Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3928

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3928

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased Brita Maxtra Plus+ 12 stk but received only 6 pieces in a paper box - which looks completely different from the package photo in the webshop. In addition, the inner package of individual product looks different from the original products. Just filed a complaint.

Bad

1 year ago

Wu

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Kitchen Appliances Online Kitchen Economy Cardiff

White goods and appliances from Kitchen Economy Buy your kitchen appliances online using our website or visit our shop in Cardiff South Wales

Recent Reviews

I purchased a gas cooker on line from Kitchen Economy 20 1 2020 price as good as anywhere else on line, I also contacted the firm the next morning as I had a quiry and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. I receive the invoice by e-mail on the 21-1-2020 that also informed me that the cooker would be delivered on 22-1-2020. The delivery driver was very helpful he took the cooker down my drive around the back of the house, up six steps and put it in my kitchen where I wanted it put Great service by Kitchen Economy

Excellent

1 year ago

Albert Williams

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Gas Cooker Installation Gas Boiler Service Local Gas Engineer

Gas Safety Inspection 79 Gas Cooker Installation 99 Gas Boiler Installation 1499 Boiler Service 79 Electric Cooker Connection 89 Local Gas Engineer

Recent Reviews

Phoned up and he came next day. Rang several hours before arriving and then again before leaving previous job to say when he'd arrive. Kept the work place clean and did a thorough cleaning/service of the boiler. Will use again and recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Majestic Vent Covers

We make decorative vent covers grilles registers for air conditioning supply and filter returns grilles No rust no corrosion Several designs and colors to choose from

Recent Reviews

Had to wait a long time (weeks) for the 2 vents ordered. no communication from supplier until I raised a ruckus. I like the vents though.

Poor

1 year ago

Aldo

I recently bought 3 registers (paintable) from Majestic Vent Covers and am totally pleased with the arrival, painting, and mounting of the vent covers. I was fortunate to find the website for Majestic and am happy with the purchase and the finished product. They look great and have showed them off to several others with the same final opinion.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Carter

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I could complain and say that it took 12 days for my order to arrive , or that they never answered my emails when I asked them when /if my order would be shipped , but within 30 minutes of raising a dispute with paypal, I received confirmation of dispatch from them , and thereafter , constant emails from the courier updating me on the consignment status. Parcel arrived , well packaged and on its final consigned date. I understand moving business premises can cause quite an upheaval for a small business , and it seems they are trying hard to rectify the issues they have had over the last few months. All things considered , I received a well packaged and good quality product at a good price, just a little later than i expected it to take. I hope to be ordering from you again in the near future

Great

1 year ago

Ivan Dumbrell

I purchased a bulk order from MaxiCoffee (350 capsules) which would have lasted us about 9 months, but when the product was delivered about 90% of the capsules only had 3 weeks shelf life remaining. I complained and was offered a Maxicoffee voucher covering about 25% of the cost. I didn't accept this and had to push them several times to address the issue seriously. In the end, after pushing they did agree to a fair resolution and we had to choice of a 50% cash refund and keeping the product or 100% cash refund and sending the product back. A fair resolution in the end but very disappointing (1) that we were sent short dated stock for a large order and (2) that I had to push and push them to offer a fair resolution.

Poor

1 year ago

Ben

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mix Repairs

Mix Repairs provide reliable and low-cost domestic appliance repairs in London and Greater London Make sure you are turning to the right people Contact us today at 0203 7737 520 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I received an e-mail from Mix Repairs confirming an appointment for Dec 30 2019 between 8:00 am and 1:00 pm. The company did not turn up. As per other reviewers, the company is unreliable and seemingly unprofessional.

Poor

1 year ago

Trevor

Engineer called to say he was running late. He then arrived at the time that had been rearranged. He did an outstanding repair of my fridge/freezer. I can thoroughly recommend Mix Repairs. I will be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Graham

3.1

32 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home appliances white goods specialists Montpellier

A huge range of refrigeration laundry dishwashing and cooking home appliances Montpellier stocks fridges freezers washing machines ovens cookers and more

Recent Reviews

DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE brought a cooker in aug 2019 didn't last two week had a engineer come out who strayed dw40 on the fan and told me that would be the end to my problem it wasn't the fan went that ment another week of waiting for the van to be replaced then 2 weeks later it breaks again had so many phone calls with montpellier and just dont seem to be getting anywhere costumer service is shocking now I'm letting trade instaders sort these out. Please dont buy from these rubbish is what they are

Bad

1 year ago

meryl whiteman

Purchased a Montpellier dishwasher about 15 months ago worked great until December 2019 then it died,phoned the Repairtech helpline A BIG MISTAKE !!!,they proved to be incompetent from the start ,in the end phoned Montpellier direct (it helps when you have a name and number) I spoke to Ian who listened to what I had to say,immediately he apologised for the very poor service that I had received and that he would deal with it Over the next few days etc we got to talk on a regular basis,he was being blanked by repairtech,he promised if that they did not sort it out on the Next visit ,he would replace it with a new dishwasher Guess what,repairtech cocked it yet again True to his word ,we now have a new dishwasher (a different make) The phone number for Montpellier is 03333-234473 The service we received from Ian was first class and I have phoned him and thanked him,as far as repairtech don’t waste your time they proved to be worse than anything you could imagine I would suggest Montpellier take their repair work back in-house

Poor

1 year ago

Mr Breakwell

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Angel Appliances

Angel Appliances offer fantastic package deals on top brand kitchen appliances including Bosch Neff Siemens Elica CDA Faber Zip and Quooker

Recent Reviews

I ordered a kitchens worth of Siemens appliances and saved £180 compared to the next cheapest company. I have just taken delivery from a helpful driver, and have received great service from Gerry in the office. Well Done, you are all 'angels' in my book!

Excellent

1 year ago

K carroll

I placed an order for an extractor yesterday lunchtime, within 5 mins I had a call to confirm the order and book delivery for today. The driver phoned last night and confirmed delivery for between 8am >9am this morning. I have just taken delivery at 8.05am. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Chastity

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ao

Haushalt- und Elektroger228te zu g252nstigen Preisen Riesige Auswahl an Waschmaschinen K252hlschr228nken Fernsehern und mehr Jetzt kaufen bei aode

Recent Reviews

Bought a Zanussi cooker on Sunday 29th March 2020 (during Covid 19 crisis) It was fully installed and wired up within 24hours. Their team were courteous and explained the functions of the cooker. The cooker is brilliant and works fantastically well. Bloody amazing service if you ask me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Brown

Ordered a new desktop PC 2 days ago to arrive by midday today. Recieved an email to confirm the order had been received, and over £1000 was taken from my bank account. Didn't hear anything more so went to track it today and it said the order had been cancelled. Apparently this was because they now wanted me to send them a copy of my drivers license or bank statement as proof of address. They refunded the money yesterday but yet to see it returned to my account. They never tried to call or email to get proof of address, they never said I'd need it in the first place, they were happy to take my money, and they cancelled it without ever trying to get in touch and procure the documentation that they never said I'd need to show them. I was heartbroken, was so excited last night I couldn't sleep and now I'm gutted and down £1000 for nothing. I have emailed their customer service and received no reply to my questions. Do not trust or shop at AO, I certainly wont be again.

Poor

1 year ago

John Chandler

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Appliance People

Appliance People supply the highest quality kitchen appliances From integrated ovens range cookers to fridges freezers sinks taps Free delivery available

Recent Reviews

First class service from Nigel, both for a cooker, and, separately, a fridge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony

I would be in a position to give a more positive review had my item arrived yet but alas I’m still waiting despite having waited two weeks and contacted you and being assured that you’d phone me in order to arrange delivery. Which let’s not forget, was £25! Would never order from you again, especially not if you need something soon. Unacceptable when people like AO can get things to you the next day with free delivery. I’ve had one of these extractors previously and it was quite good, though.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary Parkinson

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aquastream Water Softeners Ltd

Water Softeners and Replacement Water filters Kinetico Samsung Phillips Culligan Everpure and many more Free delivery

Recent Reviews

Having ordered two things that were the same it was great that I received a call to check if I meant to make purchases and to get a prompt refund when I said I only wanted one.

Great

1 year ago

Derek Rutherford

Aquastream installed our water softener five years' ago. Professional and faultless throughout - servicing and provision of salt blocks.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Bendell

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ashcott Appliances Online

Ashcott Appliances Online Is Somersets fastest growing graded discount appliance store We have a fantastic website huge showroom and the best prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Phoned to arrange collection, paid online and was ready to pick up within 30 minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

EBond

Out machine was ordered and delivered within 48 hours, cant get better than that , many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Wake

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aspireflex

Sac aspirateur filtre flexible brosse tous les accessoires pour votre aspirateur des milliers de modles Vente en ligne de sac et accessoires pour aspirateur

Recent Reviews

On 18/07/17 I placed order no 180349 with Aspireflex for 1 hoover filter and 3 packs of hoover bags with the indication on the website that all items were in stock. I expected delivery within 72 hours. Payment by Bank card for 49,69€ went through the same day. On 26/07/17, having heard nothing from Aspireflex and not received my delivery I tried to contact the customer service line mentioned on the website (within its very limited opening hours) and got the same "please renew your call later" message everytime. I requested the cancellation of my order and reimbursement thereof online the same day. I got a reply saying that despite the availability of the products now resumed (!!!) they were cancelling my order and would reimburse within 5 days. On 28/07/17 I got a message advising that the payment had been reimbursed + a weird "reimbursement ticket". On 31/07/17 the amount due still doesn't show on my bank statement.

Poor

1 year ago

Dominique Desvignes-Butterworth

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Electrolux

Electrolux Beyaz Eyalar, Ankastre rnler, Elektrikli Sprge ve Kk Ev Aletleri Online Sat Maazas.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Filter

Green Filter USA - High Performance Air Filters. The last air filter your vehicle with need, all of our filters come with a lifetime guarantee. Wash it - Oil it - Reuse it.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Handground

Get your own Handground Precision Manual Coffee Grinder: Conical Ceramic Burr Mill here.

Recent Reviews

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Barista Co Coffee Gifts Accessories Products

Barista Co offer luxury coffee gifts accessories products ideal for the coffee connoisseur Make delicious coffee at home - orders 25 get free delivery

Recent Reviews

I love my new coffee pot , the quick brew 4 in 1 , it s easy to use & makes good coffee . what more could you want . The service from Barista & Co was excellent . I received my order within 48 hrs which included a complimentary sample of delicious coffee . Highly recommended .

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Lowery

My one brew coffee maker arrived within a couple of days of ordering, which during lockdown was remarkable. The follow up emails to get the best out of the brew maker were really helpful (I now feel that I get the best out of my brew maker) Would 100% recommend, great little product, nice to get a decent brew everyday at home.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Glover

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

compatible capsules

We are a Nespresso compatible capsule company with a passion for amazing coffee and believe that it should be accessible to everyone.

Recent Reviews

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

That’s the boiler in for a year now - 1st service done. Company called to remind service was due and was easy to arrange a time slot that was suitable. No bother with the boiler - very quiet and has reduced my annual gas usage. Engineer arrived on time and had a nice manner. We are very happy with Boilergenie as a company, and would have no reservation about recommending them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian McMillan

From installation one year ago to first service that I have now had done cannot fault the great Customer service they provided Thank you Liam and Boiler Genie Mr mcsherry

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Mcsherry

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought our stove from bonk and co. 4 years ago and they were excellent. Was in the edinburgh shop recently to buy some rursishment items and they could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Scot73

Excellent, professional service from first entering Bonks showroom, in Inverness, to fitting of stove and aftercare. Would heartily recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Morris

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Primo Water

Drinking safer water should be a no-brainer. That’s where Primo comes in. Shop top loading, bottom loading, countertop and portable water dispensers, refillable water jugs and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a breville milk cafe april 10 2019 and it worked great for about 3 months. I even posted on amazon how great it was. Then it stopped frothing in the way it was supposed to. I called breville and their service was great and sent me a new one. Well it worked great for a month. Now its back to doing the same thing it did when i returned it. So for the price 172$ its not worth it.really am disappointed because when it worked it was yielding great froth. Jane doiron from canada

Bad

1 year ago

Jane Doiron

I bought a toaster a month or two before Christmas, that lasted less than two months. I have since trying to chase up this company, who promised to send me a similar item if I sent them pictures of the toaster with the cord cut and the label with the information. I have contacted them 3 times, and 3 times they have replied that they never received the pictures. Once a few minutes after sending them the pictures! So they are receiving them, but ignoring me. I will never buy their products again. Cheap rubbish, I'm better off buying supermarket brand

Bad

1 year ago

Margarita Medina

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Central Commercial Residential - Installation Furnace Burnaby Installation Boiler Vancouver Repair Boiler Burnaby

Central Heating AirconditioningBBB A RatingWe offer services repairs installation furnaces boilers air conditioners Tankless We are Autorized dealer Lennox

Recent Reviews

Brilliant help from Brian the engineer who was responsive, professional and friendly. Went out of his way to help despite three visits for parts. The only issue is delay in getting through on phone, which could easily put customers off. My house is now warm cause of you furnace repair services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prudence Miller

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Note Tonic

Award winning tonic water, ginger beer, Indian tonic water, grapefruit soda, club soda, and bitter lemon tonic water. Top Note Tonic Store

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Abode Boilers - Installers of New Boilers Across The South of England

Abode provide a cost effective solution to getting a new boiler our online calculator gives you a price for a new boiler in seconds

Recent Reviews

The service I have received whilst arranging my new boiler, and the actual installation, has really been second to none. Alex was quick and thorough, going above and beyond my expectations for the work. He left my kitchen cleaner than when he came in! I can’t thank him enough for the job he did. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Abode to anyone. I’ll be signing up to annual boiler maintenance service with them too. Abode is a great example of how you grow your business. Good service, a good price and people that you’re happy to have in your home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Baker

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clean Water Store

Clean Water Store offers innovative cost-effective Well Water Treatment solutions Leading supplier of residential commercial Water Purification Equipment

Recent Reviews

Water Sterilizer arrived within a few days of ordering packed very well, no waste size or materials. Instructions are very clear. Still have to get materials and install unit, but have it hung on the wall and ready to pipe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

I installed a Clean Water Store Whole House water filter (Carbon) in Sept 2015. The filter worked well, providing clean tasing and odor free water. We had previously replaced a failed ice maker due to water fouling ($1800.00). The ice maker and On demand NG water heater, as well as all other water appliances have performed well. Recent issue (leak between meter head and tank) required replacing meter. CWS provided a new head, upgraded. The replacement is complete. The new Control Head and system works well and my budget is intact. Thank you to Scott the Team at CWS. They answered the phone and responded to our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CoffeePods

Unleash true flavour with Coffee Pod experiences from all over the world Nespresso Compatible Pods Dolce Gusto Compatible Pods Single origin pods flavoured pods extra strong pods long pods and milk pods all available for Nespresso Dolce Gusto machines with free delivery from CoffeePodsCo

Recent Reviews

Talk about fast service - our first order arrived the next day! And the coffee is delicious, the pods fit our Dolce Gusto machine perfectly, and we’re planning our next order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Bromilow

Pretty good so far only had a week and only tend to use a lot off coffee when we have company , and in the circumstances at the moment no one is visiting

Excellent

1 year ago

Cliff Clark

4.5

99 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Columnrads

We specialise in column radiators designer radiators multi-column radiators old-fashioned radiators traditional radiators heated towel rails radiator valves central heating compact radiators

Recent Reviews

Very good customer service, quickly delivered and the Delivery driver was concientious enough to ask if I'd rather it was put in the back garden to prevent waking my partner up who'd just finished a night shift! Oh and the Rad & Valves look great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh Worlock

i would buy from them again very reasonable prices and quick delivery, although the driver could not lift one of the radiators and i had to help him it was very heavy

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Glover

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Appliance Cover

Protect Your Kitchen and Home Appliances With Our Comprehensive Kitchen Appliance Cover

Recent Reviews

I don't honestly know yet the call lasted all of 5 minutes and it was sorted maybe in time I can change my review

Poor

1 year ago

Nope

Do not take this home appliance insurance - no wear and tear - no replacement of essential parts without a cost - if wrongly installed it’s down to you - no old for new - no accidental damage - luckily i am Cancelling in the 14 day cooling off period back to [email protected]

Poor

1 year ago

Alun Lovell

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DeliVita

DeliVita - so much more than a pizza oven To experience the best outdoor dining and cooking experiences you need a DeliVita wood-fired oven Perfect for baking roasting or smoking Delicious food everytime

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this after one year of using the oven and over 100 pizzas. It's a beautifully built, stylish oven that works perfectly. We chose this over a 'built in' oven as we can position it where we want in the garden -it's a really easy two person lift or a bit more care required if one person moves it. The oven, along with customer support (and dough delivery should you wish) had us making excellent wood fired pizza in no time. I'd recommend DeliVita 'dough to go' to get good results immediately or to understand what good dough handles like before making your own - we now make our own dough and it's really easy. It really does fire up quickly, virtually no smoke (don't worry about lack of chimney it doesn't need one). We now use it instead of our BBQ for sausages, burgers, kebabs and even baked the bread rolls in there too. A versatile little oven that gets used regularly and produces great results. We did have an issue with our first oven but it was collected and replaced immediately by Joe. Excellent customer service and a 5 year guarantee, would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Miller

We received our oven last week after ordering it the week before. Very quick delivery and came packaged very well. We gave Joe a phone to ask a couple of questions and after he gave us a quick rundown we knew this was the right oven for us. Joe had very kindly included a box of wood to get us started and enough to complete the curing process with plenty to spare. The curing process was very easy and there are some very helpful youtube videos if you get stuck. Having tried a few pizza ovens I have to say this blows the Rockbox or Ooni out of the water. It's the most authentic and allows the most real clay wood fire effect on food. I also bought the cookbook on amazon and cant wait to try out all of the other recipes. In summary a great oven, easy to use and really fun to get proper wood fire pizza out of your own home. I would recommend this oven very highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Campbell Paton

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Descaler

Coffee machine descaler cleaning tablets and waterfilters Low Prices Fast Delivery Secure Payment 25 Brands

Recent Reviews

The website was easy to use, it was the only place I could find 500ml of Delonghi descale rather than the very expensive 100ml versions. It was easy to order and delivered on time and well packaged. Very impressed and I would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Rust

I'm was first time buyer the item was good packaging arrived before it's time

Excellent

1 year ago

Sajjad Hussain

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Radiators radiators UK radiators vertical radiators horizontal radiators

Buy designer radiators online at DRD for unbeatable prices with free UK delivery Browse our wide range of cheap designer radiators valves accessories

Recent Reviews

Ordered a towel radiator, was delivered 3/4 days later, brilliant service, radiator was good also. Many thanks for great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Gino Crognale

Great quality radiators look excellent fitted, exceptional price I found another company selling just one for the price I paid for 3. Fast delivery and well packed.

Excellent

1 year ago

MR Philip Carter

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dipacci

Australia’s only Coffee Machine Superstore Shop from a massive range of new and used Commercial coffee machines coffee machines for home coffee grinders and all of the accessories We stock heaps of alternative brewing gear including cold drip french press pour over moccamaster and more

Recent Reviews

I bought the EDM Techinika profi coffee machine with the ECM S-Automatik 64 grinder at a good price from Di Pacci Coffee Company. Great coffee machine and grinder combo. Great to deal with Michael. Delivery was later than advised but apart from that it's been great to finally get the coffee machine and grinder- ECM definitely have the quality and looks and now enjoying amazing coffee each day.

Great

1 year ago

Bettina

Brand new Melitta Caffeo machine broke down within a month or so. When I contacted the company for service, there was poor communication, requiring numerous chase-up calls. Finally when the machine was serviced, the brand new accessories that came with the machine were not returned with the machine. e.g milk spout tube, card insert explaining which coffees use which beans. Despite repeated contact to chase this up, nothing was returned.

Bad

1 year ago

anonymous

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Parts Appliance Parts Next Day Shipping Direct Brand

Get Brand Name Replacement Parts With Next Day Shipping Available Pellet Stove Parts Wood Stove Parts Home Appliance Parts Commercial Kitchen Parts HVAC Parts Plumbing Parts and More Order Now Online Save Big With Our Low Prices

Recent Reviews

Order was processed and shipped in a timely manner from Grafton, MA. My disappointment comes from being charged foreign transaction fees on my credit card as the charge was "processed" in the UK. I could not find any warning of this on the website. Not a good business practice.

Poor

1 year ago

Leo Hudon

This is the third one I have purchased, the plastic on the wires keep melting off don't know why but at least this one was cheaper price wise.

Excellent

1 year ago

maricruz arocho

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DiscountFilters

Save Big on Our Made in the USA Air Filters Water Filters More At DiscountFilterscom Enjoy Free Shipping And Returns On All Orders

Recent Reviews

Received filters recently for my LG refrigerator. Not the correct size or connector at top of filter. Might have damaged our new refrigerator. Waiting for repair person. They have NOT responded to our calls or emails. Public beware. Completely dissatidfied......

Poor

1 year ago

Al G.

I purchased water filters for my refrigerator in April 14 2020, they sent the wrong ones. I requested an RMA and three weeks later after several phone calls finally got one on May 5,l 2020 and I sent the filters back at MY expense. After several emails sent to them from their website and multiple phone calls, I still have no refund. The emails go unanswered and the phone call agent is a recording stating that they are busy and I can call back later. It is now more than 60 days and no refund.

Poor

1 year ago

Michael C.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Distons

We have hundreds of appliances available online including Washing Machines Washer Dryers Tumble Dryers Dishwashers Cookers Ovens Hobs Fridges Freezers Vacuum Cleaners Small Appliances More Shop online now at Distonscom

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, found the fridge freezer we wanted on a Google search and they were one of the ones most competitively priced, decided with them as delivery was in a decent time scale and reviews were great. Service was fantastic, they send an email to confirm,ca text the night before a call to say they're on their way! Great customer service, took all the rubish with them and helpful 'how to best use your item's'. Would definitely recommend to my friends and use again when needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Tench

Phoned up after 5pm on Friday. Spoke to an actual human being not an automated menu. Ordered over the phone. Dishwasher was delivered and installed by 10:30am the next morning. Low prices and a personal services from a local company. Beats Currys hands down.

Excellent

1 year ago

M C

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DomoTech

Danmarks strste udvalg i blendere og slowjuicere Autoriseret forhandler Gratis fragt ved kb over 500- og ubegrnset returret pa uabnede varer

Recent Reviews

100% Recommendation Best Juicers in Denmark

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Donaghy Bros

We stock all the electrical appliances you could need for your home FREE NI UK Mainland delivery - From fridge freezers to vacuums dishwashers and more Shop now at Donaghy Bros

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, just ordered a Dyson, saved £140 On the price at Currys, free delivery 2 days as promised, parcel tracked all the way. I will definitely use Donaghy Bros again and have recommended to my friends and family..

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

Ordered a Dyson hoover from them on 17th May ... received an email advising that delivery could be delayed because of current Covid-19 situation but Hoover arrived on 20th May. Cost of hoover was significantly cheaper than the 'big guns' and also delivery was free. Thanks very much ... I will be recommending you to friends and family!! DAC

Excellent

1 year ago

DAC

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

strogen.net

Strogen adalah brand Smart Home Appliances yang hadir mengusung teknologi modern. Memiliki tujuan untuk membantu penggunanya dalam melakukan aktifitas di dapur.

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dyson

Banebrydende teknologi Udforsk og shop et stort udvalg af Dyson stvsugere hrpleje renseapparater luftfugtere ventilatorer hndtrrere og belysning

Recent Reviews

Quick, efficient and top-professional support by Malene on "Chatten". She took me, so to speak, "by the hand", until the problem was solved. AND gave me several good advice, so I later on can avoid problems with my Dyson V10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens

Top service today - Saturday afternoon - when contacting Dyson support. Thank you whoever you are - sorry I didn’t get your name. First you fixed my Dyson and then then you fixed my self confidence by making me believe that I could fix it. You made me day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lone Jensen

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sturdy Covers

Sturdy Covers offers the highest quality AC covers to ensure your air conditioner is protected from the accumulation of leaves and debris throughout the year

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

superbsales.co

Best online retailer for DIY home repair and home upgrade projects. We sell discounted home improvement tools and products. U.S. based company. Keep America Strong.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

superiorequipment.online

Purchase Superior Kitchen Products, Foodservice Equipment & Supplies Online With Our Convenient & Simple Online Store. Serving all across the nation.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

superocatering.co.uk

Buy cream chargers at supero prices. With supero premium delivery. Supero sales support. All of our product prices include free before 12:00 next day delivery UK.

Recent Reviews

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Polar Leasing

Polar Leasing offers the largest North American fleet of electric ground-resting walk-in freezer and refrigerator rentals for industries of all types

Recent Reviews

We have used Polar for the last 7 years for our extra cooling needs. They are always prompt, professional, and have very good rates. Will use them for years to come!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley V.

Delivery of rental units was scheduled with no problem, it was requested that the company call 30 minutes prior to drop off and that did not happen. I received a call as the driver was on site and he had to wait for someone to meet him which took 30 minutes. It was set up that payment would done via credit card but I was never given notice when a charge would be coming through and there were additional charges at the end that was not made clear up front.

Bad

1 year ago

Veronica Hogue

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Puronics

Puronics is a leading water treatment provider for commercial and residential whole-house and drinking water solutions to over one million customers

Recent Reviews

Love system but customer service not greatest on getting back

Average

1 year ago

TammyReed

Explain that I should have the water run for 15 minutes before my next time begin to use the water.

Great

1 year ago

W. W.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Service Box

Effortless appliance repair near you Get your washing machine and other white goods repaired by Service Box for a fixed price - Call 0800 802 1892

Recent Reviews

Had to call to find out what was happening with appliance, almost two weeks after engineer visit.

Poor

1 year ago

B. Y.

Three week delay before replacement machine could be delivered too long. Also promises to have new machine installed not kept (admittedly this was during Coronavirus lockdown but the promises were made before then.)

Poor

1 year ago

E. J.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mini Fridges UK Small Fridges Beer Fridges Wine Coolers

Subcold is a trusted and leading UK brand for small fridges Free Next Day delivery Full Warranty on all fridges Warehouse deals with huge discounts We sell small portable fridges table topunder counter fridges glass door fridges hotel mini bars beer fridges and wine coolers

Recent Reviews

It took me 24 hours for the phone to be answered, but after that, the service was great. Polite and friendly on the phone and the fridge arrived very quickly.

Great

1 year ago

R. H.

I had a problem with my order, and they relied to my email and called me within the hour and sorted it out. I love my mini fridge and will be buying more

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose X.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Pizza Oven Shop

We offer a superb pizza oven range featuring Uuni 3 Uuni Pro Igneus Firepod Delivita Clementi pizza ovenssuperb wood fired pizza from just 199

Recent Reviews

Ordered the UUNI 2 on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. Got text messages from the courier until the delivery was completed. Good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Bertocco

Excellent service even in these difficult times, Igneus Classic great bit of kit for general outdoor cooking not just pizza - only done them once but tried plenty of other meats, it is a learning curve but practice hopefully makes close to perfect!! Do buy the gloves though!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie V.

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TM Essentials - Helping you get more from your Thermomix Appliances

We are the world39s largest supplier of accessories and independent manufacturer of kitchenware suitable to use with your Thermomix Appliances It’s our mission to help you get the most from your Thermal Cooker with the best products recipes and support

Recent Reviews

Haven’t received order yet, keep getting emails from Australia post saying it’s unlikely my parcel will arrive today.... so can’t give a proper rating yet sorry.

Poor

1 year ago

I. A.

They delivered two days earlier than I first expected and the items were exactly as described. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Humphrys

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with