Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

After 6 days my parcel still not arrived , track and trace my parcel 3 days on one place, than 2 days on other place , i don’t understand why does it take so long . GLS is responsible for my parcel, never again.

Bad

1 year ago

E.S.

Super fast, also had to refund first wheel coz it was wrong colour, 0 problems, money back in 3 days

Excellent

1 year ago

wieclaw89

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

1 year ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt Bike Parts

Bankrupt Bike Parts sell complete bikes bike parts and components accessories and much more Browse our wide range of bikes and bike parts including womens bikes road bikes mountain bikes and others

Recent Reviews

I have had a number of items from these sellers , however there communication skills are poor , I have repeatedly requested a response to purchasing a number of item as a job lot that was over 2 weeks ago and I’ve had nothing but acknowledgment of my message . Poor very poor ( disappointed ) They have now lost 4 sales as I’ve had to source elsewhere . Thank you Mr Webster

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Webster

I found Bankrupt Bike Parts to be a brilliant company to deal with.When I first ordered eBay vanished from my page and I could’nt find it again so I reordered only to find that I had two orders so I contacted the company and they got back to me with a credit for one of the orders.It was free delivery all the way from the U.K. to Australia and they said it would arrive between May 15th-June 5th and it arrived June 5th, just when I needed it.Perfect.Thank you very much,great service.????

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Elliott

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

holley and sage

Handmade heirloom quality baby and toddler clothing. Made in Charlotte, NC. Sizes nb - 8Y, made to order and custom

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

store.ilantee.com

Lantee is a brand that offers car clips and fasteners, valve stems, tire repair tools, car wash sponges, standoff mounts, cable glands, quilling paper kits, socks, switches.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Inchcape

Inchcape are one of the UK's leading car retailers, supplying only Genuine Car Parts, Accessories and official Merchandise. With thousands of products available to buy online, delivered direct to your door.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Cover Shop

A specialist site dedicated to helping you protect and preserve your car We provide superior soft cotton car covers for indoor use and Breatheable and fully waterproof covers for outdoor use We offer standard fit and custom made covers to fit all cars

Recent Reviews

I ordered four adhesive foam pads to fit to the wall inside garage to protect doors from paint chipping when being opened. They arrived very quickly, were easy to fix to the brick walls and look good. very good value.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kinugawa Turbo Systems

Just Less Than 3 Steps! Easily Customize DROP-IN or BOLT-ON turbocharged solutions with innovation, performance, and uncompromised quality. Kinugawa Turbo Systems helps people boosting their "creativities" into the powertrain such as Subaru, Mitsubishi, Toyota, Nissan, VOLVO, SAAB, VW, FCA with wide-range horsepower.

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best for Britts

Il primo sito italiano di vendita on-line dedicato alle parti speciali per Triumph Classiche il nostro catalogo on line offre soluzioni per rendere unica la tua motocicletta

Recent Reviews

Could be 5* however it does not fit with the original handlebar of the Thruxtin 900 Ace Cafe. The screw is too thin. But very fast envoice and good quality product. I recommend the site to order Triumph goods.

Bad

1 year ago

Fabio

The exhaust is of a really good quality and arrived on the day promised the only negative comment is that there is no gasket supplied where it joins the existing left hand header and removing the one from the original pipe to re use is a real chore

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Sadler

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bestiale

Specializing in Tuning Service Repair on Audi VW Bentley and Porsche Located in Culver City 562 448-2599 contactbestialenet

Recent Reviews

I had the 60k/6th year maintenance including engine oil and filter replacement, all factory checks, air filter, dust and pollen filter, spark plugs, brake fluid replacement and front and rear wiper blades with high quality OE and OEM VW parts on my 2013 VW GTI. Grigor and Iliyana are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rustie

I bought my first used car a year ago, an Audi A4 Cab. The previous owner did not take care of it as well as they should have, so took it to Bestiale, which received rave reviews on yelp. I am very particular about my cars, having owned a number of new Porsches. Grigor is as passionate and particular as i am (maybe even more so) and it a delight to work with. The prices are a fraction of dealer prices, and the work is always perfect. Plus they are the nicest people with outstanding service. I'm a Bestiale lifer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gayle-Los Angeles,CA

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bison Parts

Bison Parts for all your truck trailer lorry and van parts Selling Parts for Foden ERF Iveco Mercedes-Benz Scania Volvo Trucks and DAF

Recent Reviews

Ordered it came super fast tip top service 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Neal

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Grosvenor Motor Company - Independent BMW Specialists

Independent BMW Specialist Servicing repairs diagnostics coding Although we are located in Reading Berkshire we service Newbury Basingstoke Slough

Recent Reviews

My car is 4 years old and I no longer use the dealer as they are very greedy. Found these guys online and they will be looking after my car from now on. Big independent but they care. Sanjay ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Patii

Bar an X6 Ive had 7's since the 90's and always gone to a BMW main dealer, wish I'd tried these guys sooner. Ive had new brakes & front suspension arms for half the price of a BMW dealer, now just had a service, free courtesy car, car cleaned inside & out, again for half the price BMW dealers charge They're just like a BMW dealer, same quality service, same quality work, helpful staff...half the price !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tl

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Body-kit

At Body Kit Store we supply the Highest Quality Body Kits Rearguards Bumper Protectors Performance Lighting and Styling Accessories 2005 We offer Quality Body Kits and Accessories from manufacturers such as Rieger Tuning RGM CSR Automotive RDX Race Design Autostyle Ultra Styling AutoArt Trupart

Recent Reviews

I ordered a seat Leon mk3 diffuser but unfortunately sent out the mk2 instead of the mk3 but was all sorted and received my item in exactly 1 week of being sent???? Very helpful on the phone with any problems or queries that I had. I maybe back soon ???? Cheers pal Ryan

Great

1 year ago

Ryan Taylor

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Offshore Spars

Shop our store for your marine hardware needs. We carry high quality sailboat and marine products from the best brands including many custom made products.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bolt Bikes

Shop now for Motorcycle Helmets Jackets Trousers and Accessories A great selection from the top brands at the UK039s best prices Free UK Delivery over 25 Bolt Bikes Based in Bexhill East Sussex Essential Gear Fast

Recent Reviews

Order online out of opening hours On the next day 1st thing in the morning got a call to say there would be a delay as they were closed on the monday and would need to order in some products Great that they called and was given an estimate on delivery that was actually a day early Thanks again will defo use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Nimmo

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BookMyGarage

Thousands of garages nationwide One easy click to compare instant prices with huge savings Collect return Book now don’t pay until the day

Recent Reviews

Second time using imperial for the annual MOT and Service. Courteous; efficient; excellent communication, and competitive prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Elder

Amazing service they picked up my car MOTed it and returned it within the hour all social distancing adhered to, payment quick and easy, can't thank them enough, wonderful first class service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Hardwick

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Car Boot Liners Car Boot Mats From Boot Liners UK

Buy fully or semi-tailored car boot liners and tailored car boot mats in a range of colours materials from 1999 with free delivery on orders over 30

Recent Reviews

Great product and great fit to my vehicle - one happy owner and very happy dog!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Marsh

Bought myself a boot liner for my new 4x4 especially for the dog, the liner is a fantastic product fits absolutely spot on, great product great fit, not expensive and came within 10 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Thomas Oliver

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mazda 6 - BOSE amp repair Wow, so glad I found this company, I have saved myself hundreds of pounds. This service is so simple, fast and efficient my amp was making horrible machine gun noises, so much so that we had to remove the fuse for the sound system so that we could drive home from a holiday in Devon as it was unbearable. We had been quoted ridiculous prices for a new amp and to fit a new system into my car which had resulted in not having any music/bluetooth/phone in my car for nearly a year. Finally my husband and I can drown out the sound of my two loud children in the back seat again, hurray!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Hayward

Mazda MX5 2.0 Sport Tech with faulty Bose amplifier, loud machine gun noises through speakers. Booked repair on line and shipped it off. Back in 3 working days, lifetime guarantee. Bolted the amp back in and connected back up, "Perfect" . Brilliant service, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Wyn Davies

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had the front calipers on my WRX "remanufactured" by BCS 3 years after taking them off the car due to seizure and replacement with Pattern parts. I wanted to get the originals back on but was doubtful they could even be refurbished given the poor state they were in. The quoted price was reasonable, and I got them back yesterday and was astounded at the quality of the work and paint finish - they look like new! I'll report back later on how the fitment goes which is scheduled with my local garage.

Great

1 year ago

David

Can not recommended these guys highly enough, fantastic service and staff, helpfully supplying advice on products and also advising on best finishes for calipers i have refurbished, the quality of the paint is second to non aswel, i have a set of calipers on my vw bus i painted 5 years ago with one of their paint kits which still look like i painted them yesterday! Brilliant products and service as ive already said, very happy and repeat customer right here. 5 stars *****

Excellent

1 year ago

Jody 'Guppy' Allen

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - Main

Breakdown Cover from Eversure will help keep you and your car on the road Choose that best cover for you with a variety of different policies and cover levels available

Recent Reviews

I received a reminder that my excess insurance policy covering only car hire, which I took out for the first time last year, was falling due and that it would be automatically renewed. I didnt open this email as I had had a recent family bereavement and thought it was a marketing email. Next thing I know I received an email that I had been charged for a policy renewal I never asked for. When I called in (very difficult to find a phone number online - none on their website) I was told this appears (in the small print, of course) in the Ts and Cs when I took out the initial policy a year ago. In fairness, when I did call in, they agreed to refund the premium - but I regard this as sharp practise which should not be allowed. Particularly where the insurance is more discretionary in nature, and (unlike house insurance), not take out by everyone who might hire a car.

Bad

1 year ago

Peter G

Amazing price one of payment for the whole year £44 for personal cover ???? ,so easy to do on line ,asked for my docs to be sent via post too recieved within a couple of days ..impressed.. Haven't used recovery yet ,fingers crossed I dont have too ....

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine Hill

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prime Finish

Shop our range of best quality car care, routine car wash, polish & paint protection products. Now with free shipping Australia wide for orders over 150!

Recent Reviews

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bridgestone Tyres

Bridgestone Stocks an Extensive Range of Tyres Including Car 4x4 and Truck Tyres Find Your Nearest Dealer For Tyre Prices and Car Repair Services

Recent Reviews

Dealt with Manager and he was very friendly and helpful. Prompt ordering of required tyres and prompt efficient fitting without delay. All benefits of dealing with Bridgestone clearly explained. Very happy with tyres purchased - much improved road noise reduction.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

All the staff were pleasant, informative and did an excellent job efficiently and I am now happy to drive my car knowing that all is well and ready for the winter weather.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wardus

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Brumers Bikes

Brumers Bikes owned and operated by Paul and Clare Broom has been trading since March 2011 Serving Taunton Wellington and the surrounding Somerset and Devon area

Recent Reviews

My previous bike was brought back to life by Paul and I bought my current bike from him. Always helpful and ready with advice

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Sargent

I have been using brumers bikes for many years and always find him very knowledgeable with regard to any problem I have had. He is always happy to help, even small problems get his undivided attention . The parts are always quick to arrive and he only uses quality parts so I know there won't be any problem with them . He even picked up my bike and returned it the same day with no extra charge . What more can I say . I wish every business was this good to deal with , my life would be so much simpler . Keep up the good work .

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Mittelbach

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bush Tyres

Bush Tyres are a family-run business supplying market-leading car commercial and agricultural tyre services across Lincolnshire Norfolk and East Yorkshire at great value prices

Recent Reviews

Called to replace two tyres yesterday. Got out to write down the make and dimensions. Staff member had walked out and at a safe distance said no need I will go back in and check if we have them in stock. They were in stock and they were fitted straight away. Waited outside to keep social distancing. Paid by card. Started to come here shortly after their opening in Grimsby and have always been impressed with the work quality and their knowledgeable customer service. I have no need to go elsewhere. Satisfied they have embraced the coronavirus measures fully.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian B

Front spring suddenly broke on Fiesta on 29/04/20, making car virtually undriveable. Managed to get far as Bush Tyres, Fulney lane, Spalding. Excellent service received with all needed repairs completed on same day. Excellently run Garage strongly recommended. G. Palmer.

Excellent

1 year ago

oct/17 customer

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RV Jack Pads

Choose from 12", 15", and 18" RoadWarrior RV stabilizer pads here! These guaranteed unbreakable DICA RV outrigger pads are rated up to 50,000 lbs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Digitire

Commercial Truck Tire, Annaite, Pirelli, Amberstone, 11R22.5, 11R24.5, Heavy Duty Equipment, Truck equipment, 295/75R22.5, Drive Tires, Open Shoulder Tire, Closed Shoulder Tire, Steer Tire, All Position Tire, Trailer Tire, Construction Tires, Dump Truck Tire, 285/75R24.5, Trucking Company, Tire Low Profile, Onwer Opera

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boot Liners Thule Roof Boxes Roof Bars Rhino Van Guard Products

Quality boot liners Thule roof boxes roof bars and cycle carriers Complete package deals on Thule WingBars Hire service for roof boxes roof bars and bike boxes Authorised Rhino products and Van Guard dealer for all your van needs from MT Car Box

Recent Reviews

Viewed...Ordered...Delivered all within 4 days... Looks good...does the job....And will be returning to car box in the near future

Excellent

1 year ago

HELEN

The boot liner purchased was an excellent fit for our vehicle, delivered within a few days and looks serviceable for many years. Happy repeat customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

JOHNS

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sound RIDER

Motorcycle accessories for the touring rider: Tools, camping, clothing, books, DVD's, storage solutions. Harley-Davidson, Honda, BMW, Triumph, Ducati and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Friend

Car MOT - Servicing Repairs - Award Winning - With Payment Plans - 5 Trust Rating - MOT Servicing Deals

Recent Reviews

I contacted to book my 20 year old Jaguar in for a job as my regular long time mechanic was unable to fit me in. I was very impressed by the girls (Gemma and Vicky), they came back to me and had done their research and informed me they could do the job and a rough estimate of costs if nothing else was required. I got a day and time to drop it in and was kept updated during the work. I got a pleasant call two days later to let me know I could go get it.. great work very very thorough, they did a little bit of remedial work underside and gave the car a wash too and did not charge.. worksheet, pictures and Invoice all privided for the history folder. Many thanks to all, will definately use again and highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evna

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carparts2u

Shop securely for brand new quality Aftermarket Genuine OEM auto parts at our online CP2U store 100 Australian owned

Recent Reviews

I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE LOOKING FOR PARTS TO CONTACT CARPARTS 2u FIRST . THE SERVICE AND PRICING IS EXCELLENT.

Excellent

1 year ago

PETER'S

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Service Car Repair Car Inspection in Delhi Gurgaon Noida Bangalore Chandigarh Jaipur

Book car wash wheel care car service and repair packages online Best prices with free pick up and drop Car service centers in delhi gurgaon noida ncr bangalore

Recent Reviews

Totally froud company, very Poor service They charge for three panels repair and my one panel not repaired and car delivered in night so I can't see the repair work Don't go for this workshop better to repair from roadside smaller shops

Bad

1 year ago

Manish Gupta

To the service manager This is the first time i have availed the service from you on the recommendation of one of my known person. But to my great disappointment I am highly unsatisfied by your service. My experience is as follows I had an issue of my car AC as it was not cooling. I called up your number and the car was picked up from my home. I was given the details of work to be done as per the attachment in the trailing mail. I agreed with your advise and asked you to go ahead with the repairs. You did the work and the vehicle was dropped at my home. When i drove in it to my office the next day i found some noise coming somewhere from the dashboard. So I brought the car again at your workshop after a few days and your mechanic said that by mistake they left some part loose during assembly and they have fixed it. Then gradually I found that the cooling was decreasing and by the end of June the AC was not cooling at all , so today when I brought the car in your workshop you mechanic said that now there is a leakage in some pipe in the bonnet due to which the gas has leaked and he told me that there is an expenditure of around Rs. 2000 to repair it. I don't understand that why all these faults are cropping up just after I gave the vehicle to you for repair of AC. Don't you people check it before delivering it to the customer that the vehicle is OK in all respect? I have to bring my car again and again to you for the same problem. This never happened when I get it repair by the authorized service station. I am sorry to say that I thought that I would switch over to your service station for servicing of my vihicles but my first experience with you itself is very bad. So I would never use your services my self neither I would recommend it to any one else , rather I would warn people from taking their vehicals to you. I thought of giving you this feedback cause you should be aware that what kind of service is provided to the customers who keeps faith on you and pay you the money for the repairs A very disappointed and unsatisfied customer, Naveen Daniel

Poor

1 year ago

Naveen Daniel

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Performance Chip Reviews

The Most trusted measurement of legitimacy for Performance Chips Parts The definitive site for Reviews Non-biased feedback on tuning products

Recent Reviews

Because of all the available choices in the market, I was bothered about purchasing a "performance chip". This website, however, helped me a lot. It allowed me to reduce my options and helped me come into an informed conclusion. A huge thank you carperformancechipreviews.com!

Excellent

1 year ago

James C.

Good review of GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip, Based on the review, I purchased it for my Mini Cooper Roadster.

Excellent

1 year ago

EdL

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

new again

Premier restorative Detailing Service specialists in Lease Return full range of Smart Repair services Ceramic coatings for Essex and UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer Service and knowledge , did not expect my 15 year old BMW roof to come out looking brand new, to my delight it did ! Very happy with the work. Definitely glad I chose New Again. Will be using again should I need to in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Doherty

I bought a new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 from a Mercedes dealership within the M25 6 weeks ago on collection of the car I thought it was clean and shiny. I made inquiries to have the paint protection and contacted new again I spoke to Garry and he gave me a full run down of the services and prices they offer, I decided on their flagship coating. I left the car with them and on collecting, I was amazed with the result as the car is black it now has a mirror look finish to it, the wheels and the glass where also done. Now the car looks better than when I collected it from the dealership. So I can highly recommend Garry and his team for service of 110% and care and attention.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CarTyres

Book your next set of car tyres with us We offer a simple online booking system local tyre fitters the cheapest car tyres online in all brands sizes

Recent Reviews

Ordered Tyres on 27th July goto Halfords on the 29th to be told no tyres have been delivered so unable to fit any tyres. Then to be told Monday they are coming I wanted my tyres sat as per email never again will I use this joke of a company..

Poor

1 year ago

James Shirley

Booked in for two tyres at the best price for two cross climate tyres that I could find anywhere, asked the fitting center Halfords Worksop if they could change oil and filter while they did the tyres no problem if you can give us a bit more time as we will have to order the filter time spent at center one hour 15 mins top job all round well chuffed thank you ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Poppitt

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TEGNIT

Motorcycle Parts for the adventure world. We build with quality. Our products are a must have for your trips. Enter and check our store.

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

One out of two ordered set of SUV tires was lost on shipment, and i was informed of this problem one month later, and i have not received any refund another ten more days later. DO NOT BUY from these sites which require payments in advance, it's a big mistake. Tires paid on anvelopelider.ro,

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel

Very good service from centralePneus and Dpd but the DOT of the tyre is 2017 and we are in the end off 2019

Great

1 year ago

Alex

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

Commandé le 30 avril au matin, reçu le 4 mai au matin ( confinement ,week-end du premier mai ) super

Excellent

1 year ago

client(e)

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

Ordered tuesday night, delivered thursday morning. Tires were out of recent production (ordered mid january, tires were from 45. Week 2019). Ordered on centralepneus.lu

Excellent

1 year ago

Christoph N.

Why do you gives C C on your internet site for the Grenland 225/55/18 98V ? The green sticker on the tyre said E C .

Poor

1 year ago

Geens

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ThunderMax

ThunderMax products for fuel injected Harley-Davidson Since 2003 ThunderMax has been the leader in tuners and programmers for EFI HD Motorcycles. With a wide range of products for your Harley you are sure to find the right fit for your motorcycle.

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chilimoto

We can supply body panels and parts for most 1964-1973 Ford Mustangs including Fastback Coupe and Convertible models We are stockists for Magnum Car Panels SuperPro Suspension Bushes Lucas Oils and BLVD Chromb Regular parts deliveries from the US

Recent Reviews

I had A very pleasant experience with Chilimoto Speed shop, talked to mark on the phone,and he was very helpfull with what i needed,he kept me informed of my order,and it arrived well packaged and on time, Top marks and I will use chilimoto again,once again thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Jennings

I have now bought three body panels for my 1965 Mustang from chilimoto and I have found the service second to none. Clear email saying they are in stock and in perfect condition when I came over to pick them up. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike foster

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Motorcycle Parts Online

We specialise in Chinese Motorcycle and Scooter Parts with many models covered such as Baotian Lifan Pulse Jinlun Jailing and more with everything from exhausts to engines and tyres to fuel caps

Recent Reviews

This is an online company that specialises in Chinese Motorcycle parts. Great variety of bike/scooter parts, and guaranteed free next day delivery, if part(s) ordered before 4pm. Decent prices for makers parts (cheaper than the actual makers prices!).

Excellent

1 year ago

Bert

Ordered my items and they arrived within 2 days. Impressed with the quality and reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Crofts

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Car Body Repairs Esher Car Bumper Repairs Walton-on-Thames

Chip and Paint Repairs are mobile car body repair specialists covering all North Surrey areas including Esher and Walton-on-Thames Call us now on 07446 105446

Recent Reviews

Simon was the complete professional,courteous,knowledgeable and highly skilled he removed a car park scratch from our new Ibiza and it is restored to show room condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

malcolm gordon

Simon did an excellent job on my mercedes ML, the body work had a few deep scratches which are totally gone,it is amazing how he can match the colour so perfectly, great service, i have no hesitation in recommending Simon or using his services in future if needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melina Sdrolia

3.1

20 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

click car parts

eBay Top-Rated Seller for Car Motorcycle Van Parts Exhausts Free Delivery to mainland UK International Delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Worst experience buying car parts ever had 5 weeks for ebay to force a refund. took weeks damaged then messed about and ignored

Bad

1 year ago

JulianS

Beware! If you buy from this scam outfit you may lose your money! I bought a battery from this outfit for £104. They marked it as dispatched, but didn't send me any tracking info, so i had no idea when it would be delivered. After a week and no delivery, i messaged them for an update, and a very short and abrupt response saying it was delivered and giving a tracking number. On checking it on the couriers website, it said "DELIVERED, UNABLE TO SIGN DUE TO COVID" and marked it as delivered on Saturday afternoon. Well there was nobody home on Saturday. So clearly it wasn't delivered to me. No "missed you / left with neighbour card" was left, so i asked for more info from CLickcarparts as to where it was left, possibly a neighbour. There response was again abrupt and unhelpful. I made my own inquiries and no neighbours had it. So asked them to investigate with the courier where it was. They were rude, unhelpful, and blatantly dismissive, basically saying, the courier marked it as delivered, so in our opinion you have it, stop wasting our time. They would not accept the slightest notion that a mistake had been made, it had been delivered elsewhere, the courier messed up etc. Move on a few weeks and the Yodel courier is delivering a different parcel to me, and asks "did i get the battery he left". No i reply, what did you do with it? It turns out he just left it behind my van in the driveway. As this area is not in my sightline coming and going, and i wasn't using the van ( couldn't work due to covid crisis), and no card was left to tell me it's there, i was unaware, and when i did search initially after Click claimed it was delivered when i chased them up, it wasn't there. Clearly someone had taken it in the 5 days or so it sat there. So i got on to Yodel couriers, who did check with their driver and confirm the facts were true. They said they can't process a claim, it has to be done by the seller - Clickcarparts. So i ask them to claim, and there were NOT INTERESTED. Despite me being £104 out of pocket, and Yodel saying they accept responsibility and will accept a claim, Click just would submit one. They are just lazy and incompetent, and once they have your money, they don't care at all. After many many many messages, wasting an awful lot of my time, i managed to persuade them to put in a claim. They said they would submit one. Maybe 10 days later i ask for progress, THEN they say i need to complete a form. They don't say where or how, it's always a brief one line answer to messages, that are totally inadequate and unhelpful, and require several further messages to get answers. Seeing as they sometimes take 2-3 days to respond each time, this wastes a load of time. They say they'll send me a form. Over a week later still no form, so i chase it up again and eventually get a claim form emailed through. I complete it and promptly return it. They say they will submit it. SO NEARLY 3 MONTHS LATER I'VE HAD NO FURTHER RESPONSE FROM CLICK, ( over 6 months since purchase!) AND I NOW SEEM TO BE BLOCKED AS I CAN'T SEND THEM ANY MORE MESSAGES. i suspect they didn't bother submitting the claim, but if they did and were refunded, they have just kept it, so they've been paid twice, and i'm still £104 out of pocket!! I suggest you avoid this company. There are many many similar reviews from others who have lost out by using this company. You might be lucky and all goes well, but if it doesn't, you will regret buying from this company. Unlike many companies that will help resolve issues, they have zero customer service skills and zero interest in helping customers with problems. I even emailed the MD directly, and as you probably guessed, got ZERO response. Clearly this company is rotten from top to bottom. AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

sSmith

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cockpit Dekor

3M Shop Cockpit Dekor Innenausstattung Alu Wurzelholz Carbon Granit Marmoreffekte

Recent Reviews

Place my order 19 weeks ago have not received it yet they won’t answer my emails very bad company don’t do business with them

Bad

1 year ago

Waynee

I ordered from them one set stickers for my b6 Passat which arrived with two pieces missing and one of them didn’t fit at all.I tried to contact them by mail and messages but after 4 weeks they never replied me yet.So 65€ to the trash bin.

Poor

1 year ago

Mike U

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Colchester Body Repairs

Got a dent or a scrape Had a recent accident Look no further PaceAutomotive is one of the highest rated Car Body Repair shops in the UK

Recent Reviews

Can’t fault Ben and his team one bit. Not only were we seen really quickly but the service we received was absolutely top quality. The work on our car was immaculately perfect, no wonder it is rated the top body repair shop in the UK!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

Ben and his team, did a first class job on my wife's Polo, it was indeed better than new!! I have no hesitation in recommending them......friendly and efficient service, nice work guys...thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Locke

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Confortauto

Confortauto - der europische Reifenexperte seit 1996 mit einer Riesenauswahl an Reifen zu Bestpreisen Preis Qualittsleader Bestellen Sie hier online

Recent Reviews

More then one month I still don't have the product.

Bad

1 year ago

Catalin Dinculeasa

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jodi was great to work with he helped us out of a tight spot and helped us get our car back on the road

Excellent

1 year ago

TYLER BOND

Ms Debbie is an excellent manager and she does a great job in customer service and in doing the best that she can to make your experience there at Cottman a great success I highly recommend her and the guy that caught me on Independence Boulevard in Charlotte North Carolina

Excellent

1 year ago

HORACE WYNN

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Countax Tractor Spares

Genuine Countax spare parts dealer Huge range of parts in stock for all models including A Series B Series C Series D Series K Series X Series We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Garden Tractor Spares have given me excellent service this past couple of weeks, excellent communications parts despatched same day and through a reliable courier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

Spare part ordered on Saturday night; it arrived on Tuesday morning. First class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Crawshay

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Auto Online

Custom Auto Online offers a great selection of high quality custom wheels and tires at great prices and free shipping XD Series Fuel Offroad Moto Metal Nitto Toyo and many more

Recent Reviews

after talking with Dustin, it was easy to make my decision on my new wheels and tires for my new jeep... he was very informative and knowledge was essential in making sure everything fit perfectly while meeting my standards... and they made sure i got what i wanted, not what they wanted to sell... Dustin even answered my emails on his day off, these guys know how to do good business... i recommend these guys 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

gary

I recently ordered a rim/tire package from these guys and worked with Dustin from start to finish. The customer service was amazing and the price was the best I was able to find. They road force balanced and used OEM tire pressure sensors, they do not cut corners and do things the right way. Dustin answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable asking these questions I had. I will be a return customer for sure. I wish there were more companies out there like Custom Automotive. I felt my business was appreciated and that doesnt happen often now a days. Highly recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with