Back  

Loans

Top rated businesses in the Loans category

824

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708350)

Filters

Back  

Loans

Loans Top rated businesses in the Loans category

824

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Figure

Home ownership gives you financial options. Get cash for what you need most and a better rate by refinancing your mortgage with Figure today! Apply with our fast and easy 100% online application.

Recent Reviews

Really superb customer service. Very fast and helpful!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Malcom Levine

I found Figure to be Excellent! Everyone on the team was well-informed, knew the product and worked cooperatively with the next person in order to get the transaction to the finish line. Besides that, everyone that I have spoken and worked with had a laid back and friendly manner towards me while being extremely professional. I thank everyone for everything!

Excellent

2 years ago

David Blacker

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Moneybarn

Need car finance but suffering with bad credit? We can help. At Moneybarn, we're the specialist bad credit car finance lenders. Chat to us today.

Recent Reviews

Psychopathic company; (no seriously, PSYCHOPATHIC!!); who go that extra mile to make sure you are culpable under the agreement you 'sign'. Truly theirs a culture of dishonestly which form the spine of the entire company, and they will go to court and blame their sh*t on you - in front of your face! Even the director fraudulently countersigning the agreement, after 18 months,- yet failing to disclose the same. - and maintaining the false narrative, in a court via their 'senior litigation manager' - if any ambiguity remained about their intent. also They withheld the 'audio recording' of the original "contract consideration" with their broker Motormart Limited t/a CarFinance 247 - which evidenced that the agent for CF247 blatantly misrepresented the agreement payment schedule at the start. CF247 would circumvent the S.A.R. in this regard. Also Their broker providing them with a false invoice, claiming the disputed vehicle was purchased from them (CF247), when it was purchased evidently from a fourth party. I since established this.. ahem.. inaccuracy related to the vehicle 'Title'. - when subsequently proved as false, they changed their story, - and on their way crashing down incredibly (tried) to blame the reason for their fraud on me, the customer. - when it was them who contrived the same, during the original Financial Ombudsman Service complaint. Their senior litigation manager also ripping out court document that supported my case, and proved their culpability - stating "this case is for return of our vehicle"; - not a legally recognized mechanism, notably my "counterclaim". Truly this company is waaay to desperate for your money, or you liability; and if you stick up for yourself the mask WILL come off! The FOS were not much help in this regard, either; as they clearly failed in their investigations (AS ABOVE); and were disinterested in the truth or the relevance of the truth, thereafter.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr N Williams

I was given wrong information from the start, and it changed at each department I was passed through to. The departments don't talk to each other so I had to do all the chasing. I ended up cancelling my order with them.

Poor

1 year ago

wesley Spurrett

4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LendingPoint

We unlock access to affordable personal loans up to $25,000 to cover whatever you may need and help you rebuild your credit and grow financially stronger

Recent Reviews

Hayden Hall was a gentleman. He has great communication skills and customer service. He was very patient and listened. He was able to answer any and all questions. I am very pleased and happy to continue doing business with Lending Point Thanks to Hayden Hall.... Aloha and Mahalo Jeff and Jom

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeffery Selner

Deborah Meier is a superstar the entire process almost felt effortless, thank you so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Santago Purdiman

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

credit24.lv

Ja nepiecieams kredts savu ieceru un vajadzbu stenoanai pie Credit24 to saemsi bez las un komsijas maksas Apskati piedvjumus un piesakies internet

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would and will recommend this company anytime of the day or night!!! They have helped us in more ways than you can imagine imagine, now imagine that!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Reed

3.5

35 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was once a satisfied customer but my second loan will be my last will not recommend this company

Bad

2 years ago

IRAN BECTON

I been medical leave due to life threatening medical emergency. I haven't been working for almost a month. I had bills piling up golden valley lending gave me a better loan offer than competitors. Thanks to golden valley I don't have to worry about my electric being turned off than you golden Valley.

Great

2 years ago

Jess/Jesse Boyd

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Poor

2 years ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Bad

2 years ago

Dawna

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

2 years ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

latosha sanspree

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

District Lending

Full service mortgage broker in Phoenix AZ Competitive rates with personalized service If you039re looking to buy a home or refinance we can help

Recent Reviews

Quick and professional Lending experience. Recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sofia Vergara

Was able to increase my credit score from 690 to 720 with the assistance of Josh Rapoport. This put me in great standing with the lender and got me approved very easily.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with both Thad Lane and loan processor Michelle Johnson. These two individuals. Exhibit the true meaning of professionalism. Both understood my concerns. Were extremely helpful in obtaining my refinancing process. They were willing to help me overcome any obstacles along the way. Keeping focus on reaching my final goal. Thanks again Thad and Michelle for job well done. Victor C.

Excellent

2 years ago

Victor Cedillos

I'm sixty one years young, I have been buying and selling realestate since I was 28 years old. Ive lost track how many times I have refinanced, a daunting process at best. This recent Refi, working with Brad and Brian was not only smooth, clear information, but seamless.The whole time I felt I was in professional hands. The attention to details was impressive and listening to my goals made this one the best , I highly recomend you do yourself a service you will not regret! Thanks guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mauricio Rivera

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NSS Lending

Bad credit OK Call us for all types of real estate funding small business equipment loans 312-391-7875

Recent Reviews

NSS Lending was great! Neal and Terri are great businesspeople who truly care about people and their business. They were honest with me and worked hard to get the loan that I needed to continue growing my business. I look forward to partnering with them for a long time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shannon

I'm a newer investor closing on my 3rd real estate project. Neil and Terry helped every step of the way in securing the best financing option for me, even with the lending crunch caused by Covid-19. They were extremely knowledge, personable and quick to answer any question that arose. I plan on using them again and highly recommend for any financing options!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

2 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

2 years ago

Z. X.

3.7

136 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

2 years ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

2 years ago

Denise Cobbo

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1 plus 1 were professional polite and willing to help even answered some questions about things I didn’t understand great service

Excellent

2 years ago

V. F.

I applied to be a guarantor didn't realise I would have to answer so many personnel questions, thought it would just be a matter of confirming my son and if he defaulted I would be responsible but it's all done now.

Great

2 years ago

Z. Y.

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

2 years ago

New Car

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Coventrymoneyman

Mortgage Broker in Coventry Open & Honest Mortgage Advice Coventry Speak to a Mortgage Advisor in Coventry Coventrymoneyman

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

magnoliafinancecompany.com

Magnolia Finance Discover something better than payday loans. We offer personal cash loans, often with same day approval. We are an installment loan company. We are not a title loan or payday loan office, we offer real installment loans paid over time. Build or rebuild your credit with us.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

24HourLoanz

24hourloanz has earned the trust of thousands of loan borrowers across America as one of the considerate direct lenders for bad credit loans. The reason is simple. We help people financially without being biased about credit scores with fulfilling people's wish of getting direct lender loans with no check of credit. We lend money to people that have the ability (based on their present income status) to pay back the loan over an extended period of time in small installments. To make that even easier, as a considerate direct lender for payday loans for bad credit, we offer low interest rates. To make sure credit ratings don't come to picture, we offer guaranteed installment loans with no credit check making the application process paperless and faxless at the same time!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

midtownfinancecompany.com

For the best personal loan company in Birmingham, AL, choose Mid-Town Finance Co. We offer personal loans for individuals looking for ethical lending practices and personal service.

Recent Reviews

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Fit My Money

The free Internet resource Fit My Money provides invaluable advice. Freezing your credit is pretty easy and can be really helpful when it comes to protecting your data and accounts from fraud. This process can help keep your personal information safe so that other people or criminals cannot take out new loans or open lines of credit in your name. It's free to freeze, but it can make a big difference in your life and make you feel safe, especially if you're not planning on taking out a personal loan anytime soon.

Recent Reviews

Again I continue to recommend this page for its excellent quality, this financial institution is the best, they continue to help me every day, their services are the best I have found, that is why I continue to recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanger Harpreet

Texts are really of good quality, all experts work hard on the materials. I found a lot of working tips, and organizations to turn to. Sadly, the articles are published rarely, but it is understandable since the platform is free. These people work just for the idea of financial education. I appreciate their work and often reread the materials.

Great

1 year ago

Danniella J.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Derbymoneyman

Trusted Mortgage Broker in Derby Reliable Mortgage Advisors in Derby Open & Honest Mortgage Advice with Derbymoneyman

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shelbyfinancecompany.com

For the best personal loan company in Memphis, TN, choose Shelby Finance Company. We offer personal loans and installment loans for individuals looking for ethical lending practices and personal service.

Recent Reviews

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Leonard Mortgage Group made the mortgage and home buying process as seamless and stress free as possible. They were able to locate and lock-in the best possible rate for me and were very responsive throughout the whole home buying process. I would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Fields

Excellence in every sense of the word! Jeremy patiently held our hands from the beginning to the end of the process and was there at closing to congratulate us. Great Rates, amazing service, and efficiency is the only way to describe our experience with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marte Swanson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This my third novated lease which Street Fleet have provided for me. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great communication and nothing is too much trouble. Easy to deal with and all claims for reimbursement processed in a timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine

I dealt with Sally Palmer , right from the first quote nothing was too much trouble. I felt comfortable with everything that Sally did for me and the end result is a fabulous new Toyota Prado. I would recommend Sally to anyone that asked and already have !!

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Financer

Financercom is a price comparison service for all personal finance Assisting in making better financial choices globally

Recent Reviews

Comparing loans and then selecting the best one, has never been so easy. Glad that I found this exceptional website with the help of which I was able to get the cheapest financial choices, based on price and user reviews.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas Paiement

Their service acts as a financial advisor to the customer, especially, like me who was in need of a quick loan. My experience has been very smooth and transparent. The advice worked wonderfully for me. Happy client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron McDonald

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Car Supermarkets

Reliable and trustworthy national used car supermarket - find your next car here

Recent Reviews

I bought my BMW 318i from Imperial Motors Chertsey in August 2018 It had a full service history, 49,000 miles on the clock Under recommendation from their sales person, I also bought a full RAC warranty through imperial I also took the car to Imperial for the 55,000 mile service just a few months ago 4 weeks ago my car went into limp mode and the on-board computer instructed me to “drive” to the nearest service station - which is 800 metres from my home. The clock had just passed the 60,000 mile mark. The diagnosis showed a timing chain issue, I called the warranty company who confirmed that the fault was covered by my policy. I left the car with the service station to be repaired while i was on holiday. Upon my return the service station informed me that the car had been inspected by a DEKRA engineer sent by the warranty company. this necessitated dismantling the engine. TheWarranty group now refuse to cover the fault, Imperial Cars have turned their backs on me. I paid over £14,000 for this car 1 year ago, Imperial sold me a warranty and a finance package and a full service at the correct time. I have followed all instructions to the letter. But my car is on a ramp in a service station, the engineer doesn’t know what to do with it or whether he’ll even be paid for his initial work. Why was this not spotted during the 55,000 mile service at Imperial Motors? Should they have recommended checking the chain then? I am left with a heap of junk, Imperial have acted terribly

Poor

2 years ago

Robert Marshall

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Secured Loans Compare hundreds of loans now

Requesting a no-obligation quote will allow us to search the market and find you the most suitable loan available from the UKs top lenders

Recent Reviews

I didn’t I asked for a call back at a certain time someone called me back I said I was on my way to work so couldn’t talk he got quite shorty and I’ve never heard anything since

Bad

2 years ago

Charmain Goldsworthy

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a first time buyer it was quite daunting getting on the property ladder - we didn't have much of an idea about what we needed to think about or what products were available. We were recommended to the mortgage hut by a friend as they said the mortgage hut could offer a range of advice suitable to employees in the airline industry. Chloe was quick to respond to our requirements and later found us the best rate and terms and conditions that we were unable to find direct with lenders ourselves. Our queries were responded to and she was always at the end of the phone or an email if we needed any help or advice along the way. The mortgage hut also offer brokerage for life and critical illness cover (and much more) and Brett was helpful in getting us the best product that best met our needs. We weren't the easiest of customers as are very particular aabut Chloe and Brett maintained a professional and friendly approach throughout from start to finish, also thanks to Claire who played a part in co-ordinating things behind the scenes - Thanks guys!

Great

2 years ago

Mr Robert

I was dealt with by Tessa who was always in constant communication. She was also very informative and explained everything I needed to know. Would recommend her.

Excellent

2 years ago

N. R.

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Recent Reviews

Great deal, service and advice. Our Morgage adviser Thomas helped us during gaining a Morgage whilst the Corona Virus pandemic continued to provide challenges and changes throughout. Each change was dealt with efficiently and smoothly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulette Leppard

I can highly recommend Thomas. Not only did Thomas help us understand what was available for first time home buyers in the UAE he stood by us throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had and always went the extra mile. I would not hesitate to use him again and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never once felt like the millions of questions i had about purchasing a house we're a hassle for them. The Austral team we're very helpful, making our first purchase a breeze ! Thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Willis

Natalie at Austral Lending Solutions has gone Above & Beyond again for us! This is why we keep coming back to Carl and his team. They are very professional and get the best deal possible. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aimee Jeffery

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best decision I ever made was to ask these guys for help. Brad put in 300% effort and went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I got the best deal possible. I have no hesitation referring Wise Buys to all of my friends. Thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

Brad and Lisa at Wiseguy finance are an amazing team to have managing your finances. We have trusted them for years in managing our mortgages and finances knowing they have our best interests in heart, to make smart financial decisions in today’s housing market. They know how the big and little banks work and they will help ensure their customers are successful in the hard lenders market we are currently facing. This is a team who is extremely reliable and personable and we would recommend to anyone. Local or afar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee

2.9

36 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was quite worried about spending a lot of money on a car over the internet but should not have been i found them very professional easy to talk to helpful every they said they were going to do happened quickly efficiently and on time

Excellent

1 year ago

kelvin link

Started to purchase a new car from Cort with a wee bit of trepidation. Salesman, Neil, put me at ease from the very start of the process and from initial contact to after delivery of vehicle could not have been more professional and very helpful. I would recommend this company with no hesitation. Thank you CVC.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bartels

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect customer service, I had a lady named Emily guide me through the process and she was really polite and friendly, I would 100% use this company again and would definitely recommend these to my friends and family, very very happy all round. ???????????????????????????????????????? FAST AND EFFECTIVE!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kody Edwards

I had a very bad experience with the first response. The employers doesn't know what they are doing. Completely Unprofessional company with badly prepared people! I wouldn't recommend for nobody.

Poor

2 years ago

Robson N.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Newcastlemoneyman

If you are looking for expert mortgage advice in Newcastle, contact us and get booked in for a free mortgage consultation.

Recent Reviews

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper

Bad

1 year ago

Gary

Good service, cash received within 5 minutes thankyou will recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with this company they are very good to work with I was with them a few years and never had one problem out of this company......

Excellent

2 years ago

Denica Bates

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to worn any one ordering from preastage flowers, I ordered flowers from them and checked the day before that the flowers was arriving for my brother in laws funeral, the flowers never arrived I was so inbaraced, all they said was we will refund our money. Please please don’t order from this company

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs Campbell

4.3

369 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been very supportive in helping me to purchase my next car. They are not pushy as most vehicle sales people do and they have a great choice of vehicles on their site that you get to choose according to your budget. Fantastic customer service and care given. No regret at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. C.

Guy was very helpful as I am not very good with computers but when I tried to ring your customer services for two days I couldn't get through

Excellent

2 years ago

H. T.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roger was fantastic throughout the whole process of helping us buy our first home.His knowledge, experience and patience made the whole process much less daunting and definitely helped us save money and avoid mistakes. His advice is invaluable and I would highly recommend Cairns Mortgage Brokers to anyone looking to buy a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. L.

Cairns mortgage brokers are awesome. They’ve arranged 3 loans for us over the years and are the best in the business. They always get the best loan & deal for the our needs. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! AJ & Jo

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne McCafferty

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chuck is great at finding loans, comparing them, and landholding the loan process all the way to funding. He is also great at pulling a rabbit out of the hat by finding loans on the more difficult projects.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

I worked with Chuck Mills on a large commercial loan on leasehold property. His efforts helped us to achieve a $9,000,000 loan. This was not an easy loan to make. He is professional, knowledgeable and fair. I recommend CEM Capital.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregg

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noble Loans

Looking for a small business loan in Australia to start or expand your business Choose the right business loan with Noble Loans and enjoy a low interest rate - as low as 1 per month

Recent Reviews

Noble Loans are very misleading in many of their claims. Not even their phone number is up to date. I applied for an $8000 business start up loan with them online under their claim that no ABN Is required and no assets needed as security which was false. I was required to put all personal details as well as provide ABN and disclosed assets for security purposes. My car is worth $20k They pre-approved the loan for $5k but then only offered $3300. By that stage they had already wrecked my perfect credit score and made it harder for me to obtain any future loan from another lender. I'm planning on taking them to vcat. I don't believe their star review is real either based on my personal experience.

Bad

1 year ago

PT

On face value Nobles web page all seems they will really try to help sole traders to start up a new business when on centrelink payments will still considered on the individuals circumstances ,,,, But i was redirected almost immediately to Max Fundings web page then , multiple speed humps started to appear ,all which were what nobles web page had advised may not be an issue. Firstly and most upsetting was the fact my business had not yet started up ,,, even know i had spent over $6,000 of my own money on purchasing out right the higher value items needed for my business to begin to generate income , so my business was past the idea stages . Secondly , vastly reduced amount was approved but in way of 3 part installments , not low interest rates as low as 1.8% more like with terms of %38 interest unless paid off faster .not possible to do if business is fundless. End of the three days all of the processing with this application was pointless , had no option other than withdraw from the application ,. Disappointing i am when trying to really have a go and move forward .

Bad

1 year ago

Tee

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT trust Lex Autolease with your hard earned money! Got a brand new Jaguar XF through my small business on contract hire from Lex Autolease. Paid for it in full, on time every month over a 3 year term; only actually had the car a few months of those 3 years as it went in and out of garage 15 times! The dealership couldn’t fix the dangerous steering fault and Lex did NOTHING to help. They just kept taking my money. Terrible customer service, poor car quality. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. LEX DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS.

Bad

1 year ago

Miss W

Leased a VW that has paint problems, tried to claim under VW warranty however VW will not deal direct with me as I am not the owner. Lex happily accept the rejection of VW warranty claim, they win either way. Either VW pay or I do ! Lex customer service are arrogant and useless. Wish I had leased from any company rather than lex. Avoid this company , do not lease/ rent from them

Bad

1 year ago

Martin

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Installment Loans in LA MS Advantage Financial Services

Applying is quick easy and safe Apply today for your online installment loan

Recent Reviews

Took out finance with advantage finance borrow £10,000 within one year paid £4,000 interest and only £800 of the 10000 rip off did not explain to me there would be a £325 acceptance fee and I purchase fee of £175 once you have paid up that's a total of £500 just for documents be very cautious as they overcharge greedy company

Bad

2 years ago

Michael Barrie

I had been thinking of buying a car for ages tried several car showrooms (Arnold Ckark) and a couple of times applied for finance with them with not any success . I so a car on line at CDW and they tired and Advantage finance gave me a chance with the funds to buy my new car so very grateful for this . Polite professional and quick by all that helped me .

Excellent

2 years ago

Alastair Baillie

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

No Credit Check Loans - Up To 5000 Deposited In Just 10 Minutes

Apply today for an instant decision no credit check payday loan borrow between 100 and 5000 for any purpose Cash in your account in minutes available 247

Recent Reviews

lmao they gave me £500 when I've got 3 CCJS and a debt from Wonga

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Applied for a loan of £600, had the cash in the bank within 20 minutes, all round great service

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Get Your Best Rate Today

Approved Car Loans 60 second quote pre-approval Get your best rate car finance in Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Perth from 649 apply online

Recent Reviews

Applied for a car loan on Monday, gave them 100% correct information. Only communication was if I called them. Even when they said they would call back, they didn't. They being a person called [name removed]. Finally hear back that we are approved but no one from approved car loans Brisbane could give us a straight answer on how to proceed next, signing papers, picking up the car, etc. Then they turn around and say they need supporting documentation in the form of a rates bill with a name on it. We had told them on the first day of applying (Monday) that we don't have one. So now we have to wait till tomorrow morning and we might not be approved anymore. Every step of the way I had told them we need a car asap for business and if they don't think we have a chance to be brutally honest as we'd grab a cheaper car elsewhere by the afternoon. Complete waste of time. Several stuff ups were made on their side with no apology and we are now out of pocket, without a car and have a business still on hold.

Poor

2 years ago

P.a.w E.

I would recommend that to any one that are looking for a load Company and their Service is 100% great

Excellent

2 years ago

N. W.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website hasn't been working for the past three days

Bad

2 years ago

Christine P.

It took several days after transferring money from my current account on line before it eventually appeared in my Shawbrook Bank account. Because of the delay I contacted my bank on more than one occasion to confirm that the monies had definitely been transferred.

Great

2 years ago

Ian Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to buy Ronseal Anti Mould Paint but the price in the major DIY stores was way too expensive, so I googled the item and it came up with availability from other stores, one of which was Maxwells. The price was much cheaper than the major stores, postage was only £2.99 and with the saving on the price of the paint, it was worth paying. I ordered the paint on Saturday and it arrived by Tuesday. Great all round service from a company I had never heard of but will use again and pass their details on to friends and relatives. Very pleased with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with