Back  

Other

Other description

637107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146109

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Other

Other Other description

637107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146109

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Issimoteca

Bestellen Sie Wein aus den wichtigsten Anbaugebieten bequem online. Entdecken Sie bei uns hochwertigen Rotwein, Weißwein, Rosé & Schaumwein. Liebhaber des Weines können aus den leckersten Weinsorten wählen - Ihre Weinhandlung im Internet. Genießer finden außerdem leckere Rezepte in unserem Magazin. Willkommen!

Recent Reviews

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JapanCodeSupply

Online store of iTunes Japan gift card, Nintendo and PSN Japan card. Get the code via e-mail in 1 minute. Fast and cheap.

Recent Reviews

Horrible service and probably a scam ! When they emailed me about verification I entered in my phone number so I could receive the verification code a few dozen times with no such verification code in my messages as the email verified and now I’ve been robbed of over 50$

Bad

2 years ago

KONO HELIX DA

It’s always quick to use and there’s not much of a delay in getting my code after ordering (smaller iTunes amounts come quicker than the larger options). But I’ve used them for quite a while now, and I’ve never had an issue so I’ll continue to use them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessica Flores

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Les Deux

Welcome to the official Les Deux Brandsite and Online store. Browse and shop the whole collection online.

Recent Reviews

Good quality and fast delivery. Highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

mohamed

Good Quality but return policy is ridiculous. Because of their large packages for in this case trousers and that Les deux doesnt pay for the return delivery costs, it cost me 18€ to send it back while I bough a pair of pants for 100€. So please do two things a) Reduce the package size to something that is more customer friendly b) or just cover return costs as most other companies do Until then wont order again.

Bad

2 years ago

Sebastian

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baser

Ein Sonnenschirmständer von Baser ist die beste Wahl. Sonnenschirmständer mit Sandsäcken: windgetestet, einfach zu verschieben & wetterbeständig.

Recent Reviews

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of goods was good. Pleased with purchase. Received notification that parcel on way before the message saying one item unavailable. Only one option for postage which was a bit on the high side. Nice treat inside the package.

Great

2 years ago

Ess

Reliable shop, good quality products. User-friendly website. Wide selection of items to choose from. The online order process went smoothly. Items delivered on schedule, well-packaged. Purchase received in good condition. Satisfied with purchase. Glad that the proceeds are for a good cause.

Excellent

2 years ago

Serena

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sundayromance

Sunday Romance er smykker og accessories

Recent Reviews

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Dragon Press

Specialists in limited edition movie posters, art prints and affordable original art.

Recent Reviews

My print shipped overseas and arrived quick. Zero issues!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chad Sutter

Great website with really good user experience, really easy to place and get summary of order before confirming. Follow-up was good as well, thanks :) PS : print and packing are in excellent condition, shipped to France quickly

Excellent

2 years ago

Romain Gandoin

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Poor

2 years ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Poor

2 years ago

Andy Hu

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ollie

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dominika P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Golden Curl

Professional and Luxury Hair Styling Tools - Golden Curl

Recent Reviews

Thanks for fast delivering. i am satisfied with package and appearance. was pleasant to find hair serum there for hair shining. device is cool and costs its money

Excellent

2 years ago

Nastya Kasmynina

Love my device, easy to use and creates gorgeous curls

Excellent

2 years ago

Rebecca nolan

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hubble

Daily lenses. Half the price.

Recent Reviews

Are they still delivering with everything going on? I ordered the $1 contacts about a week ago or so and am waiting for shipping.

Poor

2 years ago

Keeley O'Brien

Affordable and reliable lenses and have had not a single issue other than canceling subscription...or regaining access to account...or receiving an intelligent response for any resolution to any issue a customer may have...

Poor

2 years ago

Eric

3.6

38 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NOMATIC

At NOMATIC, we create minimalist products like travel bags, backpacks, watches, notebooks and wallets. Check out our many different minimalist products and place an order today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag 4 weeks ago and, it never shipped. Apparently, you can make more profit if you never actually mail a product.

Bad

2 years ago

Damien

I have been a fan of the Nomatic products and own a few. Order a 30L Bag, got the email that it was shipped, 2 weeks later and multiple emails, no bag and NO answer! No number to call, just emails that they don't return. I have seen bad customer service but this one is the worst. If you have any kind of issues, there won't be anyone to talk to, just email that they might or might not answer. I will stay away from this company. Calling the credit card company next.

Poor

2 years ago

Nelson

4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Poor

2 years ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Bad

2 years ago

Chad Harper

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Rowen Stillwater

Zero waste and sustainable alternatives to everyday throw-aways. Includes vegan wax wraps and reusable sponges.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SHOP4DENDA

Top-Produkte! ✓ Top-Marken ✓ Top-Service! ✓ SHOP4DENDA™ // Gewürzmischungen ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Wellness ✓ Gutscheine ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Hanf & Natur ✓ SHOP4DENDA™

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TheCheStore

The largest collection of licensed Ernesto Che Guevara merchandise, including Che Guevara shirts, hats, military wear and accessories for men and women

Recent Reviews

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

lookfantastic

lookfantastic.com

Recent Reviews

Hermes damaged the goods, but Lookfantastic aren't dealing with it. Made an order over 2 weeks ago and was informed that the goods were damaged in transit when on delivery by the courier (Hermes). These things happen and i understand. However, Look fantastic are refusing to do anything until they receive confirmation from Hermes that the goods were damaged. Customer service has been rude and unhelpful. I don't think I'm alone in thinking that the relationship between lookfantastic and Hermes is nothing to do with me, and sitting with £150+ out of pocket, refusing to re-process my order and not issuing a refund is extremely unfair.

Bad

1 year ago

B. Q.

Paid £350 of items but only received 2 items with the rest missing. Called helpline many times since March but kept saying it's closed. Emailed and received a reply saying can't help and tried to email back but got bounced back/unable to send. Being a loyal customer for more than 8 years, this is what the company treated us. We will not use this company again forever.

Bad

1 year ago

Luan

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Triplebyte

Software Engineer Job Search

Recent Reviews

Their structured interview process was painless and they provided abundant resources to help prepare me for every step. There seemed to be many interesting companies from varied industries recruiting with detailed job descriptions and profiles.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacob Barnes

The value prop of Triplebyte is so clear for both candidates and companies. Interviewing is a numbers game, so by increasing throughput we can all find better matches. On top of that, my talent manager is awesome. Triplebyte's high average rating is very well deserved.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

4.7

64 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Party Supplies

Birthday Unicorn Peppa Pig Graduation at Wholesale Party Supplies

Recent Reviews

The prices were great until it came to shipping. The price to ship my two smaller items was a bit excessive. Other than that, I’m very happy with the product itself. Very cute & given that it wasn’t available anywhere else...I am happy to have found it.

Poor

2 years ago

Rachel

The prices are great - a lot cheaper than other stores for the same products. I wish they had faster, but I still received my items in a timely manner. A lot of the items I wanted were already sold out, but Im assuming thats bc of the discounted prices. I will be doing business with this company again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashley

4.5

52 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Geek Store

For The Love of Geek Geek Gifts

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything, Not official products! Do not buy anything from this company!! I bought a pair of “REFURBISHED AIRPOD PROS” they came in a sealed box, which I thought was strange as they were refurbished, but I carried on and connected them to my phone. Worked perfectly for the first week, then they stopped connecting and one ear would disconnect randomly. After a few weeks the right AirPod just completely stopped working and the case doesn’t charge. I have tried contacting them on a number of occasions, to which I have had no response. I have recently opened a case with trading standards as it seems I’m not the only person to have this problem. This company should be shut down for advertising false products!

Bad

4 months ago

CalumHarper

If I can give 0 star, I will. Sent me wrong product, did not apologise but offered 50% refund and keep the product, I paid for my product, why do I have to accept a wrong product? Offered me refund but will have to drop it back off to their warehouse to get the refund, they should have organise a courier pick up for the wrong product sent, their service are not acceptable. Do not use this company.

Bad

5 months ago

JoddyCheong

4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Welcome to Fruugo an online marketplace with a huge range of products at great prices Beauty Health Sports Fashion Electronics Home Garden and more

Recent Reviews

Thanks for eselling. Items arrived safely though delayed c/o Covid

Great

2 years ago

Malcolm Burnett

Even with delays with post due to COVID-19, I received this item quickly and it was exactly what I wanted. First time shopping with Fruugo and will shop with them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Narelle C.

3.9

53 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Plug Your Holes

Over 13 years selling plugs tunnels septum

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered as a Gift before and now for myself and I love them! Great quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angi S.

The only place I’ve bought plugs from for the past four or five years. Love the options, materials, and fast response. Great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Owen

4.6

62 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

fruugo.us

Recent Reviews

There was a small shipping issue but they resolved the problem quickly. I have no problem order from them again. Great costumer service...

Great

2 years ago

Anthony DeMarco

Item was in perfect condition and perfectly packaged. I wasn't able to figure out the tracking but it came as anticipated.

Great

2 years ago

Ana

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy2U

Free NHS Repeat Prescriptions delivery

Recent Reviews

Have been using them for about a year - initially service was excellent, but in the last 4 months or so it has become abysmal. I currently have one item that has been 'In dispensing' for 14 days without any communication from P2U. When I contacted them to chase it I was told that they were waiting for the item but didnt have a delivery date yet! This seems bizarre for as company of their size - although the item is a Controlled Drug I can get from local pharmacies off the shelf! I feel that they tend to buy in bulk at a cheap price as most items seem to come in plain boxes now. I wouldn't recommend them at all now.

Poor

2 years ago

Paul F.

I've just discovered that my blister pack is incorrect most disturbing as I rely on this method to take a lot of drugs

Poor

2 years ago

Kevin Byrne

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

27 Haute Ave

Shop women`s boutique fashion. Discover trendy dresses, tops, shoes, accessories, and more with 27 Haute Ave Boutique. Shop the look find the latest trends with free shipping over $50!

Recent Reviews

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Casper

Get the sleep you've always dreamed of. Casper's award-winning mattresses, sheets & more are quality-crafted and ethically built in the USA. Free shipping & returns!

Recent Reviews

Website was user friendly, discount received, 100 day trial gave me confidence to try the matttress. Easy okay ent method. Received goods within a few days. Mattress is a dream and the best purchase I've made in years, had previously bought a mattress that cost 3 times as much and was awful. Would defiantly recommend a Casper matttress

Excellent

2 years ago

Marina Perrett

Duvet is cosy and soft - only used it during warmer may months so can't comment on how warm it is when it gets colder

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy Marcuse

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BOMB SPA 9IN1 CLAIR PEDI GIFTS

AT 2E Organic Supply our goals is to provide high quality products for professional Nail Salons to bring the ultimate spa experience to their clients

Recent Reviews

4.7

44 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SourceCAD

Free AutoCAD Tutorials, Tips and Courses

Recent Reviews

great place to start learning AutoCAD. you can cancel anytime. great format and instructor

Excellent

8 months ago

rstm.28

This course is excellent for beginners. I would recommend to opt for this course so that each civil engineer can have a better exposure for working with software interface.

Excellent

2 years ago

Raj Bhavsar

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

2 Little Divas

Kiddie boutique here to serve your little diva with lovely goodies

Recent Reviews

4.1

252 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

In these difficult times many businesses are struggling with fulfilling orders. I ordered a cycle helmet and two weeks after it should have been delivered I rang to enquire it's whereabouts. Phil answered and couldn't have been more helpful.unfortunately something had gone wrong and what I ordered was now out of stock. Phil arranged an acceptable replacement and I received it next day. Things do go wrong ,especially in the current climate but I judge a business on how it corrects the situation and in this case, the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek

Bought a bike seat from them. They have no intention of delivering on time. There customer service team says it is acceptable to falsely advertise a delivery time. There has been on communication from them until 7 days after i purchased the seat. Only to be told that it wont arrive for another week. When i phoned to complain they said that it would probably be longer than that. I have noticed that they are still taking orders for the seat but it is now gone up in price. Still not got it and still being lied too. COVID 19 is seemingly perfect excuse for them to con customers by falsely advertising delivery times that they know and have known for a long time that they cant meet. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Even if it means paying a few pounds extra at least you will get the product you payed for on time

Bad

1 year ago

N. Y.

4.5

413 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MYPROTEIN

Sports Nutrition & Clothing. Europe's No1 sports nutrition brand. More than 2000 products at the best prices on the market plus free UK delivery.

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 training tops initially which were offered at nearly a 2 for 1 offer. The price and quality of the tops was very good. They arrived within 2 days (shipping cost was just under €5). Having used the product I was very impressed and promptly purchased 2 more in the following week and the experience and delivery was the same. Very happy with service provided

Excellent

2 years ago

Paddy M.

I have been using Myprotein for many years. Their products have always been of an excellent quality and their customer service has consistently been outstanding.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel R.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Best merchandise to express yourself. Celebrate everyone's unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts, stickers, posters, coffee mugs and more. Everyone is welcome.

Recent Reviews

Cafe Press is lovely site where you buy quality materials of clothing T-shirts etc.The price the clothes is affordable and the structure of the environment of the web is great. I would like not to hesitate to patronize the site for buying valuable products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gyno Olany

Product was fine but it was missing a corner bracket for the frame. I requested a replacement and never received it. Called twice and customer service said it was being "expedited" to a supervisor. Never got a reply after that.

Poor

2 years ago

Customer

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bond Exchange

Upgrade To A Better Surety Bond Broker Wholesale Only. Fast Technology. Surety Experts. Not an agent? Get a quote from a local agent on the BX Platform. ALREADY UPGRADED? SIGN IN Surety Bond Services For Insurance Agents Only

Recent Reviews

it was quick & easy - Love it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim D

Thank you for the fast turn-around of our bond renewal!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lake Tackett

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Key-Drop

twoja ulubiona strona do otwieraniem skrzynek z grami

Recent Reviews

I've opened a knife case, got a knife I was satisfied with, wanted to withdraw it. Nothing happens. I get a message that I need to contact the administrator. I went to the Help page, wrote a ticket. Then I went to their Facebook fanpage, wrote a ticket on messenger. Guess what? No contact whatsoever. I opened the knife at 3 AM, it's 2:30 PM and I still have no resolution to my problem. Are you seriously trying to scam me? If the support is not working on sunday, at least give me info about that.

Bad

2 years ago

LISOO

I highly recommend this site, it's the best I've ever been to. Regards

Excellent

2 years ago

Konrad Paz

3.3

57 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

1 year ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Bad

2 years ago

Damien

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

31 Threads Boutique

An online clothing boutique owned by Miss SC Teen USA 2017, Alexis Johnson & Brendon Calvert. We up to date styles while still maintaining originality!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

359 Graffix

dirt bike graphics, banners, custom graphics, T-shirts, wide format printing, motocross graphics, school club t-shirt, event t-shirts,

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MAYCLINIK

Hair Transplant and Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

I was done a deep plane facelift by Dr.Karaca through Mayclinik in Istanbul on last October 2021. I sent my photos to the clinic so that the doctor could study my case and soon he sent to me the cost of a deep plane facelift and blepharoplasty as his final decision for my case which he knew was a revision.So he chose one of the most expensive procedures and more invasive procedures they offer. As on their website they show amazing after photos of men of my age with wonderful results. Everything went well until I paid the price of the operation to a clinic commercial of Mayclinik, then I was given some pills and right after that Dr.Karaca showed up in the room for the first time and started marking my face for the operation. At this point he said to me that in my case it would not be possible to get the the results of a deep plane facelift and that I will only get 30 percent out of the 100 normal percent showed on the photos of men of my age on their website. I was really astonished to hear this news on the bed in my way to the surgery. I thought it was very unprofessional from his part to say that to me in the very last moment and after paying.This in Europe is called a trick. He could have said that before paying and on time and I would have chosen another plastic surgeon, but it was now too late and I trusted him according to the many good reviews (then I found out that reviews can not be trusted in Turkey as they can be bought. That's is probably why they have such an amazing number of 5 stars reviews . None of 4 stars or 3 !.Many of them say just the same thing with the same words. Whenever there is a bad and real review they post 10 reviews after yours with 5 stars as you can check on my review on trust pilot...Scary !) After the procedure everything went well and I was taken care and sent back safely to Europe with my swollen face and bandages. You could really not see any final result but he insisted everything went well. To my surprise after 2 months waiting for my face to heal, I saw the results of the operation and they were a total disappointment. He just did a mini lift behind the ears and a cheap endoscopic facelift above the ears to hold my sagging face. As for the neck which was supposed to get my double chin shrinked he did nothing as you can see in my after photo. No change at all. I know think I didn't chose the proper surgeon. I have the feeling they just charged me for the most expensive procedure and really did a mini facelift which as you can see in my after photo is already sagging just after only 6 months ! Total disappointment .I just want to post my after photos here so no more Europeans are fleeced with expensive operations for such a poor results as you can see in my after photo.

Bad

5 months ago

Isla Sagrada

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Opodo

Billige Fluumlge Urlaub Hotels und Reisen buchen bei Opodo

Recent Reviews

Die einzigen Gewinner beim Covid Es sind zwei Jahre schon von meinem Flugticketkauf vergangen und ich habe mein Geld von durch Fluggesellschaft storniertes Flug immer noch nicht. Die Fluggesellschaft verweist mich auf Opodo, Opodo auf die Fluggesellschaft. Opodo hatte hier einfach die Flugkosten nicht weitergeleitet. Und zum Beschweren gibt keine Anlaufstelle. Betrug hoch 10!!

Bad

1 month ago

JanJintapo

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Checkatrade

Checkatrade provides an online directory of customer recommended tradespeople. Checkatrade runs strict background checks on tradespeople before they can become members. Once they join, members agree to have feedback from their customers put online for all to see.

Recent Reviews

When the men came to the door, they did not look like the photo of a gentleman, that was advertised online. They said that they were related to him. They said that if i was not happy with the work, i would not have to pay. They braught some paint the following day, and I saw them mixing it, an they did a terrible job, patchy walls. I felt intimidated, and felt obliged to pay them £200. When it came to leaving a review, I thought , as they could trace it, there was a possibility of them reacting. I had to put it down to a very very bad experience. It's best to check, reviews carefully, I did not.

Bad

1 year ago

N. K.

Found a trades person quickly and easily. Reviews matched my experience. Will definitely use Checkatrade again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate Denman

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Complete Care Shop

Disability aids Aids for the Elderly

Recent Reviews

Sent a product that was not fit for purpose and wanted me to pay for delivery and return which was almost as expensive as the product itself. Terrible customer service and ethics.

Bad

1 month ago

TerryClift

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3D Artist Supply

3D Artist Supply

Recent Reviews

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Iwoot International UK

Gifts & Gift Ideas

Recent Reviews

My order is a 'main birthday present' which is unfortunately late and without me inquiring about my order I had not been kept up to date to say there was a delay. I had to buy something else to wrap up to make up for the delay in the main gift not arriving. To compensate for the lateness they have offered me a goodwill gesture, so a small credit will be added onto my account. I am still waiting for the delivery, delivery date is currently unknown, so I do hope it arrives undamaged but I am happy with their quick response online. They were very helpful, understanding and friendly. I would still buy and recommend friends to buy from IWOOT.com This is the only issue I have had from IWOOT.com

Great

2 years ago

Hannah X.

Got an absolute brilliant offer and delivery was quick. When it arrived it was great quality

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cdiscount

Achat sur Internet a prix discount de DVD et de produits culturels (livre et musique), informatiques et high Tech (image et son, televiseur LCD, ecran plasma, telephone portable, camescope, developpement photo numerique). Achat d electromenager et de petit electromenager. Vente de pret-a-porter pour homme et femme.

Recent Reviews

impeccable excellent

Excellent

2 years ago

christophe henno

site qui tiens ses engagements, au top

Excellent

2 years ago

JEAN FRANCOIS ROBLOT

4.1

48 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Go Buses

Trusted Bus Service for North East Florida

Recent Reviews

The Bus was Clean, Quiet, and Driver very friendly.. And the price was excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Qiana Carpenter

I had to cancel my upcoming trip to New York City due to the virus. I sent an email to Go-Bus together with my ticket data and asked for either a refund or a credit. The automatic answer was we are behind but . . However, within a day I was notified of the refund. I consider this very fine service.

Excellent

2 years ago

albert mason

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3eight North

A concept boutique curating Portuguese designers and artisanal tradition.

Recent Reviews

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Trophy Store

Trophies Medals and Awards

Recent Reviews

Awesome.e trophies fast delivery perfect in every way thank you x

Excellent

2 years ago

Nickiey

Excellent service Good quality Fast delivery Would order again Grandson over the moon

Excellent

2 years ago

Shirley Mearns

4.5

62 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BazaarDoDo

Cyberpunk Premium Phone Cases Accessories

Recent Reviews

My De lorean LED Case only takes power from my Huwawei p20 pro and won't charge it. When I connect case, phone asks me hether I want to charge the phone or to charge external device(led case) and no matter what i choose is allways stays on "supplying power to connected device over USB".Wireless charger, that I've bought with the case from BazaarDoDo works on its own, it charges my friends phone which supports wireless charging by default. I've never managed to get this to work for me.

Bad

1 year ago

MaciekTrzebiński

Great Cases. High Quality lightweight design. Love the artwork and the design quality of these cases. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to spice up there mobile cosmetics. Cool

Excellent

2 years ago

theJamaal _

3.8

46 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SunFrog

Custom t-shirts hoodies apparel

Recent Reviews

The shirt had a quality issue and I never received a reply to my email about a return.

Bad

2 years ago

Jennifer Anderson

Very disappointed that this order of shirts do not feel or compare in size to previous orders. Returning my order.

Poor

2 years ago

Shelba Jones

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with