Back  

Foreign Language Resources

Top rated businesses in the Foreign Language Resources category

228

Companies

Сompanies in this category

757

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Foreign Language Resources

Foreign Language Resources Top rated businesses in the Foreign Language Resources category

228

Companies

Сompanies in this category

757

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Instant Mandarin

Live professional 1-to-1 online Mandarin Chinese lessons at your fingertips. Learn Mandarin with ease. Get your free trial today!

Recent Reviews

Teacher Zhang performs lessons in a friendly and understandable way. She helps me a lot to improve my communicating skills. Each lesson is carefully prepared and my learning is reinforced in a fun and relaxing way. The customer service is amazing, responsive and helpful. Highly recommended Instant Mandarin to everyone who want to learn Mandarin. I definitely continue to have lessons with Instant Mandarin.

Excellent

2 years ago

Snow

I'm very happy with the lessons at Instant Mandarin, I've learnt a lot, the teachers are amazing and take their time with you, the lessons are structured and each lesson seems to build from the next, so it feels like I'm improving all the time. It's extremely flexible and very easy for me to book lessons online. I can't wait to learn more and I couldn't recommend it more.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tina Lopez

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Cursos de ingls enfocados a adultos Horarios flexibles salones pequeos de mximo cuatro personas y garanta de aprendizaje Recibe resultados un aprendizaje dinmico y un mtodo mundialmente reconocido con ms de 45 aos de experiencia y presencia en 29 pases

Recent Reviews

El sistema esta muy padre si eres una persona con poco tiempo para desplazarte a una escuela o centro de inglés. Además es excelente para que te sueltes hablar, ya que todas las semanas tienes la oportunidad de hablar con alguien nativo, lo que ha mejorado mucho mi pronunciación y mi fluidez. Uno de los mayores miedos que yo tenia al entrar a un sistema tan abierto de aprendizaje es que me retrasara mucho, pero siempre los teachers están en contacto contigo para que esto no ocurra :)!

Great

3 years ago

Mayra Cecilia

Una experiencia increíble. Los cursos interactivos son muy claros, las dinámicas entretenidas pero sobre todo me quedo con la atención personalizada de los maestros. Siempre al pendiente de los avances y son personas muy preparadas y agradables. Definitivamente la mejor opción en el mercado si buscas aprender rápido, fácil de la mano de profesionales.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marco Antonio

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngilizce Kursu ngilizce Eitim Wall Street English

Wall Street English ngilizce kursu 2001 ylndan beri hizmet vermektedir 9 ilde bulunan 15 ubemizle baarnz garanti ediyoruz

Recent Reviews

vala kusura bakmayın yıldız dahi veremeyeceğim. insanların para ile eğitim anlayışını aşamamış bir kuruluş ile daha başbaşa kalırsınız. ingiliz aksanı hoca ile eğitim garantisi verirler ancak hocaların anadili bile inglizce değildir. hoca bulamazlar eğitim derslerini 3 haftada 4 haftada verirler ancak zamanında neden bitirilmedi diye eğitiminizi yakmaya çalışırlar. konuşmada dersleri 7-8 kişi derler sonrasında 25 kişilik sınıfa sokarlar. kapıdan içeri girince türkçe konuşmak yasak derler ama hocalar sizden türkçe öğrenecek düzeyde kursta türkçe konuşulur. anlayacağınız hocalar türkçe öğrenir ama siz inglizce öğrenemezsiniz. DAHA NE YAZAYIM BİLEMEDİM AMA VARSA SORUNLAR HAKKINIZI ARAYIN KİMSENİN SİZİN PARANIZI BU ŞEKİLDE ALMAYA HAKKI YOK.

Bad

3 years ago

GÖKHAN K.

First Wse is very well Engilish course. Then teachers are teaching very good. After that it's very helpfull for me. Lastly i am recommending to my friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Semih A.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Apprenez l039anglais en temps record avec une mthode prouv dans nos coles de langue en Suisse Cours d039anglais de dmonstration et test d’valuation gratuits

Recent Reviews

J'ai étudié (3x) plusieurs fois l'anglais chez Wall Street et je peux dire que toutes les fois la façon d'apprendre l'anglais a été améliorée. Et c'est vraiment cela que j'ai apprécié. L'ensemble des personnes, autant les réceptionnistes, les professeurs m'ont toujours renseigné au mieux que ce qu'ils pouvaient. Toutefois la seule chose qui serait à améliorer à mon avis, c'est le fait d'avoir un bouquin qui résumerait la grammaire anglaise de chaque leçon, surtout pour les temps en anglais. Voilà Je remercie toutes les personnes qui m'ont aidé à obtenir ce que je voulais chez vous. Voilà Roland Besançon

Excellent

3 years ago

Roland Besançon

Je suis très contente d'avoir pris des cours d'anglais car tout est fait pour te mettre à l'aise, te pousser à apprendre et les gens sont vraiment sympa !!! Je le recommande vivement

Excellent

3 years ago

Sylvie F.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Школа английского языка в Москве Wall Street English

Международная сеть школ английского языка Wall Street English - это 47 лет опытаобучающие центры в 29 странах уникальная методика изучения английского

Recent Reviews

Занятия с преподавателями проходят в основном энергично и с пользой для обучения. Может быть, следует расширить тематику таких занятий. Надеюсь, что со временем появятся дополнения к настоящему курсу обучения. Спасибо за обращение, желаю всем успеха и удачи.

Great

3 years ago

Irina

Что может сказать человек, который учится в школе на Универе уже 6 лет? Пожалуй только одно. Учить английский в WSE это прекрасно. За годы учебы я познакомился с удивительными людьми, нашел друзей, усвоил некоторые правила общения… Ну и английский подучил, само собой. Поскольку контракт дает возможность заниматься по персональному расписанию, то я прихожу на занятия тогда, когда это удобно и школе и мне. Особо никуда не тороплюсь, но и бездельничать себе не позволяю. Конечно работа вносит свои коррективы, но у меня получается совместить работу и учебу без ущерба. Если захотите поучить английский, но работы много, а свободного времени мало, то WSE это лучшее, что есть в Москве для вас.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anton

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Recent Reviews

El sistema que maneja Wall Street es bastante bueno, tienes muchas opciones para aprender a tu ritmo y según tu disponiblidad de tiempo, o bueno por lo menos así era antes de las eventualidades de la pandemia, muy buena la plataforma es muy interactiva y entretenida, talvez no se si es la mejor forma pero carece de explicaciones puntuales acerca de ciertos temas de Grammar, exceptuando eso pues muy bien. Un punto importante que me pareció muy atractivo de Wall Street es la accesibilidad a las clases complementarias pues eran muy buenos los horarios de clases, ahora plantearon clases virtuales complementarias sin embargo perdieron totalmente este modelo de flexibilidad porque ahora solo te ponen un horario 3 veces por semana que no es nada accesible para muchos, pues en mi caso yo estudio. eso es muy negativo ya que las clases complementarias nos ayudan mucho a practicar lo aprendido en la plataforma sin embargo ahora ya no tenemos ese recurso

Bad

3 years ago

Kevin Alexander

He recibido algunas ofertas y promesas que no se están cumpliendo en el contrato que firme. Por lo que siento que en algún momento no voy a recibir todo lo que se me prometió y actualmente no me han sido de mucha ayuda.

Bad

3 years ago

David Alejandro

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cursos de ingls online Wall Street English Colombia

Aprender ingls de forma fcil y divertida es posible con los cursos de ingls de Wall Street English actualmente cursos de ingls 100 online Comienza ahora

Recent Reviews

Son excelentes , siempre están acompañando a los estudiantes y aclarando las dudas los encuentros son muy constructivos y aprendo mucho más siento que en realidad estoy aprendiendo lo que no logre en varios institutos

Excellent

3 years ago

Bravo Martinez

Realmente, fue una gran experiencia haber estudiado en este centro. Haber aprendido tanto y haberme llevado tantas enseñanzas de los profesores, de los estudiantes e incluso de las personal tutors fue algo genial. Gracias Wall Street por haberme fortalecido tanto académicamente como personalmente. ?

Excellent

3 years ago

Maria Isabella

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Home Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estimada (o), Soy alumno perteneciente a la sede de Wall Street English en Valdivia. Mi opinión acerca de Wall Street English es de inconformidad, debido a un cheque se me fue protestado como consecuencia de la negligencia de parte del personal. Lamentablemente, frente a esta situación se me hace difícil opinar que tuve una buena experiencia en este curso, salvo situaciones especificas, en que miembros de su personal mostraron una excelente disposición. Además, debo mencionar que en ningún momento se me pregunto alguna forma de enmendar la situación antes mencionada. Me despido atentamente de Ustedes.

Bad

3 years ago

Boris

Es muy buen método para aprender inglés, junto con muy buenos profesores, y las actividades como los "social clubs" son entretenidos además de útiles para practicar, especialmente entre distintos niveles.

Excellent

3 years ago

Camilo

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprend ingls y se ms competitivo en tu futuro Descubr el Mtodo con Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estoy super conforma con el sistema, me gustaría tener más tiepo y explotarlo mas. Los profesores, tanto del Encounter como los de las clases extras son super amigables y los tutores también. Gracias.

Great

3 years ago

Gustavo

El sistema es muy bueno. Los asistentes y acompañantes son muy atentos y resolutivos. La mayoria de los docentes de los encounters son excelentes! Y los profes de las clases complemtentarias super buena onda. Solo haria falta algunos espacios de charla. Sin evaluacion de por medio.

Great

3 years ago

Romina

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Recent Reviews

Devo ammettere che all'inizio ero piuttosto scettica sulla qualità di un corso online, ma devo dire che mi sono ricreduta. Lezioni ed esercizi non sono banali nè noiosi. Riconosco una pecca che è sulla grammatica-sintassi, che non è particolarmente approfondita. Devo invece tessere un elogio agli insegnanti ed al personale del mio Centro di Brescia, che si sono dimostrati oltre che molto preparati e disponibili anche veramente capaci di mettere a proprio agio gli studenti.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonia

Mi è piaciuto molto il corso, gli insegnanti sono sempre stati gentili ed amichevoli. Le activity abbastanza intraprendenti ed ho apprezzato molte le attività esterne, un bel modo più per conoscere gente che per parlare inglese a dir la verità, ma lo stesso apprezzabili. Una cosa che a mio parere si potrebbe migliorare è il fatto che non si ha troppa occasione di parlare, le lezioni interattive sono molto carine ed utili, nelle activity per forza di cose essendo 10 persone non parli poi tantissimo, l'occasione migliore erano ovviamente gli encounter (nei quali ho imparato veramente molto). Comunque esperienza molto positiva, il mio inglese è decisamente migliorato e ne sono molto contento.

Great

3 years ago

Danilo

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

PandaTree

PandaTree offers interactive online foreign language tutoring for kids Tutoring sessions and games for Mandarin Chinese and Spanish starting at 1999 Sign-Up Today

Recent Reviews

My child looks forward to his Panda Tree lessons every time. His teacher keeps completely engaged and moves at his pace and makes learning fun for him. They have amazing and effective tools for teaching, and also learning and practicing on your own. The lessons are easy to schedule and I can always find times that work for us. My child always has a big smile on his face during his classes. We love Panda Tree.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. U.

We love PandaTree! My son has improved so much in Spanish & is now able to speak to his grandparents! This has enriched his life so much! I love the fact that they have native speakers from all of the spanish speaking countries!!

Excellent

3 years ago

R. S.

5

29 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have twice had recourse to Lingoci tutors, to work up my spoken German. My daughter also had a course of tutorials before taking her C1 exam in German. On all these occasions Lingoci delivered an excellent liaison and support service. The booking system is a little complicated until you get the hang of it but Lingoci are always on hand to help (including, weekends and evenings) and the individual tutors have all been a success. I recommend the agency.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eleanor A.

I am learning German via Lingoci and what I could say The the service is good and as explained. My teacher Chris is excellent and has helped me a lot to enhance my German level. He is very patient, supportive, and flexible in adapting the course to my needs. The main weakness in Lingoci is the lake of learning materials. I have been recommending the service to my friends but maybe the prices prevent them from having the service.

Great

3 years ago

Ahmed Bekhit

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

John Dubois

I gave Wolfestone a translation project recently. They quickly responded and turned it around really quickly. Great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lizzie Jones

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

70 EUR off with promo code * G-4AMY7N * (works for the first week since you register) The school is good and the teachers are awesome! I am so happy with my results! I am willing to go on my studies with Lingoda, as it os one of the best schools I have ever learned with.

Great

3 years ago

D1q0wu U.

I have a very good experience with Lingoda course online, I have level A when I started but now I am an intermediate student. I am very happy with my process and with the teachers in Lingoda too! ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Bernal

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Lien

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yubo M.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i find this way of learning German so easy and going at my own pace also makes it enjoyable, doing revision helps my confidence in going forward, and because no one can laugh or snigger at some of my attempts when i do get it wrong i don't care, if you are thinking of learning a new language this is the way to do it

Excellent

3 years ago

patricia davies

I like the system because you have to spell the words in Spanish and they provide the English word on the bottom.

Excellent

3 years ago

GSB4LCR

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home English Trends

Cursos i classes dangls per a tots els nivells a Barcelona English Trends fa servir el Mtode Narratiu per desenvolupar ladquisicion de la llengua de forma natural i rpida

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the English learning method with English Trend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pere

One recommendation: I prefer to receive a daily email than one with three or four translations a greeting

Excellent

3 years ago

Jesus Hdez

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Translations

Translation agency serving Australia with local presence in Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Perth offering translation transcreation audiovideo voiceover

Recent Reviews

Absolute translations provided the translation of over 20 different documents into 4 different languages. They did it within agreed timelines and the quality was excellent. I was especially impressed with how they maintained the formatting of the document design as some of the design features were tricky to edit.

Excellent

3 years ago

Justine

I updated my rating because although there was an issue with the first translation I received, the owner was extremely focused on making sure I was fully satisfied, explained everything to me and offering me a full refund. I was really impressed and can only commend her for being so customer satisfaction focused.

Great

3 years ago

BB

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Learn Language Online - Language Courses From Best Tutor

Academia School - Learn language online - language learning software - online language courses from your home Professional language tutor group lessons more

Recent Reviews

My teacher had long experience with teaching, she was really helpful and goal-oriented. I totally recommend her! Overall the platform an interesting and helpful project if someone wants to learn a foreign language without time and space limitations.

Excellent

3 years ago

Μαρί Κάκι

I have been taking class with Academia School now for some months. My personal experience is that online lessons from Academia School have helped me learn a lot and I have improved greatly. I strongly recommend online lessons to learn a language efficiently and with the conviniency of taking the classes at your home.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elena

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alexika

Alexika specialises in professional language translation services covering a wide range of industries and all major business languages Call us now

Recent Reviews

I needed a short bit of text translating to Japanese and after a quick and easy chat with an adviser via live chat on the website, I sent over the text and had the translation back the next day. I couldn't be happier with the speed and service received. And the price was extremely reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah

We have used Alexika for both European and International language translation for a few years now and always been happy with the service. Our content is technical in nature so we needed an agency that could provide highly accurate, often complex translation. They almost always deliver ahead of deadline too, which makes our job that bit easier. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eleanor Parkes

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gengo

People-powered translation at scale Gengo provides fast affordable and quality translations by native speakers located worldwide

Recent Reviews

I had a critical document that had one paragraph needing translation to Chinese. They said it would take between 2 - 5 hours, which was fine. At 4 hours I sent in a request to find the status and they told me that "hadn't found a translator yet." Are you kidding me?!!! Needless to say, I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Poor

3 years ago

Greg Freuler

Spent around £500 ordering translations for a client with the quality service, only to be presented with mere Google Translations, spent weeks asking for a refund with customer support, absolutely useless company with no morals. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! JUST USE GOOGLE TRANSLATE AND SAVE YOURSELF MONEY, GENGO SUCKS!!!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Mysanmiguel

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GlobalExam

GlobalExam propose des entranements pour 16 tests de langue diffrents comme le TOEIC TOEFL Linguaskill Bulats IELTS HSK et propose un entranement au Business English

Recent Reviews

I trained 5 days before my TOEIC exam by doing a test on Global exam. Today I get my TOEIC. Thanks a lot for your support. And I would like to thanks Alice that refund me 1 week that I paid by missing to stop the subscription. Thanks again. Mathieu

Excellent

3 years ago

Mathieu

I love the idea of global exam, i think it’s great for a student like me BUT here’s the things that i would like for you to hear: 1. some questions have a multiple answers so i think you might wanna.... ;) 2. IT WOULD BE SOOOO EFFICIENT IF YOU HAVE AN APP, please :) it would be more fun and easy to do it anywhere and anytime i want.... for example i’m on a holiday for one week now and i couldn’t bring my laptop for a security reason and i really wanna do this global exam EVEN THO i still could do it with my phone IT DOESNT FEELS LIKE ITS FUN im so sorry to say this but (like an app called duoling0, personally i found it more interesting and fun to do it!) IDK WHY IM JUST BEING HONEST

Great

3 years ago

Vienna

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ibidem Group

Los mejores precios en traducciones simples y juradas Traduccin de documentos contratos manuales pginas web Traductores 100 nativos

Recent Reviews

Very profesional experience with a certified translation (beglaubigte Übersetzung) from Spanish to English. I would repeat any time again. The whole process was clear regarding timings and prices and done with good quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jose Antonio Coarasa Perez

We have used Ibidem recently (April 2020) for translations from English into Italian, Spanish, Japanese and Polish. María has been very helpful throughout and the service has been friendly and efficient. If you want to see the translations made then visit sweettastymagic (dot) com. You will find them linked from the left-hand margin. We will certainly be using Ibidem further.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IELTSPodcast

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Recent Reviews

IELTSPodcast has helped me to achieve my ielts goal and got one band higher than the previous three times. The program was very helpful and the feedback for the writing is great! It is hard work to correct it and to go through it but it is totally worth it. Also a bonus for me that I had to do a certain essay because thats what they send to you. For me that was a big plus in terms of motivation. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Diana Waese

To be honest, I was at 6 first two times and then jumped straight to 7 in writing thanks to Ben's invaluable techniques. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to save time and $$!

Excellent

3 years ago

Danyyil Giba

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Business Assistant in GuangzhouBeijingShanghai

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Service Business Assistant in Guangzhou Beijing Shanghai Shenzhen Yiwu Dongguan Ningbo Hangzhou Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

I engaged Mr. Chengfan Cao (Stefan) for a 2-day consecutive interpretation service in Shanghai (16 &17 Sep 2019) on electronic payment risk and mitigation controls. I am deeply impressed by his understanding of the topic. I will certainly engage him again in future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chai Yim Yong

Leon of Interpreter Database was incredibly flexible and professional in helping my international team procure interpretation services for a one week business visit in China. I would highly recommend his company for future projects.

Excellent

3 years ago

Justin

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with language bookings for over 3 years. They are professional and provide a superb service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben

Booked accommodation and after host receipt depot, he disappeared. Gomfy never answered my mails nor my phonecalls. Very poor to no customer service at all. Were quick while taking the fee, but unacceptable lousy when having to fulfill their terms of guarantee.NEVER AGAIN GOMFY. stay away from them

Poor

3 years ago

Sue

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Language Connections

Language Connections Translation Company - Professional Translation Interpretation in Boston for Medical Technical Legal Academic Business Industries

Recent Reviews

Worked with Gabriela for in-person Spanish to English interpretation in the Boston area, on a little less than a week's notice. She did an excellent job in a very sensitive environment. While setting up the appointment, Xenia at Language Connections was responsive and professional. There is a 3-hour minimum for interpretation services, which is not ideal; but that seems to be the standard for most companies, and I'd consider it money well spent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eleanor H

Language Connections translated a letter from English to Spanish. They did it quickly and professionally. I'd use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

SL

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Language International

Find and compare 1000039s of study abroad programs and language courses at Language International Register online and get low prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I am very grateful to my manager Yaroslav Akimov for organizing my training in London and New York! I am sure to turn to him again for the organization of a new course

Excellent

3 years ago

Elena

I greatly enjoyed my week in Guanajuato, Mexico. Everything was excellent. Intensive classes, beautiful city, extracurricular activities, very comfortable accommodations with a charming family. I would go back any time and can recommend without reservations to anyone seeking an immersive Spanish course.

Excellent

3 years ago

Olga Bagatourova

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lingo Bus

Chinese learning courses for kids from 5 to 12 years old Lingo Bus is an online Mandarin learning platform consisting of professional Chinese teachers

Recent Reviews

The teacher's English is poor and is hard to communicate with her. My kid couldn't learn very well in this environment.

Poor

3 years ago

Natalie

My daughter has taken Chinese lessons with Lingo Bus for 2 years and has found the teachers of consistent high quality through the years. One thing I really like about it is that they are able to provide a structured approach based on your children's individual needs by 1-on-1 Chinese classes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephenie

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

LingoProf

Human powered translation services We provide the highest quality and most professional handling for your translation needs We deliver very fast

Recent Reviews

I work for a major firm that deals with multicultural investments and this was my first time trying Lingoprof translation for a 70 page contract. They were very professional and the fastest service I have used to date. I would recommend this to anyone in need for such service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dale Morrison

I recently used LingoProf and had a few issues regarding the translation (as a translator myself, I am very demanding). They were very receptive to my feedback and we were able to reach an agreement. I found their response very professional. A word of advice: if you're not 100% satisfied, just let them know! If they are willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction, that's a positive in my book.

Great

3 years ago

Marla Kennedy

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lerne eine neue Sprache in nur 2 bis 4 Wochen

Stelle dich ein Land vor Jetzt stelle dich vor du sprichst die Sprache Sprachlernsoftware Audio-CDs und Mehr

Recent Reviews

I have started to learn Czech after just having spent a week in Prague. I have the Czech grammar pdf, and find it very useful. Good course!

Excellent

3 years ago

Betti

In the process of learning German and decided it would be fun to learn Bavarian along with it. I'm also working on a short story where the female character is from Bavaria and I thought it'd be fun to have her speak Bavarian along with the German.

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lingvohouse

Translation Services which guarantee accuracy efficiency and affordability are offered by leading translation agency LingvoHouse Based in London

Recent Reviews

We had a very urgent 175+ page report to be translated (from French to English) and Lingvo House's team was very efficient throughout the entire process! They stuck to our very tight deadline (a week only) and provided us with a very good quality translation. We will definitely be using their services in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Customer

Few months back I did my marriage translation from here.I was amazed as their service was so smooth and my work was done in no time I received my translation by Royal Mail all less than 4 days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bon

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

London School

The London School of English has over 100 years experience teaching general academic exam business professional English courses in London and online

Recent Reviews

The London school of English is the best of English Language school in London.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wei

This is the best English School in London

Excellent

3 years ago

Ahmed Al Omar

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm just back from a two week intensive 1-2-1 programme, including homestay, at LTL Beijing. My objectives were general improvement, increased confidence and more opportunities to speak Chinese. My work brings me to China a couple of times a year, and I'd got to the point where I felt bad continuing to rely on everyone else's English! I arrived with a very small amount of Chinese (the absolute basics), but I left completely overwhelmed by just how much more I was able to learn and achieve in two weeks. I don’t really put this down to my knowledge or ability at all, but instead to the intensive focus and the quality of the teaching and the learning environment. I wasn’t too sure what to expect on the first day, but after quick introductions we got straight in, learning really useful and applicable topics. I found the structured approach extremely productive. The textbooks are helpful for independent revision and review afterwards - but the 1-2-1 format meant we could also have wider or more flexible discussions. I felt like the lessons were totally tailored to my needs. The topics are brought to life through really useful and interesting exercises, role plays and listening tasks. I found the format really beneficial, with a big focus on practical work, increasing vocabulary and essential grammar. Both my teachers were really warm, focused and encouraging. The lessons were intense but really enjoyable and most of all, hugely productive. I was also really pleased I decided to include the homestay. I’ve always loved Beijing, but living there for a couple of weeks with a family, adopting a new daily routine and experiencing the city as a local was really special. The LTL team were fantastic throughout – special thanks to Jacqueline, Serena, Sunny, Jane, Ruth, Katie and Alice! My confidence and language level have definitely improved - and I feel totally surprised and really proud of what I was able to achieve in just two weeks with LTL.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin Reynolds

I studied Mandarin two weeks around mid March @ LTL, Shanghai . I had 3 diffent teachers; one for group class, 2nd for 1 on 1 and 3rd one for Chinese characters. I found all of them highly qualified, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. They were pedagogue and patient with foreign students like me so we understand Mandarin in a simpler way. LTL employees were very nice and helpful. They are very attentive and willing to help for any type of problems during your stay. The regular event like group diner, language mix or other organized by their team really helps to understand Chinese food & culture. I highly recommend this school for anyone willing to step in for a new adventure in Shanghai..

Excellent

3 years ago

Bishow Dhital

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MilanoInglese

Migliora l039inglese con Milanoinglese - Se stai cercando un insegnante di inglese per lezioni di inglese a Milano MilanoInglese stato creato per te

Recent Reviews

I’m really enjoying my lessons with Elizabeth, she’s helping me to improve my fluency in conversation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tommaso Farma

Through Milanoinglese I found not only 2 great English teachers (Anna Gastaldi and John Armstrong) , but also 2 friends! If you are looking for a teacher, this is the right website!

Excellent

3 years ago

Fabiola Osti

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using this for 3 years and it has helped me in learning Nihongo a lot. i have introduced it to my friends and they loved it as well. I recommend you to try it and see how awesome this app is. if it helped me am sure you will be too. Kudos Mondly keep it up! cheers!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jun Ernest Miciano

I find it much better than Duolingo, because it has my language, Croatian and i learn Turkish. With duolingo i have to translate it to and from english, which I speak and write fluently, but they tend to complicate things and even native speakers of english disagree with their translations. So, Mondly is better for me.

Great

3 years ago

Stanka Vitlov

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a newbie teacher with Amazing Talker for a week now and I did not even had one chance to teach a single student. Their student matching is the dumbest method in getting an opportunity to teach a student. I guess their oldies has always the chance to steal the students. Don't waste your time to go through the process of teaching with the Amazing Talker...it's a F WASTE OF TIME.

Bad

3 years ago

vic nagrampa

Your just one of a million fish chasing chum that AT throws into the sea! The Amazing Talker system is; you receive a notice that a student is up for grabs and you need to respond within 3 minutes to even be noticed! And even when you get there in time or before, there's no guarantee. When the student gets eaten by someone else, AT flashes a small banner that says sorry too slow, ending with a condencending Emoji smile. A bit insulting and face rubbing , no?. After reading all the post here discussing the fees associated with this BS company, I've decided to delete my account and not be a trained fish anymore.

Bad

3 years ago

michael

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No specific answers for questions about lead time, such as "soon", "today". In addition, translation was not correct.

Bad

1 year ago

KenAoyama

Excellent response, a quick and very easy process online, received the translated documents within 24 hours. Great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Leszek Humienik

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Asian Absolute

Choose an award-winning translation agency in London We cover more than 120 languages Spoken from East Asia to the Americas Central Europe to the Middle East

Recent Reviews

We needed a Japanese translator for both interviews and an event on very short notice, and Asian Absolute were really quick to respond and very helpful. The translator was an absolute star and so professional, and was able to accommodate late changes to the schedule on short notice. Our Japanese guest was so pleased with her work throughout the day, and even said it was the best translator they've worked with in the UK! Thank you Mireia and Chiaki!

Excellent

3 years ago

M

We needed a Japanese interpreter at short notice for a full day business meeting. The interpreter was prompt, professional and handled the consecutive interpreting with ease. Even when the day ran over and we had to adjourn to a local hotel, the interpreter had no problem accommodating our request and stayed on for an extra couple of hours. I can't fault the service we received and would definitely use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wendy Peacock

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Translations Made Easy

Online translation agency based in London Professional high-quality document marketing and website translation services made easy

Recent Reviews

Honestly was super stressed about getting documents translated to Spanish at the last minute for a visa appointment. When I emailed Avo Translations from start to finish the service has been great. Mia at Avo Translations was so quick with her responses and accommodating when I mentioned my deadline. I received them today and they are great, just what I needed for my appointment tomorrow! I would recommend them to anyone, their prices are reasonable and service is outstanding! THANK YOU AGAIN Mia and team!

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielle Hamilton

Perfect - I received my translation within two days, although it is almost Christmas. Thanks to Mia and the translation team for the great service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Hannah

4.7

23 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CESA Languages

CESA Languages Abroad established in 1980 offers foreign language courses abroad For quality advice on language courses abroad talk to the CESA team now

Recent Reviews

My daughter enjoyed her teenage week booked through CESA and would have happily stayed for more lessons. She is keen to return although we've learnt some lessons and would approach the course differently another time. However, our feedback is mixed. The language school was good, although half of the lessons weren't at a satisfactory level and so my daughter didn't learn as much as I'd have hoped (she was only there one week). CESA staff were very helpful during the week liaising with the language school to try to rectify this. We'd been told that she'd learn a lot more french staying with a family rather than in a residence. This proved not to be the case at all. My daughter was very much treated like a lodger in the house. The students were fed separately and were then expected to go to their bedrooms. Conversely the friends she'd made who stayed in the residence had activities laid on in the evening (even if only a movie) and she felt like they had more opportunity to practice the language. Whilst she was away CESA responsiveness was great - however despite sending her detailed feedback immediately upon her return over 2 weeks ago, CESA have not responded. It was an expensive week for the benefit that we got and our aims in committing to the course weren't necessarily met. Another learning point which may be of interest is that when she was there, she was rare only going for one week - apparently it's much more common to so a 2 week stint.

Bad

3 years ago

C. O.

I have used CESA languages abroad for two yearsin a row. They evaluate and represent a number of learning locations in France. When I called, I recieved very personalized service from a representative who knew the programs well and could guide my decision making . As an adult learner, learning for personal enrichment in retirement, I wanted a learning location that was suitable and not designed more for young adult learners. Also, CESA represented me throughout the host family housing process to be sure my special needs were met.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. I.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Translation Services UK Translation Agency Translation Company

Bubbles Translation Services are trusted to provide translations for 1300 of the world’s biggest brands We039ve translated 665 million words since 2003

Recent Reviews

Great service, translated word and phrases for our new products in 7 different languages and it only took a couple of days. We will definitely use their services again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathy M

A client of mine needed a brochure translating from English to Portuguese which Bubbles undertook and turned around the very next day, even when I realised I had missed a line out for translation they quickly did the extra work (at no extra cost), and managed to re-read the new brochure and change a couple of things. My client was happy and so was I.

Excellent

3 years ago

Philippa

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Translation Services in Chicago BURG

BURG Translations Chicago Illinois More than 80 years of experience Professional high quality translation at best rates Request a free quote

Recent Reviews

I work for a world-renowned children's research hospital, and Burg has been translating many of our documents for about 10 years. They are consistent in price and service, and we always receive the translations on time or before they are expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a translation service provider.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lois

My company has been working with Burg for years now and we have no complaints about the work they do. I work directly with Burg for translation services and our project manager Aleksandra is the BEST!! I have had the pleasure of working with other staff members and the level of professionalism continues throughout the rest of their team. Their quotes are reasonable and their turnaround time is unbelievable especially when you think about how much goes into translating documents. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking to work with such a great company and team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cherice

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Learn french in France-French courses in France-Antibes CIA

Learn French on the Riviera School for adults in Antibes Language camp for 6-17 yo in Antibes Cannes and Nice Over 150 000 students since 1985

Recent Reviews

My son had a great time, his French improves massively and he is really keen to do it again next year

Great

3 years ago

Rachel

Excellent week spent here Next yearI am going to make it 2!

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin Oliver

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Oversttelsesbureau Danmarks bedste priser p oversttelse

Brug for oversttelse Vores oversttelsesbureau hjlper med professionel oversttelse Du fr modersmlsoversttere hurtig levering bedste priser hos os

Recent Reviews

Fast and professional translation of a legal certificate from German to Norwegian. Good follow-up from the company, and cheaper than most competitors. Recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Arnfinn

Extremely messy, wrong translation, crazy suggestion, reminder of payment on three occasions two years after job done even though paid up in full upon completion. Can not recommend

Bad

3 years ago

Niclas Olsson

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Interpreting Equipment System Rent or Buy Williams Sound

ABBN has 22 years experience providing top interpreters and interpreting equipment rental nationwide We sell equipment by Williams Sound and others

Recent Reviews

ABBN representatives were very professional and fair. They patiently answered the very many questions our staff had, accommodating our needs and educating our staff about the products. We liked the fact that they showed integrity in their business transactions, and they are local for us! We highly recommend them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Vilma H.

The Alumni Center at ISU introduced me to the concept which I had never heard about before. The strength of their endorsement reassured me that my personal exploration with equipment would be justified, eager as I am to increase hearing beyond excellent and expensive aids. These devices aren't perfect because all conditions and voices vary so, but there is enough improvement and always the hope for more that I am satisfied that I have improved my chances for increased hearing as much as I, with Williams Sound help, find possible at present. The contact at Williams Sound has been most attentive about answering questions and serving me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phyllis H.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Native Translator - Translation agency

ISO17100 certified translation agency We provide technical legal financial and medical specialist translation online

Recent Reviews

Great service, providing the flexibility needed with some last minute changes to the text in the original documentation which was already being translated. Will definitely be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidWoody

Significantly cheaper than the other companies I got quotes from. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

CollinRubenBaylur

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Google

Googles free service instantly translates words phrases and web pages between English and over 100 other languages

Recent Reviews

Have been using this site since high school when English and Korean were learned.CONVENIENT AND FREE! Also the function of language identification.Once my friend asked for urgent help with certain language translation, and I copied the paragraph in google translation and it automatically identified the language as Russian and the general meaning was shown immediately. What's worth mention is that the exact meaning sometimes confuses. All in all, it is cool!

Great

3 years ago

Yvonne S.

I love new tool: you can correct and submit new translation, using your own opinion and experience and it makes Google translate more precise for future costumers. And also you can type in search translate.google.com and click on the Tab button. Type word you need to translate in the search field. Its easy and useful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lilliya K.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TextMaster

Online translation Welcome to TextMaster the leading professional translation service available online Online translation quote Quality guaranteed

Recent Reviews

The test I was given actually turned out to be a text that I myself had translated for the website of a international household-name company! My translation at the time was proofread, agonised over and fine-tuned by native-speaker experts in the domain. I have no idea if Textmaster had permission to use this text in their test but anyway, I used my official translation, and my application was rejected due to poor quality. Avoid these scum at all costs.

Bad

3 years ago

Ian H.

I am an author there, and let's say the truth, authors are treated like slaves and moderators will always find a way to make you earn less money (because of a coma, a space or something like that) plus I met some rude customers so some authors (like me) are afraid to help people on this site. But I still like to write texts and articles for them because they always verify if you copy it from another site, so quality is still here, even if sometimes too much quality kills work.

Bad

3 years ago

Helene M.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tried two different courses with e-Teacher - Biblical Hebrew and Ulpan. I could not get past the first 3 lessons in either course. The teaching method was impossible for me to grasp. No refunds. No timely returned calls or emails. Ulpan teacher was very, very rude. I am glad I found this site - at least I know I am not the only person who has had problems with this company.

Poor

3 years ago

Yarbrough C.

Since 2011 I was thinking and planning to start to learn Hebrew. Happens that my first daughter born and I had to change plans, for good of course. So, finally, this year, on 16th September I decided to enroll in this course. I'm from Brazil, but the course is online and provided by an Israeli company. The sales pitch from the attendant was perfect, explained to me that, because of the Rosh Hashanah, I would have a 70% scholarship on the course. I subscribed to the course and the deal was an enrollment payment plus 7 payments in a total amount of R$1200 (one thousand two hundred Brazilian reais - something like $300 USD). But the dream becomes a nightmare. When I made my access to the online dashboard to check the course, the course I was on was not the one with Live Teacher, but a self-paced course. I contacted them and explained that I understood that I was buying the course with a live teacher. This happened on the next day, less than 24 hours. They said they would listen to the conversations and would give me a reply ASAP. 11 days since that talk and today they decided that I bought the right course, and, if I desire to cancel, they would retain 30% of the full amount "because I was canceling after 24 hours". This is more than disrespectful. The delay of 11 days to answer me benefits the company? Shame. Disappointed and frustrated with something that should have been a great experience.

Poor

3 years ago

Cristiano D.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with