who came in after me.) they certainly need training. I have been a store manager for over 20 yrs and any member of my staff were as utterly incompetent as this assistant,they would certainly be getting a verbal warning,why pay bad staff when there is plenty good sales staff out of work.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Fletcher

I rang up my local Halfords today and a lady called Debbie who worked on bikes answered and explained the car section was busy and was willing to help me with my enquiry. She searched the car battery I needed an told me there were two in stock. After getting my neighbour to jump start my car I headed down to St Helens Halfords were I was greeted by Donna-Marie and was sold my battery. Mike who fitted it was quick , efficient and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of car battery’s. Many thanks to all of you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Terry

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my Spyder and was told it would have to be ordered from BRP (Can Am) in Canada. I was told it would take 5-6 business days for THEM to have the part in their hands and then another 5-6 business days for them to ship it to me. Well, after waiting 10 business days, I called and was told the part had come in to them the previous day and that it would ship out either that day or the next. I explained I had an upcoming trip planned in 9 days and begged them to please get it out to me as soon as humanly possible. That was 2 days ago and I have NOT heard a word from them nor gotten an email saying it shipped. Very slow customer service!!! Not customer oriented at all!! I will NOT be ordering from them again. And, by the way, they were no cheaper than anywhere else I priced the part! Wish I had read some reviews BEFORE I ordered from them!

Bad

1 year ago

Lornabunting W.

I ordered a charging rectifier, diode, and battery for a Honda Superhawk on May 07. They charged my CC immediately and the order confirmation stated expected delivery between May 20 and 25. By June 01 still no parts. They are impossible to reach by phone; every time you call the number you get a recording and you start in the queue as 'Caller #32'...every time. Finally I got through to someone via the chat function and was informed that the order had not yet even shipped (25 days after I placed it) because the battery was on back-order! They said the battery should be there within 4 weeks and they would ship the order then. Good bye, motorcycle season in Oregon! I have tried every way I can think of to reach them and tell them to cancel the battery and ship the other parts immediately, or just cancel the whole order and refund my card but it is impossible to reach them and now they have actually closed 45min before their published closing time. Stay FAR AWAY from this disreputable vendor.

Poor

1 year ago

Jamescarver83055 W.

4.4

2538 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Gear

Click for info on how Cycle Gear is accommodating social distancing efforts both online in stores Shop the latest in motorcycle gear Pick up helmets jackets boots more with confidence thanks to our No Hassle Return Policy and 30 Day Lowest Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Terrible online store!! There coupons doesn't work, there customer service is terrible, and worst of all the dont appreciate returning customers!! NO FREEBEES, NO DISCOUNT!! STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!

Poor

1 year ago

Markus H.

I love cycle gear they have great products and good prices . My issue is I bought a battery for my motorcycle that was lifetime warranty and they offered a cheaper battery that wasn't lifetime but paid extra to have warranty, had it warrantied 1 time no issue. Went to warranty it out again and was told that they no longer have lifetime warranty on batteries and have to pay 5 dollars to now have only a 2 year warranty . So how can something be life time warranty but not really .I really did get my money's worth but how can it be lifetime warranty then.I am a auto technician if my snap on wrench breaks i get a new replacement no matter how many times it breaks . I used to work for a nation wide chain of shops that offered lifetime warranty brakes and mufflers you go to any of their shops and you dont pay for pads or muffler only labor to install as long as you own car .Now if they changed their policy and told people that they no longer have warranty then pretty sure there would be backlash and sued for false advertising.

Poor

1 year ago

Micah R.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CoopsCustoms

Coops Customs is a leader in aftermarket performance parts including suspension cooling Diesel Exhaust and Diesel Fuel Pumps

Recent Reviews

Bout suspensionmaxx links from here and got them in 2 days best price 2

Excellent

2 years ago

Ram25006969 O.

I ordered a K&N air filter kit and it came in 4 days. I researched for the proper kit so I knew what I needed. Shopped at Summit racing and found the same kit for $50.00 more. This was a good deal and came in the same time and free shipping. Thanks Coops Customs. I'll shop again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wfnick D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reversing Camera Reversing Cameras Kits

With over a decade of specialising and only selling reversing cameras we now have the ultimate selection of camera kits for every type of vehicle

Recent Reviews

hi just to let you know what excellant service you give I ordered my monitor at 09.35 on wednesday 25th it arrived on thursday 26th at 12.20pm great service thank you. Barry Russell

Excellent

1 year ago

Barryjr O.

Some 3 years ago i contacted Parkingcameras.com with an unusual request Mark at Parking Cameras spent a lot of time trying to come up with the solution to my request and after a very short time came up with all the right answers.After 3 years the system is still working like day one. You may ask what was so special about this system well how many MOTORCYCLES do you see with a rear view camera being used instead of mirrors. The system can be viewed on their website The system is far better than mirrors ie wider angle of view with no blind spots and would you beleive the system is cheeper than a new set of mirrors

Excellent

1 year ago

Andys1 K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst customer service in the motorcycle industry I have ever experienced in 40 years of ordering parts. No answers to when your order will ship. They are glad to get your money but the service stops there. I will never buy from them again and should have looked at their ratings. Buyer Beware!!!!!119525

Poor

2 years ago

Jthomas64425 H.

Ordered few things from ktm twins, 2nd order got messed up on there end, checked my order on email and i had ordered correctly, they fixed the problem but it cost me few buck in shipping, 3rd order was sent out and i never recieved it, they told me to ask neighbors, i did, no one had it, called them back and they told me it was out of there hands and that the postal service was responsible and to call them, i said no and that they should call the post office and that bottom line is i spent 74$ and have nothing to show, they said they would talk it over and get back to me, nothing.......74$ gone

Bad

2 years ago

Jmcneilmcneil2 R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from their website, and a couple days passed with no tracking number. They didnt have the product in stock but gladly substituted for what was. Im very happy with the cutsomer service and shipping charges. They even gave me advice on how to rewire the subwoofers, product is authentic and brand new. Lastly their customer service is very helpful and dont rush you off the phone, I talked to Paul and Chef both seem to have very extensive knowledege of car audio.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ggartley F.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought I would try fitting LEDs to improve lighting of the heater control panel in my Fiat Uno. Also wanted a brighter interior roof light. My order was dealt with efficiently and delivered free within a couple of days. The result is excellent and achieved just what I hoped for. Only problem is that I ordered the wrong length festoon bulb for the roof light - entirely my own fault as measurements are clearly stated on website. Have managed to make it work by bending back terminals but need to be more careful next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Gould

I purchased a pair of LED bulbs to upgrade the lights on my vehicle, and although they "disagreed" with my auto headlights, a quick call to the company and additional parts were dispatched to make them "agree". Took no time at all to fit the new parts, and now they work perfectly, and are a huge inprovement on standard lights. Customer satisfaction is the number one priority for them, and they don't disappoint.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Stuart

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had problems with my kit when I first bought it,then had one of the Representatives tell me that the extra lights I wanted to order for my kit wouldn't fit on my car and he wouldn't let me order them. Really. I ended up talking to a manager and after 45 minutes on the phone they let me order my lights. Then I had a light go out and I needed a replacement light and I paid for their priority shipping offered on their site which is usually 3 to 5 days but after 5 days my light is still in New Jersey. I call USPS to find out why it's still in New Jersey but can't get anyone on the phone so I call Ledglow to see if they can help me and all they can tell me is you'll have to wait for it to show up everybody's having shipping delays. Wait your website told me that if I pay this money here I'll get my light sooner and now you're telling me sit and wait you won't even put in a phone call to find out where my light is or why it's still in New Jersey after a week? Absolutely ridiculous horrible customer service will never purchase another light from these people again!! Oh and the control module for the lighting kit always goes out on me! $75 for it to not work properly but it started going out 3 days after the warranty ended much like the light bars that lasted 2 months after the warranty ended which is why I had to buy the replacement light to begin with. FIND ANOTHER COMPANY TO BUT LIGHTS FROM!!

Bad

1 year ago

Sondra

Be sure to video or photograph your entire installation complete with photos of voltage tests with a voltmeter at all points just in case one of their components is faulty. They will want photos of actual voltmeter readings or a photo of their burned out lights trip before they will help you. Taking photos or video along the way may save you lots of time when dealing with product support. Or better yet, buy from one of their competitors instead.

Bad

1 year ago

P. V.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

auto24parts

Cheap used car parts - parts store for new and used cars Car parts we offer in our store are of high quality

Recent Reviews

This site is a scam, it was called Romaparts.com and based in Russia, but it have moved and has a UK base now but the bank info is still in Russia. They stole my credit card info and tried to buy thousands of pounds of clothing from Switzerland!

Poor

2 years ago

Adam Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The store manager goes out of his way to help, has even dropped an item purchased to our home when ordered and goes way above duties to order anything he doesn't have in stock, superb customer service Dagenham branch. Excellent highly recommended thank you :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Loopylou K.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts Way

Auto Parts at Auto Parts Way Buy auto parts online from a trusted auto part source

Recent Reviews

I just want to say, I've ordered from here a few times now and your service is the best I've ever seen. My parts always come very fast and are always priced right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrmanowaar J.

Part was delivered in 48 hours. No hassle or fuzz. Free shipping/handling was a plus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coprico O.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GPS Sat Nav Speed Camera Detectors Marine Dash Cams Accessories BlueCharts and Maps

Buy GPS Sat Navs Dash Cams Speed Camera Detectors Marine chartplotters Garmin handheld GPS We stock Garmin TomTom Snooper Road Angel Navman BlackVue Mio Magellan Accessories Mapping and Map Updates Equip your vehicle with the latest GPS maps and accessories today

Recent Reviews

At long last my saga dealing with Active GPS has come to an end. They have reimbursed me with all monies paid out for a map update and postage. There customer service is extremely poor, when an item had been lost in the post. They totally refused to send another, or even refused to offer a refund immediately they were going to make me wait wait thirty days. When I stated I would would take legal action against them, my money appeared the following day. I would certainly not recommend them or trade with them ever again.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark

I have had the very unfortunate pleasure dealing with Active GPS.Co.UK since 6/11/17, I ordered an 2018 update for one of my sat nav`s. I ordered this update over the Internet paid £78.98 up front and was informed by email that this Sat Nav update would be with me in 3-5 working days. It never arrived by the 21/11/17. I called them on numerous occasions to ask where my item was, they stated it has been possibility mislaid in the post. I have just learnt today they will not refund and money to me or even send out another item for at least another thirty days. I have also found out that the map update is not worth over £50.00. So this company is at least making over £30.00 per map update. I have found them extremely difficult to deal with, and even very unhelpful. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you wish to be ripped off two fold.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark P.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PACKAGE NEVER RECIEVED!! CALLED ONLY TO FIND OUT, NO REFUND NOR DID THEY EVEN WANT TO RESEND THE PACKAGE! KEEP IN MIND THIS WAS ONLY A 55$ ITEM! BEWARE WHEN PURCHASING FROM THIS COMPANY. ACTUALLY DON'T PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. BEST OF LUCK!

Bad

1 year ago

L. K.

They are the worst.. they sent me the wrong wheel covers and the asked to return them and they blocked my number and then proceeded to delete my bad review on Ebay do not ever buy anything from this company

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ClickMechanic

Mechanics that come to your home or office Get a free quote and book online today at ClickMechanic the UK39s premier mechanic service

Recent Reviews

Avoid this terrible company. I made a booking for work to be done on priority and it was all accepted and they took my card details yesterday. I awoke this morning to find my job had been 'Cancelled'. I called @9am as they opened to enquire why they said because I complained in 2017 about one mechanic. I am now in a different area and wanted to try them again as they aren't the mechanics I am being refused service. Stay away from this atrocious company.

Bad

2 months ago

justinrobson

Hired a mechanic through click mechanic to fit some parts. The mechanic advised myself when he unwrapped the light the product was broken. Checked CCTV and saw the light was broken when the mechanic hit the light to get it into place. Even with CCTV footage click mechanic didn't want to know, blamed the light instead of the mechanic. Mechanic didn't even respond to my messages. There promises on website all lies. Don't bother with them. Search Click Mechanic Cowboys on YouTube to see the video yourself. The response to say it's inconclusive is Farcical. If it's inconclusive why did the mechanic lie how the part was broken? The click mechanic website says they use trusted mechanics, but when they break something, then lie about it click mechanics stand by their mechanic and not the customer!!

Bad

9 months ago

MarkClaydon

4.5

49 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to buy bags, I am in Ireland. I was treated with complete contempt by Alex on live chat at 21:05 4th August '21. In this day and age to not ship to other countries is stupid. I ship flammable hazchem all over the world, so they have no excuse. According to an agent I spoke to on the phone "the owner is just not interested in selling outside the US". So I hope your business shuts it doors, your business and it's staff deserve nothing less. Deplorable

Bad

9 months ago

DW

I bet there is no other company is providing such a good quality Bags, i bought a pair of saddlebags Harley Road King, best part is I've got 25% discount and my shipping was also free, shipping time was 2 days. My order was well packed and safety measure for any tragedy was also taken. Bags are adorable i installed them at my first ease. My Road King looks more pretty with these bags. Saddlebags are of good quality and should be long lasting, i personally like the name vikingbags on it. i'll definitely recommend others and will buy more products from them soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find parts for your motorcycle side by side atv and jet ski

OEM Parts for Yamaha Polaris Kawasaki Suzuki Can-Am Sea-Doo Victory and Indian

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 simple bolts 3 days ago. Provided my CC number. Was supposed to get an email with the order specifics. Still no email. Sent them two messages from their website. Nothing. Sent them an email from my service, waiting to see what happens. What a pain in the ****!

Bad

1 year ago

Markferraiolo N.

Their website states orders come from the manufacturer and ship in 3-5 days. After 9 business days I emailed them, no response. On day 10 I called and it took them 5 minutes to find my order.. Then miraculously they had the part and it would ship that day. Ordered 5/1, delivered 5/21. Part does not match the one on the bike although the part # matches the number on the schematic. We'll see how the return process goes.

Bad

1 year ago

Susanstevens B.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible Company to deal with. 4 out of 5 orders have gone wrong, or had problems and they could not be bothered. Its the customers problem. Sent a wrong item and I was expected to pay return postage. Send a fragile item with no protective packaging. Again pay to return the broken item before it was replaced. Ignored a request and additional payment for courier delivery, sending the item by standard post which took over 8 days. Cannot get a full refund on the payment for the courier. Customer service only contactable by email and they either do not respond or do not address the problem reported. Will definitely not use this Company again.

Bad

9 months ago

tonywalsh

Bought a few items from them, they took over 3 weeks to arrive, with no notification from them that there was a delay. Before they arrived, I asked to cancel the order, they replied a week later with a generic dispatch confirmation e-mail. 1 item was not available, they didn't tell me until the last minute when the other items had shipped. The box arrived damaged. I contacted support several times and never had a personal reply or apology, or any reference to my refund requests; the only thing they e-mailed me were generic (automated) e-mails. I would never use them again or recommend them as a result.

Bad

1 year ago

Reece Gale

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SilBlade

SilBlade has the longest lasting windshield wiper blades in the industry Our wiper blades will stand up to the worst Mother Nature can muster

Recent Reviews

$68- about 10 times over priced which would be ok if they actually worked but they DO NOT! They are streaky, they are noisy, and they have never broken in. They are absolutely miserable in light rain when your wipers are intermittant. NO company support, they don't answer their 888 number, no response from email. Hopefully they are out of business.

Poor

2 years ago

Clarkmcnutt E.

I have used their blades for years and had been satisfied; however, recently, they sent one that did not fit as advertised and I've been trying for months to receive my refund. I sent the blade back at my own shipping expense but cannot get any response regarding the refund. BE WARNED!! IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBT ABOUT THE FIT, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AS THEIR WARRANTY IS WORTHLESS!!

Bad

2 years ago

Renglander M.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a carburetor for Kohler engine item shipped next day priority mail and arrived 2 days later. Shipping was free and OPEengines were 70$ lower than everywhere else. Carburetor arrived and was what I ordered with all gaskets. I'm very satisfied and will be a returning customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Godevil B.

I have ordered from opeengines 10+ times, Ive never had a single problem. Always received fast shipping and friendly service. By far the best pricing on the net! Chris Clark

Excellent

2 years ago

Chrisclark21 N.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with