Back  

Yard & Patio

Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Yard & Patio

Yard & Patio Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fencescape

Fencescape Fencing specialises in design and construction of all types of fences gates and retaining walls including acoustic pet privacy and colorbond

Recent Reviews

Well the people at fence scape were nice enough but the man doing our fencing seemed like he didn't know much about what he was doing... He put on a light duty latch which broke as the gate is quite heavy so he replaced it with one that split the wood and fell off the first day we ended up getting someone else from fencescape to come fix it and some other dodgy work as the first guy must have rushed it towards the end They came and fixed most of the problems Very expensive and a few mistakes

Bad

1 year ago

Jessica B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shed Boss

Shed Boss - Built Strong Built Right

Recent Reviews

I recently had Garage World Caloundra build two sheds for me. There was no feedback from the man who visited me to the lady (owner) ordering the stock. I ended up in court with them which i lost. Sold me a 2.5r insulation that really only had a 1.5r height and placement of slab different to what I was asking. Roof sheets to short for my chosen wall cladding. battens for plasterboard stuck to ceiling so no cavity left. I could never really understood why they couldnt understand what I wanted no matter how many times i told them. I now understand from my day in court with them they never intended to build what i wanted but what they wanted. They all sound nice on the phone but wait until they get your money Buyers beware. Be home and vigilant when they work. Dont accept that they contracts are generic and itemised details cant be included. Dont do it by phone. Construction Sturdy Managment and Owners

Bad

1 year ago

Wooonice C.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Three years of stress dealing with this company. Deck was installed and 6 months later, deck boards warped, bowed, cracked, split. No long term solution from owner Luis except to keep replacing the “bad batch”. Three years later, we are pulling the whole deck up and starting again. Please no one use this company or product!

Bad

1 year ago

Amy R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stahlfirepit.com.au

Buying A Fire Pit Or Looking For Outdoor Fire Pit Ideas? Our Flat Pack Fire Pits Are Durable And Modern In Design. Steel Fire Pit. Fire Pit Australia. Backyard Fire Pit. Fire Pits Direct From Our Warehouse. Fire Pits Made In Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

staircaseandrailingstore.com

For the highest quality staircases, staircase railings and more, the Staircase & Railing Store has you covered. As North America's premier railing supplier, we pride ourselves on our industry-wide reputation for craftsmanship and dedication.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Furniture Online in Australia

Discover the best value outdoor furniture with FurnitureOkay Shop the latest lounges dining tables chairs cantilever umbrellas and more

Recent Reviews

Furniture was delivered within 3 days and is of an exceptional quality. We are very happy with our new outdoor lounge suite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett

Delivered within 48 hours and very good to deal with. Will use again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MW Garden Services In Birmingham Fence maintenance service quote

MW Garden Services In Birmingham all back garden maintenance offered Fence repair or replacement lawn care call a gardener for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Storm jorge (i think) recked my fence ... these lads sorted me out quickly, no fuss, great price and the fence seems like its not going anywhere for at least another 10 years. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricky

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw the same rocking,reclining bistro set with Robert Dyas for £100 cheaper. Asked Garden Centre Shopping to honour their price match policy, to which they declined. I then started to receive private messages from them in an aggressive manner. When I reviewed them on their own site they removed the review and blocked me from their site. Please be wary with this company all is not as it appears with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob Bamford

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my order today everything was spot on minus one item but they are sending that out From start to finish one week.the plants are healthy and overall I would shop here again

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Kilbane

Ordered a Christmas Tree on their online shop, late Wednesday night on the 11th of December. Arrived Friday the 13th at 3.30pm, via Fastway couriers, delivery was free to Dublin. You can view the tree you want from the photos on their site. The Tree is exactly what I ordered. Really good quality. Really great shape, smells amazing too. Can't be beaten on price either. Can't recommend these guys enough. Will definitely use again next time. Thanks 5 Stars across the Board. ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry K

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Garden paving decorative edging stepping stones and patio circles

Gardenstone - Quality natural stone garden paving concrete paving porcelain paving edging stepping stones and patio circles from a family business

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 tonne bags of Cotswold chippings, all arrived in good time in spite of current circumstances. Is now down in the garden.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Thorpe

Ordered over £300 of edging on the 26th April 2020. As of 16th May 2020 I am still awaiting delivery and have received no update since the day the order was made. An e-mail was sent on the 12th May 2020 to request confirmation that the order had been dispatched and an estimated delivery date. As of 16th May 2020 I have received no reply. Unacceptable lack of communication, irrespective of the current pandemic. Following the issues raised above I have been contacted personally by their MD. He was polite, apologetic and has assured me that the order delivery has been expedited. I am satisified that the oversight was simply due to overwhelming current demand, in what are unprecedented circumstances. On this basis I am now happy to recommend them.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel Schofield

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Garden Tractor Spares

Largest online dealer of genuine spare parts for garden tractors and ride-on mowers Parts for Westwood Countax Snapper Toro held in stock worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

AVOID this company! Even when the PDF parts list they provide is incorrect, they will not help. No phone contact possible and emails are short and unhelpful. For a part where it was their mistake, I had to pay postage to recieve the wrong item and pay postage to return the wrong item. Avoid at all costs and buy local instead - even if it costs a little more.😡

Bad

1 week ago

jasonfunnell

I ordered a Toro spare part on Saturday, I received it in Paris on Wednesday morning! Quite an efficient shipping service. For a Toro part, the price is decent too. I recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Schmit Dominique

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Poor

1 year ago

Vivienne Davies

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gates Driveway Gates Garden Gates Metal Gates Wooden Gates

Wooden and metal gates from Gates Fences UK UK’s largest bespoke gate manufacturers of wooden gates metal gates wrought iron gates driveway gates garden gates side gates estate gates and more Commercial or residential electric gates or manual Find your perfect gate today

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company like the plague. Customer service is non existent.. We purchased Cedar driveway gates from them. OK when we received them my husband and son in law hung them. No damage was done whilst being installed. Next day there was a large split in the grain of one panel. Contacted the company and we were told they would send a repair kit, A REPAIR KIT for gates we paid £1500 for. I asked to speak to a manager and was told by the girl that she was the best I was going to get. I contacted a director of the company via facebook and he apologised for the way we had been treated by customer service and said he would arrange to have the gates picked up and repaired at no cost to us.He has told us today that he has changed his mind and will not be doing anything of the kind as we had posted negative reviews about the company. Despicable company and only good reviews are acceptable to them. They should be ashamed

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs J A Ballenger

I fitted my gates just over 2 years ago. They cost over £800 after a few months they started to rust the powder coating began to flake off I would not recommend this company. Poor quality and expensive.

Poor

1 year ago

keith harrison

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Garden Buildings Centre UK Retailer of High-Quality Garden Buildings

Huge selection of high-quality garden and leisure buildings from GBC Group Order online or visit us at one of 35 locations across the UK

Recent Reviews

I got my green house in march it is lovely the guy that put it up for us was so efficient and had it up in no time he was amazing the delivery was also amazing as well. The delivery man was so chatty and cheerful

Excellent

1 year ago

sarah pringle

Jon has been brilliant His patience, eye for detail and degree of customer service is second to none. It has been a pleasure to deal with him

Excellent

1 year ago

Very happy customer from Ardingly

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

storageshedssc.com

At Hometown, we want to make it easy for you to purchase the storage building that you want. That's why we offer four different options to finance your shed, four ways to make it easy on your wallet!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DecksGo

DecksGo Your one stop shop for Deck Accessories and Supplies like Balusters, Railings, Post Anchors, Caps, Lights, Footing including industry leaders like Titan, the makers of the Titan Post Anchor, Deck Foot Anchor and Shadow Rail Connector and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Acres Nursery & Supply

Green Acres Nursery & Supply is a locally-owned, Sacramento Area garden center, offering annuals, perennials, trees, shrubs, pottery, lighting, and supplies for irrigation & drainage, ponds and fountains. Outdoor Living departments in Folsom, Rocklin and Elk Grove offer quality patio furniture, grills, and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

IGBBQ

IG Charcoal BBQ is a manufacturer of high quality stainless steel grill and accessories, that are affordable for families and grill enthusiasts.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Juniper BBQ Scraper

A safe bristle free BBQ cleaner Use the Juniper BBQ Scraper to safely and easily clean your propane or charcoal BBQ grill leaving nothing behind except a clean grill for cooking

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kanka Grill

The KANKA® GRILL: A revolutionary 100% portable outdoor spit grill and rotisserie system. Designed to take your BBQing to a new level, virtually anywhere!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KODAMA

KODAMA designs and manufactures Zomes - luxury hanging indoor and outdoor modern furniture. The pendulum swing lounger provides therapeutic benefit and relaxation - different than a hammock, porch swings or egg chairs. Interior Designers and architects all specify our commercial grade structures with confidence.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Monument Grills

Monument Grills is a manufacture of high quality but affordable propane grills, gas grills, and Grill Accessories

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Portable BBQ Grill, Stainless Steel - Cobb Grill Canada

Cobb Portable BBQ Grill is more than just a grill. The Cobb Grill is versatile and compact. The ideal grill for boating and camping, that is also a smoker. A must have for any outdoor enthusiast. If you love outdoor cooking, this is for you.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NOMAD Grills

Unrivaled in design, durability, innovation and cooking versatility, NOMAD Grills is a premium, ultralight charcoal barbecue grill & smoker — the perfect portable provision for hunting, fishing, camping, tailgating, backyard barbecuing or patio perching. Made To Move™ with FAST and FREE shipping within the U.S.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Off the Wall On the Fence

Introducing a new way of thinking about decorating outdoor spaces with weather-resistant, durable and stunning printed artwork. From residential backyards to hotel rooftops and restaurant patios, we add drama and colour to the urban outdoors.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PATIO STYLE

Buy Outdoor Furniture Online! Patio Style online shop offers Quality Patio Umbrellas, Outdoor Furniture and Cafe Chairs at competitive prices. Best prices on Led Furniture , Stainless Steel Furniture, Replica Chairs, Quality Umbrella`s, Granite Umbrella Bases and Plastic Garden Chairs.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wood Pellet Stove Parts and Grill Replacement Parts — Stove Parts 4 Less

Stove Parts For Less is one of the largest in-stock suppliers of wood pellet stove parts and grill replacement parts online. Find the parts you need to quickly and easily repair your stove at the lowest prices. FREE shipping over $79!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sidewalk Cafe Barrier

iDivide Sidewalk Cafe Barriers, an alternative to custom sidewalk barriers, outdoor restaurant fencing, windbreak screens, room dividers & temporary walls

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BBQ Butler Grilling Tools and Accessories

Shop our large selection of BBQ grilling and Smoking tools and accessories by BBQ Butler We have aprons grill brushes non-stick grill mats a premium bbq tool set and anything else you might need to be the ULTIMATE GRILL MASTER

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Grill Rescue

The World`s Best Grill Brush.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Que Club

Australia`s best range in Melbourne of smokers, rubs, bbq accessories, with all the main brands like Traeger, Big Green Egg, ProQ, Manhorne Offset Smokers, Grill Grate, Pit Barrel Smokers, Gateway Drums. Free shipping on all orders above $150.00

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TipTopTemp

TipTopTemp is perfect for regulating the temperature of your charcoal grill Simply place the device on the vent of the grill and adjust the settings

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

UNQFurniture

On Sale Now! Shop the latest in Rustic Farmhouse Decor and Reclaimed Wood Furniture. FREE Standard Shipping over $99! Personalized options. Professional Home Outfitters and Interior Designers. Unique home decor gifts for all occasions.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gardeners Tool Cart Snow Shovels Garage Storage Garden Rockers

Home of SnoDozer snow shovels Garden Rocker Gardener Seats StorEdge Garage Storage Organizers Yarden Tools by Vertex Products FREE shipping Made In USA

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Furniture Singapore Patio Furniture Sale Online

Quality outdoor furniture in Singapore at fair prices One stop outdoor furniture shop for all your garden balcony and patio needs We have garden sofas balcony chairs dining set pool sunbed swing chairs outdoor bar table and more Wicker furniture withstand weather in Singapore

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cinder Grill

Meet Cinder – The World`s First Precision Indoor Grill. Cinder Grill combines precise cooking with an electric countertop grill. This is not your average indoor electric grill. Cinder cooker is a sous vide grill that sears for a perfect steak cooker

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HP

Hangout Pod is the quintessential garden and travel accessory to relax amongst nature or entertain friends and family comfortably holding two adults or up to five children it provides the relaxing sensation of floating just above the ground

Recent Reviews

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Care Services Lawn Treatment Services - Joe039s Lawn Care

We offer the UK039s best independent lawn care services so if you039re looking for a 5 star treatment with 6 star results get in touch online today

Recent Reviews

Over the last six months, Joes Lawn Care have been treating our lawns. With all their constant care and attention we are now seeing great improvements. With further regular treatments we have planned, we are confident the lawns will look the best they've been for many years. We feel happy to leave all our lawn concerns in their capable hands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachael

I am very impressed with Joe's lawn care.Within 6 months there has been a big improvement in the condition of both my lawns. More important in my opinion is th service. The emails advising when they are coming, the fact that it is within a 2 hour slot., they come when they say they are coming! Since I work shifts this is important to me as I hate going out & leaving my back gate unlocked all day. Plus the price is right! I had a previous lawn service but stopped it because they were too expensive & It was a case of they advised of day they were coming but no times.Im would recommend Joe's to nyone who wants a nice lawn at a reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Doctor

A lush green lawn free of weeds and pests is a thing of beauty Call Lawn Doctor for the kind of results that only our local experts can achieve

Recent Reviews

Have used Lawn Doctor for years, their service is great. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is I wish they offered organic product options.

Great

1 year ago

Bob

I happened to get a flyer on Lawn Doctor and decided to try them since my lawn looks terrible. They are so professional and helpful. Both April and Tom go the extra mile to answer your questions and respond quickly with the utmost diligence. In fact, Tom stopped by today to check on my lawn since I had some questions. Kudos to a wonderful, caring company whose main concern is the customer and their lawn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MailboxWorks

The MailboxWorks offers decorative residential and commercial mailboxes for sale plus mailbox posts drop boxes address plaques and more

Recent Reviews

One Million Stars! Everything was perfect. Received boxes on time. Love the engraved numbers on the boxes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vintage Properties

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cushions Direct

Quality cushions and pillows at manufacturer direct pricing! Affordable outdoor patio furniture cushions in Sunbrella and other fabrics.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mowerrepairshops.com

Search 3228 lawnmower repair shops with pricing reviews and more MowerRepairShopscom is your comprehensive directory of Lawnmower Repair Shops

Recent Reviews

I am the shop owner and this site added my business information incorrectly to his "database". I have costomers wondering why my phone is disconnected!!! because Matt Kayne has zero work ethic. I requested my "listing" be removed and he laughed. I requested in writing and he gave a bs excuse. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE! I am filing a complaint with every agency and bureau because I am losing money and this website is responsible.

Bad

1 year ago

Misty Long

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AlphaMarts

Shop AlphaMarts for patio furniture camping kitchen outdoor and more Start with great deals on home goods Earn 6 in rewards with Free Shipping and Return

Recent Reviews

Bought a double umbrella for my patio and upon installation I realized that product was defective as something was wrong with base causing it to be lopsided. Been emailing company for a few weeks since there is no way to call them. They will not assist and insist that I have to assemble the umbrella all over again which is not easy due to size in order to get a refund. Worst company to do business. Will never buy from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Sandra S.

I just received my very pretty, soft 50 X 60 blanket. Great price and fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Torres

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Amish Built Gazebos Pavilions and Pergolas Amish Country Gazebos

Find the perfect gazebo pergola or pavilion to complete your landscape Amish Country Gazebos ships custom built kits direct from the manufacturer

Recent Reviews

We love our 14' Vinyl Gazebo with composite flooring from Amish Country Gazebos. The ordering was easy. The sales respresentative was very friendly and helpful! She even went out to take a measurement for me that I wanted. The support line was very helpful when one of the facia boards broke during installation. They sent a new one our right away. We also ordered two heaters and a ceiling fan. The heaters were smaller than we expected and do not put out much heat. The fan is small and does not move the air much at all unless you are standing right under it. The fan does look pretty though. I would consider buying those elsewhere if I were ordering again to make sure I got what I wanted. Other than that everything is perfect and it looks beautiful in our yard!!! Thank you Amish Country Gazebos!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gretchen

We received our 16x10 foot pergola in October 2015. My friend and I erected it in a little less than a day and a half. Great quality, easy directions to follow. We love the addition to our patio.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wesley Harden

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arbor Garden Solutions

Workbench and Garden Furniture - Arbor Garden Solution is UK039s leading manufacturer of wooden workbenches outdoor garden furniture picnic tables and benches tool store log stores and exclusively wide size range of PERGOLAS available

Recent Reviews

Having finally said goodbye to our open fire, for a wonderful multifuel burner, we needed a place to store logs. Searching online brought us to Arbor Garden Solutions. The key factors which we liked: * Sensible prices * Good looking storage units * Detailed descriptions * A good choice, including different widths & colour finishes We were very pleased when the log store arrived. The finish looked good & the accessories were handed to us, in a small bag. The one thing we did find lacking, however, were simple instructions/guidelines. ie order to put items in, for construction. Between the 2 of us, we erected a very smart log store, which will definitely house the logs & keep them dry until they are needed. We are very pleased with our purchase, the efficient service provided by Arbor Garden Solutions & the quality of their product. Should we ever need to return, we shall be more than happy to use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon From Northamptonshire

Ordered a workbench which arrived within 7 days. The courier text me with a 90 minute delivery window and was bang on time. There was no packaging at all, which is great for the environment and the delivery driver was extremely friendly and polite. Even the assembly instructions were emailed to me the day before delivery, so no paper to have to bother with. Very easy to assemble; took me about 30 minutes. Will definitely be buying from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan F G Thayer

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ark Garden rooms Bespoke Garden Rooms Garden Buildings

We specialise in bespoke garden rooms for homes in the Kent Sussex area including Tunbridge Wells Maidstone Sevenoaks Bromley

Recent Reviews

Ark Design provided a non-slip rubber floor around our indoor swimming pool at our holiday park undertaken to a fairly tight timetable. We found them very polite, friendly and helpful. All in all a job well done and made a massive difference in safety and appearance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Pillow

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Adult Bean Bag Chairs Luxury waterproof mould and fade resistant

Bean Bag Chairs for adults to buy online for use outdoors and indoors Our luxury bean bag chairs are waterproof mould and fade-resistant We also make tablet stands for iPads Bean Bag Loungers and Bean Bag Tables

Recent Reviews

First saw the products at the Malvern Spring Festival and was very impressed. As a surprise birthday present for my daughter we ordered the bean bag lounger . I was worried about hiding the box but Caroline offered to keep it for me until nearer the day. It was sent in the Tuesday and received on the Wednesday. A very good company to deal with .

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased grass in June and After the grass was laid the back 1/4 of the yard was damaged( looked totally smashed down and a different color) . The company told us the grass would eventually perk up as that was not unusual. They came back out a couple of times and tried resanding it and raking it to no avail. We asked from the get go to have it replaced but they told us it would spring back. After 3 months of arguing they contacted the warranty company and finally replaced the entire yard of grass. We were very happy to have our problems solved. I would not buy artificial grass again as it is too hot for people and dogs to walk on in the summertime ????

Poor

1 year ago

Jeff Kerber

Grass only lasted three years because of untreated batch that went to several of their customers. The manufacturer replaced the grass but it was an inferior product. Artificial Grass wanted to charge more for labor than the original installation. I did it myself in the end with less patching than the original install.

Poor

1 year ago

AJ

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Briggsbits

Briggs and Stratton original parts dealer for the UK Ireland and Europe Includes spare part lookup diagrams 11 years online and still the UKs No 1 Choice

Recent Reviews

Ordered a mower battery charger as ours didn’t work any more and even in these strange and difficult times it came in a few days! Thank you so much

Excellent

1 year ago

S. X.

The part fits perfect to my 45 year old riding mower. Quick delivery to Switzerland in only 7 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with