Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3850

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3850

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to thank everyone at Aqua Shield for the excellent service I received when having a new boiler fitted recently. Engineers Danny and Sammy arrived on time both very professional and knowledgeable. From the survey to completion the office staff and engineers were so helpful. Highly Recommended. D Deighton.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Deighton

Our boiler broke down on Thursday. I contacted Aqua Shield on Wednesday and they sent an engineer who diagnosed the problem within minutes. The boiler needed a new gas valve! The valve needed to be ordered and it was going to be expensive. I did have to contact them on Friday to find out when they would be coming to fit the valve. Unfortunately the part had not arrived and they were still awaiting delivery which would mean the the installation would not take place until next week, possibly Monday. After explaining our circumstance and apologies from Aqua Shield things started moving forward. A few minutes later I had another call and I was told that they had sourced a valve and somebody from their company would collect the part and it would be installed this afternoon (Friday). The engineer called me about 30 minutes before he arrived. In less than half an hour after he arrived, and having taken our boiler to bits, we have heating again. The service from the Aqua Shield office was excellent and the engineer was also excellent. He kept me informed about what he was doing and his initial diagnosis was absolutely spot on. I strongly recommend this company for boiler service, installation and breakdown repairs, and will use them again, if needed. Thanks for this exceptional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Johnson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ark Electrical Plumbing Heating Surrey Hampshire Berkshire

Top notch electricians plumbers heating alarm engineers and maintenance staff across Surrey Hampshire Berkshire Choose the best - call us now

Recent Reviews

We had a Ideal boiler fitted by Matt (Pulsa) in February. Cannot fault their service, they even took the time to drop off some temporary heaters as it couldn't be done for two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry Munday

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our high-quality windows doors conservatories are top of the range Competitive prices interest free credit available Buy now pay nothing until 2021

Recent Reviews

The job was fitted well enough,although a call back was necessary due to an outer fixed vertical glass panel water leak in the French door ***'y. This now appears to be leak proof.

Great

1 year ago

Z. N.

3 windows and 1 door

Great

1 year ago

U. U.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

armixx

Grande assortimento di rubinetteria per il bagno e la cucina rivenditore italiano autorizzato garanzia italiana sistemi doccia e accessori bagno Hansgrohe Grohe Acquisto rubinetteria con IVA agevolata o detrazione fiscale ristrutturazione bagno tanti prodotti a magazzino in stock consegna veloce tramite corriere espresso GLS sconto fino al 60 preventivi personalizzati professionisti idraulici fattura elettronica spedizione veloce in tuttItalia compra online

Recent Reviews

I never beleave to receave goods directly from germany in such fast timing ( just 2 days ). Item is exactly the one in my order. 5 star service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

HAISENLUX SRL console

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arrow Insulation

Arrow Insulation offers Lapolla spray foam Thermabead cavity wall insulation cavity wall extraction EPCs Free Quotation Increase warmth reduce energy

Recent Reviews

We made contact with Andrew (Arrow Insulation) through our builder, ours was a newly fully refurbished Victorian property with a rendered surface, we were very concerned of damage, however Andrew came along on the day with his team to supervise, his team carried out a very good job with little damage, although quite a lot of brick dust etc from drilling, they cleared up well. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moira Roberts

3.7

84 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Drainage

BP Plastics are the UKs leading supplier of Plastic Drainage Products View our huge range of competitive Ducting Soakaway Crates Drainage Pipes online

Recent Reviews

Communication was really bad, never received tracking number, told delivery Friday ended up being Tuesday after.Staff very rude , never kept me updated. The products from Brett Martin very helpful when contacted direct, apologised for the delay , very helpful staff.

Poor

1 year ago

George Norris

Exalant service will get the parts for you if not in stock delivery within 2/3 days and the price can't be beaten

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew West

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dimplex

Dimplex Electric Fireplace replacement parts and exclusive re-manufactured clearout prices on new condition fireplaces, heaters and replacement parts

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

store.ecofireplaces-usa.com

Ecofireplaces has a diverse line of ecological fireplaces and fire pits, portable and functional fireplaces for indoor and outdoor environments.

Recent Reviews

4.1

93 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Butler Technik

The leading heater supplier for Webasto Air Top and Eberspacher Airtronic Heaters We also stock repair parts kits for vehicle marine heaters

Recent Reviews

Used them in the past when i lived in uk. Now I've returned to Australia i found that there was only overpriced support for eberspacher heaters. So i tried them again. Apart from the time delay in posting to australia, they performed as if i lived next door to them. Fast, efficient, and well priced. Would recomend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Lillie

1111111`111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Excellent

1 year ago

Terri Horne

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Awnings Houston

Awnings Houston offers commercial awnings to businesses across Houston Pasadena Pearland League City Baytown Bellaire Friendswood and Deer Park

Recent Reviews

Repeat customer ....never been disappointed, Kennon's standards are the highest in his industry...

Excellent

1 year ago

John Torry

Kennon did an excellent job with our commercial awnings, I would use his services again. Rene

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene McLaughlin

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gadsby Concrete

Trinic Concrete and GFRC mix products. Concrete additives. Trinic Products. Trinic Sealers.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Genie Company

The Genie Company Online Store provides a large selection of Genie Garage Door Openers, Accessories, and Replacement Parts. Select from several models of garage door openers. Accessories including remotes, keypads, and Aladdin Smart Home. Or a full selection of Replacement Parts!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Filter

Green Filter USA - High Performance Air Filters. The last air filter your vehicle with need, all of our filters come with a lifetime guarantee. Wash it - Oil it - Reuse it.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hardwood Store

The Hardwood Store of North Carolina offers Freud, Diablo, Titebond, exotic turning blanks, veneers, & apparel online. Our warehouse is open 6 days a week and features Native & Exotic Hardwoods, Hardwood Plywoods, Turning Stock, Moldings & Cabinet Doors. We can ship to almost anywhere in the US.

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Gareth for fixing our broken window lock so quickly today; great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

New customer

Third time we’ve used this company now...first they fitted french windows then two upstairs windows ..now two of their fitters have completed some brick work and put in a large window into a converted garage What can I say ..all the work has been professionally fitted with professional fitters...They were all polite considerate and extremely helpful....We still need some work in the future and this will be the only company we will use...highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Butler

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Barlow Blinds

Here at Barlow Blinds we offer a vast range of high quality blinds awnings and shutter in Leicester and the surrounding areas Contact us now

Recent Reviews

From the initial visit, the installation and dealing with a slight manufacturing issue with one of the Blinds, Phil and the team have been fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

I have used Barlow Blinds for 25 years and over that time have had Roller blinds, Venetian blinds and Vertical blinds off them for several houses and offices. They have always been excellent and I have never had cause for complaint. They are a nice, friendly but professional company to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bath Panel Store

Bath panels direct from our UK factory panels for straight corner shower baths in standard bespoke sizes high gloss super matt wood grain finishes

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bath panel from them on 13th March with delivery promised in 3-4 days. emailed them on 20th March to be told 3- 4 days for certain. Phoned them on 24th March to be told end of week delivery but after pushing them they agreed to Wednesday 26th. eMailed on 26th but ignored. Phoned on 26th and told they had forgotten to despatch it so I cancelled the order and have been promised a full refund by Monday 31st March. Fingers crossed.

Bad

1 year ago

Chrys Burton

Received my shaker bath panel today as promised. ( love it ) Great communication , thanks to Brendan for his help and quick response to my query , no hesitation in recommending , thankyou Bathpanel.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Hollis

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms And Showers Direct

Bathrooms and Showers Direct a leading UK online bathroom retailer x7c 1000x27s of bathroom shower and tap products on our online shop x7c Fast delivery service

Recent Reviews

Telephone support before ordering on line was 100% Delivery received on day advised Goods as described on line and received in perfect order, well packed in bubble wrap and cardboard box, inside a second cardboard box Price a lot lower than a local bathroom company Well pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Mayne

All was OK had a hold up on one item but quickly resolved

Great

1 year ago

paul willey

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Supastore

The best prices on everything bathroom Live stock levels and express delivery available Shop online now

Recent Reviews

I fully understand you putting your staff safety first and not taking any orders at this present time. It would very helpful though I'd you could have some staff working from home and dealing with existing customers enquiries. I know these are troubled times for everybody including many businesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Haines

TBH we purchased a different bath from another supplier and it was pathetic, not room for 1 let alone 2 being double ended. We returned that bath feeling very misled and disappointed then brought the new bath from bathroom supastore. We did have to wait a few weeks for the bath because of the current virus situation and we were kept updated the whole time. We can 100% tell you it was well worth the wait. The bath we chose is fantastic and so deep it’s literally the best bath we have ever purchased. We are very happy with the service we received and the bath is amazing and as it had been a while since we ordered our bath we were offered a refund which we declined as we were happy to wait. I have written this review having now had our first experience using the bath. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Hixon

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plumbing Heating Services - Torbay Torquay Exeter

Safe Professional and reliable plumbing and heating services covering the areas of Torbay Torquay Exeter Free quick quotes available

Recent Reviews

Just exactly what you’d want from a tradesperson, Sean is friendly, knowledgeable and he fixed our problem in no more than ten minutes. Plus he was kind enough to laugh at my bad jokes... I’m done looking for plumbers now, this is the company I will go to with any future needs and I would recommend to anyone that they do the same.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth Jones

Sean came out today to service our boiler. He was on time, knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

sarah miller

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beatsons

Beatsons Building Supplies is an online builders merchant that delivers DIY materials across the UK Supplying a wide range of products including Timber Roof Windows Doors hardware aggregates and lots more

Recent Reviews

ordering was fine , but I was told id get an email or text when delivery was , I didn't receive any , If anything the only way I knew of any possibility of delivery was because my 18 year old daughter knows someone that works there and they had mentioned it

Great

1 year ago

customer

Wrote to Beatsons after I realised that I had been charged £22.00 delivery for an £18.00 order. I live 5 minutes away and told them that I would like to cancel and collect. Didn’t get a reply.

Poor

1 year ago

john manson

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BlindsCurtains Shutters Awnings More Birmingham West Midlands

Made to measure blinds curtains shutters awnings more from your local window blind specialist in Solihull Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Excellent very helpful staff at the showroom the fitter arrived on time gave clear instructions this is the third blind I have bought from Capricorn and have already suggested to my daughter to buy from you

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Whitehouse

good fast service fitter very polite very clean when drilling wall also covered his shoes with plastic covers

Excellent

1 year ago

H. L.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Capricorn Contracts

Established Manufacturer Supplier of Bespoke Window Shading Solutions for Commercial Buildings Offices Schools

Recent Reviews

I sent through 2 different measurements but this wasn't queried and just the measurement in cms was taken. The sales advisor should have queried if that was the correct measurement, as I wrote cms and inches that didn't add up. Especially as the rails are made to order and cannot be returned. I understand that I wrote the wrong measurement down but as a company, I'd hope that they would be more observant in these sorts of situations.

Bad

1 year ago

Vanessa From

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heatwize Plumbing Heating Beckley Bexhill Hastings

Find out about our plumbing and heating services throughout Beckley and the surrounding areas including Battle Hastings Bexhill Rye Eastbourne Tunbridge Wells Tonbridge and Hailsham

Recent Reviews

Having spent 40 years in the Building trade, Heatwize are the best Plumbing firm i have ever used. They are efficient helpful and very punctual from the office staff to the tradesman. And competitive prices too... Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Harris

We had the misfortune to have what amounted to a total failure of our solar powered hot water system, leading to a disastrous fracture of a high pressure hot water pipe late at night. Brendan and his team have worked assiduously for weeks to replace our whole hot water system and reconnect and commission a very complicated solar control unit, which had never been installed properly when the house was built 11 years ago. They stuck with it until it worked perfectly. What is so special about Heatwize (and I've been dealing with plumbers since I bought my first home 40 years ago) is: - they always turned up when they said they would - they returned e-mails within a few hours - they always answered the phone - they were invariably polite - they didn't spend the day swearing ( although there was much to swear about!) - they don't bring a large radio with them and play music all day - they were scrupulously clean and tidy - they spend days longer on this job than they had quoted for but didn't keep demanding more money - they were honest, straightforward and decent With the work completed, we have had no hesitation in signing up for one of their maintenance cover plans. I have no hesitation in recommending them - it was a pleasure to have them in our home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Berhams

At Berhams we believe our job is to help you do yours Since 2004 we have been supplying plumbers with the very best replacement parts and customers can now order from over 5000 different lines at the click of a mouse

Recent Reviews

Ordered at 8pm with standard delivery it arrived within 48 hours when it said 3 to 5 days. Excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig

Ordered on a Thursday but it did not come on Friday , nor Sat but a Monday. Uncertain of the delivery time and so have to hang around waiting for the parts to come

Poor

1 year ago

Lucy

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ollie’s Lock Safe Locksmiths in Cheltenham Gloucester

Ollie’s Lock Safe Locksmiths is the best 24 hour locksmith services provider in Cheltenham Gloucester Tewkesbury Evesham Stroud and Cirencester

Recent Reviews

An ex-housemate was trying to get back into the house, even though his contract had ended and had moved out a weekend. He still had the key to the house, which he should of handed back to the landlord. Anyway, he was a nightmare and so the landlord agreed to have the locks change. I found Besecure Locksmiths and they came in a flash to change the locks. I was impressed. I thought it would have taken longer than that to sort out but after a short conversation on the phone, they attended to this situation straight away. The guy that carried out the service, was professional and very polite. It didn't take long to change the locks and the cost was a lot cheaper than expected. I'll certainly recommend them and keep them in mind if I ever need a locksmith again. Great job guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kiarna Lewis

3.6

48 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ceiling Fans Warehouse

Ceiling Fans Warehouse is an Aussie owned online store Ceiling Fans Australia offers great discounted pedestal fans and ceiling fans delivered nationally

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 fans on 15/1/18. The invoice is dated and received on 19/1/18. These products were received 23/1/18. On 30/1/18 I requested a return and refund which has been denied due to the 14day rule.?????SERIOUSLY??

Bad

1 year ago

Judy Ogilvie

From when we ordered to receiving product was less then 2 days great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Candace Thomas

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Better Environments

Better Environments is a Renewable Energy maintenance and repairs service provider offering solar repairs heat pump service heat pump repairs across Devon Cornwall Somerset and South Wales

Recent Reviews

Anthony arrived on time, he is a very professional person. very clean and tidy and tidy up after. Would highly recommend to anyone and very reasonably priced

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene Stoneman

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

B-Hive Underfloor Heating Suppliers 01245860589

B-Hive Supplies is an online customer focused Underfloor Heating Suppliers Plumbing Merchant servicing installers plumbers builders self builders and the public Heating Pressfit Gas

Recent Reviews

Order finally arrived after 3 days,

Poor

1 year ago

Ms Aburime

I was recommended b-hive as a supplier and have now been using them for some time. Good prices, goos products and most importantly, great service. We use them for all our underfloor heating supplies .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Glaister

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bifolding Door Factory

Bifolding Door Factory manufacture supply and install bi-fold doors patio doors and windows across the UK Get your instant free online quote today

Recent Reviews

We had an excellent experience with the Bifold Door Factory today - they came to resolve a problem with our doors within hours and were incredibly helpful and professional. Very positive experience.

Great

1 year ago

Rebecca Dixon

We were a bit apprehensive at first, but after meeting up with Vikki in the Croydon showroom we were put at ease. Everything we were told worked out perfectly. I would go as far as to say we were treated better than using a local company which Up to now we have always done. We had plenty of questions all of which were answered and whatever we were told be it dates, build times, whatever they were all carried out when stated. This was important to us as we were going away on holiday and asked if the doors could be fitted before we went, so as not to leave an insecure property. We was assured that was fine, and as with everything else the fitters arrived within the 1 hour slot we were advised of. The doors were fitted to a very high standard by two very polite men. We were shown how to operate them, and later that day I was sent email instructions on how to care for them to get maximum enjoyment for hopefully many years to come. I would be more than happy to recommend the bi folding door company to friends and family. Thanks to everyone involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Downs

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

billigtvvs

Ska du kpa golvvrme- VVS- eller elprodukter som proffsen anvnder D har du kommit rtt Alltid bra priser online p billigtvvsse

Recent Reviews

Schenker needs almost 2 weeks to deliver the goods to my house.

Poor

1 year ago

Dries Verhoef

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a birkdale door fitted a few months ago very happy with it. Today though my power tripped out, but the box is in the garage... No problem, use the wall mounted winding handle to open the door... No for some reason it would not turn...rang Birkdale who said they'd struggle to get a fitter to me today...i explained I had no power what so ever, and they were great, they contracted a local door guy to come out and sort it... He was very good too... managed to gain access without any damage to the door and restore power. Very impressed with the response from Birkdale and the chap they sent to help. Excellent!!! Thank you..

Excellent

8 months ago

holtGary

I have used Birkdale for the last 4 years and would not use anyone else for my roller doors it’s a fantastic product and I would highly recommend to any garage door company to try throughout the UK

Excellent

1 year ago

mark

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gas Electric Fireplaces Gas Logs Outdoor Living Solutions

We carry a huge selection of vented or vent-free gas logs an extensive selection of gas or electric fireplaces products for outdoor living including furniture and much more

Recent Reviews

You agent that I spoke to was very helpful and kind o greatly appreciated her help and was very professional she was a great help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ira Sneed

Ordered and paid for purchase online two weeks ago, was supposed to be delivered last week. STILL have not received and it’s holding up all the other work at the house — all work has been on-time up until I ordered from this company. Cannot reach anyone to find out where the heck my order is or if I’m even going to get it. Next step is to file a claim through my Visa card.

Bad

1 year ago

TerBear

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BL Groundworks Cardiff

Groundworks Demolition company in Cardiff The Vale Machine hire Groundworkers Garden Clearance services call 07974 535212 Fully Insured licensed

Recent Reviews

Recently moved into a new home, i have two young children 2 and 4 for the first 4 months of living in our home i had to keep them away from the back garden it was so unsafe, uneven and all round disaster. I called in Brooke to see if he had any ideas on how to salvage this garden so it was safe for my children to play and wasn't an eye sore. He smashed it...it is perfect. my garden is now level, safe and beautiful i cant wait for the summer to get back out there! thank you so much for the amazing work you did, made such a difference and my children constantly want to be out playing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Rendell

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Breakdowns

Boiler Breakdowns Local London plumbers who are specialists in quick response plumbing services heating services boiler repairs boiler installations general plumbing services Trusted experienced and reliable London plumbers offering good prices

Recent Reviews

Spoke to them on Fri, assessment same day, new boiler in on Monday at a reasonable price.Given the times we're in right now, that's more than a 5 star rating! Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Burns

Boiler Breakdowns fitted the boiler in a day (others where quoting 2 days), was able to come out in 24 hours (other company let me down and would have to wait another week in these cold conditions) and did a great job with a complicated system while also advising me on what was best for the system. Would recommend highly. Besi was onsite with 2 others and completed the job. Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Walsh

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

That’s the boiler in for a year now - 1st service done. Company called to remind service was due and was easy to arrange a time slot that was suitable. No bother with the boiler - very quiet and has reduced my annual gas usage. Engineer arrived on time and had a nice manner. We are very happy with Boilergenie as a company, and would have no reservation about recommending them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian McMillan

From installation one year ago to first service that I have now had done cannot fault the great Customer service they provided Thank you Liam and Boiler Genie Mr mcsherry

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Mcsherry

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Installation Replacements on Finance Boiler Plan

Brand New Boilers with Low Cost Payment Plans Fully Covered with No Deposit Supplied by Major Brands Fitted by a Local Gas Safe Engineer in 48 Hours

Recent Reviews

Incredible service from start to finish, Theo boiler fitters gave up there Saturday to fit my boiler, highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Mckay

In the current difficult climate, the engineer who attended did a first class job of the boiler installation. All the correct COVID19 advise was apparent, so not only did he do an amazing job in difficult circumstances he ensured the current H & S precautions were followed to ensure we were all safe!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam O'Brien

2.4

14 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Replacement Specialists Recommended Boiler Installers Glasgow Lanarkshire Scotland

Heatco Scotland Ltd specialise in boiler replacement and installation in Glasgow Lanarkshire and central Scotland Contact us for a highly competitive quote

Recent Reviews

our boiler had been condemned,at this point we had been without heating for four days,we put out a search and Kevin at (heatco), contacted ourselves,compared to other suppliers, he was very professional, easy to deal with, and put us at ease, in turn he provided us with a reasonable quotation, we decided to take up his offer, and we were not disappointed, the service he provided was prompt and professional, and we were back up and running in no time, the work carried out was to the highest of standards, we were delighted upon completion, we would definitely recommend Kevin and the team at heatco, James & Karen

Excellent

1 year ago

K Mccall

Look no further excellent service from start to finish, no lengthy sales pitch, very competitive price (had 4 quotes), delighted with every aspect, arrived as agreed at 8.30am, prepped to cover stair carpet, checked gas pressure and proceeded with boiler installation. Would highly recommend and offer a 10 year boiler guarantee, also very competitive annual service which I will be taking advantage of! This company deserve every one of these five stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Boiler installation With a full 7 year vaillant warranty - neat tidy work that's second to none, exceptionally accommodating and reliable. You would be hard pushed to find a better company. In fact I am now using Luke's company to convert and renovate a commercial building to a mix of residential and commercial units.

Excellent

1 year ago

Becs Claridge

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boyland Windows

Boyland Windows are your window conservatory and home improvement experts covering Dorset and Hampshire Call the Boyland Windows team on 01202 499 499

Recent Reviews

Following damage to the front of our showroom from a burglary we had a new shop front door & two bay windows replaced. i have used the team at Boyland on a couple of occasions before so I new what to expect: Prompt estimate, good value for money, quality (secure) products and an excellent team of installers. The overall service is fantastic and I have been recommending them to my Kitchen & Bedroom customers for years. The front of the shop looks so much better & now feels so much more secure. Thanks to all the guys & girls at Boyland from all the team at Kitchens InStyle LTD Steve McArthur MD

Excellent

1 year ago

Kitchens InStyle Limited

Second time in using Boyland for a new conservatory and once again, we are not disappointed. We have a lovely space that is perfect for our needs. This was a very difficult job as the team had to unpick some pretty poor workmanship before they could even start on the new build - but as ever they did it with a smile and having to overcome some pretty difficult obstacles. Couldnt be more satisfied, these guys go the extra mile and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Many thanks Team Boyland!

Excellent

1 year ago

Purple HR

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.phillipsforestproducts.com

High quality live edge wood slabs, fireplace mantels, live edge mantels, steel table legs, exotic turning blocks, wood finish, and other home goods. We stock a wide variety of exotic and domestic hardwoods as well as rustic furniture, rustic lamps, wood art, and butcher blocks. We're a proud Festool dealership.

Recent Reviews

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bradfords

A builders merchant open to trade and public Over 50 branches across the South West Herefordshire Worcestershire Order online for great deals

Recent Reviews

Excellent supplier, I managed to get my kitchen refurbished (worktops and sink unit) from Bradfords at half the price of the well known superstore, local kitchen suppliers and internet stores. In my case it pays to buy local.

Excellent

1 year ago

angryoap

Excellent service from the Bude Branch, spoke to them on telephone as placed two orders in the end to link the two together. Some items were not in stock at the time of my order, but they got more stocks in to be able to accommodate my order. Delivery Driver was also very friendly and helpful by putting items in correct place onto my path with crane on vehicle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Piekarz

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bray Building Services

Based in Huddersfield Bray Building Services are trusted reliable builders We specialise in Loft Conversions New Kitchens Home Renovations

Recent Reviews

We have had a relationship with Bray Building Services for around 5 years now. Our contracts have been predominantly commercial work. Quotations, invoicing and admin generally have always been efficient. The quality of work delivered has been fantastic in our heavily used public building - the quality of work has stood the test of time. We would have no issue with recommending Bray Building Services to others - indeed we have done so on a number of occasions.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Carlile Institute, MelthM

I have known of Bray Building Services for several years and am fully aware of the professional manner in which the company provides a wide range of solutions for the design and development of spaces tailor made for your needs. The reputation of the Team is second to none, and previously as one of their business partners I would recommend work to the company because they are reliable, trustworthy and successful team of workers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tee Liburd

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

brickslips

Brick Slips are the UK039s leading supplier of brick slips We deliver high quality competitive prices across a range of slip cladding to anywhere in europe

Recent Reviews

Let’s start by saying my old man was a bricklayer all his life I never followed in his foot steps, But by chance I was in someone’s house their kitchen and I commented on the exposed brick work, To my surprise the mans wife said she did the brick work using BRICK SLIPS, I asked what are brick slips, Like a tile was her answer, Well the hair on my arms stood on end, I had to find them and did, Went on line purchase all that was needed what an easy task that was, The day my purchase arrived I set about changing my house and since finishing have had just surprise at all the good comments from family friends and trades men that have entered my home, I am now a Brickie. William.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Young

I went to order two samples and found the cost to be £12. I called and clarified that this cost would be offset upon placing an order. The order arrived, three slips mounted on a board and looks very professional. The discount code was added to the delivery docket however, when using it, the discount applied was only £5. No reply to telephone call, online chat was cleared due to no staff. When I finally got through on the online chat I was advised that I had been ill informed and that the £5 was all that could be deducted. I know I’m moaning over £7 but the new delivery cost is £37. Anyway, my review is a poor one based on experience.

Poor

1 year ago

eenoxia

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Reclaimed Brick Slips Reclaimed Brick Tiles Exposed Brickwork

Create instant character and style for your home office or retail premises with authentic Reclaimed Brick Tiles Exposed brick for any wall

Recent Reviews

Paid for a sample to be delivered..... 2 tiles arrived each tile broken into 3 pieces.....the tiniest thinnest piece of bubble wrap laid in the bottom of the box....no other wrapping...therefore resulting in poor samples. If this is how samples arrive you clearly are not looking to promote your products.... I will therefore be looking elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Mrs Howell

Although bricks are fine ,the delivery was expensive, taking almost two weeks to arrive for such a small order.After continued messages asking when delivery would be they finally arrived.

Poor

1 year ago

Keran Hill

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reclaimed Wood Flooring Hard Wood Flooring

Original Authentic and Bespoke Reclaimed Wood Flooring Parquet Wood Flooring and Hard Wood Flooring across Surrey Hampshire Sussex and further afield Free consultations and quotations available

Recent Reviews

David and his team are very professional and delivered a transformation to the rooms he has worked on (3 so far)!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bell

I would highly recommend David & his team. During the process of quoting and arranging for the work to be done he was really responsive and flexible. He's really clear and direct in communications, and took time to visit our property to give advice which was really valuable. The workmanship was very good, and they were a pleasure to have in the house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Tunnell

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buildbase

Buildbase Builders Merchants Your local builder039s merchant with more than 175 branches nationwide Building Materials Timber Landscaping Kitchens Bathrooms Designed for the trade - Open to the public

Recent Reviews

Ordered 7 jumbo bags of sand and agg from Oakham and asked for them to be delivered early on the day I had off work with hire equipment and slabs sorted from other suppliers. Hastened at 1430 but the phone rang out. At 1700 I chased again to be told the driver had been held up on another site and couldn’t deliver that day. Frustrated beyond belief as I used the more expensive buildbase for the order as they could make that delivery slot. Suppose I shouldn’t be surprised as I had a similar issue last time I ordered from them but at least that time I got the order late that evening after chasing. Grahan

Bad

1 year ago

Graham Rumbelow

I finished work early yesterday so I could get to the Wakefield branch before it closed at 5 o'clock. I arrived at 4.40 to find the gates being locked when I asked your employee what time you closed he said "errr about now" and continued locking the gates. Please don`t advertise that you close at 5 if you are going to lock the gates at 4.40 it is a waste of my time and a loss of trade for you as I had to go else ware for what I needed.

Bad

1 year ago

David

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Builders Superstore Basement Tanking Kits Snickers Workwear

Builders SuperStore supply specialist building materials Damp Proofing Waterproofing Basement Tanking Wall Ties Snickers Workwear Mascot Workwear

Recent Reviews

I ordered some work trousers on the 9th December (Sunday) and was expecting delivery on 12th (Tuesday). I had no despatch email all week and I contacted them on Friday (14th) to see what was going on. They then told me my size was out of stock and to try the next size up which I reluctantly agreed to. It is now 18th and having been promised delivery on the 17th (Monday) I still haven’t had a despatch email.

Great

1 year ago

Will Jones

5* ordered wall ties on Monday received Tuesday. I will defiantly use again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Valentine

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with