Back  

Other

Other description

431030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

134660

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Other

Other Other description

431030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

134660

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Issimoteca

Bestellen Sie Wein aus den wichtigsten Anbaugebieten bequem online. Entdecken Sie bei uns hochwertigen Rotwein, Weißwein, Rosé & Schaumwein. Liebhaber des Weines können aus den leckersten Weinsorten wählen - Ihre Weinhandlung im Internet. Genießer finden außerdem leckere Rezepte in unserem Magazin. Willkommen!

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JapanCodeSupply

Online store of iTunes Japan gift card, Nintendo and PSN Japan card. Get the code via e-mail in 1 minute. Fast and cheap.

Recent Reviews

Horrible service and probably a scam ! When they emailed me about verification I entered in my phone number so I could receive the verification code a few dozen times with no such verification code in my messages as the email verified and now I’ve been robbed of over 50$

Average

1 year ago

KONO HELIX DA

It’s always quick to use and there’s not much of a delay in getting my code after ordering (smaller iTunes amounts come quicker than the larger options). But I’ve used them for quite a while now, and I’ve never had an issue so I’ll continue to use them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Flores

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Les Deux

Welcome to the official Les Deux Brandsite and Online store. Browse and shop the whole collection online.

Recent Reviews

Good quality and fast delivery. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

mohamed

Good Quality but return policy is ridiculous. Because of their large packages for in this case trousers and that Les deux doesnt pay for the return delivery costs, it cost me 18€ to send it back while I bough a pair of pants for 100€. So please do two things a) Reduce the package size to something that is more customer friendly b) or just cover return costs as most other companies do Until then wont order again.

Average

1 year ago

Sebastian

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baser

Ein Sonnenschirmständer von Baser ist die beste Wahl. Sonnenschirmständer mit Sandsäcken: windgetestet, einfach zu verschieben & wetterbeständig.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of goods was good. Pleased with purchase. Received notification that parcel on way before the message saying one item unavailable. Only one option for postage which was a bit on the high side. Nice treat inside the package.

Great

1 year ago

Ess

Reliable shop, good quality products. User-friendly website. Wide selection of items to choose from. The online order process went smoothly. Items delivered on schedule, well-packaged. Purchase received in good condition. Satisfied with purchase. Glad that the proceeds are for a good cause.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serena

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sundayromance

Sunday Romance er smykker og accessories

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Dragon Press

Specialists in limited edition movie posters, art prints and affordable original art.

Recent Reviews

My print shipped overseas and arrived quick. Zero issues!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad Sutter

Great website with really good user experience, really easy to place and get summary of order before confirming. Follow-up was good as well, thanks :) PS : print and packing are in excellent condition, shipped to France quickly

Excellent

1 year ago

Romain Gandoin

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Average

1 year ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Hu

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ollie

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dominika P.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Golden Curl

Professional and Luxury Hair Styling Tools - Golden Curl

Recent Reviews

Thanks for fast delivering. i am satisfied with package and appearance. was pleasant to find hair serum there for hair shining. device is cool and costs its money

Excellent

1 year ago

Nastya Kasmynina

Love my device, easy to use and creates gorgeous curls

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca nolan

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hubble

Daily lenses. Half the price.

Recent Reviews

Are they still delivering with everything going on? I ordered the $1 contacts about a week ago or so and am waiting for shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Keeley O'Brien

Affordable and reliable lenses and have had not a single issue other than canceling subscription...or regaining access to account...or receiving an intelligent response for any resolution to any issue a customer may have...

Average

1 year ago

Eric

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

NOMATIC

At NOMATIC, we create minimalist products like travel bags, backpacks, watches, notebooks and wallets. Check out our many different minimalist products and place an order today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bag 4 weeks ago and, it never shipped. Apparently, you can make more profit if you never actually mail a product.

Average

1 year ago

Damien

I have been a fan of the Nomatic products and own a few. Order a 30L Bag, got the email that it was shipped, 2 weeks later and multiple emails, no bag and NO answer! No number to call, just emails that they don't return. I have seen bad customer service but this one is the worst. If you have any kind of issues, there won't be anyone to talk to, just email that they might or might not answer. I will stay away from this company. Calling the credit card company next.

Average

1 year ago

Nelson

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Average

1 year ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Average

1 year ago

Chad Harper

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Rowen Stillwater

Zero waste and sustainable alternatives to everyday throw-aways. Includes vegan wax wraps and reusable sponges.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SHOP4DENDA

Top-Produkte! ✓ Top-Marken ✓ Top-Service! ✓ SHOP4DENDA™ // Gewürzmischungen ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Wellness ✓ Gutscheine ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Hanf & Natur ✓ SHOP4DENDA™

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TheCheStore

The largest collection of licensed Ernesto Che Guevara merchandise, including Che Guevara shirts, hats, military wear and accessories for men and women

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lookfantastic

lookfantastic.com

Recent Reviews

Hermes damaged the goods, but Lookfantastic aren't dealing with it. Made an order over 2 weeks ago and was informed that the goods were damaged in transit when on delivery by the courier (Hermes). These things happen and i understand. However, Look fantastic are refusing to do anything until they receive confirmation from Hermes that the goods were damaged. Customer service has been rude and unhelpful. I don't think I'm alone in thinking that the relationship between lookfantastic and Hermes is nothing to do with me, and sitting with £150+ out of pocket, refusing to re-process my order and not issuing a refund is extremely unfair.

Bad

9 months ago

B. Q.

Paid £350 of items but only received 2 items with the rest missing. Called helpline many times since March but kept saying it's closed. Emailed and received a reply saying can't help and tried to email back but got bounced back/unable to send. Being a loyal customer for more than 8 years, this is what the company treated us. We will not use this company again forever.

Bad

9 months ago

Luan

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Triplebyte

Software Engineer Job Search

Recent Reviews

Their structured interview process was painless and they provided abundant resources to help prepare me for every step. There seemed to be many interesting companies from varied industries recruiting with detailed job descriptions and profiles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Barnes

The value prop of Triplebyte is so clear for both candidates and companies. Interviewing is a numbers game, so by increasing throughput we can all find better matches. On top of that, my talent manager is awesome. Triplebyte's high average rating is very well deserved.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.8

64 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Party Supplies

Birthday Unicorn Peppa Pig Graduation at Wholesale Party Supplies

Recent Reviews

The prices were great until it came to shipping. The price to ship my two smaller items was a bit excessive. Other than that, I’m very happy with the product itself. Very cute & given that it wasn’t available anywhere else...I am happy to have found it.

Average

1 year ago

Rachel

The prices are great - a lot cheaper than other stores for the same products. I wish they had faster, but I still received my items in a timely manner. A lot of the items I wanted were already sold out, but Im assuming thats bc of the discounted prices. I will be doing business with this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

4.6

50 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Geek Store

For The Love of Geek Geek Gifts

Recent Reviews

Absolutely one of the best orders I have placed with no issues or fuss at all! Will definitely be ordering through them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dean Selet

When I ordered the goods they were dispatched promptly and as ordered. When the headset developed a fault, geekstore sent detailed instructions of how to return it. This is when the problems began. I returned the item on 07/04, I had no contact by 24/04 so I sent a follow up email. I provided proof of postage and was advised that the item had been received and a refund would be processed. I explained that I had asked for a replacement but was informed the item was out of stock and no further deliveries are expected. I replied that the item was showing as in stock and for sale on their website (albeit at a now higher price...) but to in that case process the refund. I followed this up again a week later and as of today 11/05, a month after I had returned the item, I still have not received my refund. You can credit some of the delay in reduced staffing levels due to Covid-19 , but I find it hard to justify this poor response when the company is still taking and shipping new orders. I have been disappointed by the service I've received having given geekstore the opportunities to resolve this before writing this review which they have not taken advantage of to date.

Average

1 year ago

Vicki Lomax

4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Welcome to Fruugo an online marketplace with a huge range of products at great prices Beauty Health Sports Fashion Electronics Home Garden and more

Recent Reviews

Thanks for eselling. Items arrived safely though delayed c/o Covid

Great

1 year ago

Malcolm Burnett

Even with delays with post due to COVID-19, I received this item quickly and it was exactly what I wanted. First time shopping with Fruugo and will shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Narelle C.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plug Your Holes

Over 13 years selling plugs tunnels septum

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered as a Gift before and now for myself and I love them! Great quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angi S.

The only place I’ve bought plugs from for the past four or five years. Love the options, materials, and fast response. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Owen

4.8

62 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

fruugo.us

Recent Reviews

There was a small shipping issue but they resolved the problem quickly. I have no problem order from them again. Great costumer service...

Great

1 year ago

Anthony DeMarco

Item was in perfect condition and perfectly packaged. I wasn't able to figure out the tracking but it came as anticipated.

Great

1 year ago

Ana

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy2U

Free NHS Repeat Prescriptions delivery

Recent Reviews

Have been using them for about a year - initially service was excellent, but in the last 4 months or so it has become abysmal. I currently have one item that has been 'In dispensing' for 14 days without any communication from P2U. When I contacted them to chase it I was told that they were waiting for the item but didnt have a delivery date yet! This seems bizarre for as company of their size - although the item is a Controlled Drug I can get from local pharmacies off the shelf! I feel that they tend to buy in bulk at a cheap price as most items seem to come in plain boxes now. I wouldn't recommend them at all now.

Average

1 year ago

Paul F.

I've just discovered that my blister pack is incorrect most disturbing as I rely on this method to take a lot of drugs

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Byrne

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

27 Haute Ave

Shop women`s boutique fashion. Discover trendy dresses, tops, shoes, accessories, and more with 27 Haute Ave Boutique. Shop the look find the latest trends with free shipping over $50!

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Casper

Get the sleep you've always dreamed of. Casper's award-winning mattresses, sheets & more are quality-crafted and ethically built in the USA. Free shipping & returns!

Recent Reviews

Website was user friendly, discount received, 100 day trial gave me confidence to try the matttress. Easy okay ent method. Received goods within a few days. Mattress is a dream and the best purchase I've made in years, had previously bought a mattress that cost 3 times as much and was awful. Would defiantly recommend a Casper matttress

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina Perrett

Duvet is cosy and soft - only used it during warmer may months so can't comment on how warm it is when it gets colder

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Marcuse

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BOMB SPA 9IN1 CLAIR PEDI GIFTS

AT 2E Organic Supply our goals is to provide high quality products for professional Nail Salons to bring the ultimate spa experience to their clients

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SourceCAD

Free AutoCAD Tutorials, Tips and Courses

Recent Reviews

This course is excellent for beginners. I would recommend to opt for this course so that each civil engineer can have a better exposure for working with software interface.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj Bhavsar

A lot of great tips! Fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Smythe

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

2 Little Divas

Kiddie boutique here to serve your little diva with lovely goodies

4.2

252 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

In these difficult times many businesses are struggling with fulfilling orders. I ordered a cycle helmet and two weeks after it should have been delivered I rang to enquire it's whereabouts. Phil answered and couldn't have been more helpful.unfortunately something had gone wrong and what I ordered was now out of stock. Phil arranged an acceptable replacement and I received it next day. Things do go wrong ,especially in the current climate but I judge a business on how it corrects the situation and in this case, the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

9 months ago

Derek

Bought a bike seat from them. They have no intention of delivering on time. There customer service team says it is acceptable to falsely advertise a delivery time. There has been on communication from them until 7 days after i purchased the seat. Only to be told that it wont arrive for another week. When i phoned to complain they said that it would probably be longer than that. I have noticed that they are still taking orders for the seat but it is now gone up in price. Still not got it and still being lied too. COVID 19 is seemingly perfect excuse for them to con customers by falsely advertising delivery times that they know and have known for a long time that they cant meet. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Even if it means paying a few pounds extra at least you will get the product you payed for on time

Bad

9 months ago

N. Y.

4.6

413 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MYPROTEIN

Sports Nutrition & Clothing. Europe's No1 sports nutrition brand. More than 2000 products at the best prices on the market plus free UK delivery.

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 training tops initially which were offered at nearly a 2 for 1 offer. The price and quality of the tops was very good. They arrived within 2 days (shipping cost was just under €5). Having used the product I was very impressed and promptly purchased 2 more in the following week and the experience and delivery was the same. Very happy with service provided

Excellent

1 year ago

Paddy M.

I have been using Myprotein for many years. Their products have always been of an excellent quality and their customer service has consistently been outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel R.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Best merchandise to express yourself. Celebrate everyone's unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts, stickers, posters, coffee mugs and more. Everyone is welcome.

Recent Reviews

Cafe Press is lovely site where you buy quality materials of clothing T-shirts etc.The price the clothes is affordable and the structure of the environment of the web is great. I would like not to hesitate to patronize the site for buying valuable products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gyno Olany

Product was fine but it was missing a corner bracket for the frame. I requested a replacement and never received it. Called twice and customer service said it was being "expedited" to a supervisor. Never got a reply after that.

Poor

1 year ago

Customer

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bond Exchange

Upgrade To A Better Surety Bond Broker Wholesale Only. Fast Technology. Surety Experts. Not an agent? Get a quote from a local agent on the BX Platform. ALREADY UPGRADED? SIGN IN Surety Bond Services For Insurance Agents Only

Recent Reviews

it was quick & easy - Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim D

Thank you for the fast turn-around of our bond renewal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lake Tackett

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Key-Drop

twoja ulubiona strona do otwieraniem skrzynek z grami

Recent Reviews

I've opened a knife case, got a knife I was satisfied with, wanted to withdraw it. Nothing happens. I get a message that I need to contact the administrator. I went to the Help page, wrote a ticket. Then I went to their Facebook fanpage, wrote a ticket on messenger. Guess what? No contact whatsoever. I opened the knife at 3 AM, it's 2:30 PM and I still have no resolution to my problem. Are you seriously trying to scam me? If the support is not working on sunday, at least give me info about that.

Average

1 year ago

LISOO

I highly recommend this site, it's the best I've ever been to. Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Konrad Paz

4

57 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

9 months ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Average

1 year ago

Damien

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

31 Threads Boutique

An online clothing boutique owned by Miss SC Teen USA 2017, Alexis Johnson & Brendon Calvert. We up to date styles while still maintaining originality!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

359 Graffix

dirt bike graphics, banners, custom graphics, T-shirts, wide format printing, motocross graphics, school club t-shirt, event t-shirts,

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Opodo

Billige Fluumlge Urlaub Hotels und Reisen buchen bei Opodo

4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Checkatrade

Checkatrade provides an online directory of customer recommended tradespeople. Checkatrade runs strict background checks on tradespeople before they can become members. Once they join, members agree to have feedback from their customers put online for all to see.

Recent Reviews

When the men came to the door, they did not look like the photo of a gentleman, that was advertised online. They said that they were related to him. They said that if i was not happy with the work, i would not have to pay. They braught some paint the following day, and I saw them mixing it, an they did a terrible job, patchy walls. I felt intimidated, and felt obliged to pay them £200. When it came to leaving a review, I thought , as they could trace it, there was a possibility of them reacting. I had to put it down to a very very bad experience. It's best to check, reviews carefully, I did not.

Bad

9 months ago

N. K.

Found a trades person quickly and easily. Reviews matched my experience. Will definitely use Checkatrade again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Denman

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Complete Care Shop

Disability aids Aids for the Elderly

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3D Artist Supply

3D Artist Supply

4.5

48 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Iwoot International UK

Gifts & Gift Ideas

Recent Reviews

My order is a 'main birthday present' which is unfortunately late and without me inquiring about my order I had not been kept up to date to say there was a delay. I had to buy something else to wrap up to make up for the delay in the main gift not arriving. To compensate for the lateness they have offered me a goodwill gesture, so a small credit will be added onto my account. I am still waiting for the delivery, delivery date is currently unknown, so I do hope it arrives undamaged but I am happy with their quick response online. They were very helpful, understanding and friendly. I would still buy and recommend friends to buy from IWOOT.com This is the only issue I have had from IWOOT.com

Great

1 year ago

Hannah X.

Got an absolute brilliant offer and delivery was quick. When it arrived it was great quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cdiscount

Achat sur Internet a prix discount de DVD et de produits culturels (livre et musique), informatiques et high Tech (image et son, televiseur LCD, ecran plasma, telephone portable, camescope, developpement photo numerique). Achat d electromenager et de petit electromenager. Vente de pret-a-porter pour homme et femme.

Recent Reviews

impeccable excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

christophe henno

site qui tiens ses engagements, au top

Excellent

1 year ago

JEAN FRANCOIS ROBLOT

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Go Buses

Trusted Bus Service for North East Florida

Recent Reviews

The Bus was Clean, Quiet, and Driver very friendly.. And the price was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Qiana Carpenter

I had to cancel my upcoming trip to New York City due to the virus. I sent an email to Go-Bus together with my ticket data and asked for either a refund or a credit. The automatic answer was we are behind but . . However, within a day I was notified of the refund. I consider this very fine service.

Excellent

1 year ago

albert mason

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3eight North

A concept boutique curating Portuguese designers and artisanal tradition.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Trophy Store

Trophies Medals and Awards

Recent Reviews

Awesome.e trophies fast delivery perfect in every way thank you x

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickiey

Excellent service Good quality Fast delivery Would order again Grandson over the moon

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Mearns

4.6

62 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BazaarDoDo

Cyberpunk Premium Phone Cases Accessories

Recent Reviews

My De lorean LED Case only takes power from my Huwawei p20 pro and won't charge it. When I connect case, phone asks me hether I want to charge the phone or to charge external device(led case) and no matter what i choose is allways stays on "supplying power to connected device over USB".Wireless charger, that I've bought with the case from BazaarDoDo works on its own, it charges my friends phone which supports wireless charging by default. I've never managed to get this to work for me.

Bad

5 months ago

MaciekTrzebiński

Great Cases. High Quality lightweight design. Love the artwork and the design quality of these cases. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to spice up there mobile cosmetics. Cool

Excellent

1 year ago

theJamaal _

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SunFrog

Custom t-shirts hoodies apparel

Recent Reviews

The shirt had a quality issue and I never received a reply to my email about a return.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Anderson

Very disappointed that this order of shirts do not feel or compare in size to previous orders. Returning my order.

Average

1 year ago

Shelba Jones

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gear4music

Shop Music Equipment Musical Instruments

Recent Reviews

This must be one of the nicest shops on planet earth! I frequently buy gear from them and never ever had a problem! Staff is friendly and helpful, telefon hotline and customer care is on the highest level possible. I am a very happy customer and will come back as long as the shop will last, wich is hopefully forever! I love gear4music. Frequently they sell B-Stock items as they are of special interest to me.......and those items are of top quality and most of the times they have me guessing, how it comes, that item got named B-Stock, for the item is immaculate and flawless!

Excellent

9 months ago

Stefan Krisa

Very happy with the quality of my purchases. Good prices. Very prompt dispatch and delivery. Helpline response was quick, polite and informative. I received one unsuitable item (the ordering error was mine) and they quickly sorted me out on the phone and dispatched an immediate replacement. An excellent buying experience.

Excellent

9 months ago

Graeme Ogg, London

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with