Back  

Winter Sports

Top rated businesses in the Winter Sports category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

677

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Winter Sports

Winter Sports Top rated businesses in the Winter Sports category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

677

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

skis-and-tees.com

Skis and Tees summertime selection of unbeatbale tee shirts, sunglasses, swimsuits, water shoes, and outdoor accessories has your summer fun needs covered.   From sunscreen to a casual handbags, we have it ready and waiting for you.Come winter, Skis & Tees has got you covered on all of your ski and snowboard needs. Located in the heart of Maggie Valley's Market Square plaza, is where you can find great deals on ski and snowboard gear as well as rental equipment.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ski The Whites

Ski Bike Run. Backcountry Ski and Splitboard shop located in Jackson, NH. We offer specialized alpine touring equipment suited for the White Mountains. In the summer we offer E-Bike rentals, trail running packs and accessories, and host events.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

skitownallstars.com

Shop hundreds of creative Beanies, Trucker Hats, Tees and Accessories or use our online hat builder to create your own design! Online orders available, Free Domestic Shipping over 75.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ski Trek Travel

sale ski clothing snowboard gear travel accessories waterproof breathable jackets sox beanies gloves thermal underwear fleece clothing snow

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Skiwax

You've finally found your resource for Nordic & Alpine ski waxing & ski equipment products and know-how to be fast on snow. Based in Canada, ships worldwide. Get the brands you need: Rode, Peltonen Skis, Rex Poles, MasterWax, Vauhti, Ski*Go, Optiwax, Holmenkol, Gallium, Guru, Magnar, AirTrim.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Slant Skis

Slant Skis are manufactured in Lake Tahoe, California. We make an exclusive number of skis each year and vow never to sacrifice quality for quantity. Our skis are so durable that we offer a full two-year warranty on all Slant Skis. Buy a pair today and be happy you did.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

slfeapparel.com

SLFE. Skate//Snowboard//Surf LiFE.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

snobahn.com

SNBAHN is a Colorado based company that is bringing the successful international concept of indoor ski and snowboard centers to the United States.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sno Cal

Sno Cal shirts, hoodies, beanies & more for the snowboarders on our California mountains. Show your love for the California slopes with Sno Cal gear. Support your loCAL mountain.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

snowbiz.co.nz

The best ski hire and snowboard rental. Snowbiz ski & snowboard hire. Clothing hire Lift passes Snowbiz Big savings renting gear over multiple days. The latest ski & snowboard gear from the best brands. New equipment each season for the best ski and snowboard hire deals in town. Ski & snowboard workshop

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Snow Deals Now

SnowDealsNow has been selling brand new ski and snowboard gear at the lowest prices on the planet from brands like Dragon and Electric since 1999.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

snowfeetaustralia.com

The next revolution in winter sports is here. We are the official provider of Snowfeet in Australia & Newzealand. These Mini Skis or Snow Skates bring the thrill of skating to the slopes. Purchase online today.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SnowKids

Baby, toddler, kids and youth ski, snow, snowboarding gear for the snow loving family in Australia and NZ. Kids ski and Kids snowboarding online shop with new season European snow clothing for babies, toddlers, kids and youth teens up to 16 years old in Melbourne, Australia with free shipping, Afterpay, PayPal

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

snowshoe.com

Traditional snowshoes and snowshoe furniture kits, repair and lacing products, toboggan kits,

Recent Reviews

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would shop at 02gearshop again. The jacket I got was great and as expected. Absolutely love my new Marmot jacket, but the shipping was a bit longer than I expected by 3 more days - but can't complain as it was free shipping. I would highly recommend this reseller.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mo2000 V.

I ordered 2 additional Patagonia Better Sweater colors after spending most of the holidays braking in the first two. The light weight fleese and sweater like fit is perfect for our mild Arizona Winters.

Excellent

2 years ago

Efrogcom R.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Nordic Skate skiing boots on 2/27/2015 and paid an additional $34.95 for 3 day shipping. The order was not acted upon until I called the store on 3/2, The boots were not shipped until 3/3, so the fee for rapid shipping was wasted.

Great

2 years ago

Sameast J.

Boots came UK sized instead of US but fit well anyway

Excellent

2 years ago

Gordonph10780 C.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

sp-bindings.com

SP Bindings Snowboard bindings featuring the comfortable reclining hi-back entry system called Fastec.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

splitn2.com

Specialists In Splitboard And Backcountry Equipment. Spark R&D Voile Fitwell Kinco Whitedot Skis Custom and DIY Splitboards

Recent Reviews

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had consistently fantastic holidays with Alpine Action in Meribel - beautiful chalets, great food and genuine resort staff who go above and beyond in their service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sophie L.

We were a group of 6 looking for a great family holiday in the heart of the three valleys. I'd normally go with another company who I've gone with since 1991 but they changed their policy re discounts etc. and so I looked elsewhere and found Alpine Action - they seemed to be able to do just what we wanted at a great price (accepting that there are no bargains when you need to lock things down months in advance) - the service was great, the flights smooth, transfers swift, care and attention couldn't have been better. In resort the "taxi" service was convenient and that and organising lift passes for receipt on arrival all worked well. Sadly my mother died on the day we arrived, the chalet hosts showed maturity beyond their years and were great throughout our stay with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. H.

4.5

63 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we have been using Alps2Alps (Ami tours ) for over 5 years now. By far the best service we have ever used! Never had any problems. Drivers are prompt, courteous and helpful, drive safely and smoothly, the cars are always spacious and clean and now even have WiFi! And all this for the lowest price available! Just perfect!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alon F.

This is the 4th time we have used Alps2Alps to transfer us to Meribel from Geneva airport. This year we had a larger party and we required 2 mini buses. The drivers were waiting for us at the airport and the transfer was seamless as was the collection at the end of the weekend. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miles T.

5

32 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Liquid Snow Tours were so easy to work with and made booking my Hakuba holiday so easy! Justine was super helpful and great to deal with! I will 100% be booking all future snow holidays with Liquid Snow Tours!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate

I would highly recommend Liquid Snow Tours. Every aspect of my trip was looked after, many options of accommodation and area to stay was given to me. Transfer options to and from accommodation, lift tickets, and ski hire if I needed it was offered. Also area information was given, whether it was places to eat, bars, day trip options when not skiing, transportation around area. If I had any questions, they would be answered promptly. Everything ran smoothly . I will be using Liquid Snow Tours again. Big thanks to Rob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crosson Ski

Worlds most advanced carbon fiber ski manufacturer With strong roots in aerospace manufacturing we aim to provide you with the highest quality ski equipment pushing the boundaries of what is possible We are also Seattle39s premier tune facility bar none We offer World Cup tuning services for skis and snowboards

Recent Reviews

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GalacticSnowSports

Skis and snowboards at killer prices Ski Packages start from 99 If you are looking for used snowboard or used skis at the price of a few days rental you have found the place We have the biggest discounts on snow gear out there

Recent Reviews

Some items did no fit correctly and had to return. Finding the correct sizing is a bit cumbersome. If more could be done to display sizes or links to company websites with sizing charts that would be helpful.

Poor

1 year ago

Forrest R.

wife loved her ski package, boots, skis/ with bindings and poles for $240 and that includes edge carving and tune up on skis. Bought my board setup here loved it so came back to buy for my wife. thanks GSS

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony R.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Utterly dissatisfied with Absolute-Snow - bought some Adidas snowboarding boots in the Black Friday sale and they turned out to be a tiny bit too small for one foot. I rang to ask if I could exchange them for the next half size up and was told they had some in stock and that was fine. I changed my plans and travelled almost 3 hours from Somerset to Watford to pick them up. On the way I even phoned to check they were still in stock and told once again they were. I booked a boot fitting and arrived at 1pm. After waiting another half hour I was told they sold the last pair yesterday morning! Before I had even made my first call! They made no effort to help beyond that and said all they could do was give my money back for the original boots that didn’t fit. 1 wasted day, a 6 hour round trip and £50 on fuel later and I have nothing to show for it. Disappointed I was given false information and for the poor customer service, wish I had bought from a different retailer!

Poor

2 years ago

Tom Forrister

Waited 8 working days for a delivery. It never showed, when I called to enquire why, I was told it hadn’t been sent yet but will be sent today. Spoke to a very nice woman at customer services who refunded me. Will not purchase from here again unfortunately.

Bad

2 years ago

Sin I.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an item from park2peak and chose the free shipping option. I received my item in TWO BUSINESS DAYS !! I also had a specific size question that a sales representative was able to help me with using the LIVECHAT function that is integrated to the website!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tonyblack G.

I recently purchased a North Face jacket, and it arrived quickly and as-ordered.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomaslrichard G.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received someone else's order but they didn't hesitate charging me for mine. Reported the problem and the girl I spoke with did absolutely nothing! Called back again and no one knew what was going on. Said they would send my order, when I received it this time only 1/2 of the order was correct. After about 2+ weeks now they can't locate one of the jackets. Very unorganized!

Poor

1 year ago

Mel C.

"Observed numerous negative reviews here and at some other review sites although there seemed to be a trend to the better side in recent months. Still a little skeptical, I called ahead (they answered immediately, contrary to what some others have supposedly experienced) to confirm that the skis I was eyeing were in fact in stock in their system. They promised to call me back and responded with a phone call within 30 minutes to confirm they had the skis in stock. I completed the online order on Wednesday and received an order confirmation email almost immediately. I then received a shipment notification on Thursday, and the skis and bindings arrived on my doorstep on Saturday morning. I got the best price available with their coupon and free shipping as well. It doesn't get much better than that! I'd certainly do business with them again. I felt as though I got the best value and great customer service." 2/18/20 Note: This is a follow up to my original review on 1/25/20.. Given the previous great experience, I executed two more transactions with these folks, for another pair of K2 skis and two Obermeyer ski jackets. Once again the price and service were great. And the shipping was incredibly fast. Two day delivery via FedEx to my doorstep for both orders. These folks rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

John O.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To start with, it is a pleasure to finally find a one stop shop for high end skimo gear in North America. Way cool! What I am really blown away with though is the customer experience with skim.co! Long before I ordered I contacted skim.co with specific technical questions about products and their likely stock selection in the future. All my questions were answered quickly and with detail. But it did not stop there, Skimo.co customer service followed up with me later to make sure I had found out everything I needed to make my shopping decisions. In the end Skimo.co ended up tracking down difficult to find products for me and placing in special orders with distributors for items not on their normal stock lists. From start to finish shopping with Skimo.co was a pleasure - they even went out of their way to make sure that shipping would aline with my travels and preferred delivery services. I cannot express my satisfaction with the level of service I have received - who says online shopping has to be an impersonal experience!!?!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rwr9007 K.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank goodness I found getskitickets before our family ski vacation in November 2017. They helped us with all the tickets for Colorado and took all their time to explain what we needed to do upon arrival. It was easy and quick to pick up the tickets and we never had to stay in line for anything. And nobody can beat their prices. I will forever use them for all of our ski trips from now on.

Excellent

2 years ago

Poli77494 G.

Purchased a lift ticket for Okemo 2 days before I was going for about half the ticket window price. All I did was print out the email they send with a barcode and give that at the ticket desk. Easy peasy! I was a little wary because I've never heard of the site but it is the real deal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alp16 R.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

EA Ski Snowboard Become an Instructor

Become a ski instructor this season Ski training courses available in Canada Japan New Zealand Switzerland the USA Get a guaranteed paid instructor job offer ISIA certifications

Recent Reviews

I had a great season out in New Zealand last year and am getting ready to fly out for my second winter in the south in 2 months time. I enjoyed the course and thought the training was great. Best part of the course was definitely the crew we lived, worked and partied with and I will be mates with some of them for life. If you are looking for a course that makes it super straightforward to get qualified and start working, as well as take care of all the living/transport issues you have when moving to a new place then EA will sort you out. Shout out to Ash from EA who I worked with in the lead up to the winter and then met during the season, top guy and genuinely wants to help people become good instructors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Liam T.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

spteri.com

SP-Teri figure skating boots combine fit, comfort and support to equip women, men and children with the right figure skates to perform at their best.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Skateboards and Snowboards Asheville Hendersonville Maggie Valley NC

We are Western North Carolina39s original Skateboard and Snowboard shop with locations in Asheville Hendersonville and Maggie Valley We offer a great selection of rental and demo snowboards rental helmets and rental pants for a great day on the hill

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

iSkate

iSkate is Australia39s largest figure skating and ice hockey store We strive to provide the latest equipment gear and accessories to ensure that every skater39s dream is within reach

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

James Niehues

If you’ve skied in North America, you’ve used one of James Niehues` trail maps! Over 30 years, James has painted nearly 200 ski resort maps. Browse his entire art collection and purchase your own James Niehues Ski Resort print.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MountainCut

MountainCut creates beautiful wooden ski resort trail maps for your home or ski house

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

People Skate and Snowboard

A Skateboard and Snowboard shop in Keego Harbor Michigan The best selection of skateboards snowboards longboards clothing accessories and skate shoes

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Proctor Ski

Proctor Ski & Board is one of the best ski shops in New England, located at 195 Daniel Webster Highway in Nashua, NH. Robotic machine to tune skis.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sessions MFG

Sessions MFG is a snowboard outerwear manufacturer of premium jackets, pants, and lifestyle apparel - Always Have Always Will.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Quest 93 til | Online Store | Snow, Skate, Streetwear - Quest Queenstown

Queenstown`s local Snowboard, Skateboard and Streetwear store bringing you the best brands since 1993. Free Nationwide Shipping - Afterpay / LayBuy available. Shop Online..

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Skate Escape

Family run Skate shop inside Gillingham ice rinkplanet ice formally known as silver bladesWe sell a large range of figure skating ice and roller hockey skates and equipment We pride ourselves on our very knowledgeable staff and competitive prices brands Bauer CCM Warrior True Jackson Edea Graf and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Skating Spirit

Skating Spirit offers high quality figure skating dress and training gear at competitive price All profit of this business will be donated to ice skating related charity organizations

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ski & Snowboard Frames

Enjoy your outdoor lifestyle indoors with Ski and Snowboard Frames, shop our many frames with resort logos or design your own frame holding 1 or 4 photos.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Snowboard Addiction

Our Goal Is To Improve Your Riding. Learn how to snowboard with the world`s best beginner to advanced snowboard tutorials. Free video lessons & tutorials, snowboard trick tips, Tramp board, Jib Board, Balance Bar & Snowboard Tutorial Membership.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Snowscene

Rent/hire and buy skis, snowboards and snow clothing for Whakapapa, Turoa, Mt Ruapehu, Tukino from Turangi`s #1 Ski Shop/Rental - based in Tokaanu. We have the biggest range of snow gear from all the leading brands at the lowest prices in town. Shop for skis online or visit our ski boot fitting lab in-store.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Teton Wasatch

Teton Wasatch Ski Company is an online ski shop that specializes in great products & customer service! Brands include Armada, DPS, Icelantic, Surface, 4FRTN.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TMC Freeriderz

North Americas` 1st Freeride Pro Ski Shop ,Est. 1993 We do Full Service, Retail, Demo, & Repair located in Whistler B.C. Canada. Stay tuned for the best ride!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

elve Board Store

Twelve Board Store is your favourite skateboard shop dedicated to providing Australian riders with the best skate and snow gear. With over 30 years in the skateshop industry, we can help anyone find their ideal product.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Velotique

East end bike nordic ski shop Bicycle rentals repair accessories clothing nutrition skis Opus Devinci Linus Simcoe Swix Fischer Salomon Yuba

Recent Reviews

I was supposed to drop by for 15 mins for them to change my front stroller tire inner tube I'd brought with me. Instead, they took 1.5 hours of my time, charged me 3x what they'd first told me the cost was, and LIED to my face - repeatedly. I knew the front tire was messed up as I'd been using the stroller for weeks with it flat. When I came back to pick up the stroller, the service tech told me he changed the front one as I'd asked, but when he topped up the rear tires one just happened to be shredded and fell apart. I knew the shredded one was the front tire as the other 2 were now both magically fine even though I'd seen the front one should have visible issues even with a new inner tube inside, but he kept lying and condescending to me the whole story of how I'd walked in, told him what I wanted, he changed the front tire with no issues, etc. as I told him a few times "no the shredded one was definitely the front tire I'd asked you to change". Extremely disappointing service and to be blatantly, flat out, lied to my face, over and over is not okay. I was forced to (over)pay him and left to get back to work I was already late for. I do not recommend the the Beaches location and Tommy at all - if not for all the reasons above, then on the grounds of them clearly having 0 integrity.

Bad

8 months ago

justjamie222

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Weston Backcountry

Weston is an award winning manufacturer of snowboards, splitboards and skis based proudly out of Minturn, CO.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AfterJam Collective

A UK Engineered Clothing & Events brand - Supplying all the style needed to look good on the slopes or around resort | Established 2016

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Adrenaline

La Boutique Adrénaline est votre boardshop authentique et indépendant. Nous vous offrons la meilleur sélection de skis, snowboards, skates, surfs, vêtements et chaussures depuis 1993. Partout au Canada.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with