Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KENT

Buy KENT Water Purifiers, Air Purifier, Grinder Blender, Rice Cooker, Egg Boiler & Alkaline Water Pitcher Online. Best Offers Free Home Delivery at KENT Store.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.mistingpros.com

Misting Pros offers cooling products including misting systems, mist fans, greenhouse humidification, portable cooling systems and evaporative cooling fans.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Osmosis

If you love our Osmosis videos on Youtube, you'll love our Osmosis swag. Set the trend and display our medical illustrations wherever, whenever.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PuriVent

PuriVent webshop, bestel hier voor je afzuigkap het Friendly recirculatie filter die naast kookgeuren ook bacterin, pollen en schimmels uit de lucht filtert, je krijgt er schone lucht voor terug en de warmte blijft in je huis, energiebesparend en gaat 10-15 jaar mee, registreer het filter voor 5 jaar garantie.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Swan - Stylish Kitchen Appliances & Housewares: Fearne by Swan...

Welcome to Swan. Discover a wide collection of stylish kitchen appliances & housewares to enhance your home. Explore the Fearne by Swan range, Retro Range, Copper Range, Townhouse Range...

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Uzima Water Filters Online Store

Welcome to the online store for Uzima Water Filters. We're bringing clean water to the world, because nobody deserves to drink dirty water. For more information about our effective, efficient, long-lasting water filtration solutions, visit www.uzimafilters.org

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Weldy

High quality hot air tools for professional and personal use. Hand tools, automatic tools, extrusion tools and accessories. Everything at an unbeatable price.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Simple Living Products

Simple Living Products Home & Kitchen Appliance Experts. Our mission is to bring meaningful innovation to kitchens, enabling families to prepare and enjoy fresh and healthy homemade food but conveniently and efficiently. Shop our collection of Air Fryers, Indoor Smokeless Grills, Counter Top Ovens & More.

Recent Reviews

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Site allowed me to pick out the parts I needed without having to have the manufacturer part number in advance, a real plus since the model was quite old and even the manufacturers web site did not recognize the model number. Ordering the parts was easy, and I got very quick email confirmation of the order. This email also contained information about the warranty and return policies. In addition I received a seperate email from customer service reminding me that because I had ordered electrical parts they could not be returned for refund AFTER they were installed in the appliance, so to be sure I verified the part numbers etc before installing. The parts shipped 2 days later. I received email notification upon shipment, including UPS tracking numbers. In addition, because the shipping location was in Oklahoma, shipping time was about half what I usually see for mail-order shipping across the county. I got the parts in factory parts bags, well packed, and they worked great. All for significantly less than the price I was quoted for some of the parts locally.

Excellent

1 year ago

dcd75063

Ordered the item on 11/23/04 and it was shipped the same day and received two days after by Fedex. Web site is excellent to find repair parts and the prices were good. Difficult to get through to their customer service on their toll free number or to get a reply by e-mail. However, I am happy for their speedy shipment and would do businees with them again.

Great

1 year ago

AChong60758

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company went above and beyond to help me find a light cover for a discontinued bathroom, light, fan, heater. Cost me $12.00 instead of hundreds. Customer service is excellent and such a pleasure. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debra F.

Very positive experience with this website. Well designed. The hose has performed very well. It was definitely worth the small extra cost over an average unit. The sock that protects the woodwork from the hose being dragged around corners is obviously of better quality. Altogether a more positive experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith E.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Poor

2 years ago

Ulisse55

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samiaza

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Water Filters Discount Water Filters In-Line Water Filters

WaterFilterMart Floridas 1 source for Discount Refrigerator Water Filters Ice Makers with Free Shipping and 5 Savings on orders with an account

Recent Reviews

The ice maker I purchased stopped working after a month, but Dennis @ waterfiltermart.com was helpful in diagnosing the problem. Eventually, I did get a replacement ice maker sent to me.

Great

2 years ago

dsklous

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

iaqsource

Iaqsourcecom sells professional grade indoor air quality solutions such as furnace filters air conditioner filters at rock bottom prices Youll breathe easier with air quality solutions from iaqsourcecom

Recent Reviews

This is my third order in three years, maybe 4. Availability, price, service are all great. Last two orders were completed faster then promised and delivered goods were packaged well and were shipped intact. I will continue shopping here.

Excellent

1 year ago

slezak

I recently purchased a heavy duty dehumidifier from IAQSource, and the experience was completely positive. IAQSource shipped the 114 lb item promptly via a competent freight company, well packed, so that the shipment was received by me within 1 week of my order, in excellent shape, and including all promised promotional material. I would definitely order from IAQSource again if the occasion presented itself.

Excellent

2 years ago

bobhatli

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Supply

Atlanta Supply is the largest distributor of HVAC vents registers and returns in the US Choose from more than 6000 sizes and styles we have available

Recent Reviews

I purchased two vents online. They were the wrong ones. Their description online is not specific enough or written for a women to understand or a person who has no knowledge or experoence as a contractor, HVAC repairman, handyman, etc!! They advised me that I only had 14days to return. I just recieved them last week. It took 7 days to get to me and now I only have 7 days to get it back to you. I called and they said since it was your mistake-- not theirs!!!! MAYBE they can write better descriptions!! They advised me that I had to pay for shipping back. I asked the guy in the phone " how much for shipping back" he said its about $10.00. He said I had a return label and use that and drop off at UPS. " So I re packaged up the two vents and went to UPS and there was no return label or account!!! UPS told me it was $64.00 to ship back! !!! I called and spoke to their manager Brandon, no help, nothing!!!!!!!!!! He said he couldn't do anything!!! Now I was stuck with two vents that are useless!! No customer service!!! Do not buy from them. I need the right ones , you think he want my bussiness and try to work something!! Maybe free shipping on the new ones !! Expedited shipping !! Something!!! No!! Nothing

Poor

2 years ago

Atlanta Supply Company User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miele vacuum cleaners plus bags belts filters and parts since 1997

Vacuum Outlet - Secure Online Ordering Since 1997 your internet specialist for Miele vacuums plus bags belts and parts for Rainbow Kirby Hoover Filter Queen Electrolux and other vacuums

Recent Reviews

Ordered Miele vacuum cleaner bags, received knock-off vacuum cleaner bags. Why would I pay full price for something without the manufacturer's name on it? Probably my fault, I should have paid closer attention to the "fine print". Sorry you guys, this is a one strike league.

Bad

2 years ago

hlpsr

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Bad

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Poor

1 year ago

nips

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snap

Find the premium replacement parts you need for all of your home appliances. Shop Snap Supply today and order what you need for ovens, refrigerators, microwaves, and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Snap Gasket

A Revolutionary Modular Gasket System - Snap Gasket allows you to replace only the damaged side of commercial refrigeration gaskets. Click to see our patented design in action.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miller Vacuu

CJ Miller Vacuum offers a wide selection of vacuum cleaners in Harleysville, PA. We provide sales & repair as well as central vacuum installation.

Recent Reviews

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with this company for years. I've had product repaired, purchased a new machine, and have continued to purchase coffee from them. Always very good service and response.

Excellent

1 year ago

jbsikora

I wrote a review on Nov. 14th 2017 as I cannot get my coffermaker back. On the 16th I got an email from Rob saying the unit was shipping back to me on the 19th repaired. Same story since I sent it to them on March 7th 2017 for 24 hour repair. Just can't get it back after many promises phone calls etc. The last email and promise was from Rob the CEO. Don't understand why Saeco would associate with this company. Wondering what goes ? Will I ever see my Saeco again? I paid in advance as required.

Poor

1 year ago

moore1926

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop The Best Italian Espresso Machine Brands

Shop espresso machines from the top Italian manufacturer brands. Buy Rocket Espresso machine, Quick Mill Espresso, La Spaizale, Mazzer and more. Free shipping, free gifts with purchase.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sodapartsexpress

Soda Parts Express has been in the beverage industry since 1937. We are also a first class distributor of Soda Fountain Equipment and Parts, Hoshizaki Ice Maker

Recent Reviews

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a part from them a month ago, a few weeks ago Inquired about never getting a tracking number and nothing ever showing up and the dude gives me some bs how they had to order manufacture direct they take up to 15 business days. Fast forward today I call again and the woman I spoke to told me it's backordered and is expected to ship out to their wearhouse next week! So now I have to wait for them to ship it out to me from their wearhouse. And i was uninformed up until today it was even on backorder. Usually websites I've ordered from will state they have it in stock or it's back ordered. **** this website that's flat out dishonest and disrespectful practice for a business.

Bad

1 year ago

fraser43443434

Ordered a replacement pump by AR, 2700psi item # RMV25G27D. When I ordered it I was told it would take 5-7 business days to receive it. On the 8th day I received a box. Due to the fact I was out of town I didn't open the box until the 11th day. I received some small parts and no pump. When I called I spoke with two people who told me the pump was on back order and I should receive it in about a week. This was unacceptable. We are now out 18 days from the original order date. There was never any communication about the item being backordered and they offered no resolution to the problem. The bottom line is they were not up front about the time it would take to get the parts and then blamed the manufacturer for the problem. My problem is I'm paying them for the part and holding them accountable to be honest and forthcoming in their ability to deliver on their promise. Very disappointing, I took an extra long weekend to finish a project I started on May 11th when my pressure washer broke. I planned ahead ordered the part, took the time off work to get the job done. I'm trying to get the back of the house washed and painted for my son's graduation party in two weeks. THANKS PRESSUREPARTS.COM for your honesty and willingness to work with your customers. NOT!!!

Bad

2 years ago

edwardfry

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Water Filters Online

Large selection of replacement water filters reverse osmosis membranes water testing kits and water filtration repair parts From one water filter or reverse osmosis membrane to case quantity discounts of water filters and reverse osmosis membranes Low prices and fast shipping since 1999

Recent Reviews

I bought a 6 pack omnifilter for my water purifier Two filters did not work and because I purchased them in 2018 to change every 4 months they were also out of warranty. Now I have to figure out where I can purchase these filters for the future

Bad

1 year ago

PaulaSorkin

Recieved 2 damaged filters out of 5. It is over 24 hours and they have not responded to my email to customer service. They have no phone listed...not good. You can do better somewhere else. Cheaper shipping other places. Not a reliable company. I finally heard from them and the fees for returns plus shipping plus they want 9.99 to cover previous free shipping, plus shipping it back to me plus according to them, stocking and hadleing fees possible, it is not worth returning the damaged products as they cost under $20. each. You also need to notify them within 30 days so chech all products from them quickly. I reccomend don't deal with them at all because if you have a problem it will cost you money even if the product is defective

Poor

2 years ago

1943me

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

solidsourcehvac.com

This store sells dryerbox products, wall caps, Defender bird and rodent screens and dryer placards.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dial An Applianceman

780-964-7861 Edmonton Appliance Repair Service. 40 years serving Edmonton. Fully licensed, insured & bonded technicians. Same day or next day repairs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got one as a present a few months ago. I'm enjoying it. It works better than my regular vacuum. Wish they'd create one for stairs, curtains and furniture. Could you please add some sensor to recognize animal poop, spilled liquid messes, thin cords and other such things? Cat's like watching and stalking it. Haven't quite gotten them to ride it yet though. Replacement parts are a bit pricey but it's cheaper than purchasing a new one. ______________________ After using it for a month I find it gets it self stuck in odd areas. It gets stuck in a corner and if the rim to a piece of furniture is less than 6" off the ground it will try to walk it's way up it and get stuck. We've had to fish it out from under furniture a lot because it couldn't make it back to the charging station. It does about as well as a real vacuum and cuts down on the busy work. It doesn't pick up all the cat hair but some times drags it around and leaves it in little clumps here and there. It should return to post at 10% low battery but will often push it to 2% and not always make it back in time. It can not distinguish it's charging station and will often push it around and be unable to return to it when done because it's moved it half way across the room. If it isn't pushed flush to the wall it will do this and drag the cords around with it. I wonder if there's a way I can change this so it always makes it back? I generally will not run it when I'm not here due to the fact it some times gets it self stuck oddly on furniture it tries to climb. Instead of bouncing off of it, it starts to angle it self and work its way up it. If you have any thing with a ramp like surface (say a pile) it will try to work its way on top of it and get stuck because it can't bounce off of it. It can not distinguish wet messes and will run through them thus dragging the mess through the whole house. It does the same with pet "presents" they leave behind furniture. It can't distinguish the difference and just rolls right over them. It needs a wet sensor to avoid this. The sensor posts work great but I always worry one day the batteries will go out and it will go into an area of the house it shouldn't and get stuck or knock over something it shouldn't.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ranee A.

This junk is available online and in stores. If I were a business owner I would never carry this "thing" in my inventory. It does work on perfectly smooth floors. Area rugs with any height other than being REALLY THIN totally defeat it. It either goes around or gets stuck. My machine "died" in two days and the battery wouldn't take a charge again. I was so disgusted I smashed it and threw it in the trash where it belongs. Caveat emptor!!

Bad

1 year ago

Ron K.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Furnace Filters Water Filters and Air Conditioner HVAC Supplies

Great prices and a wide range of furnace filters AC filters and water filters from Filter Ace

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on 12/15 while home on vacation and able to accept it. On 12/17 I received an email with FEDEX Tracking # saying my order had shipped 12/14 and would arrive 12/18. On 12/14 I had not even placed the order yet? As of 12/21 no product. I am in NJ and Filter Ace in NYC, should have been overnite delivery with regular Ground Shipping. I wrote an email which Danny promptly answered at 9:40am and said he agreed the email notification was confusing and they would ship it out on the 26th after the holiday because they missed the pick up for today. Anywhere I`ve ever worked UPS,FEDEX,DHL etc come twice a day to deliver in the morning and pick up outgoing parcels in the afternoon, so I believe he still could have made the shipment 12/21. I would not normally be this critical but as you can guess after getting home from work on the 26th. I have no Tracking information email. Sent Danny another inquiry, no it did not go out as promised. He will definately send it the 27th which did occur and I received it the 28th. I do not attribute my poor service experience to the Christmas rush, solely due to the nature of the items they sell, therefore it is probably closer to the norm. I should note this was a small order $ wise and I used PayPal, so they got their money up front with no delay in CC/Fraud Prevention verification. I should be grateful I suppose though that my worst internet shopping experience was only a 10 day delay in shipment on an in stock item.

Poor

1 year ago

h2045

Filter ordered on friday and received following wednesday. earlier than expected. good service. fast shipping. overall good experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

d816

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShoppersChoice

BBQGuyscom is now the home for the products you love on ShoppersChoicecom Find the same great people products service at our new home BBQGuyscom

Recent Reviews

Ashley Avery and Ragan Mays both dropped the ball big time on our order. Avoid this business at all costs as they are absolutely incompetent beyond comprehension.

Poor

1 year ago

BrendonCothrun

Zoie was a great help working with me to make sure the patio furniture I ordered from her was the exact match of my current set. Now she's working on a special order which, if it doesn't work out, at least she's giving it an excellent attempt. Wonderful person to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

pziegler11

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Marbeck

Repair your favorite appliance with our selection of blender parts coffeemaker parts grill parts washer and dryer parts KitchenAid Mixer Parts and more

Recent Reviews

The grill part I ordered was out of stock. Marbeck.com notified me and gave me the chance to cancel order or wait until item was in stock. I canceled, and soon received a confirmation of a full refund as well as an 'updated order' report showing the cancellation/refund. Prompt email responses.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo J.

I've only used the site once, to buy two blades for my Cuisinart, but the transaction was flawless. They had what I needed at the best price I could find on the net, ordering was easy, and the blades arrived quickly.

Great

1 year ago

Marilyn F.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered my Dyson DC25 on Wednesday - it was delivered on Friday. No shipping charges. Dyson is a great vacuum. Paid $100 less than Walmart!

Excellent

2 years ago

hoffmanra

I took the plunge, being tired of the dime store carpet extractors and purchased Rug Doctor from Falls Vacuum. The quality is superb. The attachments are built to last a life time...all brass fittings and valves!! Falls Vac shipped promptly and made a loyal customer out of me. I just wish they had warned me that all my neighbors would be wanting to borrow my Rug Doctor :)

Excellent

2 years ago

RicknWV

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Halo Capsule - Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Lightweight Powerful

Introducing Capsule - a carbon fibre mighty powerful cordless vacuum cleaner Capsule holds as much dirt as an upright vacuum cleaner

Recent Reviews

Taken deliver today 24/5/20 of my new vacuum cleaner,have not even used it, this is because large pipe clips will not lock in. and this also this is the case on motor head, very poor Quality will be sending back for refund. Very sad because i was looking forward to using it.Not as well made as Dyson/Bosch etc

Poor

2 years ago

Dean M.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Refrigerator Parts - Ice Maker Parts - Water Filter Parts

Selling Discount Refrigerator Parts - Ice Maker Parts - Water Filter Parts and Ice Machine Parts Since 1999

Recent Reviews

I purchased an Oven Controller board /w Harness Part No: WB27T10593 from D&D. I did not have the SN on my oven, as its been scraped off from years of usage and cleaning. I received the board on time. The assembly came with the drawing and 2 sets of harnesses. One of the harness was already plugged into the board. I installed the board, all the power were there, the oven light came on, but the display would not come on or the keypad respond at all. I then noticed in the drawing that came with the board, that the yellow and yellow/red were swapped(preassembled from D&D/Manf). I then powered off and swapped them, but this did not help. This was Friday Oct/15. D&D are off on the weekend. Called them, left them VM, sent them Emails. They did not respond until Monday 10/18. I told them that they send me a DOA part, and that I really needed was a WB27T10592, without the meat probe. They said, because I had install it, they can't refund or exchange me for the right board. This is no way of doing business? The assembly cost almost $175 and I can't get the working board. For this hassle and pain, I will give them 0 star rating if I can.

Poor

2 years ago

Jknguyen123 Z.

I ordered 2 items from their store. They had one in stock and other was supposed to come in 3-4 weeks. I did not mind waiting but they delayed the item in stock because of the out of stock item. I was disappointed. They should have at least shipped the item that was in stock sooner.

Poor

2 years ago

Diamond0095 Y.

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sunbeam 22L Air Fryer oven is sensational. The price the best compared to others. Free delivery very welcomed. The oven took 6 weeks from order to delivery but understandable considering the covid 19 issues being experienced throughout Victoria. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daryl Craven

Excellent product but poor service. Company doesn't even have the stock on hand to sell. On Ebay it stated that it would be delivered within a week. I ordered and paid then got in touch with them to ensure my item was going to be delivered as they had not sent it and that was a day before it should have been delivered. They told me to wait 10 more days as they are waiting for item to come to them. Well nearly 3months later I got it. If you need something in a hurry don't use them but products are good .

Bad

1 year ago

Michelle Hobbs

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sonicleanusa.com

The best carpet vacuum cleaner that is designed to clean and maintain soft-style carpets. Order today and get free shipping! Recommended by Mohawk!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sonic Soak

Sonic Soak is the best ultrasonic cleaner and the world’s smallest portable washing machine. Sonic Soak cleans laundry, food, jewelry, baby products and more at the microscopic scale.

Recent Reviews

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This part is getting harder to find,heating element for front load Whirlpool,I was going crazy trying to keep up with laundry hanging it outside to dry without a clothesline,they are frowned upon in my neighborhood,anyway due to the Co-vid19 issue,shipping took longer which was totally understandable.But we got it,hubby installed it that evening when he got home from his job,and VOILA' I'm good to go,thank you Easy Appliance Parts!

Excellent

1 year ago

KathyMcMillon

I ordered 2 door gaskets for a whirlpool refrigerator the CS rep.said there were two different parts so I trusted his judgement and placed the order. When the parts arrived both was incorrect so I reordered and received one correct part. I did my own research and finally received the other correct part.The CS said whirlpool provided incorrect info.In the end I finally got what I needed, but I had to wait for two refunds to be applied back to my credit card, all that was said and done EAP offered the best price.

Bad

1 year ago

FoolishBoa

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EZvacuum

EZVacuum offers FREE SHIPPING on vacuum cleaner bags belts vacuum filters parts orders 100 Satisfaction Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Bought what was represented at their website as a 24.00 OEM roller bar for our Bissell upright vacuum. Instead they substituted a cheap, Chinese made knock off that sells at Ebay for $10-12 less than what I paid them. You have to pay return postage plus a restocking fee, so I just ate it. Look at all their one star reviews here.

Poor

1 year ago

Fitz14128 F.

I am 100% happy with EZ Vacuum. Ordered an Oreck brush for our vacuum - best price around. Arrived quickly - easy to install, EXACTLY what I wanted. Will definitely do business with EZ Vacuum again. We have several Oreck products. Also free shipping was great!! Thanks, MBC

Excellent

1 year ago

Crochetgardenquilt Z.

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Invigorated Water

Alkaline water filters by Invigorated Water We are all about our most precious resource WATER We deliver natural purified ionized alkaline water products

Recent Reviews

Taste of water is pure and smooth. Filter is quick to fill pitcher and the pitcher size is large but not too large for my fridge shelf. Instructions that came with pitcher and filter were easy to follow and thorough. I love it

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Barlow

The water in the pitcher and from the faucet filter tastes so much better. And the faucet filters last far longer than Britta or the Pur brand of faucet filters, as we have purchased those. Very glad I discovered Invigorated Water!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Maestas

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sousvidesupreme.com

SousVide Supreme is the world's finest water oven for home cooks and culinary professionals. The all-in-one, easy to use sous vide cooking appliance for per

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

APEC Water Systems - 1 US Manufacturer of Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter Systems

US Leading Manufacturer of premium quality professional grade reverse osmosis drinking water filter systems whole house systems water softeners and more

Recent Reviews

I've been using the APEC system RO-45 for 6 years and am absolutely happy with it. I'm glad I didn't go for a cheaper system. On Christmas you can buy their replacement filters at a discount.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kairatm W.

I am very pleased with all aspects of ordering a reverse osmosis system from APEC. I examined their website for information on reverse osmosis systems and their system in particular. I contacted their customer service to find answers for my unique situation and they answered all my questions. The system arrived at my home and it was easy to install using their unusually clear instructions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wzienert F.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a quality, dependable and price concious supplier for replacement R/O filters. I found WaterFilters.net on a search engine. Delivery was promt and quality of products outstanding. I will recommend them to all my associates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greeneyemic S.

I LOOKED ON LINE FOR 5 MICRON FILTERS,CHANGE A LOT BECAUSE FOR IRON IN MY WELL. HAVE NOT CHANGED TO YOUR FILTER YET BUT THEY LOOK THE SAME AS ONES I WAS USING. AND A LOT CHEAPER. PLUS THE CARBON FILTERS ARE FOR OR OTHER HOUSE. I DO BE LEAVE ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I RECEIVED WILL WORK GREAT AND WILL KEEP WATERFILTER.NET THE FIRST I WILL ORDER FROM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH WAYNE

Excellent

1 year ago

Jettyrat C.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Whirlpool

Choose Whirlpool products and appliances and trust they’ll handle your family’s chores with care Find the right Whirlpool appliance to manage your needs

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Maytag MDB7749AWW dishwasher in March of 2012. The electronic control on this unit failed in June of 2013 (3 months out of warranty). I have been trying to get a replacement part for over a month, the part is on backorder and unavailable. Whirlpool is unable to tell me when the part will be available. So, I have had no dishwasher for over a month and have no idea when, or if it will be repairable. Additionally this part is $150. 00 and another $75.00 to have it changed. So it is going to cost me $225.00 to repair a 15 month old dishwasher that I paid $450.00 for. I have received ZERO support from Whirlpool, they told me today, 7-31-13, that the part is still unavailable and they will notify me in 3-6 business days as to if they can find a part. After seeing all the issues other people have had with this part, Whirlpools total lack of concern or support for the consumer and the cost issue it makes no sense to repair this unit only to see it fail again in a year or so. Basically I have a $450. 00 boat anchor. The retailer purchased it from feels bad and is offering me another manufactures machine at a reduced price, Maytag has refused to do anything for me. I will never buy another Whirlpool / Maytag item again and I do intend to add my name to the pending class action suit. Bob - Amarillo, TX

Poor

1 year ago

Bobtbobtbobt J.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Superstore

The Appliance Superstore in Maidstone offers a showroom of fully interactive working kitchen displays With appliances from leading brands Neff Bosch Siemens Miele Liebherr Quooker Bertazzoni and Fisher Paykel

Recent Reviews

If you are feeling your partner might be cheating on you but there is no definite evidence, you are faced with two alternatives; seek out the facts or turn a blind eye.choosing the later means satisfying your curiosity, trying to get the truth, and this is no easy way to accomplish . My wife has been strange lately with her severer and long calls, unending and she has been so cautious of her phone. She is always with it and never drops it. To my surprise her phone is always locked so it could only be accessed by her. I was worried and concerned on her well being maybe she was cheating or she was in Trouble. I knew nothing so I had no other option than to get access into her phone without her consent. I got online and got a referral to hire SHERLOCKSTORM @ YAHOOCOM whoosh job is to clone phones, capture all incriminating evidence and get you the requested information. I contacted him immediately and I was perplexed when I got to see everything on her phone including text messages, phone calls, iMessage and lots more from her phone. Now I know when she is telling the truth and how to curtail the whole situation. I don’t think it’s a drastic step if it will make you feel better. I recommend SHERLOCKSTORM @ YAHOOCOM for your spy and related havking issues

Excellent

1 year ago

yktv

Appliance Superstore - Double Whammy. The lowest prices and seemingly the best service. 5 star service from beginning to end. Very competitive prices and speedy delivery. I would recommend Appliance Superstore to anyone as a great company to do business with and amazing staff, nothing is to much trouble to them. Highly satisfied with goods and service. They will be at the top of my list as suppliers of appliances. Helpful advice both online and on phone by Steve.

Excellent

1 year ago

VKP HARROW

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I originally found pressure wash direct online using Google. I did some research and also looked around on her site trying to make sure that I had the right pump for my pressure .washer.I contacted them to find out and make sure that I was getting the right pump before I ordered. Needless to say when I receive my pump in the mail for days after I ordered it it was the wrong one. I contacted pressure washer director and told them about the issue. They continue to ask me what number I called from when I called to find out what Pump I needed. they didn’t told me that they had no recording or phone call record stating that they advise me on which pump to get. Then they proceeded on telling me that since they did not have that in order to do the refund I would be charged a 25% restocking fee. First of all I wasn’t too happy about that because that was the first thing that they said to me when I told him that I had the wrong pump instead of trying to figure out how to get me the right pump and handling why I had the wrong pump later. They then said that they would contact me no later than Tuesday with an RMA in order to return the pump. Of course I was left with no other choice but to say OK and move on with my day. I have learned that pressure washer Direct is a dropship retailer and all they do is order from the manufacture and drop ship it to your home or business. Beware that their prices are much greater and you can find a better deal with better customer service and pricing Elsewhere. This is exactly what I had to do and I was able to sell the pump that I purchased from them one line without losing 25%. Do yourself a favor and don’t use this company pressure washer Direct is a joke.

Bad

2 years ago

James8062 Y.

I ordered a pressure washer from Pressure Washers Direct after doing some homework about the specific washer and the company. The washer was delivered in great time. I unpacked it and followed all of the instructions in the manual. After a few pulls on the starter cord, the handle broke off, before ever getting it started. OK, things happen. I called the manufacturer and they told me to take it to my local service center. I did and after a week I picked up the washer and brought it home ready to put it to work. Again, I followed all directions. Tried to start the unit for about 40 minutes. No luck. I called the manufacturer and again they told me to take it to local service center. Well by this time I'm into this about 10 days and want a pressure washer that works! I called Pressure Washers Direct and was immediately treated quite rudely. I asked why they would send me a product that doesn't work. The woman stated that the unit was shipped directly from the factory. I told her that I wanted a new unit (that worked). She stated that once it had gas and oil in it that it couldn't be shipped back. My next question was how am I to know if the washer works or not if I don't put gas and oil in it? She bluntly said "you don't"! Again I told her that I wanted something done about this and she rudely told me to contact the manufacturer for instructions for repair. I don't want a repaired unit, I want a brand new unit that works. I told her that I didn't pay the manufacturer for the unit, I paid Pressure Washers Direct and I wanted them to stand by their product. She said there was nothing they could do and asked was there anything else that she could do for me. . .call ended. Bottom line. . . stay completely away from this company. They are just an order house and couldn't care less about whether the customer is happy or not. They have your money and that's the end of their story!

Poor

2 years ago

Sojodarrin I.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Aggie64 Q.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Household appliance repair Appliance repairs at your home Certified small repair of appliances

Our company Appliance Repairmen» provides quality all-inclusive professional 24-hour overhaul Repair of domestic and commercial appliances on the same day near you

Recent Reviews

Very fast service! The technician was out to my home within hours of calling. He was upfront and honest with me and price was very affordable!! I HIGHLY recommend using this company for all your appliance needs! I will definitely be a repeat customer if/when the time comes for all of my appliances!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danica

Peter was a fantastic technician! He gave me tips and pointers on how to maintain my wager and dryer so they will last longer. He was pleasant and we had a great conversation. I like the way this company does business and will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anaya

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered our RO system back in 2009 and have ordered replacement filters every year since.......have never had a problem. I'm preparing to order more filters and came across this site. I originally ordered from them because they had the best prices for the system as well as the replacement filters. I have never regretted doing business with H2O Distributors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annamb692 V.

The sales rep (Sara) located a replacement part for an old UV sterilizer I own. I had contacted several other UV lamp sterilizer parts companies and only got a "look it up on internet" response for help. It is nice to have someone who does a little extra in today's world and it does not go unappreciated. For me it is this type of thing that help define good companies. Lots of people just sell parts, fewer offer good customer service. Sara is what good customer service should be. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren7598 U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with