Back  

Air Travel

Top rated businesses in the Air Travel category

893

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7721

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Air Travel

Air Travel Top rated businesses in the Air Travel category

893

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7721

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1240 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Flight Centre

Find cheap flights hotels packages cruises and tours from Australia039s leading travel agents With the widest choice and 247 customer care Book or enquire today

Recent Reviews

Flight Centre at St Ives provides a one stop location to always being served by excellent customer service Today we were served by Angela who made our visit very enjoyable as we signed off on our first overseas trip in 20 years to tick a box in my husband bucket list to go to New York - she was able to ensure we covered all the relevant details to cover our health and trip Previously day my daughter has gone in and was service by Samantha who was again provided excellence service to my daughter previously I have had interactions with Todd again excellent service Well done St Ives Flight Centre you deserved a gold star - thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Webb

I have booked flights through your Beenleigh centre for quite some time now and J have never experienced such professionalism and thoughtfulness. This experience was first class and on going with gate changes etc. wonderful. ??

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Linning

4

88 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

hoppa

Airport Transfers Taxis Shuttles Holiday Transfers

Recent Reviews

Totally disgusted with this company. Never use this company. They aren’t the cheapest either, but I thought the reviews did not look too bad. How wrong I was. Never again. I usually never write reviews, but now I know the importance of reviews. I have warned all my family and friends never to go near this company. Please avoid or your holiday will be full of stress and worry. I booked an arrival and return journey from Doha thinking this would save me the hassle and airport taxi fares which are usually extortionate. However, before boarding my flight to Doha from the UK- (7hour flight) I received an email highlighting that the driver had turned up at the airport to pick us up and we were not there. Ridiculous Hoppa had mixed up our evening arrival time with the morning time and had the cheek to blame me for it, even though I had given them the flight details. I rang Hoppa’s emergency number after being put on hold and going through so many options which was so unclear, I finally spoke to someone who was more useless then a chocolate tea pot. They kept shifting the blame to me like a broken record player and said the flight details were wrong and so was the timing. I asked Hoppa to contact the taxi firm to confirm they could re-arrange the pick-up for us and for them to investigate this before I boarded my flight. She put me on hold for 2mins and then said she just spoke to them and they did not have the capacity to do so and the taxi firm could not find the flight details either. I asked to speak to a manager who was even more useless then the first person I spoke to. I asked Hoppa to arrange with another taxi company and they refused stating they only have one company they use in the whole of Qatar- Doha. Ridiculous. They did not even have a contingency plan for emergencies. She kept shifting the blame and did not want to help at all. The pathetic thing was there was x7 hours before my arrival and they could not even arrange a taxi for us? I then sent them an email to cancel my return journey after I landed, and they did not reply to me at all. I contacted the taxi company they had arranged with in Doha directly and they told me that Hoppa had not even contacted them about the missed transfer nor spoken to them about re-arranging the pick-up which they could have done. Furthermore, the first contact they had from anyone for my booking was from myself. They also informed me that the flight details I had provided were accurate and it did say evening flight, so they attempted to contact Hoppa, but no one picked up. As a result they had no recourse but to cancel. Basically, Hoppa lied about the whole thing to shift the blame and did not even contact the taxi company as they said they had. After I directly cancelled in advance my return transfer with the taxi company in Doha, Hoppa replied to my email and cancellation request via email x3 days later. Totally useless. 5 months later they still have not resolved my issue or complaint nor gotten back to me even after numerous promises to do so. The icing on the cake was: the airport taxi fare to and from the airport in Doha was less then half of what I initially paid to Hoppa. Uber was cheaper! How ridiculous and it was so straight forward. Will never use this transfer company again.

Bad

11 months ago

ROOH

Worst customer service. Booked a holiday with a travel agency where Hoppa Go was responsible for the transfers from the Airport to Hotel and viceversa. On the departure day I have received a phone call from Hoppa Go representative to confirm my booking but at the Airport there was no one waiting for us. Called the local emergency number just to find out Hoppa Go didn't payed for our transfers so we were just left stranded in the Airport. We had to hire private taxi to travel to the hotel and back to the airport. I have written an email to Hoppa Go asking what happend and they simply replied they have cancelled my bookings and to address my issue with the travel agent. No excuses, no empathy for letting us stranded in a foreign country. Absolutely disgusting. Never ever again we will use their services.

Bad

11 months ago

Costel-Marius Bulai

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Taxi Catania airport

walkaroundsicily.com

4.7

47 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Airport Parking

Airport Parking Reservations.com: NUMBER 1 For Cheap Airport Parking. LOW RATES On Short Stay & Long Term Parking. COMPARE & SAVE Today!

Recent Reviews

Quick, Easy Hassle Free picked me right up upon my return

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick

Clear, easy and fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deacon Larry Lottier

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Carlton Leisure

Book cheap flights tickets hotels city breaks and package holidays tours

Recent Reviews

i booked a flight with Carlton Leisure to Bangkok, on trying to check-in on line on the airline website, I was told that the ticket number was wrong and that there was no record of my booking. Carlton just said to try later or even in a few days and my details may be there then! they tried to get me off the phone as quickly as possible. Their Customer Service is dreadful and i am still unable to check in so don't know if my ticket is valid or not.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

AVOID at all costs, my flight got cancelled months ago and I’m still waiting for a refund, I have been chasing them and still no clarification, at first they said 6 weeks and now they don’t know when it will happen, disgraceful and the customer service is shocking. It is clear that on trust pilot good reviews are being made up by them and their friends. They should be banned!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bravofly

flights and travel deals around the world

Recent Reviews

Total crooks. No contact info on website. Cannot reply to emails. Zero contact.

Average

1 year ago

Michael Fusco

I wish I can rate it 0. Worst experience. I wonder why the company offices are in Switzerland. Lost of Switzerland. I never heard about the refund from them.

Average

1 year ago

Chirag

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

This is my preferred site for my travel bookings as I get the best options in terms of price and connections. However I am encountering extremely poor service from Cheaptickets after my flight in April 2020 was cancelled, and Cheaptickets confirmed refund (applied on 14 March) successfully processed on 29/04 (finally :). However it's been more than 2 weeks now but the refund has not been received. According to Cheaptickets, the problem should lie with the card service provider. I called Mastercard today and they confirmed they see no refunds coming into my account till today (13/05/2020). I have sent an email to Cheaptickets again (my third or fourth about this refund) but can only hope they look at this urgently. This is extremely poor service as there is no option to call or raise a complaint. I may stop using their service in the future or recommending to my friends.

Average

1 year ago

Bimal Agarwal

I booked several flights trough CheapTickets with a total value for more than 1500 bucks. Unfortunately, my flights were cancelled due to Corona. I‘ve been trying to reach out to the company (by email, facebook, phone and even by LinkedIn) for the last month. I haven‘t been lucky so far. I understand that this situation is not an easy one but there is no excuse for ignoring clints for a month. This is a total SCAM!!

Average

1 year ago

Emilia Manuela Araujo Nunes

4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Skylux Travel

Fly in Business or First Class on any airlines to major cities of Europe, Asia, Africa, Middle east, Ociania etc. Book cheap business class tickets and cheap business class airfare with Skylux Travel

Recent Reviews

In these trying times for travel, working with a responsive, dependable and knowledgeable travel agent is critically important. Ken of Skylux is just the right person for that job. In our interactions he has been extremely helpful, responding to our concerns and requests in a professional and timely manner. Given the tremendously high pressure travel times we are in right now, that is no small feat. I applaud him for his courteous customer service, and recommend him very highly to other travelers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy

As a Skylux customer since 2018 I am amazed how they work on issues during these trying times. I had to rebook my flight and everything was done promptly. No hassle, no long waiting hours. Excellent attention and service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz

4.5

59 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

I was looking at flights but didn’t actually purchase one. Than I get an email saying my charges were reversed because I didn’t confirm my flight! No email saying I purchased a flight because I hadn’t! So if it wasn’t confirmed why was I charged? No response from customer service and 3 days later still waiting for my money back after they took it! Still waiting for my money back? #flighthubscam #flighthubripoff

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

1 year ago

Jesus

4.2

50 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Travelhouseuk

Get cheap flights, Hotels, Holidays and last minute travel deals with Travelhouseuk. Book with confidence with your own British travel agent in London

Recent Reviews

I have been deeling the person called eric(hamyue) he arranged pilgrimage package for me I was not happy with hotel I paid extra £605 for a hotel because I was going with my children I choose near to Makkah he send me confirmation I was agree because hotel was very close and 5* I was going 13 February and he rang me 12 February and said me I upgrade you hotel and giving you better hotel I said I don’t want best I want which is I already choose .He was so upset he was pushing me that you should agree that you are happy to change the hotel I said I don’t want to change he try his best till end than I was flying from Manchester I was litterly cry that why without my permission he change my hotel and also paid a lot of money why I am staying in cheap hotel without me permission he send me new reservation I was crying he said to me I can’t do any thing now it’s happend you can talk to maneger I talk to maneger he also blackmailing me that if you don’t want it go where you want we don’t want your money back we don’t change your hotel tHis company is totally fraud please please do not choose them I will now request saudia defate hajj take certificate back because in the name of Allah they trapping people and do the fraud

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

My flight was cancelled and the agent tried fobbing me off with a voucher or a date change as the airline does not give refunds. I contacted the airline who informed me this was not true and that the agent should issue me my refund. The agent has now told me 9 months wait time

Average

1 year ago

Miss Gemma Wells

4

63 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eSky

All cheap and regular airlines in one place. Certified partner of IATA. Discover undiscovered places with us!

Recent Reviews

We bought 2 tickets from St.Petersburg to Tel Aviv on the LLC NordWind flight 31.08 with the option to change the flight date. This option allows changing the date early than 48 hours before the flight. On Aug 28 we've sent the request to change the date to 07 Sep. Aug 29 we've got the answer that eSky made a request to the flight operator. Up to yesterday (Aug 30) no other messages from eSky. Yesterday we've sent the abuse message to eSky and this morning (3 hours before the flight) we've got the link for an additional payment ($38 to change the date for 2 tickets). I've paid the money in half an hour. After that, we've got the confirmation that the money was accepted. Since that, no messages until the flight arrived in Tel Aviv. After that, we've got the message from eSky "Hello, we are contacting you in regard to your earlier date change request. We can no longer provide you an option to change your ticket, this comes down to a request being received too late for us to be able to undergo rebooking a ticket. Best regards, Krzysztof eSky Customer Service" Finally, we lost about 700$ on this fraud Ok. We will meet with the company representatives in an Israeli court. The complaint to the police will be sent tomorrow morning. I suppose eSky is completely happy now.

Bad

2 months ago

IgorS

شركة سيئة جداً ووكيل طيران سيئ وهذي قصتي معاهم وان حر بفلوسك، انا حجزت عندهم تذكرتين طيران على فلاي دبي بعد الحجز تواصل معي خدمة عملاء فلاي دبي انه راح نكنسل تذاكرك بسبب حظر السفر اللي حصل في كورونا ونرجع لك كامل المبلغ على وكيل السفر اللي دفعت عن طريقه، وفعلا رجعو كامل المبلغ كما في الصورة في تواصل تويتر، بعدها تواصل معي esky وقال لي راح نرجع لك المبلغ مخصوم منه 163 دولار حوالي ٧٠٠ ريال، كلها رسوم حجز ورسوم خدمة، فعلا رجعو المبلغ ولاكن طرق النصب والالتواء استعملوها معاي واخذو جزء من المبلغ كمان -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I booked two flight tickets from this esky company the flight company was flydubai, after booking and payment the flydubai contacted me informing me that my tickets will be cancelled and my paid amount will refunded in full which is 1063 USD, and infact after one flydubai did return the money to the travel agent, but travel agent (esky) returned only 904 USD, I asked where is the remaining 163 USD, they said it's a booking fee, and service fee, which i booked my flights online by my self and what service are they talking about since i didn't step foot in that plane. I wouldn't recommend this travel agent for anybody.

Bad

3 months ago

RadwanAljohani

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rafael Zanini

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank

Average

1 year ago

Christian Heim

4.1

60 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flugladen

Billige Flüge von vielen Fluggesellschaften auch Billigflieger Hotels und Mietwagen vergleichen und buchen Sie bei Flugladende der Spezialist für günstiges Fliegen und Reisen

Recent Reviews

I’m waiting since 27th February This is criminal FL-21100575

Average

1 year ago

Alexander Hamilton

Hi All, I also had to cancel my tickets, here are a few tips that will speed up the process. I have spoken to my airline first and received an authorization code for the cancelation, this speeds up the procedure for the booking agent (flugladen.de). You can imagine they have plenty of work to do now. After applying for the refund, the airline will process it in a time of up to 3 months (info from Air China) so have some patience. The fact that you are not being responded to asap does not mean your request is not being processed. Also when contacting flugladen.de do it via their webpage panel. I have tried to write them an email and never was successful in getting an answer. Today after applying via their customer panel (you have to log in on their webpage) I have received an answer and confirmation within an hour from sending my request. I know it will take time but we can all do some prep to help them speed up the refund procedure! Cheers, Radek

Excellent

1 year ago

Radek Srubkowski

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canopy Airport Parking

Rock-bottom rates Denver airport parking discounts Over 4200 parking spaces - indoor valet covered self-park open air self-park Reserve today

Recent Reviews

We had a terrible experience. We had no notice that shuttles were not running regularly. There were no signs posted onsite either. Once we went into the office to call for a shuttle, the wait was so long that it nearly caused us to miss our flight. The return trip was equally bad. We could have Ubered home in less time. I will NEVER use canopy again. I have recommended Canopy to several friends in the past but I will be sure to let them know that Canopy is no longer a good option, as customer service has been completely abandoned.

Average

1 year ago

Lanette Pritchard

Great response and recovery after my last trip. I was disappointed to find the valet service at Canopy was closed when I arrived on my previous business trip. I reached out to the manager Han and he came through. He explained to me that this was a corporate office decision to close valet and he would have done things differently if he had the choice. He let me know that I could still use valet service by setting up an appointment which he did for me, and how to get in and out of the valet service building. Everything went very smoothly and I was able to park in valet like normal and the rest of the service went fine. Han was even there to greet me when I pulled into the garage to drop off my truck. I will continue to use Canopy Airport parking exclusively due to the excellent response and service provided by Han Chau the Regional Manager for the Denver airport location.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rainman

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Airline Employee Shop

Airline Employee Shop, vintage airline logos and images on items for airline crew, airline employees, retired airline employees. Ideal for flight attendants, airline pilots, gate agents and airline mechanics.

Recent Reviews

Custumer service bad product very bad send wrong size no returns exceted. Bad choice

Bad

9 months ago

hamayelzhur

I ordered 3 masks large and they send mi small I contacted them and they said we dont accept returns for health issues

Bad

10 months ago

hamayelzhur

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Buddy

Baggage Buddy makes airport luggage handling easy! With our patented design, say goodbye to falling suitcases and difficult baggage handling.

3.9

47 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. They first promote an insurance policy with your flight that is called "total protection", that would make you "not worry about anything related to Covid". Then, if you cancel your flight like in my case due to covid-related reasons, their insurance company (europ-assistance) tells you they cannot refund you because "Your insurance coverage excludes reimbursement for reasons related to an epidemic or pandemic". Are they kidding me? This is the reason I bought the insurance, and it was promoted to protect you precisely from these situations. I find it a total shame to make fun of people for covid-related reasons in this period, to be treated like an idiot.

Bad

11 months ago

Giustina S.

Refund due 4 months now rand all I've got it's an email saying that it's been transferred to the relevant department. Jokers!!! I will not recommend this bsht company, will waste your time and money. I am not sure why are still on the market

Bad

11 months ago

Brian

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Airport Yvr to Whistler Private Transfer Shuttle Services

We offer shuttle bus services from the Vancouver airport YVR downtown Vancouver and Horseshoe Bay to Whistler Village Blackcomb Hotels and resorts and return We also provide private transfer service with our Mercedes Benz Sprinters Metris van or Tesla Our transportation to Whistler is one of the best in town

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to find a deal , my dates are flexible and i am booking it for january , still unable to find a deal, avoiding US stop overs

Average

1 year ago

it.lavakumar

I correctly choose my flight for August 26th 2018 leaving at 143pm than after I paid it came out sept 16 2018 I tried to explain this to Expedia they wouldn’t let me get what I originally ordered they told me to contact spirit . When I contacted spirit airlines they told me that Expedia had to fix it now I lost my my money please contact me ASAP!! I have a show on August 26 2018

Average

1 year ago

bestlyftdriverever808

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Juniorfrequentflyer

Record your child's travel memories with the preferred flight logbook for junior frequent flyers. The perfect gift for newborns, expat families, aviation enthusiasts, frequent flyers and global travellers aged 0-12. Shop now and be part of the the exclusive Junior Frequent Flyer Club!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

King Sims

Why buy Travel Sims from Jokers? When you can buy it directly from the King. King Sims is the one and only Travel Sim shop you should rely on. 24/7 King Customer Support. Convenience is King Travel Sims Delivered Before Your Gone - 100% Money Back Guarantee. Designed and Recommended by Travellers.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Komodo Simulations

Helicopter Flights Simulator Controls for PC and MAC. High quality and extremely realistic controls designed by pilots that simulate flying the real thing.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2021 LIFT Aviation.

Leading innovation in aviation apparel and equipment, such as Pilot Shoes & Helmets, kneeboards and more.

Recent Reviews

I was happy to receive my new air boss flying shoes. I bought the woven fabric in hopes that it would be a little cooler. I had some of the original air boss shoes but wore them out after several years. So it was time to get them replaced. The original design was quite narrow and I had to buy them a half size larger and loosen the laces just to get my feet in them. The new shoes (called normal width) fit perfectly and are true to size. Great improvement! These shoes are great for competition aerobatics! As opposed to racing shoes or running shoes the heel doesn’t stick while you are applying rapid full rudder deflection inputs. The plastic heel sliders are a big help. The soles are relatively stiff to allow transfer of force to the rudder pedals but not so stiff that they are uncomfortable. Not sure I would want to walk around in them all day though. The shoes aren’t fireproof in case you wondered about that. I don’t fly acro without them!

Excellent

5 months ago

Bo Kagan

Lift went out of their way to ensure I got the items I was looking for and followed up with me via messenger. I really appreciate all of their hard work and more importantly, the AirBoss shoes and silver revo glasses are amazing!

Excellent

5 months ago

Travis Tiburzi

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Middle Fork Mods

Middle Fork Mods, LLC was conceived and inspired out of experience and necessity. We designed the Cessna Tail Slide, directly addressing a problem we have repaired over and over in our maintenance facility.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

allislandcarandlimoservice.com

We are premier Long Island car and limo service provider covering Car Service to JFK, LGA, Newark airport. Call (631) 306-6581 for a booking.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

irvinginstantcab.com

Irving Instant Cab offers local taxis near Irving. We provide the most reliable taxi service like Yellow Cab, Interstate Taxi, Long Distance Taxi and DFW Airport Taxi in Irving and Surrounding Cities. Call Us at (972) 357-6044.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, North East Action SportsPowered by Shopify

Day trip packages with roundtrip luxury bus service to your favorite northeast mountains for affordable prices. Get out there.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Night Flight

Night Flight is back! Purchase exclusive merchandise and sign up for the brand new streaming channel, Night Flight Plus.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

RadarContact

Home of the coolest aviation apparel and accessories on the planet. Aviation Gear for pilots, flight attendants, controllers, aviators and aviation enthusiasts. Custom airspace products, unique aviation designs, and many other unique and one of a kind products related to air traffic control and all things aviation.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RAJAY

Piper PA-30 Twin Comanche, PA30, Piper Comanche PA-24-250, PA-24-260, PA-24-400, Aztec PA-23-250, Seneca PA-34-200, PA24, PA34, Mooney M20C, M20E, M20F, M20G, M20J, Beechcraft Bonanza, 35, 33, Lake LA-4, Cherokee, LA-4-200, LA-4-180

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Real Clean Aviation Products

Real Clean Aviation Products is a division of Real Clean Aircraft Detailing. All Products are created by our Professional Aircraft Detailers

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Republic of Flight

High quality aviation apparel from republic of flight, aviation estates, red canoe, boeing, cessna and more. Also, offering pilot gifts through amazon.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rod Machado

You can become a pilot and learn to fly with Rod Machado. He has taught millions of people how airplanes fly using his renown Laugh & Learn training techniques!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RVAC

RVAC is committed to providing safe flying courses for future pilots. Learn to fly at one of Melbourne's best flying schools.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 Sandpiper Media.

At SandPiper Media we strive to offer the BEST aviation guides in the industry. We not only have the best physical copy guides around, we also offer the digital version of all our products.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Siipiveikko

Siipiveikolta laaja valikoima koottavia pienoismalleja ja vapaasti lentvi lennokkeja. Pienoismalli valikoimassamme eri merkkej kuten Airfix, Academy, Hobby, ICM, Revell ja Roden. Lennokeista lydt meilt useita eri malleja Suomen Lennokilta! Nopeat toimitukset useita eri maksutapoja, kuten PayPal ja Checkout.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Simon Contant

Best used airplane parts in Eastern Canada De Havilland Beaver, Otter, Piper Navajo PA31, Cessna 152, 172, 182, 185, 206 Float Plane parts or Pilatus PC12. Please call me. 1 (450) 666-3718

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Slant Xray Aerial Photogrpahy

Slant Xray will make aviation learning more fun and hands on. Interactive pilot training will supplement the conventional learning methods, which currently include instructional videos and book knowledge.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Southwest Airlines for many years. I always book online. The prices and services are great. Can always count on them to have something on sale to my preferred destinations. The website is easy to use. Can confirm bookking 24hour in advance to get inthe A or B lines. I hear rumors that they are test market seat reservations at the time of booking in some markets. This will help those who don't have travel agents with software that automatically use up all the A and B slots. Great company. Wish they have charter service to the Caribbean!

Excellent

1 year ago

HMera

In the summer of 2018, Southwest had a computer glitch which grounded all their flights in New Orleans. A flight which was to take me 5 hours took 14 hours. Some of the crew were kind. However, the administrators were just rude...I went all the way to the VP...he was the worst. I have used this airline for over 15 years...no more. I am now taking Delta, using their credit card and flying first class. Not a whole lot more expensive than Southwest where you are herded in and out.

Average

1 year ago

SaraAnnePace

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Supplies - Aviation Pilot Shop - Flight Training Supplies

TAGPILOTSUPPLY Pilot Shop Pilot supplies from the leading aviation training store featuring flight bags aviation headsets pilot kneeboards aviator sunglasses flight training kits charts software gifts and many other aviation supply products

Recent Reviews

Still waiting on a item that was order almost two weeks ago. They were a few dollars cheaper than other retailers but I have a feeling they drop ship from a wholesaler which is why it takes a week or more to get an item. When I emailed it took almost 3 days to get a response which informed me the item would be shipping in a few more days. I suggested they upgrade shipping to next day to make up for the delay and they simply ignored that request. They have no sense of customer service or concern for keeping their customer's satisfied. Like others this was my first and will be my last order.

Average

1 year ago

nolapilot

He send me a wrong item and reply to me they apologize for this mistake and she said please send back the wrong item and we will ship today the right one , and after i send back the item i didn't hear anything from them and she refused my email . - sorry about my poor English language but i hope you understand me .

Average

1 year ago

Fahadm1

4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hotwire

Find the best deals on the cheapest hotels cars flights with Hotwire Save up to 60 on hotels and rent cars from 899 day in your favorite destinations

Recent Reviews

Hotwire engages in false advertisement and unethical practices. They mislead in the booking information and then refuse to give a refund when the hotel booked is disgusting, filthy, and unsafe. They lied and said that I stayed at the hotel for more than two hours, when in fact I left within five minutes. They steal money and show zero concern for their costumers. It is a fancy way to steal your hard earned money!! Stay for away from Hotwire!! The hotel I booked had visible dirt and grime everywhere! The 'white' tub was gray all over the bottom from dirt and grime. The door was dented, not secure, and only one of two locks that worked. The sidewalk repair was uneven and a trip hazard. This hotel was in a scary neighborhood and was extremely unsafe! Hotwire refused to give me a refund because the hotel would not authorize the refund. Of course they didn't authorize it, they were the problem. Hotwire stated that they based their rating and relationship with the hotel on positive experiences of previous customers, but also said they could not see if there were previous complaints by customers. They said they spoke with the hotel chain, but I received different information from the chain itself. Hotwire had no interest in my proof or documentation. They refused to do anything except offer me $25 discount on future travel. There will be NO future travel using Hotwire! Please do not be abused by this company!!

Bad

3 months ago

ShelleyHutchison

I booked airline tickets through the agency. My itinerary was changed and they gave me no notification indicating this had happened. Unfortunately I didn't check the flight status (as something like this has never happened to me before) and ended up missing the flight as it was rescheduled to leave two hours earlier. Suffice it to say a hard lesson learned. Fortunately the airline rescheduled my flight without charge so the only cost to me was stress and time.

Bad

11 months ago

Richard Chiniborch

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FindMeTicket

Compare and Book Cheap Flights From 728 Airlines and 200 Flight Ticket Websites Instantly Book Special Deals Last Minutes Flights with Best Fare Finder

Recent Reviews

Found a flight from Madrid to Lima for 200 $ less on this site , would def use again , also found a great deal on hotels in Lima , around 20% off from what was showing on booking.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton I.

Been using this website to find tickets on my last trip in Thailand , did save around 40 $ from what i was quoted on different website, and also while in bangkok i found a deal for 1 week 3 stars hotel for 55 $ , absolute bargain

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 South Coast Flying Club

We are a friendly flying club based at Shoreham Airport. We offer full PPL training, Advanced training, experience flights and self fly hire. We are non-profit run by its members for its members. Learn to fly with us.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

We offer flights to worldwide destinations from all major airports of UK on all major airlines We work with low-cost carriers to provide the cheapest rates

Recent Reviews

I tried to book a flight on the 16th of September to Africa... Initially they gave me a good price (I spoke to a chap called Adam Chaudhary) but it was late in the day about 17 :30 then the following day the agent said as the booking was late the flight was no longer available. He seemed polite and explained that he was going to try and get me another flight for the money I had paid ..after two days Adam Chaudhary said wait a week and if nothing we will give you a refund. After the week he offered me alternative flights that were about £400 more than what I had initially paid.. when I then made it clear that I wanted my money back. Mr Adam Chaudhary sent me an e mail explaining how the air line KLM were going to penalize me and how he (Adam Chaudhary) was going to minimise what his firm were going to charge me. After a series of e mails and telephone calls .. Mr Adam Chaudhary confirmed that I am likely to get back only £132 out of the £352 I paid for a flight supposedly due on the 15th of October 2019 ( another 3-4 weeks time). It was at this point I realised that the company had offered a service that they could not deliver and then tried to use clauses to steal my hard earned money. Had they given me my full refund instead of trying to work out how they could keep my money . I would not be complaining. But I feel this experience is not unique and I wish the public to be aware that this organisation is not just a cheap flights organisation, but an organisation who also knows how to be fraudulent within the system.. I intend to use all my God given ability to get my money back and also warn as many members of the public as possible about Adam Chaudhary and this clever con at cheapflightshub. PLEASE BE AWARE OF CHEAP FLIGHTS HUB.

Average

1 year ago

Olatunde Abiola

Just had a bad and depressing interaction with cheapflightshub for 4 groups with a total of 15passengers meant to travel to South Africa in August. They promise to have a BOOK NOW and PAY LATER scheme which can be helpful if u buying more than 2tickets. Their Agent Chris managed to sweet talk us differently as group members and convinced us that if we pay a deposit for each passenger he will hold our bookings until the month of August and issue us with tickets if the full amount was paid. You pay early you get your ticket early. The problem began 2weeks after almost all 15passengers had paid their deposits and other monies on top. He sent an email requesting the full amount of tickets to be settled in a space of two weeks. Remember he promised a flexible payment plan until August!!! He started throwing claims that the Airline was demanding the full amount and if that money was not paid in full we would lose our tickets (Airfrance). Everyone was left confused and the whole point of the payment plan was to spread the costs and make it easy to get tickets. Now the fraud or the misleading information shifts to failure to pay in full in two weeks you will lose your deposit money. If you multiple by 15 passengers paying a deposit of almost 80pounds and extras that’s easy money stolen by the agent. We shall be taking this issue with relevant authorities. As it is we are even doubting if they paid anything to the airlines. If it wasn’t for a referral from a family friend definitely we wouldn’t have approached cheapflightshub uk. A quick google search for their premises in Birmingham it’s shocking to say the least. Poor communication when you need answers. NEVER use them stay away if you value your money.

Average

1 year ago

Mhofu

3.8

371 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ace Airport Parking

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Recent Reviews

Awful service and had to wait 90+ minutes for my car to be returned. All the excuses used.

Average

1 year ago

Q. U.

Very bad advertising, website states 'Arrive at the departure terminal in your car and meet our ace representative, who'll conduct a quick check of your car and then TAKE IT TO OUR SECURE CAR PARK FOR YOU.... No long walk or waiting for buses to car parks' when in reality and in their confirmation email, after booking, it then tells you you have to drive into car-park 3 and take a ticket and park on the 3rd level !!! I have a baby and two suitcases, i don't want to be walking through car parks back to the airport.... THIS IS NOT A MEET AND GREET AS STATED !!!

Average

1 year ago

Helen X.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Holidays with Aer Lingus

Great value sun holidays city breaks and cruise holidays from Ireland with Holidays With Aer Lingus

Recent Reviews

I would reccomend and buy from them at least once yearly as they are so dependable and provide excellence and reliability which is what we want from a holiday/get away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. Z.

I was trying to arrange a combined holiday (flights and Hotel) and also use two Aerlingus vouchers (which were given as a present). This made it a bit complex to arrange. but from my first encounter on the phone with the Aerlingus/ClickandGo Rep (Caolan), it was taken completely out of my hands. Caolan rang me on a number of occasions to ensure that I was up to date on an issue with Aerlingus and the travel vouchers. And also range to advise when all issues were resolved. Cannot speak highly enough of the assistance i was given.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bernard

4.4

864 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Airport Park and Ride

With over 10 years of experience in Airport parking Find out everything you need to know about Airport Park and Ride Book now to get the best price

Recent Reviews

Airport Parking can be hard to find at a reasonable price. I came across a parking reservation company Parkobility With ample space and affordable rates for long-term parking was really up to standard.

Excellent

6 months ago

contact

Airport Parking can be hard to find at a reasonable price. I came across a parking reservation company Parkobility. With ample space and affordable rates for long-term parking was really up to standard.

Excellent

6 months ago

contact

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle S

Book airport shuttle service at over 2000 airports worldwide for rides such as shared ride vans private vans sedans and limousines

Recent Reviews

Possibly the worst experience ever with their service. When I landed I called the driver and told me he had cancelled due to no payment. Apparently they owe around 200k to the company that pays the drivers. No refund from them. Impossible to contact them.

Bad

11 months ago

Benjamin

the driver didn't call and told us to wait for bus, because he said that he only drop off.

Average

1 year ago

D. X.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb company to deal with - really know their stuff. The depth of market knowledge gives us the confidence to make the right choices so we can provide the best service to our clients . The go the extra mile to understand their customer requirements so they can deliver the best service

Excellent

11 months ago

Irish tour operator

Smart is at the top of their game. Their ability to constantly come up with the most suitable solutions for our various needs is simply amazing and they just don’t fail to impress. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Smart for so many years and I would could not recommend them enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tour operator

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with