Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Parts Dr

Shop our huge selection of genuine appliance parts at Parts Dr - the cheapest online source for all your appliance parts needs

Recent Reviews

Well, not much to say about this company other than DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. If you want/need a refund for any reason, you're NOT gonna get it. They will tell you that you installed your part, even of you didn't. They get you by forcing you to open the box to put the Return Authorization form INSIDE the box. Once you open the box, they can say you installed the part, even if you didn't, which I didn't. After ordering the part, my wife and I decided to order a new dishwasher instead to messing with our old one, so i didn't need the part. I went online and set-up the return. Unfortunately I had to open the stupid fricken box with the part inside to put their form in it. When they got the part back, they said I installed it, which why would I have tried if I bought a new dishwasher?! Anyhow, needless to say I tried to dispute the charge with my credit card company because I had returned the part. The dispute was declined because of their return policy. It's a crock of crap, so don't fall for it. Order from someone else that allows returns with no strings attached! I wasted $145 for nothing and they probably resold my uninstalled part to someone else. They offered to send it back to me, but wanted me to pay for the shipping. Yeah, OK, not happening!

Bad

1 day ago

MattKust

Do NOT buy any parts from this company. They refuse to accept returns and when you do return an item, they say it was installed to get out of refunding the purchase price. Read their BBB Reviews!

Bad

6 months ago

JeanaDeCoux

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an online order for a freezer, two weeks ago. I received a confirmation email with an order confirmation number. However, the freezer never arrived. I made numerous phone calls to the customer service number on their website (718-513-1396) but only got voice mail, never a person. I left many voice mails: no-one called back. I sent many emails to their customer service mailing address: zero response. Beware: these guys are a scam. Now I will have to block my credit card because of this, just in the middle of Christmas shopping.

Poor

2 years ago

Acacia2 B.

I ordered a dehumidifier online on Nov. 30. I received a confirmation e-mail that day. The confirmation didn't say anything about the item being on backorder. Two weeks later, I called to find out the status of the order. The person who answered the phone stated that the item was on backorder and probably wouldn't be shipped until another 4 or 5 weeks. I told her that they should inform customers when items are on backorder. I then cancelled the order. Ridiculous.

Poor

2 years ago

Purelysquirrely H.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Currys

Massive Savings on TVs Washing Machines Cookers Laptops Headphones Cameras Tablets more We039re Open Online and Delivering

Recent Reviews

Paid for a Saturday delivery nothing all day not even a call from Curry's with some pathetic excuse although bi did I have a call the day before the failed delivery trying to sell me an extended warranty? Put the sales team in the lorry delivering they are more efficient.....

Poor

1 year ago

Aly O.

On the 21st of April 2020 I ordered KENWOOD - KSBSX17 American-Style Fridge Freezer, on watching curries online videos for delivery inform me that this fridge freezer would be delivered to the room of my choice this was the main reason I ordered. everything was going well delivery day coming ring at the door and that’s where it was left dumped outside the front door delivery driver refusing to coming in even though I was informed by curries it will be delivered to the room and my choice. I contacted resolver on the 26th April 2020 and so far Curry’s as not replayed.

Poor

1 year ago

John Rock

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

hughes.co.uk

Top Brands at Low Prices TVs Washing Machines Smart Audio Vacuum Cleaners Tablets and much more Free deliveryClick Collect on most prod

Recent Reviews

They had the item- Shark vacuum cleaner ata good price and they delivered the next day just as they promised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chukwuemeka Nnene

Ordered a dishwasher on internet carrier failed to deliver 2 days running so picked one up from branch in Redditch took 2 weeks to get Money back from first one when complained very poor response. Would give 5 stars to Redditch shop and staff who couldn’t do enough or apologise enough for bad service given by their internet department. My advice deal with a human being.

Poor

2 years ago

Graham Williams

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

IT WAS GOOD AND EASY, BUT TRIED TO USE THE COUPON AND IT SAID IT WAS EXPIRED BUT THE COUPON HAD TODAYS DATE. Im trying to click on more stars for product and service and its not letting me. I was very satisfied with everything. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine B.

We were looking to update our appliances to the LG Black Stainless Steel and after deciding which models we wanted I checked the local big box stores and my wife asked me to let her look around first. She came across Designer Appliances on line and checked for the pieces we wanted to buy and started chatting with Cinthya and she was very helpful with which items they had in stock and the refrigerator was on the way to the warehouse so we could expect a shipment after that. Cinthya asked if she could call us that we agreed to and she was very professional and pleasant going over each model number and double checking again to make sure we were all on the same page. We placed our order and now waiting for delivery. A real pleasure to do business with these folks. Brett

Excellent

1 year ago

Bcpsw V.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They got their $240 part back from me in a timely manner, now refuse to respond or refund my money back. I’ve been going back and forth with them going on nearly 4 months. Also made me pay $60 out of my own pocket for shipping when the part I ordered arrived to me damaged that I ordered. Do not use this company!

Poor

1 year ago

Brandymarie G.

If you sell things to people 1) make sure your website doesn't have products that are not made anymore; 2) if you cancel an order, have the decency to explain why, not an email that just says "order cancelled". It's really not that hard to have good customer service. My advise; if you come across the company looking for a part, keep Googling.

Bad

2 years ago

Hsmtnfn T.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent replaced vac no problem my gripe DHL waited in all day no call no delivery, said they lost parcel, okay inform me now lose another day one word - useless

Great

1 year ago

Stuart Law

I have bought several products from Dyson and found each one has provided outstanding quality and performance. Slick design and longevity, these products just work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate Zincke

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered choc pods delivered within 3 days of ordering even though they were on back order. Would recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

William Read

Very impressed with Mugpods, swift and efficient service, I thoroughly recommend the hot chocolate pods, I have tried various makes of chocolate pods in the past but until now have not found any that taste as well as these, great taste!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marilyn Melvin

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbed in Water Dispensers Nottingham Leicester Derby

Fresh Opportunities Ltd is a leading supplier and installer of water Dispensers Drinking Fountains Call now for a FREE consultation

Recent Reviews

We have used fresh opportunities for 15 years now the staff are always helpful & friendly. Just had 2 new coolers installed, very happy with the work carried out by Charles. Left everything clean & tidy after job completed.

Great

2 years ago

Lorraine Cotterill

Water cooler seviced every 3 months, never had any problems, friendly staff, v good service

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa Leedham

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the Bio Chef High Performance Blender. It is a great blender with a strong engine. It's possible to blend frozen fruit. We make a lot of smoothies, pancake mixes and soups, it works great!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Vanneerven

I got 2 Biochef blenders, both with their own problems. They were also made in 2014, while it is end 2016. But the most annoying thing was, i didn't get answers to all of my mails or all questions. If i got them, it was annoyingly slow. They are not giving me the idea they care much. Also when ordering a stock item, it was shipped 2 days later... In 2016 this is very slow. I got my money back after a lot of mails and calls. They just had to update me theirselves.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alain O039conner

Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week.

Excellent

2 years ago

Janet Sims

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I decided to buy a dehumidifier from this company, I paid immediately via Paypal, immediately after they asked me an additional for 30 gbp for shipping to Italy.... and I paid for those too. A month has passed and maybe I will receive it in a few days only after I have opened a dispute via Paypal ! The surprise ? the Italian courier BRT contacts me via email and tells me that there are still 68 euros in tax to pay or they are resending the delivery. It's just plain shameful, they should close forever, total absence of professionalism and seriousness Giorgio Gianelli

Bad

1 year ago

GiorgioGianelli

I paid an additional £10 for Saturday delivery. It was delivered on the Tuesday after I ordered it (while I was not in) and left on my drive (not the rear porch as the DPD delivery states, I don’t actually have a rear porch). I did email [email protected] over 3 weeks ago requesting a refund of the £10 I paid for Saturday delivery. No reply! On unboxing the item there was no *FREE Digital Weather Station worth £29.99 with this unit* which the website advertises comes with the unit. I sent a query via the webpage, still no reply. Product is great. Customer Service is non-existent!

Poor

1 year ago

Steven Owens

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong fan heater, but, despite this, heaters uk refunded the purchase and sent the correct product very promotky. Essential, as it was needed for a greenhouse of tropical orchids!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shotter M.

Ordered the Vieto Mini Blade heater on a Sunday and didn't receive any confirmation email but this was my problem because Gmail put it in Junk Mail folder and I didn't check. Contacted HeatersUk and waited for return call. In the meantime the heater arrived on the Thursday but the wrong colour. Accepted a discount rather than go through the hassle of returning.. etc. Very pleased with end result and customer service. Heater fitted and wife happy!

Excellent

2 years ago

Roland I.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Domestic Electricals Domestic Appliances Kitchen Appliances

The best domestic household appliances at the best prices 8211 10008217s of products in stock ready for quick delivery A Customer Service Any questions or queries We8217re Always Happy To Help Find out more Free Fast Delivery Choose a Delivery That Suits You Christmas Delivery Information Find out more Safe Secure Completehellip

Recent Reviews

Got an email to say dispatch after choosing my delivery date fridge never arrived had to ring to see where it was and the answer was oh it’s been dispatched today and will be with you tomorrow so as you can imagine this was not helpful as I had to arrange to be home the following day to. I never got a delivery spot as stated so I had to ring again on the second day to get one and then finally the fridge arrived.

Poor

1 year ago

M. U.

Easy to find on computer, as a 72 year pensioner, that was important.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Black

3.5

43 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m a victim of being scammed by this company and wish I researched them before placing an order. I followed the FedEx tracking of the “2-day” shipment. When the expected delivery date passed & the FedEx website made it appear my order wasn’t moving & stuck at a location, I grew suspicious & called FedEx. They opened a special case and called me later in the day to say the package was lost and to have the shipper (ApplianceParts365) contact them to initiate the “lost package process”. I informed ApplianceParts365 of what FedEx suggested only for them to reply with the same tracking link I’ve already been following which shows the package not moving. I never got a response after I explained the issue again. On a later date, I was lucky enough to chat with them through their website. Again, I was presented the FedEx link and again I had to explain the story. Eventually, the ApplianceParts365 representative said they would make a duplicate order and I would receive an email with the order # and tracking info. I never received this. Over the next few days, I sent more emails asking for status for which they ignored. Then one day, I caught them on their chat feature again. This representative acted like I never chatted with the previous person who made a duplicate order to send me. This person was very argumentative and said he/she won’t do anything until they are given proof that the item was lost by FedEx. I called FedEx numerous times and they tell me they can’t do anything as they need information only the shipper can provide. How can a “company” continue to scam consumers like this? As I write this on 4/25/2022, they have 342 reviews on the Better Business Bureau (BBB) website with an average rating of 1-star and an “F” rating. Rather than further dealing with the headache they caused me, I ended up disputing the charge with my credit card and was quickly refunded by them. I hope the credit card company doesn’t let them off the hook though. Someway/how, ApplianceParts365.com website needs to be shut down!

Bad

1 month ago

DougSensenbrenner

Took two weeks to receive incorrect part. Have been trying now for two weeks to get an RMA to return incorrect part and get credit. Phone calls go to voicemail which they do not respond to. Email thru live chat and get help site are no help either They are scammers, robbers and thieves.

Bad

2 months ago

MarianneKane

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You emailed me a day before but the cut of time was 6pm and I did not get home till seven which was to late to stop it coming then you emailed me a time of 1220 to 1420 so I had to get some one to wait in for it and then it did not turn up till 420 pm and my friend had lost her day so we were not happy

Poor

1 year ago

John Daley

Ordered 12/10/2017 but advised on 17/10/2017 your order is due to our warehouse by 27/10/17. Then advised the delivered to PowerDirect would be W/C 6/11/17. Chased for an update to be told, Unfortunately this model is still out of stock both with us and our suppliers. Cancelled the order (took a number of days to even get a confirmation let alone the money back). Ordered the day I cancelled with PowerDirect from AO and it was delivered the next day.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap kitchen appliances washing machines cookers hobs microwaves fridges freezers

Kingdom Appliances are Specialists in cheap home appliances stocking the latest goods at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

Fantastic, I ordered a cooker hood Monday, realised I had ordered the incorrect model, had a quick call, the order was cancelled, new correct hood ordered. A couple of calls from the delivery team to confirm arrival time on the day. Great service, oh and delivery was down to south coast free of charge. Well deserved 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Russell

Rang me straight the way and it was delivered within 24 hours. The driver kept me informed all the time

Great

1 year ago

Maxine Baliss

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wright it is profiteering out of the current COVID 19 with the freezer 4 times it’s normal price. Unfortunately due to 3 young children I had to buy it due to my current freezer breaking

Poor

1 year ago

Luke Silkstone

I bought a cooker hood from thewrightbuy company the product was exerlent and the delivery was prompt I wouldn't esitate to buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Thomas

4.7

58 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Marks Electrical

Great deals and fast delivery on TVs fridge freezers washing machines ovens more - from top brands like AEG Bosch LG Miele Neff Rangemaster Samsung

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Bosch dishwasher And it was delivered 7am the next day, no hanging about or waiting in all day excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Royston Taylor

Ordered Thursday and delivered on Saturday, prompt and excellent service. I would use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Y.

4.7

22 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just came across them on Google. Ordered on Thurs 7th over the phone and told delivery would be the following Monday 11th-which it was. They sent me a text & email on Sunday at the pre-agreed time of 4.30pm to give me a 2hr time slot for the next day. Driver called ahead to tell me he was almost here. 2 very pleasant delivery folks-man & woman. Good price on my dishwasher & they price-matched for me. Will definitely check them out 1st next time

Excellent

1 year ago

L. G.

As someone who loves home life especially daily cooking, I would like everything in the kitchen just as fine as art! So I tried everywhere for a site where I can get prompt delivery and high-quality kitchen assets. The site's products match my appetite for an ideal kitchen. Then I keep on using this for 4 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina T.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repairs Washing Machine Dishwasher Cooker Oven Fridge Freezer Repairs

Fixed Price Appliance Repairs Include Call Out Parts Labour Fully Qualified Engineers and All Work Guaranteed Book Online Today

Recent Reviews

CONMEN - BEWARE - CAREFULLY READ THE TERMS & CONDITIONS Booked a repair online, for a 'no fix no fee' cost of £179. I declaired that my appliance was more than 8 years old and consulted the FAQ which clearly states that if the engineer cannot repair the appliance a full refund would be given. It seems that because my appliance is more than 8 years old and the parts are no longer available I will not receive a full refund of £179 - instead they will deduct a £45 call out fee ! Not impressed in the slightest - I do feel that this point should be a part of the FAQ and not hidden in the small print of the T & C - but then if it was made clear they wouldn't be able to get away with ripping people off quite so easily !

Poor

1 year ago

Henshall N.

I booked my bosch washing machine in for repair only to be told by the engineer when he turned up that he couldn't repair Bosch machines due to to the fact that only Bosch engneers could fix them. He informed me that the circuit board needed to be replaced and he couldn't do it. If an engineer is not able to replace a circuit board on a machine then you have no right to claim you can repair Bosch machines. I actually believe that this was an excuse used because the cost of the job would have been too expensive!!

Poor

1 year ago

Conned T.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered American fridgefreezer back in mid-March and they only asked for 10% deposit to secure the order for 2 months. Great customer service. Karen - Unbeatable.co.uk

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Overall a very good experience, I ordered a Neff Hob on the Friday five working days later I got a call giving me a day option for delivery? Dave - Unbeatable.co.uk

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 6 appliances to furnish my kitchen - 3 years later 2 appliance are broken - no kids in my home. We were told that the warranty could not cover the damage because they did not know how to fix the damage to my microwave and refrigerator. So disappointed. Now have to come up with additional 2500 to replace broken appliances. So very very disgusted.

Bad

2 years ago

Jeanvyc I.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Parts Online Appliance Parts Experts

Appliance Parts Experts is a Google trusted online store offering discount OEM appliance parts for most major brands. Buy appliance parts online that you can trust. Shop today for refrigerator parts, washer parts, dryer parts, range/oven parts, dishwasher parts, appliance cleaners & more!

Recent Reviews

The items were delivered within 2 days of placing the order and the order was neatly boxed and complete.

Excellent

1 year ago

Durtydan V.

I was very impressed with how my order was fulfilled- excellent shipping time, even to Wyoming, and it was well-packed, which definitely helped as our postal carrier was not at all careful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amiihale V.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No complaints. ElectriQ 20 litre digital Dehumidifier arrived before time, well packaged and undamaged. I haven't used it for more than a couple of hours yet, but in that short time it already collected a small amount of water. So far, very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veronica

I have used appliances direct 4 or 5 times and have always found them excellent. They keep the customer informed about the progress of the order by email and phone and are helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen V.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 100% satisfied with the service provided: technician was extremely helpful and up front about what we are looking at (it's hard to find an honest appliance repairman these days). I will be using this business for every kind of service they offer, and I will tell everyone and anyone who needs an honest and professional service - USStandardRepairs is the place to go!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zbarabanova N.

I am very satisfied with the U.S. Standard Repaire team, they came to fix my dryer the next day to call them. The service was so friendly and my dryer is in perfect condicions. I have no complaints. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Chabelaemesiana A.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent on price competitiveness Not so good on query responsiveness. I wrote an email and then had to call from overseas to check on order delivery. There was no email notification on when the order would be delivered. There was also no email acknowledgement on delivery (the tradesman received the merchandise for me)

Poor

1 year ago

X. I.

My experience of this company was very good. The ordering and installing of the air con units was straightforward and efficient. The staff were polite and respectful and good at their job. I am very pleased with every aspect of the order and installation and the price was the best by far of the three quotes that I had obtained. If I want further air con units next year I will be going back to Airconditionong Online and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 5/24 - advised it was on backorder and would be available 5/28. After several calls in mid June, was advised that it would be shipping soon. Subseqent calls dumped me out of call tree with no answer by customer service. All calls required lengthy weight on hold, Advised via email on 6/29 that it shipped - awaiting delivery. Have purchased part through other vendor in te interrim for use and plan to keep this as spare, when it shows up.

Poor

1 year ago

Ronfisherpmp H.

I tried ordering from another vendor, and after 2 weeks, no action! But GoDuctless not only did better, they blew it out of the water! I ordered one night, the next day they communicated the requirements for a first time customer and we fulfilled those, and that same day my order was on its way, and I received it a few days later! Nothing but praise for GoDuctless!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronaldsauve U.

4.1

90 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I rang on a Friday morning the person who I spoke to was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Damien Buick

Good service, followed up when she said she would etc

Great

1 year ago

Antonio Nirta

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a brand new unit. arrived damaged. I didn't realize until the installer was here and noticed it. I called to ask if I should cancel the install, and send back. customer service immediate Offred me a $100 refund, I explained I had the installer here, and did not call about the refund but said OK. after getting the unit installed the tech told me, based on the damages, it would probably leak when I started using it. so I called back once installer was gone, and I was no longer frantic. I told customer service a $250 refund would be fair considering the risk. they told me you already agreed to the $100.00 and good luck. I understand now this is common for them. so when you call, they make sure to have you agree to a lesser discount. especially if you have an installer there, and your back against the wall. Beware of this dishonest company. I spent $1000.00 and now I cant enjoy my new AC unit, but worry about when it will go out.

Bad

1 month ago

MaukFarms

Purchased 10 Gree 9000BTU 38 seer with built in WiFi mini split system. They gave me a discount. Three units arrived damaged by shipping company. I provided photos. ComfortUp immediately sent three more units without hesitation. All units are installed and work great. I would recommend ComfortUp!

Excellent

1 year ago

Salvador Ybarra

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a glass washer from barcare which did the job well installation and service were great, would recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Toy

Fantastic service ordered one day came the next.because we needed it quickly one off there enginers dropped it of on way to a job.once again would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Gardner

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Genuine Appliance Parts

Genuine Appliance Parts for most major brands Whirlpool GE Kenmore Maytag and more Discount prices

Recent Reviews

Liked how easy it was to find product concidering my inexperience with this is my 1st time try something like this just having model numbers doesn't help when theres alternative products that can be used and brands this was clearly labeled almost could of search by appliance

Excellent

1 year ago

Famousalpaca52884 I.

It didn't take me but a few minutes to find the exact part I needed for my Samsung dryer. And it looks like delivery is pretty fast too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobg07 M.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some equipment that was promised within 1 week, it was then put on back order and never communicated to me. Ordered different unit 10 days later and promised it would be received within 1 week. Finally received it 4 weeks later. When asked sales manager multiple times (phone and email) for a credit for troubles, he never responded. BE AWARE...They're lead times are much longer than they originally indicate and customer service of sales manager is awful.

Poor

1 year ago

Aclementz V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I struggled with my water for years. Tried for different water filtration systems for over $4000 each. All failed. I have had a Budget Water filter system for 8 years now. No salt or chemicals. No maintenance at all. I only spent $700 and it removes all the nasty rotten egg smell and the massive amount of iron I have. The staff is always helpful and friendly. They even were there to help me on Christmas Eve for heavens sakes! Don't let any Trolls or anyone tell you they are not the best. I would (and have) recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happysam57611 F.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer Beware...if you ever need a repair you will never be able to get a positive response from this company. I have been trying for over 4 weeks to get a service company recommendation with no response from their CS team. Unit won't keep the set temperature, off 10 degrees or more. I sent the technical at KB information they requested and their reply was we have no idea what is wrong with it, My unit was four years old and out of warranty by three years. Horrible customer service, technician having no idea of the problem. My suggestion, move to another brand.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark R.

Purchased a 131 bottle wine cooler from kingsbottle 2 years ago, this fridge still keep the temperature, so far so good.. I like the flexibility of the shelving and the display shelves at the top- very good features. Love the product and the service, recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff J.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chest freezer on 6/22/15. Was deliverd on 6/22/15 according to them. It was not. Told me it went to Mass. by mistake. I would have to wait another week. It did not come. I cancelled it on 6/9/15. In the late afternoon on 6/9/15 they delivered it, I told them it was cancelled and they said take it anyway and if have too we will come back and pick it up. So I opened it and to no avail it was damaged very bad, so I called again and they said take pictures of it and send it to us. They finally did something right and picked it up the next day. I called again and said OK I will give you another chance. They said because we lost money on the shipping we cannot give it to you for the same price. They wanted to charge me $75 more. Was it my fault they sent a damaged item. You are suppose to make it right and send me another they didn't. I will never do business with you.

Bad

1 year ago

Mjp529 H.

Your customer service staff was excellent -- even calling me back from home after hours -- Your delivery or contract carrier -- however needs to be replaced -- I believe Amazon did for the same reason.....

Poor

1 year ago

Tvjt D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Purewater4u

Purewater4ucom - Replacement Filters BrandModel Faucets Components Parts Reverse Osmosis Systems Reverse Osmosis Membranes Pumps ecommerce open source shop online shopping store

Recent Reviews

I ordered water filters on May 27. After 3 weeks I contacted the store to check the status of my order and didn't get any response. They have no phone number also. Looks like this is a fake store. I contacted my credit card to get money back.

Poor

1 year ago

Makuk J.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my cooker a little over a year and still going strong. I had to replace the hook remover due to my 9 year old pitching in the burning coals

Great

1 year ago

Laidbck111 U.

I did a bunch of research and decided to buy a Pit Barrel Cooker. Excited to get the smoker and prove my decision Awesome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcjohnson11 E.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Soul quoted initially, provided a quote quickly, and once job was accepted booked it in to be installed within 10 days- in the middle of a heatwave! The install guys were efficient, clean & tidy. Soul followed up with me on completion to ensure customer satisfaction which I very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah E.

Soul and his team installed Daikin ducted reverse cycle into our two storey home. It was a tricky job and Soul spent a great deal of time going over plans and sharing options. Souls team were quick to install and friendly / helpful technicians. I would recommend conduct air conditioning for a home install.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since 2010 I have purchased 8 split system air cons from Jason and every install has been like the one before. We've used Jason for both residential and commercial air conditioning. Cost has always been competitive, but the workmanship is clean, tidy and always prompt. His experience has always been useful when choosing the right unit for the job and he is thoughtful and honest. We also enjoy regular cleaning and servicing of our units and highly value this service as I suffer from acute asthma. I'm very particular when it comes to tradespersons working in my home/business, but Jasons professionalism and trustworthiness are exemplary. Highly recommend CCRAC and wish them every success. Thank you Jason!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cj Cornelius

I only review if I receive absolute top service and product - and this is exactly what I received from Jason. Jason is a true professional - on time and great communication. Could not have been happier with the quote and the excellent quality of workmanship. I took the Mitsubishi in the size that Jason recommended and it suits my apartment perfectly - and it is so quiet inside and out. Totally recommend Coastal Commercial and Residential Air Conditioning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Very Happy

2

8 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Proheat Cool

Proheat Cool Are Melbourne039s Air Conditioning Repairs Installation Specialists Fast Professional Experienced Heating And Cooling System Service

Recent Reviews

Paid deposit of $1,500, for air conditioner to be installed in early December 2019. After four cancellations, and many follow up phone calls from me, they failed to turn up. They repeatedly said they were about to refund the deposit, but this never happened. I decided to use them in the first place as one of the owners (who it turns out was about to retire) happened to be in the area and turned up within 15 minutes after my first phone call. He seemed reliable, helpful and well informed. Wish I had read all the reviews first.

Poor

1 year ago

L. Mar

Paid deposit and unable to get anyone to turn up but a contractor who was owed lots of money for subcontracting to this firm.The person upfront has the gift of the Gab and has talked his way out of jail.

Poor

1 year ago

Brian S.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

J S Air Conditioning and Heating Installation Melbourne Victoria

J S Air Conditioning Heating Installation Melbourne Victoria Home Commercial Systems Ducted Split Air Conditioning Evaporative Heating units

Recent Reviews

Had our Brivis buffalo ducted heater replace that was over 20 years old. Excellent price and advice was given by Vaas unlike plenty of the other companies who just wanted to quote over the phone without inspecting the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matyd S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We rang to obtain a quote and "quoter" arrived within 2 weeks (had been a heatwave in Qld for weeks). They were the only company that went up in the roof to see if what we actually wanted for feasible. Received the quote within the week. Agreed with the price and the Daikin ducted system. A couple of days prior to the install, the roof space was reinspected by Think Cooling to ensure everything was all OK to go ahead. 2 days later the 3 installers arrive nice, bright and early to do the install. They were thoughtful and discussed exactly what they were going to do and how long it would take and we again went through exactly where the outlets and ducts were to be placed. At every stage they checked and rechecked to ensure everything was done correct. Very thorough. There was one issue, but this was with the roof line from where the outdoor system was installed and extra items were required. Everything was done and installed with the exception of this. Unfortunately Cyclone Debbie went through the following day, so on the next available (waterfree) day Think Cooling arrived and completed the ducted system. I was shown how to use the Daikin controller and Zone station and now it is running absolutely perfectly. All the staff from the quoter, office staff and installers have been nothing but professional and I thank them very much such a non stressful installation of our ducted airconditioning. They rang a week after installation to see if all was going well and to advise that they had put me on the annual maintenance program, for which I had asked. I would highly recommend Think Cooling to anyone (I have already) who required split or ducted airconditioning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deedub55 I.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nolan G.

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Land

Shop air conditioners online at Air Conditioner Land With free shipping to Metro areas we supply major brands at wholesale trade price Daikin Fujitsu Mitsubishi Panasonic Samsung LG reverse cycle split systems

Recent Reviews

We purchased a unit about a month ago now and it has been nothing short of exceptional! We use it to cool a very large area in the home and it has not skipped a beat. Made the recent heat wave a non event in our home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dick Smith

I have emailed and message the company 3 times and no answer As a pensioner I am not going to buy and pay for an item at a price of well over $1500.00 if I can talk to someone first on the phone I urgently need air cond as I am the wifes carer and our house is way to hot since the old A/C broke down so was wanting to get a new one ASAP but had a couple of questions I needed answered before I bought I clicked on the contact us button it say email I did it then stated we will get back to you shortly but have heard not 3 days later I can not and will not buy and pay for something online in this price range if I can contact the seller as far as Im concerned I am getting the feeling that this company Air Conditioner Land is a scam I am very disappointed and now have to start my search all over again for a A/C installed ASAP I am old school and dont believe a customer should only be messaged to by a computer What ever happened to good old fashion service

Bad

1 year ago

Dave L.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've only had the unit (PRO-32T, 3.2kw/12,000BTU) a few weeks, but so far it performs as expected. It's quiet (both the indoor and outdoor unit) and seems reasonably efficient (uses only 3.8A with outdoor air temp approx 35 degrees Celsius). Time will tell how long it lasts, but so far I'm happy with it.

Great

1 year ago

Swiftau C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a ducted heating unit installed in November 2016, [name removed] was very attentive and helpful until the unit was installed. It took TEN months of repeated emails and calls to obtain the warranty and instruction manual even though he lived in the same suburb. It was eventually found in the garden after it was thrown over the fence. The unit has now stopped working, under warranty. I left a message for [name removed] and asked how I go about organising a service call. I received a text message straight back "I'm too busy to speak to you" I left it 48 hours then left another message. That was 48 hours ago and still no contact.

Poor

1 year ago

Roly49 J.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Master Appliance S

Sydney’s leading appliance repair and service specialist for all brands of home appliances including Miele Bosch Smeg Fisher Paykel Asko Westinghouse Ilve

Recent Reviews

I had a technician come to repair a LG Double door refrigerator with fault FF (freezer fan fault). As soon as the technician arrived he stated it was better to purchase a new fridge as the repair would be too expensive and not cost effective. I called a local fridge technician who replaced the FREEZER FAN for $160.

Bad

1 year ago

Brr Z.

Phil came out to repair our smeg oven which we were having problems with he changed the selector switch Works perfectly Would be happy to recommend premium Appliances Thanks Phil Great job

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Z.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repairs Sydney-wide Service Repair Parts

Looking for quality appliance repairs in Sydney Genuine spare parts available for most major brands Book online or call 1300870278 for home service

Recent Reviews

Your service(and that of your technician,Joe) was most prompt and excellent. Your text messages relating to the anticipated time of the service call were very helpful. I would contact you again if I needed further assistance with our oven.

Great

1 year ago

Pwm I.

Joe arrived on time, having texted that he was 15 mins away from our place, and he quickly solved our problem. Would 100% use him again. Also the booking of the job was easy too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Clark

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am an electrical contractor and purchased an oven element (product CK420) part online. 20 days later I still don't have the oven element. I have emailed and called but still nothing has happened. Please don't buy from this company as the service is the worst that I have ever experienced. I am now reporting to Fair Trading that they've taken my money but not provided the product.

Bad

1 year ago

Mjomba D.

I like their technician, they are so professional. They making such a good report and explain what's the issue. Also I like that they keep tracking records for each job which make it easier if something broke down in the future. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karim Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with