Back  

Vehicle Repair & Maintenance

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Repair & Maintenance category

515

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1412

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Repair & Maintenance

Vehicle Repair & Maintenance Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Repair & Maintenance category

515

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1412

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brakes Plus

Complete Auto Service Automotive Repair

Recent Reviews

Got my daughters brakes done on her truck. excellent customer service I never felt pressure into getting extra work done on the vehicle that was recommended and needed until I was ready. Jason was very kind and informative I will defiantly make this Brakes Plus location our go to shop for now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanette

Got me in good time and out in good time they did an alignment on my Audi A6 still pulls to the right a bit but much better than it was

Great

1 year ago

customer

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MotorEasy

Managing the life cycle of your car from the showroom until the day you sell it. Enjoy everything you need to know in your MotorEasy account. Use our Do-It-For-Me service, MOT and repair bookings to save money, time & hassle. Save on big bills with the UK’s best warranty cover. Save 75% on dealer GAP insurance

Recent Reviews

Where shall I start. Ok firstly I have to say I have got depression from the way Motoreasy has treated me and giving stress after stress. I have a £7,000 warrenty claim that motoreasy are refusing to pay. I have a BMW, under finance and is still owned my BMW. The car has always been MOT and looked after The car has always been serviced and maintained at BMW, I have always looked after my car and am very OCD when it comes to my car my car is in amazing condition both interior and exterior. No damage to my car. I have a PLAN A in place and is the best one they have to offer for my car, it covers for for problems if the car was to break down at roadside, or problems was found at MOT, or problems was found servicing, or overheating the engine, or diagnosed during investigation Anyways my car was taken for servicing at BMW, which they are the professionals for my car. My car is a performance car BMW M3 F80 2015 with current miles 52,000 miles. They carried out the service and found out that the cars turbo has cracked and broken, and rear differential is leaking and engine seal is broken. They are the professional for there own car. They confirmed all these problems has occurred recently in the last 2-3 months. From the time of the MOT was done it occurred after. They confirmed all these problems are due to wear and tear and nothing more. I brought the car from BMW at 36,000 miles with full BMW service history in September 2020, then car was serviced at 39,000 miles in April 2021 at BMW, then the MOT was done at 46,000 in November 2021, and the last service was done now at BMW which is 2 weeks ago was is March 2022 at 52,000 miles. So my car has always been looked after and maintained well and I have followed all the terms and condition of my third part warrenty Anyways I put a claim into Motoreasy and they sent out an independent engineer. What can I say, the IVIS report that the engineer wrote up was so bad it was incorrect information, the engineers has no idea of this performance car. These are the following thing he lied about and made up, the report is not creditable: He said on the report: The car is in such a poor condition, engine is modified, the intake is modified, the turbo is modified, the exhaust is modified, the cars ECU has been modified for performance, the car is lowered, the carbon engine brace modified, I mean everything that you can think off just to make the car look like it’s worthless and a junk. The engineers report goes as far as discriminating and judging me which he has no right to do so, basically so there is a fire extinguisher in my car for my safety at my boot, just because there is a fire extinguisher apparently I am supposed to be part of a modified car organizing? I also have social media and I love to show of my car, but apparently because I have a sticker on the car I am part of a car group? Like what nonsense is he talking about how ballistic is that and how unprofessional. So in my boot I have a baby pram and emergency box with plaster Box and in my car I have two baby car seat? Was he that blind that he forgot to mention that, and oh yeh, I have a emergency plaster box did he forgot to mention I could be part of the NHS and am a doctor? See what I mean the report has been written up to make me the bad criminal when actually I am a victim. Anyways Based on this false IVIS engineers report they are trying to avoid payout out. The funny thing is BMW have confirmed that there is no engine modifications, no intake modifications, no exhaust modifications, no ECU modifications, no turbo modifications. Everything on my car is all standard feature that BMW have to offer on a performance car. The only modifications I have on this car is all cosmetic modifications likes, carbon parts, stickers, colour coded screws and steering wheel. Now how can an independent engineer that doesn’t know anything about the BMW M3 performance car make up a IVIS report which is totally false and on top of all this the report has been made on assumption and what they saw. They didn’t take the car on the garage ramp they didn’t plug in any OBD reader or any diagnostics? See how Motoreasy are trying to scam me and based on a false fake none creditedable report trying to avoid paying out? Anyways I will be taking this further to the following: *THE MOTOROMBUDSMAN *PARKERS *HONEST JONES.CO.UK *CAR *GOCOMPARE *MOTOKIKI *MONEYSUPERMARKET *THE TELEGRAPH *AUTOTRADER *DAILY MAIL *THIS IS MONEY *RADIO TIMES MONEY *FLEET NEWS They have messed with the wrong person. I am not one to be quite and just take there nonsense. This is going to be a long winded process but I have to do it and I will make sure they know not to treat customers they way they did. They will have to pay out for my claim, it’s a true and genuine claim and under my T&C of my warrenty I am within my rights and I haven’t done anything wrong to void my warrenty is any way.

Bad

1 month ago

MOHaque

Worst experience ever, I took out a policay to cover everything, i was told it covered everything even wear and tear, nothing to worry about. I even have a recording which I will be using in court of the telephone operative telling me as long aqs their workshop give the OK then Im covered for everything, if it breaks down and is towed to the garage. Their workshop inspected my car and gave it a full bill of health in Oct 2021, and the car broke down, around 1000 miles later. My local garage also worked on the car in between these few months, Dec 2021, again, no signs of any issues reportewd by any mechanic. In Feb 2022.the car suddenly started making a rattling noise, then cut out, no warnings prior to this. I pulled into a petrol station to check what the noise was, it broke down in the forecourt, so I was blocking the forecourt and called the AA. They came and started the car and moved it off the forecourt. the car was then transported to the garage where they had to remove the engine and oil etc to diagnose the problem. they sent an inspector who diagnosed it wasnt a catastrophic failure, which is a lie. they claimed the oil was low, but I have a declaration from the garage that the engine oil was at the normal level. I also have a declaration that when it was inspected by both garages only a month or so before, that everything was in good health. This warranty company is a sham, using words like this has to be a catastrophic failure in the small print, yet the operators tell you everything is covered even wear and tear. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I took out the warranty to avoid the stress and cost of repairs, Ive had more stress with this than I can care to remember, Im now having to take them to court with my evidence, which includes the operator telling me that all will be covered. A declaration from both garages that their inspections of the car only a month or so before, saw no signs of anything untoward, this company will not pay out, despite the evidence Ive put in front of them, recordings of their operatives telling me im covered in exactly my scenario, they just keep quoting small print that they dont 'think' it was a catastrophic failure, its a pure play on words, to avoid paying a legitimate claim. AVOID at all costs

Bad

1 month ago

MikeSmith

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audi Doctor

Specialists in performance servicing and repair for Audi Volkswagen Seat Skoda Porsche and Bentley in Greater Manchester and Cheshire Based in central Stockport Audi Doctor boasts decades of experience in all marques within the Volkswagen Audi Group VAG

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bimmer Performance Center

With over 75 years of combined experience, Bimmer Performance Center is Raleigh’s premiere destination for BMW service. Unlike other shops, we focus only on BMWs and utilize the same state-of-the-art equipment that official BMW dealerships use.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

King of Sheen

King of Sheen waterless car wash and wax with Nano Polymers and Carnauba Wax. Latest water and dirt repelling technology. Buy now with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Krugs Towing and Repair

Specializing in truck repairs, recovery tows & large equipment hauling, Krug's is here for Medford and the surrounding areas in Wisconsin. Authorized Dealer for PDI Big Boss Performance Parts. Turbos, Manifolds, Tuning and Primrose Products. Our mission is to get you back on the road.

Recent Reviews

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KWJ Performance

Performance vehicle specialists in Warrington. Offering servicing (genuine parts available), mechanical work, detailing, remapping with Bevo Tuning.

Recent Reviews

I can recommend KWJ Performance to anyone looking for any work on their car. From start to finish the service I've had has been second to none. They talked me through my options, without being pushy. Their availability is great and response time is fantastic. Kieran and his team serviced and remapped my Audi S3 8V and it's bloody fantastic! Much quicker than standard, and the power delivery is great. Thanks again guys!

Excellent

10 months ago

James O'Hear

KWJ Performance had my GTI in for a service recently. They provided a flawless service, kept me up to date, and even stayed open a bit later for me to collect after I finished work. Amazing, the first time I've had an experience like this at a garage!

Excellent

10 months ago

Owen J

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

lincshine.com

LincShine is a true all-in-one detailing treatment that cleans, shines, and protects your vehicle in minutes. LincShine is an extremely versatile vehicle detailer that works great on autos, boats, motorcycles, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Machinistmate

Machinist Mate sells quality, professional car cleaning and vehicle protection products. We give a full refund if you're not satisfied. Shop with us now.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MadStad

Adjustable motorcycle windshield systems. Designed to eliminate buffeting and create a smoother ride.

Recent Reviews

After-sale support is bad. I ordered one kit and had to pay an extra 260$ on import to fees to my country(Greece). The kit that arrived was not the correct kit for my motorcycle. They resent me a replacement that got stuck in customs as usual but they won't accept paying the import fees. I have been calling and talking to Madstad Engineering and customs controls daily for the past two weeks without any result.

Bad

11 months ago

Krisjan Kck Lazer Karpouzis

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Auto Care

Sunshine Auto Care Is One Of The Top Mechanic Shop Sunshine 3020. We Do Car Reparis, Roadworthy Certicate, Regular Car Service, Tyre repairs, Tyre Services

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mes-paint.com

Anything and everything you need to prep, paint, or detail any vehicle! We offer professional grade products from 3M, Matrix, Wizards, Wanda, Mark V, Evercoat, Norton, Devilbiss and many more. Need automotive paint - base coat, waterbase, single stage? Auto body repair products, car detailing supplies - pads, compounds

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

metroshinecompanyproducts.com

Metro Shine Company offers eco friendly car wash and auto detailing products. Quick and easy to use and no water needed.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Superior Auto Image

Superior Auto Image specializes in Dent Repair, Auto Detailing, Windshield Repair Denver and on the Front Range. Call Now: 303-669-1139. BBB Certified.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MotorHeadDetail

Motorhead Detailing Products are the top choice among professionals. We have what you need to clean, shine, polish and protect your car, motorcycle, boat or rv.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nagd1.com

Auto glass replacement, auto glasses, auto glass replacements, auto windows, auto window replacement, auto window replacements

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

National Auto Tools

High Quality Auto Lifts, Car Lifts, Tire Changers, Wheel Balancers, Tire Equipment, Shop Tools at affordable prices with fast delivery and great service.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

newsolutionzdirect.com

New Solutionz automotive products are the preferred choice of auto detailers & dealerships nationwide for cleaning and maintaining new vehicles. Manufactured in the USA using premium ingredients. With professional grade concentrates, New Solutionz products consistently outperform other leading brands on the market.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Promax Car Care Solutions

Promax Car Care Solutions Detailing Products, Car Wash equipment and Pressure Washer Repair and Services Soaps, Polish & compounds, Ceramic Coating & Sealers, Degreasers, and APC cleaners, Equipment

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Protechtools

Pro Tech Tools is one of the largest retailers of used automotive repair shop equipment in the country, specializing in refurbishing and selling used automotive shop equipment and tools. We provide our customers with quality name brand auto shop equipment for deeply discounted prices.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Purewax

The PureWax range of vehicle detailing product has been formulated to produce results that have to be seen to be believed. Waterless car wash,wax & cleaning solutions.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

purewax.com

At PureWax, we live and breathe excellence. Each product in our range has been designed to amaze those who use it. Our goal is to make the detailing of your pride and joy an absolute pleasure.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

quickeasewash.com

Save time with Quickease Mobile Car Wash. Express washes - Full Details Available! Same Day Availability! Skip the line, book your wash appointment online, our mobile teams come clean your car at your location! Starting at 35

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

quickiesolution.com

Maker of Quickie Waterless Car Wash and Quick Detailing products. Top car care provider endorsed by car enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

relsmfg.com

Brake Lathe repair parts compatible with RELS, AMMCO, RANGER, Van Norman and more. Lathe and Wheel Balancer Adapters, Motors, Silencer, Carbide Inserts & bits.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Tire

Canadian Tire Roadside Assistance memberships start at 69.95 and cover towing to a destination of your choice in Canada and US, battery boosts, flat tire change, lockout and fuel deliver services, and provide access to exciting discounts on shopping, travel etc

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

robaina1.com

Robaina Direct LLC is your direct source for automotive collision repair tools, aluminum repair tools, plastic welding, 3650 T-Hotbox, PDR & glass removal tools

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

robainadirect.ecorepairsystems.com

Collision Repair Tools is your online source for body shop repair tools from ASTRA frame machines & lifts, Carbench fixture bench systems, FAN welders, Fronius welders, WRDspider glass tools, Orange Bat glass tools, Pro 6 glass tools, Stucchi dust collection systems, Stanzani tools & MWM panel & plastic repair.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RoyalCanarie

Auto detail supplies from car wax to car polish and full auto detailing kits. Wholesale car care products for mobile auto detailing professionals, detail shops and car enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RV Flex Repair

RV Flex Repair Tape and Caulking Lap Sealant are used to repair RV, Motorhome and Trailer Roofs. If you have a leak that you need to fix on your Rubber (EPDM) or Metal Roof, Vent, Skylight; RV Flex Repair is a great sealant to waterproof and keep you dry.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

saulsautorepairshop.com

With over 150K views on YouTube, Saul's Automotive has risen up to the top of the pack in Jeep Death Wobble Auto Repair. Now, Saul has put together a kit of the RIGHT parts for you to repair your death wobble issue.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

servicepartsonline.com.au

At Service Parts Online, product quality and customer satisfaction are equally important for us. As an online-only Parts Store, we could offer best value car care and maintenance parts to you and more in control of the customer experience. Car Care, Maintenance, Parts Store.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shinykings.de

Jetzt das Premium-Produkt zum Reinigen, Pfelgen und Schtzen aller Oberflchen entdecken!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Training Network

View the Automotive Training Network's products. We have several virtual training options rich with Stuker processes for individuals and dealerships.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bmacvags

Volkswagen, Audi, Skoda and SEAT Car Parts and repair tutorials website. We also supply replacement parts, accessories and modification parts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shiokr

Shiokr - On Demand Car Wash Booking App Reinventing The Car Wash. Shiokr changes the way you wash your car, combining waterless car wash technology with the convenience of an smartphone app, together with high quality products and services. We bring the best to your car anytime, anywhere.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

silasauto.com

I have been working on, and professionally detailing vehicles for over 10 years. I do anything from basic auto maintenance, to performance upgrades, to paint corrections. I also sell custom and aftermarket parts. My passion for cars, and quality work, allow me to turn out awesome builds and happy customers!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

allcareautomotive.com.au

All Care Automotive has skilled car mechanics offer best car service, repairs, roadworthy certificate, logbook service in Brunswick & nearby suburbs. Call at (03) 9384 0401.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Solutions Store

Buy Paintless Dent Repair Tools, Car Diagnostic Scanners, Meat Thermometers ThermoPro, Health & Beauty Products Online and get delivery to your door all over New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SMGMAX

Auto Detailing in New Jersey. We Go to You. Limpieza Profunda de Carros. Vamos Donde Ti. Give your car a five star treatment. Hudson County, Bergen County, Passaic County. Positive Yelp Customer Service. All Packages Include Meguiars Xpress Wax. Check Our Instagram.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Perfetto Car Care

Perfetto Car Care provides mobile detailing in Madison, WI and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to equip detailers with the highest quality educational content and tools available on the market to effectively do their jobs.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

smoothasdetailing.com.au

Premium automotive detailing products hand crafted to perfection. Smooth As Detailing trialed & tested, day in day out and now available to the public. Made with love from car enthusiasts to other car enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

do not deal with this company they are a scam i didnt have a credit card so they told me to payvia paypal which i did the payment has not been acknowledged for almost 2 weeks

Poor

2 years ago

buzz86

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DRI WASH n GUARD Waterless Car Wash The Original Dry Wash

Dri Wash n Guardreg is the innovator in waterless car wash technology Order online and Save 10 or call us at 888 DRI-WASH The 1 distributor for two years running

Recent Reviews

I have been a user of the product for over 20 years. I placed an order in August and had a problem with FedEx and its inability to locate my home. John Skurka was extremely helpful in keeping the pressure on FedEx to finally (after 4 days of non delivery) deliver the product. Product was very well packed and still performs very well. I have used this product for 20 years on my fully restored 1970 Corvette.

Excellent

2 years ago

oldvette

I ordered DRI WASH 'n GUARD® Classic Waterless Car Wash (w/Pump) on Oct. 1st @ 11:30AM & it arrived here Saturday morning @ 9:30! Awesome!!

Excellent

2 years ago

singerha

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Sky Blue Mobile Diagnostics provide a fully mobile service in Coventry and Warwickshire We will diagnose issues with your car and give you impartial advice on how to resolve them

Recent Reviews

Prompt reply to my call and came and diagnosed my car for £45 instead of £120 the main dealer wanted! Very friendly and offered lots of helpful advice.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Gleeson

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is terrible!!! They commit to a 24hr turn around, which is a complete lie. They have had my repair since 8/11/2020 (now it is 8/19) and every time I call no one can tell me what the status is, if it has been shipped, or even if the repair has been done. All I can get out of anyone there is that they have my seatbelt. I have received no communication from this company other than to confirm they received my repair. Today the guy that answered the phone hung up on me after telling me he couldn’t tell me anything about my repair (this is the 2nd time this has happened to me)?!? Every time I call I am given the run around and told to call back when one of their managers is there. Curiously, after 3 calls they never have a manager there nor has anyone called me back. Stay away from this company!!!! They are a complete fraud!

Bad

1 year ago

Matt Mc

I've stared at the light on my dash for years not knowing whether my airbag would function in an accident. When my son started driving, I had to be certain it would. After taking my truck in for service. I was informed that I would need a new seatbelt and that the cost would be substantial. However, the supplier did not have one in stock. That's when I discovered Saftey Restore. They were responsive and prompt. After installing my restored seatbelt, I was able to reset the light on my dash and feel secure knowing that my son will be safe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent D.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Porter Cable PC7424 from this merchant and had to return it due to lack of communication, on their part. After I placed my order, I received no email pertaining to any of the details of my order, no receipt, no tracking number, and no status info. This was compounded by the long time it took them to ship the product. Over a week. After receiving another product I bought from another online store, on the same day, I figured the transaction didn't go through (no emails remember and no withdraw from my bank account). After a day or so, I found another site that was actually cheaper and ordered the same item from them. Both items arrived on the same day. I was surprised to say the least. The return process was easy and fast, but even after admitting the made a mistake, they still charged me for shipping in both directions. Speaking of shipping, they charged double what it actually costs for the initial shipment; much like is common on eBay. Sell cheap; make it up in an inflated shipping charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Firefalcon02 L.

After looking around on the internet for a new Porter Cable polisher, I came across Detail City, they had a great package offered for a great price, I placed my order and it arrived a few days later with no issues. The best thing about them is that they have a forum that offers a lot of wonderful information and which helped me take my detailing to a whole other level. I am really glad that I found them. I have learned so much from their support, I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbyp E.

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Brakes To Go

The most affordable convenient brake repair in Austin Dallas Fort Worth Brakes To Go performs mobile brake repair wherever you want ASE-certified technicians

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with BTG. They were quick, clean, and honest. The technician Michael, could not have been nicer. He came out in the blazing heat and fixed my back breaks, then came back in the rain to fix my front breaks! He practiced social distancing. The cost was several hundred dollars less than the dealership quoted. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. T.

I was extremely happy from the beginning to end. Sorry, I can’t recall the name of the tech. But I can say he was informative of the process and explained everything to a T! Great concept, I’m glad I found you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with