Back  

Consumer Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3943

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3943

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10092

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

53 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had this on order for 4-5 weeks now.....chased several times....to be informed today there was a delay in transit and it would be another 1 -2 week. My advice. Pay the little extra, buy locally, and get it on time. This has been appalling.

Bad

1 year ago

Antony Fort

The product came late but I expected it to be late so that's not a big bother to me. There isnt much information when tracking the parcel so I had a bit of anxiety while waiting. The good thing about it is that, the product that I received was genuine and was packed well and the price was the cheapest among the others online. So I would say it was worth it. Will look into buying another item again here. We will see.

Great

1 year ago

Czarina Marie Awayan Academia

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to AV Express We provide premium quality Audio and Video products

Welcome to AV Express We provide premium quality home audio video products TV wall mounts Bluetooth wireless outdoor waterproof speakers weatherproof rock speakers

Recent Reviews

This is my second time ordering from AV Express and I was satisfied the first time, I had ordered before this time and after it went through I was expecting it and then latter found out that the item was no longer available but on the website it did not say that and my order went through, but I quickly got over it and ordered a different one and hopefully I will get this one, I still like dealing with this website. Emo

Excellent

1 year ago

Esantiago1 E.

After 3 days & 8 messages no response from company to solve problems. Called credit card to reverse charges because they shipped product with wrong bracket and won’t return my calls for help. SAD, Very SAD. I fear the great reviews are from employees or friends.

Poor

2 years ago

Revmrrobert Q.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Discount Home Automation

At DHA our no-frills online store allows you the lowest prices on thousands of smart home automation gadgets Our shipping is even cheap

Recent Reviews

Shout out to Kyle who took the time to measure and send me pics of the piece as I needed to know if it would fit in my existing mounting system. One pic seems to indicate it might not, another suggested it would, so have taken a chance and purchased. Got my fingers crossed it works for me, but regardless, super appreciated Kyle's customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest W.

I have purchased from DHA several times. They always have great prices, reliable shipping, and even descent returns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dhadiscounthomeautomation I.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio for Half the Price Speakers Subwoofers Amplifiers and more

Half Price Car Audio offers the best brands in car audio We stock amplifiers subwoofers speakers and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 subwoofers from them. When one blew I sent it back. They told me that they count not replace it because they didn't have anymore. But the could send me one which was half of the wattage of the others, or I could get in store credit or a refund. So I looked at there website and could not find anything I would use. Before I did they sent me a receipt for the speaker and was about to ship it. I called them and got a very rude lady who continually kept interupting me and would not allow me to explain my situation. I tried to explain to her I was working with Jerome and per his email those where my options. She would not listen and told me no refund or store credit. I said I will just send jerome a email. Jerome was very nice in the beginning but takes a while to respond. However I fin ally got him to reply, but he told me I already handled it with the other lady.... would use another word she was far from a lady.... but they just sent it anyway. I will be getting with bbb the state commission and whoever else I can. And when I'm done I will go to small claims. Do do business with these people. Poor customer service. 4/30/2016 So bad because I could have went to kicker directly now I can do anything... stuck with a speaker I can't use.

Bad

1 year ago

Angrycustmer127654 K.

Ordered a part via USPS Express 1 day shipping and they shipped it first class. Called to verify the screw-up and the lady on the phone had her mouth open and ears closed. Wanted to place blame on the USPS rather then admit they've hired incompetent idiots in their shipping department...my mistake for not checking reviews for these clowns, their mistake for butchering the order, I'll never order anything from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Markg65 T.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hi Fi Tv Speakers Home Cinema Gaming and Audio Experts

Hi Fi Confidential are an online electronic shop that offers only the best electronic goods such as TVs Speakers Soundbars Home Cinema Gaming Consoles and accessories in the audio visual market

Recent Reviews

Have been shopping with Hi-Fi Confidential for over 10 years now, bought my first flat screen from them and have purchased several since. Most recently purchased a Samsung for my daughter, always given the best impartial advice and delivery on time. Spot on!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Excellent price, ordered on Monday with the 3-5 day free delivery option and had it delivered on Tuesday! Best price around for the Bose hedphones as well. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Euro Electronics UK Limited

Welcome to Euro Electronics website we design manufacture and distribute High Definition HDTV solutions for business professionals

Recent Reviews

Battery sent from another country, instead of UK as advertised. No correspondence to say it would be delayed by over a week because it came from Eastern Europe. Delivery took 11days ! No confirmation that it was a "Made In China" item, despite the advert giving the impression it was of UK manufacture. No instruction, nor maintenance leaflet. All the printing on the battery was in two foreign languages. Despite asking for english maintenance information, Euroelectronics refused to supply anything. They offered to refund the purchase cost, if I paid for the return postage (for a big battery to Eastern Europe). Ebay over-ruled their offer and forced them to issue a pre-paid address label for the return.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kee Audio

SpeakersSubwooferradioampsCDT AudioJBLInfinityKenwoodPioneercomponent speakersJVCCamaro speakersFirebird speakersF-body speakersCDT SpeakersCDT SubwooferCDTCDT HDCDT CL-6CDT amp

Recent Reviews

I ordered the level 2 trans am speaker kit and had a confirmation email from Kee Audio the next day. Speakers arrived from California to Ohio in 5 days. The speakers were securely boxed and then overboxed with shipping popcorn. No damage or issues with broken goods. The installation instruction were very good, but a search online gave a few video pointers of my make and model. After installation, which allowed for reusing the factory connectors, you had a stock looking set-up with outstanding sound from the original Monsoon head unit and amp. I wish I had done this when I first bought the car! Props to Kee Audio... great job on the Trans Am package. *** This was an unsolicited review, I have no relationship with Kee Audio other than being a satisfied customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Quizkid3294799 Z.

Nothing you buy will install without you having to be some kind of radio installer so why even waste your time with his rude coward his word is as good as Pinocchio!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Dudeurrude B.

4.8

38 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2019-20 sat nav discs updates Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty20 discount on two or more purchase

Recent Reviews

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbie

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbie D.

1.7

4 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very bad experience.I purchased a htc windows 8x from them. I come to find out that it was locked . They said that they couldn't help me because it went over the 30 day warranty so what am i suppose to do with a phone thats of no use to me or anyone else.I spoke to T-mobile because thats who locked it and they said they cant unblock it due to the previous owner of the phone.So buyers beware of locked phones.

Bad

1 year ago

Camacho4119 B.

Purchased refurbished Note2 from CellularStream to replace my previous one that lasted 4 years until I broke it. I should have paid closer attention to the 30 day (from purchase) warranty because the phone lasted 66 days from activation, started spontaneously restarting, factory reset itself twice, then died. I've spent hours trying to reload the ROM but it appears to have internal electronic problems. I contacted CellularStream to get an exception to their warranty and I was denied. $125 gone forever.

Poor

2 years ago

Bstuem D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After a few weeks spent on researching what would be the best pair of headphones I could buy for my home studio and hundreds of articles later, I've finally decided to buy myself a set of Sennheiser HD 650. I didn't know it before... but these headphones litteraly changed my understanding of my own mixes. Not only do they sound pretty accurate on themselves but also have they a very amazing soundstage. I've got Sonarworks to make a custom profile for these and I don't think I have ever listened to anything as amazing, ever. I am more than satisfied by the sound, the build quality but also the comfort which is excellent (and I do wear plugs, which usually makes it a bit difficult with headphones). That's simple, I have absolutely no doubt on the fact that the day I need a new pair of headphones, they will come from Sennheiser.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ariana Keehn

4.5

46 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My shopping experience with Mobal has thus far been a piece of cake. Clear descriptions of my purchasing options, plus VERY fair pricing has made this one of the easier decisions I've had to make!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan D.

The information regarding the sim card was very clear. Selecting the right one for me easy, and arranging the pick-up point at the same terminal as my arrival creates real peace of mind for me. Also, the payment process was very straight forward. Thank you! From South Africa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple items and due to an urgent need, I paid extra to have them overnighted, but the order didn't get shipped until several days later. Then when I got the order, the wrong parts were included. I added an order complaint on their website and left them a voice mail, but have not gotten a response yet.

Poor

2 years ago

Rvallelonga B.

I ordered $625.84 in SVGA cables on September 13. The order didn't arrive on time. I e-mailed them to cancel the order and refund the money to my credit card. I waited a month and no refund. I e-mailed them again and they assured me it would be in my account in a few days. It is now December 3 and still no refund. I need to contact my bank to reverse the charge. It turns out this is a one man operation. No one to speak with for customer service. Do not purchase anything from WiredAtHome.com!

Poor

2 years ago

Rjr123 T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a phone on Thursday and promised delivery on Friday but it still hasn't arrived and no e mail to say why its been delayed, disappointing

Poor

1 year ago

Vicky Jamieson

I received an email saying I need to call your processing team to clarify some details before they complete my order , i read a few reviews yesterday and when this happens the call can cost a small fortune not only that why can't you ring me on the number I submitted on my account like any other company does. Could some body give me a call within the hour as I don't need the head ache , I run a business which means time is precious to me iv spent nearly 5 hours trying to resolve this issue , not a good start to be honest . I'm. Beginning to wonder if the brill price plans are just a lure to reel ppl in , hopefully I'm wrong..

Bad

2 years ago

Kriss H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast 2Man delivery of heavy goods right into my room on the 2nd floor.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pincho Paxton

3.2

33 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes the price is lower but we ended up paying more due to getting a defective stereo the first shipment - as in dead, non-working. Customer service is pitiful. First no response to emails sent asking about returning. The first call the female rep sounded like she was drugged and told me to ship it back and I would be reimbursed (after asking repeated for them to provide shipment back). She should have directed me to their return policy which actually says for defective products she was supposed to get the manufacturer to replace. After sending it back it took multiple calls to get a new unit shipped. I was lied to several times in follow-up calls before finally getting a tracking number for a shipment. Staff were consistently rude. Not worth the saving of maybe $20 bucks since we paid $16.65 to ship it back it was a saving of less than $5 for a one month delay in getting the stereo. Shop with Crutchfield - they are great.

Poor

1 year ago

Janet B.

Worst customer service I've ever experienced. First of all I was given a shipment date of the next day. My order was processed and the money came out of my account. I was told to expect the package on the 25th. The worse possible scenario to expect it on the 27th. More than a week later on the 29th when I called to find out why my package hasn't shipped yet I was rudely told that "what do you expect us to do". That was after I was put on hold for 38 minutes! Then I told that they would finally ship it on the 30th. The price wasn't cheaper than other stores and the reason I chose them is the reviews I read. I am completely convinced that it is their workers that are writing those reviews. I would never use them again. I would rather go without. I would rather pay higher prices than ever using this farce as a company ever again! Be warned!

Bad

1 year ago

Rich A.

4.1

38 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service of this company is excellent! They are very patience and go above and beyond to help. Amna, was simply the best! He/she was able to troubleshoot what the real problem was and now my service is working wonderfully!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lamont Moore

US Mobile's customer service has been amazing! My last encounter with Zurayz was awesome. He was able to get my phone number ported over to my new service. My experience with US Mobile so far has been great and I would totally recommend it to anyone looking not only great savings, but awesome customer service! Thanks, Zurayz, for helping me out and getting my phone up and running on US Mobile's service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad G

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PureGlare

PureGlare is the prime supplier of replacement projector lamps in the United States of America for multimedia LCD DLP projectors and rear projection television sets When you purchase your replacement projector lamps from PureGlare you get a reliable fast and cost effective way to buy all your replacement projector lamps

Recent Reviews

Ordered it and in 2 days was herem very nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Curtispeltier Z.

24 hour lead time to ship was disappointing but the product works ok

Great

1 year ago

Gtweihert N.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had bought a wildlife Camera from Flyonthewall in January 13 and it had just developed a problem,I called them up, they asked me to return it to them,I had a brand new one sent to me within 3 days.I am totally useless with gadgets and both David and John were Fabulous.Their product knowledge and service is second to none and they had a great selection to choose from.I would highly recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margi1234 Q.

I have used this company many times previously and been very happy with the cost, delivery time etc however on a recent occasion I ordered a CCTV camera kit and 2 additional cameras (A total of £444.97) I received the item a few days later and was pleased. Until I received the credit card bill and realised we had been charged 7 times for the one item. I have called the company and no-one has answered, I have emailed the gentleman I had previously conversed with and had no response and finally my credit card company have also tried to contact them with no luck! I am disgusted with this - I am £2669.82 out of pocket and am yet to receive any kind of response!

Bad

2 years ago

Axiomasb H.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very fast delivery. Received items earlier than I expected. I bought the soundbar 300 plus the bass module and the invisible 300 surround sound. Comparing the price to other websites online, I found Front Row Electric has the best price for the items. Just installed the system, it working great so far.

Great

1 year ago

Andy V.

FrontRowElectronics shipped out my remote right away. The remote was exactly what i was looking for, for my Bose theater system. I received it faster than I expected and it even came with a battery in it. AWESOME service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florencio P.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 54" Panasonic on Sunday. Was told it was not in stock, but should be available on Tuesday. TV shipped Tuesday and was in my living room on Friday. Excellent service & best price around. No hassles - would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mjsjax X.

I would definitely AVOID this merchant! Ordered a PN50B650 that said "newly arrived"; Called Fred on 4/24 "we expect to ship on Monday or Tuesday next week" 4/28 "We have an inventory error on this model". Website price goes up but no indication that an "inventory error" is going on; infact the website says "usually ships within 24 hours" 4/29 "I'll keep in contact with you" after offering minimal price reduction. 5/5 "We plan to ship these by midweek" Website still indicates nothing with regards to availability still "ships within 24 hours" 5/13 "Remember me Fred?" No response 5/18 "I want my money back; now" 5/22 Refund finally shows up. Just about one full month; some places do identify backorders; and they don't charge you credit card until it is shipped. The whole time there was no indication of back order or "inventory problem" I seriously question the positive feedbacks done here. The home theater store was not up front with me or any other customers for the same item. Worse yet they ignored me for weeks at a time. BE AWARE OF THIS MERCHANT!

Bad

1 year ago

Willitwrk M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reversing Camera Reversing Cameras Kits

With over a decade of specialising and only selling reversing cameras we now have the ultimate selection of camera kits for every type of vehicle

Recent Reviews

hi just to let you know what excellant service you give I ordered my monitor at 09.35 on wednesday 25th it arrived on thursday 26th at 12.20pm great service thank you. Barry Russell

Excellent

1 year ago

Barryjr O.

Some 3 years ago i contacted Parkingcameras.com with an unusual request Mark at Parking Cameras spent a lot of time trying to come up with the solution to my request and after a very short time came up with all the right answers.After 3 years the system is still working like day one. You may ask what was so special about this system well how many MOTORCYCLES do you see with a rear view camera being used instead of mirrors. The system can be viewed on their website The system is far better than mirrors ie wider angle of view with no blind spots and would you beleive the system is cheeper than a new set of mirrors

Excellent

1 year ago

Andys1 K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from their website, and a couple days passed with no tracking number. They didnt have the product in stock but gladly substituted for what was. Im very happy with the cutsomer service and shipping charges. They even gave me advice on how to rewire the subwoofers, product is authentic and brand new. Lastly their customer service is very helpful and dont rush you off the phone, I talked to Paul and Chef both seem to have very extensive knowledege of car audio.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ggartley F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I orderd a RAM laptop mount from these guys to use my laptop in my Ford 250 and I got it super fast. They were super friendly and attentive to my questions. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you for superior service! I will definitely be back in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Amorybrown1 Y.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If i could give zero stars i would. I ordered the Huawei P40 on their website on pre order. There was a deal supposed to come with the pre order and did i get it, nope. Then to be called a liar by 3 different people on the phone before finally being told oh no you were right but still not going to get the deal i payed for. Will never use this company again and my father is suggesting i take them to small claims court over this

Bad

1 year ago

Teigan Hannah Carroll

Terrible experience regarding cashback. Took phone out in November - I was initially shocked and disappointed as the amount I thought I was going to pay , turned out was double, and the amount you pay is after cashback which you have to claim. The first cashback claim is 6 months after purchase (so I was expecting to get 6 months worth of money (50% of what I had paid). I had another shock the amount was to be divided into 5 equal installments and btw didn't equate at all to 50%. So felt completely ripped off already. Let it go because I thought maybe I had mistaken it all. I claimed cashback 26th April and received an email saying congratulations cashback will be received within 14 working days. I emailed about 12 days in and was assured there were not delays and money would be paid on time. We are now 20 working days later still waiting for it, had numerous emails advising please don't worry there was a delay but it is being processed keep a look out for it, but cannot give a timeframe. "It is easy just refund my card" "it should take less than a minute" . Apparently delays are due to the covid situation (despite their website proudly displaying a banner announcing that despite the covid issues they are working as normal) bunch of liars and totally regret getting this phone now. Sick of getting the runaround.

Bad

1 year ago

JANE M WESTERMAN

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MyRcMart

MyRcMartCOM Buy RC Helicopters Airplanes Gliders Cars RC Toys and Spare Parts - Low Shipping Rate - Worldwide Delivery - Walkera Nine Eagles RCX Hobby Silverlit SH Swift KDS Skyartec SanHuan ESky Align Trex Futaba iMax SkyRc 3e CopterX Hong Kong China RC Hobby Shop - Spare PartsRC AccessoriesRC ToolsRC HelicopterPromotion Garage SalesComputer AccessoriesRC PlaneMulticopter PartsMulticopter FrameRC CarFixed FPV WingHandheld Gimbal

Recent Reviews

I think that to get a good idea about MyRcMart, you have to go to www.rcgroups.com and do a search. This online vendor has a stellar reputation on that website and they are the largest online community in the world. This speaks volume, in my opinion. I have purchased many items from MyRcMart in the past and I have NEVER had any problems. They are known to have some of the most competitive prices online. In fact, many people will wait for them to stock the items they need because they know that the price will be excellent. The service is very good and very fast both in Chinese and in English. Shipping is also quick compared with other RC giants such as Hobby King and the shipping fees are far more reasonable. It's also worth mentioning that they keep their website up to date on a daily basis. This means that if an item is showing "stock," they have the item in stock contrary to other online vendors who show "stock" on many items they don't even have. That said, the good business they do means they are very busy so they can and will refuse to do business with rude customers who are very difficult to please. They will just refund your money, in full, and ask you to take your business elsewhere. In fact, they make that very clear on their website. Treat them with respect and you will not be disappointed with them. I have nothing but praises for MyRcMart and I highly recommend them as one of the best oonline RC vendors in the world. Thank you MyRcMart. You guys are awesome. Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobepine G.

I still waiting fo neary 3 moths to received my order. MyRcMart blaim the post office an don't wont to refund. No customer service, i will never order by MyRcMart. They take your payment very fast, and are there any problems they won't do anything. Worst company ever on the internet. Stay away from MyRCMart, they would not take care if there is a problem. Bad Bad Bad Compony.

Poor

1 year ago

Netherland E.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GREAT PRICE FOR A NIKON D3300 BRILLIANT CAMERA GREAT SERVICE

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Major

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bigly Brothers

Looking for best drone companies in Canada? We offer pro X drone with 2K HD camera and latest features and capable of flying indoor as well as outdoor in Canada.

Recent Reviews

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GPS Sat Nav Speed Camera Detectors Marine Dash Cams Accessories BlueCharts and Maps

Buy GPS Sat Navs Dash Cams Speed Camera Detectors Marine chartplotters Garmin handheld GPS We stock Garmin TomTom Snooper Road Angel Navman BlackVue Mio Magellan Accessories Mapping and Map Updates Equip your vehicle with the latest GPS maps and accessories today

Recent Reviews

At long last my saga dealing with Active GPS has come to an end. They have reimbursed me with all monies paid out for a map update and postage. There customer service is extremely poor, when an item had been lost in the post. They totally refused to send another, or even refused to offer a refund immediately they were going to make me wait wait thirty days. When I stated I would would take legal action against them, my money appeared the following day. I would certainly not recommend them or trade with them ever again.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark

I have had the very unfortunate pleasure dealing with Active GPS.Co.UK since 6/11/17, I ordered an 2018 update for one of my sat nav`s. I ordered this update over the Internet paid £78.98 up front and was informed by email that this Sat Nav update would be with me in 3-5 working days. It never arrived by the 21/11/17. I called them on numerous occasions to ask where my item was, they stated it has been possibility mislaid in the post. I have just learnt today they will not refund and money to me or even send out another item for at least another thirty days. I have also found out that the map update is not worth over £50.00. So this company is at least making over £30.00 per map update. I have found them extremely difficult to deal with, and even very unhelpful. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you wish to be ripped off two fold.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark P.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shockingly dreadful experience On 4th September we purchased an LG 43UN700 IPS monitor from Media Mrkt Spain online and collected it on Monday 7th from their Valencia shop in Calle Colon we paid €536. We were very busy having just moved house so actually didn’t open it to set it up until Saturday 12th. We already own one of these at our home in the UK so we were familiar with the process and its specification. On sliding it out of the box and removing the sleeve we could see the screen was cracked very badly all down the left side. We immediately raised a return request and received confirmation of collection from our home dated 14th September, unfortunately this never happened they just didnt turn up so we then took it back to one of their outlets as the return online form stated. They immediately accused us of breaking the monitor. According to them there is no way it could have been broken in the box so it must have been us. This was absolutely not the case. It was definitely like that in the box and definitely not broken by us due to mishandling. They have refused point blank to deal with us any further. They were so rude and aggressive it was unbelievable. We took it to another store but they were just as rude and aggressive just walking away from us and dealing with other customers. It would take too long to detail the rudeness of the staff and the way they accused us of breaking the monitor without evidence ... it wasnt even unpackaged and still had the wrapping on it but according to them nothing can ever be broken when it is collected.

Bad

1 year ago

mark

One of my favorite stores and web is Mediamarkt. They always have a wide variety of products at an unbeatable price. Always the staff is willing to help you with any questions and, above all, they are very professional and well prepared. Recently I bought a TV and a tablet and I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the products. Thank you very much and I will continue buying at Mediamarkt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexey Garcia

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Process was extremely easy, no pushy salesmen involved! Best quote within seconds and no hidden extras. Even offered a discount for having it fitted on a certain day. Ordered online, fitted within 2 days. I had one visit by fitter, then electrician to sort out stats 2 days later (at my convenience). Both guys were very helpful and friendly. I had one issue within a few days of fitting where wireless cylinder stat wasn't working properly. Was sorted within a few days with no problems or extra charges. Highly recommend if you're looking for a competitive, stress-free solution to getting your boiler changed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Styles

Just had my new boiler fitted by boxt. All turned up on time as did Daniel Harrison who worked his socks off was neat tidy and very professional. Im a plumber by trade but specialist in bathrooms and kitchens so lost touch with new boiler concepts but know a good tradesman when i see one. I was sceptical about paying up front but i tell you what this company delivers what it promises so dont worry on that score. I'm a very happy customer in Nottingham and thanks again Daniel a pleasure to have in my house. Ps thanks to all the boxt team its a different way,but one that delivers what it promises

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Wilde

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with company a few weeks ago. After getting the order conformation, I realized that the postage for the items I ordered was way over the normal shipping cost. In fact charging $35 to ship an item that should of only cost at the most $10 is way out of line. After placing the order, I sent them an e-mail and saying I wanted to cancel the order. No response. I even tried there contact us page.. no answer. This company has no customer service and sole reason for being in business is to rip people off in shipping cost. They should be ashamed of there selves for charging such cost.. but we know they don't care at all. I would differently not order from this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Robinsonswoodcrafts E.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1 Pre-Loaded New Video Game Systems PS4 Nintendo Xbox Bundles

Best Video Family Game Systems Pre-Loaded on Virtual Reality Consoles Tablets Mobile Gaming Carts in Hospitals Hotels Homes Correctional Facilities

Recent Reviews

I've had a couple problems with my Playstation 4 that I bought from them a year ago and their tech support was extremely helpful whenever I contacted them and they offered solutions to my problems over the phone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rogerk8229 O.

I purchased a 3 year gold warranty through fully loaded electronics and now they refuse to honor their warranty. The product was defective one month after coming out of the box. They couldn't fix it and informed me to ship it to Nintendo. Now that its starting to glitch AGAIN, they are using any means necessary not to honor warranty. Tactic 1: fix it yourself. Tactic 2: Its NIntendos fault, and last but not least Tactic 3: You voided your warranty when you let Nintendo fix it. HELLO, you ADVISED me to let Nintendo fix it, as a matter of fact you left me with that option and that option only. Sham warranty, and im sure if you read good reviews in the months and years to come you will hear bad things about this company. Poor customer service, lack of knowledge with their "technicians" a.k.a. people that tell you to go to Nintendo when you have a problem, and a severe problem with their warranty policies.

Poor

2 years ago

Echad25 S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cool Stuff To Buy

Looking for things that are cool to buy, cool things to buy online (or cool stuff to buy online)? We have the collection of coolest things to buy.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing from ezwatch fore several years, The reason I keep coming back is because their customer service is truly the best I have ever dealt with. I have worked with Byran for the past couple years and make sure I never encounter any issues. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Goldenpoppydog37507 N.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was on Alza store in Holisovice place and saw a nice price on MacBook Pro and decided to buy it. One of the consultants was helping me with the choice. He was asking me many questions and one of them was about trading license. He said that I can save even more if I buy it for the company. I said that I have trading license and it would great if can save some extra money on the purchase. I asked him about 5 to 10 times if this is possible, because I wasn't sure if I really can do it. He said that anybody who has trading license or s.r.o. can purchase good and get money back on it (this is complete lie as I found later). During the consulation process he was bagging me to get insurance for it, because it is expensive and so on. I said no a few times, but time by time he was still asking me about it. I don't understand why you need to be so agressive towards customer? So, I said no again and he stopped. After I agreed to buy laptop for a company, he said becuase you will get your money back by the end of the year on this laptop maybe it is good idea to get insurance, because for the saved money it will be covered for 1 year of Apple's official vurranty + 3 years of Alaza. I was ok, this is good idea. Let's dot it. So on the counter I was asked about company information, so they registered payment under compamny. I paid for it and went home. After a few days, I received a notice from Alza that company details are incorrect but it did not say what was wrong exactly. Then I realized I was lied by the consultant so he can sell this laptop + insurance and get his % from it. This is not my first purchase at Alza and I am very dissapointed the way they handle customers. Their consultants would lie to you so you purchase they extras for some extra cost. I would really appreciate if anybody can contact me from Alza and solve this issue.

Bad

1 year ago

Alexander Teshabaev

Despite owning and using a .co.uk website this company is not based in the UK, deliveries are not from the UK and will take a long time and not be protected by UK trade regulation. Customer support is non existent.

Bad

1 year ago

Luke

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the iPhone X Screen Replacement. It was easy to install on my friends phone and he is very impressed with the quality. Says it works better and responds faster than the one he got from a professional shop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ltal S.

Product works great. Clear instructions. Came with a step-by-step instruction manual and a magnetic pad to place your small screws. I had to ask another person for assistance to place the pick in while I pull up the screen. That's the only problem I had. Other than that, just follow the manual or watch the YouTube video for visual help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Honor C.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The new Polaroid 3D Play pen is fantastic value for money. The customer service I received from one of the guys at the Ideal Home Show in London was incredible. He showed me lots of tips and tricks and have since created some stunning 3D models. So much fun for the entire family, thanks guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Exprodirect

UK039s premier supplier of Camera parts Digital Memory Accessories Ex-Pro manufacture and sell direct to public a huge range of 3rd party USB connection cables Memory Batteries chargers photograhic equipment and much more at some of the lowest prices online

Recent Reviews

When you can buy two batteries for £24.00 instead of paying £54.00 for a manufacturers original and found them equally as good as the original then that does make most people happy I would think!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Verified Y.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the first time buy flashcard from digitopz,i am lucky to buy this ak 2i card for a 15% discount,the shipping was free, and the card was cheap. Took a few weeks to show up, but that's expected with free shipping from Hong kong.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor Swain

Bought a 3DS flashcard about ten days ago, received yesterday, nice shipping, the card is working like a charm, received my tracking in 24 hours after my purchased as they promised.it is a nice experience,definitely will buy more in future!

Great

1 year ago

erick

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed 3 different orders to this company. Two of them on 01/22/2018 and another one on 2/2/2018. I was told to be patient that they were back logged but they would let me know when my items ship. Well, it is now 2/20/2018 and I have yet to see my orders. When I check my account, it says the orders are "pending shipment". I have read reviews dated back to 2015 and before where customers gave them a great customer rating. However, any reviews after 2015 are all one star. What has happened to this company since 2015? Does it not bother them that most of the reviews are saying to not order from them? I wish I had seen the reviews prior to my ordering. If I hear from them after this latest email I sent, I will update my review. However, at this time, I would not recommend them to an enemy or friend. I would say they are doing false advertising.

Bad

1 year ago

Debbiebowen L.

Order the solar Led light on Sep 26 and was following up with Customer service every week for 3 weeks. Later on the 4th week I called them after holding the phone line for 15 minutes and said the items is not available at the moment. Very Disappointing. Also REFUND took more that 14 days. Never ever going to order from here even if its for FREE...

Poor

1 year ago

John6373 V.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very big thanks to Sam for getting me a phone that Vodaphone could not do. I was with Vodaphone for 18 years and they would not give a tough phone. I spoke to sam she said they do contracts, so she set me up with a uleufone 6E, because of my business. I have not broken it yet and its a lot cheaper to a big thanks... Allen

Excellent

1 year ago

Allen

I’ll try and make my comments independently unbiased and as honest as can, I have no loyalty to any network or supplier other than that of value for money and (for me) security, reliability of connectivity, good business acumen and after sales service.. So.. let’s be honest, depends what you want... plenty of high street shops about and on line “bargains” Some (most) of which have been in trouble one way or another before now...for various mis-selling reasons or hiking the price once you are “in contract” however: if you are prepared to swap (usually your network and phone number) around all the time (monthly, annually or let’s face it if you want a nice phone, every 2 years!!) that could be a “convenient” option for you. I originally researched these guys for business reasons .. (I needed a company that understood my needs... security being a major interest and customisations a high second) I spoke directly to Vanessa and Sam and indirectly to Stephen... (I’m guessing the top trio?) between the three they have everything a business needs (no offence to the rest of the business colleagues that I also dealt with which are equally as capable and helpful whenever I called or emailed), but In my case I found that whoever I dealt with I had a pretty much instant follow up from one of the top 3 even if it was just to check that “I’d been satisfied”. Interestingly I happened to mention my personal needs.. not just business (yes, the “Damn I broke my iPhone screen” type stuff) and also my international requirements... (friends and colleagues visiting the UK). Surprisingly, to me, they came up with matching or better offers and contracts than I (or my friends) were already getting... My recommendation? I’m still independent.. my needs change (and yes I still look around) but I haven’t found any company that matches these guys for enthusiasm, technical know how, or let’s face it general “it’s broke can you sort it” moments ... they have my vote.... and my current loyalty for the foreseeable...

Excellent

1 year ago

SL

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

never got product...two weeks later

Bad

1 year ago

Lisakhan D.

Still dont receive my order and was done on 12/17

Poor

1 year ago

Mauricito1301 V.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GoPro

Besuche die offizielle GoPro Website und entdecke die weltweit vielseitigsten 360- und 4K-Actionkameras GoPro Hero 8 Black GoPro Max GoPro Hero 7 Black Hero 7 Silver Hero 7 White Fusion GoPro Zubehr

Recent Reviews

Go Pro have an excellent website and information about each and every product, with good video examples and much more. Impressive in today’s online world where standard templates for online purchasing are used everywhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Paul McElroy

First the supplied mount broke in a way that the camera fell off and was lost forever. So much for backing their products. I was then offered a poor discount for a new order, limited only to the GoPro 7 Black(most expensive camera.) I then attempted to use said discount only to not be given a single location to enter the code since an even less useful discount was already being offered on the website. i made an assumption that if I went far enough into the ordering process i would find the discount entry field but instead I accidentally placed the order. Now GoPro won't even refund the difference in discount and because the order has shipped, I'll need to receive the camera, request a return then attempt to use the coupon code originally provided. At this point I'll get the refund and buy a knockoff. Poor customer service and order processing.

Bad

1 year ago

Eli Nicholson

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Unlock Phone - Free Unlock Codes Unlock Any Phone for FREE Genuine

Need a free unlock code to unlock your phone FreeUnlocks a leading provider of cell phone network unlock codes can locate your code fast Its free

Recent Reviews

I struggled with unlocking my brothers phone for him so he could change service providers. I found FreeUnlocks and was guided through the procedure and it was so very simple. Phone was network unlocked within 5 minutes. It was superb and simple to use I have another Sprint carrier phone that I'm going to try next. Thanks so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachelle Freda

I would have given 5 stars but for your support staff not responding to my query for 4 days when your policy clearly stated response within 24 hours. However the actual unlock code took minutes after I was able to locate my PRD information.

Great

1 year ago

Tony Moses

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

customer service was brill.... the guys were happy to help with any questions I had as a first time buyer. Box was delivered the next afternoon and works perfectly. thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Melony Z.

Bought two mxq boxes all broke - then I found these guys online & bought the h8 have it over a month now and all works perfect much better quality for the same price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jono F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

000 Free Cell Phones T-Mobile Verizon Sprint - Free Cell Phone Deals - Free FedEx Shipping

Free Cell Phones Cellular Phone Plans for T-Mobile Free FedEx Shipping Cell Phones for Verizon Wireless TMobile Cell Phone Deals

Recent Reviews

I bought a Treo for $350 from YouNeverCall on May 16, 2006, It came with two rebates, one for $50 and the other for $150. I had to send in my rebates from 150 to 210 days after my purchase with my carrier's (Cingular) bill to prove I had cell phone service for 6 months. I filled out the forms carefully and mailed them in on Oct 21, 2006. I received two letters dated February 2, 2007 which rejected both rebates. They said I had not filed within 210 days, had not included a legible email address, etc. I called and spoke with a person at YouNeverCall. I informed her that her company was not honoring rebates and that Consumer Reports explicitly cited YouNeverCall as failing to honor rebates. I'm out $200. I will never buy anything from YouNeverCall again and I hope that if enough people complain, something can be done to stop this rebate abuse.

Poor

2 years ago

Barretoh M.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TradeinSPOT

Thinking about how to sell your used cell phones Trade in your cell phones for cash at TradeInSpot by getting a quote printing a pre-paid label shipping it and getting paid

Recent Reviews

Recently I sold 3 old cellphones to Tradeinspot. The 3 phones we worth a few dollars, nothing major just lunch money for a day or 2 at work. So I thought, hey, why not. Better than just throwing them away. However; despite all the e-mails and thank you's I received for my business. I have yet to receive a check. I just find it hard to believe that according to a represenative only identified as customer service a check was maild on August 22,2012 and here we are a month later, no check. Plenty of e-mails asking for reviews and more business, but no check. So, here's my review. Enter a deal with Tradeinspot at Your Own Risk. Sellers ne ware !!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jay415 Y.

Update.....finally received payment check yesterday, 7/16. As compensation for the delay, they sent a note stating they will send a bonus to me also. Constructive criticism...this transaction began at the end of June.....find a faster way to send out shipping cartons, a faster way to inspect electronics to determine condition, a saster way if issuing and sending checks. Sent them 3 digital cameras that they inspected and gave me a price. The prices were real low ball prices given the cameras I sent were the next models up from what they listed them as. But, I agreed to the price. They said they'd send me a check. Haven't heard diddly from them since. No check and they have my cameras. Ripoff!

Poor

2 years ago

Graphicguy J.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a Jazzercise instructor for 28 years and AVNow has always been my choice for mic equipment! Regardless of whom you speak with, they are polite, knowledgeable, get back to you quickly and they make sure you are happy with your purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melinda Nelson

I love Av Now, they are really fast to ship and they are really helpful when help is needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kg E.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CardsCodes

Best and fastest way to buy online gaming codes

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM (cardscodes.com) READ WHY NOT TO BUY Took over 24 hours to get a code from cardscodes.com (Not instance delivery like the cardscodes.com said) cardscodes.comCode cost 8 pence moor than a shop No live chat for cardscodes.com like cardscodes.com size on there site Your are not cover by paypal buying from cardscodes.com When i got a code from cardscodes.com it took them over 24 hours to send me a £10 ps3 code, cardscodes.com sent me a usa £10 ps3 code instead of a uk onw & wood not change it for a uk one

Poor

2 years ago

Keybord F.

first time buyer,got the code within 20 minutes,they sent scanned image of the prepaid card which is important due to the many fake codes around the net,i can recommend this service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julioc88 D.

3.2

67 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid $125 for one year coverage, one time fee. I got charged 3 times for it, submitted disputes and they never responded, Marked it as fraud through my credit card company so they can't hit me anymore. Absolutely unacceptable garbage.

Bad

1 year ago

Rob X.

The rates are low because they will not reimburse you for anything, and even if you do get in touch with someone related to a claim they will ignore you immediately after. I reached out to them on at least 7 different occasions regarding reimbursement for a simple screen fix, and every single message except for the first one went ignored. I have still not been reimbursed and had to pay out of pocket. You'll have better luck just risking it, as I have serious doubts about their ability to follow through on any of the claims sent their way.

Bad

1 year ago

Heather G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with