Back  

Foreign Language Resources

Top rated businesses in the Foreign Language Resources category

229

Companies

Сompanies in this category

755

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Foreign Language Resources

Foreign Language Resources Top rated businesses in the Foreign Language Resources category

229

Companies

Сompanies in this category

755

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KConvos

Prepare for your TOEIC, TOEFL, IELTS, CAE test online with a native English Speaker. Personalized one-on-one courses - anytime, anywhere.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

languagemonkeybooks.com

Kids will love to learn Chinese with our Bilingual and Trilingual interactive talking books. Mandarin, Cantonese, Pinyin and English. No screen-time, no CDs, just magic! BOOKS WORK! You don't n...

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Languages Kit Studio

Language kit resources made for teachers and students, created by experienced and current language teachers. Suitable for Beginner and Intermediate levels.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

en

Learn a Language with free audio books, fantastic eBooks software and applications. at LingoJump.com

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Linguatees

Linguatees is a company that makes products that allow people to integrate their foreign languages into every day life. You cant tell what languages someone speaks by looking at them, but it doesn't HAVE to be that way! Join us as we set out to make language learning funner,easier and more rewarding!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mesamima.com

We offer thematic units full of authentic resources and assessments in the interpersonal, interpretive and presentational modes to encourage students to become confident communicators with global awareness on their quest to proficiency in the target language, so you can have your life back!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

MostUsedWords

Learn a new language with our Frequency Dictionaries and high frequency words list. Learn Spanish, French, German & More!

Recent Reviews

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Instant Mandarin

Live professional 1-to-1 online Mandarin Chinese lessons at your fingertips. Learn Mandarin with ease. Get your free trial today!

Recent Reviews

Teacher Zhang performs lessons in a friendly and understandable way. She helps me a lot to improve my communicating skills. Each lesson is carefully prepared and my learning is reinforced in a fun and relaxing way. The customer service is amazing, responsive and helpful. Highly recommended Instant Mandarin to everyone who want to learn Mandarin. I definitely continue to have lessons with Instant Mandarin.

Excellent

9 months ago

Snow

I'm very happy with the lessons at Instant Mandarin, I've learnt a lot, the teachers are amazing and take their time with you, the lessons are structured and each lesson seems to build from the next, so it feels like I'm improving all the time. It's extremely flexible and very easy for me to book lessons online. I can't wait to learn more and I couldn't recommend it more.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tina Lopez

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

brain-friendly

Das neue Sprachenlernen, die Birkenbihl Methode 4.0. Film sehen und Sprache lernen. Am Bildschirm unten ist die De-Kodierzeile. Unter dem Fremdsprachenwort steht die bersetzung. Folgen Sie dem Film, das gerade gesprochene Wortpaar leuchtet wie beim Karaoke, auf. Brain-Friendly – statt .Vokabeln und Grammatik pauken.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

shop.hyplern.com

Learn to read Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Indonesian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish or Swedish

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.multilingualbooks.com

Read classics in a wide variety of languages. Choose from Highly Reviewed Language Courses and Books for language learners of all levels and fantastic Bilingual Books for Kids. Learn from over 100 Languages including Portuguese Spanish, Arabic, French, English, ASL, German, Korean, Tagalog, Chinese, Cherokee and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

translationindubai.com

Translation In Dubai, Al Syed Legal Translation Al Barsha 1, Dubai, UAE. Phone 971 52 105 6456 Mobile 971 55 8385 850 Email: [email protected]

Recent Reviews

Translation in Dubai (hereinafter referred to as "AL SYED LEGAL TRANSLATION"/ "ASLT") is a company of legal translation services in Dubai. "ASLT" is largely known and has proven to be the #1 legal translation services company in Dubai in record time as a result of its continuous and consistent performance in 100% accurate and perfect translation. ASLT greatly contributes to its enablement of producing sworn translation duly accredited by the Ministry of Justice of UAE and ISO Certified 9001:2015, thenceforth providing Ministry of Justice approved accredited translation services from English to Arabic and different other language pairs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Aiela A.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Cursos de ingls enfocados a adultos Horarios flexibles salones pequeos de mximo cuatro personas y garanta de aprendizaje Recibe resultados un aprendizaje dinmico y un mtodo mundialmente reconocido con ms de 45 aos de experiencia y presencia en 29 pases

Recent Reviews

El sistema esta muy padre si eres una persona con poco tiempo para desplazarte a una escuela o centro de inglés. Además es excelente para que te sueltes hablar, ya que todas las semanas tienes la oportunidad de hablar con alguien nativo, lo que ha mejorado mucho mi pronunciación y mi fluidez. Uno de los mayores miedos que yo tenia al entrar a un sistema tan abierto de aprendizaje es que me retrasara mucho, pero siempre los teachers están en contacto contigo para que esto no ocurra :)!

Great

1 year ago

Mayra Cecilia

Una experiencia increíble. Los cursos interactivos son muy claros, las dinámicas entretenidas pero sobre todo me quedo con la atención personalizada de los maestros. Siempre al pendiente de los avances y son personas muy preparadas y agradables. Definitivamente la mejor opción en el mercado si buscas aprender rápido, fácil de la mano de profesionales.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco Antonio

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngilizce Kursu ngilizce Eitim Wall Street English

Wall Street English ngilizce kursu 2001 ylndan beri hizmet vermektedir 9 ilde bulunan 15 ubemizle baarnz garanti ediyoruz

Recent Reviews

vala kusura bakmayın yıldız dahi veremeyeceğim. insanların para ile eğitim anlayışını aşamamış bir kuruluş ile daha başbaşa kalırsınız. ingiliz aksanı hoca ile eğitim garantisi verirler ancak hocaların anadili bile inglizce değildir. hoca bulamazlar eğitim derslerini 3 haftada 4 haftada verirler ancak zamanında neden bitirilmedi diye eğitiminizi yakmaya çalışırlar. konuşmada dersleri 7-8 kişi derler sonrasında 25 kişilik sınıfa sokarlar. kapıdan içeri girince türkçe konuşmak yasak derler ama hocalar sizden türkçe öğrenecek düzeyde kursta türkçe konuşulur. anlayacağınız hocalar türkçe öğrenir ama siz inglizce öğrenemezsiniz. DAHA NE YAZAYIM BİLEMEDİM AMA VARSA SORUNLAR HAKKINIZI ARAYIN KİMSENİN SİZİN PARANIZI BU ŞEKİLDE ALMAYA HAKKI YOK.

Bad

1 year ago

GÖKHAN K.

First Wse is very well Engilish course. Then teachers are teaching very good. After that it's very helpfull for me. Lastly i am recommending to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Semih A.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Apprenez l039anglais en temps record avec une mthode prouv dans nos coles de langue en Suisse Cours d039anglais de dmonstration et test d’valuation gratuits

Recent Reviews

J'ai étudié (3x) plusieurs fois l'anglais chez Wall Street et je peux dire que toutes les fois la façon d'apprendre l'anglais a été améliorée. Et c'est vraiment cela que j'ai apprécié. L'ensemble des personnes, autant les réceptionnistes, les professeurs m'ont toujours renseigné au mieux que ce qu'ils pouvaient. Toutefois la seule chose qui serait à améliorer à mon avis, c'est le fait d'avoir un bouquin qui résumerait la grammaire anglaise de chaque leçon, surtout pour les temps en anglais. Voilà Je remercie toutes les personnes qui m'ont aidé à obtenir ce que je voulais chez vous. Voilà Roland Besançon

Excellent

1 year ago

Roland Besançon

Je suis très contente d'avoir pris des cours d'anglais car tout est fait pour te mettre à l'aise, te pousser à apprendre et les gens sont vraiment sympa !!! Je le recommande vivement

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvie F.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Школа английского языка в Москве Wall Street English

Международная сеть школ английского языка Wall Street English - это 47 лет опытаобучающие центры в 29 странах уникальная методика изучения английского

Recent Reviews

Занятия с преподавателями проходят в основном энергично и с пользой для обучения. Может быть, следует расширить тематику таких занятий. Надеюсь, что со временем появятся дополнения к настоящему курсу обучения. Спасибо за обращение, желаю всем успеха и удачи.

Great

1 year ago

Irina

Что может сказать человек, который учится в школе на Универе уже 6 лет? Пожалуй только одно. Учить английский в WSE это прекрасно. За годы учебы я познакомился с удивительными людьми, нашел друзей, усвоил некоторые правила общения… Ну и английский подучил, само собой. Поскольку контракт дает возможность заниматься по персональному расписанию, то я прихожу на занятия тогда, когда это удобно и школе и мне. Особо никуда не тороплюсь, но и бездельничать себе не позволяю. Конечно работа вносит свои коррективы, но у меня получается совместить работу и учебу без ущерба. Если захотите поучить английский, но работы много, а свободного времени мало, то WSE это лучшее, что есть в Москве для вас.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Recent Reviews

El sistema que maneja Wall Street es bastante bueno, tienes muchas opciones para aprender a tu ritmo y según tu disponiblidad de tiempo, o bueno por lo menos así era antes de las eventualidades de la pandemia, muy buena la plataforma es muy interactiva y entretenida, talvez no se si es la mejor forma pero carece de explicaciones puntuales acerca de ciertos temas de Grammar, exceptuando eso pues muy bien. Un punto importante que me pareció muy atractivo de Wall Street es la accesibilidad a las clases complementarias pues eran muy buenos los horarios de clases, ahora plantearon clases virtuales complementarias sin embargo perdieron totalmente este modelo de flexibilidad porque ahora solo te ponen un horario 3 veces por semana que no es nada accesible para muchos, pues en mi caso yo estudio. eso es muy negativo ya que las clases complementarias nos ayudan mucho a practicar lo aprendido en la plataforma sin embargo ahora ya no tenemos ese recurso

Bad

1 year ago

Kevin Alexander

He recibido algunas ofertas y promesas que no se están cumpliendo en el contrato que firme. Por lo que siento que en algún momento no voy a recibir todo lo que se me prometió y actualmente no me han sido de mucha ayuda.

Bad

1 year ago

David Alejandro

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cursos de ingls online Wall Street English Colombia

Aprender ingls de forma fcil y divertida es posible con los cursos de ingls de Wall Street English actualmente cursos de ingls 100 online Comienza ahora

Recent Reviews

Son excelentes , siempre están acompañando a los estudiantes y aclarando las dudas los encuentros son muy constructivos y aprendo mucho más siento que en realidad estoy aprendiendo lo que no logre en varios institutos

Excellent

1 year ago

Bravo Martinez

Realmente, fue una gran experiencia haber estudiado en este centro. Haber aprendido tanto y haberme llevado tantas enseñanzas de los profesores, de los estudiantes e incluso de las personal tutors fue algo genial. Gracias Wall Street por haberme fortalecido tanto académicamente como personalmente. ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Isabella

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Home Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estimada (o), Soy alumno perteneciente a la sede de Wall Street English en Valdivia. Mi opinión acerca de Wall Street English es de inconformidad, debido a un cheque se me fue protestado como consecuencia de la negligencia de parte del personal. Lamentablemente, frente a esta situación se me hace difícil opinar que tuve una buena experiencia en este curso, salvo situaciones especificas, en que miembros de su personal mostraron una excelente disposición. Además, debo mencionar que en ningún momento se me pregunto alguna forma de enmendar la situación antes mencionada. Me despido atentamente de Ustedes.

Bad

1 year ago

Boris

Es muy buen método para aprender inglés, junto con muy buenos profesores, y las actividades como los "social clubs" son entretenidos además de útiles para practicar, especialmente entre distintos niveles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Camilo

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprend ingls y se ms competitivo en tu futuro Descubr el Mtodo con Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estoy super conforma con el sistema, me gustaría tener más tiepo y explotarlo mas. Los profesores, tanto del Encounter como los de las clases extras son super amigables y los tutores también. Gracias.

Great

1 year ago

Gustavo

El sistema es muy bueno. Los asistentes y acompañantes son muy atentos y resolutivos. La mayoria de los docentes de los encounters son excelentes! Y los profes de las clases complemtentarias super buena onda. Solo haria falta algunos espacios de charla. Sin evaluacion de por medio.

Great

1 year ago

Romina

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Recent Reviews

Devo ammettere che all'inizio ero piuttosto scettica sulla qualità di un corso online, ma devo dire che mi sono ricreduta. Lezioni ed esercizi non sono banali nè noiosi. Riconosco una pecca che è sulla grammatica-sintassi, che non è particolarmente approfondita. Devo invece tessere un elogio agli insegnanti ed al personale del mio Centro di Brescia, che si sono dimostrati oltre che molto preparati e disponibili anche veramente capaci di mettere a proprio agio gli studenti.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia

Mi è piaciuto molto il corso, gli insegnanti sono sempre stati gentili ed amichevoli. Le activity abbastanza intraprendenti ed ho apprezzato molte le attività esterne, un bel modo più per conoscere gente che per parlare inglese a dir la verità, ma lo stesso apprezzabili. Una cosa che a mio parere si potrebbe migliorare è il fatto che non si ha troppa occasione di parlare, le lezioni interattive sono molto carine ed utili, nelle activity per forza di cose essendo 10 persone non parli poi tantissimo, l'occasione migliore erano ovviamente gli encounter (nei quali ho imparato veramente molto). Comunque esperienza molto positiva, il mio inglese è decisamente migliorato e ne sono molto contento.

Great

1 year ago

Danilo

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Path to Arabic

Learn Arabic Online with our proven Arabic courses video classes Speak read write Arabic like a native for only 15 mins a day

Recent Reviews

The program is very enjoyable, easy to understand and follow and it's the best for learning Arabic. The video lessons enable me to build on what I've learnt and I am growing in knowledge every day. Both the private tuition for extra help from the teachers and support were excellent too. I would definitely recommend this to others wanting to learn Arabic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aman Ruhul

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

PandaTree

PandaTree offers interactive online foreign language tutoring for kids Tutoring sessions and games for Mandarin Chinese and Spanish starting at 1999 Sign-Up Today

Recent Reviews

My child looks forward to his Panda Tree lessons every time. His teacher keeps completely engaged and moves at his pace and makes learning fun for him. They have amazing and effective tools for teaching, and also learning and practicing on your own. The lessons are easy to schedule and I can always find times that work for us. My child always has a big smile on his face during his classes. We love Panda Tree.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. U.

We love PandaTree! My son has improved so much in Spanish & is now able to speak to his grandparents! This has enriched his life so much! I love the fact that they have native speakers from all of the spanish speaking countries!!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

spanishplaydates.com

Get the best online Spanish learning classes for kids from us in California, Texas, Florida & New York. Our online Spanish classes are designed to make learning fun and interactive. Visit us now.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am currently participating in the above. I had taken two classes with a wonderful instructor who left Cactus because of poor pay and lack of recognition. In their wisdom Cactus decided to put two classes together - Spanish Elementary 2 and Spanish Elementary 3. They did the same with Spanish Intermediate 2 and Spanish Intermediate 3. None of the students that had signed up to the classes were informed in advance. In our classes both levels are bored stiff - the one half because the level is too high, the other half because progress is soooo slow. The teacher is not a real teacher. He goes by the book, gives us an exercise and we quietly work at it for twenty minutes. For the answers the "teacher" has a little hand-held device on which all the answers are stored .... As for grammar, the teacher does not understand grammatical structures so cannot explain these. It is soooo awful I want to cry every lesson. What Cactus have done here is well below par. I will find some other course provider for myself. I did raise the issues with Cactus but they were desperate to hold on to my money so said I could either wait and take a new class from January which would have meant a total wait of six months for me or I could have private tuition for which these people charge the earth - no thought of a refund ... all of the class are going SPARE!!!! Do not touch Cactus with a barge pole - they are a super dodgy outfit and cannot keep good instructors.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have twice had recourse to Lingoci tutors, to work up my spoken German. My daughter also had a course of tutorials before taking her C1 exam in German. On all these occasions Lingoci delivered an excellent liaison and support service. The booking system is a little complicated until you get the hang of it but Lingoci are always on hand to help (including, weekends and evenings) and the individual tutors have all been a success. I recommend the agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eleanor A.

I am learning German via Lingoci and what I could say The the service is good and as explained. My teacher Chris is excellent and has helped me a lot to enhance my German level. He is very patient, supportive, and flexible in adapting the course to my needs. The main weakness in Lingoci is the lake of learning materials. I have been recommending the service to my friends but maybe the prices prevent them from having the service.

Great

1 year ago

Ahmed Bekhit

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Dubois

I gave Wolfestone a translation project recently. They quickly responded and turned it around really quickly. Great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lizzie Jones

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

70 EUR off with promo code * G-4AMY7N * (works for the first week since you register) The school is good and the teachers are awesome! I am so happy with my results! I am willing to go on my studies with Lingoda, as it os one of the best schools I have ever learned with.

Great

1 year ago

D1q0wu U.

I have a very good experience with Lingoda course online, I have level A when I started but now I am an intermediate student. I am very happy with my process and with the teachers in Lingoda too! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Bernal

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am really pleased with the work performed by the translators of "The Migration Translators" as I had an important translation from German into English that should be completed in two days! They came through and were notably helpful. I will gladly recommend them to anybody!

Great

1 year ago

Alice Wilson

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lien

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yubo M.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i find this way of learning German so easy and going at my own pace also makes it enjoyable, doing revision helps my confidence in going forward, and because no one can laugh or snigger at some of my attempts when i do get it wrong i don't care, if you are thinking of learning a new language this is the way to do it

Excellent

1 year ago

patricia davies

I like the system because you have to spell the words in Spanish and they provide the English word on the bottom.

Excellent

1 year ago

GSB4LCR

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home English Trends

Cursos i classes dangls per a tots els nivells a Barcelona English Trends fa servir el Mtode Narratiu per desenvolupar ladquisicion de la llengua de forma natural i rpida

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the English learning method with English Trend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pere

One recommendation: I prefer to receive a daily email than one with three or four translations a greeting

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesus Hdez

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ExpertTranslations

Low-cost high-quality fast-turnaround expert translations in English Spanish Just 14 per word Its all in the name

Recent Reviews

Seamless Expertly done translation of my medical book Professional Arrived 9 days ahead of schedule Would use them again in a heartbeat

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Translations

Translation agency serving Australia with local presence in Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Perth offering translation transcreation audiovideo voiceover

Recent Reviews

Absolute translations provided the translation of over 20 different documents into 4 different languages. They did it within agreed timelines and the quality was excellent. I was especially impressed with how they maintained the formatting of the document design as some of the design features were tricky to edit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine

I updated my rating because although there was an issue with the first translation I received, the owner was extremely focused on making sure I was fully satisfied, explained everything to me and offering me a full refund. I was really impressed and can only commend her for being so customer satisfaction focused.

Great

1 year ago

BB

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Learn Language Online - Language Courses From Best Tutor

Academia School - Learn language online - language learning software - online language courses from your home Professional language tutor group lessons more

Recent Reviews

My teacher had long experience with teaching, she was really helpful and goal-oriented. I totally recommend her! Overall the platform an interesting and helpful project if someone wants to learn a foreign language without time and space limitations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Μαρί Κάκι

I have been taking class with Academia School now for some months. My personal experience is that online lessons from Academia School have helped me learn a lot and I have improved greatly. I strongly recommend online lessons to learn a language efficiently and with the conviniency of taking the classes at your home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alexika

Alexika specialises in professional language translation services covering a wide range of industries and all major business languages Call us now

Recent Reviews

I needed a short bit of text translating to Japanese and after a quick and easy chat with an adviser via live chat on the website, I sent over the text and had the translation back the next day. I couldn't be happier with the speed and service received. And the price was extremely reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

We have used Alexika for both European and International language translation for a few years now and always been happy with the service. Our content is technical in nature so we needed an agency that could provide highly accurate, often complex translation. They almost always deliver ahead of deadline too, which makes our job that bit easier. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eleanor Parkes

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gengo

People-powered translation at scale Gengo provides fast affordable and quality translations by native speakers located worldwide

Recent Reviews

I had a critical document that had one paragraph needing translation to Chinese. They said it would take between 2 - 5 hours, which was fine. At 4 hours I sent in a request to find the status and they told me that "hadn't found a translator yet." Are you kidding me?!!! Needless to say, I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Poor

1 year ago

Greg Freuler

Spent around £500 ordering translations for a client with the quality service, only to be presented with mere Google Translations, spent weeks asking for a refund with customer support, absolutely useless company with no morals. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! JUST USE GOOGLE TRANSLATE AND SAVE YOURSELF MONEY, GENGO SUCKS!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Mysanmiguel

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GlobalExam

GlobalExam propose des entranements pour 16 tests de langue diffrents comme le TOEIC TOEFL Linguaskill Bulats IELTS HSK et propose un entranement au Business English

Recent Reviews

I trained 5 days before my TOEIC exam by doing a test on Global exam. Today I get my TOEIC. Thanks a lot for your support. And I would like to thanks Alice that refund me 1 week that I paid by missing to stop the subscription. Thanks again. Mathieu

Excellent

1 year ago

Mathieu

I love the idea of global exam, i think it’s great for a student like me BUT here’s the things that i would like for you to hear: 1. some questions have a multiple answers so i think you might wanna.... ;) 2. IT WOULD BE SOOOO EFFICIENT IF YOU HAVE AN APP, please :) it would be more fun and easy to do it anywhere and anytime i want.... for example i’m on a holiday for one week now and i couldn’t bring my laptop for a security reason and i really wanna do this global exam EVEN THO i still could do it with my phone IT DOESNT FEELS LIKE ITS FUN im so sorry to say this but (like an app called duoling0, personally i found it more interesting and fun to do it!) IDK WHY IM JUST BEING HONEST

Great

1 year ago

Vienna

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ItalianSi

ItalianSi is a language tutoring service for all those people that wish to learn Italian! Our mission is teaching Italian language in a new, funny, interactive and engaging way! We want to share with you our knowledge, that is why we are development free materials to help improving your skills!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Korean Is Awesome

Korean Is Awesome is a language school that focuses on bringing exciting and educational Korean language classes to students in the New York area. We are currently offering beginner level one and beginner level two Korean group classes. We also offer private online courses for students who want to study from home.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HeliCo

HeliCo Tercme Bizimle kolay ve hzl şekilde iletişim kurabilirsiniz şimizi iyi yapmamzn yan sra hayatnz kolaylaştrmak iin alşyoruz

Recent Reviews

We are an Attorney Partnership based in Turkey. We have been working with HeliCo Translation since 2015 and we recommend them to anyone who need quality translations. They have a very professional customer relations representative and he responds to all of our needs in a short time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asena Doğan

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ibidem Group

Los mejores precios en traducciones simples y juradas Traduccin de documentos contratos manuales pginas web Traductores 100 nativos

Recent Reviews

Very profesional experience with a certified translation (beglaubigte Übersetzung) from Spanish to English. I would repeat any time again. The whole process was clear regarding timings and prices and done with good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jose Antonio Coarasa Perez

We have used Ibidem recently (April 2020) for translations from English into Italian, Spanish, Japanese and Polish. María has been very helpful throughout and the service has been friendly and efficient. If you want to see the translations made then visit sweettastymagic (dot) com. You will find them linked from the left-hand margin. We will certainly be using Ibidem further.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IELTSPodcast

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Recent Reviews

IELTSPodcast has helped me to achieve my ielts goal and got one band higher than the previous three times. The program was very helpful and the feedback for the writing is great! It is hard work to correct it and to go through it but it is totally worth it. Also a bonus for me that I had to do a certain essay because thats what they send to you. For me that was a big plus in terms of motivation. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana Waese

To be honest, I was at 6 first two times and then jumped straight to 7 in writing thanks to Ben's invaluable techniques. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to save time and $$!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danyyil Giba

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Business Assistant in GuangzhouBeijingShanghai

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Service Business Assistant in Guangzhou Beijing Shanghai Shenzhen Yiwu Dongguan Ningbo Hangzhou Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

I engaged Mr. Chengfan Cao (Stefan) for a 2-day consecutive interpretation service in Shanghai (16 &17 Sep 2019) on electronic payment risk and mitigation controls. I am deeply impressed by his understanding of the topic. I will certainly engage him again in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chai Yim Yong

Leon of Interpreter Database was incredibly flexible and professional in helping my international team procure interpretation services for a one week business visit in China. I would highly recommend his company for future projects.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with language bookings for over 3 years. They are professional and provide a superb service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben

Booked accommodation and after host receipt depot, he disappeared. Gomfy never answered my mails nor my phonecalls. Very poor to no customer service at all. Were quick while taking the fee, but unacceptable lousy when having to fulfill their terms of guarantee.NEVER AGAIN GOMFY. stay away from them

Poor

1 year ago

Sue

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Language Connections

Language Connections Translation Company - Professional Translation Interpretation in Boston for Medical Technical Legal Academic Business Industries

Recent Reviews

Worked with Gabriela for in-person Spanish to English interpretation in the Boston area, on a little less than a week's notice. She did an excellent job in a very sensitive environment. While setting up the appointment, Xenia at Language Connections was responsive and professional. There is a 3-hour minimum for interpretation services, which is not ideal; but that seems to be the standard for most companies, and I'd consider it money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eleanor H

Language Connections translated a letter from English to Spanish. They did it quickly and professionally. I'd use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SL

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Language International

Find and compare 1000039s of study abroad programs and language courses at Language International Register online and get low prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I am very grateful to my manager Yaroslav Akimov for organizing my training in London and New York! I am sure to turn to him again for the organization of a new course

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena

I greatly enjoyed my week in Guanajuato, Mexico. Everything was excellent. Intensive classes, beautiful city, extracurricular activities, very comfortable accommodations with a charming family. I would go back any time and can recommend without reservations to anyone seeking an immersive Spanish course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga Bagatourova

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lingo Bus

Chinese learning courses for kids from 5 to 12 years old Lingo Bus is an online Mandarin learning platform consisting of professional Chinese teachers

Recent Reviews

The teacher's English is poor and is hard to communicate with her. My kid couldn't learn very well in this environment.

Poor

1 year ago

Natalie

My daughter has taken Chinese lessons with Lingo Bus for 2 years and has found the teachers of consistent high quality through the years. One thing I really like about it is that they are able to provide a structured approach based on your children's individual needs by 1-on-1 Chinese classes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephenie

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with