Back  

Consumer Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3942

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10095

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3942

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10095

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good prices, ordered three items on 11-14-05 at noon. paid for second day air. (big mistake) items didnt even ship until 11-17-05 which means I didnt receive them until 11-21-05. IF I were to order from them again it would only be as long as I wasnt in a hurry to get the product.

Poor

2 years ago

Benno

I called Discount Cell at 8:00 am and placed an order for DataPilot for my Cell phone. They assured me the item was in stock, and because I wanted the item quickly I paid extra for next day shipping. When the item did not arrive by the end of the day I checked my email to find a message from Discount Cell indicating that the item was on backorder and would ship 4 days later. They did cancel the order when I called to complain.

Poor

2 years ago

ahbailey

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a WD Special Edition 160GB HDD to replace a failing one. Ordered late on friday, was dispatched monday and with me by wednesday, as was to be expected as I chose the cheaper delivery option. Unfortunately they use Parcel Force (or farce ;) ) which is a bit of a downside, but it did get here ok. Had problems getting my card through their online ordering system, but this was resolved after calling my bank, so wasn't neccessairly their fault.

Excellent

2 years ago

pheonix

I used a price search engine to find the lowest price for a BenQ 24" LCD E2400HD monitor from a reseller with decent ratings. This store came up with a price significantly below the rest of the crowd, too good to be true I thought, but since it seemed to have decent reviews I ordered anyway. The transaction went through right away and I got an order confirmation and an expected delivery date a couple of days in the future. Ever since the day I placed the order I kept checking the status on-line, and every time I would check, the delivery date would be still a couple of days in the future. I finally lost my patience and called them only to have them lie to me that it was a payment issue. I called my bank right away to find out that there wasn't a payment issue and that the payment went through without any problems on the same day I placed the order. I finally called to confront them about this and they admitted that they could not honor their commitment to deliver, and finally canceled my order. I am yet to receive a refund from them. My advice: avoid. Note: I used their Swedish store: komplett.se

Poor

2 years ago

randomboy

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AppleElectronics

AppleElectronicscom is the source for Ratings and Reviews online If youre looking for a Digital Camera Review Cell Phone Reviews or any other Electronic Product Review visit us first We always tell it how it is Cant find a review Just ask

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Canon Rebel GII on a Saturday and recieved it on Tuesday (next day air shipping as I am leaving for a vacation shortly). The prices were very good compared to other sellers and the service was prompt. Would buy from again.

Excellent

2 years ago

sceadato

I purchased three Panasonic KX-TGA510M handsets recently. When I received the order, one handset was missing the battery cover. I called immediately and the woman told me to call Panasonic directly and get it from them and if they would not give it to me then to call them back again (BUT she told me to call on Mon because they were closing). I thought this was a little odd but did so. Panasonic told me that I had to go through Apple Electronics to get the part. I called on the next Mon. and was told they would send one out. Have not received the part and when I try calling they put me on hold for 25 min. I have also tried emailing them. NOT WHAT I CALL GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

DDWBONES

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got the phone I wanted at a great price and free overnight shipping. I had some confusion about why I was sent a new sim card and when I called I was told to use the new one. After failed attempts at activating I tried my old sim card and it started working right away. 3 days later I lost connection and had to give verizon so of the hardware numbers in the about section of the phone to get it working again. Not sure that the second issue had anything to do with Lets talk more than Verizon. Either way they are minor issues and would buy from Let's Talk again.

Great

1 year ago

goat8it

I ordered 8/6. The link to check my status said "unknown" for the ship date and I knew I'd have to wait a few weeks because my product was backordered. I checked the week of 8/20 through a phone number located on the e-mailed version of my order and the automated system told me my expected ship date was September 2nd. On 8/28 I decided to call customer service just to validate the automated statement and at that point the customer service representative stated I should not have even been able to select what I ordered, that I will not be getting this product nor would I ever be getting this product as it's not a valid selection and not something offered by the company any more. I canceled my "order" which seemingly wasn't even a true order. Out of curiousity I went back to the website, went through the process and AGAIN was able to select this product. My only thoughts is that they are a bait and switch company with false advertistement and sketchy motives. I will never use them again and will not be referring anyone to their service either. Very disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

ac123no45

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Slowguys

Our products will satisfy not only audiophile but whoever loves music since our customers can have access to Japan audio in high quality from all over the world.

Recent Reviews

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case for my wife,s ipad and a few other items total $90.85 on dec 2, 2011, when they sent the order conformation the total charge was $9,000.00 and stated it was a preorder( had no idea what that was) and after I paid for a 3 day shipment the pre order meant that it would not be sent out until 10 days. I canceld my order on the 9th of dec. and the chose to mail it anyway on the 12th of dec. I never recieved the package so the mailman returned it. I had to dispute this with my credit card company. and was charged only for the shipping each way. these people are terrible to deal with I would check out ther reviews befor I did any business with them.

Bad

1 year ago

dannbentley

June 30, 2005: company refuses to honor a 15% discount code listed on their own site, telling me it's expired. The page listing the promo offer for 15% off is live on their site, with no expiration date listed. Very disappointing that they will not honor their own advertised specials.

Poor

1 year ago

one7

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartCell Communications

Shop the latest wireless accessories from cases, chargers, protectors, bluetooth and hands free! Get more from your favourite phone today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smartech Gadgets

SmarTech Gadgets a store that brings you latest in gadgets taht are practical and easy to use. In electronics and home use.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

smartgadgetsoffer.com

Avail the most exciting offer of sale up to 70% off on high-quality of Mobile Phones, Tablets, Cameras and Power Bank presented by SmartGadgetOffer.com

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Ghar

Smart Ghar Pakistan, the Distributor of Sonoff provides you with Wireless Smart Home Products at low prices. Connect your Smart Home with Amazon Alexa, Google Home, IFTTT. Also buy other cost effective Smart Home products in Pakistan.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

smartgpstrackr.com

Smart Gps Trackers - Find The Best GPS Trackers For Everything

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Smart Home Advances

Sport wireless earbuds, Flying drones, Wireless sport headphones, Smartphones, Wireless Security Camera, Home Security System, Smart TV Stick, Smartphones accessories, portable cooling fans, portable speakers, Car audio accessories, home surveillance systems, Bluetooth waterproof speakers

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Smart Pad

At Smart Pad, we sell smart home products that help people realize the power of technology and make people’s lives better, easier and more fulfilling.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smartphone Shop

Smartphone Shop is a leading South African technology and gadget online store. We offer a wide range of Android cellphones, accessories, smart watches and gadgets from brands like OnePlus, Xiaomi, Ulefone and more! We offer a professional, one of a kind service and secure online shopping with free delivery over R750.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PerfectPrime

Home to professional thermal camera products along with various thermocouples probes and high precision thermometers. Free Shipping - 60 days Guarantee

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smart Tech Shopping

Find & Browse The Best Smart devices in Tech. Our Unique collection of Smart home devices, smartwatches, smartphones, gaming headsets, power banks, chargers,led lights,gaming mouse and Much More For the Tech Savvy.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

smarttudo.com.br

Na SmartTudo.com.br voc encontra produtos inteligentes com preos baixos, garantia de fbrica e frete grtis: smartwatch, smart tv box, smart home, smart audio, smart pet e muito mais. Confira!

Recent Reviews

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

StandsAndMounts

Free shipping on TV stands TV mounts monitor stands mounts projector mounts and audio video racks by Premier Mounts Peerless AV Chief Mounts Crimson OmniMount more Buy from AV mounting experts

Recent Reviews

The order came in three business days, the amp stands looks fantastic. I had a bunch of stereo equipment laying on the floor now it’s neat and tidy on these great looking stands. I thought the price was very reasonable too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dfind11 I.

Originally I bought my tv stand at wayfair but they gave me inaccurate amount of screws and parts and took more than a month and I still haven’t received the missing parts. So I ask for refund and found standsandmounts.com. not only did the guy answered all my questions, he went further by making sure it’s compatible with my 85” Sony tv. And received the tv stand in 3 days. I’m very happy with the service and I’m glad I bought it here because it looks way better than the one at wayfair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hermanli J.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase from them because they claimed to have three in stock. I called first, to verify they actually had stock. While on the phone, I did place the order. I was told that "we could not find the item you ordered" and they continued to look. I find it strange a company can verify they have three in stock, only to not know where they are. Many companies that do this actually drop-ship from the manufactruer. In this case, the company did not know the item had been discontinued, and no more were available from the manufacturer. They did issue a refund, but I was not able to get the item I was assured was actually in stock when I called.

Bad

1 year ago

diskounters

This has to be one of the best companies for service on the Internet. I ordered the item on Wednesday morning and it was deliverer two days later on the Friday. Absolutely stupendous service. I had expected to wait at least 4-5 days more for delivery. Keep up the good work. Many thanks, kenr.

Excellent

1 year ago

kenrseaside

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GameQuestDirect

Wholesale video games supplier distributor and vendor for PS4 Xbox One Nintendo Switch Buy rare and exclusive titles such as Frost Punk Victorian Edition Darkest Dungeon Hello Kitty Lumo 88 Heroes and more GameQuestDirect stocks the most extensive selection of Sony Microsoft and Nintendo video games

Recent Reviews

Ordered Disgaea around 1:28pm Monday paid by Paypal, received order confirmation email at 3:14pm. Received shipping confirmation 7:05pm, I expect it to arrive sometime on Wednesday..Received order on Wednesday everything was in perfect order...

Excellent

1 year ago

OtterFisk

I have recently found this site to be awesome for reprints of rare titles such as Fatal Frame and Shin Megami Tensei :) They have awesome customer service and very fast shipping^^ I would recommend this site to anyone looking for harder to find games at a great price new and sealed^^

Excellent

2 years ago

pikagreg

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

1 year ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Poor

1 year ago

swreynolds

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam scam scam these ones run away with you money

Bad

7 months ago

nizibonegijana

I ordered a Lumia 920 unlocked. This is a rare phone at this time. Overseas Electronics always promptly replied to order status updates. After being doubtful that the unlocked Lumia 920 works on AT&T LTE bands, I put a clarification request to Overseas Electronics. They immediately clarified that LTE will not work on AT&T with this version. This made me cancel the order and request a refund. WITHIN 5 MINUTES, THE ORDER CANCELLATION WAS CONFIRMED AND MY PAYPAL PAYMENT REFUNDED! This is honesty and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wwelsch

4.2

41 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

1 year ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas J.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Heliopan

Heliopan has been creating hand-crafted photographic filters for nearly 70 years Whether for analog or digital photography we offer a wide assortment of products that often cannot be found anywhere else in the world Each bespoke filter is made exclusively from Schott Glass for superior optical quality and is fitted

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Robin Kanta on multiple occasions and will continue to order from them in the future. Their filter prices are the lowest I've found anywhere, and their shipping is prompt, reasonably priced, or even free for orders over $50 (I believe). All items are factory sealed and exactly as ordered. I highly recommend this excellent company and will continue to use them for all my camera filter needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

bappelt

I ordered two filters from this web recently. Good price, less than half compared to my local camera stores. Fast shipping, from CA to NC, took about two days. Low shipping fee, only $3.5 for two filters. I will order from this web again and recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

lyonsee001

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SMOVE

SMOVE stabilizers enable the novice to easily shoot steady videos and for the pro to achieve the highest quality results with smartphones and action cameras.

Recent Reviews

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Mitsubishi HC4900 with 3 day delivery and it was delivered ontime as promised. Great service with personal touch. Needed an invoice for the rebate (Mitsubishi fine print)not the order details which shows under your account. I called and less than 15 minutes later by email I had one. Will order from them again and tell my friends about them.

Excellent

1 year ago

whatnow

I ordered a replacement bulb on 10/12/2007 for Sony VPL-VW50 and had not received any information via phone or e-mail from the company. I called 10/23/2007 and they said that Sony could not ship projector because of the fires in California and that it would still be some time before shipping. I would have expected the projector to ship before 10 days after the order.

Poor

2 years ago

jaga97

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought several (8) Somfy motorized shades from this store. The store specializes in home theater products, and offer a wide selection of shade types and materials. Ordering and installing motorized shades as a DIY job saves a lot of money and is not particularly difficult, but there are lots of details to worry about. The web site does an excellent job at carefully describing the various options, and the folks at the store provided quickly and competently additional information which I needed because of the special nature of my setup. These folks are smart and work hard and understand what the customers need. Hard to find better.

Excellent

1 year ago

semenzato

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MaxMost

Offer Cell Phone accessories PDA accessories Antenna and Bluetooth products at lowest prices for every known brands such as Nokia Motorola Blackberry Sony Ericsson Audiovox Samsung Sanyo Siemens Innostream Palmone LG Kyocera Mitsubishi NEC Panasonic and VTech

Recent Reviews

Ordered two cases and data cable on Mar 17, got it three days later. Really fast shipping, and the cases are really cute, fit my phone very well. Good job, MaxMost.

Excellent

1 year ago

rockming

Somewhat slow shipping after order (took almost 2 days to ship), but recieved item in a somewhat timely manner. Battery *seemed* to be new, but I suspect it is used. (scratched, no original packaging) The battery does work, & looks to be holding a charge, only the next few days will prove whether it was new product. A bonus was included with my purchase (an earbud for my cellphone) at no charge, I thought this was a nice touch. If the battery holds up as well as my original, I will have no complaints with maxmost.com

Poor

2 years ago

Elioeni

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snazzy Phone Covers

Phone covers for iphone, galaxy and samsung phones. Handmade high fashion, luxury gifts, phone covers, phone case, mobile cover. Designed, artistic luxury fashion phone covers.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cat6 Ethernet cables HDMI cables PC Power cables Retractable Cables

Best Deals on Cat6 Ethernet cables HDMI cables PC Power cables Retractable Cables Audio Video cables KVM USB Firewire cables IO cards and Connectors adapters cables4computer California

Recent Reviews

Bought from them once, as they were the replacement vendor for CablesUnlimited who went out of business. Not a great vendor. Their price was a bit high but I hoped to establish a long term relationship like I had with CU. Not likely. Some items were out of stock - I don't know which, since I could not understand the customer service rep. Took a LONG time to ship. Even then, shipment was split between UPS and USPS. Part of the shipping info was missing, they blamed me. So the USPS pkg. was undeliverable. They insisted I call the USPS - I jumped thru those hoops, even though they can't help me, the receiver, the SHIPPER has to redirect the pkg. SO much time went by, the pkg. want all the way back to CA. C4C would not ship another $6 item until the pkg. got back, even though they could SEE the original was being returned to them. All the while, customer service was NEVER nice about any of it, clearly the customer is such a bother. Haha, over a MONTH later a tracking info email was sent from them. Wow, they sure are on top of things.

Poor

2 years ago

joescat

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Camcorder Repair for Sony and Canon Professional Service Center

Sony and Canon Professional camcorder repair service center We offer free estimates free return shipping Call us now and speak with a technician

Recent Reviews

I recently chose Video One Repair to fix / clean the headers on my Canon GL2 DV camera. They answered all my questions thoroughly and made shipping easy as could be. Thier turn around time was super fast. I got the camera back within a weeks time at a reasonable price! And they offer a 6 month warranty on all their work and parts so this was a no brainer. The camera itself came back looking like new and works flawlessly. Very good people and pleasant to work with. Will use them again for sure if I ever need service. Thanks VOR!

Excellent

1 year ago

MajinBlood

I had the misfortune of having a dust devil blow over my tripod here in Arizona and my beloved Sony VX2100 suffered some damage. I was heartbroken with the thoughts of sending it off to some stranger and spent quite a bit of time searching the Internet for possibilities. The more that I read about Video One, the more convinced I was to give them a try. I shipped my camera along with a note detailing the issues I had found and just a couple of days later a very nice technician by the name of Sheryl called me to make sure she understood my concerns correctly. She said she would call back the next day after she had the opportunity to thoroughly look the camera over. Just as promised, she called the next day and offered several options for repair and different pricings with no high pressure to sell additional services. What a pleasant way to do business. We discussed these and decided upon the best course of action. A couple of days later, I received an email saying the camera had been shipped via UPS and would arrive soon. I can't say how pleased I was to get the camera back in pristine condition and at a price that was far less than I had initially expected. I have recommended Video One to a couple of my friends who are as fussy as I am and know they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

ArizonaSky

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered to 12V halogen reading lights, after calling their customer service to get information comparing their halogen vs. LED lights. Excellent customer service, and fast turnaround on the order. I would definitely purchase from them again

Excellent

2 years ago

Bart

Placed an order online on Nov. 30th and paid extra for 3-day shipping. Received confirmation and a note that I will receive tracking information very shortly when the order is shipped. 4 days go by and not a word from Performance Audio. So I decided to call to see what's the order status. The customer service rep said the drop shipper is not responding, and the rep promised to update me the next day on the status of the order. It's been 2 more days of waiting and hearing nothing from Performance Audio. During this period I sent an email requesting an order status update and as you may have guessed, no response whatsoever. Do yourself a favor. Save yourself from the headaches and time wasted shopping at Performance Audio.

Bad

2 years ago

wayfarer3

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unique Products Online

Unique Products Online - Audio and Video cables for HDTV and Home Theater Installation - We Know HDMI HDTV and Home Theater Everything we sell supports HDTV Blu-Ray and Home Theater Installation

Recent Reviews

6/4 Ordered (online) a 50' S-Video cable (great that they make such things). 6/10 Received product. Fair price and reasonably fast delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

davewhite

Like other reviewers, I found this small business seller because they had exactly what I needed (in my case, 100 ft ethernet, 50 ft S-Video, 25 ft S-Video, and a converter video cable). Although there were minimal ratings/feedback, I felt it would probably be a good transacion. I was overly pleased -- it was probably just coincidental timing, but I actually received electronic shipping confirmation an hour and a half after I placed the order (was at the end of a long New Year's Eve weekend)! I'd recommend this vendor to anyone needing any of their niche offerings and wish him continued success in his business. Only one complaint (minor): Selling is via yahoo stores, which didn't generate the invoice email and there wasn't a printed copy in the otherwise excellent packaging. Seller quickly emailed me a copy with no problems on request -- once again, great service so not really a complaint.

Excellent

2 years ago

shaoul

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Headsets

Browse our selection of wireless USB computer phone office headsets from brands like Leitner Plantronics Call today for award winning service

Recent Reviews

Within a weeks time, we had issues with 2 of our headsets from them. Identical units. Each time we called or emailed, they called us right back and tried to trouble shoot. Sent a new battery for one, at no charge, they even paid the shipping, and the second one, NOT under warranty, they sent a brand new replacement for because they could hear that it was not good sound quality over the phone. I will never purchase anywhere else for our company headsets! These guys rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

manda330

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the newly released Garmin Nuvi 760 from Cascade GPS. They had it in stock and the price was amazing. Having never heard of the company I checked resellerratings first. I can confirm that this company is first rate. Item shipped same day with email and tracking number. I had hesitated to order because they are listed as being on the west coast but they shipped my order from NJ and it arrived in 2 days despite standard UPS ground charges. I'm a happy camper...

Excellent

2 years ago

N.C.Dave

I ordered for a Gilsson MCX 180 external GPS antenna from web. After 2 days without getting any further communication I mailed them. They replied me back even on Saturday and Monday I got the package.

Excellent

2 years ago

sasman

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased several CCTV items from CCD Direct. The purchase was made online, and I received an immediate confirmation of the order approval. The order was delivered within two days.. not bad in an industry famous for slow shipments, inventory shortages, and general idiocy of sales people. Thanks ! I'll shop there again.

Excellent

2 years ago

jestanley

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASIHome

Home Automation Home Theater Security Home Networking Security Telephones Intercoms Weather Stations AV Distribution Landscape Lighting Books Videos Tools HVAC Control - Its All Here

Recent Reviews

Recieved in 1 week what a couple local suppliers said would take 2-4 weeks to get from the factory. On top of this, the local suppliers were quoting us almost twice as much as ASIHome was quoting us. So we got better pricing and service. We will definately use ASI again.

Excellent

1 year ago

EHSLLC

I've placed two orders with ASIHome now and have had an overall positive experience. Their prices are great, service good, and they are even active in online z-wave community forums that help DIYers like me. My first experience was disappointing due to the length of shipping (my order took over 3 weeks to get to me), but since then I've noticed they have started clearly stating shipping times for each product on the site, so this shouldn't be an issue, or at least a surprise anymore. For my second order with them I purchased a handful of items which were all listed as in-stock. These all shipped within 24 hours of my order. All things considered, I definitely recommend them with the only caveat being to double check the stock level and shipping status of each item if you need it in a timely manner.

Great

1 year ago

fall-line

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Mobile

Hi-Mobile an Online Cell Phones Shop where you can buy mobile phones online and enjoy online shopping We stock latest range of Bluetooth Mobile Phones from Nokia Samsung Motorola Sony Ericsson Jabra I-tech Pick and choose from the newest and hippest Mobile Phone Accessories on display and check out the coolest

Recent Reviews

Bait and Switch - I e-mailed them to verify that they had the black version of the Sony Ericsson MBW-100 bluetooth watch in stock. They assured me that they did indeed have the all black version. Once I placed my order, they said that only the silver version was available and offered to change my order. The reason I feel this is a bait and switch is because the black version has been sold out for months everywhere else as the line of watches is discontinued. Anyone who has claimed to have it in stock has immediately offered a silver one instead after my order was placed. I immediately canceled my order.

Bad

2 years ago

IWXRR

I recently purchased a Nokia E72 from this site and received the phone only 3 business days later. However, the phone was defective, and upon contacting Customer Service via online chat, I was told that I would receive a replacement provided that I shipped the phone back to them at my own expense. Although I wished that they would have covered the shipping (which would have been extremely expensive), they truly went above and beyond to help my situation by trying to find me a better rate. They were friendly and extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with. A+++ customer service. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

ddee

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the skin for a while now I love it but its so hard to clean it. The edges are dirty now I can't get it off.

Excellent

2 years ago

anthonybrown01

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Enfig Car Stereo

We offer products most local installers dont even know exist We can give you direct audio inputs that sound much better than noisy FM modulators We even offer many products that also charge your devices so you do not have to cut into any of the factory cables

Recent Reviews

Placed my order late on 12/27/05 and received my order on 12/28/05!!! Amazingly fast service!!!! Would do buisness again.

Excellent

1 year ago

losthereyesand

Ordered item on July 24th and realized I didn't need it. So I immediately asked for an RMA # via email. Received it a couple of days later. Returned item and delivery was confirmed on July 31st. After not receiving a credit to my credit card as of early September, I emailed an inquiry. I received a response a few days later that they would look into it. Never heard anything back and emailed them again a little over two weeks later. No reply after two days, so I called and then was told that they didn't know what had happened and that a refund would be issued. It should not have taken 2 emails and a phone call to get a credit that should have been automatic.

Poor

1 year ago

sknarf

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SNYPEX

SNYPEX - A tactical and sports optics Company , manufactures premium quality of binoculars, spotting scopes, laser rangefinders, riflescopes and accessories .

Recent Reviews

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cellcorner

Unlock codes for cell phones Unlock hardware and software

Recent Reviews

I ordered an unlock code for an AT&T ZTE Z221. I had the code within 30 minutes. Unfortunately, the unlock code was 8 digits when it should have been 16, and Cellcorner offered no instructions for inputting the unlock code for that particular phone. Now, they are ignoring repeated requests for support. They claim the unlock for this cell phone is a simple IMEI unlock code, but other websites I have now reviewed state that the ZTE Z221 cannot be unlocked that way. I have been waiting for a response from Cellcorner about these issues. I guess I won't hold my breath.

Bad

1 year ago

ToastyMN

Cheapest price and the code came within the 3 working days as quoted. Semless transaction for unlocking a Motorola Defy locked to T-Mobile in the UK. I was worried buy some reviews and probably would have paid extra to search additional databases as the price was so low anyway... but the guys at Cellcorner came through. I shouldn't have doubted you. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

nikkie443

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a amp with 2 year "manufacture warranty" then 8 mos later the amp stops working. he tells me my warranty is through his supplier who never answers the phone. So now i have to open a BBB case to try to get my amp replaced since he has no intentions of doing buisiness correctly. What an ass.. His site is the one without the hyphen, even thought they both suck equally.

Bad

1 year ago

gene

I ordered a item that they said was in stock, after a week later it still hasnt been shipped, when asked about it they informed me that it would be a 7 -10 day delay, when i asked to cancel the order they never replied back, so I definitely believe this company has con me of my money and I will seek further action to make sure this doesn't happen again

Poor

1 year ago

Color boi

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an "Envision" brand Computer Monitor from a retail store. The product was advertised with an $80.00 rebate. The simplest way of structuring the rebate form would have been a single $80.00 rebate form. However, Envision structured the rebate into two $40.00 rebate forms rather than a single $80.00 form. This becomes important later. Regardless, I followed all rebate submission instructions precisely and sent both forms and all UPC symbols together in the same submission. After approximately 30 emails, Envision has paid $40.00 of the $80.00 rebate, but refuses to pay the other $40.00. The stated reason for not paying the remaining $40.00 was that only one check would be sent per address, and that the maximum amount per address was $40.00. Envision appears to have intentionally deceptively structured the $80.00 rebate into two $40.00 portions for the purpose paying only half of the $80.00 rebate. Like most of us, I don't have the time to make companies honor their rebates. I did it this time only because of the principles involved. In the future, I will not buy products with mail-in rebates as they are too likely to be scams. My advice to others would be to avoid products with mail-in rebates, especially Envision, which has a reputation for not paying them (search the web, they have numerous complaints).

Bad

2 years ago

mahwang6

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

FotoSharp

Camera rain covers cheat sheets tripod gear bag LCD shade hyperfocal cards Recommended by pro photographers

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 16" rain cover which is designed to fit the Canon 100-400mm lens. The cover fits the lens when it is fully extended with the 1.4x tele extender attached. The camera body opening is large enough that you can mount the lens on a tripod and still cover it (FotoSharp has a new model that has an opening for the tripod mount). I haven't used it in the rain yet but I put my arm inside it and turned on a faucet over it and it is truely waterproof. It weighs just a little over 1 ounce and is very compact. It costs $24 while competing products cost $50-70 or more. Excellent product and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

sgnitar

Received my order (16" & 20" pro covers) earlier than I expected, on a rainy day. Tested them on the spot, they work great!. Quick and easy to put on. Customer service is friendly and responsive. Free trial period is top notch. This is a must have in your kit if you ever shoot outdoors. Ray, Newbiephoto.net

Excellent

1 year ago

WebitectRS

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like another reviewer, I found VidaBox in a search for a company that sold component video brackets for HTPC's, and as far as I can tell, they're one of the few retailers that offer these things. I experienced excellent customer service, even after I purchased the bracket :), and decent prices. They also happen to ship to Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

dbca1234

On June 03rd, I had placed an order for an OrigenAE HTPC S16T case. The case was promptly delivered at an address in New York as I had requested. I dealt with a Mr Steven W Cheung. During the installation of the components, it became apparent that one of the PCBs was defective. I contacted Mr Cheung who had the component replaced in good timing and without cost. Throughout my dealings with Mr Cheung, be it email or voice, he was extremely supportive and always very prompt to respond to my concerns particularly when I was having problems with the defective circuit board. In summary, my dealings with VidaBox through Mr Steven Cheung, who certainly is a major asset to your company, has been an excellent one and I certainly look forward to making futher purchases at VidaBox in the near future Best Regards, Raj Narwani Extremely Satisfied Customer

Excellent

1 year ago

narwani

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HifiCables

We stock a large selection of the very best interconnects available UK warehouse and customer service with next day delivery and finance available

Recent Reviews

Really impressed, placed an order at 3:30 and the goods arrived with the postman next morning by 8:30! Greta prices and a good range of cables, exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent

2 years ago

coastguard

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HobbyZone

RC Airplanes Drones Helicopters Cars Trucks Boats - Arrows RC HobbyZone Traxxas E-flite Flyzone Blade More

Recent Reviews

dont buy thinking you will get help from them in the store you bought it from as they may say sorry i dont know your product heres a number call them that is what i got from the plymouth mn store after paying 900 dollars for a drone that was not working from day 1

Bad

1 year ago

steve5980

I am a 72 y/o single male with Doggett and we are trying to exist on the old age pension. Due to my walkers (legs) starting to fail back in 2012 and the necessity to regularly walk my mate, I bought an electric bike from Hobby zone in Melbourne—the bloke I dealt with was Ian Goh. Over the years I had issues with the bike and Ian Goh was less helpful than I would have liked. In late June of this year the drive on the bike failed completely and no one in Perth would fix it, or even look at it because it came from over East, so I had to cough up for another bike. In the end I decided to buy an identical bike to my first. The reasoning being I would have parts for the new bike. After placing the order, I got an SMS message from Ian Goh saying that bike was no longer available. To cut a long story short I was talked into buying a 14” Liwei alloy bike at $1200.00 + $140.00 freight delivery his shop 9th August. Actual arrival was 23rd August. Arrival in Yerecoin was 31st August. When I got the bike the instruction book was in Chinese, the charger didn’t have an Australian adapter, the battery rattles, and the speedo and trip meter don’t work when you decelerate!!!!!!!!!!!!! On first ride I found the bike to be very unstable (with small wheels,) to the point of being scary. I should point out that I live on a farm property with no bitumen or concrete roads or paths, and Ian Goh knows this. On the 27th of September the front wheel of the bike dug into the sand and I was thrown onto my right shoulder injuring it, my left shoulder and my neck. On the 4th October SAME thing—same spot. I can no longer lift either arm above waist high, and on past experience could well be like this for 12 months or more. I have had to get in home help to do house work—hanging washing, vacuuming moping etc. On the 3rd October I rang Ian Goh and explained all of the above, I asked him if we could negotiate an exchange on the 14” bike for a 20” model. He told me he was going for a medical procedure and would get back to me, and if I didn’t hear from him to SMS message him. I SMS d him on 7th October, TWICE on the 16th October, the 17th October and again today—no reply. I have experienced this before with him, if it gets too hard, he just ignores you. My reason for this complaint is that these 14” wheels are dangerous to the point of frightening—Ian Goh knew that I lived on a farm and should never have sold me this bike. I have been in contact with the ACCC—not interested, also Dept of Consumer Affairs—not interested. So, it looks like I’m stuck with this extremely dangerous bike. If you live in a rural area DO NOT BUY THESE SMALL WHEELED BIKES as you may suffer similar or worse injuries as I did, AND if you experience problems, they won’t help you.

Bad

2 years ago

kw6701

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In February 2916 I purchased a new TIVO Bolt which came with one year of free monthly service. After two months I disconnected the Bolt and went back to a DVR from my cable provider due to the POOR, no HORRIBLE RECEPTION I was getting with the Bolt. I called TIVO to cancel the free monthly service but was convinced by the customer service rep to let the free service run in case I changed my mind. In December 2016 I received a notice from TIVO that they would start billing my credit card on February 1st, the one I was required to give them to start my FREE service. Starting in December 2016 I made repeated calls to TIVO to stop service but was transferred from one rep to another repeatedly, during one call I was told I was talking to a Senior Representative who could solve all my problems, HE HUNG UP ON ME!! I've never dealt with a company who had such rude customer reps, who repeatedly transferred my calls until I hung up in frustration, and I've never had a senior customer rep hang up on me. Today I noticed that TIVO in fact did bill my account on February 1st despite repeated calls (in excess of 10), hours spent on the phone trying to cancel my account, and the messages I left. I contacted my credit card company and disputed the charge and had them change my account number to prevent future billing. I find it sad, and infuriating, that a company as large as TIVO treats their customer the way they treated me. My recommendation would be to avoid dealing with TIVO if at all possible. PS: the DVR provided by my cable company operates flawlessly and the monthly charge is half of the price TIVO charges!!!

Bad

2 years ago

rnlarsen-46753

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have purchased several batteries from BatteryBuyer.com for the following products: CS-ENEL14A for Nikon D3200 CS-MR3100SL for Magellan Maestro CS-BG1 for Sony camera CS-SMX640SL for Samsung phone CS-NX5100DB for computer CS-SWA760RX for Sierra Wireless. All are behaving just as well as the OEM batteries did. Have just completed a 4th order with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoeKolodziej

Purchased a En-EL14 battery for a Nikon D3100 camera, 29.99+ taxes + $3.01 to ship this battery and one for my camcorder. This battery code (En-EL14) is also used for the Nikon Coolpix P7000 The D3100 battery is 1030mAh and the Coolpix P7000 is 900mAh, To return the Battery to Batterybuyer costs $11-$12+ taxes and a 15% restocking fee, total costing between $19-$20. Not a great value for a battery that is not compatible. I guess the courier companies are in love with companies like this.

Poor

2 years ago

michcook

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with