Back  

Individual Sports

Top rated businesses in the Individual Sports category

4849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3633

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Individual Sports

Individual Sports Top rated businesses in the Individual Sports category

4849

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3633

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ben Hogan Golf

Legendary performance, precision, and feel at contemporary factory-direct pricing.

Recent Reviews

Wanted to take this opportunity to say thanks for my order which arrived today. I have played Hogan irons for many years but not purchased any in some time and never through your new business model. I am delighted with the product, the quality and craftsmanship is everything I would expect from Hogan, they are superb. When you combine this with the amazing value , swift delivery and the impeccable customer service. big thanks to Alison for being so helpful. It makes for a really excellent purchase all round, especially given the tricky current conditions worldwide. So great that such a respected company is doing such a great job In a new way. I know I will be back for future product and can’t recommend you highly enough. Hope you go from strength to strength. Kind Regards Jayson Lillington

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayson Lillington

I have been playing golf for over 35 years and have had numerous iron sets from nearly every major pro line manufacturer out there. I have NEVER had a set of new irons that have been more enjoyable to hit and game improving than my new Ben Hogan PTx Pro black irons and Equalizer wedges!! I have approximately 20-25 rounds played with them this Spring and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied! I had them custom made after trying the 2 club demo program from Hogan. I had them made with the UST Recoil shafts and adjusted to the correct lie and length. From the moment I started hitting them my shots were MUCH more consistent for distance, accuracy and shot shape and felt so buttery smooth!!! My friends have been AMAZED how my ball striking has improved and my distance has increased. I am approximately 1/2 to 1 full club longer without having to swing harder. They are VERY consistent in their gapping as well. My USGA handicap index has gone from 11.7 to 8.5 in just 3 months! I wouldn't believe this could be possible if I didn't live it myself! My confidence has sky rocketed and I can't attribute this to ANYTHING else but my new Hogan clubs! Thank you Ben Hogan for making such a QUALITY product at such an AFFORDABLE price! You have "delivered the goods" as far as I am concerned! I can't imagine playing anything else! Honestly reviewed by Dr. Kirk Massner D.D.S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirk Massner

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ProOwnedCycling

ProOwnedCycling.com offers pro team cycling clothing, gear and bikes from professional cycling teams and cyclists.

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of most talon bars, intial service was good but when they arrived they was a different finish to the ones I ordered as advertised on there site, and they was missing a stem wedge that without it’s impossible to use, I’ve had around do a lot of legwork to track one down in England , I did email them stating this and have had no reply.

Average

1 year ago

jason rogers

Fast Delivery. the products are just like described. Excellent store.

Excellent

1 year ago

SéRGIO NASCIMENTO

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Recent Reviews

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

General

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

Website is misleading to what is in stock. I paid for a bike then was told a week later after I had to email them about the whereabouts of the bike was told it was not in stock and will not be getting anymore. Then they recommended 3 different bikes that they don’t have and won’t get for a month

Bad

9 months ago

Z. P.

I ordered it for my son, it came in package. That is only good thing. It looks to me that they sent me one of their returned item. I contacted them immediately (within few hours of receiving) , but they did not respond me within their promise time with resolution. The bike had worn tires, inconclusive instructions and few other issues. Their customer service is worst. I would have given them negative, if there had been one. I do not know if they have local stores, but I would strongly suggest not to trust them and do not order online, their return policy is very complex too.

Bad

9 months ago

Noor

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wheelscience

After around two years of work Wheelscience was ready to launch. We promise you the right wheels at the right price. We aim to become the World's number 1 online carbon wheel business. Why not come along with us?

Recent Reviews

Got 60mm Vortex wheels. Amazing wheels . Now my bike is lighter and looks fast. Took only 3-4 weeks from ordering and shipping to me. The packaging was amazing, wheels were wrapped so no damages were made during shipping. The quality of the wheels are great, they super light. I’m so happy. Totally worth it! And staff respond to messages pretty quickly and with details about wheels and shipping. I would recommend this site. In the future, if I will need more wheels ( maybe different thickness) I would totally get from here , the Wheelscience! 💯

Excellent

3 months ago

Loussine

I am EXTREMELY happy with the AMAZING service provided by Peter. There was an initial slight delay due to manufacturing issues around the world but overall the wheels arrived in a timely & pristine condition. Now I did encounter an issue with trying to fit 25c Clincher GP5000's which for a reason or another they would not fit even after trying various ways of force stretching them. So Peter recommended trying Vittoria or Pirelli tires as they eligibly have reputations for being the most compliant in their dimensions. Happy to report, I mounted 2 Vittoria Rubino Pro IV with ZERO issues. This is what you call EXCELLENT Customer Service and I have zero issues recommending them to others looking for new wheelsets. FIVE STARS all the way!!!

Excellent

3 months ago

Daniel

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Leefe

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Athalonz

The world's best golf shoes and other sports products to optimize your performance, including RFP pitching mounds and G-Force shoes and cleats for baseball and softball

Recent Reviews

Love my new EnVe golf shoes. I have arthritis in the left ankle from an old injury and in both big toes from who knows what. But I still like to walk when ever possible. I have tried almost every shoe known to man kind. These are the best to date. I'm walking 18 on a Saturday and another 9 on Sunday. I still have foot pain but less in comparison to other shoes I have tried. I notice it mostly in the ankle. This shoe gives great support to the ankle and preforms all around as great golf shoe. I purchased a black pair to try them and now have a pair of white ones as well. I would like to see Athalonz take this technology to an every day street walker. But I might try the G-Force 2 for this. Thanks John Massey

Excellent

1 year ago

John Massey

Received the Athalonz golf shoes just over a week ago, and I've already played 4 times wearing them. WOW! Athalonz recommends that you order a half size larger than you normally wear, and that is true! BUT....when you do that, they fit like a glove! They give superb support, and are comfortable right out of the box! They obviously use top notch materials, and I expect them to be more durable than the vast majority of shoes. They are good looking, extremely stable, and have quickly become my favorite of several pairs that I own. Simply put, they are worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hershel Don Yancey

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dugast USA Bicycle Tires

Highest quality tubular bicycle racing tires for road cycling, cyclocross, mountain bike, hand made in the Netherlands.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ace Badminton

At Ace Badminton Club Sydney, we believe that anyone has the ability to learn and play badminton. No matter what age or what skill level, we will take the time and effort to nurture and develop your skills and mentality.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

ACRO PRO Gym

ACRO PRO Gym provides high quality Gymnastics equipment at competitive prices Coming from an extensive gymnastics background we wanted to use our experience and knowledge to ensure the products we supply are long lasting fit for purpose equipment at competitive prices

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Tennis Academy

Advantage Tennis Academy (ATA) is truly an academy in every scope of the word. We are the only true “Full-time Academy” from Los Angeles to San Diego area that truly provides “Comprehensive” training all under one roof. Our Program has 100% college placement and has the best record in improving players from 3 to 5 Star

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AEGIR BOARDWORKS

Surf and skate shop located in DUMBO, Brooklyn, New York. We stock the best and latest in skate and surf apparel, swimwear, wetsuits, surfboards, skateboards, Herschel backpacks, Carver skateboards, and more. But online or directly in store.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aldila Boutique

Established in 1986, Aldila Boutique has been western Canada’s premier boutique for unique and stylish women’s fashions. No matter what your personal style we have you covered with brands like Joseph Ribkoff, Sandwich, Dolcezza, Cream, Yest, NYDJ and many more! Women's fashion is ever changing and because every woman is uniquely different, Aldila Boutique goes 'beyond' your expectations.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allroadsracing

AllRoadsRacingcom is the gravel cyclocross road track e-commerce store for ReCycleD LLC Bend Oregon It is sister site to recycledmountainracingcom ReCycleD LLC specializes in the latest new and best closeout drop bar bikes parts and gear

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alphard Golf USA

Convert your Push Cart into an Electric Golf Caddie! The Club Booster is easy to install & operate, remote controlled, and compatible with most push carts! Full featured including: cruise control. smooth steering, and a long lasting battery.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ATR Sports

Retail & online sporting goods store specializing in Tennis, Badminton and Squash equipment. Professional Racquet Service and brands such as Wilson, Head, Yonex, Babolat, Asics and more.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Themed Race Events For Charity - Badass Running Company

We Produce Top Quality Running & Race Events for Charity Specializing in 5K, 10K, Half Marathons and Duathlons as well as National Virtual Runs.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Baseline Skate Shop

South Africa39s Premium Skate Shop Est 1998 - supplying the best skateboarding and street wear products to all of South Africa

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bay Street Boards

Bay Street Boards is a local family owned surf skate shop Located on Santa Monica Blvd we are core shop that brings you the best in surfboards skateboards

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BirdeeSport

Birdee Sport designs stylish women`s golf clothes. In addition to our retail channels in golf stores, pro shops, resort and travel stores, our online store offers an exclusive range of top selling golf dresses, tops and bottoms.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Birling Skateboard Shop

A skater-owned and run skateboard shop in downtown Ottawa Canada Whether you39re looking for boards shoes pants spots caffeine or friends we got you

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Flag Running Club

Black Flag Running Club is a San Diego Running Club that trains for local and regional Half and Full Marathons. All levels welcome. Run you own path!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bob Allen Golf

Bob Allen Golf-Golf clubs-golf balls- golf apparel-golf shoes-golf accessories-golf club fitting-golf repair-PGA affiliated-online shopping.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BOXKARS

BOXKARS is an American manufacturer of kustom bicycle parts and accessories

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boyd Cycling

Boyd Cycling is a craft wheel manufacturer who specializes in high end wheels for road gravel cyclocross and mountain bike Wheels are all hand built in Greenville SC and shipped throughout the world 2017 and 2019 South Carolina Export business of the year

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buggie Golf

Buggie Golf is a stylish fashion golf company with fresh colored golf gloves, golf hats and golf t-shirts. Exciting new look on and off the golf course!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Golf clubs - premium golf clubs for sale online - CĀG GOLF

At CĀG Golf, we are dedicated to the original design and engineering of high-performing and technologically advanced golf club products. View our collection today

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Camp Bike USA

Buy Folding Bikes Folding mountain bikes Folding Bicycle Bags and Bike Accessories to Start Your New Adventure in Camp Bikes Shop Riding with Style and Convenience Camp Fashionable Designed Bike can be Easily Folded and Storage or Commute

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ottawa Golf Course, Range & Instruction | Canadian Golf & Country Club

The Canadian Golf Club offers 27 holes of Championship golf in Ottawa as well as Eastern Ontario`s Finest Practice Facility

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CSC: Skate Shop based in Cardiff, Wales UK - CSC Store

CSC is a UK skateboard shop, club, brand, nightmare, political movement or whatever you want it to be. We`re in Cardiff, Wales. Join us.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Gym

Carolina Gym Supply has been making & providing quality gymnastics equipment, gymnastics mats, & gymnastics bars since 1978. Get all the equipment for your gym.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Golf Cart - Car Sales, Accessories, Parts, Service and Repair

Golf Cart - Parts, Sales, Accessories, Service & Repair. Club Car, Ezgo, Yamaha, Gas & Electric. B2B Ontario, Canada Dealer Products & Service.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using this company now for a number of years and have found the service they offer to be first class, I would not hesitate in recommending them in the future. Keep up the great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Hastilow

We have used 360 golf Holiday on two occasions now, they stepped in with our golf Society for 20 golfers in 2017 when we were let down by another company! They recommended hotel Guadalmina just outside Marbella which all 20 golfers enjoyed the hotel and location. Recently in mid May 2018 we re-visited the hotel Guadalmina with two rounds of golf on the adjoining golf course Guadalmina north and south which were in fantastic condition. We have booked another trip in September 2018 with 360 golf holidays to Portugal and would not hesitate in recommending 360 golf holidays for a hassle free golfing holiday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian C

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

terrible,i make an order on last 05/23/07,and they dont respond any email,i send 10 emails without any response,i pay for fedex 2 day,and still not receive the jacket,and not receive any explanation about what is happening,this store is a fraud,the most bad store on the internet !,keep away of that !

Average

1 year ago

Rickwolf

Be warned, if you pick the default shipping you're going to wait close to 3 weeks to get anything. I placed an order on the 13th, and got notification of shipment on the 16th. Not bad so far right? Well it turns out they may have printed the shipping label and packaged the merchandise, but USPS didn't even recieve the shipping info into their system until the 24th, more than a week after they claimed it had shipped. I wish I would have checked this site before ordering. I've always received the performance bike catalog and thought they were a decent company, so I didn't bother checking up on them.

Average

1 year ago

huffyforever

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a $200 gift card for my wife. We used about $80 of it. I went to use it again today and it said the number wasn't valid. I called them and got this very rude agent that told me to basically kick rocks. He essentially said Nashbar went belly up (bankrupt) and stole everyone gift card money. He said they (the owners of Nashbar.com) aren't honoring any gift card no matter what amount. To me that means my money was stolen. I said I'll have to put this in a review and he told me go ahead, put it on the pile of other negative reviews. And politely told me to F off. So I repeated it back to him and hung up. If you had a gift card with Nashbar, I suggest you check it right now. Who know what they're going to do or did do with your money. I wouldn't trust them as far as I can throw them. There are hundreds of other sites out there that will honor a gift card you paid for - this is not the place.

Average

1 year ago

J. I.

The "deals" are far from it since they overprice to begin with and good luck with battery powered stuff on sale. Poor experience with purchases that were inferior. You have to look long and hard at the catalogue to find a real deal and then it is buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

Eric B.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Outstand support of PG302 purchased three years ago BRAVO!

Excellent

1 year ago

W7AAZ

I have placed 2 orders with Iguana Labs, and both shipped out the very next day. Packaging was very good, and all parts arrived in perfect condition. Service is very quick and friendly. I'm an electronics newbie, and the included documentation (with the microprocessor kit) was invaluable, and even I was able to build circuits, program microprocessors, and write/compile my own code in a new project. This is a great deal for beginners like me. Iguana Labs are a 10 in my book.

Excellent

1 year ago

homechicken

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Site Title

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.” — Albert Einstein

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

junkwheels.com

Home to Junk Inline Skating Wheels, the fastest inline speed skating wheels in the world, Proudly made in USA by MPC Wheels. You can find our wheels in the fastest Inline Skaters in the world, as well as everyday skaters who just go out and enjoy a day on their skates.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Just 4 Golf

Just 4 Golf: Knit Fashionable Golf Club Covers and Accessories. Take your clubs from drab to fab! At Just4Golf, our golf club head covers have it all – vibrant colors, fun patterns, Swarovski crystals, and excellent quality. Mix and match from 100 unique golf head covers to create your par-fect set.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Bike Tyre

Just Bike Tyre is situated in Centurion and Cape Town, South Africa. We fit and sell most popular tyre brands, tubes, chains and sprockets. Online store available.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021

Just Biker la boutique spcialement pour les vrais motard, pour des ides de cadeau made in Europe. Cliquez ici ! pour en savoir plus sur Just Biker !

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Rip It Golf

Golf is more than a game, its a lifestyle.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KANDESENT

KANDSENT cycle jersey, womens cycle kit, cycle shorts, road cycling, womens cycling, womens cycle shorts, padded shorts, womens kit, road cycling, cycling jerseys, womens bike shorts

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kasen Electric Bikes

kasen electric bike company is providing best quality electric bike, electric bike accessories with the best price in the United States. Kasen Bikes has different model of e-bike, from electric mountain bike to cruise, from daily electric communicator to three wheel electric trike. kasen must have one right for you!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kauppa.paljasjalkakengat.net

Testatusti parhaat juoksutarvikkeet netist – Paljasjalkakengt.nettiin luottavat tuhannet harrastajat, kuntoilijat ja urheilijat jo vuodesta 2012 asti.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Enda

Kenyan running shoes that reward a natural midfoot landing and match the way runners train. Proudly made in Kenya and certified Climate Neutral. The most socially conscious running shoes in the world.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2017

The Kenny Knox Golf Company was founded by Ex-PGA Tour Professional Kenny Knox. Check out our selection of custom clubs, fit to exactly what you need.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kestrel Outdoors

Kestrel Outdoors brings the best in disc golf bags and discs. Beginner Disc Golf Sets, Pro Disc Golf Sets

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kezzskate

Our Founder, Kate Klein started Kezz Skate in her garage in Irvine CA in 2018 at the age of 12. Kate wanted to create a brand that she and her friends would like featuring the SoCal lifestyle - from skateboarding,surfing, and music and art. Kate wanted to create a company that shared these values and create a place ...

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with