Back  

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas

Top rated businesses in the Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

903

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas Top rated businesses in the Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas category

384

Companies

Сompanies in this category

903

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blue Wave Products

Blue Wave Products is a leading manufacturer and distributor of pools pool supplies table games patio furniture saunas and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Charlie`s Wholesale | Swimming Pools, Game Rooms, Saunas and More!

Swimming pools games game room infrared sauna room saunas safety covers winter covers toys foosball air hockey tennis shuffleboard billiards pool table above

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mackepoolproducts.com

Macke Pool and Patio is an online shop specializing in pool, spa and patio designs and accessories. We offer specialty chlorine lines, non chlorine and all natural chemical lines, you choose!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Macksood's

Above ground swimming pools for sale. Patio furniture for sale, Living room furniture for sale. Hot tubs and spas for sale. Bullfrog Spas for sale

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mario's Pool and Spa

Mario's Pool and Spa Online is Eastern Canada's Largest Online Retailer of Above Ground Pools, Hot Tubs, Pool Supplies, Pool Chemicals, Salt Water Systems and Hot Tub Chemicals. Serving the area for over 17 years, trust us when making the decision to turn your backyard into the oasis you've always dreamed of.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Backcountry Recreation

Voted Canada's top supplier of high quality wood burning cedar hot tubs and cedar barrel saunas. We ship our barrel / outdoor saunas and fired cedar hot tubs anywhere in Canada and the. Deal directly with us and find out what makes us Canadas number one wood burning hot tubs and barrel sauna company.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, My Pool Safety Inspector

My Pool Safety Inspector is a leading pool fence safety certifier in Brisbane, Gold Coast & Sydney. Get your pool safety certificate of compliance today.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

My San Juan Pools

Hot tub Spa, and Pool supply store. We stock many of the items you’ll need to care for and enjoy your pool or spa for le. SilkBalance for Hot Tubs, Brilliance for spas, Poolife water care, EZ Spa, SERUM, bromine tabs, ACE Salt Water systems, and more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Northern Saunas

Northern Saunas Canada's main goal is to provide people across Canada the highest standards in Home Saunas. We also strive to share/publish the latest informations and scientific studies related to sauna use.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

prinsa

Venta De Equipamiento De Albercas Y Asesora Equipo unido de arquitectos, proveedores y especialistas en construccin de albercas para apoyarte en tu proyecto con los precios ms accesibles del mercado.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PurePoolSupplies

Pure Pool Supplies offers the highest quality chemicals at the lowest prices. We're the only Manufacturer to Consumer brand on the market. Check us out and see!

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SaunaCovers

We custom design your Sauna Cover to fit your sauna’s make and model so that it resists wind, dirt, rain, snow and most of the elements of weather allowing your sauna to be placed outside freeing up space inside your home, garage, office or other indoor area. Your cover will be customized with your specifications.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Home Saunas for Sale - Free Shipping!

Buy infrared, traditional, indoor & outdoor home saunas! Shop Golden Designs, Maxxus, Dynamic, Sunray & TheraSauna. Special limited time discounts available free shipping for all of our premium home saunas!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aqua-Tech

Pool & Hot Tub Supplies found easy. The number one source in North America for Pool & Hot Tub Supplies delivered to your door.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pool and Hot Tub Chemicals, Equipment, Parts

Fast Shipping or In-Store pickup from Northern Illinois of Pool Chemicals, Spa Chemicals, Equipment, Toys and Accessories for swimming pools and hot tubs.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Heater Reader

HeaterReader is a retrofit device to program, control and monitor swimming pool equipment from computers, phones or tablets. Easy to install!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stock Tank Pool

Stock tanks, parts, and accessories for your stock tank pool!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Buy Sunlighten sauna accessories, including the maintainME program, bamboo carbon towels, chromotherapy lighting, biofeedback accessories and more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UK Hot Tubs

Cheap Hot Tub Chemicals and Accessories use code UKHT10 for an extra 10% discount on checkout. For sanitisers and maintenance chemicals shop here for all your hot tub needs.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Average

1 year ago

Anngie

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Supplies Discount Pool Equipment Chemicals Covers Spa Products by America39s Best Pool Supply

Save on Discount swimming pool supplies pool equipment pool chemicals covers spa products and accessories at Americas Best Pool Supply Find cheap priced pool supplies spa products pool chemicals covers pumps filters heaters and much more for in-ground pools and above ground pools

Recent Reviews

I purchased a liner and didn’t open it due to incorrect size. They won’t take back the liner and unwilling to work with a customer. This is extremely difficult times for people and they have very little compassion and have poor business practices. I will not return and purchase products from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Heathermckillop X.

Ordered a winter pool cover and sent emails and left messages within a day of shipment and have never heard back from anyone!! Now I am stuck with an expensive pool cover that I cannot use!!

Average

1 year ago

JStrong1

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for several items and they were all delivered to my house within a week. Best Buy Pool Supply has everything I neet to maintain our pool and SPA! The prices are very reasonable. Very convienient, reasonable, what more could you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

rhodge1995

Order came in one week from day I ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

brocksmitha

3.2

49 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pool Deals

PoolDealscom provides the best deals on swimming pool supplies pool equipment swimming pool liners covers parts and accessories We offer products for above and in-ground swimming pools such as solar covers pool cleaners chemicals and more Contact us at 1-800-768-1049 today

Recent Reviews

I bought a new pool hose, vacuum head and pole from Pool Deals 22 MAY 2020 paid for then did nor receive until 18 JUN 2020, when attempted to use the hose would not stay on vacuum head, I have had a similar setup for the last 15 years and never had an issue where the vacuum hose did not stay on. Pool Deals "Albert Honeycutt" try to tell me the pool pump can't have enough vacuum and that's reason they the hose doesn't stay on and I called BS, he then stated "Your next step if your pump won't keep it together is to get a band clamp" I will not be purchasing anything any more from PoolDeals.com

Bad

9 months ago

Disappointed

Horrible experience if it let me select zero stars I would have. I ordered pool stairs on 5/24/2020 and paid the extra fee to expedite the order. 2 weeks went by and nothing. It has now been 5 weeks. I have been charged and have not received the item. They don’t answer calls only online chats to which they respond “this is a non returnable purchase and I agreed to there terms and conditions” I did not agree to pay for something I did not receive but they don’t seem to care and will not refund my purchase that was never received

Bad

9 months ago

Matthew Larsen

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tub Works

Find hot tub supplies parts and accessories at reasonable prices at HotTubWorkscom Top supplier of high quality spa covers and spa cover lifts

Recent Reviews

I bought a hot tub cover partly influenced by their 5 year warranty. I paid extra for double wrapping of the foam core. In the 4th year, after a rain storm the cover filled with water, saturating the foam core and making the cover so heavy that it broke my lifting device. I contacted Hot Tub Works and spoke to CS rep Nick. He required me to send pictures of the cover to prove it was not cut or abused and I had to try to drag out and photograph the core. After a couple of weeks back and forth he offered to send me a new core for a shipping charge of $150, which is almost half the original delivered cost of the cover. After several inquiries, he sent me a link to the full warranty policy offering free shipping of the first year. implying but never saying specifically that you pay the shipping for the balance of the warranty period. Without the supplied link, I was never able to find the actual policy on my own on their site. OK...got me once. But $150 to ship 5 pounds of styrofoam? Absurd! Got me twice. I could not talk Nick or his supervisor Alea into a more realistic shipping charge. I offered to buy a new cover lift to offset s reduction of the shipping charge .No. I asked for the name and email for the CEO but the CS person Jennifer I chatted with told me she did not know the name of the boss or how to contact that person. Really? Faced with a choice of paying $150 to rehabilitate a 4 1//2 year old cover of questionable quality, I opted to scrap it and spend $350 locally on a better made one. Research showed me (unfortunately for me - after the fact) that this failure is quite common with HTW and they look to find reasons to void the warranty or quote shipping costs high enough to make it impractical to use. Also if you check the BBB website for Chicagoland where they are located, the ratings are 70% dissatisfied. That should be all you need to know.

Average

1 year ago

Bill18900 E.

I bought a cover lift and 5 months later the hydraulic shock broke. Despite the 5 year warranty they said it was my fault that I shocked the cover (whatever that means). The offered to sell me a new one. BTW Wal-mart sells hot tub covers.

Average

1 year ago

Bguzzler H.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a new pool motor and PoolPartsOnline sent me a tracking notice that it had already been shipped out the following morning. This was also the day before Thanksgiving so was suprised they were able to get it done so quickly. They had a competitive price and had read good reviews of them elsewhere. There are other places that have lower prices but if you google them you will see they border on scams. They will have you call them to "confirm" your order then try to upsell you. Many times if you do not buy more your item is somehow backordered. I have bookmarked PoolPartsOnline in case I need other parts in the future as I was very happy with their service & communication. Hopefully this review will help someone else down the line.

Excellent

1 year ago

R.G.

I order a part on july 1 st. It was supposed to be here in a week. It is now july 24 and they are telling me it wont be in till august. They have ruined my whole summer. Terrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

KimberlyMiller-96544

4

4 SmartReviews Score

soundfloats.com

Sounfloat pool floats is the perfect accessory for the water, house, beach & more! This pool float with speakers allows you to play music, hold drinks, make calls and charge your phone all in one! Free shipping & Free returns on all orders!

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SolarCovers

Save on energy costs and heat your pool with the power of the sun Shop solar covers solar reels solar heaters at SolarCoverscom

Recent Reviews

This is by far the worst company ever.I bought a 12mil clear solar cover, exept it is not 12mil but 5mil. Upon me calling them they wanted to know how I came to that conclusion. First, I am european and grew up with mil and then I used a ruler. I was told that is not accurate way to mesure. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? HAVE YOU INVENTED A NEW METRIC SYSTEM? Do not buy from solarcovers.com they simly do not care for their customers. So, now I am stuck with a cover that does not do a heating job and they do not want to pay to take it back and send me a correct one. Big fat liars, I am disappointed to say the least.

Average

1 year ago

Crisangel G.

Responding to an ad promising same day shipping, I purchased 2 solar covers. After nine days I have learned that the product has not shipped, the company does not have the cover I ordered in stock, and the company ordered the covers with yet another company to cover my order. Despite repeated calls, they are unable to tell me if the order was ever processed at this mysterious "other company" and can provide no information on my order. When asked to cancel the order and refund the money, they said they couldn't do that because its possible, after 9 days, the order has shipped and they just don't know it. They have no given me the name of the company actually processing the order, and they never call me when the promise to do so.

Average

1 year ago

Ludmilamaslarska Q.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a $650 pool kit with a saltwater filtration system on June 8. It arrived June 14 and on July 7 the salt water generator quit working. I called them on Monday July 9 and they said it was no longer under warranty with them and I had to deal direct with Intex. In doing so we found out that the generator/filtration system was obsolete from 2012 and was not even the model number that was on the box. They evidentially swapped out and old system in hopes I would not find out. I asked for a replacement and they said no and totally ignored my future emails. Do NOT purchase from these people!

Average

1 year ago

Suejarman S.

I had order paint and then later read I needed paint sealer. So I went back and ordered that. Then I realized that wasn't necessary for the paint I had ordered. Call them back to cancel the sealer order. They said too late its already been sent to warehouse to package. I requested they call the warehouse and cancel. They said they couldn't, just wait for the tracking number and have them re-direct. So I did that. Shipper would not allow me to re-direct, they said shipper had to do that. Called them back, they wont do that. They said if they delivery the package they will not even take it back (paint - per the policy). They said if you are there refuse package and they would then charge me 20% for refusing and the another 20% for re-stocking. All of this could have been avoided if they had just not shipped the package as I requested. You think for 1 second they knew once they got that paint out the door I was screwed? You bet they did. If you order from them after reading this review or any of the others you deserve what you get. Customer service lady was nice though. It was out of her hands at this point.

Average

1 year ago

Brianblanton E.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Pool Inspections

Tropical Pool Inspections offers pool safety inspections across the entire Cairns region from Palm Cove to Gordonvale If you need a pool safety certificate for sale or to rent your home or if you simply need your pool gate fixed we can help you 6 days a week

Recent Reviews

Tropical Pool Inspections have been inspecting my pool fence for many years. They are affordable and prompt. I have recommended them to my friends and family and to complete strangers . Thank you for your service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Patrick Wall

Mick responded to my pool inspection request promptly and after identifying some compliance issues he recommended some cost effective solutions. I was very pleased with his approach and would recommend him to anybody needing a pool inspection service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bob

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love my Dream maker cabana 3500 spa ! It is absolutely amazing !!! The team at Clearwater was great to work with. Highly recommend ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny B.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

spapalace.com

Welcome to Spa Palace in Colorado! With five locations to serve you, shop the best selection of hot tubs, all season pools, BBQs, and gazebos for sale.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

spartanpoolproducts.com

The Official Site of Factory Direct Liners and Spartan Pool Products, the swimming pool and hot tub Vinyl Liner, Cover, Parts, Chemical and and Cover experts. We carry the best products for your pool.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

spastartup.com

Start your spa with our luxury collection of infrared saunas, salon items and sauna accessories. Shop now!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tanzanite Pools

Tanzanite Pool Melbourne is the best pool builder company in Melbourne. We are expert in pool installation, pool landscaping & pool fencing. Call us now!

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UPDATE: called again today Jennie said they got 50 in and mine will be shipped next week!!! .....hopefully good news!!! Avoid online ordering feel I’ve gotten scammed. Ordered vacuum 5-12. They processed my payment. On 5-19 received email from Chris the owner apologizing but there’s an issue. He gave options. I replied back first thing and no reply. I sent another email no reply. Today I called. Spoke with a female. She said she will look into it and get back. Note to self: if it’s a super good deal on the web it’s probably too good to be legit!

Average

1 year ago

Nancy Brummet Blackwell

I own and operate a swimming pool equipment repair company and strongly recommend aquasupercenter.com for all your home owner or service company pool supplies. I have been purchasing all my personal and company pool equipment through this site for a little over 5 years now and have been extremely happy with the service. For me to be competitive in my business I have to bring my customers the lowest prices possible with the fastest service time available. Out of all the internet pool supply sites and local store front pool shops I have searched for supplies at, this company has provided me the cheapest prices, the fastest shipping, and the best customer service. Thank you for your continued outstanding services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted Wolff

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had our hot tub for 2month now and can’t fault anything about it. The guys at Aquafun Sheffield have been fantastic throughout. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ross

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery of products very pleased with overall experience had the product I wanted in stock when several places I tried had to backorder then drop ship them had my producers within 3 days of ordering

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Hicks

This was the first year that you were out of stock of solar covers, but everyone was out of stock. I guess everyone bought those temporary pools since all the local pools are closed. Never had an issue before this.

Great

1 year ago

A. N.

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a brilliant hot tub in time for the snow, too. Great price compared to what we found online plus the delivery was really fast. Service was great, cant complain there with friendly staff on the phone and the delivery guys.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andre Bowen

Fantastic service from start to finish, really friendly on the phone and not pushy, which was great for us. Invited us to the showroom but it's a bit far (nottingham) so we bought over the phone... could not be happier. Lovely hot tub and great quality with a very good delivery service

Excellent

9 months ago

N Smith

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I began my attempt to order an in ground liner two times wrong dept. 2x wrong product info given. Finally 2 days later waiting for a service rep. In right dept. To contact me back next morning only to wait half the day and find out she's off that day. Finally the dept. Supervisor strung me along for an entire day of wasted time while I was at work only to have her try to tell me she got none of my emails when Google says they were received. This company not only lost my liner sale but two others I knew that were watching my experience. You can't stay in business long with customer relations like this. Anyway contacted poolwarehouse and in 30 min I have a liner that's same price that's to be delivered 5 days quicker. Do not shop here at doheneys..been a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

Kenreed88 E.

I purchased a $600.00 product from Doheny's. In their promotional magazine that they sent to me by mail, it shows the item and states very clearly that there is a 2 year warranty. I made the purchase based on this fact. Once my product broke, I found out from the manufacturer that it is a 1 year warranty, with 2nd year being "limited". The Doheny's catalog does show certain items as "limited warranty" but not the one I purchased. Now, I have a dead $600.00 product and the problems I have with it are not likely to be covered by the limitations of the warranty. I have to send the product back at my expense to get a repair quote, which they said on the phone was average $400.00 to fix. The manufacturer will not honor the 2 year warranty because they said they are not at fault for the incorrect advertising in the Doheny's catalog. Dohenys says they will not honor the warranty which is in their catalog because they said it is MY fault that I did not read the fine print inside my package when the product arrived. They maintain that they can advertise anything and promise anything that they want in order to get the sale, but don't have to make good on it. I call that a bait and switch. Both companies want my money, yet neither of them wants to honor what I was promised, in writing.

Average

1 year ago

Aspercreme G.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered necessary spa chemicals over a month ago, and I am still waiting for the order. After sending an email requesting a credit, they expedited only part of the order, so as to avoid issuing a credit. It is now over A MONTH and I am still waiting for this shipment. I have requested to cancel the order since I was able to acquire it from a competitors' site.Now they have suspended phone service!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. Waiting for products will RUIN your spa! Only gave it one star so this warning would be posted. This company is a ZERO!

Average

1 year ago

Ray M.

Fix the drill down filtering of parts. I'm looking specifically for Waterway parts, Do NOT show me CMP parts that according to my research are not compatible with my Waterway jets. This is misleading.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew W.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with this business on 5/31. Email said I'd receive it in 7 business days. It's now July 25 and still no sign of my order. Moreover, on 6/18 I sent them an e-mail asking about it - never heard back. Tried to call - always voicemail, never managed to talk to anyone for real. Sent another e-mail, never heard back. I guess I'll see with Paypal if I can get my money back. What a joke!

Average

1 year ago

D. S.

Ordered pool part came quickly but didn't work. Called for return info. Called to see if return was received and they confirmed it was received. Has been 3 weeks and still no refund made. Sent several emails and made several calls, no answer and voice box is full so not able to leave a message and no emails have been responded to. WHERE IS MY REFUND OF $65.99!

Average

1 year ago

Lori P.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

experience positive until point of sale. Jay was super responsive on front end of transaction returning all calls and texts promptly. All down hill after sale. impossible to reach any one, no communication or status update, numerous false promises and changes to timelines. I was initially told that my pool would be delivered 4 weeks after purchase - that was in May. Heading into end of summer and still nothing. I have challenged charge through my bank and want a full refund. Pity no zero star option.

Bad

9 months ago

G. V.

DO NOT ORDER!!! BUYER BEWARE!!! I ordered my pool on June 22, 2020 and was called the next day to confirm order. The lady I spoke with told me it would be delivered in exactly 4 weeks. As it came closer to 4 weeks I heard nothing so I contacted the company. You cannot get through on their phone numbers so I emailed several times. The owner Jay called me and BERATED me on the phone for basically inquiring about my order. He then proceeded to raise his voice that I had given him the wrong number to call and then he said and I quote, "Go back! Go back and look at your email!" After we hung up I did go back and look and I had given him the CORRECT phone number. I was dumb enough to allow him to talk me into proceeding with the pool order because he assured me it would arrive the first week of August. As you can imagine, that time came and no pool arrived. He then told me 2 more weeks. The emails he does actually answer normally have a copied and pasted section about Covid and the warehouse missing the shipping schedule. In his emails he explains that some companies are taking 6 to 8 weeks to process orders yet his company (FamilyPoolFun) is not. BUT here I was at week 6 and told 2 more weeks. I hope he realizes people can do simple addition. I demanded my refund. I emailed after several days to check on my refund and he THEN told me he told the warehouse to cancel my order. My pool was never even at the warehouse according to previous emails! He then actually tried to convince me to put a pool on lay-a-way (he said other customers are choosing to do lay-a-way) since pools will be more expensive in 2021 due to the shortage this year. He sent me a cancelled invoice and told me 3 to 18 business days for my refund to process. I received my refund 9 business days later (which is today). Surprise! He retained $85 of my money as a "cancellation fee". A fee for a product HE NEVER HAD!! He has very poor business practices. He claimed he had merchanise in stock only so people would purchase. There really is a pool shortage, you can look it up, but he saw the opportunity to line his pockets and he took it by claiming he had what others did not. Then people began getting wise and demanding to know where their orders are and wanting refunds. He does not update you until you actually slam him with emails and then he spins another story of the warehouse missing the delivery deadline. He commented on someone else's review that he was allowing orders from his website in order to place customers on a waiting list. It does not state that on his website, it says the items are IN STOCK and that is FALSE! He seems shocked that people are angry. No wonder - customers believed he had the products in stock and many of us spent hundreds to thousands to prepare our yards where our pools were to be installed - YET THERE IS NO POOL! He rarely communicates and when he does, he lies and comes off incredibly disrespectful. Please listen to me and to everyone else who has had the headache of dealing with this business. SHOP ELSEWHERE!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Jo R.B.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a hard time finding a 20" swim ring so late into the summer. They were relatively cheap and arrived quickly. Haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they seem very sturdy and likely to last beyond one summer (unless you have a very rambunctious swimmer!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sacha C.

I purchased 50 beach balls for my sons 1st birthday in two different sizes. I can't wait to blow them up and throw them in the pool!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brittneycamden U.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did not receive an answer to a question concerning the repair or the availability of just the circuit board for my Hayward GL-235 pool solar control. They seem to be susceptible to electric surges from lightning and I have several of them now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon C.

Due to COVID, Sunplay is not accepting phone calls or providing any real customer support. Emails result in automatic replies and any order placed during this time can not be canceled for any reason. I had an odd case where I've been looking for a heat pump for a long time through multiple sources. Immediately after I placed my order, my local pool store came up with the heat pump I had originally wanted. This was a better model at a lower price than what I purchased through Sunplay. Unfortunately, due to the no cancellation policy, I had to accept delivery of the Sunplay heat pump. If I knew that no cancellations were possible I wouldn't have placed my order. This is not made clear on the web site and is only spelled out when attempting to reach customer support for help via an automated response. I am happy with the service provided in the fact that Sunplay was the only place I found that was able to source and deliver this particular model in under a week, impressive! Sunplay also helped me to choose the best robotic pool cleaner for my needs with their excellent blog post. I'm sure in a normal world this is a great company, this is just a difficult time for everyone.

Great

1 year ago

Dylan D.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

American Best Pool Supply

American Best Pool Supply carries an extensive selection of pool supplies Pool parts pool heaters pool pumps with discount pricing We stock most of pool supplies and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Edit from previous review: This is still probably a reliable seller with decent prices, but I just found when replacing my pool cleaner that they are not price competitive, especially with the shipping they are now charging. I was looking for a Baracuda G3. AmericanBest price is $299 plus $40 in shipping. I got it for $256 shipped from an authorized dealer (and highly rated seller) on eBay, and the Zodiac $50 rebate applies, so final cost is $206 versus $289. ---------------- I've purchased from these people twice - both times a Baracuda automatic pool cleaner. Price was excellent (way lower than at local pool supply stores) and delivery was fast with shipping included in price. Highly recommended.

Average

1 year ago

Trangler O.

1 day delivery......awesome

Excellent

1 year ago

Breendavid Y.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had never ordered a tub cover on the internet, but after my local dealer quoted me a $500+ for a very basic cover, I decided to give these folks a try. With multiple upgrades from what I already had, I still paid $60 less than what was quoted to me in Denver. The cover fit perfectly and was delivered on time with no damage or issues at all. I will order next cover from these folks with no hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garyschulz303 X.

Henry did a fantastic job working with me to design a new 4-section octagonal cover for our Swimming Spa. Henry's courteous assistance and advice made a very complicated job go very easily. Henry seems to be reflective of the fine art of customer service for Beyond Nice, and that is worth 5 stars right there. I have to say the everything Henry promised was spot on. The price for the huge over-sized custom made Swimming Spa cover was very reasonable, the estimated production time was exact, the delivery was made on time, and the quality and craftsmanship is excellent. I highly recommend Henry and Beyond Nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomasstevens Q.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Epic Pool Supply

Shop online for great prices and fantastic selection on all the best Automatic Pool Cleaners including the Dolphin Oasis Z5 and cleaners from Aquabot Dolphin Hayward Polaris and more Free shipping on every cleaner we have more than 120 in stock and ready to ship today

Recent Reviews

I called with questions about an Aquabot cleaner for my pool. They found out what I actually needed and helped me purchase a less expensive, yet better cleaner they also sold. I love my pool cleaner. Love love love!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kipmanson X.

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they have gone out of their way to help me find the right parts and shipping is always quick...only thing is that they only ship free over a certain amount. but i guess thats how it goes all in all i wish i could give them 6 stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason C.

They essentially took my money and ran. Delivered the wrong size custom pool cover after their sales rep made a mistake and they refuse to make good on it. I can't believe any business is this unprofessional. I'm reversing the charge with my credit card company and now I need to find another site to buy my pool cover - after waiting nearly a month for them to send me what is a useless $1,500 cover that doesn't fit my pool!

Average

1 year ago

Jason H.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HotTubThings

Make your hot tub spa swim spa experience the best with Hot Tub Things water treatment chemicals From chlorine granules and bromine tablets to spa shock and defoamers Hot Tub Things has what your need to sit back and relax in clean clear water

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 45 degree heater for my Arctic Spa. Exactly what I need, very fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuckcwce Y.

ordered a pump it never showed up after 10 days i canceled my oder' this pump was backed ordered and i was told it was in stock. bad for bus Danny Stoots

Average

1 year ago

Dannya12001 L.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Put in order on 5/20, received confirmation and my card was billed immediately. Received this survey today (5/27), still have not received my product. I called and was told that the material was backordered and they have no idea when they will get it in. They told me possibly a month.

Average

1 year ago

Almittleman P.

I Was Told The Product I Need Was Out Of Stock And It Would Be 3 Or 4MonthsTo Get Some Pole Inserts For My Pool Fence

Average

1 year ago

Jliving1113 W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with