Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3850

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707004)

Filters

Back  

Construction & Maintenance

Construction & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Construction & Maintenance category

3850

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SimpleHandrails

The UK's number one handrail and component supplier. We specialise in high quality products backed up by price and customer service. Get in touch today!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

simplyconstruction.net

Home remodels at simply contruction a general contractor proudly improving homes, multi-residential and commercial buildings, home and commercial remodels

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Skyland Bathware

Bathroom faucet sink shower door toilet building supplies kitchen basin tiles parts accessories Vancouver Burnaby Richmond BC British Columbia Canada cUPC

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

slatesupplies.ie

Slate Supplies are the largest importer of Natural Roof Slate in Ireland & UK. We specialise in Spanish Western and Richmond Slate, Brazilian Santos Slate, Welsh Blue Bangor Slate and American Vermont Natural Slate. Fibre Cement Slate, Clay Tile, Roof Window, Chimney Pots and Roofing Materials are also available.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chippy`s Outdoor - Timber Decking & Metal Privacy Screens Melbourne

Chippy`s Outdoor outdoor garden/landscape supply warehouse online & in Melbourne. We sell Timber, laser cut weathertex screen, Decking Timber (Merbau & Spotted Gum) & privacy screening (rust & non-rust metal screens as well as timber screens). 35 years experience. Free Shipping in Metro Melbourne over $150AUD.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

sloanrepair

Find Sloan flush valves, faucets, china, repair parts, tools, and accessories easily with the high-quality product photos and full descriptions on our website. Use our troubleshooting guides for help identifying the plumbing parts needed to complete your repairs. Visit our site now to order what you need quickly.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SmaFan

Introducing Carro — the most sustainable smart ceiling fan and lighting that’s easily controlled by smart home, smartphone, or remote control.

Recent Reviews

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Polyline Corp

Polyline Corp -A trusted name in media packaging since 1972 Polyline has CDs DVDs Blu-ray VHS and audio media and packaging in-stock and ready-to-ship same day from LA

Recent Reviews

My normal customer service rep was out for the day (she is great by the way)...but I needed 600 pieces to ship out and the back-ups in the office made it happen...thanks Polyline...You Rock!! Joe G

Excellent

1 year ago

jgazzana

I ordered DSV26B-24 Albums & Binders, Binders, 2-ring, for CDs or DVDs, Vinyl Binder with Matte Interior, black, holds up to 26 discs. These are well-made. The rings open and close easily and the binders have a plastic cover that allows you to insert descriptions of what the binder contains; either on the front or back or on the side. There is no better price for these binders other than Polyline (after much searching). These are perfect. There is no improvements needed for this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

hunterbargain

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samiaza

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PerformaFlex XT

Insulated PEX, unit heaters, heat exchangers, valves, parts and supplies for an outdoor wood boiler or hydronic heat system.

Recent Reviews

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

iaqsource

Iaqsourcecom sells professional grade indoor air quality solutions such as furnace filters air conditioner filters at rock bottom prices Youll breathe easier with air quality solutions from iaqsourcecom

Recent Reviews

This is my third order in three years, maybe 4. Availability, price, service are all great. Last two orders were completed faster then promised and delivered goods were packaged well and were shipped intact. I will continue shopping here.

Excellent

1 year ago

slezak

I recently purchased a heavy duty dehumidifier from IAQSource, and the experience was completely positive. IAQSource shipped the 114 lb item promptly via a competent freight company, well packed, so that the shipment was received by me within 1 week of my order, in excellent shape, and including all promised promotional material. I would definitely order from IAQSource again if the occasion presented itself.

Excellent

2 years ago

bobhatli

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Smith Pump

Founded in 1962 by Thomas G. Smith, P.E. Smith Pump Company, Inc. has grown to become a leader of sales and service in water, wastewater and industrial markets. We strive for a family-like culture and have assembled a strong team of employees.

Recent Reviews

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Bad

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Poor

1 year ago

djpain1

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

smoketrap.com

Smoke Trap Personal Smoke Filter Eliminates Second Hand Smoke & Smell So You Can Smoke Discreetly Without Disturbing Friends, Family, or Neighbors. Sleek Design Rubber Mouthpiece Replacement Filters.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SmokeyMountainFireplaces

Heating your home, apartment patio or cabin with several brands of fireplaces and wood stoves including Napoleon, Superior, Dimplex, Simplifire, Monessen, Majestic and Enviro that ship free to mainland USA.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Supply

Atlanta Supply is the largest distributor of HVAC vents registers and returns in the US Choose from more than 6000 sizes and styles we have available

Recent Reviews

I purchased two vents online. They were the wrong ones. Their description online is not specific enough or written for a women to understand or a person who has no knowledge or experoence as a contractor, HVAC repairman, handyman, etc!! They advised me that I only had 14days to return. I just recieved them last week. It took 7 days to get to me and now I only have 7 days to get it back to you. I called and they said since it was your mistake-- not theirs!!!! MAYBE they can write better descriptions!! They advised me that I had to pay for shipping back. I asked the guy in the phone " how much for shipping back" he said its about $10.00. He said I had a return label and use that and drop off at UPS. " So I re packaged up the two vents and went to UPS and there was no return label or account!!! UPS told me it was $64.00 to ship back! !!! I called and spoke to their manager Brandon, no help, nothing!!!!!!!!!! He said he couldn't do anything!!! Now I was stuck with two vents that are useless!! No customer service!!! Do not buy from them. I need the right ones , you think he want my bussiness and try to work something!! Maybe free shipping on the new ones !! Expedited shipping !! Something!!! No!! Nothing

Poor

2 years ago

Atlanta Supply Company User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Snap Gasket

A Revolutionary Modular Gasket System - Snap Gasket allows you to replace only the damaged side of commercial refrigeration gaskets. Click to see our patented design in action.

Recent Reviews

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FaucetLine

Shop online for thousands of faucets sinks bathroom kitchen shower fixtures bathroom vanitites

Recent Reviews

We ordered a Kohler kitchen faucet just before noon on Thursday. It arrived at 11:00 the next day and was so easy to install that I was done (nasty old faucet removed, new one installed, cleaned up, tools put away) by 12:30. Great faucet, best price, and lightning fast service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Norasdad

Found Faucetline through Google....looking for faucet part without knowing faucet brand....website layout and pictures made ID easy and 24/7 email service was wonderful...they answered my request by sending clear illustration and warranty part was replaced with no questons asked, no receipt....Wonderful experience! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

almason

4.6

60 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

hinges fit fine on my 28 year old cabinets, easy to install, and update the cabinet. They did have some scratches on them but I don't think anyone will notice once installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingbat32182 B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an accessory for a finish sander and received the item in two days by USPS. The online ordering system is clear and complete. The accessory was a hard-to-find Stikit Conversion Pad for a Makita sander, Woodworker's Hardware item VLRCP017, which is a replacement for 3M Stikit Conversion pad 0511115-00400.

Excellent

2 years ago

LeoG

It says on their website that they pride themselves in shipping 99.5% of all orders the same day. Well its been 6 days and I still had not received a tracking number, so I called them... Sounded like I just woke the guy up, he told me it would take a while for him to locate my order information even though I have the order number??? He took my phone number and says he will call me back. I was told to expect my order in no more than 5 days, now we are on day 6 and it looks like it could be another week, I dont have time for this and I WONT be wasting my time with these losers in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

BrianJones-69886

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Factory Direct Hose

Providing you with the best quality garden hoses hose reels polyurethane air hose air hose reels discharge hoses coil hoses camlock fittings and more

Recent Reviews

I just bought the 5/8" X 250' mean green hose. What a great product. I live in the country and needed a long hose. Been using the same hose for 10 years. Now time will tell how this product will stand up.I've used urethane hoses for air compressor and they have held up well. I just ordered the made in USA stainless steel hose reel to house the new hose. Looking forward to getting this.

Excellent

2 years ago

Scottywiz

Very good hose we have had it for 8 years and is still working! Very pleased with the quality and durability of this hose.

Excellent

2 years ago

tylerevans

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

homeandstone.com

Shop bathtubs faucets sinks and more at our state of the art Brooklyn showroom featuring Dornbracht Bain Ultra and other leading brands

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure working with Stu, he is easy to work with and gets the job done when needed. They are my top choice for local places in Brooklyn !

Excellent

1 year ago

AnaElizabeth

We purchased a Santec Roman bath tub faucet set from H&S. I mistakenly ordered the set without the handheld shower. Within 24 hours, Joe Vingray was able to confirm the shower would be shipped at no additional charge. I also ordered a Hansgrohe shower pipe from Joe. The price was slightly over half what I paid for the same product from a local supplier when we renovated our other bathroom last month. I would recommend both Joe Vingray and Home and Stone to anyone in the market for their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

philiptopalian

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BuilderDepot

BUILDERDEPOT is a home improvement and building supplies superstore with products and services from around the world The superstore serves the home building and remodeling market The stores customers are builders contractors and the Do-It-Yourselfers

Recent Reviews

i ordered 800' of plastic poly tubing and after them telling me it had been shipped and to take up the issue with fedex, they realized it was out of stock and had never shipped. they wasted over a week of my time, over christmas

Poor

1 year ago

chriseparent

I ordered a pump for a sprayer, they had the lowest price of any one I found. The shipping time was with in reason and the pump work great

Excellent

2 years ago

bob3053

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sokul Surfaces

CONTEMPORARY • DESIGN • COLLECTION Shop Collection TURBINE GRAY QUARTZ A gray brushed sink with an authentic concrete patina make this a go to for an industrial modern look. SHOP NOW CONCERTO POLISHED QUARTZ A soft gray polished sink with subtle hues of dove and frost grays that creates a canvas for endless design possibilities. […]

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

solar-water-panel.com

A solar hot water heater array using u-pipe and flow-through technology for easier and faster integration into solar heating systems.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

solaroases.com

OASES solar provides you with a healthy and warm home and automatically processes indoor air. Simple operation, thoughtful air management! With experienced staffs and developing and testing labs, always supplies customers with good quality, reasonable price and in time service. Passed a series of strict certifications.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

solidsourcehvac.com

This store sells dryerbox products, wall caps, Defender bird and rodent screens and dryer placards.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Abalon Construction

Abalon Construction 780-468-4400 Edmonton Foundation Repair, lifetime warranty: 29 yrs. BBB member. Basement waterproofing & foundation repair experts.

Recent Reviews

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Furnace Filters Water Filters and Air Conditioner HVAC Supplies

Great prices and a wide range of furnace filters AC filters and water filters from Filter Ace

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on 12/15 while home on vacation and able to accept it. On 12/17 I received an email with FEDEX Tracking # saying my order had shipped 12/14 and would arrive 12/18. On 12/14 I had not even placed the order yet? As of 12/21 no product. I am in NJ and Filter Ace in NYC, should have been overnite delivery with regular Ground Shipping. I wrote an email which Danny promptly answered at 9:40am and said he agreed the email notification was confusing and they would ship it out on the 26th after the holiday because they missed the pick up for today. Anywhere I`ve ever worked UPS,FEDEX,DHL etc come twice a day to deliver in the morning and pick up outgoing parcels in the afternoon, so I believe he still could have made the shipment 12/21. I would not normally be this critical but as you can guess after getting home from work on the 26th. I have no Tracking information email. Sent Danny another inquiry, no it did not go out as promised. He will definately send it the 27th which did occur and I received it the 28th. I do not attribute my poor service experience to the Christmas rush, solely due to the nature of the items they sell, therefore it is probably closer to the norm. I should note this was a small order $ wise and I used PayPal, so they got their money up front with no delay in CC/Fraud Prevention verification. I should be grateful I suppose though that my worst internet shopping experience was only a 10 day delay in shipment on an in stock item.

Poor

1 year ago

h2045

Filter ordered on friday and received following wednesday. earlier than expected. good service. fast shipping. overall good experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

d816

4

54 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hardware World

Great prices same-day shipping 30-day returns Over 40000 products Your ultimate source for home improvement paint sundries lawn garden farm supply tools workwear automotive household supplies do-it-yourself projects caulk sealants electrical lighting plumbing and more

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased caulking from these folks and unfortunately I ordered the wrong color. However, they would only take one box back b/c the other box was open and one of the tubes was used. Problem is they charged me full for shipping and had me pay for shipping to send it back as well. The fair thing to do would have been to credit me at least for half of the shipping since they are going to resell the box I sent back as they mentioned! I will never buy from these folks ever again!!!! Buyer beware!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Jayesh P.

A very easy web site to use. The above statement is still true. However, at check out, the total purchase appeared to be $15.__. When I pressed submit the total was $26.__. That was $5 more than the product. If I had purchased from a different supplier I would have saved over $5. I learned something, and am licking my wound.

Poor

1 year ago

Aaron M.

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ideal True Value

Great Prices on Hardware Plumbing Electrical Lawn Garden and Building Supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered 300 sprinkler spray heads. Over the course of 3 1/2 weeks I received 5 poorly packed packages of sprinklers drop shipped from all over the US. So much wasted time waiting and counting each loose packed spray head. NEVER AGAIN!! Cecilia Robinson

Poor

1 year ago

CeciliaRobinson

My experience with this site/seller is the WORST compared to the hundreds of other internet transactions, with a hundred different companies, over the years. Avoid Ideal True Value. Oct. 19: I ordered and provided all the address, credit card info, and pmt made. Ideal emails me 'we will ship as soon as possible'...This is it/all!? Oct. 22: sent email asking about shipping date, tracking number, importance of this shipment. NO response. Also called...got a store...then got the correct number...left a message...no response. Oct. 26: sent another email asking again about shipping date, tracking number, 'pls cancel if you do not ship w/i 24 hours'. Oct. 27: email from Ideal True Value...'will ship tomorrow morning...with tracking number'. Oct. 28, Noon: still waiting...no shipping info. What a way to do business! The worst! Wish I had known about/checked this site before ordering.

Poor

1 year ago

octopops

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible for the average Joe. Unless you're a contractor ordering by the hundreds, don't bother. Rude service and most of their locations and just all around a bad experience. Never again. Thank god for shopping online.

Bad

1 year ago

Johnny Paycheck

I went to Fastenal in Stillwater, MN but found that they went out of business there. I then went over to Hudson, WI Fastenal store as I was in need of some special hardware for a customer's boat. At the Hudson Fastenal I was greeted by a young man that had told me that Fastenal has decided to refer retail customers to there website and that they had decided to only do immediate retail business with commercial customers. I then told the young man that I had a collision repair business in Stillwater, MN and that I had used Fastenal in Stillwater for getting our hardware but now they were not there. After I had told the young man about me owning a business in Stillwater and that I was in need of some special screws his manager came up to the front desk and said he had never heard of my shop and that he could not help me out. He repediatley said that he had not heard of us and that I was not worth his time. I left the Hudson Fastenal furious, I had never been treated so badly by any Fastenal employee ever before. I will never use this company ever again and will make sure everyone knows about how Fastenal has decided to do business. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!

Poor

1 year ago

christrucks9114

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Opener Parts for all brands of Garage Door Openers LiftMaster Chamberlain Sears Genie Marantec Allstar Allister Pulsar Multi Code Linear

Garage Door Opener Parts for Genie Overhead Door Liftmaster Chamberlain Wayne Dalton Access Master Allstar Pulsar TecKey Telectron Linear Delta3 Multi Code Stanley Tri Code Garage Butler

Recent Reviews

I emailed the vendor for their recommended safety beam sensor for my garage door opener. I provided the make and model, and they gave me the proper part number. I ordered the part, and it did not work. I returned it for a refund. They credited the purchase price, but not the shipping. Ordinarily this would be acceptable. But I discovered that they had sent the wrong parts. They sent the new-style sender with the old-style receiver. That won't work. I emailed them on Aug 30 with this information, asking for a refund of the shipping, since the error was theirs. I've had no reply. I've ordered the correct part from another vendor (Marwest Access Controls). They provided the proper, matching sender and receiver. It works properly.

Poor

2 years ago

Lhorwinkle I.

The owners Sharon and Kevin are rude and nasty(one employee was very nice I didn't get her name). Had a problem with an order they refused to help, told me to go on thier website and buy the correct remote. I bought the correct one from remoteopen.com and it was cheaper at least I saved money on the 2nd order and shipping was $4 less, too. I am not affiliated with either company

Poor

2 years ago

Wid999 H.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered contacts for Halloween from this outfit, they have grand statements of getting your merchandise in 4-5 days. 10 had passed and no contact lens. I email them, no response. 3 more times, no response. Figured I was out 80 bucks BUT they did come in and the order was correct. 16 days total to come in. So, if you have a schedule order early and god help you if you have something wrong with what you receive because I am pretty sure you won't hear from them. Yes, they sell cheap contacts for Halloween without a prescription but customer service is non-existant.

Bad

1 year ago

spiff

I ordered lenses on 05/07 and today, 21/07 are still waiting! the money has been taken off my account and all attempts at contacting this company have been in vain. Emails have been returned, the telephone number does not receive incoming calls and a letter written was responded to by a call from the occupant at that address saying there is no Discount-lenses at that address. So...either a small company gone back or just ridiculously pathetic service...Steer clear would be my advice.

Bad

2 years ago

MrsWombie

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

new boiler poole and bournemouth

Best price new boilerscombi boiler conversions Baxi approved installers boiler servicing and repairs gas safety certificates free estimates

Recent Reviews

Very efficient, Duncan sorted out an issue with a combi boiler with the minimum of fuss to provide a Gas Safety Certificate. Many thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeff Landlord

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home-Page New

FREE Shipping on all orders over 100 Low-Cost stainless steel sanitary fittings available for purchase online We offer a huge variety of fittings for the food beverage and pharmaceutical industries Most orders ship same day

Recent Reviews

Miss ordered first time my bad , staff very helpfully getting correct parts and getting an ETA number

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan D.

I have made Sanitary Fittings my "go to" fitting source. Fair prices and fast response time, on my orders, makes my life easier and gets the needed fitting into service as fast as I need it. I would like to see a longer Trial-Clamp hose barb. It is the preference of my manufacturing crew. Other than that, well done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles Mcgowan

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whether is time to Repair or Replace your home heating and cooling system or install an Air Conditioner for your home choose Air Makers a reliable company

Recent Reviews

Their agent shabnum and others are liars lay, before my purchase they promised a lot of options incase need repairs and replace. I have recently developed a lot of issues with air con which they refused to resolve, my suggestion for new buyers please stay away from these idiots.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaqil Mehmood

Last winter I found out the thermostat on my furnace was faulty. Imagine your entire house is as hot as a sauna, but thermostat shows only 23 degrees Celsius. Thank God I called these guys, they were able to fix it, and the price I paid was reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

tap-in

tap-in has over 25 years experience selling top brand boilers radiators bathroom plumbing supplies

Recent Reviews

I have used tap in ( formerly Richard Craven) for many years and always found them to be competitive, efficient and courteous.

Excellent

2 years ago

Allister Thomson

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have never, and I mean never encountered more reputable, service oriented personnel in our lives. They go way above and beyond in standing behind their products, and we are very grateful for the kind of support one very rarely encounters in the overall market.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

Rex returned our emails promptly in both a professional and friendly manner. He went beyond the normal corporate shield by recommending courses of action for us as we were tied up in this California fire mess. I would never think to buy the products they offer elsewhere. Thanks so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill and Irene Keener, Coarsegold, CA

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Warmly Yours Towel Warmer from eComfort. This was my first order, and I placed it because eComfort had the absolute best price on the web. Ordering was easy with a very responsive Customer Service Rep, and my Towel Warmer arrived days later. Great job, eComfort -- I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sugarfree G.

Ordered two LG PTAC units with thermostats, wall sleeves & grills on 10-31-16. I didn't open the boxes until roughly two weeks after we received them. Upon opening the box there was hidden damage to the wall sleeves inside so I contacted eComfort expecting to have to pay for replacements, but to my surprise, they replaced them for me free of charge. I love doing business with companies who treat me as a customer the same way I treat the customers in my business. eComfort has definitely earned my loyalty! Yes, I know there are some really terrible online reviews for eComfort in the past, but based on my experience, they must have really, really cleaned up their act a lot since those were posted. My experience was definitely pleasant!!! I am ordering from them again today without a single hesitation. Vance

Excellent

1 year ago

Vancewright1 M.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Air Blowers Manufacturer Supplier in Delhi

Swamatics is the Best Air Blowers Manufacturer Supplier Company offers air blowers gas blowers compressors and acoustic enclosures at affordable price in Delhi

Recent Reviews

This is the best manufacturer company of Screw Blower, Turbo Blower andBio Gas Compressor in India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Patios And Driveways

Driveways Patios and paving from our Expert Team Free Design Free Estimates all types of Landscaping and groundwork Power wash and more

Recent Reviews

I had a new patio put on costing nearly £5,000. About a year later it started cracking. I've now had other patio installers around and it turns out the workers didn't use the material they said they would (they used the cheapest possible material). The patio came with a 10 year guarantee but the family dissolved the company after an argument. I tried contacting Rich Gould and the others but although he promised to contact me or come and take a look he never did. It is costing thousands more to put right. Some of the most appauling service I have ever received. Use someone else.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Phoned up at 19.13 the call handler requested payment there and then. It's now 20.36 and no one has arrived. I have tried calling them but no answer. The text service to track the engineer doesn't support supplies. The only two messages I got said engineer will be with you shortly. The second one said he's delayed. I can't even phone anyone to get my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ConservaRoof

ConservaRoof is a National Conservatory Roof Replacement Company specialising in converting glass or polycarbonate roofs to Soid Tiled Warm Roofs

Recent Reviews

Conservaroof replaced the polycarbonate roof on our conservatory back in August and since it has been completed we now use this room so much more, it now feels like a part of our home. We never used the old conservatory. We would highly recommend conservaroof to anyone looking for a professionally completed job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Brice

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 25m square of the 600g fibreglass matting with facia and corner mouldings. I also included the tools package. Arrived quickly all as described. I called the helpline as this was first time I’d used fibreglass and I got the answer efficiently. There was exactly 25m sq so worth ordering slightly more quantity for contingency if you think you might needs any more. Overall I would definitely use again - the online tool with options I found very useful..

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Whitehouse

I did receive the fiberglass that I asked for but for some reason I expected it to be on a roll and not folded into a box. There were several snags that I noticed whilst putting it onto my roll but it is still usable.

Bad

1 year ago

Milton Goodman

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electric Fireplaces Plus

Electric Fireplaces Plus is your source for premium quality electric fireplaces fire pits and outdoor furniture

Recent Reviews

We purchased the Dimplex Revillusion and we couldn't be happier. We knew we didn't want to go gas fireplace bc of the costs. But it was difficult knowing where to start with the electric options. Tyler was an amazing help! Made a very daunting purchase very simple and easy. He explained everything that I asked, every time I had questions. And when I was finally ready to purchase, he helped get me the best price out there and just made the whole transaction quick and painless. Thank you Tyler!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Meunier

This was unfortunately the worst customer support experience I've ever had. Electric Fireplaces Plus made a mistake with shipping too many tables and I had to reject the delivery because I didn't have any space to handle the 400 lb pallet they accidentally sent. The customer support agent who spoke to me was hostile, aggressive, angry, insulting, and unreasonable in yelling at me about it. I couldn't understand why he reacted in such a hostile way when their company was the one that made the mistake & I can't help that I don't have space to store their mistakenly sent pallet. I ordered the same item from another company and they were wonderful in working with me on the delivery. In addition, they still haven't refunded me for the returned table.

Bad

1 year ago

G. A.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good company to work with! Effortless ordering process and excellent follow-up on shipping and delivery. Water heater very straight forward to install an works perfectly. Hot water in seconds and never runs out!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. P.

Great product and customer service! They were very prompt to ship and process our order and very communicative. This was a great replacement for our hot water tank in our 4 bedroom 2 bath home it works great and is much more efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. D.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

JB Structures

JB Structures delivers specialist basements RC Frames and Groundworks throughout the UK JB Structures is a an established company with a proven track record of success based upon responding to the needs of our clients and of the wider industry

Recent Reviews

I work as a carpenter for 3 years at this company. I make columns, walls, formworks, concrete platforms.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrei Dumitru

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being recommended to O'Briens they were absolutely brilliant. Great communication, fantastic service. very reasonable and extremely professional. Would only use them in the future. Thanks for a great service - especially the girls in the office - made life so easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

As a firm, we had an emergency electrical requirement and needed the work to be done out of normal office hours. We found this was not a problem for O'Briens Electrical Limited who were both thorough and efficient. On later discovering a minor problem they sent an electrician out the same day and the problem was quickly rectified - would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with