Back  

Music & Audio

Top rated businesses in the Music & Audio category

5231

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Music & Audio

Music & Audio Top rated businesses in the Music & Audio category

5231

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

4 months ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

4 months ago

Blxck Petal

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flare Audio

Visit the official Flare Audio website and learn more about our revolutionary audio technology and products. Free worldwide shipping available. Long Live Ears®.

Recent Reviews

I used the Sleeeps Glow earplugs and whilst they blocked out a lot of the noise (loud snoring), they unfortunately didn't block enough out for me to be able to get to sleep. Aside for that they were easy to use and comfortable. I will be trying the Sleeep aluminium earplugs next and will be sure to leave a review.

Average

1 year ago

Ana-Florence

A great product, comfortable to wear and effective at blocking unwanted sound. Prompt and efficient service. Very attentive care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra Limon

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

24Hundred

Australia`s Biggest Range of Band T-Shirts, Jumpers, Hats & Accessories. Tour Merch, Vinyl Records, Official Artist Stores, New Music, In-store Events & Signings. Worldwide shipping from our warehouse in Melbourne, Australia. Express delivery, Afterpay and in-store pick up available.

4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Studiospares

Home Recording & Studio Equipment. Studiospares is the number one pro audio supplier in the UK. We have the best prices, free express delivery over £99, plus a year warranty on all products.

Recent Reviews

Conference speaker arrived very well packaged, promptly and as described on the website. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Sofroniou

After doing research across different suppliers I found that Studiospares sold the product at the best price. I also received a £5 discount as a first time customer. The product arrived in a timely manner despite everything going on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

4.5

46 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online muziekwinkel voor DJ producer en muzikant

Recent Reviews

Very nice bag! It's so perfect for my concert ukulele. Thanks Baxshop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mevr. Kia Duhaylungsod

Speedy delivery. Many payment options. Friendly staff. Will defintely use again in the future and refer them to others.

Great

1 year ago

Mevr. Swaen

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bax Music

Online music store for DJs producers and musicians

Recent Reviews

Bax Music sold me a Zoom H1n voice-recorder. It is an excellent little unit which can be hand-held (although mind the noises from your fingers if recording). It records in Wav and mp3 formats and has the great advantage of enabling the owner to determine the recording level 'by dial' which for me is easier than playing with digital settings, perhaps in poor light. It can also take a mike or 'line-in' jack from other sources - record player, cassette player, computer cd player to enable digital 'archive' rerrdings to be made, or to play back at your leisure with many options for marking tracks and so on. Bax music dealt with the on-line order efficiently and it arrived on time. It arrived in a somewhat overlarge card container which might have allowed some movement of the inner package. But this was no problem because that in itself was well constructed and buffered and protected the recorder from any damage. In summary a pleasing product - exactly what I required avaible at a competitive price and with good service from Bax.

Excellent

9 months ago

G. Q.

Product is great. Always order with Bax. Unfortunately though I ordered specifically because of the 'order before this time to receive by this time' thing, opting to pay more with Bax than other shops for the expedited service as I required it's use for a certain day. The delivery, however, rescheduled after 2 days and ended up coming the same time as the proposed delivery date from the shops selling this item cheaper. So that was annoying. But still, great product, great shop, sucky annoying situation.

Average

9 months ago

Bob

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

9 Night Records

939 Night Records Online Music Store Specialized on Myanmar Music and Songs

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Acoustic Living Boutique

Acoustic Living Boutique is a local Columbus, Ohio online boutique with trendy, unique pieces at affordable prices! Shop women`s apparel, jewelry and accessories today!

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DefShop

Stort urval inom streetwear och sportsfashion 25000 produkter på lager 250 varumärken Fria Returer Handla nu

Recent Reviews

They are the best! High quality products, in excellent condition and low prices. Fast shipping, the only problem is if you don't live in the UK you have to order in german or translate their site with google. Minor issue in my opinion, I would totally recommend this company.

Excellent

4 months ago

SavvasArgyriou

They are the best! High quality products, in excellent condition and low prices. Fast shipping, the only problem is if you don't live in the UK you have to order in german or translate their site with google. Minor issue in my opinion, I would totally recommend this company.

Excellent

4 months ago

SavvasArgyriou

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

All Night Flight Records

Manchester-based online select record store dealing in predominately ambient, experimental, left-field and worldwide sounds.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Of Us Are Now

Snapshots from a rock club Candid Polaroids from The Covered Dish a live music club in Gainesville open from 1992-2000

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

All The Way Up Hip Hop Dance Studio - North Liberty IA

THIS IS OUR ANTHEM WE ARE ALL THE WAY UP Enroll At All The Way Up Hip Hop Dance Studio and community center where Hip Hop can truly thrive in the environment it deserves Breaking Bboying Hip Hop Fitness Zumba Werq Kpop Popping - North Liberty Cedar Rapids Iowa City Iowa

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

anteven

anteven is a music producer based in Los Angeles providing high qualify instrumentals, sound kits & merch. Download tracks instantly after purchase.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Art Audio

Art Audio is a manufacturer of hand-made tube / valve stereo equipment based in the United Kingdom.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Art of Listening Records

The hometown virtual neighborhood record store we`ve all wanted and needed. ​By choosing Art of Listening Records you know that you are going to receive top notch customer service, a great market price and the best music available from people who know and care about the quality of the music you want.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DefShop

Der größte Streetwear Hip Hop Shop 22500 Produkte auf Lager 270 Top Marken Gratis Rückversand Blitzversand Jetzt online kaufen

Recent Reviews

bad quality fabric, the stitches came off and were loose, would not buy again

Average

1 year ago

Greg

Tip top, 1A, sauber

Excellent

1 year ago

Hans Gabler

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brick & Mortar Music

Music store with band and orchestra instrument rentals

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnacle Records

Kamloops, music store, record store, vinyl store, music shop, vinyl records, vinyl LP, LPs, records, vinyl, buy vinyl, used records, shop vinyl, buy records, sell records, sell vinyl, collectables, kamloops records, barnacle records, sunrise records, kamloops vinyl,

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Becky Congdon

Becky Congdon is a glass flamework artist specializing in detailed art glass fine jewelry.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BenKweller

Beloved indie-rock artist based in Dripping Springs, TX. Noise Company Record label and Management. Similar to Imagine Dragons, Twenty One Pilots, Nirvana, Wilco, Spoon, Post Malone, Violent Femmes, Tom Petty, Foo Fighters.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Binaural Records

Binaural Records is an online record store carrying New & Used Vinyl Records for Sale. Shop our collection of Rock, Blues, Country, R&B, Jazz, and more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blap Kits

Premier drum kits & instruments by !llmind used by Grammy Winning Platinum music producers on albums by Drake, Kanye West, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar & more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

astking USA

BLASTKING USA is a manufacturer of high-quality Pro Audio & DJ gear. From speakers and mics to cables and lighting, we got you covered! Whether you’re a DJ, musician or band; or looking for equipment for your club, party, church or event, www.blastkingusa.com is your spot. Free Shipping, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rock Photographers Collective

Rock, indie, rap and pop legends photographed by the greatest rock photographers. Photo archives and exclusve photographer licensed hand printed T-shirts.

Recent Reviews

Second item purchased, again really pleased with quality of the product and speed of delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

RoyB

Pleasantly Surprised! Good quality fabric T-Shirt. I was not expecting it to be of such high quality. I was expecting a normal flimsy garment. Delivered punctually, well packaged and with instructions to make sure on first wash,to turn it inside out, to protect the image. Which of course, I would not have done... Very clear image on the front of the shirt of the artist, Courtney Love and by one of music industries most respected photographers, Tony Mottram. And I got a 10% discount on my next purchase via the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Tormey

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Bling Label

Bling Label is the #1 Rated Hip Hop Jewelry Store for Rapper Jewelry and Hip Hop Bling! We carry cheap iced jewelry like hip hop chains, iced out chains, iced out watches and grillz.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Music Inspired Living - Instruments Gear Lessons and Pro AV Services

South Street Philadelphia music store with instruments vinyl headphones acoustic guitars ukuleles world instruments lessons commercial services and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Broot39s World LLC

All music and merchandise for artist Broot is available here Broot is an artist and producer from Haverhill MA Broot39s World LLC is Broot39s label residing in Rockingham County NHMA From blogs news entertainment and music to long or short sleeve tee shirts

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bryer`s Song - Welcome

Welcome to Bryer`s Song where each shirt sold will benefit the precious babies at the Nationwide Children`s Hospital NICU

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Caroline Bellamy

Contemporary Fine Art New Zealand Caroline Bellamy Bellamy Studio Painting. Graduated Ilam school of Fine Arts Canterbury. Parnell Gallery Landscape Wilderness

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Discogs

Discover music on Discogs the largest online music database Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace

Recent Reviews

I enjoy the discogs community and have found many good sellers on there. But what you need to realize as a seller or buyer is that YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. Also that this site has pimped the knowledge and man power of a good-natured collector and seller community for their own gain. Customer service is horrendous. Seller service is as bad or worse. Takes days to repsond. I have had my discogs payments held by discogs (and still being held!) for over two months. I have sent every form they have asked for, some multiple times. They closed the problem as solved when it wasn't. I give them official bank statements, they want other statements. ENDLESS! TWO MONTHS PLUS and the complaint is STILL ONGOING, NO RESOLUTION. Most frustrating experience of any site I have ever dealt with. I am actively looking to take my store and sales elsewhere. I will still buy from the good sellers I found (who are all independent and have nothing to do whatsoever with "discogs" really is), DIscogs a site that lives off the service of others, they provide next to nothing themselves.

Average

1 year ago

Ryan O.

i submitted a new record that wasn't on the site... i guess i did something wrong: AUTOMATIC BAN FROM CONTRIBUTING TO THE SITE! Alright, so since I couldn't even attempt to fix my errors I turn to the forums to seek help... some people tell me what I did wrong (I posted the entire submission in CAPS basically) So some people there fixed the submission for me... but for complaining about being banned for one submission is was then BANNED FROM THE FORUMS! A month later after doing nothing but selling records everyday, I had a 100% buyer and seller rating, I awaken to my account just being banned! I contact """"support""""" which is always the same person named Diognes the Fox, who gives the same copy and paste response to everything, every time I ask for any specific reason I was just banned out of the blue, he tells me "Due to multiple violations of our Terms of Service and marketplace guidelines, including multiple cases of abusive behavior and harassment, management has determined that your account will be permanently banned from Discogs.com. This is our right under the Terms of Service. This decision is final -- the account and any linked accounts will remain permanently banned." This is the only thing he ever says!!!!!!!!!! Meanwhile in reality, I now can't get to any of my pending orders, none of my tracking numbers for records i put in the mail, none of my corespondents with buyers, nothing! OK, so I know that the CEO of Discogs is Kevin Lewandowski... and the phone number to their office is (503) 597-6340... so I suggest anyone in my position simply take to bombarding them with phone calls until you get the answer's you deserve.... I'm going to start calling multiple times a day.... leaving multiple messages.... and I'll be reading all your reviews of their company and I'll begin relaying these messages directly to the CEO if I need to.

Average

1 year ago

Duke E.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CD Baby

Independently distribute to Spotify Apple Music iTunes Amazon YouTube Tiktok Pandora more Make money from your songs worldwide on 150 trusted platforms

Recent Reviews

Cheap prices on cds you wouldn't be able to find in stores, with fast delivery (ordered late on a Friday, received both cds Tuesday afternoon by USPS). Very prompt with email notifications. Great company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Efity H.

I bought an MP3 album online this morning and the download was not available after the order completed. It has been over 12 hours and still not available. No answer to the email I sent this morning to the customer service. Not sure what happened here. All good reviews mentioning about the fast customer service... not buying here again. UPDATE: The store contacted me this morning with an apology. Apparently they made a change to the site and the download functionality was affected. I was able to download my album. I am upgrading them from 1 star

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AllMusic

AllMusic provides comprehensive music info including reviews and biographies Get recommendations for new music to listen to stream or own

Recent Reviews

Used to be wonderful, professional, diligent, honest, easy to navigate. Now slathered in ads (some dangerous, like the *rollover* POS that just now launched a fake alarm pop-up and completely froze Firefox -- wtf?). Even worse, the site is now full of *altered versions* of older reviews...in other words, the truth has been replaced with marketing hype. For shame, Stephen Thomas Erlewine...you used to be beautiful, man!

Average

1 year ago

Stuart D.

Great place! The music reviews are well-balanced and thorough. The links to "similar music styles" have led me to new discoveries that compelled me to go out and investigate on my own. While I find the site a little more complex to navigate now, as compared to several years ago, I still rely on it for tips about what albums are a group's best, and which ones to avoid. Best review site around.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan H.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

No1 Heavy Metal Online-Shop Metal-Shirts T-Shirts CDs Vinyl

Metal Shirts CDs uvm Zu hammerharten Preisen von Bands wie Blind Guardian Hammerfall Nightwish Dimmu Borgir Avantasia - im No1 Heavy Metal Online-Shop

Recent Reviews

Do yourself a favor and do not order from this website. Not only is their shipping expensive, their pre orders dont even ship until the week AFTER the album releases. Thats literally the opposite of preordering but they have no qualms about taking your money right away for delayed shipping on their own bands. Third party vendors deliver their products faster. Nuclear Blast is uncommunicative and a joke. Such a shame so many good bands are under their poor service. A deeply REGRETFUL customer

Bad

9 months ago

Ryan K

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Williams Legato 88-Key Digital Piano from Music123 through Walmart. I recommend buying it directly from Music123 and not Walmart, because if you need to exchange it for any reason, Music123 will make you pay for the replacement (because it was purchased through a third party) and then they'll refund you the amount when they receive the defective one. The first keyboard I received had 3 keys that were making a bad buzzing sound so I returned it, purchased the replacement, and waited for my refund, but they only reimbursed me $150 when it should have been the full $200. It took me four phone calls to finally receive the right amount which they had to send through the mail as a check because Walmart (third party) was involved. What a pain! Music123 customer service wouldn't give me all the information until I asked the right questions - they were vague and everyone I talked to told me something different. I haven't even opened the second keyboard yet because I'm terrified something will be wrong with it too and I'll have to start this whole process over again. As for the quality of the keyboard: It's pretty quiet and the headphones aren't any louder. If you plan on singing and playing, forget it, you won't hear the piano. I tried plugging in an amp but had no luck getting the sound to come through, not sure why yet. It is beautiful and if you don't mind it being quiet, it sounds nice, but I can't recommend it or buying from Music123.

Average

1 year ago

TopazMongoose

Ordered a Martin 0017s whiskey sunset on 2/27/2019 at 8:43 am it was listed as b stock. I recieved item on 2/28/2019 at 2pm..i was totatly suprised at how fast i got it!!.. i cannot find a flaw or scratch etc etc on it anywhere..i am totally pleased with my purchase and im looking forward to future puchases

Excellent

1 year ago

TerryNunn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OADE

OADE BROTHERS AUDIO Field Recording Experts custom upgrades for portable digital recorders Superscope PMR61 Roland R4 PMD561 PMD661MKII PMD660 PMD620mkii PMD671 HDP2 FR-2 FR2LE Roland R88 Tascam HD-P2 Roland R44 memory card digital recorders microphone preamp upgrades Vintage Fender Tweed Deluxe Electric Guitar Amp-5B3

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Sony kds-r60xbr1 from Doug on 2 Dec. It was delivered to my home in AZ as promised on 7 Dec. Best price from these guys and no hassles! Will definitely order from them in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

boatmoring

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ChetaMeister

ChetaMeistercom has everything a artist songwriter needs Featuring 10039s of industry quality beats and instrumentals you39ll find billboard worthy beats in the style of hiphop trap kpop rb edm and everything in between If you39re looking for type beats you39ll find many here as well

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed close to 10 orders in the past couple months and these guys always come through. The prices are rock bottom, great selection, the service/shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced, and the thing that really blew me away.... they're very friendly and professional over the phone even if theres a problem with c/c (doh!). If I need anymore equipment, parts, etc. Same Day Music is where I'll be shopping!

Excellent

1 year ago

StuckinCA

Placed order on Saturday SDM shipped on Monday. Packed well enough, but not great. Item arrived in good condition. Good website, good order tracking.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew_debbie

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

9 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

1 year ago

Zack G.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tower Records

Tower Records is back and online with over 300000 Vinly LPs CDs Cassettes Exclusive Merchandise More Tower Records Home page

Recent Reviews

Ordered two games form them Call of duty 3 for Playstation 3 and Excite Truck for WII. Got both for good price and good shipping.No problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

parasite2

STAY AWAY - I placed an order on a Saturday night. The next motning (Sunday), I realised I forgot to select faster shipping. I submitted request to cancel that order, and entered new order. On Monday, the first order shipped. I sent a request to cancel the second order. No replies to either request. A couple of days later, the second order shipped. I emailed customer service asking what could be done. Three weeks later, and no reply. No order confirmations sent. I saved the webpage for both orders. This company simply does not communicate with customers.

Average

1 year ago

loafbred

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jungle Hippie

jungle hippie sexy funky band music tye-die maxi dress skirt boho tshirt fashion beautiful sale tank top halter handmade local designer vintage apparel jewelry

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jupiter Accessories

Micozy is the only microphone cover, protector and carrying case in the world! Will protect your microphones from dust, humidity, direct sunlight, hits and falls.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Just Darlin' NC

Fashion Jewelry, Accessories, Gifts, Style, Ladies Jewelry, Handbags, Unique Style Ladies Apparel, Earrings, Necklaces, Bracelets, Susan Shaw, Handcrafted, Statement Jewelry

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Justin Don Shop

The Don Shop is the place to buy Justin Don's unique goods & services, including: digital & hard copies of his music & books, limited edition unisex clothing & apparel, a custom written song or a guest feature made custom by thy loving shopkeep, & other miscellaneous merchandise such as posters and bean bags!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Justin Johnson Official Store

Official Source for Justin Johnson Music - Vinyl, CDs, Downloads, Lessons, Guitars, Signature Products, Guitar Accessories, & more!

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WANDERKID

JW Francis musician bedroom pop I Found You Joe Fusco Caleb Oldham place I know music indie rock.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kaces.com

Kaces is a leading global supplier of gig bags, instrument cases and music accessories for musicians of all genres. Kaces gig bags and cases are designed based on the latest technology and materials, and provide lightweight durability that make them tough, yet easy to carry. Kaces is dedicated to providing high quality

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Kane Brown. All Rights Reserved.

The official Kane Brown online shop. All things Kane Brown - merchandise, t-shirts, tank tops, hoodies, and apparel. Featuring the new album, Experiment.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 Karol G Official Store. All Rights Reserved.

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Karol G Official Store. Vinyl, CD, Hoodies, and more!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kartel

Kartel is a multimedia events and entertainment company, spanning many industries, hobbies, and needs! From music to racing, street art to authors, and private parties to huge conferences, we do it all.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kashtin

Buy KASHTIN CD's and music online right here. Albums include Self titled KASHTIN, Innu and Akua Tuta. KASHTIN are Canada's First Nations folk rock treasure.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with