Back  

Language Resources

Top rated businesses in the Language Resources category

433

Companies

Сompanies in this category

841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Language Resources

Language Resources Top rated businesses in the Language Resources category

433

Companies

Сompanies in this category

841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KConvos

Prepare for your TOEIC, TOEFL, IELTS, CAE test online with a native English Speaker. Personalized one-on-one courses - anytime, anywhere.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kidznote.com

Digital lined paper with traceable color coded alphabet letters is a great teaching tool for younger kids, or for someone with dysgraphia or dyslexic. Each alphabet letter is color coded, and the lines are extra wide ruled, giving the child a visual of how to trace, and enough space to trace the alphabet letters.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kifani, IncorporatedShopping Cart by Shopify

Kifani Inc., is a diversified media and retail company, based in Memphis, TN, creating unique, high-quality consumer products that uplift, motivate and inspire.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Language Monkey

Kids will love to learn Chinese with our Bilingual and Trilingual interactive talking books. Mandarin, Cantonese, Pinyin and English. No screen-time, no CDs, just magic! BOOKS WORK! You don't n...

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Languages Kit Studio

Language kit resources made for teachers and students, created by experienced and current language teachers. Suitable for Beginner and Intermediate levels.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

lilyaslowvisionaids.co.uk

Braille educational flashcards to aid the learning of braille letters and numbers by young children

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

en

Learn a Language with free audio books, fantastic eBooks software and applications. at LingoJump.com

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Linguatees

Linguatees is a company that makes products that allow people to integrate their foreign languages into every day life. You cant tell what languages someone speaks by looking at them, but it doesn't HAVE to be that way! Join us as we set out to make language learning funner,easier and more rewarding!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mesamima.com

We offer thematic units full of authentic resources and assessments in the interpersonal, interpretive and presentational modes to encourage students to become confident communicators with global awareness on their quest to proficiency in the target language, so you can have your life back!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MostUsedWords

Learn a new language with our Frequency Dictionaries and high frequency words list. Learn Spanish, French, German & More!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Small Nation Inc. Powered by Shopify

My Word Books are personal spelling, writing, and vocabulary handbooks for elementary students in Canada.

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Instant Mandarin

Live professional 1-to-1 online Mandarin Chinese lessons at your fingertips. Learn Mandarin with ease. Get your free trial today!

Recent Reviews

Teacher Zhang performs lessons in a friendly and understandable way. She helps me a lot to improve my communicating skills. Each lesson is carefully prepared and my learning is reinforced in a fun and relaxing way. The customer service is amazing, responsive and helpful. Highly recommended Instant Mandarin to everyone who want to learn Mandarin. I definitely continue to have lessons with Instant Mandarin.

Excellent

2 months ago

Snow

I'm very happy with the lessons at Instant Mandarin, I've learnt a lot, the teachers are amazing and take their time with you, the lessons are structured and each lesson seems to build from the next, so it feels like I'm improving all the time. It's extremely flexible and very easy for me to book lessons online. I can't wait to learn more and I couldn't recommend it more.

Excellent

2 months ago

Tina Lopez

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Reading Rabbits

Reading Rabbits is a interactive phonics classes in a fun, messy learning environment: the way learning should be and help shape confident learners. Reading Rabbits specialize in early year education for pre-school, early years and key stage one children. SEN phonics education is available with our Rainbow Bunnies

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop-ca.letterland.com

Letterland is a unique, phonics-based approach to teaching reading, writing and spelling for 3-8 year olds. The award winning resources can be used in school or at home. The Letterland characters transform plain black letter shapes into child friendly pictograms and they all live in an imaginary place called Letterland

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop-uk.letterland.com

Whether you're a teacher in class or a parent at home, we publish everything you need to help your child become a happy, confident and successful reader. From picture books to software and posters to teacher's guides - Letterland makes learning synthetic phonics effective and fun.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop-us.letterland.com

Whether you're a teacher in class or a parent at home, we publish everything you need to help your child become a happy, confident and successful reader. From picture books to software and posters to teacher's guides - Letterland makes learning synthetic phonics effective and fun.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

brain-friendly

Das neue Sprachenlernen, die Birkenbihl Methode 4.0. Film sehen und Sprache lernen. Am Bildschirm unten ist die De-Kodierzeile. Unter dem Fremdsprachenwort steht die bersetzung. Folgen Sie dem Film, das gerade gesprochene Wortpaar leuchtet wie beim Karaoke, auf. Brain-Friendly – statt .Vokabeln und Grammatik pauken.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.eb.com

E-commerce site for educators and librarians consisting of Britannica's e-books and online resources for Grades Prekindergarten through Grade 12.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

shop.hyplern.com

Learn to read Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Indonesian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish or Swedish

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Linguascope

Linguascope offers a host of resources to make language teachers’ life easier: workbooks, games, posters, stickers, incentives, learning aids, and much more...

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Meaning to Pause

Take a moment to reflect on what's important. The meaning to pause bracelet gently reminds you to pause, reframe your thoughts and to be mindful here and now.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Membean

Show your love of words and vocabulary by picking up some Membean gear and apparel. Perfect for that student in your life, or the teacher that inspires you.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.multilingualbooks.com

Read classics in a wide variety of languages. Choose from Highly Reviewed Language Courses and Books for language learners of all levels and fantastic Bilingual Books for Kids. Learn from over 100 Languages including Portuguese Spanish, Arabic, French, English, ASL, German, Korean, Tagalog, Chinese, Cherokee and more.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

translationindubai.com

Translation In Dubai, Al Syed Legal Translation Al Barsha 1, Dubai, UAE. Phone 971 52 105 6456 Mobile 971 55 8385 850 Email: [email protected]

Recent Reviews

Translation in Dubai (hereinafter referred to as "AL SYED LEGAL TRANSLATION"/ "ASLT") is a company of legal translation services in Dubai. "ASLT" is largely known and has proven to be the #1 legal translation services company in Dubai in record time as a result of its continuous and consistent performance in 100% accurate and perfect translation. ASLT greatly contributes to its enablement of producing sworn translation duly accredited by the Ministry of Justice of UAE and ISO Certified 9001:2015, thenceforth providing Ministry of Justice approved accredited translation services from English to Arabic and different other language pairs.

Excellent

2 months ago

Aiela A.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Solecito

Spanish Leveled Reader Books across all subject areas (Reading, Writing, Math, Science and Social Studies) and genres. These books are perfect for every student. Designed to support students in traditional bilingual classes, dual language classes or simply seeking achieve bi-literacy and acquire Spanish vocabulary.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Cursos de ingls enfocados a adultos Horarios flexibles salones pequeos de mximo cuatro personas y garanta de aprendizaje Recibe resultados un aprendizaje dinmico y un mtodo mundialmente reconocido con ms de 45 aos de experiencia y presencia en 29 pases

Recent Reviews

El sistema esta muy padre si eres una persona con poco tiempo para desplazarte a una escuela o centro de inglés. Además es excelente para que te sueltes hablar, ya que todas las semanas tienes la oportunidad de hablar con alguien nativo, lo que ha mejorado mucho mi pronunciación y mi fluidez. Uno de los mayores miedos que yo tenia al entrar a un sistema tan abierto de aprendizaje es que me retrasara mucho, pero siempre los teachers están en contacto contigo para que esto no ocurra :)!

Great

9 months ago

Mayra Cecilia

Una experiencia increíble. Los cursos interactivos son muy claros, las dinámicas entretenidas pero sobre todo me quedo con la atención personalizada de los maestros. Siempre al pendiente de los avances y son personas muy preparadas y agradables. Definitivamente la mejor opción en el mercado si buscas aprender rápido, fácil de la mano de profesionales.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marco Antonio

4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ngilizce Kursu ngilizce Eitim Wall Street English

Wall Street English ngilizce kursu 2001 ylndan beri hizmet vermektedir 9 ilde bulunan 15 ubemizle baarnz garanti ediyoruz

Recent Reviews

vala kusura bakmayın yıldız dahi veremeyeceğim. insanların para ile eğitim anlayışını aşamamış bir kuruluş ile daha başbaşa kalırsınız. ingiliz aksanı hoca ile eğitim garantisi verirler ancak hocaların anadili bile inglizce değildir. hoca bulamazlar eğitim derslerini 3 haftada 4 haftada verirler ancak zamanında neden bitirilmedi diye eğitiminizi yakmaya çalışırlar. konuşmada dersleri 7-8 kişi derler sonrasında 25 kişilik sınıfa sokarlar. kapıdan içeri girince türkçe konuşmak yasak derler ama hocalar sizden türkçe öğrenecek düzeyde kursta türkçe konuşulur. anlayacağınız hocalar türkçe öğrenir ama siz inglizce öğrenemezsiniz. DAHA NE YAZAYIM BİLEMEDİM AMA VARSA SORUNLAR HAKKINIZI ARAYIN KİMSENİN SİZİN PARANIZI BU ŞEKİLDE ALMAYA HAKKI YOK.

Bad

9 months ago

GÖKHAN K.

First Wse is very well Engilish course. Then teachers are teaching very good. After that it's very helpfull for me. Lastly i am recommending to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Semih A.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Apprenez l039anglais en temps record avec une mthode prouv dans nos coles de langue en Suisse Cours d039anglais de dmonstration et test d’valuation gratuits

Recent Reviews

J'ai étudié (3x) plusieurs fois l'anglais chez Wall Street et je peux dire que toutes les fois la façon d'apprendre l'anglais a été améliorée. Et c'est vraiment cela que j'ai apprécié. L'ensemble des personnes, autant les réceptionnistes, les professeurs m'ont toujours renseigné au mieux que ce qu'ils pouvaient. Toutefois la seule chose qui serait à améliorer à mon avis, c'est le fait d'avoir un bouquin qui résumerait la grammaire anglaise de chaque leçon, surtout pour les temps en anglais. Voilà Je remercie toutes les personnes qui m'ont aidé à obtenir ce que je voulais chez vous. Voilà Roland Besançon

Excellent

9 months ago

Roland Besançon

Je suis très contente d'avoir pris des cours d'anglais car tout est fait pour te mettre à l'aise, te pousser à apprendre et les gens sont vraiment sympa !!! Je le recommande vivement

Excellent

9 months ago

Sylvie F.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Школа английского языка в Москве Wall Street English

Международная сеть школ английского языка Wall Street English - это 47 лет опытаобучающие центры в 29 странах уникальная методика изучения английского

Recent Reviews

Занятия с преподавателями проходят в основном энергично и с пользой для обучения. Может быть, следует расширить тематику таких занятий. Надеюсь, что со временем появятся дополнения к настоящему курсу обучения. Спасибо за обращение, желаю всем успеха и удачи.

Great

9 months ago

Irina

Что может сказать человек, который учится в школе на Универе уже 6 лет? Пожалуй только одно. Учить английский в WSE это прекрасно. За годы учебы я познакомился с удивительными людьми, нашел друзей, усвоил некоторые правила общения… Ну и английский подучил, само собой. Поскольку контракт дает возможность заниматься по персональному расписанию, то я прихожу на занятия тогда, когда это удобно и школе и мне. Особо никуда не тороплюсь, но и бездельничать себе не позволяю. Конечно работа вносит свои коррективы, но у меня получается совместить работу и учебу без ущерба. Если захотите поучить английский, но работы много, а свободного времени мало, то WSE это лучшее, что есть в Москве для вас.

Excellent

9 months ago

Anton

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Recent Reviews

El sistema que maneja Wall Street es bastante bueno, tienes muchas opciones para aprender a tu ritmo y según tu disponiblidad de tiempo, o bueno por lo menos así era antes de las eventualidades de la pandemia, muy buena la plataforma es muy interactiva y entretenida, talvez no se si es la mejor forma pero carece de explicaciones puntuales acerca de ciertos temas de Grammar, exceptuando eso pues muy bien. Un punto importante que me pareció muy atractivo de Wall Street es la accesibilidad a las clases complementarias pues eran muy buenos los horarios de clases, ahora plantearon clases virtuales complementarias sin embargo perdieron totalmente este modelo de flexibilidad porque ahora solo te ponen un horario 3 veces por semana que no es nada accesible para muchos, pues en mi caso yo estudio. eso es muy negativo ya que las clases complementarias nos ayudan mucho a practicar lo aprendido en la plataforma sin embargo ahora ya no tenemos ese recurso

Average

9 months ago

Kevin Alexander

He recibido algunas ofertas y promesas que no se están cumpliendo en el contrato que firme. Por lo que siento que en algún momento no voy a recibir todo lo que se me prometió y actualmente no me han sido de mucha ayuda.

Bad

9 months ago

David Alejandro

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cursos de ingls online Wall Street English Colombia

Aprender ingls de forma fcil y divertida es posible con los cursos de ingls de Wall Street English actualmente cursos de ingls 100 online Comienza ahora

Recent Reviews

Son excelentes , siempre están acompañando a los estudiantes y aclarando las dudas los encuentros son muy constructivos y aprendo mucho más siento que en realidad estoy aprendiendo lo que no logre en varios institutos

Excellent

9 months ago

Bravo Martinez

Realmente, fue una gran experiencia haber estudiado en este centro. Haber aprendido tanto y haberme llevado tantas enseñanzas de los profesores, de los estudiantes e incluso de las personal tutors fue algo genial. Gracias Wall Street por haberme fortalecido tanto académicamente como personalmente. ?

Excellent

9 months ago

Maria Isabella

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Home Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estimada (o), Soy alumno perteneciente a la sede de Wall Street English en Valdivia. Mi opinión acerca de Wall Street English es de inconformidad, debido a un cheque se me fue protestado como consecuencia de la negligencia de parte del personal. Lamentablemente, frente a esta situación se me hace difícil opinar que tuve una buena experiencia en este curso, salvo situaciones especificas, en que miembros de su personal mostraron una excelente disposición. Además, debo mencionar que en ningún momento se me pregunto alguna forma de enmendar la situación antes mencionada. Me despido atentamente de Ustedes.

Bad

9 months ago

Boris

Es muy buen método para aprender inglés, junto con muy buenos profesores, y las actividades como los "social clubs" son entretenidos además de útiles para practicar, especialmente entre distintos niveles.

Excellent

9 months ago

Camilo

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprend ingls y se ms competitivo en tu futuro Descubr el Mtodo con Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estoy super conforma con el sistema, me gustaría tener más tiepo y explotarlo mas. Los profesores, tanto del Encounter como los de las clases extras son super amigables y los tutores también. Gracias.

Great

9 months ago

Gustavo

El sistema es muy bueno. Los asistentes y acompañantes son muy atentos y resolutivos. La mayoria de los docentes de los encounters son excelentes! Y los profes de las clases complemtentarias super buena onda. Solo haria falta algunos espacios de charla. Sin evaluacion de por medio.

Great

9 months ago

Romina

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Recent Reviews

Devo ammettere che all'inizio ero piuttosto scettica sulla qualità di un corso online, ma devo dire che mi sono ricreduta. Lezioni ed esercizi non sono banali nè noiosi. Riconosco una pecca che è sulla grammatica-sintassi, che non è particolarmente approfondita. Devo invece tessere un elogio agli insegnanti ed al personale del mio Centro di Brescia, che si sono dimostrati oltre che molto preparati e disponibili anche veramente capaci di mettere a proprio agio gli studenti.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sonia

Mi è piaciuto molto il corso, gli insegnanti sono sempre stati gentili ed amichevoli. Le activity abbastanza intraprendenti ed ho apprezzato molte le attività esterne, un bel modo più per conoscere gente che per parlare inglese a dir la verità, ma lo stesso apprezzabili. Una cosa che a mio parere si potrebbe migliorare è il fatto che non si ha troppa occasione di parlare, le lezioni interattive sono molto carine ed utili, nelle activity per forza di cose essendo 10 persone non parli poi tantissimo, l'occasione migliore erano ovviamente gli encounter (nei quali ho imparato veramente molto). Comunque esperienza molto positiva, il mio inglese è decisamente migliorato e ne sono molto contento.

Great

9 months ago

Danilo

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Path to Arabic

Learn Arabic Online with our proven Arabic courses video classes Speak read write Arabic like a native for only 15 mins a day

Recent Reviews

The program is very enjoyable, easy to understand and follow and it's the best for learning Arabic. The video lessons enable me to build on what I've learnt and I am growing in knowledge every day. Both the private tuition for extra help from the teachers and support were excellent too. I would definitely recommend this to others wanting to learn Arabic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aman Ruhul

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

PandaTree

PandaTree offers interactive online foreign language tutoring for kids Tutoring sessions and games for Mandarin Chinese and Spanish starting at 1999 Sign-Up Today

Recent Reviews

My child looks forward to his Panda Tree lessons every time. His teacher keeps completely engaged and moves at his pace and makes learning fun for him. They have amazing and effective tools for teaching, and also learning and practicing on your own. The lessons are easy to schedule and I can always find times that work for us. My child always has a big smile on his face during his classes. We love Panda Tree.

Excellent

9 months ago

K. U.

We love PandaTree! My son has improved so much in Spanish & is now able to speak to his grandparents! This has enriched his life so much! I love the fact that they have native speakers from all of the spanish speaking countries!!

Excellent

9 months ago

R. S.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

spanishplaydates.com

Get the best online Spanish learning classes for kids from us in California, Texas, Florida & New York. Our online Spanish classes are designed to make learning fun and interactive. Visit us now.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am currently participating in the above. I had taken two classes with a wonderful instructor who left Cactus because of poor pay and lack of recognition. In their wisdom Cactus decided to put two classes together - Spanish Elementary 2 and Spanish Elementary 3. They did the same with Spanish Intermediate 2 and Spanish Intermediate 3. None of the students that had signed up to the classes were informed in advance. In our classes both levels are bored stiff - the one half because the level is too high, the other half because progress is soooo slow. The teacher is not a real teacher. He goes by the book, gives us an exercise and we quietly work at it for twenty minutes. For the answers the "teacher" has a little hand-held device on which all the answers are stored .... As for grammar, the teacher does not understand grammatical structures so cannot explain these. It is soooo awful I want to cry every lesson. What Cactus have done here is well below par. I will find some other course provider for myself. I did raise the issues with Cactus but they were desperate to hold on to my money so said I could either wait and take a new class from January which would have meant a total wait of six months for me or I could have private tuition for which these people charge the earth - no thought of a refund ... all of the class are going SPARE!!!! Do not touch Cactus with a barge pole - they are a super dodgy outfit and cannot keep good instructors.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have twice had recourse to Lingoci tutors, to work up my spoken German. My daughter also had a course of tutorials before taking her C1 exam in German. On all these occasions Lingoci delivered an excellent liaison and support service. The booking system is a little complicated until you get the hang of it but Lingoci are always on hand to help (including, weekends and evenings) and the individual tutors have all been a success. I recommend the agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eleanor A.

I am learning German via Lingoci and what I could say The the service is good and as explained. My teacher Chris is excellent and has helped me a lot to enhance my German level. He is very patient, supportive, and flexible in adapting the course to my needs. The main weakness in Lingoci is the lake of learning materials. I have been recommending the service to my friends but maybe the prices prevent them from having the service.

Great

1 year ago

Ahmed Bekhit

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Dubois

I gave Wolfestone a translation project recently. They quickly responded and turned it around really quickly. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lizzie Jones

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

70 EUR off with promo code * G-4AMY7N * (works for the first week since you register) The school is good and the teachers are awesome! I am so happy with my results! I am willing to go on my studies with Lingoda, as it os one of the best schools I have ever learned with.

Great

1 year ago

D1q0wu U.

I have a very good experience with Lingoda course online, I have level A when I started but now I am an intermediate student. I am very happy with my process and with the teachers in Lingoda too! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Bernal

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am really pleased with the work performed by the translators of "The Migration Translators" as I had an important translation from German into English that should be completed in two days! They came through and were notably helpful. I will gladly recommend them to anybody!

Great

1 year ago

Alice Wilson

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lien

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yubo M.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i find this way of learning German so easy and going at my own pace also makes it enjoyable, doing revision helps my confidence in going forward, and because no one can laugh or snigger at some of my attempts when i do get it wrong i don't care, if you are thinking of learning a new language this is the way to do it

Excellent

1 year ago

patricia davies

I like the system because you have to spell the words in Spanish and they provide the English word on the bottom.

Excellent

1 year ago

GSB4LCR

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Squid For Brains

Innovative products for comprehensible input-based world or foreign language teaching including books, readers, games and more!

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home English Trends

Cursos i classes dangls per a tots els nivells a Barcelona English Trends fa servir el Mtode Narratiu per desenvolupar ladquisicion de la llengua de forma natural i rpida

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the English learning method with English Trend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pere

One recommendation: I prefer to receive a daily email than one with three or four translations a greeting

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesus Hdez

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ExpertTranslations

Low-cost high-quality fast-turnaround expert translations in English Spanish Just 14 per word Its all in the name

Recent Reviews

Seamless Expertly done translation of my medical book Professional Arrived 9 days ahead of schedule Would use them again in a heartbeat

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Translations

Translation agency serving Australia with local presence in Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Perth offering translation transcreation audiovideo voiceover

Recent Reviews

Absolute translations provided the translation of over 20 different documents into 4 different languages. They did it within agreed timelines and the quality was excellent. I was especially impressed with how they maintained the formatting of the document design as some of the design features were tricky to edit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine

I updated my rating because although there was an issue with the first translation I received, the owner was extremely focused on making sure I was fully satisfied, explained everything to me and offering me a full refund. I was really impressed and can only commend her for being so customer satisfaction focused.

Great

1 year ago

BB

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with