Back  

Consumer Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3942

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10095

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

3942

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10095

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HOWSEA

Howsea delivers you the very best and newest smartphones all in from Netherlands to all EU countries We offer you the best guarantee

Recent Reviews

First in Dutch: Eerst was er de goede communicatie over de aan te schaffen smartphone. De levering was als beloofd en na een probleem met het apparaat is er keurig aan de garantievoorwaarden voldaan. Erg prettig is ook de communicatie en service in het nederlands en vooral vanuit Nederland. English: First there was the good communication about the purchase of the smartphone. The delivery was as promised and after a problem with the device the guarantee conditions were carried out very well. Very nice for me also is the communication in Dutch and aspecially the service from here in the Netherlands.

Excellent

1 year ago

William

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went in for a battery replacement on an iPhone 7 and they did this while I waited. Less than 10 minutes altogether and not expensive to my mind

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

I Have had a few different phones repaired at I-squad now and every time they have delivered very good service. The guys know what they’re doing and always fix efficiently and to a high standard. Can’t fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

ladybird04

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iPhone Repair iPad Repair Smartphone Repair Tablet Repair Broken screen

Trust iCare Repair for fast reliable repairs to smartphones tablets gaming systems and so much more All with a 90-day warranty

Recent Reviews

I had a battery replaced by them on 2 phones, and a screen on another. Later noticed a pixel not working and they stood by the screen lifetime guarantee and fixed it no problem. I was impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

NBuck

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IceModz

Wir bieten sichere GTA V Unlock All Pakete Unlock All Accounts und Account Boosts fr den PC an sowie Geld Boosts fr die PS4 XBOX ONE und mehr

Recent Reviews

Sadly they scammed me I bought an account for GTA 5 and they changed the password after a few hours i wrote the support but no answere take care if u buy accouts thats what u get boys

Bad

11 months ago

MarioXzixD

I will give 5 out of 5 because it is the most worth it I am so happy and glad that I found you,you have helped me over the big hurdle.................Thank you for being there

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars Larsson

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Daffodil UK - Portable Televisions DAB Radio TV Antenna39s and More

Affordable electronics at great prices Portable Televisions FMDAB Radio39s Headphones WIFI enables Speakers with Alexa Noise Cancelling Headphones Parties Gadgets for Him and Her Birthdays Anniversary BBQ We have something for every occasion

Recent Reviews

Cracking little telly that should be ideal for in the campervan.As expected the sound is a bit of a compromise but not too bad.Ordered late one morning and with me the following morning.It's worth getting the bag and 12volt connector for the bit extra it costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

PeterE

Bought Grade B DTV905 arrived with no Power unit and remote without battery. Phone and was assured Power supply and remote would be resent. These items arrived but again did not work - Phoned again and was sent replacements again. Very polite chap on phone who apologised and was very helpful. iDaffodil went above and beyond to ensure a happy customer - Great service despite initial problems - Thanks iDaffoldil

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Rollins

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service friendly and very professional, changed the glass of my iPad in 40 min

Excellent

1 year ago

stephen Garwell

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

Discover the latest and best mobile phone accessories cases gadgets technology and more Award Winning Store - Browse Mobile Fun today

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing from Mobile Fun Ireland for quite some time now and have never had an issue. As a result I have no complaints regarding the service they provide and would recommend to anyone for Mobile accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Smith

Bought a remote controlled under kitchen cupboard lights is is three lights work off batteries as do the remote very pleased with the product and was delivered within three days

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Boulton

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobiltilbehr Kjp billig mobiltilbehr p nett

Kjp billig mobiltilbehr hos inCover Vi har det strste utvalget til alle smarttelefoner Hos inCover fr du alltid GRATIS frakt p din ordre

Recent Reviews

I ordered rotating stand and protection film for my tab 4 but i never received it until now(it will be a week tomorrow)I tried to call your service yesterday but no one is answering my call.I tried to email but I don't received reply.I'm very disappointed since it stand there just 2-3 days delivery period but I don't received until now.

Bad

1 year ago

Analiza

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Interfit USA Professional Affordable Photo Video Lighting Equipment

Interfit Photographic designs and manufactures professional quality innovative studio lighting modifiers and accessories for video and photo production at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

The remote control uses all the battery charge with one use

Poor

1 year ago

Michael duguay

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iPatch - iPhone iPad iPod Watch Mac Repairs - Based in Trinity Leeds

iPatch are specialists in repairing iPhones iPads MacBooks iPods and Apple Watch Established for over a decade we’ve come to know the repair of Apple devices inside out Most repairs are completed in as little as 30 minutes with a 90 day warranty No appointments are necessary We cover all types of repairs including screens batteries charging faults and liquid damage

Recent Reviews

Had my iPhone 6 battery replaced today after being messed around by Apple. Same price as Apple with a guarantee and a better service. Staff more than helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

253 Graham F Williams

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tech Surgery

Tech surgery fix all iPhone and iPad models and supply spare parts screen replacement and water damage repairs including iPhone 4 5 iPhone iPad

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service - completely smashed iphone 5S screen restored to new in 2 days... fully recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattsfamily

These guys had my phone in for repair 4 weeks ago and have today admitted that they have lost it. I have called no less than 7 times over the past weeks trying to get answers to no avail. The worst customer service I have come across in quite some time and it remains to be seen if I ever see my phone again.

Bad

1 year ago

Tim Davies

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

iPhone Backup Extractor

Free iPhone Backup Extractor for iPhone iPad and iPod Touch Recover contacts photos SMS notes and app data on Windows or Mac

Recent Reviews

I have been using iPhone Backup Extractor for more than 3 years now. It always helps me to transfer data from iPhone backups to my computer and has helped me getting back files I thought I had lost. Recently I have some problems with my hard disk drive and when I got it fixed I couldn't activate the software. Reincubate team helped me to solved the problem in less tahn 12 hours. Very happy with the, Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iPhoneFixUK

iPhoneFixUK Repairs parts or spares and accessories for iPhone iPad iPod and more Approved repair centre fully registered in the UK Visit us online

Recent Reviews

Ordered a battery on 25th and still hadn’t arrived when a had next day delivery it’s now the 28th.

Poor

1 year ago

blue com

Replacement iPhone 6 battery webpage very misleading. The picture shows the tools and the battery, but you’re not getting the tools they are extra - causes unnecessary delay for a few pence. Gave feedback over the phone regarding this point - they’re not interested.

Poor

1 year ago

Lawrence Tucker

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Phone Repair - FreeFusion Support UK

We are Professional Phone Repair UK Center We offer BRAND NEW CERTIFIED PARTS at REASONABLE PRICE and EXPRESS turnaround

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with an ipod touch, initial contact explained how system worked, everything went has planned but unfortunately, the item was beyond economic repair.The diagnosis was perfect and said item returned to myself within 48 hours, fantastic service thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Clifford Meehan

sent them my daughters water damaged 5s, they came back with 3 extra items that were broken, which i half expected, but the price to repair them was very fair,i thought. before going ahead with the repair i phoned them and asked about warranty for the repair and long term success rate of the repair and received an honest answer. went ahead with the repair and got the phone back the next day. all working well. they kept me in the loop with emails and sorted out a world pay issue too. highly recommend phone came back just in time as my other daughter dropped her phone its going to free fusion

Excellent

1 year ago

steve cheetham

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Founded in 2002 the iRed Academy provides industry-leading courses for thermal imaging precision agriculture mapping and drone piloting

Recent Reviews

Excellent 2.5 day course, focused on answering our questions as much as giving chapter and verse on OSC application. Without doubt, trying to apply for an OSC without such help would be a longer, and more expensive, process. Money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Wright

I also completed the ABBE Level 4 course in building thermography with James Hill recently but cannot agree fully with all his sentiments unfortunately. This course is extremely time-heavy, a fact that was not made clear before we paid for the course. Parts of the course material are technically flawed and overall it is limited. Learners are expected to undergo various examinations without very much at all to go on. The marriage between the initial 4-5 day training days, the iRed Handbook, the course submissions, including numerous surveys, and the examinations is poor imo - it is broken and does not work. I have tried to give my constructive feedback to iRed & indeed ABBE in this respect on a number of occasions now. Do not expect to qualify for at least one year. It is a shame, as on paper, this is a good course. I cannot recommend that any building thermographers should take this course - ITC Cat 1 or Cat 2 is much better in terms of timings, course material and examination preparations. My review, which is meant as honest feedback, does not in any way reflect negatively on my course instructor, Bruce Arnold, or indeed any other course that iRed may provide.

Bad

1 year ago

Richard Bedford MRICS

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

iServices

Reparaccedilatildeo de iPhone Samsung Huawei e outros smartphones em 20 minutos Mantenha a garantia original da marca Os melhores gadgets e acessoacuterios

Recent Reviews

For 90 euro and 1 hour they install in my iPhone 6s chenese peace of crap, not even retina display, which make my phone hot, ans working wrong : sometimes the buttons on the screen do not work at all, then films, music and cursor switch by his own mind, music turns on and off independently, and so on. And all this crap was not exist in those 3 days when I used the phone with a original broken screen, so, i blame his work and low-quality details. I don’t know, maybe they even have extracted some other details and chandget them in Chinese, but you can sure, I’ll write reviews about you in all possible places. You are scammers. I can see the grid on the screen at a certain angle, like on the screens of old calculators! I know where such screens come from: aliexpress for $ 5. But no one warned me that for such money I would get such crap, no one gave me a choice, I would never agree. I demand refund and apologies! I do not recommend this awful cervice to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Tatiana

Not 5 stars as I could given them 6 stars. Great service and faster

Excellent

1 year ago

cliente

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iTechnician

On-demand repair service for your iPhone iPad iPod and Mac devices Most Apple products can be repaired while-u-wait including screen replacements

Recent Reviews

Emailed on Sunday and received automated response from a Mike James Tuesday heard nothing, called there office early afternoon, young lady could not help and told me everyone was at lunch or just returning and there would be a response to my email today, heard nothing still, waste of time emailing and calling them, obviously to much money in there game and don't need the business, why waste time building websites telling us about your fantastic service when its quite obvious that the guys on there fantastic salaries are to busy eating lunch to deal with prospective client, don't waste your time contacting this company, Let's see if they respond now

Bad

1 year ago

John Rowe

Would not use them again.Been to Slough farnham road branch with my iPad mini 2 the guy promised to fix it same day but when i came back to pick it back found that he broke the internal lcd as well and whole iPad is very badly messed and they didn't even feel sorry end up with broken iPad please avoid them at any cost .

Bad

1 year ago

jessica

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vankyo Official Shop Vankyo Projector 2020 Online

Vankyo focus on innovation and improvement of home use projector Explore our premium and home theater projector to share more delight with your families

Recent Reviews

We don't have space for a TV in our room, so we bought a projector for movies because it would take up less space. We set it up so that the movie is projected on the ceiling and we can just watch while lying in bed. We love it! The image is clear, quality good, and set up fairly easy. We still haven't been able to figure out how to cast from our phones though. Overall, we love how small, portable, and user friendly this projector is. We're excited to use it for outdoor movies this summer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariana K.

Not being technically savvy, I am always a little apprehensive when thinking of ordering new electronic devices. I was extremely happy that when the Leisure 410 arrived I had to simply connect the cords as shown on the instructions to my iPad, turn the power on and the projector worked just as expected. What I really didn't expect was the quality of the picture. I definitely will recommend this to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Janox

Welkom bij Janoxnl de goedkoopste aanbieder in het gebied van telecom accessoires oa smartphone hoesjes accessoires en mode

Recent Reviews

I ordered a S8+ transparent cover and it arrived with one day delay; it is not what they showed in photos. it is a fake cover with very low quality. you cannot use it as a stand similar to what they showed in photos. there is no magnet as showed. in brief it is a piece of crap and even for free it is expensive. Totally wast of money. DON'T TRUST THIS SHOP. What you'll get won't be what they show and claim.

Bad

1 year ago

Reza Aghabalazadeh

Ordered after 14:00, received next day. Fast and efficient!

Excellent

1 year ago

First time client

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JD Phones

039JD Phones is the trusted mobile phone repair service for all mainstream smartphone and laptopMacBook devices We have been repairing high end tech devices for over 8 years so we really know what we are doing Because we only use top end quality parts we give 12 months no-fuss warranty on every repair we do jd phones also have wide collection of Brand new and pre-loved phones at very competitive prices We work with GET IT DONE” attitude That’s why most of the jobs we aim to finish within 20 minutes039

Recent Reviews

Great price quick service as ever - being the parent of 2 teens this is now the 4th time we’ve used the LCD replacement service. Walk in, completed within the hour, no problems. Paid £35 for what would have been £100+ at Apple.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Sinclair

order came within 2 days. phones are in excellent. my kids are over the moon. would definately recommend. easy to order and everything as described. five stars!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isat Qyra

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase my porch with my Amazon account and it would lock up so I used a reg card But I did fined the parts I needed

Great

1 year ago

Short78654 K.

You have items that the Yuneec Dealer Parts does not offer, and zero shipping Thank You...

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregs1service J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cep Market

Kadky iPhone ekran değişimi Cep telefonu tamiri teknik servisi Batarya Kasa Mikrofon Kamera Kulaklk arj Soketi Onarm - stanbul Kadky

Recent Reviews

Mi 6 için 2 kere nano glass aldım birinde yanlış ürün geldi firma ilgilendi yenisini gönderdiler ilgili firma

Excellent

1 year ago

Talat P.

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Eyeride website as the best in providing fleet management products. We recently called them to install the EYELOG for our drivers' schedule and they did the work within a few days. Although we have not monitored the software for long, it is so far the best. Luckily, the software is highly customized for Canada which is a plus for us. All managers and drivers have it on their phones which makes the work even easier. It is a great thing that technology has changed the way we work. Bye bye, paperwork!

Excellent

1 year ago

James L.

Some of our drivers were not sticking to our companys safety regulations and it was causing too many accidents and near misses. The Eyeride devices have given us the chance, for the first time ever, to ensure our drivers maintain our safety standards. The live audio and visual feedback has helped us to enforce our driving regulations As a result, all our drivers are now safer while on the road.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry A.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GadgetGone

GadgetGone makes the process of selling your devices fast easy and profitable We turn your device into cash in as little as two days Get started now

Recent Reviews

Beware Gadget Gone!! They offered me over $100 for three old iPhones based on models and descriptions. I work in IT and these phone were family members devices. They lived in cases and were old but in excellent condition. When arrived with Gadget Gone, they said they were damaged and offered $0, $0 and $9 for them. They are a bait and switch operation!! AVOID!

Bad

1 month ago

myextraaddress

BEWARE THE BAIT AND SWITCH! Their Ebay ad clearly stated that this was an Apple iPhone 12 Pro, brand new, sealed and in the original box with original accessories. Instead I got a cheap knock off android operated phone, NOT NEW. It was just a phone and nothing else, no box, no seal, no accessories. When I contacted the vendor all I got was “oops, sorry we missed labeled it, send it back. We will refund you.” They have the exact phone I ordered on their eBay store except it’s now over twice the price I paid. It is not my fault that they realized too late that they were losing money.

Bad

3 months ago

A.S.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Puls

Home repair and install made easy Our skilled local technicians will help with all your in-home needs including TV mounting garage door repair appliance repair iPhone repair and much more

Recent Reviews

I kept seeing this ad on my FB page and needed some TVs mounted so I clicked on the link around 9am and a few clicks later I had an 11am appointment for the same day. I kept anticipating a text saying they were unable to find a technician or had to cancel for some reason but to my surprise, I received a text when my technicians name and that he was on the way. Ruben Jr was the technician I received today, he arrived on time (early in fact) with the swivel mounts in hand, introduced himself and was polite and professional. Ruben was knowledgeable, fast and efficient. I had 2 TV’s mounted on the wall. I’m extremely pleased with how easy and efficient the entire process with Puls is. I highly recommend there services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Traceytaylor I.

I’ve used puls for two different moves that I’ve done. I had a great experience both times. The techs were knowledgeable, they measured everything perfectly (I am very nit picky about things being perfectly spaced), and they didn’t make a mess. It was quick and painless. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Puls.com User

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KF Concept Professional Photography Accessories

KF Concept provides professional photography accessories lens adapters lens filters camera tripods dslr backpacks flash microphones etc

Recent Reviews

Bought a KW smart watch from them. The watch didn’t work doesn’t turn on! So go through the process of contacting them. Service techs give stupid suggestions of check if you’ve placed it on charge properly and the power output of where your plugging the USB in. Then afterwards hear nothing from them. Going through the PayPal dispute process. They are happy to refund you if you send item back to them which is fair enough but at your own cost. They are in China so sending it back internationally costs half of what my watch does.

Bad

1 year ago

BarbaraKam

I paid an extra £10.10 for express delivery which promised 3-7 days delivery time, I needed the item by then. 2 days later they told me to expect a tracking email after 2 days. I was worried about this delay and told them that if it couldn't be delivered on time they should cancel the order and give me a refund. I received a message from DHL saying it would be delivered after 13 days. This is clearly way outside their promise (free standard delivery promises the same time, so why was I charged for express?) and is useless to me, but they refuse a refund. UPDATE - after leaving a review K&F contacted me and gave me a refund and a 10% off coupon. This is clearly satisfying, but a shame I had to go through this process to get it. I have added a star to the review to reflect this.

Poor

1 year ago

jaspergarland

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

J-Tech Digital Official Site Professional AV Solution Provider

J-Tech Digital is a professional AV Solution Provider We have solutions for home or business Visit our website for our award winning AV products today

Recent Reviews

Had I known there would be a 50% restocking fee (in this case $500) I would never have done business with them. The computer was returned in the exact condition I received it and within 30 days, I have no idea how they can do business like this. Just FYI

Bad

1 year ago

Lee

I purchased an HDMI Splitter 1x8 from J-Tech via Amazon. I only made the decision to go with J-Tech after reading such great reviews regarding their products and customer service. Unfortunately, after about 4-5 months of the product working well, it suddenly failed. Five phone calls and 3 emails later, I finally procured a pre-paid return shipping label from the manager. I sent the item in the last week of October. It is not the second week of December, and I still have yet to receive a replacement or repaired item. I have spoken to at least 3 different people in their company and received multiple empty promises. I was given a tracking number and entered it on the USPS tracking website only to find that the item had in fact not been shipped yet. Save yourself the agony and don't shop with J-Tech.

Bad

1 year ago

Evan Barlow

5

6 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Kamera Express - D fotoretailer van de Benelux

Kamera Express - d grootste Kamera Superstore van de Benelux Op onze website vindt u het gehele Kamera Express assortiment Direct uit voorraad leverbaar dus voor 2230 uur besteld is de volgende werkdag in huis

Recent Reviews

I live in Liège, Belgium, I ordered a Nikon Z6 camera, I received it the next day. Everything was perfect : packaging, description, price. I really recomend. Great online store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stéphane KÄUFELER

Just like a couple of days ago I went in for exchanging all my old EOS M50 gear for a brand new EOS R body in their Antwerp shop. As before, I was well welcomed and friendly + professionally helped by a nice chap. During a consecutive visit to the Dilbeek shop I had the exact same experience. Well done, beats any online shop!

Great

1 year ago

Rudi Lemmens

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knaldeals

Bij Knaldealscom vind je alles voor smartphone tablet en smartwatch van topkwaliteit Altijd knalprijzen en snel geleverd Gratis verzonden vanaf 25 Klantbeoordeling 94 Thuiswinkel-waarborg Gigantisch assortiment Expert in telefoon tablet smartwatch accessoires

Recent Reviews

First buy but certainly not last one. Extra speed delivery (to Belgium). Well packed. I recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric

I ordered qmust battery on sunday night and by tuesday it was delivered to me by tuesday. Thogh it is a pretty short period to write a review on battery performance, i am quite happy with its performance. The back case is also pretty good. Though the back looks bulgy the phone feels much more solid in hand than it felt before. I am happy to recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

S Raj

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kokoon

Designed for comfort and using brain activity Kokoon headphones and mobile app help you sleep better

Recent Reviews

I've had my kokoon's for a few months now, and I really cannot imagine sleeping without them. I used to use Airpods to sleep with, but when I sleep on my side the Airpods would stick into my ear and hurt. My Kokoons stay on throughout the night and act as a pillow when I sleep on my side.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Grant

I purchased a pair of these and they were absolutley rubbish I paid and funded on Kickstarter with a "alledged" discount I paid £329 with a Thank you discount, 5 years ago. I have just seen they are on a black Friday deal for all those people that did not help them for £240. Shows that this company has no respect for the people who helped them devlop them. I put my on an internet auction and got £70 and I lost out on the fees and postage for them too! Then the buyer sadi could he have his money back as they were the worst headphones he had with the poorest battery life and app! Kokoon you can go take a long walk off a short pier!

Bad

1 year ago

Kubla Khan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

iPhone reparatie iPad reparatie

Recent Reviews

Within 30 minutes my phone was repaired as promised. Excellent. Thanks for the good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sander Barens

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lataza

Bestel je laptopTas iPhone case of Sleeve nu online bij Lataza Gratis verzending Gratis Retour Thuiswinkel Waarborg Hoogwaardige kwaliteit Persoonlijke Service 30 dagen bedenktijd

Recent Reviews

Just 2 days, that's really quick... and the product is great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachene

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Value on the unlimited uk calls/sms with 2gb offer sim only contract! They also have great customer service very friendly I highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

George Barnett

Thank you for your service today Your operator was very polite unrushed and very helpful Mike

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Winston

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A friend of my attended the Maison & Objet fair in France and told me that he heard a unique, pure sound coming from the corridors. Out of curiosity, he went to the LEMUS booth and after a chat in Paris, not so much later, he bought one. He convinced me to do some research and to have a listen. I had already tried several sound systems, but none that can appeal to my ears, without changing the settings a bit. When I heard the LEMUS 1500, I had to agree with my friend, it was a beautiful, clear sound that was produced. I have the LEMUS 1500 since November 2019, I can only confirm one thing, this is "purity, refinement and elegance in sound design". If you close your eyes you may think you have a private concert at home. You will also discover artists who work with good sound producers / engineers, you hear the difference when professionals are taking time to produce a track and not just a beat. It should also be said that the customer service, through Rasmus, is very professional and excellent. My first LEMUS 1500 had unfortunately arrived with small damage, caused by the transport service, but within 2 weeks it was already picked up and a new one was delivered. Truly TOP SERVICE & TOP PRODUCT. Congratulations and keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frederik Van Helleputte

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lens Pimp

Camera and Lenses for Hire Delivered all over the UK and Northern Ireland No Deposit Required We stock Canon Nikon Sigma Sony Zeiss Fuji Olympus Panasonic and more Quick and Easy Booking System rent from us today

Recent Reviews

Great customer service from Adham, got the lens as described and well packaged (90mm f/2.8 macro G master) . Would definitely use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Tamangan

I have now used LensPimp on 3 occasions and their customer service has been great. They answered promptly any queries I had, and the lenses they provided were of high quality. An overall positive experience and the price for renting was very competitive too! Definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee, Hitchin

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lifecake

Lifecake is the baby photo sharing app that keeps families together Document your child’s journey create photobooks more Trusted by millions of families worldwide

Recent Reviews

Got invited by my cousin and now, regardless of the oceans between us, I'm sitting by the breakfast table laughing with him and my aunties and siblings. Priceless!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Olsson

i ordered a poster on the third of december. It's Christmas now and I still did not get the poster although I paid for it.

Poor

1 year ago

Hansje

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LoveScreen

Samsung Apple iPhone screen repair

Recent Reviews

I shattered the screen and broke the OLED on my huawei p30 pro, and even though it was more expensive than somewhere on the highstreet I wanted the job done properly, the 12 month warranty and the promise of using a like for like part swayed me and I was not disappointed!! I Posted my phone to them on Wednesday and got it back on Monday morning. Communication was excellent and clear. Service was perfect and my phone looks brand new!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simone Gogolinski

Excellent service dropped the phone into the post Wednesday afternoon and it arrived back, good as new Friday morning

Excellent

1 year ago

TERRY

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first, I don't know what to do regarding my set up but thanks to Jay Ralph.... I was able to solve my concern in no time!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Adams

I had a problem with my Lowrance Elite 7Ti sent an email to Lowrance U.S. head office, got a reply from technician next day who advised me to send unit to a Navico UK service centre which I did, got a reply two days later to say problem was now fixed and unit returned to me - No Charges !! What a brilliant service this is, this is the way it should be done - well done Lowrance and Navico !!

Excellent

1 year ago

GARY

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MacKabler

Mackablerdk har et stort udvalg af produkter til Apple Mac iPhone og iPad og mange andre til gode priser Vi har Mini displayport Thunderbolt USB-C HDMI

Recent Reviews

Ordered Saturday, got my cable delivered sunday morning. What more can you expect...? Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mathias Giovanni Møller

super hurtig levering på under 24 timer, og til en super skarp pris der er 50% billigere en Apples egen omformer. kan kun anbefales

Excellent

1 year ago

siw aabech

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Macbook skal iPhone skal Macbook skin Datorfodral

Macskal har exklusiva och snygga iPhone skal MacBook skal och datorfodral i egen svensk design av hgsta kvalitet Fri frakt och 30 dagars ppet kp

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 different iPhone cases on Friday afternoon and I received all of them on Tuesday morning. Great delivery time. No fuzz at all. Nice and easy website. Recommend it.

Great

1 year ago

Behrang Bandali

Waited 4 weeks for my product to arrive - and it still hasn't. The company answers poorly to emails. There's no further way to contact them. I have demanded my money back or delivering of the product.

Bad

1 year ago

Maja Linde

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

World39s first invisible laptop stand

MOFT Mobile Office for Travellers We39re here to make it easier for you to work anywhere in the world with ease and comfort with this game-changing mobile laptop stand All you need is your Laptop a MOFT stand and you39re good to go hellomadebymoftcom

Recent Reviews

Love this, how did no one think of it til now? Super easy to stick on, sturdy, simple sleek. Really helps with my repetitive strain from using the mouse pad, whenever it starts to ache I put the stand up and then no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asja Satti

Bought one for my wife and one for my work laptop. Both are really easy to use and much more sturdy than I expected. Came really quickly and with a personal postcard! Nice touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Afhim

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Magal

Highly Experienced Melbourne Home Automation Specialist Security Intercom upgrades audio visual aged care technology bespoke integration

Recent Reviews

Eli came out and fixed an 18 year old alarm for us. He also had a great knowledge of security, network and entertainment systems and could answer many questions I had with integrity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been listening to Master 3 amplifiers for 3 weeks now and I have to say that this amplifier is fantastic. His voice is impressive. Crystal clear mid to high tones, bass tight and accurate. Incredibly wide sound, especially after Mano Ultra Streamer delivers Tidal music. I've never heard my Triangle speakers play music like this before. My friend has a Luxman l-509x amplifier (8500 Euro), I think Master 3 is definitely comparable to it. In my opinion, Luxman has a richer bass, maybe more analogue, but Master 3 is just as good in everything else. Remember that Luxman costs four times as much! I really like MagnaHifi's product range, Rob and Jos are knowledgeable, helpful professionals. Keep it up! Nandor

Excellent

1 year ago

Nandor

I am a USA customer and recently ordered the Magna Hifi Sonos Connect Ultimo modification from Magna Hifi. It feeds a PSAudio DirectStream DAC, from there into the PSAudio Sprout 100 working as a pre-amp, then to the PSAudio Stellar S300 amplifier and then into Dynaudio Special 40 speakers. Many years ago I was into high end audio and had a variety of great equipment; but then family and business requirements got in the way. Now that I am retired and have some time (and a little money) I wanted to set up a high class audio system without breaking the bank. I have been a user of Sonos gear for a number of years and especially like its easy connectability and ease of use and connecting with various music services. However, my ears can recognize that the sound is not all that great. Enter Magna Hifi. I originally came across them via a Steve Huff review, and since I generally am fond of Sonos gear, I thought I would give their modified version of the connect a try. I have now had the Magna Hifi version connected into my system for a few days, and let me say that I am very impressed. Based upon Rob's recommendation, I am using the Nordost Purple Flare power cable and a Wireworld Supernova 7 Toslink connector into the PSAudio DirectStream DAC. According to the folks at PsAudio, if I were listening to the unmodified version of Sonos (using the Qobuz service, compared to listening to the same music through the Qobuz service directly into the DAC, there should be a significant difference, mostly due to the jitter that comes through Sonos. I am happy to report that I cannot distinguish a difference between the two, and the Sonos connectivity is much easier to use. The sound I get using the Magna Hifi mod is detailed and rich and presents an excellent soundstage (although I cannot tell you how much the DAC also contributes to this outcome) but suffice it to say that I am very pleased with my decision to incorporate the Magna Hifi solution onto my audio system. I now find that I can listen to music without audio fatigue, and my enjoyment of two speaker Hifi music has returned. I am expecting further improvements as the entire system is burned in (I have only had it all together for about 10 days), so for me, I have achieved what I set out to do - create a high end system for a reasonable investment; one that I can enjoy for years into the future. I highly recommend Magna Hifi. They have been very responsive in their dealings with me, and I have appreciated being able to communicate with them directly for any questions or concerns I had along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Majority

Providing style and innovation for your house and home whether it’s great sounding audio or the freedom of wireless DAB radio Majority brings you creative products that will suit your needs and your budget

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Sidney Internet radio, worked fine at first then both FM then DAB showed no signal but I persevered with Internet radio which now connects but NO Sound whatsoever. Contacted Majority who were not interested. Useless piece of kit that barely lasted 6 months with zero support other than try a useless reset action. Please be very aware when thinking of purchasing from this company.

Poor

1 year ago

jon

Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but so far compact and eay to set up - had to write a review to get extended 3 year warrenty - which is an added bonus! Will edit review once had the opportunity to use

Poor

1 year ago

Trish

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mammoth Mobiles

We sell mobile phones and tablets here at Mammoth Mobiles We sell iPhones We also buy or offer part exchange for your damaged or working devices We do mobile phone unlocking too

Recent Reviews

Ordered a iPhone 6 for my wife we are pensioners so getting info from one phone to the other took some doing but we did it in the end, there was a mix up with another phone and it was sorted same day, no complaints,would consider buying from them again,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Les Bailey

I met Lewis at a networking event and when a client needed a spare mobile for work purposes I thought of Mammothmobiles. I contacted Lewis and he kindly responded with the website details. I researched and located an excellent condition IPhone 5C and ordered the charging usb lead from them as well. The delivery arrived within a few days and we are very impressed with the complete service that we received. Thank you. I have 1 happy client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mario Wii

Wii specialist Winkel met 1359 games en accessoires 1280 All-in-1 info paginas en 173 professionele reviews Mario Wii Fantastisch tweedehands

Recent Reviews

On monday the 26th september at around 4 o clock ordered a wii console pack for some 42 euro along with the sending costs some second hand stuffs. They said in the details will be delivered tomorrow and in the evening they sent a link track and trace saying it will arrive tomorrow but the link does not work and i am flabbergasted to read all the reviews here that the wii consoles condition is absolutely rubbish( i didn't say that, your customers said it) once beaten forever shy. Never order things with you again. Yeah i understand that second hand stuffs don't look shining new but they have to be in proper condition. Now i am really scared how my stuffs will be, if they will even work or not properly and oh yeah please do not send track and trace links if it does not work. In future do not fake like this to other customers again. FKS0F7U6QGL74 this link code is the proof that we really ordered from your so called company.( lol if you can even be called a company)

Poor

1 year ago

haatimtaai sakhi

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Matotaalnl de wenwinkel voor de hobbyist en alles voor thuis

De webwinkel voor al uw electronica en huishoudelijk

Recent Reviews

I ordered at 1am and product arrived at 6pm. I recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Koray

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Medieafspiller

Her finder du de bedste tilbud p Medieafspiller fra forskellige webshops i Danmark Vi sammenligner priser fra de bedste butikker nr du skal kbe billig Medieafspiller

Recent Reviews

Purchased on-line late evening and the second next day my stuff was at the post office. No need for multiple e--mails to update me that my stuff was being despatched, packaged, etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pierre

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mendmyiphone

Mobile phone repair business based in Market Weighton near Hull Repairing Screens Replacing batteries and helping customers with Smart Phones and Tablets

Recent Reviews

I’ve been struggling along with my iPhone 6 for months, having to use it plugged in all the time as the battery was going flat after a couple of hours. I’ve been putting off sending it away to Apple due to the inconvenience. Noticed by chance the new shop in Market Weighton yesterday, popped in and had a new battery within 10 mins while I waited. Professional service. 12 month guarantee. Everything explained. Very happy and will definitely use again in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nic

Had the screen replaced on my IPhone, was done within an hour. Excellent and very friendly service, would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Roe

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Mentech

Mentech er som de eneste i Danmark autoriseret reparatr af bde Apple og Samsung Vi udfrer reparationer p produkter som PC iPhone Mac og Samsung Galaxy Reparationer klar inden for 24-timer

Recent Reviews

I bought my Iphone 5 in December 2013. I just found out that the battery was eligible for a replacement without any fee from apple website. Once I found out, I quickly went to Frederiksberg Mentech Aps as one of Apple Authorized Service Provider. I went there, they quickly assessed and let me know what's the result the next day. They also let me know what's missing and provided me with a number to call(Apple Support) and what to ask. I informed them through SMS what I got from the call. In less than an hour, they sent me SMS that my Iphone battery was replaced and ready to be picked up on the same day. I was very grateful for what they had done as I didn't expect it. Their service is fast, excellent and beyond my expectation! It's like an early Christmas present for me. Thanks Mentech!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trisna

Came in w/ macbook on Friday, was ready by Monday. Friendly people, good customer service, real time updates through sms and email. Strongly Recommend. 5 Starts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Duarte OC

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with