Back  

Real Estate Listings

Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Listings category

1624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Listings

Real Estate Listings Top rated businesses in the Real Estate Listings category

1624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SpareRoom

Find a flatshare or flatmate fast! 1000s of rooms for rent in flatshares across London, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow and the rest of the UK. Advertise for free! As seen on TV.

Recent Reviews

My personal experience with Sparerooms has been very good, plenty of rooms available, good descriptions and photos, works very well and easy to navigate a few time waster but in the minority.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Mansfield

Very quick, easy to use

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spotahome

Apartments and rooms for rent

Recent Reviews

Scam company After booking a property they connect you to another agency that also asks about the agency fee and the deposit. If you ask them to see the property first - they will say that they don´t work this way. So basically you have to pay money to spotahome and to another agency and have 0% guaratee if the propery exist and if it is the same as on the videos and pictures. Besides afterr booking you can´t cancel the reservation and get your money back coz the cancelation makes the agent and they never answer phone numbers and e'mail.

Bad

2 weeks ago

XeniaOmelchenko

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

keenhome.io

Smart zoning for your home in minutes, not days. Get the perfect temperature in any room.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

lookoutscreens.com.au

Make the most of your apartment balcony, deck or verandah with an outdoor portable privacy screen that’s easy to set up, retractable and won’t damage railings. No screws or nails needed for installation. Easy removal when you move.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LuxHouseNumbers

Luxury Modern House Numbers. Choose from Stainless Steel House Numbers, Brass House Numbers, Aluminum House Numbers, Bronze House Numbers, and Copper House Numbers. We also carry many high end garden decorations including mailbox and plaques!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Walden.

With easy construction, modern materials, and thoughtful architecture our cabin and tiny house designs help you capture nature, community and calm.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

, Elit Builders, All Rights Reserved.

When you're looking for builders in Tonbridge who put your needs first, think of Elite Builders. Call us on 017 3238 1055, weekdays, 9 am to 7 pm.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ecoland Property

Buy or Rent affordable Property for Sale in Uganda or Houses for Rent including Land, Houses, Warehouses, Apartments or buildings in Kampala & beyond.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Quail Cottage Amenities. Powered by Shopify.

We provide the best quality linens and hospitality amenities & sheets at competitive wholesale prices to the general public and to travel leisure industries.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RadWish

We bring the most amazing collection of products to you with the most amazing deal

4

4 SmartReviews Score

2021 Raven Office Centers

We provide rentable shared workspace, office suites, virtual offices, conference rooms, coworking, and hot desking in San Francisco - schedule a tour online

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 Datacomp

Datacomp JLT Reports (formerly JLT & Associates) is the industry standard for manufactured housing industry market analysis, including rent and occupancy data.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Resale unlimited gallery . Powered by Shopify

Resale Unlimited Gallery is located in the Northwood Village in West Palm Beach at 2805 Pinewood Avenue

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

REWOW

New homes, Communities. Developers, Builders. Pre-Construction and Land Development.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

South East QLD Home and Land

NDIS Properties South East Queensland. South East QLD Home and Land can help you find the perfect NDIS Investment Property.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sexsmith Realty

Gian Sexsmith is a true Real Estate Professional in Salt Lake City, Utah. Gian's partnerships give him unbeatable advantages that will benefit you as a home buyer or seller. Have a great day and if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us. -Gian Sexsmith, Sexsmith Realty

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cross Creek Apartments - Apartments in Jacksonville FL

Cross Creek Apartments is a pet-friendly community in Jacksonville Florida With close proximity to I-295 you’re just minutes from the fantastic shopping dining and entertainment destinations the city has to offer Our one two and three-bedroom apartments for rent feature all-electric kitchens balcony or patio extra storage and walk-in-closets Select homes feature a breakfast bar hardwood floors and washer and dryer connections Our community offers gated access beautiful landscaping a laundry facility on-site and on-call maintenance and a children39s play area

Recent Reviews

I recently was given a tour by one of the ladies that work here and I must say the property really looks amazing. The staff was really helpful and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed or forced at all. More importantly I was able to ask a lot of questions without anyone getting upset. Thanks looking forward to signing my lease tomorrow.

Excellent

1 year ago

.. Q.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ollie

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Realty Space

Connect With Top Tear Buyer Investors For Your Pre-Con Projects Minimize your marketing costs while closing more deals Top Realty Space is designed to work along side you without the high marketing agency fees and advertising costs because you now have a reliable system that can generate educate and qualified ActiveLeads for any pre-construction project you have

Recent Reviews

I have tried so many lead gen programs and all of them required me to pay a lot of money and do more work, I signed up with top realty space 5 months ago and since i signed up with their pre-con program, i was getting over 100 qualified buyers with a closing ratio of 4%. I never paid them upfront or any of my commissions i only paid them for every lead the send me. they even set up my calendar and integrated with my crm with $0. Highly recommended for agents who are looking to grow their business without the heavy marketing and advertising cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Verona at Landover Hills

Check for available units at Verona at Landover Hills MD View floor plans and community amenities Make Verona your new home

Recent Reviews

I walked in the leasing office to get a tour and met Bernadine and Victor. They were ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!! they made me and my family felt like family of the property. They were very friendly, professional, VERY knowledgeable of the property and everything dealing with the property. I the office was lovely and the apartment that we tour was great as well. I hope to become a future resident of Verona of Landover Hills. Thanks for the wonderful experience because looking for a place to reside is torture, but Ms. Bernadine and Mr. Victor made it pleasurable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lajuan Dicksonmcswain

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FlashHouse

FlashHouse lets you skip the stress of selling your home traditionally No listings no showings or months of uncertainty Get your free online offer today

Recent Reviews

From start to finish an such an amazing experience. If you have a young growing family and know you can’t “show” the house like normal and if you don’t want to deal with repairs, this is the way to go. We sold our home to FlashHouse and bought with a partner agent. Again awesome experience. Very impressed. Highly recommend! Thank you FlashHouse!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jared Brull

Needless to say, the Flashhouse sales experience was a new one for us. In all aspects it was extremely professional, competent and Flashhouse did everything they said they would do when they said they would do it and how they said they would do it, Flashhouse knows the market, and they know their business, and they were right on the money with their proposal. With a trouble-free 30 day closing, my wife and I are now free to begin our adventure of traveling to USA in our new RV. Thank you flash house

Excellent

9 months ago

Bill Dougher

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finding the exact right house for us was a stressful endeavor, and we were SO lucky to stumble upon one owned by Up&Up. Now we have the perfect space, the future prospect of easily and seamlessly buying it, and a rental company that actually cares about their tenants being happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Hollie

I have only good things to say about Up&Up. They helped us in our search from the very start. They were nice enough to give video tours, while we were 8 hours away, until we found the home we wanted. The move-in process was simple, and they ordered the new appliances we needed right away. When we have a maintenance request, they respond right away and send a contractor. You won’t find a better landlord.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alex

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sell Overseas Property Fast Online 4 Cash - Europe Worldwide

We represent a pool of high net worth investors from across the world who offer you a quick fast and free turnaround to sell overseas property online When you want a cash buyer for your overseas property we are the only company who can guarantee cash buyers

Recent Reviews

leaving a review for sell overseas property 4 cash as i found them very professional and efficient. From my initial contact to sale took a matter of weeks i got my asking price from an overseas investor and could conclude the sale using my own legal team. No Monies passed through this companies hands and that alone is the main reason i decided to use them as the local agents kept demanding me to sign a contract stating they collected the deposits etc which i point blank refused to do. If you want to sell relatively quickly and direct to an overseas investor i would recommend this platform.

Excellent

9 months ago

Martin Boyle

Decided to contact this firm as i was not happy with my local agents messing me about. After a brief call i sent them my property details to list and within a few days i started getting enquiries through. Sold to an investor from Germany. I recommend giving sell overseas property 4 cash a try and that is why i am leaving this review as i found a buyer for my apartment in France in 15 weeks of being with them. Professional outfit.

Excellent

9 months ago

Wiley Knight

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sundae

Sundae is the only marketplace that connects homeowners looking to sell their house as-is to the largest network of investors to ensure that homeowners get the highest possible offer. We promise to deliver peace of mind and support throughout the process.

Recent Reviews

This company is now blocking my comments so others won't see the truth, tell you a LOT about their true motives. So I called these jerk offs to be taken off their mailing list, called several times to get a hold of a manager or supervisor and finally when I got a hold of one after so many calls, told him I am a victim of identity fraud and to remove me from ALL of their data base indefinitely, he said sorry and that he will and said thank you and hung up. Hmmmm with out asking for my name and address? what a RETARD, so I have been calling them several times a day asking for a manager or supervisor. They are VERY RUDE and arrogant and little do they know that I will teach them a lesson as to stop harassing me. I never singed up or knew about their garbage till they sent me a letter with personal info on it which put me at risk. Think twice before EVER using these scammers

Bad

2 months ago

CindyDavis

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

9 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need to Sell Your Home Fast We are America039s 1 Cash Home Buyers We Buy Houses AS-IS - Close in 5-90 Days on Your Schedule Get Your Offer in 48 Hours

Recent Reviews

Could not be happier over finding Highest Cash Offer. I had never sold a home before and was completely stressed out over it, but this ended up being the easiest way to get it done. I didn't really have to do much. Just talked to them, sent the title, and they did the rest for me. Got paid not too long after that. Really simple and straightforward.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frances Roberts

I was going through a pretty bitter divorce and our house was part of it. Both of us wanted a fresh start and decided selling the house would jump start that process. We were able to sell basically immediately with Highest Cash Offer. We appreciate that a service like this exists in difficult situations.

Excellent

9 months ago

ivan howell

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Marbella Property for Sale - Marbella Real Estate Agents

Affinity Spain - selling beautiful homes and outstanding investments in the Marbella area one of the most sought after locations in the world

Recent Reviews

They were extremely helpful and professional in helping me to find my property in Fuengirola, Malaga. Introducing me to a mortgage provider that offered me 100% finance on the house. They were by far the best agency with the best options to help me find what I was looking for. I would certainly recommend you speak with them when looking to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex V.

Fuchsia was the key - a fantastic operator who knew her business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew And

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WorkSuites

Move-in ready office space professional coworking meeting rooms by the hour or day and virtual offices make WorkSuites the premier flexible workspace provider in DFW and Houston TX Find a location near you

Recent Reviews

The space is really nice and no specific complaints there. However some issues with the services: 1 - The invoice I receive is wrong every month 2 - The printer is regularly not working (no paper available, no ink, printer not working) which cause the have copies being charged without getting any actual copies. 3 - I have been asking for several weeks on how to make a change in the office and no feedback whatsoever. 4 - The portal is regularly not working (to print, to book conference rooms) 5 - The Telepresence room cannot be booked using the portal which would be much easier.

Average

9 months ago

M. D.

The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and receptive attitude! I would highly recommend this location!

Excellent

9 months ago

Maurice Stone

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LMD

LMD are redefining London’s skyline through residential and commercial rooftop development using our offsite modular system

Recent Reviews

I find it quite incredible James Gold attempts to defend himself on some of these review sites saying that any negative reviews are "wholly malicious, untrue and defamatory." For anyone interested, a few undeniable facts: 1. James Gold and his (ex-)company Landmark Lofts were suspended by the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors last year. The professional body is now proceeding with a full disciplinary hearing against him in order to strip him of membership following numerous complaints and a detailed investigation. 2. In addition to Landmark Lofts, James Gold has been a Director of over ten other Limited companies, all now dissolved. 3. James Gold associated companies have had numerous County Court judgements against them. 4. Landmark Lofts, which many people lost tens of thousands of pounds, eventually was wound up in 2019. In the process of winding up the company, James Gold failed to even pay the insolvency firm engaged in the original liquidation process. 5. James Gold lives in a £1.5m+ property in London owned by a company registered in the Isle of Man, with the sole shareholder one Roza Gold, his mother. Please, if you are considering entering into any sort of contract with James Alexander Gold, if you are thinking of working with him, or if you are thinking of working for him ... review online comments from past customers, do research yourself on his directorships and failed companies, look into Varsity Education Ltd, contact past victims, ... and then make your own, informed decision.

Bad

3 months ago

riverneale

As the business owner I feel obliged to respond to the "reviews" on this page which are wholly malicious, untrue and defamatory. You will see that they're posted anonymously or lacking in detail that would allow us to identify the author. Any suggestion that I am involved in criminal activity is absurd; I have never been investigated, arrested, charged or convicted of any crime. Unfortunately the host of reviews.io refuses to take any action to help us identify the authors or to remove their false posts. If any author of these "reviews" wishes to attach their real name to their post then we would be more than willing to let a court decide whether their "review" is genuine. Until that time, I would urge anyone reading these reviews to contact LMD directly for real references from reputable and verified people with whom we have actually done business.

Excellent

9 months ago

James Gold

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely delighted with this company ,sold our property in the first week before we even got the signs ,have recommended them to everyone who tells me they are selling, saved thousands in real estate commissions and advertising I recently told some customers of mine about AiaB, they sold there house with them and saved $18000 and then they took me out for dinner they were so happy. I don't know why anyone would go to a real estate agent at all

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhonda Thomas

The process was painless and reassuring, and we got our asking price from a buyer who attended our very first open home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Lehtonen

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Agent Online

Agent Online is an Online Estate Agent with low prices and great customer service

Recent Reviews

I have used the services of Agent Online for both a purchase and a sale and can recommend them 100% from both perspective. Would definitely appoint them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. C.

I have been extremely impressed with AgentOnline especially Dominic, Ash and Andrea. Their communication is first class, responding to emails and calls right away, even at weekends. I paid the upfront fee and naturally wondered if this would, not intentionally, result in a lesser service. Not at all! There service is just as good as local agents but at a fraction of the cost. In fact, their service was better than that provided by a local agent when I sold last. I work highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Connolly

4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really impressed by letting agency. I lease my property in Beverley via RPMS lettings which was bought by linley and simpsons. Im actually very impressed by the service, very efficient and on the ball. Better than RPMS

Excellent

6 months ago

JamesKelly

I was contacted very quickly after making and enquiry and was promptly able to arrange a viewing on short notice. Jane, who met me and showed me round the property, was lovely and was able to tell me everything I needed to know

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben Rutledge

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Find your next home with Taylors

Taylors estate agents The local estate and lettings agent of choice Speak to a local property expert today

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with a memeber of staff at the Peterborough's branch. Have been speaking with them for a week and honestly shocked with how unethical pushy and dishonest they are. Will do or say anything to get their comission. Requested a valuation only, advised that my mother (who can't read or understand much English) was not asked to be sign anything. Said about the valuation and nothing to be requested to be signed repeatedly. Hey presto she was given and advised to signed an agreement. Complained and was told I had no choice but to market with them as she has signed. Took them 48 hours to send me the agreement she had signed which stated we had 14 days to cancel. I apparently have incurred a charge for floor plans even though I said I wanted to see the contract before anything was done. Honestly appalled by the whole experience. Taylors agents approach was unecessary and just downright unpleasant. Avoid this branch at all costs. Also you can report this kind of behaviour to the The Property Ombudsperson. This kind of behaviour or way of doing business should not be tolerated or accepted.

Bad

9 months ago

Saddiqua

I was approached by Taylors Estate agents to purchase a property in Luton. I was originally looking for a nice apartment for myself. I was looking at different options but then Taylors showed me 2 bed apartment that was repossesed by the bank and currently on sale at a very attractive price. I never dealt with repossession houses before but estate agent convinced me that it's "almost the same" as usual sale and all will be fine. So I put forward the price and applied for a mortgage. After my offer was accepted, I was informed by Taylors that we have only 24 days to exchange the contracts! So all should be done ASAP. Guess what? I have arranged for conveyancing, and mortgage and bank valuation in less than 3 weeks, by paiyng higher fees for the speed. 4 days before valuation I've got a call from agents saying that seller has raised the price! But they are confident I will get this apartment if I can give a bit higher price. I raised it by £2k. 1 day later they said that another buyer is paying more.And then another 2k, & again 2k... No one cared that my offer was accepted earlier, solicitors instructed and mortgage approved. I was never told before thag the agent has no exclusivity over selling if this property. In 4 days, asking price went up by £10,000!! I was shocked. 1 day before banks valuation, I was left with no final offer confirmed by the agents and taylors offered me to go ahead with valuation, pay extra £350, and wait if my final price is accepted. §×-x? They never mentioned that my credit rating will go down should the sale fall through after banks valuation , and buyer ends up loosing credit rating! I wasted so much time, money and efforts for something which was rather auction advertised by tailors as '"standard easy sale". Almost lost my credit rating and lost £800 on legal fees. Never ever go with them. They would tell yiu anything to secure the deal, but would never care about what was initially agreed. They would change terms and never explain the risks involved. Don't use them! Save your time and money!

Bad

9 months ago

Anna Patel

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't complain about the service I've received from these guys 5 Star

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark A.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clarion housing is a corrupt organisation that needs investigating!. Still selling homes that are not fit for purpose, and refusing to take responsibility for their actions. Recently proven in my property which is located in Orchard Village Rainham, there are no fire barriers or adequate fire safety throughout the property!. Also severe structural hazards, three properties on the development have cracked from top to bottom, recently proven in my property the steelsworks are not supported on padstones, this is why is a severe Hazard, Beams that bear onto walls require the load (calculated both Dead & live Load) from the floor and roof above to distribute throughout the wall. a padstone should be installed to spread this load across the wall rather than the bearing pressure be directly on the brick/blockwork that the beam bears onto. Without the load distribution from a padstone its likely that the brickwork/Blockwork wall will fail and cause cracking at best and worse case the wall will fail and collapse. Also the insulation in the properties is in most properties Clarion have on the mark are sub-standard. In some instances, there have been attempts to retrofit the insulation in my home, but evidence shows this has not worked. Most properties do not have adequate – and in some cases any – insulation. Extortionate heating bills, Also doesn't help Clarion has misled residents because the community heating provided is massively more expensive than was suggested, represented and stated. i used 9,765 KwHrs in just 15 months. In my previous property i used just 4,146 KwHrs in 12 months, equalling 5,432 KwHrs over 15 months in a house that did not have the allegedly superior build and communal heating that the Orchard Village has. The designs for the house boasted that they would provide over 25% energy efficiency savings. That clearly has not happened I'm using 25 to 50% more energy than i was in my previous home that did not have the “high efficiency” and “reducing hot water heating energy” associated with these properties, Clearly, given that this is a feature in every single resident home, there is a failure in the heating system, failure in the insulation, failure in fire safety. Also note that me and none of the residence signed for the service charge prior to moving into the houses. I was then given the service charge agreement after completing and moving into the my house.. "Corruption" People's lives at risk on this development!

Bad

9 months ago

ZH

It would take my wife and me much too long to detail all the appalling things that have happened with Clarion Housing as our freeholder and managing agent. Here's a snapshot of what we have dealt with within the last year and a half under Clarion; - It took Clarion just under a year to register us as new flat owners; which made everything from maintenance to payment matters as well as the provision of heating (heating system linked to freeholder) extremely difficult to achieve. - Every complaint we made had to be made repeatedly as information seemed to get lost in their system; some of our complaints were even purposely closed by Clarion before being resolved. - The level of maintenance around our residence has only been rather poor (eg. exterior window panels almost never cleaned, bins rarely cleaned, lack of gardening) and has made it hard to reconcile with total service charge costs. - We have only ever received partial, if not no information on what service charges to pay and when; having every time to ask for a cost breakdown, not always receiving it, and when we did, with inconsistencies. More appalling still, on two occasions, we received a letter asking for payment at the same time as a final reminder to pay including a threat to legal action in the following days. - As owners in our building, we collectively obtained Right To Manage and got another agent to takeover; yet Clarion, despite this being formally approved and effective, continued to demand payment when this can only be done by the new agent. We hope this very brief testimony will convince any prospective flat owner or tenant to stay clear of Clarion Housing, and altogether contribute to Clarion being brought to justice.

Bad

9 months ago

KD

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Write to us

The Euro Property Network team have a combined effort of over 15 years of experience buying and selling overseas property working with thousands of partner Estate Agents portals across Ireland the UK Europe and the world With our marketing strategies and our partner agents we have been helping clients buy and sell overseas property online and helping with every aspect of the sale from the marketing to attract cash rich investors to the inspection trips and our partners can help with all legal aspects of your sale in whatever country you require help finding buyers in UK Irish Estate Agents Selling Property Abroad

Recent Reviews

Great company fast and efficient customer service in replying to my queries in a property they had for sale in France. Unfortunately the owner would not accept my offer but the speed of this companies replies to me was excellent. They literally jumped through hoops to try and get me and the owner to agree on a price. They have now found me another property in my budget and we fly out to see it this week. Looking very promising.

Average

9 months ago

Eddie Lauder

Contacted them to make an offer on a property they had listed. I was told it was sold the day before so i was not best pleased about this and informed them the property should of been taken down. They were polite and professional on the phone and informed me that the property had sold over it which i missed. They did try to find me another property in other complexes but unfortunately i only wanted the one they had for sale in that development as my family holiday there every year.

Average

9 months ago

John Madden

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank the staff at Whitegates (Bradford) especially Ian Hind and Samantha Gregory for looking after my rental property for the last 4 years whilst i have been living in Australia. I've had some issues but they have been resolved with due diligence and i have been able to progress with my life in Australia knowing my house is in good hands back in the UK. Thanks again Ian and Sam for sorting out all the issues with very little input from myself half way across the world

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Newell

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pulte

Find your new home at Pulte Homes, one of the nation’s largest homebuilders. Pulte Homes has won more awards for customer satisfaction than any other homebuilder.

Recent Reviews

Horrible construction. Walls are not level. Windows don't shut properly. Outlets not flush with the walls Paint on floor. Toilets have backed up twice. Cabinet coming off the wall. Nail pops . Hear every sound through the walls. The house is 3 months old! Del webb community. They sell the sizzle not the steak. Poor quality

Bad

9 months ago

K. C.

If your smart, you will stay far away from this builder. As a buyer you have very little say in issues you encounter. They lie and tell you that NO changes can be made no matter how small. Stay away from their new Community in western Lake Worth, Florida The Fields. Poor choices of everything. I would have preferred no carpet laid because it’s cheap. Nope, you can’t do that. Staff are uninformed about products and the happiness you want in a new home goes away once you sign. I wished I never walked in to their sales center. All liars.

Bad

9 months ago

X. E.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They took over two weeks to process our references despite their website saying it would take 24 hours. incredibly stressful experience as they didn’t give us any additional information, we had to keep calling them everyday to get them to tell us additional information we needed to add as they kept failing our references. Everyone we talked to on the phone have us different information and the whole experience made us Incredibly stressed, upset and overall Let down. We got told one thing from one person And another from someone else, felt like a massive game of Chinese whispers and Nearly made us lose our holding deposit and homeless.

Bad

9 months ago

O. Z.

completely useless absolute scammers run by young people who did not know what they were talking about took 2 weeks to NOT process our references, and then recommended no to landlord. complete misrepresentation and still not received holding deposit do not use at all costs

Average

9 months ago

Nigel

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Find Office Space for rent lease or sale in any City

The fast and easy way to find your next office space Save time and money We do all the hard work Free Over 280000 serviced

Recent Reviews

Ted and Renee were simply the best!! I had NO idea going into this regarding finding a space for my office. They were SO helpful, patient and VERY knowledgable!! I never could have done this with out them!

Excellent

9 months ago

Amy W

Looking for a new office never was easier. Our agent "Mr. Wesley Puriton". was amazing. He listened to what our needs and wants were and went to work. Wes was in touch with us daily giving updates, and helping us with our decision. Once we found the perfect location, Wes put together a plan to make an offer and got us the office we wanted. Very professional

Excellent

9 months ago

Chance H

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Walden woods Homosassa Fl. We have a serious matter which is not being properly addressed by local management We have a ongoing problem on hollington terrace.The situation includes this person seen between between homes after dark including cigarette butts near windows.The local police are onsite time after time with no satisfaction. Screaming hollering coming from residence daily.Not a peacsful place to live Resident who lives here has a dog called brutus who runs free. Dog catcher cant catch him chases peope cars golf carts people trying to walk dog or just go for a walk. In between Brutus getting loose we have to listen daily cussing swesring as he walks the road back and forth . There are a countless number of complaints both verbal and written. Local management seems to claim they are addressing situation but Brutus and this crazy person walking back and forth talking loudly with extreme inappropiate language. This situation has been ongoing for two years I know of. At this point I have no choice but to hold sun community as your local management will not address problem to account. Local manager knows who brutus is knows situation well. I am demanding situatipn be addressed immediately as we as a community will take action.Resident cadbury terrace .Welcome any feedback through email thanks for listening.

Bad

9 months ago

I. A.

In my personal opnion. Shell Creek RV park is arbitrarily shutting down their pool for two weeks in violation of state law 723.037 . Had the government requested this it would be understandable . But pool area cleaning including bathrooms and trash removal are not a priority. If your looking for a resort I would not personally recommend Shell Creek Resort.

Bad

9 months ago

Ron Westmoreland

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mickleover office team did a great job under at times, trying circumstances, but worked really hard in selling our property and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very good at communicating too which was really appreciated, especially as we were living overseas during the sale process.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris C

Scoffield Stone presented with great professionalism from the start with communication being the key. Paul and his team showed commitment, enthusiasm and honesty throughout. We wish them well for the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Caroline I

4.6

231 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kept at it for 6 months with consistent professionalism! Well done Patrick!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. I.

Lee Wellington she’s very nice real-estate agent from Allsopp. I loved her personality and very punctuation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabina M.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Blue Ridge Log Cabins CAUTION to anyone considering doing business with them, The sales staff is wonderful BUT once you’re house is placed be absolutely certain you have Everything you were promised before you pay them a dime! They will requesting their final payment before that crane leaves your property but more than likely you will have an incomplete product. Their claims of quality control at their plant and their claims that they deliver a complete product is 100% false! My cabin was dropped in September and I’m still fighting with them to finish what they started. Their finishing crew And their upper management do not respond to calls or emails and once they have your money you stop being a customer in their eyes. Worst customer service I have ever experienced !! Praying ? it will be worth it in the end but doubtful!

Bad

9 months ago

Cristina King

We moved into our cabin several years ago and have been very pleased with the quality of the construction. We built in a luxury mountain development and honestly believe our cabin is one of the best built on the mountain! Donald Owens was our consultant at Blue Ridge and he went above and beyond to ensure that our experience with Blue Ridge has been exemplary!

Excellent

9 months ago

J. J.

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

4 months ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

9 months ago

Sandra

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was great experience to work with Saleswift. And now I know for sure that it's the best solution if you are tired to wait for the buyer on the property or you need the money faster. I didn't expected that it could be so easy to sell the house, but it was. They bought my property for cash within 48 hours on good price and took all the risk. I'm so happy that I can make my dream true with this money now.

Excellent

9 months ago

James S.

Unfortunately i found myself in a situation where i needed to sell my place fast. These guys were so transparent from the start. They told me mybl options, didnt pressure us and followed through with everything they promised. These guys offered a fair price and compared to the estate agents (who i was with for 4 months.... promising me the world and delivering nothing!!) did a sterling job. I would highly recommend these guys. I dealt with Steve, very professional.

Excellent

9 months ago

David Hermes

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had the unfortunate experience to choose Sunflower as letting agent for our property. He is Fraud, a Crook and bereft of any morality. True things that happened: He told our tenants we wanted to let long-tem. in fact, our max was 6 months - this caused severe problems for all. It was agreed that the last 2 month of tenancy we could do viewings (as we are selling our house): John had never discussed this, despite letting us it was agreed. John did not pay us our due rent, and only after 4 months me chasing him, he came through. When we sent our notice after 6 months by registered mail: John failed to deliver it... The tenant had very bad reviews, and instead of 6 months, stayed 12 (they had a hard time finding another property, which I understand). John did receive the deposit from the tenant, but failed to deposit in a scheme. This left us without any deposit. The tenant left the house in a horrible state, did not pay the last 2 month rent, and refuse to pay for cleaning and repaid (remember John failed to take a deposit). in all of this, John ignores calls and emails. he is a horrible cheat thief and fraudster. he deserves jail time for all the horrible things he does to people.

Bad

9 months ago

R. U.

I have rented out many properties in the past as an owner and tenant. Sunflower letting in Sevenoaks is by far the worst I have ever come across . John is the most incompetent useless dick head I have come across . Steer clear at alll costs.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel C.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Keepmoat

Keepmoat Homes is a leading UK home builder Search for a new home or find out more about our special offers including Help to Buy and Easymove

Recent Reviews

Fantastic attention to detail, superior after sales service and superb build quality. The most attentive company I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. I cannot fault Keepmoat. not sure if all the sites are as good, If not, I would have Johnny the site agent from the Cambuslang Development implement his procedures, goals and practices throughout the group. Well Done Sommerville Cambuslang and Johnny the Site Agent John L Plot 40

Excellent

9 months ago

John L Plot 40

I'm disabled and a mental health sufferer and This company engie/keepmoat was hired by Tower Hamlets Homes who is my social housing landlord to replace all the glass in the windows of the flat not the frames just to change the glass after almost 1 year of me complaining to them that not only have they left without finishing the work leaving my flat defenceless against the cold and wind and the bathroom window was not put back properly it's supposed to be closed but you can clearly see the sky from the gap at the top because a Cowboy Comany has done the work so you have to now put the heating on 24h just to be at a healthy and safe temperature because they removed some of the rubber internal draft blockers so they could paint the frames and did not return to put them back once the frames dried they only put them back on some of the frames leaving others defenceless against the cold weather and they also removed the draft brushes that go around the frame so they could paint but only put some back leaving the rest of them defenceless! They said they would return to replace the rest of the Draft Rubbers and the Draft brushes but they NEVER returned! And ever since then I've been blatantly lied to by staff and management that this would be resolved but almost a year has gone and nothing! Even though they've sent someone to inspect who then says that it will be put right but nearly a year and NOTHING! And on top of all that a person who works for Engie / Keepmoat called Nadeem, told me to ' Go fu¥k myself ' All I said to him was ' Why are you lying and wasting my time '! I called his senior to complain a Mr Steve Freame, who told me that his staff member Nadeem admitted to him that he told me to ' Go fu¥k myself ' yet they wouldn't apologise until I literally had to beg and demand for the abusive treatment I've received from Engie / keepmoat Mr Steve Freame literally made me ask him over and over again because he wouldn't reply "isn't anyone going to apologise for the abusive treatment I've received from Engie / keepmoat?" He then said "it will be in the post!" I'm here on the fone and you can't say sorry on behalf of your company! I've never seen or heard or felt treatment by a company like this its disgusting! This company is made up of nothing but PURE COWBOY BUILDER'S! ! ! Tip-1 = Beware of this outfit! ! ! Or you will regret it no matter how cheap the contract is you will pay for it in the end but probably double! BEWARE = Engie formerly known as keepmoat.

Average

1 year ago

Mr Musa

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1- They kept me waiting half an hour before going to view the property. 2- They have to clue on which properties that I wanted to view although I called in advance and gave them each property address and reference number from their website. 3- Unprofessional, the bloke that showed me the properties kept saying it is not his job as he is specialized in a multi-bed house share. 4- we went to the property, had two flats, I only wanted to see one and already gave the ref to them, but we ended up waiting outside the flat trying the keys to open the flat. then he said he doesn't have the keys. and would ask the landlord for them. 5- this happened on Monday. he promised he will show me the property on Wednesday as Tuesday schedule was full already. I called the next day as no one gave me a specific viewing time only to find out that no one knew what I was talking about, and said they will check and call me again. 6- I called again on Tuesday, and I explained in detail and asked for a viewing as promised (Wednesday) and they said they will call me again later. no one called. 7- Tried to book a viewing through Rightmove, Unipol, and their Haus website. finally, someone called and they said they can not show me the property until Friday as they are fully booked !!!!. 8- on Wednesday, they called me to say the property is gone and someone signed its contract. I will never, ever, ever go to such a trashy place and I will make sure everyone knows what they did to me, wasted my time, and how unprofessional they were.

Average

1 year ago

Haus Exposer

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Andrew Pearce for almost 10 years, to manage our rental properties and we have found them to be both extremely professional and courteous. We would have no hesitation in recommendation them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Vyomash

I have only recently appointed them as managing agents & they have yet to prove themselves, however I chose AP because their Director Sam Quinn had managed our property when he worked for Baker Pearce and was very efficient. Since Sam left BP were taken over by a company who did a diabolical job, hence we transferred the work to AP

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Louise

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with