Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3974

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12663

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699548)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3974

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12663

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BUY LOCKING WHEEL NUT ONLINE NO CODE REQUIRED - Locking Wheel Nut

Buy Locking Wheel Nut Online - NO WHEEL NUT SECURITY KEY CODE REQUIRED Locking Wheel Nut Replacement All Cars Vans Covered Next Working Day Delivery Available

Recent Reviews

The wheel nut tool on my German car was damaged and it was impossible to remove the wheels. This company were able to supply me a brand new key to fit my car for £40, saving me a lot of trouble and expense. Amazing service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Howlett

Ford Transit Custom lost wheel nut. I contacted this company and was very pleased with the Fast turnaround, I was continuously updated throughout my order. The wheel nut is a perfect fit and of very high quality. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff Baker, Devon

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TunerSports

Offering Free Shipping on Performance Automotive Parts from Skunk2 Competition Clutch Tein Exedy Mishimoto AEM Gates Eibach and More

Recent Reviews

I am shocked on how good of a buying experience I had with tunersports their service , prices , and fast shipping is incredible my item price outstanding cheaper then any other place including eBay at first I was nervous about getting a counterfeit item cause the price was so much cheaper then all the other places but I received a authentic part wow the shipping was super fast they emailed me shipping info on every step from receiving my order to shipping it I got my package on the second day of ordering it awesome transaction would definitely recommend to everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jjella Q.

I ordered lowering springs for my E30 convertible. When the box arrived it looked like it had broke open during shipping. When I opened it, one of the springs was missing. I contacted Tunersports by email and they sent out a new set of springs the very next day. They did not wait until I shipped them back the ones that I had received. Excellent customer service and communication. I will be ordering from these guys in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnbostick X.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good knowledge of the car great sales service and after care all round fantastic the mg dealer for the south east of England

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan P.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dunlop Tires

Dunlop passenger sport performance and SUV tires blend a motorsports heritage with innovative technology Arrive in style Drive Dunlop

Recent Reviews

Could nt believe the value for money at this store bulb supplied and fitted £1 compare this to other motor part shops no comparison £10 saved on wiperblades definetly be back.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Donnelly

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Goose Gear

Lawn mower golf cart chain saw parts Aftermarket parts for Craftsman Honda Exmark Toro John Deere and brands like MadJax Trimmer Trap and Stens

Recent Reviews

I got what I needed at a fair Price in a resonable amount of timewith 100% accuracy on the order with no unpleasantness.

Great

2 years ago

Enterkinsaw N.

Two out of three pulleys were received within two days of ordering. So far the parts work great and at a fraction of the cost of what they wanted for them locally.

Excellent

2 years ago

Msimmonds K.

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good customer service. I ordered product and shipment was scheduled for a time that didn't suit me. Contacted customer service and within a minute I had replacement product on its way to me. Quick, easy and very customer focused service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grzegorz Korkliniewski

First time useing opie oils and I am very happy I did as I was looking to do a oil service on my bmw and the filter and oil pack was half the price of other car part suppliers and there customer service is very good would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Kelly

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchase a driveshaft for my BMW, great service,and friendly staff!! Arrived early and was a perfect fit!! Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Vinlee47921 Y.

Ordered a set of Husky Liners item 99841 Sept 6th, items drop shipped by Husky and arrived Sept 13th, great product, free shipping and SUPER cheap pricing!

Excellent

2 years ago

Uk2tx2ca N.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Graphic MX

Graphic MX provides replacement and custom motorcycle motocross dirt bike atv quad graphics seat covers shroud swingarm fender pre printed number plate stickers and decals for gas gas honda husqvarna ktm kawasaki suzuki tm and yamaha

Recent Reviews

I saw that their prices were OK so I ordered a set of graphics for my son's Honda XR200 and my daughter's Honda XR100 on 6/27/11. They pulled the money out of our account on 6/28/11. Their website states that they ship in 3 to 5 business days. I called several times on 7/11 to see if I could get any information on my order and I had to leave a message on their phone. My wife called the next day several times and finally talked to someone and they said we would have our order by 7/15. Called several times on 7/19 and sent emails. Received email with tracking number on 7/20 and order arrived on 7/21. I opened the box and the Xr100 graphics were wrong. I've sent emails and left messages on their phone and still no response. Good prices but customer service is AWFUL!!!! UPDATE! Today 7/27 one month after the order was placed I received an email from Graphic MX saying if I PAY to ship the graphics along with a copy of the receipt back they will make some more. What company doesn't keep copies of transactions and why should a customer have to pay shipping for the company's mistake.

Bad

2 years ago

Racinorange R.

Once again I failed to do my research before ordering... if I'd done a simple search I'd have seen the numerous complaints about GraphicMX dating back to 2005. Their 3-5 day shipping turned out to be 22 days (just to put the package in the mail). Took a full 30 days to get my order. On top of that, two of the three decals did not fit my m/c. But the real reason for my bad review is that their customer service is absolutely horrendous. My advice is to avoid this vendor at all costs...

Bad

2 years ago

Luke333 J.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Starter Pros

Car Alternator Starter Prices - Get the best prices on car Alternators starters from StarterProscom

Recent Reviews

I had to call to see about availability for the starter I needed. I talked to a very nice guy who told me they had what I needed but that it wasn't in stock until the following week (I wasn't in a hurry). He updated the system so I could complete my order online, and it was delivered via FedEx in 2 days, at a great price for a brand new starter (not rebuilt, and no core charge). I highly recommend shopping there if you need a starter (and apparently, alternators, too!). Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Edison517 D.

They did a great job starter arrived in two days installed the next and on the road since. Also they had the cheapest price

Excellent

2 years ago

Thompsonkjp Y.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a costumer of motovation for a while and they have been very prompt to respond to any questions I have had, my orders have been filled quick and accurate ,I have no complains .. I am one happy costumer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vidaurrev O.

I have found that Motovation have been excellent to deal with both recently and in the past. They always answer my emails within 24 hours of sending and the presentation and quality of their products I have purchased has been top notch. I would totally recommend them to anyone wanting excellent service and products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dougsuegooch Q.

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best service, recover my BMW 640d from Leeds, give me time schedule for 7 to 10 days, finished my job in a week, from my local garage report timing chain snapped, but actually, the engine was ceased due to oil pump failure, the old unit wasn't serviceable, but these guys did brilliant job arrange other unit and did the recon on it, update me on each step send me pictures and movies on my what's up, and make it ready my car in seven days, very honest and loyal people, I had one year warranty they want 3 times car back in warranty for health check they want to look after my car for one-year good service. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

ANDY CROWLY

They replace engine13 month ago engine blew after 5 days took back said it's not covered under warranty they had car for12 months before admitting fault was there they repaired it got it back and it blown again after 9 days can not contact them and wont take my calls it's at another garage been told needs new engine due to faulty engine being a fire hazard and beyond repair report being done for evidence for court do not use this place dont no wat they are doing and they use cheap ebay parts also wireing loom had been pieced together with insulation tape and live wires not connected

Bad

1 year ago

Garry Whallwy

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BMW Angel Eyes Car Headlights Xenon HID Bulbs Xenon Ballast Car LED Light Bulbs

Xenons4U is offering BMW Angel Eyes Car Xenon Headlight HID Bulbs Xenon HID Ballasts also wide range of Car LED bulbs Upgrade your Car headlights for more power or modern look

Recent Reviews

Purchased a pair of Lumro W21/5W Super White DRL bulbs which are a excellent upgrade. Delivery and price were first class, cannot fault this company. I would definitely recommend this company and products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

Worst expierience ever. This "company" works like SCAM. No contact after I purchased an item. No info that item was out of stock and was never send to me. Their customer service doesn't exist. After my claim PayPal returned my money. Not recomend. AVOID THEM

Bad

1 year ago

Bobby

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

OEM Parts LLC

Learn about OEM Parts LLC specializing in Motorized Vehicle in Conway AR from this free business profile provided by Network Solutions

Recent Reviews

I was a little concerned about doing business with them at first. Their prices were half of what I'd seen the same items listed for on other sites. ...and putting LLC in your name makes me feel like you're going to bolt out the back door any second. They don't have a huge selection of items and some of the catalog images are a little shakey, but the descriptions are accurate and the items are high quality. The items I purchased were excellent quality and the prices are very good, shipping is reasonable and quick. I would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Who

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Decal Store

We sell car decals graphics stickers for all makes and models of cars and trucks We also sell wildlife 4x4 decal automotive decals truck graphics vinyl graphics for toyota honda motorcycle acura Alfa Romeo AMC AM General Audi BMW Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Chrysler Daewoo Daihatsu Datsun Dodge

Recent Reviews

I ordered an 8" x 8 vehicle window on August 8th, 2021. Credit Card was charged on August 9th. I have sent merchant email and left phone messages to contact me via email of phone with a status. 3 times, with no response. It is now November 30th. almost 4 months later, so I called my credit card to dispute the issue and they submitted and advised my card was being credited, the dispute was answered immediately. I am satisfied with this as I did not get a bent product or one with teeth marks as other reviews. Now to find another supplied of the decal I ordered.

Bad

8 months ago

KelsonDearth

JOKE!!!! Is about all I can say about (DECAL STORE)... Order placed 11/15/20 still no package received 12/14/20. Nonexistent customer servive. Would not recommend to anyone."

Bad

1 year ago

JulioMartinez

4.2

52 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

According to their online part discription, I thought I was ordering the right skeg for my boat engine. When I received the part in the mail I opened the shipping box and removed the part. I tried to see if the part was the write one but couldn't tell because of all the cardboard the part was wrapped in so I removed the part from the packaging and found out it was the wrong part. I called the company to request a Return Authorization and that is when I was told that if the part was removed from the packaging it could not be returned for any reason. I am now stuck with a $126. Dollar part I can not use.

Bad

2 years ago

Terry S.

I ordered three power packs and only one of the worked one had even been installed and shipped back to me after your policy state's if installed or used you can't return them but you sent me one that I can look at and can tell its been installed....These I will not return in fear of someone else WILL end up with them I will eat the lost but never buy any parts from you GUYS....you are fired and will never send any PARTS to my shop again....Have a nice day....

Bad

2 years ago

William S.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to say I loved the cover, it fits perfect and protects my Miata way better than the original dealer cover. This is easily way thicker and my Mia is my baby. Thanks...

Excellent

2 years ago

Angieaa G.

I purchased a premium auto cover for my 2012 Audi from this company. The first cover did not fit; the second cover disintegrated in less than a year; the third cover did not fit, once again. The company now refuses to respond to my request for a full refund.

Poor

2 years ago

Walnutcreekguy D.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cover for a Harley Davidson Street Glide on Monday 4-16-2018 It is now Thursday 4-26-2018 and the order is still being processed! Customer service is horrible, it seams like a call center that I am talking to. No one can give me a status of my order and I am told I will receive an Email within 24 hours answering my questions. I am Now dealing with trying to cancel my order to get my money back and they keep giving me the run around. Sealskin.com sells the same product for a few dollars more go there If you seriously want this product. Well worth the extra money. I am going to do everything I can to make sure people know to NOT DO BUSINESS WITH JUST MOTORCYCLE COVERS . COM horrible experience all around..... Just HORRIBLE!

Bad

2 years ago

Mcneilljr W.

Just check 1 or 2 reveiw sites these covers are absolute trash the reviews on their site are fake. I have spoken.

Bad

2 years ago

Scooter5523 M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a set of ESR wheels for my 2012 370Z nismo addition. I order a set of 19x9.5 and 19x11 for the rears. I was not sure if the fitment was correct or if i needed to purchase any additional parts. With in six hours of completing the purchase on line i was called, Jorge contacted me to verify the fitment and to provide me with additional information. I was asked if the vehicle had been modified or if i was planing to add/adjust the suspension or break system. I was inform a spacer may be required since the vehicle comes with large performance caliper in the front. I was explain in detail of the modification needed and i was recommended the correct size. Am pleased i was contacted by wheelplus and was advise of the alterations needed instead of them just rushing the order. They provide me with a FedEx tracking number The wheels can in pretty fast( Texas). Recommended. Thanks Jorge

Excellent

2 years ago

Duke81743 D.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Marine Parts Source has everything needed for your boat and marine equipment. The best part about them is their execptional customer service. They have always answered all of my questions honestly and are very knowledgable about the products they carry.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth C.

A 2" piece hose dubbed a thermostat housing for $8! Add another $8 for shipping.

Great

2 years ago

Pad21 R.

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

scammers, do not buy from them, only received half of my order, i contacted them they said i have 5 days to contact them if there is a problem, i contacted them on the same day order was picked up and noticed incomplete.

Bad

4 months ago

elciomardegan

Ordered two parts, nothing was heard for three days, only when wrote to chat, got the answer: not available and the other part -- not in stock. SCAM!!! On the web page it still says, that both parts can be shipped 1-3 days. Now waiting for money back.

Bad

11 months ago

SonorSonor

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My car has been out of commission for over a month because they have shipped two drive shafts that arrived broken. The first was packaged terribly and got completely destroyed during shipping. The second was packaged better but was damaged as well. They refuse to help me beyond the normal RMA process. If a decent company had caused this many problems, they would actually try to help fix it.

Bad

4 days ago

JoshAleckson

this is a rubbish scam company. Ipackage is lost, no replacement sent and They didn't give me a refund. It just keeps telling you to wait. The parts have been purchased for a month and have not been received. total trash company , DO NOT buy from them

Bad

1 month ago

OLDHEAD

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Advertised item for 24.92 plus 9.99 shipping, showing as item in stock. Got email from them, not actually in stock and must be shipped from factory. The shipping suddenly went to $60.00 to $100 estimated. Wanted to know if I wished to proceed. Extreamly poor customer service and just by word of mouth have cost them a ton of business

Poor

2 years ago

Jbsajs O.

I found JMC to have the best price for the compressor I wanted. I received the unit in a timely manner, and everything was in good order upon receipt. About a week after I received it, I got a call from someone making sure I was satisfied. I told them I was but that I had a question regarding a feature of the compressor. The caller was unsure, but said he would contact the manufacturer on my behalf and get back to me, which he did within 24 hours. I was additionally pleased with the obvious pride they took in their business and it's reputation.

Excellent

2 years ago

4h7ms I.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wife ordered seat covers for my jeep, only two styles to pick from so we went with what we thought was right one, now most companies would call to verify your type type vehicle. This was not done, so I got the seat covers, Not the right ones call the Customer service rep in short sent me an RMA but I have to pay part of it for THEIR mistake, Told wife next to go straight to the MFG stay away from 3rd party companies. I'm sure this is a OK company. I only hope they ordered the right ones this time, now that they have the right info {We talked in person}. They should call customers to verify vehicle information being its not listed on there web site. The customer service rep was more upset because they had to pay a restocking fee. I'll not be using the site anymore and I'll pass this to all my friends marine corps and federal workers. The seat cover were of great quality but not for my Jeep Cherokee. Thanks Jerry

Bad

2 years ago

Jerry Truelove

I ordered a cargo mat for my Lexus RX300 that was discontinued by dealer so I tried your company . after phone conversation with your cust service I was shipped several tan color samples to match my color . I called back with selected color. The cargo mat was sent to me with color I selected. I couldn't be happier . The mat fits BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!!!. I will order floor mats from you again and recommended you to all my neighbors. Thanks again from happy customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bill B.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far...Good. Incredible prices, I'm taking the pads from O'Reilly back and grinding until my new brakes and rotors arrive. I don't want a follow up but I still have to see how fast, delivery is, what condition when arrives, is it the correct parts, and do they fit like they should.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I had a very pleasant experience doing business with you and the sale Rep by the name of Billy with whom I interacted was very professional,courteous and helpful throughout our conversation which demonstrated excellent customer service that can't go unnoticed.Keep up the good work guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Eustace V.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my part, then got an email a day later that my part was discontinued and the new one was $200.00 more. Not happy

Poor

2 years ago

Sunman1313 R.

We had a cracked rear light for our 2002 Chrysler Sebring Convertible and could not order the correct part--2 tries and two incorrect lights.... Contacted We R Mopar, they actually gave us the part number, and the rest is history. Who knew ordering a rear light could be so difficult. They were prompt with their information, and with the part...it arrived safely and my husband installed it in 5 minutes.... Thanks again for your great customer service!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Drheupel I.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with these people on 11/28/2014. One item was on back order til 1/9/2015. It is 1/29/2015 now and I have not recieved my item. They charged me right away for this item and now when I call I get a recording that says they have a high call volume now. I email them and never get a reply. I will never buy from these people again. They such and so does there customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Brentpotaczek H.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on January 22 at 7:46am. On the afternoon of January 24, I called to check on order. I was told that it takes two business days to process order and I would receive email with the shipping tracking information. I called again on January 27th and was told that the tracking information was being processed as we spoke. On the morning of January 28th I called again and spoke with someone who said his name was Mike. Mike gave me the same story, that it takes two days to process order. I informed him that it's been four days and the order has not yet been processed, yet my credit card has been charged. When I asked Mike to provide me with the address for All Factory Wheels, so that I could send letter to management expressing my dissatisfaction, he initally refused, wanting to know why I wanted address. When I insisted that he should have no problem providing the address if they were a legitimate firm, he put me on hold, then returned questioning again why I wanted address. Eventually, before gaving me an address, he attempted to get me to cancel order and he would provide me with a refund. I've read other reviews about AFW and the pattern here is similar. Others have concluded that AFW is running a scam, and I'm beginning to believe the same is happening to me.

Bad

2 years ago

Larry15985 G.

Place order on 6/22, card was immediately charged, so I was expecting them to ship. Ordered many items from many vendors, as I am in the middle of a restoration project. After 3 weeks, called to check on order. Was told that they had 3 of the 4, one wheel had failed safety inspection and was cracked. I asked them to ship the 3 they had, he asked for another day. A week later, still no response, called again. This time I was told they only had 2. I again said to ship them, credit my account and I would look for 2 more. They agreed. Another week goes by (Now 5 weeks) and my order status still says awaiting fulfillment. Called, got same run around. Cancelled my order. They say it takes 3 to 5 days to get a credit processed. Amazing, thy took the money in 1 day. We process cards every day in our business and credits are the same as charges. When the price is too good to be true, it usually is. Buyer Beware!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Vinman60 P.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst paint in spray can I've ever used, coverage is horrible, not to mention, the most expensive, 3 times to be exact, no paint should take 5-7 coats to cover, and NO durability, don't breathe on it or it will come off, the finish will even rub off with little effort, even after using their adhesion promoter, was told by their technical department it was no made to change color, says it was made to go over exact color, even though it states right on the can "change color", had their rep show up to see the problem, even though he was trying to be helpful, his resolution to this situation fell short, if you want a can of clear with a touch of paint in it for 16.10 a can, this prodict is for you, you need a great plastic/vinyl paint, go to Lowes and buy Valspar for 4.97 a can.

Bad

2 years ago

Ter201076 E.

I ordered birch paint sticks in December and they were great. I placed a reorder a week ago, and they were all warped and flimsy- obviously a different vendor than the first order- even though I ordered the same exact thing. I took pictures and reached out to customer service and they refused to do anything about it. They are also blocking my reviews from their page- showing their true colors and how they manipulate their reviews on their page to only show the positive ones. Awful product, awful service, NO integrity.

Poor

2 years ago

Annoshka X.

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service rep just wanted to cry about how they are a small family company instead of helping me with the problem. I paid a lot extra for the part I needed to be overnighted to my house and then after it shipped I find out it won't get to me for 3 days I called fedex and they told me it's a problem from omb I called omb and the little girl said she can't do anything for me she can refund the 4 dollar part but not the 25 dollars I paid for faster shipping and wanted to complain to me that they are a small family company sorry sweetie I don't care about how small your company is when you mess up you fix it but apparently y'all do not never order anything from this company use gopowerspots.com I told them my problem this Saturday morning and my part will be here the following day Sunday as an overnight package should be do not use omb warehouse just go to gopowersports.com

Poor

2 years ago

Christopher B.

Placed an order with them, paid extra for 3 day expedited shipping in order to have the part by the weekend. 4 days would have the part by Friday, so 3 should have been enough. Didn't ship the item for a day and a half and my 3 day shipping ended up getting to me saturday night. Pay for 3 day shipping, get 5 day shipping. Contacted the company through 2 avenues, no response from either. So you will be ignored and taken advantage if you do business with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Rather K.

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tonneau Cover Truck Bed Covers We Make It Easy

TonneauCoversWorldcom makes it easy to find the perfect tonneau cover for your truck Get fast free shipping in the lower 48 United States from the tonneau cover experts

Recent Reviews

Spoke with sales rep. Was extremely rude and said it would take at least 14 days to ship item. I ask why it takes that long to ship the item and she said that the way it is. I would suggest going to any other website to order vehicle parts.

Poor

2 years ago

Tjnale K.

I cancelled an order same day I placed it, emailed the company 4 times including the same day cancelation within a week or so, after a week or so they send the product to me anyway, will be returned and will never use them nor will I recommend them to anyone else , $250.00 is nothing to sneeze at unless you have money like that now days.

Bad

2 years ago

Richardwzentz L.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of K&M from 2007 and find them very professional and always obliging whenever you visit them and always recommend them when asked where I go for my servicing, would not go anywhere else David Garrett

Excellent

2 years ago

David Garrett

i have using K&M autocentre before they moved to their current site and have always received excellent customer service and top quality workmanship

Excellent

2 years ago

Mick Hall

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I damaged an alloy wheel on my Saab 9-5 on Friday last week. Neo Brothers managed to find me a replacement 7 spoke alloy at a great price. To my great surprise it arrived today Tuesday and is now fitted and looks even better than the original (my wife was a bit harsh on the kerbs!). Great price fantastic service and superb delivery, we are delighted. This is the third time I have been helped by your team and wanted to say a big "Thank You" to Nicholas and all the team. Keep doing what you do!

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Clayton

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BK Honda Parts

BK Honda Parts an online trustworthy leading store and is a Honda genuine parts dealer providing quality OEM Honda parts

Recent Reviews

I bought lots of parts for my 2017 Honda Ridgeline after significant damage. Absolutely the best team for Honda parts out there. I have checked ALL Honda dealers in Chicagoland and NOBODY was able to beat their prices and turnaround time. Gentlemen- THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Semke1999 W.

All parts are shipped quickly, the prices are 40 percent cheaper than my local dealer and I get my parts just as quickly as my dealer. Any problems with orders can be resolved with a phone call. They made a mistake on one of my orders. All it took was a quick phone call and my missing parts were shipped out the same day. Outstanding service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rswojo A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was told they ship the same day (the order was early Monday, received a shipping confirmation that afternoon), however it actually went out the next day. I had Wednesday off to install, it's now Thursday, still nothing 4 days later. Shipped by USPS Priority from Michigan to Ohio, only one state over. Their responses looked surprising like the responses on other review sites. Yes, they apologized but offered nothing else. Only when I replied again they offered a discount on my next order! It was an insulting offer, a 5% code that any person can use. Geezzz.... I just hope when/if it gets here that the wrap is what i ordered. I would hate to deal with them again!

Poor

2 years ago

Familysell R.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My lights I order from drive train America arrived on time. Quick service and very friendly people. Will buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Drivetrain America

Answered my email on a Sunday after hours!! Shipped Monday, parts arrived in 2 days. Super service and now the vehicle is in the shop. I would highly recommend Drivetrain America to anyone needing parts for their automobile. Thanks for the great customer service!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ronspiez L.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid extra on shipping for an order so I would have my parts before the weekend. Unknown to me, the order was shipped with "Signature Required". I work for a living so I wasn't home waiting for delivery, which negated the extra money I PAID for expedited delivery and didn't receive the order in a timely manor. Upon contacting the company, I got a lame response and my account cancelled!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Bltasker N.

I purchased an Valeo switch ignition for a BMW E39 and I received an Febi-Bilstein. When I called the "company" which is located in a house in Austin - TX to ask explanations about my order, the owner who is the only employee, was extremely rude, cut me off during the conversation and raised the voice to me. He said that Febi company repacked the Valeo product which is hard to believe. I placed a review on his website and in a few hours it was deleted by this guy. Be extremely cautious if you want to make any business with this guy.

Bad

2 years ago

Outernational I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website lacks clarity and thru a misunderstanding I did not receive the starter I thought I ordered for $150. Talked with company, paid $270 for the starter I wanted -- with the agreement that they would refund the $150 for the original starter when it was returned.

Great

2 years ago

Aaron G.

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Autolightsbulbs

Auto Lights Light Bulbs Headlights Tail Lights Fog Lights Backup Lights Corner Lights Turn Signal Lights Performance Lights Replacement Lights

Recent Reviews

Thank you! "My headlights & fog lamps arrived VERY securely packed, and intact at a FRACTION of what my mechanic could get them for. My ONLY regret is that I didn't purchase my new signal lights from you 1st. My signal lights were 40 bucks more elsewhere, and the same TYC (trusted aftermarket brand) as the headlights and fogs I ordered from Autolightsbulbs. You're my go-to now, thanks so much for helping me make my Juke look new again :-)" Ordered 12/10/21, shipped 12/14/21, & and arrived via UPS 12/20/21

Excellent

7 months ago

MLAlbee

I would rate this company way lower. I purchased headlights from this company in which one of them was delivered broken. I reached out to the company per their return/replacement policy via phone for two weeks with no response. I also sent emails to the email address they had listed. It wasn't until I disputed the charge via PayPal that someone named Jason respond with a snide email. I did what he asked me to do, which was to close the dispute and they would help get a RMA# so I can get a replacement. He then went back into "no response" mode again for another week. I threatened to file a BBB and Attorney General complaint.This Jason person then responded with a RMA#. We sent that damaged headlight back immediately and it was signed for 4 days later by the company. At this point, the company has still not sent the replacement headlight, nor have they responded about shipping anything out to an email I sent out. This company or the person they are leaving in charge with their returns has made this purchase the worst experience I've ever had with an online company.

Bad

9 months ago

LLouDawg

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts and Stuff

Discount Auto Parts and auto related Accessories car parts and other stuff at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered two front rotors for my van...received one wrong rotor. Not sellers fault as Raybestos used the same part number for different grades of the rotor. I emailed AutoPartsandStuff customer service (Kate) and got a prompt reply. They shipped the correct 2nd rotor FedEx Next Day and issued a pickup for the incorrect part. I really couldn't ask for more! Great prices, great service!!! I really recommend this seller!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dljost C.

I ordered Champion Iridium plugs from these guys and they had the right plugs at a very good price and they were at my door in just a couple of days. Much better than I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dimarini K.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not replaced the bulbs I had bought yet but the service I received during my dealing with your people was first class and very promptly dealt with. Would deal with again. Many thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Capron

Sent me the wrong wipers then on the second attempt sent me one wiper instead of a pair it took over a month to get it right

Poor

2 years ago

Lloyd Davies

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

XtremeCoverPro

breathable car cover 124 waterproof car cover 124 floor mats 124 all weather car cover 124 car accessories

Recent Reviews

I bought a car cover from XtremeCoverPro on 05/06/2011. The best one they had for a Ford Escape. Eleven months later the seams were pulling apart, rips and tears throught the top. I sent them pictures to document the need for replacement under the "lifetime warranty" that came with the procduct. They would not replace it unless I sent them $25.00 for shipping, 35% the cost of the product. I sent it and the replacement was a cheap substitute for the original. I filed a dispute with Pay Pal and the Better Business Bureau of Califorinia. Both came back unresolved due to lack of cooperation from ExtremeCoverPro. This is a very questioable company that peddles a defective product backed by a fraudulent warranty and no customer service. BUYERS BEWARE,,,,,, or they will scam you also.

Bad

2 years ago

54sharp H.

I ordered a cover for my 2016 Smart Car and It didnt fit because the new model is slightly larger. Seller apologized explaining the manufacturer claims that it is supposedto fit the new model. Seller immediately stepped up and refunded everything + shipping , like lighting fast ! So Am I happy ? well I would have wanted the perfect fit cover but at least the seller went above and beyond to make all as right as possible. The quality was good, packaging and shipping also excellent and fast. I will buy in the future from them knowing that everything is top notch and if unlucky they make all right again !

Excellent

2 years ago

Dolf14046 U.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was able to be sure I was getting the correct part. With the large number of varations of the same part it is impossible to know if you are getting the right part. By being able to use Vin number you are assured of the correct part.

Excellent

2 years ago

Larry J.

The parts team is on point! I ordered the wrong compressor by mistake and they caught it immediately. They emailed me, explaining what was going on. I emailed them back and in less than a minute they had fixed my order, processed my refund for the difference in price, and emailed me back to let me know everything was good to go. I won't buy parts from anywhere else!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel F.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really good prices and home delivery in two days. I like it.

Excellent

2 years ago

A. L.

I need a battery for my car during covid 19 lockdown. Most of the local garages were closed so I tried my local GSFcar parts they said they on line stop was open. I put my car registration in , looked up the recommended battery for my car, purchased it as easy as that . Thanks GSF

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped my product to NY in under a week. Happy Honda customer will gladly buy again. Don't hesitate these guys are very professional and will help you find what you need.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vladimirkirilenko87 V.

Josh was very helpful, he knew which offset would be best for my car, the weds sports look awesome on the car. Customer service was excellent in regards to purchasing the order, and having everything delivered on time. Definetly will be doing bussiness with Kami Speed in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sternm777 R.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckHelp

Heavy Duty Medium Duty and Light Duty Trucks for Sale

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my first order with Truck Help. The price was excellent and the quick response to my questions was much appreciated. I will be happy to be a returning customer in the near future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary711 K.

Seemed to be a great one stop shop to grab all the filters I needed to service the five Onan backup generators at my facility. Unfortunately, the trade off for great pricing is terrible customer service and smashed up merchandise. Three of my filters turned out to be out of stock, so instead of shipping me the rest and sending me the balance when it came in, they held up the whole order for three weeks - without telling me. When I finally got someone on the phone, he was so spaced out I didn't know what to do. He put me on "hold" several times - (by putting the phone down and wandering off.) Took just under a month from start to finish. Sadly, it looked like it had been packed by monkeys - no packing material, just stuffed into boxes. So now I have over $500 worth of scratched and dinged up filters. This is a company you recommend if you want to get back at somebody.

Bad

2 years ago

Tophe J.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Car-Truck-Accessories

Automotive Accessories - A great selection of Car Accessories and Truck Accessories are now available at your fingertips and best of all everything you purchase ships free right to your front door Order online today or give us a call

Recent Reviews

Of course my year of make model wasn't showing and that is where I became frustrated. I called several times and never talked to any one. I spent at least 40 minutes in the 3 phone calls I made WAITING. So I e-mailed. day and a half later they e-mailed me. It has taken me a week to order a dash mat.

Bad

2 years ago

Childofzion T.

Bought 3 before and was very happy.Easy to install and use.Bought 2 more.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brucepellicotmd K.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a dog guard for a new Ford Kuga & it is an excellent product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Hartrick

order not received yet despite supposed next day delivery.....3 days ago

Poor

2 years ago

David Watson

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought on Ebay Australia for $360 radio BT 4698 AH for my Golf V. Good features, was happy for two weeks. Than all hardware buttons stopped working. Tried to organise repair, replacement or partial refund and seller (erisintech) was winding me up for weeks. First want to send me spare board to change myself; when I accepted, they said board is too expensive they'll send me electronic parts to solder on myself. I rejected and they started asking for quotes to send back, negotiating with me anything from DHL and Post office to 'bring it back to our friend in Sydney'. I asked for $100 refund to keep the faulty unit, that was too expensive as well. When I realised they're just delaying for feedback time to lapse, I left them negative feedback and now they're emailing me daily with more BS

Poor

2 years ago

Paracin I.

Purchased around 20 pieces and half are faulty, they said they have a warehouse in Australia and I could return any unit there if there was any faulty, now they want me to return them to China, obviously no Australian warehouse, too many fauty units and they wont do anything to help, would never recomend this company, customer service also bad , they keep stuffing you around.

Poor

2 years ago

Luis68549 R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clips and Fasteners

Your one-stop shop for universal automotive retainers automotive moulding clips and interior trim fasteners Shop today and save on free shipping for all orders over 99

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Friday and received by monday. It's always nice when a seller ships same day. The door panel clips were an exact replacement for the GM ones that I had broken when taking off my door panel. I had tried some ones I bought at a local store, but they were too brittle and shattered when I reinstalled the door panel. Plus I paid half as much for 10 time the qty by ordering from Clips and Fasteners (aka Page Auto Supply of Anaheim, CA) Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Itsmemario U.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TiresUSA

The easiest way to find the specialty tires you need for your golf cart riding mower ATV wheelbarrow or other utility vehicle

Recent Reviews

Tire was delivered in a timely manner and works great on my Yazoo/Kees zero turn lawn mower.

Excellent

2 years ago

War Tay

I have 7" hub and they only offer it on a 3" hub. Tire was nice but can't use it.

Bad

2 years ago

Sharrett22 L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with