Back  

Consumer Electronics

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

5308

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10098

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics Top rated businesses in the Consumer Electronics category

5308

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10098

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

idaffodil

Beste Technik, preiswerte Produkte sowie ein ausgezeichneter Kundenservice. Bei uns findest du Lifestyle-Produkte aus den unterschiedlichsten Kategorien. Bluetooth Kopfhörer, DVB-T2 Empfänger, Audio Transmitter und vieles mehr. Unser After-Sales-Service steht dir auch NACH dem Kauf voll zur Verfügung!

4.8

54 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lightwave

Create your Smart Home with Lightwave, rated number one for smart home automation in the UK. Click here to find out more about our smart home devices. Free home consultation. Free shipping on orders over £100. Financing available. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

I've purchased a number of LightwaveRF products over the last few months (8 dimmers, 4 smart sockets, heating stuff, etc). Apart from some initial hassles in December where the order was delayed, I was pretty happy with my purchase, except for the integration with HomeKit, which is, to this day, unreliable and slow. I've opened a number of support cases and been reassured that fixes are coming. I'm still waiting more than 6 months later. Then, last week, my 3 gang dimmer stopped working. One of the 3 circuits got stuck in the "on" state, meaning I can't turn one of my light circuits off. I reported it to customer support, who had me try various things and eventually agreeing that it's faulty. They then asked me to return the dimmer (which is wired into 3 circuits) to them before they'll send me a replacement. This means, I've got to go and get an electrician out to remove the dimmer, put a standard one in, then wait for a new one and then get the electrician out again. I explained this to them and that I don't want to do that. The support person then wrote me the following: "We do require the item first I'm afraid, however, a work around if you do need it first, if you purchase another one from us directly, when we receive the faulty one, we can refund it, so you won't be out of pocket." This is an incredibly arrogant response which I find infuriating. This company is happy to take my money, but is not happy to stand behind the warranty they offer nor are the willing to fix problems. Instead, they are so arrogant, that they expect me to spend more money just to cover them in the (unlikely situation) where I don't send the faulty product back.

Bad

9 months ago

U. C.

I wasn’t expecting a lot of help from Lightwave during the lockdown as it has effected lots of businesses now , I spoke to Sam , he was friendly, professional and cared alot and managed to resolve my issue, also I was surprised to receive a reply on Sunday evening . Top service, great customer care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mirzaei

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flare Audio

Visit the official Flare Audio website and learn more about our revolutionary audio technology and products. Free worldwide shipping available. Long Live Ears®.

Recent Reviews

I used the Sleeeps Glow earplugs and whilst they blocked out a lot of the noise (loud snoring), they unfortunately didn't block enough out for me to be able to get to sleep. Aside for that they were easy to use and comfortable. I will be trying the Sleeep aluminium earplugs next and will be sure to leave a review.

Average

1 year ago

Ana-Florence

A great product, comfortable to wear and effective at blocking unwanted sound. Prompt and efficient service. Very attentive care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra Limon

3.9

63 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

Avoid selling your phone here. I've just received an email stating that due to the condition of my phone (that's been kept in a case since the moment of being unboxed) I will receive not the £250 quoted but a laughable £130. I have been recycling mobile phones for 10 years now and never had an issue due to the condition I keep my phones in. But I had heard of companies that try it on and offer a heavily reduced price once the phone is sent to them. Unfortunately I have been duped. I have taken photos of the phone before I sent it off, so I shall await to see what condition it is sent back to me in. Avoid these time wasters.

Bad

9 months ago

Lee

DONT USE HANDTEC???????????????????. Gave me a quote for phone333 pounds I done deal got another quote saying it was broken with scratches, it was new,total crooks,don't send a phone to them, they advertise free returns( rubbish) steel your phone you won't get it back without paying, put you in a corner, CROOKS report them, trading standards

Bad

9 months ago

Anne campbell

3.7

55 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Audio

Headphones and Personal Audio with Pitch Perfect Service. Bloom Audio is the most friendly and customer service obsessed store for the world's best audiophile brands including Campfire Audio, Chord Electronics, Meze Audio, Focal, Noble Audio, Audeze, HIFIMAN, iFi Audio, Dan Clark Audio, Final, Audio-Technica, RAAL-requisite, and Astell&Kern. Call, email, or message us today!

Recent Reviews

best price I saw anywhere else, and immediate shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

Fantastic store with exceptionally helpful and thoughtful owner. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Morton

4.4

49 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ding

Mobile Top-up Online - International Mobile Recharge

Recent Reviews

Bought an iTunes gift card that has already been redeemed. Customer service asked me for “proof”, and when I sent them a video they immediately switched to the assumption that I was lying and had redeemed that card before! Will never be using this website again, I don’t recommend it to anyone!

Bad

9 months ago

Lubaba

Someone used my email to create a Ding account. I selected contact us to report it, live chat came right up & then I explained the situation. They said they would block the email, but then the chat ended unexpectedly & I can't get live chat to re open to confirm that the account is indeed closed no matter what I do. Shady af.

Bad

9 months ago

Lillian

4.9

77 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Crutchfield

Since 1974 we've loved helping folks find the right gear. Get FREE 2-day shipping, one-on-one advice from our Virginia-based Advisors, along with free lifetime tech support.

Recent Reviews

Was excited to put a new stereo in my 2020 Tacoma. Put in my information and loved how everything was recommended for what was needed for the install. Shipping was very fast since I am on Guam. Got my products in 4 days. Got everything out of the box and started to connect all the wires and when it came the time to plug in everything the new stereo did not turn on. Took about 2-3 hours for the wiring and what not. Come to find out that my vehicle was not listed on the steering wheel interface that was needed for my install. The pins on my factory harness did not match the pins that came with the wiring harness. All in all please be sure that what harness are recommended for vehicles actually work cause in the end I was not able to complete my install and still do not have my new radio working. For my first experience using Crutchfield it was not the best.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2 day shipping. Both boxes showed up in excellent condition. New Polk Audio speakers look and sound wonderful. Very happy Crutchfield customer. I will be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Cases iPhone X9 Plus Samsung GALAXY Note 9 S9 Juice Batter

Award-winning small business finance Get approved for a flexible facility of up to 200000 within hours Over 50000 businesses have used iwoca to grow

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cases one for s20 plus and one for s10.when I received the package it only had 1 case in it and it wasn't even the correct case I've tried to email and call with no luck still waiting on a response

Average

1 year ago

Justin Jones

I love my case. It was shipped on time and everything. Although it was the wrong color lime green is one of my favs anyway. They offered an exchange but I'm keeping it. I gave the 4 stars because of the color. Anywho I will continue to shop with Punkcases. I believe yall are better than otterbox and more reasonable as well. Thanks guys!

Great

1 year ago

Demetria D

4.2

109 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iD Mobile

Get one of our fantastic value pay monthly phone contracts or SIM only deals with iD Mobile with free next day delivery on our pay monthly phones All iD mobile contracts come with data rollover EU roaming and bill caps to help keep you in control

Recent Reviews

CANT GET MY PHONE CONNECTED, CANT CONTACT THEM, CANT PHONE THEM , THEY STILL WANT MORE MONEY , DEBT COLLECTION AFTER ME WITH THREATS . NOW 6 MONTHS OF STRESS . I WANT MY MONEY BACK . AND LOOK AT THE COMPLAINTS . AND THEIR UK OFFICE IS CLOSED .

Bad

9 months ago

David

worst company ever,they rip you off and theres never anybody to deal with it.if theres any good reviews on here i promise you now they are fake and done by ID mobile,i ended up with a contract i didnt agree with but no way of changing and network cover is back in the 1990s,stay away theres loads of good deals with good companys out there and no reason to go with ID mobile,there a scam from start to finish,the only thing you can rely on is them taking the money evey month even after you tell them the contract is up

Bad

9 months ago

hudson trust

4.1

117 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Samsung

Entdecken Sie die innovative Welt von SAMSUNG Deutschland Infomieren Sie sich hier über unsere Produkte und finden Sie Hilfe in unserem Support Bereich

Recent Reviews

good one Mehndi designs

Bad

10 months ago

khaanimraan8623

Samsung has worst product after 3 years there is no parts available after 6 or 7 years later

Average

1 year ago

Deepika L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sell Any Mobile

Compare Mobile Recycling prices to sell your Mobile Phones for cash Trade in your device to top reliable UK Buyers offering highest prices

Recent Reviews

Phone was recieved on Wednesday morning, its now friday and still haven’t recieved any update or payment, although its meant to be ‘same day payment’. When calling to see what was taking so long, they informed me they are replacing the screen etc in order to resell the phone and that I have to wait for payment whilst this is being done :/ A little strange. I’ve dealt with other phone recycling companies before and Its never taken this long. Wont be using them again.

Average

1 year ago

Melia

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ABYSS Headphones- Discover High End Luxury Headphones

ABYSS New York designs and manufactures the finest boutique headphones money can buy Made in USA ultra-high quality and craftsmanship unique timeless designs

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Aiwa

Aiwa USA is a US-based audio and electronics company.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AKOUSTYX

Akoustyx LLC is a start-up manufacturer based in San Jose, California with our assembly in Nashville, Tennessee. Our team behind the products is a combination of professionals from the recording industry, performing vocalists, musicians, audiophiles, acoustic engineers, human- ergonomics professionals, materials experts & marketing specialists coming together to create in-ear monitors with a renewed approach to ergonomics while keeping the acoustic qualities appreciated and expected by the performing artists and audiophiles.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Audio

Art Audio is a manufacturer of hand-made tube / valve stereo equipment based in the United Kingdom.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asivio

The Asivio One premium high fidelity audio true wireless earbuds with high performance balanced super bass and crystal clear mid/highs is the world`s best fully optimized audio earphones. Standard features include Bluetooth 5.0, IPX7 waterproof, premium audio, power bank charging case, touch control and much more.

Recent Reviews

I have tried to reach out several times about my era buds not charging that I have had less than a mo. and can not seem to get a reply but they can delete any comments I leave on Facebook

Bad

3 weeks ago

MarieHudson

Horrible customer service. I should say it is non existent . I've emailed this company three times over the past month on the warranty issues from my purchase of Asivio One X I purchased on 4/18/21 where the earbuds just stopped charging and i cannot get any support or even a return email from them. My earbuds are completely dead and Asivio customer service is just missing in action and non responsive. I had high hopes for these earbuds and have been thoroughly disappointed would never buy these again

Bad

1 month ago

SunTaninDean

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Store & Home Automation Solutions

Audio Den is a custom electronics design firm and home audio store serving NYC, Long Island, the Hamptons, Suffolk, and Nassau Counties. Commercial and home automation, lighting & motorized shading, high-end luxury audio, turntables, and smart home solutions make your home safe and fun. Shop online store for the latest

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

India39s Leading Online AudioVideo Store

AVStore is Indias leading online audiovideo shopping site bringing to you the finest AV products from across the globe Our curated collections of the best Hi-Fi gear is now available at your fingertips

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Benz Microscope

Microscope sales service parts and accessories Labomed Leica Meiji National Swift and more Celestron sport optics Laboratory equipment and supplies

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Better Cables

Better Cables is a manufacturer of high performance audio video cables including xlr cables, rca cables, guitar cables, and HDMI cables for home theater and home audio.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

astking USA

BLASTKING USA is a manufacturer of high-quality Pro Audio & DJ gear. From speakers and mics to cables and lighting, we got you covered! Whether you’re a DJ, musician or band; or looking for equipment for your club, party, church or event, www.blastkingusa.com is your spot. Free Shipping, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LG

LG electronics, appliances and mobile devices feature innovative technology and sleek designs to suit your life and your style.

Recent Reviews

LG your phones suck, you phones are made in south korea but they work they made in china. Which basically means all they ever do is overheat and restart for no reason. We're in the middle of a pandemic and my LG phone decides to not work, when i turn it on it just stays on the reboot screen. A waste of my money, never ever buying a LG again. LG is a worthless piece of crap a $45 rip-off from wish works better than this piece of crap. Stop sitting on your ass get up and fix your phones.

Average

1 year ago

Killer buzzard

Bought a LG refrigerator with ice maker and the compressor went out. Wish I had read the reviews for LG before buying!! We are in the middle of a pandemic and we have no refrigerator. Had to wait 5 days for a repairman to come out and it worked for half a day. Waited another 4 days for him to come back and it STILL does not work. Now he needs another part (which of course he doesn't have) and has no idea when this will be in or when a repairman can come. We have lost all of our food in the freezer and are living out of coolers. We live in south Texas!!! We will NEVER buy anything LG again and most certainly do not recommend them. Their customer service is the absolute worst! (If you can even get a hold of them). LG - Life is Good???? NOT!!! I would give them no star if that was an option!

Average

1 year ago

Tina G

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Average

1 year ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Average

1 year ago

hdtvguyatl

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Z2 headset for the PC from EB games in Australia for 99 which was apparently discounted. I was quite happy with the product, nifty, sounded great, HQ mic, long cable, many adjustable settings and so on. 3 months down the track the mic stopped responding so I contacted www.turtlebeachau.com or QVS in regards to my product and quickly got a response after only submitting the problem and reciept. The response was that i would be sent a new controller cable at no cost and wallah though a bit slow of 7 days i recieved a new controller set and the mic now works. Thanks TB, Damien

Excellent

1 year ago

renkun

I ordered the Turtle Beach Ear Force HPA like another reviewer here who rated this company 0. He did so because he wanted to return headphones that were uncomfortable. These headphones come out-of-the-box at the tightest setting(they actually cut off circulation to the ears!), but the bars are bendable to any position you want. They're extremely comfortable now, probably my favorite headband design to date. He did know notice that the headband was adjustable and rated this company down for not letting him return a product THAT WAS NOT DEFECTIVE. I got a product that /was/ defective, rattling in the left earcan and the bass wasn't working. I told them, and got a reply within 2 hours with an RMA. I sent it over for repair, got it back in 5 business days. I also made a status query at night to this company, got a reply by 10am the next day. Polite and quick. The user rated the company's service down for a misconception on the quality of the product. This site's about the service not the products, and I felt the service was impeccable!

Excellent

1 year ago

kelbear

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Someone needs to train their support people how to speak clear English. Then they need to train them on their product. All they did was delay me from figuring out how to make my DWL-G520 run at 108Mbps. Now I'm going to sell it on Ebay.

Average

1 year ago

mj95cobra

I purchased 2 CDS-930L cameras. One of them never worked properly with their web site. So far I have invested 4 hours with Dlink and it still does not work. Now I am having problems even getting to talk to a person to return the camera. It was purchsed directly from D-Link and so far I have been on hold for 20 minutes and all I get is a recording. NEVER buy one of their products unless you plan on throwing away if it does not work,

Average

1 year ago

mytmoss

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all this years of experience shopping online, I had the WORST one ever with this company. I've made an order of a DSLR kit from them on US ebay but they couldn't handle the orders paying by the credit card issued outside of US or Canada. This is accpetable, after all they have their policy, but as for the refund and customer service part is a huge disaster.(yes, they've already took the money from my paypel) They didn't inform you that your order has been hold or cancled, and you left message through ebya, no respond. You have to call them to know they couldn't handle your order. The day after I call back to query about the situation about refund, there's absolutely no way you could get ANYONE to talk to you in person. I tried to call them for like four days, 3 different extention number, also the customer service center, nobody picked up, always answering machine. Even leaving a mesg and contact number was not working, either. No email, no phone calls, no nothing. It's horrible! How could this happend? How could such a well-know company make this simple situation looks like a fraud or something? And I still don't know how and when will I be able to get my money back! Seriously, stay away from this company to anyone who would like to have at least some kind of help when any part of their purchasing process got unsmoothly.

Average

1 year ago

smarlie

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

1 year ago

HarryNewton

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Different collections of products are available in their website. For my camera I have purchased a camera battery from radioshack.com for an immediate need. The price range was somewhat high as compared with other sites. But as the battery I needed was available in their website I ordered for it immediately. I received the product from them quickly too.

Average

1 year ago

Brian O.

I would definitely recommend to buy from the store, its a hassle when it comes to ordering online. The shipping just took some time, there are radioshack's in every corner even tho it does suck when you need something and they don't have it on stock.

Average

1 year ago

Marcos M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundCity

SoundCitycom - Home Theater Audio TV Video Camcorders Digital Cameras Car Audio Video GPS Navigation Home Office AV Furniture Accessories Gift Center Clearance Center Marine Audio iPod iPhone audio video electronics best prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cambridge Soundworks 740 CD/radio. They had the best price, and shipped right away. Everything went very well. They did not give email notification of shipping/tracking date, but it arrived promptly. I called customer service to check on the status about 3 days after I'd ordered, since I had recieved no email about the status. They answered promptly and told me it shipped the day after I ordered it. It arrived the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dawgfan6

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

2filter

Located in sales tax free New Hampshire 2filter has specialized in photographic accessories with camera filters being our expertise for over 30 years From individual filters to exclusive custom kits 2filter strives to bring you excellent products at reasonable prices and provide unsurpassed knowledge and technical advice on the products we carry

Recent Reviews

Used this business 3 or 4 times. I've had excellent service, and their prices are great. Shipping was FAST, and had no issues. This business is also listed under The Filter Connection--it has gotten very good reviews.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dpic F.

I ordered a set of Lee Filters and an adapter ring in late May, knowing perfectly well they were back-ordered at 2Filter (and everywhere else). I instantly received an auto-generated email confirming the order, and a few hours later a personal email confirming the backorder status. I was guessing it might be a 4-6 month wait before I saw my filters. A rep from 2Filter called in mid-August to say they had the filters but not the exact adapter ring I'd ordered. She suggested a substitute, which was fine, and the order was processed. The order was well packed. My only complaint, and it's minor since all has ended well, is that it took 11 days from the time my credit card was charged to receive the order (in Arizona). Also, the 2Filter website indicates that orders are shipped via USPS. In fact, I received mine via UPS. UPS often won't leave packages, so I prefer to know when they're coming. Shipping would have been a non-isssue if 2Filter had notified me of the shipment, and provided a tracking number. In all, I'm happy to have received my order much sooner than I expected. I won't hesitate to order from 2Filter again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Buthidae V.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

USBGear

Usbgear Offers everything USB 30 and 20 serial port usb hub chargers to Industrial USB Adapter

Recent Reviews

Ordered two USB to serial adapters in April 2009. Items were shipped promptly and I received exactly what I ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bollinge L.

I purchased a powered USB hub with a serial port from USBGear / CoolGear (same people) in December. It arrived DOA, the power adapter was bad. I was completely underwhelmed with the product, absent users manual, and lack of drivers and technical data on their web site. I contacted their tech support and after being told to read the manual (none, remember), my trouble ticket was closed. So I returned the item for a refund. I received the item back a month or so later with a good power adapter, and no refund. No replies to my e-mails, I am probably stuck with it. In short, marginal product, no documentation, offensive technical support and no customer service. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Tomzweifel M.

4.5

48 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cameras - This is an awsome site. Its basically deadicated to helping photographers find the riht camers for you. I bought my camera from them and i was very satisfied. I recomend this site to anyone and everyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward K.

After purchasing a lens, was told they me they "were unable to obtain the product for sale". Yet, the product remains for sale on their website. $#*!ty customer experience... $#*!ty website and product management... will NEVER purchase from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Michael D.

4.7

54 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy but the total with the shipping added was a shock. Around $10 for a very lightweight tripod strap is a bit pricey, but not as bad as buying a correct size screw reducer to fit in my 3205 and 3021 then a D bolt in that and then a strap. Probably cheaper by a few bucks. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Dan A.

This will be the second camera and 3rd lens I’m buying from KEH, I actually recommend KEH to allot of my photographer colleagues and friends. You guys have always stood behind your products and I have had an excellent experience with the used equipment you sell.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrystal J.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their web site states the following re price matching - "If you make a purchase from Hifi.com, and then find the same product for less within 30 days at an authorized retailer, prove it and we'll refund the difference. We reserve the right to honor this policy only in cases of a factory authorized dealer, where we can verify that the item in question is in stock for immediate delivery. The price being matched must include any applicable local sales tax and/or delivery fees." The site I had a lower price from requies that you send an automated email to them requesting the current price, it's not listed on the web site. Hifi.com told me that since the price was not on the site they would not honor the price match. It takes 30 seconds or a phone call to the site with the lower price to confirm it, they refused to do that even though their policy states that I had to do was "prove" to them that I found a lower price. A call to a supervisor resulted in the same answer in a very curt tone. They do not live up to what they say on their site. The item was in stock at the other dealer and they are an authorized dealer for the product.

Average

1 year ago

v38c

Ordered speakers on Tuesday, Dec. 23, with free overnight shipping and they arrived the next day as promised (JIT for Xmas). Also ordered some Grado headphones earlier in the month. Called customer service to discuss the headphones prior to purchase and they were very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

osprey4

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

PC Cables

PC Cables supplying the world with hard to find cables of all types Computer HDMI Firewire USB DVI Camera GPS Serial Printer Monitor more

Recent Reviews

Ordered midnight Wednesday. I received it via USPS priority on Saturday. No problems. Quick service. Excellent quality cables.

Excellent

1 year ago

cson

Best prices - fast shipping- I have been buying from this guy for 10 years

Excellent

1 year ago

rumblej

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

iGo

iGO Inc offers a full line of innovative accessories for almost every mobile electronic device on the market Whether a consumer wants to power protect listen to share cool hold or connect to their device iGO has the accessories they need

Recent Reviews

Everything appeared to be fine, I ordered on a friday, they apparently shipped on the following monday. Their website clearly stated that it would take 5-7 days to arrive if I chose the ground method. I called the following monday to find out why the package has not arrived and was informed they sent USPS with noway to track the package and they sent it in a "Bulk" mailing which should take from 10-14 BUSINESS days... That is NOT what I was told when I ordered, I feel they misinformed me about the time table of delivery and I'm upset, this was a birthday gift for my mother. I will not order from them again and I suggest nobody else either, goto radioshack and buy the products direct.

Average

1 year ago

tdavis5432

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i purchased an item sony xl2000 lamp from electrified discounters on ebay. it was describeed as a brand new,unused,unopened,undamaged item brand sony. i tried it and worked perfectly so i thought. grandkids were off on a snow day had the tv on for about 3 to 4 hrs. when a burning plastic smell emitted from tv and picture went out. i evacuated children from room. emailed electrified stated their lamp blew in tv they immediately offered a refund if i returned the lamp. i explained lamp burned and fused in the tv. customer service said to obtain an estimate and cause of lamp problem and they would evaluate and see what they can do. i submitted an estimate from a factory authorized sony dealer for $751.00 for removal of a lamp that blew in tv this lamp was not a sony as described but an e series which they substituted. these lamps as explained by sony are not built and are not same voltage and can blowup in tv. tried several times to reach electrified and no return calls. i will ride to hamden conn. for a small business claim. i will also contact the bbb. If you would like futher complaints look at "google" forum for thsi company.

Average

1 year ago

richieg41

Purchased lamp 2 yrs ago, was happy with Electrified's service. Ordered again recently, and was pleased with friendly, knowledgeable phone Rep. and 1 day delivery. Marty

Excellent

1 year ago

swizz134

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OADE

OADE BROTHERS AUDIO Field Recording Experts custom upgrades for portable digital recorders Superscope PMR61 Roland R4 PMD561 PMD661MKII PMD660 PMD620mkii PMD671 HDP2 FR-2 FR2LE Roland R88 Tascam HD-P2 Roland R44 memory card digital recorders microphone preamp upgrades Vintage Fender Tweed Deluxe Electric Guitar Amp-5B3

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Sony kds-r60xbr1 from Doug on 2 Dec. It was delivered to my home in AZ as promised on 7 Dec. Best price from these guys and no hassles! Will definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

boatmoring

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The camera is a light-tight box that is used to expose a photosensitive surface (film or digital sensor) to light. In order to focus the light onto the surface, most cameras (and your own eyes) use a lens to direct the light. ... Well, there are many types of cameras around that do not rely on lenses to focus light.

Great

1 year ago

James B.

Been looking for a watch for about a week now and this deal popped up right on time..

Great

1 year ago

dottie2881

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge World

Best place to shop for Photography equipment digital camera lens video camera lens projector lens camera case tripod darkroom equipment Camera case Film developing film processing Camera repair camera equipment

Recent Reviews

Two days after placing the order on Amazon, Cambridgeworld marked the order as shipped and the tracking shows USPS is waiting for the package. It's been two weeks. TWO WEEKS. It still hasn't gotten to USPS, which means the item wasn't in stock like they said, they didn't pack it up for shipment, and didn't put it in the delivery to the post office. What's the scam here? Does Amazon pay out when it's marked as shipped? I'm finding bad reviews calling out Cambridgeworld for shady practices as far back as 2003! How are they still in business? Why did Amazon approve them to sell in the Amazon store? I'm extremely disappointed in Amazon. In the past twenty or so years, I have never had a serious issue with any purchase from Amazon until now. I put in a request to cancel the order. There's a two day waiting period to give the company a chance to respond. I've heard nothing yet, and I'm guessing I'll have to escalate the issue to Amazon. Do NOT buy from this company. As someone else said, you might as well throw your money in the toilet.

Average

1 year ago

deborahsoltesz

I ordered a Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II lens on 9 May. On 11 May I received an e-mail asking me to call "Steve." No explanation, just a request to call. I called and was patched through to someone who never identified themselves. I was asked what model camera I use, upon providing that information I was told: "I do not have any demo Canon 50mm lenses for that model in stock. I can sell you a new one for $20 more." There are multiple things wrong with this. One, a Canon 50mm lens will fit on any Canon camera made after 1987 so computability would not be a problem. Two, nowhere on the site does it say that the lens was supposed to be a demo lens. Here is the entire text of the page: "This is the lightest EF lens of all at a mere 130g. Compact and high-performance, standard lens. Its Gaussian optics provide sharp delineation from near to far focusing distances. The color balance is excellent for a standard lens." The customer service individual, who may or may not have been "Steve" then told me that the lens I had selected was the Mark I and not the current Mark II. Another lie. The Mark I weighs 190g (due to a metal lens mount) while the Mark II weighs 130g (plastic lens mount). Notice that the description for the item says 130g. I explained to "Steve" that the lens must be a Mark II since the description said it 130g however he persisted that it was not the case and the only way I could get what I had really ordered was to pay an additional $20. I told him to cancel my order. In short, avoid this company. This incident reeks of dishonest business practices.

Average

1 year ago

msr_iaidoka

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tom Jaeckel and Colin Biglow, Both gentlemen did outstanding job answering all my questions. Tom had to leave, and Colin took over and really sold me on the Sony A7R iv. Both gentlemen are highly knowledgeable and very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry X.

When I called, Chris was knowledgeable/professional. So I ordered a charger and 2 batteries. I received my order in record time, before the prediction date. Initially I had a problem with the new battery inasmuch as I tried to charge it with the initial Nikon camera charger, which did not work. So I used the new charger I purchased from Pictureline and voila, battery was charged and camera is working perfectly. So I am ready to take pictures of my granddaughter thanks to Pictureline. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Granny C.

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes thank you for my order I hope the comes out well you have a great day and hopefully we can maybe do some more shopping in the future you know I'm just sitting here watching I h***'s kitchen had nothing better to do other than order a bigger TV so you have a super day love you take care peace

Great

1 year ago

Patricia T.

Responsive, fair price, and product was delivered to front door with minimal signs of damage to box. Would have preferred option for double-box delivery for a reasonable additional price. Would consider an extended warranty but prices seem a bit high compared to SquareTrade and others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Q.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I bought my new laptop ($3300) it said that ships in 1 - 3 business days; today is the 5 day, still pending...and now they sent me an email; saying me that they will take at least 6 to 12 business days to ship. Worst customer service ever. I rather pay $200 more to serious business than buying again to this company.

Average

1 year ago

DanielMarulanda

I've bought several times a year from Expercom since 2004 and they are terrific. They have great, responsive customer service. It's always easy to get a live person on the phone and their staff is highly knowledgeable, courteous and patient. Their prices are excellent, they ship promptly - they're just great. A big plus - this is the only mail order reseller I know of who sells built to order Macs, same as you would get from the Apple store. You get a discount, and no tax. Pretty nifty.

Excellent

1 year ago

techmaven

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

1 year ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Average

1 year ago

tyrellp

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a headset cable from NothingbutSoftware. the price was one of the lowest. Shipping took longer (11 days total)than it would have if it was sent via UPS, but hey, it was free. I would purchase from them again. I contacted them by phone to inquire about the status of my order. The person I spoke to was polite and helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Soureel

Their order authentication/fraud protection process consisted of forcing me (the cardholder) to call during business hours and state my name and order number. They asked for no further info to verify that I was who i said I was. This offered no real protection from fraud. A person committing fraud could easily call in and claim to be me. Such a process serves only to inconvenience the customer and potentially delay an order. In my opinion, they should either drop the verification process entirely or make it meaningful. The CSR I spoke with was unaccommodating and slightly rude. They automatically started sending me their sales newsletter without my request or permission. Most sites use a checkbox during the ordering process to allow the user to opt out. On a positive note, the item shipped on the day the order was placed and arrived undamaged.

Average

1 year ago

CLester8

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Samy's photo blog always has great articles with tips and tricks on cameras, shooting in specific places, photoshop editing, and more. It's a great resource for young (and old) photographers looking to get some free advice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy R.

Twice now have I gone to this place to have my camera serviced. The gentlemen that looked at my camera said that it would take about 10 days to get repaired, they called me this morning on the 5th day informing me that they've finished and its ready to come home. Flopped out of bed and came right over, again I was very pleased with the repairs and the price was quite reasonable! They're always very polite, funny and helpful but more importantly, I trust them! Thanks guys! :)

Great

1 year ago

Lency L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with