Back  

Mobile Phones

Top rated businesses in the Mobile Phones category

817

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3097

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Mobile Phones

Mobile Phones Top rated businesses in the Mobile Phones category

817

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3097

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

63 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

Avoid selling your phone here. I've just received an email stating that due to the condition of my phone (that's been kept in a case since the moment of being unboxed) I will receive not the £250 quoted but a laughable £130. I have been recycling mobile phones for 10 years now and never had an issue due to the condition I keep my phones in. But I had heard of companies that try it on and offer a heavily reduced price once the phone is sent to them. Unfortunately I have been duped. I have taken photos of the phone before I sent it off, so I shall await to see what condition it is sent back to me in. Avoid these time wasters.

Bad

1 year ago

Lee

DONT USE HANDTEC???????????????????. Gave me a quote for phone333 pounds I done deal got another quote saying it was broken with scratches, it was new,total crooks,don't send a phone to them, they advertise free returns( rubbish) steel your phone you won't get it back without paying, put you in a corner, CROOKS report them, trading standards

Bad

1 year ago

Anne campbell

4.4

49 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ding

Mobile Top-up Online - International Mobile Recharge

Recent Reviews

Bought an iTunes gift card that has already been redeemed. Customer service asked me for “proof”, and when I sent them a video they immediately switched to the assumption that I was lying and had redeemed that card before! Will never be using this website again, I don’t recommend it to anyone!

Bad

1 year ago

Lubaba

Someone used my email to create a Ding account. I selected contact us to report it, live chat came right up & then I explained the situation. They said they would block the email, but then the chat ended unexpectedly & I can't get live chat to re open to confirm that the account is indeed closed no matter what I do. Shady af.

Bad

1 year ago

Lillian

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Cases iPhone X9 Plus Samsung GALAXY Note 9 S9 Juice Batter

Award-winning small business finance Get approved for a flexible facility of up to 200000 within hours Over 50000 businesses have used iwoca to grow

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cases one for s20 plus and one for s10.when I received the package it only had 1 case in it and it wasn't even the correct case I've tried to email and call with no luck still waiting on a response

Bad

2 years ago

Justin Jones

I love my case. It was shipped on time and everything. Although it was the wrong color lime green is one of my favs anyway. They offered an exchange but I'm keeping it. I gave the 4 stars because of the color. Anywho I will continue to shop with Punkcases. I believe yall are better than otterbox and more reasonable as well. Thanks guys!

Great

2 years ago

Demetria D

3.9

109 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iD Mobile

Get one of our fantastic value pay monthly phone contracts or SIM only deals with iD Mobile with free next day delivery on our pay monthly phones All iD mobile contracts come with data rollover EU roaming and bill caps to help keep you in control

Recent Reviews

CANT GET MY PHONE CONNECTED, CANT CONTACT THEM, CANT PHONE THEM , THEY STILL WANT MORE MONEY , DEBT COLLECTION AFTER ME WITH THREATS . NOW 6 MONTHS OF STRESS . I WANT MY MONEY BACK . AND LOOK AT THE COMPLAINTS . AND THEIR UK OFFICE IS CLOSED .

Bad

1 year ago

David

worst company ever,they rip you off and theres never anybody to deal with it.if theres any good reviews on here i promise you now they are fake and done by ID mobile,i ended up with a contract i didnt agree with but no way of changing and network cover is back in the 1990s,stay away theres loads of good deals with good companys out there and no reason to go with ID mobile,there a scam from start to finish,the only thing you can rely on is them taking the money evey month even after you tell them the contract is up

Bad

1 year ago

hudson trust

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sell Any Mobile

Compare Mobile Recycling prices to sell your Mobile Phones for cash Trade in your device to top reliable UK Buyers offering highest prices

Recent Reviews

Phone was recieved on Wednesday morning, its now friday and still haven’t recieved any update or payment, although its meant to be ‘same day payment’. When calling to see what was taking so long, they informed me they are replacing the screen etc in order to resell the phone and that I have to wait for payment whilst this is being done :/ A little strange. I’ve dealt with other phone recycling companies before and Its never taken this long. Wont be using them again.

Bad

2 years ago

Melia

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LG

LG electronics, appliances and mobile devices feature innovative technology and sleek designs to suit your life and your style.

Recent Reviews

LG your phones suck, you phones are made in south korea but they work they made in china. Which basically means all they ever do is overheat and restart for no reason. We're in the middle of a pandemic and my LG phone decides to not work, when i turn it on it just stays on the reboot screen. A waste of my money, never ever buying a LG again. LG is a worthless piece of crap a $45 rip-off from wish works better than this piece of crap. Stop sitting on your ass get up and fix your phones.

Bad

2 years ago

Killer buzzard

Bought a LG refrigerator with ice maker and the compressor went out. Wish I had read the reviews for LG before buying!! We are in the middle of a pandemic and we have no refrigerator. Had to wait 5 days for a repairman to come out and it worked for half a day. Waited another 4 days for him to come back and it STILL does not work. Now he needs another part (which of course he doesn't have) and has no idea when this will be in or when a repairman can come. We have lost all of our food in the freezer and are living out of coolers. We live in south Texas!!! We will NEVER buy anything LG again and most certainly do not recommend them. Their customer service is the absolute worst! (If you can even get a hold of them). LG - Life is Good???? NOT!!! I would give them no star if that was an option!

Poor

2 years ago

Tina G

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Cell Supplies

Save on SIM Cards Cell Phone Top Up Credit Lucky Mobile Activation Plan Home Phone High Speed WiFi Internet PC Protection Plans

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

K2TechUS

K2TechUS is the primary resource for wholesale suppliers for iPhone Parts, iPad Parts, Mobile Repair and Replacement Parts and Tools.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kagwerks.com

KGWERKS develops ruggedized tactical smartphone cases for the End User Device. Rugged hard cases are IP67 rated for waterproof, dust and shock.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kavaj.de

KAVAJ - Elegante und funktionale Echtleder-Hllen und Taschen fr iPads, iPhones, Geldbrsen, Reisepasshllen, Dokumentenmappen, Federmppchen und passende Accessoires

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Keebos

Combine fashion with functionality and never drop, misplace or lose your phone again. Phone necklace case comes with wallet for IDs & Cards. Free U.S Shipping

Recent Reviews

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kidult-online.com

Kidult Online selling the latest Android smartphones and gadgets. Our store selling brands like OPPO, OnePlus, VIVO, Samsung, HUAWEIand also gadgets such as drone, DJI and stabilizer. Retro gamepad such ad 8BITDO.

Recent Reviews

Beware! Fraud! I got a defect item which I returned to the seller. He never send me a new one, so all the money is lost. I tried to contact the seller many times, but didn't get an answer. Really sad that somebody like this is allowed to run a business.

Bad

10 months ago

Maximilian

I was looking for an inexpensive smartphone to be given as a Christmas gift. I settled on a Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. It's really a great phone for the price. Everywhere I looked it was selling for £160 to £200. kidult-online.com was selling it for £108.80 delivered to my door. Sounded too good to be true, but they accept PayPal and if there were any problems I would be able to get my money back. They claimed 3-5 days delivery from Hong Kong. I got an email that it had been shipped and a Royal Mail tracking number. The number appeared to be no good as Royal Mail said it couldn't find it in the system for the first six days. Come to find out, they ship it from HK to UK by DHL and then RM makes the final delivery. Day six RM shows the package. And I received it on day 7. So here's what I got... First, the phone came in shrink wrap. Xiaomi doesn't shrink wrap their phones. The sim removal tool, literature, and warranty paperwork were not in the box. It also shipped with the charger and a UK adapter. The phone seemed to be okay and works fine. Can't beat the price and shipping time was okay, even though it was a couple days late. I'll chalk that up to the holidays. EDIT: So after noticing the Chinese text scattered everywhere in the operating system, I looked a little closer and discovered the phone is NOT a global version phone, but a Chinese version, thus the lower price. It only had half the storage as well! They advertised and sold it to me as a Global version (see the receipt attached), but it's the Chinese version. It doesn't support all of the mobile bands for global use, so it doesn't work with all of the mobile carriers where I live. I also went to Xiaomi's website to authenticate the phone by it's serial number and it is, in fact, the Chinese version of the phone... FRAUD! See the attached capture from Xiaomi's website. Time to open a case with PayPal! I contacted these people and explained the problem. They seemed to be very apologetic and sent me a shipping label to return the phone. I sent the phone back and it was received by them on January 8th. That was the last I heard from them. They stopped answering my emails and have not refunded me so much as a penny. I opened a case with PayPal on the 15th and they have ignored that as well. So it's time to make the dispute a claim and see if PayPal will refund me. They have both the phone and my money, something has to be done at this point. EDIT: Paypal closed the case in my favour. Apparently the company refused to respond to Paypal, so Paypal closed the case and send my money back. The nice thing is I originally purchased the phone with GBP which was converted to USD and sent to Kidult-online. Since then, the exchange rate has changed and if the original USD amount were converted back at todays rates, I would have lost almost 10% of my money. Paypal refunded the exact amout I paid at the original exchange rate. Kudos to Paypal.

Bad

11 months ago

James H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kintechwireless.com

KinTech Specializes in the Repair of Mobile Devices such as Apple Iphones, Samsung Smartphones, LG Devices, and Many More. Now Offering Competitive Prices on Phones, Accessories, Phone Parts, and More Online! Located in Northwest Houston, KinTech has serviced the Houston Area for more than 5 Years.

Recent Reviews

I live in Houston, they are local and have 2 shops they sell phones and accessories from. I love them. Always go stuff.

Excellent

4 months ago

XVRMAN

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

letstalkdealsusa.com

Let's Talk Limited is the stop solution for best deals on mobile Phone. Discover the latest and best mobile phone accessories, cases, headphones, smart watches, tablets, gaming console, speakers and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

liveuniqshop.com

Unique, stylish and high quality iPhone case, Airpods case cover and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Live Wireless

Live Wireless is a curated selection of wireless chargers for both Apple and Android phones that support wireless charging.

Recent Reviews

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Loop Mobile

Loop Mobile is a leading Australian retailer of used phones, refurbished phones, cheap phones, cheap smartphones, second hand phones, iPhones, Samsung phones, Google Pixel phones - at competitive prices & superior quality.

Recent Reviews

After receiving my Apple Watch I realised it was the wrong one. The images on their website do not necessarily choose the watch that you have clicked. Look closely people. I am wanting to send it back but I have tried contacting Loop Mobile in many ways; email, phone, web support page and they will not respond. Zero service!

Poor

11 months ago

Deborah Mc

Bought a pristine iPhone 8 which was the cheapest from an online reputable shop. Was a bit sceptical at first but for the price bit the bullet to see what I would receive. Several days later as I ordered it over Easter so expected a delay with the public holidays to receive it, but the phone arrived a day or two after Easter Monday. Opened up the generic box with OEM charger and charge cable and there was the phone without a scratch, basically appeared brand new. Set it up and nil issues so far. Battery health was 87% which I was happy with and is holding charge quiet well. I would have given 5 stars if the phone wasn’t floating around inside the non OEM box as couriers being couriers, it had potential to be damaged. Will buy again from Loopmobile when I need to update and would also recommend anyone to consider them when wanting to save money buying a refurbed iPhone.

Great

11 months ago

Clay Dos

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Adapter

Luxe offers a variety of the best iPhone adapters in various colors, so you can charge and listen to music at the same time. Luxe also offers iPhone phone cases, wireless chargers, and wireless headphones at an inexpensive price. Use your phone better with Luxe!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

macmahn.co.uk

Apple Reseller based in Milton Keynes. Specializes in the retail of used Apple products; which are thoroughly tested by our trained technicians. Our prices are highly competitive and we only stock items which pass our strict requirements.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

magmacase.com

MAGMA MacBook and iPhone cases are simple to apply stone skins that bring a touch of nature to your device.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MEDIATEK SOLUTIONS

Our vision is to provide extraordinary technology solutions, integrating the best products and services for our customers in the greater Wichita, Kansas area.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mega Saver

We carry a large selection of pre-owned phones ready to use on Boost Mobile, H2O Wireless, Net10, Page Plus, Straight Talk, and TracFone.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

milawholesale.com

Mila Wholesale, One Stop Online Platform to Buy Products at Wholesale Price including Glasses, General Merchandise, Novelty Toys, Travel Accessories, Cell Phone Accessories products at Wholesale Price.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mobi Mi

Online Shopping at Mobi Mi for the Xiaomi cell phones, at great quality and prices. Cellphones, Phones, Phone cases, Covers, Phone accessories, Electronic gadgets, Xiaomi, Samsung, Huawei, iPhone, Sony, HTC, LG, Lenovo, Apple, MI

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobify

iPhone Samsung- , , , 10- 9 , . . . GSM . 6 .

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MobileiPhoneGuy

MobileiPhoneGuy is a professional mobile repair service for Los Angeles and Orange County. We specialize in iPhone and iPad repairs and customizations.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Monarch

Find smartphone accessories like holders, cases, and more, all at the best prices. Buy today to save big and get free shipping!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MobilePhone

Sign up MyRepublic Mobile plans online here. We are MyRepublic one & only 8 years Top Diamond Authorised Partner.

Recent Reviews

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Reborn

Refurbished iPhones and Samsung specialists. Great value and affordable prices across the range of refurbished products, saving you up to 40% compared to new. 12 months Warranty, free delivery & money back guarantee.

Recent Reviews

I bought this phone for my daughter's 13th birthday; it worked well for six months then totally stopped working. I returned it to Mobile Reborn under warranty on May 25th using their returns labels, via Royal Mail. Tracking shows that the phone was delivered on 26th. Mobile Reborn claim that it did not arrive and have been slow, obstructive and uncommunicative throughout. I am still without phone or refund, A manager was meant to call me last Wednesday and still has not ... I am hoping to speak with them tomorrow but have just been contacted for my phone number after supplying it at least four times - over month later and much effort I am no nearer any resolution and am £160 out of pocket. I would recommend giving this company a very wide berth.

Bad

10 months ago

Clare Shaw

I phone 8 exactly as advertised unlocked.Reconditioned no noticeable defects, screen clear, ports and Nano Sim Tray all function ( tool Included),Easy set up used Apple OD to personalise. Turned of photo albums download sync. We have a sim from Spain Movistar to use for some important codes from health insurance Spain. Worked first time. My daughter asked why have you dug out your old I phone 6!!! The weight is so light compared to my main phone an I phone 11. Fantastic arrived within 24 hrs ordering, so pleased will use again.

Excellent

11 months ago

David Campbell

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MobilesBazaar

MobilesBazaar is a B2C marketplace. We sell New / Fresh Mobiles, Used / Old / Likenew / Open box mobiles and mobile accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mobilesquare

Singapore Cheapest Handphone Shop Cheapest Mobile Phone Shop Singapore Best handphone shop Singapore mobile phone price list

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mobiletech-store.com

Looking to Upgrade your old Device? Looking to get the Latest and Greatest Device on the Market without having to Finance? You have come to the right place, Mobile Phone Solutions INC. gives the best prices for any used device. We also give a 1-Year Limited Warranty, and we Guarantee your Device will not go blacklisted

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Tech Merch

Mobile Tech Merch specializes in the latest smartphone gadgets and technology. Find the latest and most innovative wireless chargers for your smartphone and AirPods here. Wireless charging pads with Qi technology supports iPhone, Samsung, Google, Android, and many more.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MRT-Dongle

MRT dongle - Solution Repair Software for All Smartphone, Alcatel, Asua, Coolpad, FFLY, GIONEE, INFOCUS, INTEX, INFINIX, KARBONN, LAVA, LENOVO, LYF, MEIZU, MICROMAX, MOTOROLA, OPPO, QMOBILE, SAMSUNG, TECNO, VIVO, WIKO, XIAOMI, ZTE, OTHERS

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

myltastore

myltastore is a store of the phone case, offers premium customized designs for mobile phones especially iPhone, Samsung, and others. get suitable art for your device. Visit and enjoy

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

myperfectphonecase.com

Your best choice for iPhone cases, accessories and related gifts at a great price. Free worldwide shipping and excellent customer support!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

myphone-repair.com

Have a Cracked iPhone or Tablet? We Can Help! My Phone Repair offers professional Cell Phone & Tablet Repair. You Break It, We Fix It!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nakedcellphone

Is your cell phone naked? We've got you covered! Nakedcellphone offers an array of cases, covers and clips to keep your phone protected in style. We've got cell phone accessories for all the recent models in stock and ready to ship same day: Apple iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, LG ThinQ, Motorola Droid, Sonim, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

natcellular.com

smartphone, tablet, audio, wireless, mobile phone, cell phone accessories, Cables, Chargers, earbuds, headphones, car mounts.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

neuclo.com

Neuclo is a UK brand of affordable smartphones and wearable technology.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PurdyCase

PurdyCase offers made-to-order stylish cases for iPhone, Galaxy, and Pixel. Accessorize your iPhone or Galaxy case with styles for both men and women.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Qualixious

Qualixious is the special on line shop selling high quality and rare iPhone cases and smartphone covers. Most of our items are produced or made in Japan.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

REBOX TECH

As certified pre-owned (CPO) technology experts, we sell a wide range of quality, affordable pre-owned refurbished phones and tablets.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Refurbiphones

We are Providing Refurbished Unlocked iPhones with Warranty in Australia. You can buy iphone 7, iphone 7 plus, iphone 8, iphone 8 plus, iphone 5s, iphone 6, iphone 6s, iphone 6 plus, iphone 6s plus & iphone SE.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

republicofcases.com

At Republic of Cases, our Motto is to provide Premium, Branded & High Quality products to our esteemed customers at an affordable price, thereby giving them the Best online shopping experience.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Retrogcase

You miss your (g)old times, thats why Retrogcase is for you. The revolutionary iPhone gaming case hits you with the nostalgia of your 90s. Be a child again by playing 1 of 36 retro games that Retrogcase allows you to play. Its a privilege to be vintage.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

RO GSM

Magazinul online rogsm.ro administrat de societatea DISTRICT GSM SRL comercializeaza o gama variata de accesorii pentru telefoane si tablete. Satisfactia clientului primeaza, misiunea noastra fiind sa oferim o selectie de accesorii la cel mai bun raport calitate-pret.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rvtno

At Rvtno We Offer Hassle-Free Shopping For Everyday Needs. Up to 50% Off. Don’t Miss The Best Deals! Check out our amazing prices today!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Scandi

Replace your own iPhone battery, from 23 inc. tools & shipping! Replacement guides, tools, batteries, and parts. Fix iPhones and smartphones. Easy-to-follow guides (video & text). New and tested batteries with 1-year warranty. Orders ship from US locations.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

screen-fixers.co.uk

The UK's No.1 Post In Only iPhone Screen & Back Glass Repair Specialists.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with