Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Serving Brisbane Southside

Gimpel Electrics has a commercial electrician ready to serve you in Brisbane Southside Call us for safety switches and other services

Recent Reviews

I have used the services of Gimpel Electrics now on a number of occasions for both our previous and current residence. They have been very helpful and professional to deal with, and offered a high level of advice and service.

Great

1 year ago

Terry Simpson

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

G Johns

G Johns Sons Ltd - architectural ironmongers based in London Specialist suppliers of architectural ironmongery and brassware to the trade and public Our range of door hardware and window fittings include sliding door kits pocket doors hinges locks handles and door closers

Recent Reviews

Got a door lock for an internal door to replace a 30 year old lock. They are very hard to match 30 years on. Also the postage to ROI was very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean Halpin, Dublin, Ireland.

Live in Argyll my purchase came the next day Beautiful door lock in Solid brass So cheap I thought it must’ve been plated

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Hunter

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

G K Locksmiths

Located in Stoke Newington and have been providing locksmiths services in London since 1981 Members of the Master Locksmiths Association MLA

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using GK Locksmith for 15+ years now on various properties. They are professional, courteous, do a great job and can always be relied upon to help in an emergency too. I wouldn’t consider using any other locksmiths.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Jones

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dec 3 update I received my 3 pieces last night. They fit perfect and look great. Incredibly well packed. I upgraded my review from 1 star to 4 stars. Dec 2nd update: I received tracking numbers for my entire order. Fingers crossed! Original post- I ordered 3 pieces of glass 1 month ago and have not received them. I have received a few emails to string me along. I figure my money is good as gone.

Great

1 year ago

Gord C

I have been trying to get a hold of someone to answer my questions... can't seem to connect with anyone for the past 2 days. The main number goes straight to a full mailbox. The other number I found online puts you through to another mailbox but no return calls....

Poor

1 year ago

Allan Dunphy

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glass Castle

Need a custom frameless glass shower door for your NJ home Glass Castle has served NJ areas like Lawrenceville Neshanic Station since 1990 Call today

Recent Reviews

The shower door was not centered-it was off by a 1/2 inch-so it did not line up with the end of the tile accent in the shower area. It seems very obvious when you look where the hinges were secured to the wall...the tile accent extends a 1/2 inch. When the installers came back to see the discrepancy they argued with the contractor about the placement of the door...the accent tile extends past the door a 1/2 inch; had the door been positioned exactly in the middle of the saddle then the door and tile would have lined up perfectly...will unfortunately have to live with it!

Bad

1 year ago

Ward Colt

I recently got framless shower doors for 2 baths and a sliding glass door for tub enclosure from Glass Castle. I would highly recommend them for their excellent customer service and competitive pricing. I got 2 other quotes before deciding to go with Glass Castle. You can be sure they will be there if you had any problems with your order

Excellent

1 year ago

Kavitha

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

glassfix

glassfix double glazing repairs coventry broken double glazingmisty double glazing replacement Energy saving glass Coventry and the surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Spotted Jeff's van in the village, whilst he was completing another job. I asked for a card and a couple of days later, he came to quote for replacing some "steamed up" windows. His advice was clear and concise, his quote was very reasonable and with little hesitation, we asked him to proceed. A good decision. The work was done expertly, he was very polite, patient and most concerned to leave the jobs in a clean and tidy condition. Not only that, but he had spent some time, to locate and modify a replacement, for a broken window handle, which we happened to mention. I had no hesitation in giving Jeff 5 stars for a truly excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

Fantastic Job by JEFF in replacing our broken french door glass with a new one. Jeff is a great guy who has given a free no-obligation quote which was the best competitive price in the market and replaced the french door glass with a new high-quality one, the job was done to a very high standard. ********HIGHLY RECOMMEND JEFF from GLASSFIX.CO.UK*********

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GlobeLadders

Buy Step Ladders Loft Ladders and specialist Ladders and steps direct from the industry experts Free next day ladder delivery find out more 0121 440 6636

Recent Reviews

Ordered on line, delivered in two days. Excellent web site and very easy to use. Zero hassle and no delays. And best of all.... my trench stayed open. You lucky people, use them, they're good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Warner

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glow-worm

Glow-worm has been manufacturing heating systems for over 80 years We can provide assistance and information on replacing your boiler

Recent Reviews

My new Ultimate₃ combi boiler 30KW boiler was installed on Friday 22nd May, by Saturday 23rd it had completely stopped working with the display panel showing F28 error code. Unfortunately glowworm cannot come to repair until Monday or Tuesday. Not impressed so far!

Bad

1 year ago

Karl Knight

I had my Glow worm installed on 07/05/20, following discussions with my gas engineer on various products on the market. I am pleased with the choice made and the work carried out to install it. My gas engineer was very knowledgeable.

Great

1 year ago

S Young

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Glue - Digitalt Smart Ls Fr Ditt Hem

Prisbelnt digitalt drrls Vrt ls installeras enkelt p insidan av din drr utan hjlp av en lssmed F dina paket levererade in i ditt hem med InHome-leverans - G aldrig till postkontoret igen

Recent Reviews

After 17 days of support tickets I still havn't received my refund after accidental purchasing 2 locks instead of 1 ???? The lock works perfectly, but getting more & more frustrated on customer service for holding back my money ????

Poor

1 year ago

Michael Lajlev

I have been using glue for around 12 months now and have had no issues at all. The convenience of having a smart lock has got me out of many sticky moments. I don't need to worry about getting spare keys cut for our cleaner or forgetting my keys at work and having to take the hour long journey back to the office!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Glyn Bell Plumbing Heating Gas Boiler Service Repair Maidstone

Gas boiler repairs heating repairs boiler service and plumbing repairs in Maidstone Gas Safe registered engineer with 40 yrs experience Fully insured timed appointments

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Glyn, he’s honest, reliable, punctual and really knows his stuff!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Hutchinson

Excellent service from 1st phone call to work being completed within a couple of days of phone call Glynn is very polite and always does a good job would recommended to anybody

Excellent

1 year ago

John Staines

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Grant UK

Our International award winning oil condensing boilers and renewable products have a reputation for quality that is second to none

Recent Reviews

We had a Grant boiler (VortexBlue Combi 26kW) installed half a year ago, thought I’d wait and see what it’s like before reviewing. It works very well, we are really happy. The water is heated up quickly. It’s relatively quiet and seems very efficient. We have also installed a Hive device which works with it perfectly. I would be glad to recommend Grant to friends & family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jilly Not My Real Name

Had brand new boiler fitted on 19th March,no heat or water FOUR hours later.Failed TWELVE times in the next three and half days .Engineer who fitted it came back twice but could not solve the problem this was followed by a visit by Grant technical support who changed a circuit board and assured us that it was now fine. EIGHT hours later no heat or hot water. Have been in touch with engineer who fitted the boiler and as it was clearly sold not fit for purpose have informed him that I want it removed. We are both in our mid seventies self isolating and with numerous health problems and are in the position of having no heat or water for the foreseeable future with all the implications thereto. The cost of over £3500.00 is irrelevant as I will not be paying . BE WARNED!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Disgruntled

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Radiator Suppliers Buy Radiators Online Online Radiator Suppliers

Great Radiators are premium radiator suppliers Browse our entire range buy your radiators online direct from our online store or enquire with us today

Recent Reviews

When refurbishing my Grade 2 listed property, it is difficult to source a company that provides a large choice of designer radiators that will compliment my property and make a statement. This company does just that, providing both a first class customer and delivery service . I'm looking forward to placing my next order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan Young

Great service, very happy with rad, the one I ordered was out of stock, and I was offered a larger one at no extra cost. Good price anyway for a great product and quick delivery. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

KAM CHOI

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Conservatory Roof Replacement Specialists - Green Space UK

Green Space Conservatories are the number one choice for solid roof replacements. Our insulated roof panels can be installed in one day.

Recent Reviews

My conservatory, that I use as an office, had an expensive reflective glass roof but the space was unusable in summer due to daily inside temperatures well over 30C. Typically, if it was 24C outside it was 35C+ inside. Greenspace replaced the roof. It was a completely painless process, by nice lads taking less than 1 day (and leaving no mess), despite difficult access. Since installation I’ve been tracking the in/out temperature difference at 3pm every day when the sun is full on the roof and typically there is little or no difference. Right now it’s 29C outside and 28C in. Evidently the Greenspace roof is providing 100% total insultation from solar radiation. Which is the best I could possibly have hoped to achieve. Other options such as a replacement tiled roof were more expensive or lined roof under the glass would have been too heavy and likely have caused heat issues in the roof. The Greenspace panels provide a perfect, immensely strong, good looking, completely effective, engineering solution. They may not be the cheapest option, but I consider them the right one, and therefore excellent value for money.

Excellent

11 months ago

John

Process from having initial visit to installation was very quick and I was informed and consulted at every stage. Installation itself was very quick on the day and the conservatory left clean and tidy. The conservatory is a pleasure to be in now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan Mealey

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Piscine fuori terra e interrate stufe a pellet e tanto altro San Marco

Scopri le offerte di Piscine Stufe a pellet Arredo Bagno poltrone ufficio e tanto altro Spedizioni Gratis Sempre Ampio showroom a Soleto in provincia di Lecce

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pump for the swimmingpool,it's like promised and delivered in 3 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL STONE BATHROOMS BATHS BASINS

Our winning blend of quality hand-crafted stone and elegant design features makes Fitz George the luxury stone supplier of choice for anybody looking to invest in an opulent high-quality bathroom

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Foley Belsaw Locksmithing

professional locksmith training locksmith tools locksmith supplies locksmith certification Foley Belsaw Foley-Belsaw key blanks lockpicks repinning tools rekeying tools pin kits tension tools lock bypass tools locksmith school locksmithing career locksmith training lock picking master keying locksmith books cylinders

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Stigerwoods

Stigerwoods showcases the art of everyday things in great detail, captured on original wooden panels. All my work is handmade using photography, recycled wood and epoxy.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

STL Forest Products

Custom Cedar Mantels, custom Mantel, Custom Name Log, Fireplace mantel support brackets, mantel support brackets, mantel support holders, fireplace support system, yard name log, family name log, cedar products, custom carved mantels, custom carved cedar products. american cedar products, mantels made in USA

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

STMFAB

Server room cooling,Drop ceiling exhaust fan,Restaurant kitchen cooling,Data room cooling, office cooling,10 year warranty. Daily & emergency. Cool &

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stone and Rock

Stone And Rock stock unique handmade Natural Stone, Marble & Petrified Wood Basin Sinks, Stackstone Wall Cladding, Travertine, Pebble, Dry Stone Tiles & Crazy Pavers, Pool Tiles or Wall Cladding, Bathroom Fittings and Vanities. Shop Online Fast shipping Showroom in Queensland

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stone & Tile Shoppe - The Largest Selection of Natural Stone & Tile

Shop the largest variety of high quality natural stone and tile at the lowest prices. Find your perfect natural stone or tile with our friendly customer service.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

StoneBase

StoneBase is a New Zealand owned online store selling Natural Stone Basins, stone baths, natural bathroom products, bathroom accessories, stone bowls, candle holders, natural stone sinks, stone decoe accessories & much more.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Stonebaths

Stonebaths is the number 1 online superstore in New Zealand with the largest range of stone baths and stone basins. We have been selling stone baths since 2004. We ship nationwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stonebaths

Stonebaths is the number 1 online superstore in Australia with the largest range of stone baths and stone basins. We sell in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and Perth. Brands include Tokalite, iBel, Hugi, Toka Boutique and Nordic.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stonedoctoronline.com

Stone Doctor Australia supplies equipment, tools and chemicals to the Natural Stone Industry via our online store and retail outlet in Richmond. Cleaners, Penetrating Sealers, Diamond Abrasives, Colour Enhancers, Stone Waxes, etc.. as to name some...

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stoneshopsupply.com

The premiere destination for discount construction supplies, if you are a professional contractor you have found your new favorite site.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stonewall Tools

We provide tools accessories and solutions for installing and restoring tile granite marble and stone for commercial, wholesale, and residential customers.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stony Tony

Stony Tony Glass Pipe Cleaner is an All Natural Cleaner, Non Toxic, Non Flammable, No Dyes, No Fragrance, and Non Abrasive!! Perfect for any pipe collection. Our product will leave your glass pipes looking brand new with no residue!! I promise if you try Stony Tony Glass Pipe Cleaner you will be amazed at the results!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DecksGo

DecksGo Your one stop shop for Deck Accessories and Supplies like Balusters, Railings, Post Anchors, Caps, Lights, Footing including industry leaders like Titan, the makers of the Titan Post Anchor, Deck Foot Anchor and Shadow Rail Connector and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hinge Stand

The Hinge Stand Kit is a reusable painting tool used to hold interior doors upright and rigid in preparation for spray painting Reusable door stand

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Homestead Timbers

Homestead Timbers is a luxury Home and Log Cabin building supplier located in Michigan. Specializes in everything for Remodels/New Builds and Log Homes/Log Cabins. Homestead Timbers offers many different products including Log Siding, Tongue and Groove, Ghostwood, and Reclaimed Barn Wood Mantels.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

IntoConcrete

Celebrating Concrete in Design Architecture and Technology From buildings to jewelry and everything in between

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KJP Select Hardwoods

KJP Select Hardwoods is a Canadian candy store for wood lovers! We have a retail store in Ottawa, Ontario and we are now shipping throughout Canada. Pick your own hardwood lumber, live edge slabs, tabletops, plywood, turning blanks, epoxy, natural finishes, and more. A one-stop-shop for wood and wood supplies!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Premium Kitchen and Bathroom Faucets and Accessories

Lulani is a premium Kitchen and Bathroom faucet manufacturer selling direct to contractors, installers and you.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mission Stone Tile

If you are looking for best online tile store near you, where you can get floor tile , bathroom, wall tile, in porcelain, natural stone, cement etc.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Modern Ethanol Fireplaces

#1 Rated Premium Ethanol Fireplace Store. Shop your ethanol fireplace today. Fast FREE Shipping - No Tax - 100% Guarantee - Call Us 1-888-229-9001

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wood Pellet Stove Parts and Grill Replacement Parts — Stove Parts 4 Less

Stove Parts For Less is one of the largest in-stock suppliers of wood pellet stove parts and grill replacement parts online. Find the parts you need to quickly and easily repair your stove at the lowest prices. FREE shipping over $79!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pendulum TILE

Great prices on high quality ceramic, porcelain, marble, glass and mosaic tiles! No Frills warehouse showroom in Surrey servicing the Greater Vancouver Area. No account needed

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rotarad

Removing a radiator from the wall made easy, our drop down radiator removal kit gives you full access behind the radiator for decorating, wallpapering, painting and cleaning. A one-time installation provides you with a lifetime of stress free decorating and cleaning.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SABA Home Decor

These vent covers are perfect for walls and ceilings, not for floor use. SABA Home Decor offers a luxurious solution to unattractive, stamped-metal grilles and air vent covers that have always been a challenge for modern interior designers.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Salvage Garden

A curated collection of vintage building materials and industrial finds that include steel frame windows factory windows unique salvaged doors vintage crouse hinds and holophane lighting mid century lighting factory cabinets and tables Located in a former church in the village of Enterprise Ontario

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Seattle Tile Direct

Access to thousands of products at contractor prices. Order tile online and pick it up locally at a Seattle area vendor!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tempest-Air

Tempest-Aircom manufactures and sells high CFM portable tabletop air cleaners and fume extractors for welding soldering and other applications

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

thec

Electrical Contractor covering Limerick & Clare. Call (086) 0316016. Safe Electric registered, fully insured, certified rewire specialist. Providing a fast efficient and professional service. 20 years experience in domestic and commercial electrics. Specialising in domestic, commercial installations and rewires. Elect

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Thermal-Aid All Natural Heating and Cooling Packs

All natural heating and cooling packs for adults and children. Thermal-Aid Official Store for zoo animals and adult packs.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TilesInspired

TilesInspired is a Canadian online tile store that delivers across Southern Ontario and Southern Quebec, including Toronto, Montreal, and Ottawa. Come browse the unique collection of ceramic, porcelain, and glass tiles that we`ve imported directly from leading manufacturers in Spain, Italy, and Portugal!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeLite Aluminum

Canada`s number one manufacturer of Aluminum heavy duty, light weight pick up truck flat decks and tool box storage solutions. We offer the best looking, most versatile flat deck on the market. We stand behind 20 years of manufacturing experience and trade testing.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wood Monkeys SA Braai Wood Firewood Namibian Hardwood

Wood Monkeys SA is a firewood supplier and delivery service based in Cape Town Buy a load of Braai wood Firewood or Namibian Hardwood online FREE Stacking

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wood Welded West

Wood Welded West is proud to represent the Wood Welded Companies of Michigan Maple Block Co. and Bally Block Co., the world’s largest manufacturer of the highest quality Butcher Block products since 1881. Countertops, Island Tops, Table Tops Work Bench Tops, and Cutting Boards. Maple, Walnut and Oak. Made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ARCHITECTURAL GRILLE | Custom HVAC Grille and Metalwork Manufacturer

Custom Manufacturers of high quality Architectural Linear Bar Grilles and Perforated Metalwork since 1945, specializing in fabricating "hard-to-fit" HVAC Grille

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with