Back  

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas

Top rated businesses in the Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas category

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

908

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas Top rated businesses in the Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas category

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

908

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National Pool Wholesalers

Pool products for the do it yourself customer Save money and get more value for your backyard

Recent Reviews

A piece of our deck fell and busted our pool early July 2019. I looked on line and found a pool and a discount coupon for National Pool Warehouse. I called and was told that the one I wanted would be in stock and cheaper the next week. I looked it up on line July 16 and it was cheaper. I called and talked to a rep and ordered and paid for the pool thru him. He told me it was in stock and it would be 1 to 2 days to process and 3 to 4 days for delivery. My niece and her kids were right there listening to me repeat what he said as I wrote it down. They used Estes Delivery to ship it. It was a horrible experience trying g to track my shipment. When I finally saw it was sitting in Amarillo for several days I called Estes Delivery service. They did not know why it was still sitting in Amarillo but assured me it would be delivered July 29th. It was not. I called NPW and they blamed me and the shipping company. I reported them to the BBB. They replied that I should have ordered the pool sooner if I wanted it before the summer was over. I finally got my pool August 6th. School starts next week. No end of summer pool party for the kids. Now isn't that a way to treat customers that spend over $1200 for your product?PLEASE learn from my bad experience and tell everyone you know.....Do NOT buy anything from this so called business.

Poor

2 years ago

Ljsunshine23 O.

Purchased an above ground pool liner in 2010. It was a 20 year liner. Had a leak at one of the seams on the 4th summer. Now have another leak a year later. Website is not clear about registering the product for the warranty. Also, can't find a way to write a review on their website. They show you their wonderful reviews and their 4.9 out of 5 rating but don't make it easy to write a review months or years after the purchase. You can write the review right after your purchase though.

Poor

2 years ago

Shutterbugke Y.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spa and Pool Store

Lowest Priced Sundance and Jacuzzi Parts and Filters Shop here for Lowest Pricing on all hot tub chemicals spa parts and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered chemicals for my spa, because prices plus shipping were a significant saving over my local dealer. They came very quickly, securely packaged to prevent spillage in shipping. I'm a satisfied customer and will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pstanton Z.

I have ordered from the spa and pool store in the past. The order process is very easy and the turn around time is more than satisfactory. Good good service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richseve N.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Signs Pool Signs

Get Swimming Pool Signs Custom Pool Signs and Pool Safety Signs to keep your swimming experience safe Customize your Pool Signs at no extra cost

Recent Reviews

My experience was quick, easy and hassle free, took less than 2 minutes, the best way to shop. love you guys. Thanks Sue White San Rafael, Ca.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kahalesue O.

The Depth Marker signs did not stay stuck for a week! We thoroughly Washed, Scrubbed, and dried our pool deck prior to application of your product We also used a roller to aid in adhesion.

Poor

1 year ago

Ggreene29409 E.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the four person infrared sauna for two reasons: #1 I could lay down fully on the bench (I am 5' 2") #2 I can do hot yoga in the unit. There is plenty of room for both. The united arrived within one week. Great price and great customer service when I called to have one of my questions answered. The unit heat up to 140 degrees within the first 10 minutes. Set-up of spa took approximately 2 hours from start to finish. LOVE!!! Wish I would have purchased sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moehrkejaclyn J.

I have the Joyous 2 person sauna and I love it!! It is helping me to detox and boost my immune system. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Both my sister and I both have the same one and we both love it! Super easy set up and easy to use. Definitely would recommend it. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexa51321 B.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SpaParts123

Spaparts123com has nearly any hot tub parts your spa could ever need

Recent Reviews

Purchased some parts from them on 31 Aug 2019 . No Parts were delivered, 2 weeks later I tried to contact them 2 times to cancel the order. Had to go through my bank to get my money back . They are a scam. Not ever sure they have anyone working. DO NOT BUY from SpaParts123.

Bad

1 year ago

Andyorechovesky U.

Doing business as : Aqua Spa Group 7910 W Red Coach Ave Las Vegas, Nevada 89129 702-629-1877 [email protected] I ordered a part for my hot tub. It took the company 11 days to ship the part. The shipping method was the cheapest available , which is going to add another 6 days for the part to arrive after placing the order. They do not answer their phone, return phone calls or emails. I suspect that they flip parts. for example ---once an order is received they obtain the part mark it up and then ship out, The return policy is 20% restocking which makes me think they have no stock. This is a shady company, I would not recommend using them.

Bad

1 year ago

Annaejandy S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a member for over 2 years. The positives are that the facility has been renovated and it is a few dollars cheaper (per week) than bigger facilities. Looking at the negatives, they were only small ones, but combined, they were annoying or inconveniencing. Firstly, the locker rooms seemed to be quite dirty a lot of the time. Things like food or mud on the floor, or lots of hair in the showers and around the mirror/sink areas. I don't think any gym is clean, but I think they need to work on their cleaning schedule. More importantly, there were a limited number of classes, so it was hard for those who worked either shift work or full time to make it to the classes. Also, the type of classes were limited. I noticed at other gyms are now having classes such as stretching, cycling (RPM), deep water aerobics, etc., and they also have those classes more frequently. Also, some of the classes at Monbulk (depending on the instructor) tended to be less structured or professional. For example, the water aerobic classes. They would sometimes start late, or they would be cancelled last minute. So patrons would get ready in the mornings, drive 20 minutes to the centre, and then have to turn around and go home. Politely they were told to just wait and do a different land base class later in the morning, or go for a swim. It doesn't work like that. Many people are aged or have injuries, so water aerobics is there only choice. Plus some of the water AEROBICS classes actually seemed like a class for over 50's (which they actually have on other days under Aquamovers). So it was hard to get a good aerobic work out, especially with all the pausing and confusion in classes. I did use the gym too at times. Now that I have had a look at other gyms, I realise that the equipment and space area is also limited. Many people I spoke to, also felt the same about these issues. Having said all that, if I lived in the area and had plenty of free time, I would join the gym. However, whilst working, I need more classes, as I found that I was lucky to get to one class a week (because of limited classes). Therefore, to me, paying a few dollars extra a week for the variety and quantity of classes, is definitely worth it.

Bad

1 year ago

Susan W.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pool Fab

Quality swimming pool and landscape designs on the Sunshine Coast with over 30 years experience of building dream pools spas and outdoor living spaces

Recent Reviews

They are worse of the worse. They not even deserve my time to write a review. Not profesional. they will charge you arm and leg for very very very poor finishing. Quality= zero. Customer service = under zero. I am very disappointed. The latest issue was regarding the tiling process. I supplied what is worth of nearly $8k of tiles. They sent a stupid tiler who stuffed it up with too many lippages, uneven spaces between tiles and different grout colors. They are refusing to fix it through a different tiler and they had put my project on hold again. They are insisting to send the same tiler who literally tried to break into my property one time instead of calling me saying the gate is locked. Yet they are insisting of sending him back. That tiler also, stuffed up my organic garden by disposing his chemichals and materials in it, and they are refusing to pay the cost of replacing it!!!!. Very unprofesional way of dealing with such an issue. Please Please stay away and don't be stung. By the way, the attached pictures are just a sample. They have stuffed up around 20sqm. Stay away guys,, you should call it PoolShit instead. That was just the latest issue. Imagine being with them for over 2 years since I first signed my contract and the pool hasn't been done yet. What a joke company!!!!!

Bad

3 months ago

RamyRoffail

First of all be aware that the "pool builder of the year" thing is as dodgy as they are. I called SPASA who award them this as I was shocked based on my experience and they told me that they self nominate...so they nominated themselves, for all the awards, and they "won" because of the volume etc they do, not because of any form of quality. To the review - Every...single...step was just painful! Don't even consider them. Step 1 - Layout - They didn't allow enough slab for a pool gate and the pool fence (kind of necessary). I picked it up prestart and were told no probs we'll fix it. Step 2 - Dig day - The actual owner Sean (very cocky and rude) marked the pool and surrounds out. I reminded him at the start there was an issue with the layout re pool gate and he said no worries...then still marked it out incorrectly. I pointed it out and rather than say "gee thanks, you saved us some dramas" I was told it would now be a variation of over $1000 (for 200mm of concrete) and that if I didnt agree to it he would send the excavator back and charge me for it. He also said "mate why dont you let me be the project manager and you just enjoy your new pool"...all while messing up the markout... Step 3 - Excavation - We were forecast for rain for 2 weeks and I asked to just delay rather than risk collapses. They promised me it would be dug on wednesday and concreted friday avoiding that. Yeah, that didn't happen and the pool sides all collapsed in and they wanted to charge me to redig it... Step 4 - Plumbing - All the plumbing had to be redone by professionals we engaged as, to quote them, "this is the worst we've ever seen". We had 9 90degree bends from the heat pump to the chlorinator...should be about 3 tops (which is how it was redone). They also put the chlorinator below the top of the filter, this apparently can cause gas to become trapped and can be quite dangerous. Plumbing was done by their head builder mind you...words can't explain how much effort we had to go to to get this fixed... Step 5 - swim jets - we had $8500 swim jets installed... they installed them crooked, compromising their effectiveness. Concreted in, cant fix... I could go on and on about how they ruined the new chlorinator and needed to fix it, how the overflow pipe wasn't installed correctly making it useless, how their staff kept urinating on my house and over the time they took to build it has stained my house and smelled terrible. How they are amazing when selling you their BS, always responding to emails etc, then literally the moment you pay the deposit and sign you suddenly cannot get a hold of the anyone. They made something that should have been exciting and for us to look forward to the most painful, frustrating and stressful reno/trade experience we've had (and we've renovated and flipped 5 houses). This was supposed to be our "forever" home. Now I cant stand to look at the pool and we're selling... Just avoid for your own sakes!

Bad

4 months ago

dandmcollins

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jims Pool Care

Jim039s Pool Care providing prompt pool servicing equipment repair and maintenance commercial pools and helping make pool care easy Fast response

Recent Reviews

I try and have my pool serviced every 4 or 5 weeks. Dave from Jim's pool care came out to do this. Friendly efficient and very satisfactory They now have the ongoing work

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul B.

I’m new to owning a pool and contacted Jim’s Pool Servixe to put me in touch with a local operator. Within less than 2 minutes I received a call from Kris Bruce who attended to my pool in a short time frame over the busy week before Christmas. Kris explained everything to me and nothing was too difficult for him. He fixed my pool and had us swimming in the next few days. Extremely efficient and very reasonable prices. I recommend to anyone and will use this service regularly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jodi B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Renovations New Pool Interiors

Pebble Masters are proud to do Sydneys best swimming pool renovations Specializing in swimming pool renovations and new pool interiors using modern finishes for a timeless look

Recent Reviews

My 30+ year old pebblecrete pool was in dire need of a freshen up. Obtained a number of quotes from local companies and then after doing a google search came up with Pebble Masters. Mark the owner called out, measured the pool (10m x 4m) came up with suggestions and subsequently emailed the quote, the cost was 10% lower than the next nearest which was a pleasant surprise. My wife and I together with our granddaughter went down to the showroom and met Lisa who was extremely helpful in choosing the Travertine coping and with granddaughters help choose the water line tiles. The process was smooth and fuss free. The tilers arrived day one, Craig and Daniel were extremely efficient removed the old coping and over 4 days laid the Travertine which transformed the look immediately. It was a pleasure having them at our home and made the job so much easier. Mark and Alex then arrived to instal the water line tiles, acid washed the pool and sealed the Travertine all in one morning, cleaned up and left two very happy pool owners in their wake. AN OUTSTANDING JOB and I would have no hesitation recommending Pebble Masters to anyone wanting a fantastic, fuss free pool renovation. WELL DONE ALL.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulcf P.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We entered into a contract in good faith with Barrier Reef Pools South West nearing the end of November 2012, having to outlay $4100. We finally reached Jan 30th 2013 without the promised pool and with a follow-up build by our builder having to be delayed by 2 months due to Barrier Reef's failure to attend our site. In the end, Barrier Reef Pools South West said that our job was proving too difficult due to the possibility of rock breaking and dewatering and they were happy to walk away. They then proceeded to charge us a stated $890 for the favour. This figure was then almost doubled when it came to refunding our deposit. Therefore, in a nutshell we were charged $1570 for 2 months of non-stop stress. Having had a very good experience 5 years previous to this with Freedom Pools, we were completed disillusioned and deflated by our experience with Barrier Reef Pools South West and with the supplier, Barrier Reef Pools WA, who did little or nothing to address the incredibly poor service exhibited by one of their dealerships. We would never recommend this company, nor the brand name to anyone - as we have found out the hard way - all the swimming pool awards in WA don't make for a reputable service. Unreliable and their continuing breaking of promises

Bad

1 year ago

Horror Pool

Can I simply state there are two sides to every story & in reference to this one.....we were given an unrealistic deadline due to their builder needing to finish extensions so her child could study in peace for exams & therefore pool had to go in first. We had the pool all plumbed up ready to go & we hit limestone & water which was going to add substantial costs the dig & owners as well as us were happy to walk away as pressure from builder even more so now. I had already spent monies on fees, etc to get pool approved & normally deposit would be lost but we returned as much as we could without being out of pocket as we are an honest company.

Poor

1 year ago

Jackie R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stern's Pools Backyard fun for everyone

Stern’s Backyard Fun is where it's at! Whether it’s to splash and play or to relax and float away we’ll make everyday a holiday of fun!

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Piscine fuori terra e interrate stufe a pellet e tanto altro San Marco

Scopri le offerte di Piscine Stufe a pellet Arredo Bagno poltrone ufficio e tanto altro Spedizioni Gratis Sempre Ampio showroom a Soleto in provincia di Lecce

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pump for the swimmingpool,it's like promised and delivered in 3 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Finnmark Sauna

Finnmark Sauna are the UK Finnish Sauna Specialists Authentic Finnish Sauna Installations Sauna Cabins Electric Sauna Heaters and Wood Burning Sauna Stoves

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

High Country Spas

Shop for high-quality hot tubs sold at great prices at High Country Spas near Park City, UT. Contact us for hot tub service including spa repairs, monthly maintenance and hot tub cleaning services.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My Sauna World

My Sauna World, a leading online retailer of barrel outdoor saunas, custom traditional saunas, and wood burning sauna stoves. We also carry far infrared saunas, steam showers and all accessories. In addition to such fine options as Almost Heaven Barrel Saunas and Harvia wood burning stoves, custom bath accessories...

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Northern Saunas

Northern Saunas main goal is to provide people across the U.S and Canada the highest standards in Home Saunas known to man. From traditional sauna heater to infrared sauna, We strive to share/publish the latest informations and scientific studies related to sauna use.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Superior Saunas

Superior Sauna Sauna Kits, Sauna Heaters, Sauna Accessories, D.I.Y. Sauna Parts for Indoor and Outdoor Saunas. Sauna manufacturer of commercial & home saunas.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Platforms Designed for Teachers | Swim-dek

Swim-dek is a strong, safe and linkable platform used in the swimming pool to provide a shallow zone in deeper water. The system is designed with swimming teachers in mind, allowing them to increase class sizes and reduce waiting lists, therefore maximising revenue and return on investment.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bsaunas

The BEST quality SAUNAS! Indoor and Outdoor, DIY sauna kits. Large selection of electrical and wood burning heaters. Worldwide shipping! +1 (416) 409-7814

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Budget Pool Care

Voted The Best Pool Cleaning Service and Pool Maintenance specialists on the Gold Coast. We also Offer Quality Pool Equipment Supplies and Spare Parts at the Best Prices. Our pool repairs and supply services cover all major brands in the pool industry. Speak to one of our Pool professionals and see the difference.

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware! This company is either shonky or is in business trouble. They accept payment for online purchases, apparently never intending to supply the product. They do not respond to any communications. I purchased a spare part for a chlorinator, paid immediately through PayPal and have never received the product. Attempts to contact the seller have always been unsuccessful, which appears to represent a complete avoidance policy. This behaviour smacks of a business in financial strife.

Bad

1 month ago

PaulHefer

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HotSpring Hot Tubs

HotSpring is the world039s number one selling brand of hot tubs and spas with showrooms in Bristol Cardiff Chepstow Plymouth and Swansea

Recent Reviews

I love my hot tub on a cold evening great for taking the stress of day away Hotsprings were and are still very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian c Colwell

I have been a customer of Bristol Hotspring for quite a few years now (12 years). Always had great service when visiting the store or when the service team pay a visit. Anthony, services our tub, fitted a new heater and diverted valve. He was on time, very polite, explained everything clearly and has done a great job. No hesitation in recommending these guys as the job is always well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Tovell

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tubs Oxfordshire

Hot Tub Specialists In Oxfordshire Welcome to Hot Tubs Oxfordshire We are a family run hot tub specialist based in Bicester who are proud authorised dealers of Marquis Spas Marquis hot tubs are designed to provide you with The Ultimate Hot Tub Experience Whether you want all the unique featu

Recent Reviews

We spent one evening in our friends hot tub and absolutely loved it so we were really interested in getting one for ourselves. Hot Tubs Oxfordshire were recommended to us by our friend as the company they used so we went there to look. We chose to buy one instead of having our annual holiday abroad this year and it was definitely the right choice for us, we spend most evening in our new Marquis Hot Tub and I'm really noticing the different with my sleep and general wellbeing. Kenny and Carla were great from initial sale through to aftercare and chemical advice, we will certainly be using them for all our hot tub needs, highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy

Excelled expectations in service, both Kenny and Carla were on hand to answer questions and offer guidance at midnight! They are both truly passionate about their products and my husband and I knew we were in good hands! The after sales service is exemplary! Any questions immediately answered and support offered. We wanted to support local business and we definitely made the right decision! We LOVE our hot tub and are very pleased with the product and level of service we received!! Hand on heart this professional team deserve your time and consideration when purchasing a hot tub. Hajati and Charles Pease

Excellent

1 year ago

Finn Treacher-Morley

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hydro Hot Tubs

Hire a hot tub from only 120 with a great range to choose from in Sussex Surrey and Kent Call us 01342 776 535 Book online with only a 50 deposit

Recent Reviews

This company provided two hot tubs to me this year, ones which they claimed were their premium offering. Once set up, the temperature of the hot tubs did not reach the required 38C (ranging between 24-28C). Despite regular contact with the company and an inability to use the hot tubs, they refused to refund me and even refused to a half refund which I thought was fair given they had to assemble and disassemble. The worst thing about this experience was that the company are liars. They claimed to me that we had used the hot tubs and fabricated evidence to suggest so, when there was absolutely no truth in it and they knew it - just so they didn’t give me any partial refund. Utterly appalled by this company in doing so and a dreadful experience.

Poor

1 year ago

Michael Wilding

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hydropool Cheltenham

At Hydropool Cheltenham we have partnered with Hydropool the providers of the only brand of self-cleaning swim spas and hot tubs to bring the benefits of hydrotherapy to your own home

Recent Reviews

We have purchased a hydropool and a Heston Blumenthal fusion BBQ and would 100% recommend this company without a shadow of a doubt. Simon has excellent customer service and is very knowledgable about the products he sells great guy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lin Johnson-Gray

I purchased a Self Clean 790 for myself, I must say, it's like getting into a new hot tub everytime and its 3 years old ! Love it

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Butland

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Katchakid

Pool safety cover pool cover pool net fences by Katchakid For over 40 years we have been industry leaders when it comes to pool safety equipment

Recent Reviews

Chris, our local Katchakid representative, is a pleasure to work with. He is responsive, follows-up on his commitments and does excellent work. The product and service are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave T.

The product and Technician Jamie were awesome! Friendly and knowledable installation. Showed me how to take on and off and gave a pamphlet and DVD for how to use as well. So glad to have something that will bring peach of mind and not be huge and bulky like our old pool fence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristin Brimhall

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Master Spa Parts

Master Spa Parts is the largest online retailer for Master Spas replacement parts Free shipping on all orders over 99

Recent Reviews

I was worried because there was no confirmation sent other than my PayPal receipt. Also, I didn't get a shipping date.. So I had to call to get a status. I was told they would get back to me the same day with a status update, however none was given. The product was received the following business day.

Poor

1 year ago

Julio Y.

I recently purchased a swim spa cover from you. Because of the Wuhan virus, it took almost 9 weeks to arrive. It was WELL worth the wait. The cover is absolutely MAGNIFICENT! I'm now ordering your ReStore to maintain the cover. Love your products. Your customer service has also been very responsive and helpful. I couldn't ask for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl H.

4.7

95 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 months in, no problems at all: from viewing in the showroom, ordering, delivery, installation, use and routine maintenance procedures. Would highly recommend, Never any pressure to buy and really easy to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Burton

I had spent a good few months researching hot tubs / going to garden centres etc and was a little nervous purchasing a hot tub from a company I had never heard of and at the other end of the country but I must say I am very happy. A great price plus able to pay monthly. All fully installed and now 7 months in still very happy. I would say its a purchase im very glad to have made.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bache Piscine La Qualit prix Discount pour votre Piscine

EN STOCK LE Spcialiste des Bches Pour Piscine Sur Mesures A Prix Incroyables Nous Remboursons 3 X la Diffrence de votre Bache de Piscine Si Vous Trouvez Moins Cher Direct Usine

Recent Reviews

Good quality, delivered within 2 weeks, size exactly as ordered. A happy customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr phil royston-bishop

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Baltresto

We produce High Quality Wooden Hot Tubs 70 models of Wood-fired Hot Tubs directly from EU manufacturer Wide range of Hot Tub liners Baltresto

Recent Reviews

Barrel sauna for you garden , great experience Best investment and this at a premium company! I never received so good feedback and delivery quality from a company outside BELGIUM. The product quality is great and mounting is very clear. So I would say go for it???

Excellent

1 year ago

MarnikHoebrekx

The sauna was very easy to assemble, it took around 14 hours to finish everything. All necessary parts, including screws and bits, were included and nothing was missing. I'm not an experienced carpenter, this was my first build. The sauna itself is brilliant. It's quickly becoming a healthy daily habit, even in Portugal where saunas are not part of the culture at all and the weather often seems too hot. The Baltresto blog covers all good sauna habits and maintenance very clearly, and Jelena was always very professional and ready to help. 5 stars, without any doubt!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LayorCare

Best Pool Tile Sealer TPS Best Pool Tile Cleaner TR3 LayorCare Calcium Cleaner Pool Tile Restore Block Calcium Stop Calcium Color Enhancer Safe Natural Stone Sealer Best Grout Add Mix Nano Technology Nano Grab Pool and Spa Filter Enhancer

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.springdancehottubs.com

Spring Dance Hot Tub's Online Store featuring Hot Tub chemicals, hot tub filters, spa accessories, cleaning products and more!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.thebottomfeeder.com

Portable swimming pool vacuum. Powerful lightweight Li Ion battery powered pool vacuum cleaner. Underwater vacuum for pools, spas, fountains, ponds. Best portable swimming pool vacuum.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tubs

Hot tubs huge range in stock Best priced hot tubs in the UK We deliver right to your door Excellent after sales service and advice Order today

Recent Reviews

We have had our hot tub a few days now and all good so far. We had a great experience from all we dealt with from Hannah,Becki and Nathan in the office to Mark,Dan and Perry who delivered. They were very patient with the delivery issues. Great bunch of people and the phone was answered quickly at all times. We even got the tub ahead of time. We had a small issue with a mark on the tub but again was dealt with quickly and fairly. Thanks again all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Whiting

We had our Harmony Hot Tub delivered on Wednesday by Dan and Perry, they where both Fab. Combined shipping have also been constant with the communication with us, The delivery was on time. I've also wanted a hot tub, the price was so good we now have one. Its great, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

suzanne schreiber

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stuff4tubs.co.uk

Delivering Hot Tub and Spa Pool Chemicals, Parts and Accessories in the uk.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SummerBackyard

Shop essential Summer items for your backyard including above ground pools, inflatable swimming toys and replacement parts for Intex and Summer Escapes pools.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Swemgat

Buy swimming pool products online, We sell solar pool heating, pool pumps, sand filters, chlorinators, pool cheamicals, pool lights, DB Boxes, marblite, fibreglass products, Zodiac MX8, Gemini and much much more! For advice with a new DIY pool project, building of a new pool or green water problems. Call or whatsapp us

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimfix

At Swimfix we offer a wide range of equipment for pools and spas. This includes pumps, filters, pool cleaners, and associated pipe and fittings.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

swimnpools.com

Swim-N-Pools is your local hot tub, pool and spa service, and accessory shop. We carry Sundance Spas, Marquis Spas, and Nordic Hot Tubs. Free Water testing for customers. Services from full service to repairs. We service a larger area around the Chesterfield, VA area and the greater Richmond, VA area.

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EcoOnline

Solar Pool Heater Solar Heater Australia’s Premier Supplier Of The Best DIY Solar Heating Systems Order Now And Get Free Comprehensive Sizing Installation Guides

Recent Reviews

We purchased a Dontek Aquasun 3 from EcoOnline just over twelve months ago and we're extremely happy with it, especially the price. We searched the same product from other sources and EcoOnline were by far the best priced and delivery was prompt. Because of the great price, reliable product and service provided we'd happily recommend EcoOnline. Looking forward to care free days ahead. Garry

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue

I’ve had my OKU pool heating system for 2 seasons now and the “bang for buck” with this system is incredible. I’m a fairly handy person & installed the whole system myself over a weekend - I did call the Eco team to query a few installation details, to which they were very helpful. The quality of everything in the kit is outstanding. I’d researched the hell out of al available solar heating systems & IMHO the kits that Eco Online supply would have to be the best on the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony B. Canberra

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Hot Tub Superstore

Hot Tub Superstore Leading supplier of American hot tubs in the UK Huge range of hot tubs great customer service and value for money Hot tub finance options also available

Recent Reviews

We couldn’t recommended hot tub superstore enough from start till 4 years later. Always on hand to answer questions. The delivery went smoothly no problems the chaps who delivered were polite and ran through everything with me. This is the best purchase we have bought and we use it all the time. Nothing better to come home and get in the hot tub to relax your muscles.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. N.

I had been thinking of getting a hot tub for a few months. With so many companies out there I couldn’t decide. Then I came across The Hot Tub Superstore. They were nearly 4 hours away. They had such fantastic reviews that I was keen to make contact. Damian was an excellent help. He never pushed, just advised. He actually FaceTimed me and we measured the space to where the hot tub would go. I phoned back a few times asking many questions. Nothing was ever a problem. Rachel was also fantastic,once I received the hot tub. I ordered a filter on the Friday and it came on the Saturday at 8am. The aftercare team are also amazing. Nothing is ever a problem. Guy has been excellent. Guiding me through the correct chemicals. This is honestly the nicest and friendliest company to communicate with. Well done guys! I just love my hot tub.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

2

29 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Equipment Chlorinators Salt Cells Pumps Fitlers Pools

Tropical Pool Store Chlorinators salt cells pumps filters swiiming pool equipment spare parts Replacement salt cells and chlorinators Pool equipment

Recent Reviews

I still haven’t got my chlorinator I was promised updates as to my orders progress but nothing.its hot my pool is green and I can’t go in and Swimart come monthly even charged me when I didn’t even have a chlorinator I’m over you pool people and if my chlorinator doesn’t arrive I will personally pick it up.

Poor

1 year ago

Anthony Easton

Placed an order which took 10 days when we were told it would be sent in 3 days . No communication from tropical which is unacceptable even in these circumstances.We phoned 3 times with varying excuses very disappointed. Product arrived with part missing rang again told that's the way it is.

Bad

1 year ago

U. L.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UK POOL STORE

Intex pool and swimming pools from UK Pool Store Full range of swimming pool chemicals above ground pools and pool filter and pumps all affordable and in stock

Recent Reviews

I ordered an intex 1000g filter pump to upgrade my old one and it came quickly and well packaged. I’d definitely recomend!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. I.

Prompt delivery, competitive price - pool heater purchased for BestWay outdoor pool, product much better than BestWay or Intex pool heater, temperature dial allows you to set your temperature, once reached thermostat will auto turn off. Great product plug and play as described fits intex and BestWay pools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zahid Mahmood

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pool Warehouse

Pool Warehouse Selling Swimming Pool Kits Online For Over 15 Years Americas 1 choice for Inground Pool Kits Swimming Pool Liners Pool Covers

Recent Reviews

I got nervous when I was checking out and completed the credit card info, after I submitted it the screen went back to the checkout. So I had to pay all over again. I hope I wasn't double charged. I never received a confirmation email nor any information on my tracking.

Bad

1 year ago

Cynthia Z.

So far it is alright. I will know more about your companies service once I get the product. I hope I receive it in the time frame on your web site because I have been unsuccessful with your competitor.

Great

1 year ago

Kristina S.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Hot Tub Parts

Welcome to the Arctic Spas Parts Supplies Store We are your number one source for hot tub supplies OEM replacement parts filters jets pumps covers chemicals and accessories for hot tubs Our new and improved online store is now up and running If you don039t find something you need please don039t hesitate to contact us as we can get what you need quickly nbsp

Recent Reviews

Easy to identify and order the part I needed. No experience yet with delivery timing, so cannot comment. Everything went fine with the exception of the wait-for-delivery. The delay disclaimer is correct; it does take time to receive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen F.

It takes a very long time for items to be received. I've paid extra for expedited shipping because I need the items right away and our last two orders took about a month. There are no stores open currently and I need this item ASAP as my water is turning green because the salt cell broke.

Poor

1 year ago

Leah B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Pool Leaks

South Floridas 1 Pool Leak Detection Repair Co 20 yrs experience We can detect a leak in under 10 Minutes Call Dr Pool Leaks Today 305 815-4759

Recent Reviews

We have suffered a pool leak for many years, always at the skimmer. Incompetent repairers have repeatedly used some kind of putty-like material to temporarily attempt to plug the leak, and without bothering to test for success. The leak has always gradually returned, adding significant cost to our water bill. This January 10, 2018, "Dr. Pool Leaks" (Joe Fernandez) and his assistant came by timely with the correct tools and did a proper repair with fast hardening hydraulic cement. There is a 1 year warranty. The charge for the repair was perfectly reasonable. We will continue to use Dr. Pool Leaks as needed in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard A.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Splash Super Center

Splash Super Center is the 1 source for high quality swimming pool supplies including pool chemicals pool floats pool toys pool covers and more For excellent value outstanding customer service and quality swimming pool products shop Splash Super Center today Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

This was the only online retailer that had this pool available. What I appreciate most is that they are removing products from their site once they sell out. They also had a really nice disclaimer about their hours of operation during the pandemic shutdown. Delivery was as promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt T.

Granted the COVID-19 virus has everything slowed down, but it took longer to receive a quick set pool than expected, then it took well over three weeks to get a reply from them about a manufacturing flaw... and when they finally replied, it was just to pass the buck and tell me to go to the manufacturer directly. I ordered my pool the first week of May (when Splash Super Center finally reopened) and still didn't have a pool for the 4th of July weekend. The kids are miserable and that makes me miserable. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Bad

1 year ago

Broke C.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Contractor United States Infinity Pools

From design to completion Infinity Pools is Orange Countys leading swimming pool contractor

Recent Reviews

Swimming pool remodeling in Orange County. Offers multiple services including pool tile cleaning, calcium removal, acid wash, equipment upgrades, pool resurfacing and tile installation. Located in Costa Mesa, Infinity Pool & Spa covers Huntington Beach, Fountain Valley, Westminster, Santa Ana, Irvine, Newport Beach, Tustin and other parts of Orange County. Address 840 W. 19th St. Costa Mesa, CA 92627 Phone (714) 262-9164

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean T.

When I gave up trying to do my own pool tile cleaning and I decided to call these guys since they came with high marks. I was not disappointed one bit. We've been using them for years and just hired them to remodel our pool. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

James M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blue World Pools Inc Installer Onboarding Atlanta

Where professional pool installers go for Blue World Pools Inc onboarding

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HigherDOSE

HigherDOSE operates the the premier infrared sauna spas in New York City and sells the highest-quality infrared sauna blanket on the market

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Elements Hot Tub Spa

Elements is located in Amherst MA and provides several hot tub massage and spa packages in a therapuetic relaxing environment

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with