Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Slice Furniture

Modern furniture made with a Scandinavian tradition of affordable, beautiful household objects.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

slide.store

Automate your existing curtains in less than 15 minutes with Slide. A true smart home system using cutting edge technology designed for your modern lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

goodmart

Buy light bulbs ballasts light fixtures tools electrical supplies safety products and datacomm equipment online at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

Great seller, good price, fast shipping, I got the dimmer in 5 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

dancamelot

I have been doing business with GoodMart for over 10 years, I have personally recommended them to several of the buildings I have worked for. I will continue too bring them along as need be. They are very professional and have always had the products that are needed, Their staff seems to go above and beyond in getting the right efficiency product for my buildings. and their delivery has been on the money. Also the order number below only reflects one order, i have done quite a few over the last several months.

Excellent

2 years ago

bigboss40

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

slkhome.com

Shop stylish modern, classic, and mid-century furniture without the retail markup. Ridiculously great quality & service. At least that's what our moms say.

Recent Reviews

4.7

56 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made a big mistake with Blinds Galore - we called to see where our blinds were and they would never return a call. We received blinds (4 of the same blinds) with missing pieces - should not have been a hard order to fill. Called about the missing pieces but we have never received them. Also found out that you are NOT dealing with Blinds Galore once your order is received. The website gives you the impression that Blinds Galore is there for you. They are not and I will not use this company again. Update!!!!!!! They were supposed to send me parts that were missing. They did not ship out the parts until I wrote my review - more than a week after letting them know that parts were missing. There is a checklist of parts and we marked on the checklist (per their instructions) to show what parts were missing. Once my negative review was posted, they sent out "any" parts they desired. I still do not have my missing parts and they have never contacted me. This just shows what a "personalized" and "family oriented" company they are as compared to the "personalized" and "family oriented" company that they try to portray on the internet.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael A.

I just wanted to let your company know that I am very unhappy with the whole process of ordering a product and then trying to cancel an order and try to get a refund. I placed an order on 06/15/2020 for some cellular shades, the website couldn't give me a ship date so I called customer service and asked if they could give me a ship date. I was told about 2 ½ weeks, so I placed the order. I was told on my order status that it would ship out on July 14th plus however long it would take to get to my house. Horrible. So I called to cancel my order, ANOTHER NIGHTMARE!!!! I was told that I would have to wait a couple of days to wait for the factory to confirm the cancellation in order to issue a refund, then wait another 3-5 days to get my bank to issue the refund. Now I have to wait who knows long to get a refund. Absolutely the worst experience I have had with a blind company!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Margot H.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered this product Yamaha 3010 from Diy Micro website and the overall handling was excellent. I would definitely keep coming back to order more in this website.

Excellent

2 years ago

cvrmurthy16

The Nikon 50mm lens I bought was about $15 cheaper than the next reputable dealer so I took a chance with this seller. The lens came without the manufacturers box and none of the original packaging. It could have been refurbished or used for all I know. The website did not disclose this information. The item description specifically said the lens was new. I called to make a return and the representative said the lens was taken from a kit. I will not buy from them again and I think it is dishonest to publish an item as new when it is not factory sealed with original packaging. UPDATE: Upon submittal of this review, I received a call from a representative from DIYMicro who wanted to amend the situation. He explained that this occurrence with the lens was not typical of the products they sell and they require all items shipped to be new from their suppliers. They offered me a 5 years warranty on the 50mm lens that I will buy to replace the one I returned and gave me a discount coupon for my next purchase. I have revised my rating of them as this care in customer service has improved my impression of the company.

Poor

2 years ago

radiohedzz

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Slowdeco

Muebles y accesorios del hogar, realizados en el Mediterrneo, listos para disfrutar, sin montaje ni herramientas Slow Deco

Recent Reviews

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an 2.5' HDD external enclosure and it was shipped on the same day. The enclosure is the cheapest one that i can found. Will shop there again.

Excellent

1 year ago

panrong1

Ordered a 50 pack of 4x DVD-R's knowing they had a less than average rating. Still they did there job. I got a confirmation email and another email to tell me they shipped it. Shipped thurs and got it monday. No complaints, product works as advertised even though it's generic and was a bit worried. $16 well spent. I'll buy from them in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Surge540

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smartlightingdecor.com

Home Lighting, LED Lightings, Lighting Fixtures, Lamps, Pendant Lights, Chandeliers, Art of Lights, Light Arts, Artcraft Lights, Bathroom Lights, Dinning Lights

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

perfectpiececonsignments.com

Furniture consignment store with a unique curated collection of furniture, oriental rugs, home accessories, and artwork located in Manchester, VT serving Vermont and the New York Capital Region .

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartyBlinds

Canadian Product - SMARTYBLINDS.ca - Make your dumb blinds smarter!

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a clock movement 11/04/03, credit card charged 11/06/03. Over 2 months later - nothing received. They don't answer the phone, voice mail box is full and they don't respond to e-mails unless you threaten them with legal action. Then they promise expedite shipping. So far only promises. I don't think they are fraudulent, just mismanaged badly. UPDATE - parts received 1/21/04

Poor

2 years ago

Jank11

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Smicksburg Furniture

Amish made furniture, Polywood outdoor furniture, Rustic log furniture, Children's furniture, Candles, Textiles, Gourmet specialty foods

Recent Reviews

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Homeclick

HomeClick is an online shopping store offering all the best brands for home decor furniture lighting products you need to outfit your home improvement

Recent Reviews

I order a chair from them. The price was 1/2 of other places. It came package unbelievable. Need help to unpack. Chair is beautiful, and instead of paying 1200 dollars I got it for 650. I will be buying from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Nita F.

I really appreciated the "review order" tab that lets me double check that everthing is correct. I love the ease of shopping and simple checkout, along with the "discount" for putting in my email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smiley's Furniture 2021

Serving Lac La Biche and area for over 40 years. One of the largest furniture and electronics showrooms in northeastern Alberta.

Recent Reviews

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Futons

Buy Futons Online from Futonsnet Lowest Prices and Best Selection of Futon Covers Frames Mattresses Platform Beds and related Furniture with Fast Free Shipping and great service

Recent Reviews

I searched the internet for hours for a futon and all the accessories. I looked throughout the net re style, other features, consumer ratings, value and price at my Consumer Reports. I even called a few other sites first only to find customer service not helpful whatsoever. If I got through at all either they really didn’t know their product or sounded as if they couldn’t be bothered. My search stopped with futons.net. The man I spoke to, Allan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to listen, understand my questions and special issues. He offered sound suggestions that assisted me in finally making the purchases I had planned on this site. .. Futons.net has the best prices and selections on the net. Trust me. You do not have to reinvent the wheel. I have done all the homework, which took many hours….. Futons.net is the best site on the internet for futons. They also have other furniture and bedding. I have booked marked this site and plan to return in the near future. Phenomenal customer service, products and prices that are second to none. Thanks futons.net!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MDNM

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sml srl

Sml srl - Illuminazione a LED, civile e industriale: lampadari, faretti, campane industriali e molto altro.

Recent Reviews

4.2

47 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had emailed with a customer service Rep who was amazing and very attentive. I told him the measurements of my windows (big tall windows) because I was worried I wouldn't be able to reach them and he said there isn't a pole that's made by the brand of blinds I bought but that he could add one to my order manually. We ordered and paid more for top down bottom up cordless. Fast forward. Blinds were installed (crappy install directions) and the pole I got doesn't even work with the clips They supplied me with. Meaning, the big windows are a complete pain in the ass and I'll never be able to use the top down bottom up cordless option on any of my blinds. I've called and left messages and no one has called me back. I've emailed early on and the last lady I talked to said for me to send her a pic of my pole and the clips they supplied me with and that she would come up with a solution. NOTHING I've emailed her back like she wanted me to a couple times and NOTHING. The online chat is even full and now they don't email WTF!! They say you have a 30 day satisfaction window and I feel like they are dragging their feet. I will not let this go. I'm to the point where I want a full refund. Very disappointed after my mother in-law had a great experience (precovid) with this company

Bad

1 year ago

Jessie V.

Believe it or not, design consultant, Theresa Jordan, at Blinds.com was able to find my 5 year old order for top/down bottom/up cellular shades and order a replacement for one that had broken. This was critical to me as the shade was one of 4 in a kitchen bay window in a house that will soon be on the market! What is even more amazing is the first consultant I spoke to said the shades I had purchases were no longer available and sent some samples of my replacement options. When I called back and got Theresa, I explained how important it was to match the existing shades and how the samples fell so short of that, her response was, let me get back to you on that, I may be able to get that shade for you. She called back a few days later and Voila! My original order will be duplicated! What a great design consultant Theresa Jordan is! Thank you Theresa!

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie P.

4.6

60 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

hinges fit fine on my 28 year old cabinets, easy to install, and update the cabinet. They did have some scratches on them but I don't think anyone will notice once installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingbat32182 B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an accessory for a finish sander and received the item in two days by USPS. The online ordering system is clear and complete. The accessory was a hard-to-find Stikit Conversion Pad for a Makita sander, Woodworker's Hardware item VLRCP017, which is a replacement for 3M Stikit Conversion pad 0511115-00400.

Excellent

2 years ago

LeoG

It says on their website that they pride themselves in shipping 99.5% of all orders the same day. Well its been 6 days and I still had not received a tracking number, so I called them... Sounded like I just woke the guy up, he told me it would take a while for him to locate my order information even though I have the order number??? He took my phone number and says he will call me back. I was told to expect my order in no more than 5 days, now we are on day 6 and it looks like it could be another week, I dont have time for this and I WONT be wasting my time with these losers in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

BrianJones-69886

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

snoozesleep.co.uk

We at Snooze Sleep Manufacture sleigh beds, Divan Beds, Ottoman beds, Headboards, Mattresses, Micro Pocket Springs Mattresses, Ottoman Boxes, Foot Stools and floor standing headboards. All the products we can make any colour or fabric of your choice, many colours to choose from. Contact your number one bed manufacturer

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

snowcityshop.com

Find curtains & drapes at Snowcity. Enjoy Free Shipping & browse our great selection of curtains in every size, color, and fabric!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

soaringheart.com

Handcrafted, GOTS & GOLS Certified, Non-Toxic and Chemical Free Organic Latex Mattresses, Futons, Toppers, Shikibutons, Pillows, and Bedding.

Recent Reviews

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AmericanBlinds

American Blinds has custom blinds shades and shutters from top brands with free swatches shipping and expert design consults Get designer looks not designer prices

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from American Blinds several times for my own home and also a rental unit. I've never had any problems. Their site is easy to use and the blinds always come as expected. SO much easier and cheaper than dealing with someone at a retail store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bex R.

ordered a blind over a month ago, the delivery date was suppose to be 2 weeks ago. checking today to see what the progress is, and their website said it has not even been made, and they are blaming it on covid. which is fine, but there has been no communication from the company on this. so not happy with this, and they have my money.

Bad

1 year ago

Don K.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LunaWarehouse

Find great deals on lighting at LunaWarehouse Complete lines from trusted manufacturers like Murray Feiss Kichler Currey and Company

Recent Reviews

Website says $30 if not delivered in 3 days. They didn't deliver and didn't pay. The items had been discontinued but they never took it off the website or informed me when I ordered. All of their competitors informed me before I ordered. There are plenty of honorable places to do business, this is not one of them

Bad

2 years ago

Howard-53380

First things first, always know exactly what you want and what you need before you order. Look at Items in a brick and mortar establishment before you order anything online. You will save yourself a lot of money and a lot of heartburn by following that one piece of advise. When you know exactly what you are ordering there will be no surprises except for the amount of money saved.

Excellent

2 years ago

GaryWitherington

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Phillips DLP TV lamps from Discount TV Lamps (Discount Merchant). The transaction was cleared as of December 14, 2011 and the item arrived on January 7th, 2012… 3.5 weeks??!! I called several times but unfortunately wasn’t able to get in touch with anyone and therefore had to leave a number of messages. When I finally got a hold of someone, they gave me excuses to why the processing time was delayed and why the package hasn’t been shipped. On another note: I provided an alternate credit card, requesting that it be charged to the new credit card provided and they still charged it on the original credit card. Before I order from here, I would think twice about purchasing from this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Tommy V.

Horrible customer service! Do not buy anything from this Merchant. Sent the wrong part and its taking four days to try and get my correct part. I'd demand a refund but at this rate it would take a month!

Bad

1 year ago

C. K.

3.6

40 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

1 year ago

Nomads91289 O.

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sofa Land

There is always something new at Sofa Land! Sofas, love-seats, chairs, motion furniture, sectionals and more, available at stores across Alberta.

Recent Reviews

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Totallyfurniture

Convenient online Shopping Make your shopping experience fun and simple Shop by Category Outdoor Lighting Storage Organization Office Furniture

Recent Reviews

I ordered a daybed with trundle from this company on June 1, 2021 with an estimated delivery of 2-10 business days. They processed my payment right away of course, sent tracking numbers on June 3, 2021. The tracking numbers were incorrect and had false information (according to Totally furniture it's not their fault). I took the day off from work to stay home and await delivery based on the tracking info I was given and updates claiming it was "out for delivery". I waited until about 8pm and still no delivery. When I called Totally Furniture, they washed their hands of it and said contact Fedex. I contacted Fedex and was told they had no idea where my shipment even was, probably on a truck somewhere. The shipment finally arrived late on June 10th. I had guests arriving in 2 days and needed to put this together (while very pregnant mind you). The boxes were undamaged and sealed. I began to open and lay out the pieces to assemble when we realized half the pieces were missing. I immediately called Totally Furniture and left a voicemail, no one EVER returned my call and I also sent an email. I needed beds for people to sleep in and the response from Totally Furniture was "you can return it but you're responsible for the cost of shipping and a restocking fee" of an item that they shipped me without the important parts to actually assemble. Totally furniture then told me the manufacturer will send me the "replacement parts". NOT Replacement parts, they were completely missing from the boxes. Totally Furniture said, we don't touch the boxes they come straight from the manufacturer, essentially washing their hands of the whole thing. I had to go out and purchase ANOTHER day bed and trundle so my guests had somewhere to sleep. I disputed the purchase with my credit card company to which Totally Furniture still claims they sent us all of the parts. Never received the missing parts now I'm out over $500 because I have a partial daybed and trundle that is not usable without paying someone to make the missing pieces and Totally furniture has completely abandoned the situation since they were able to lie and keep my money. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SHADY COMPANY!

Bad

9 months ago

BrittanyStotler

I ordered a Queen headboard. I received the confirmation and email when it was sent. I received an email that it was delivered but nothing! I've called & emailed.... still nothing! Great prices and merchandise but NO customer service. The 10-15.00 you will save isn't worth not being able to contact customer service! I'm out of $150.00- DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!

Bad

1 year ago

Geetahfairwoodnyc O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sofftcushion

Sofft cushions utilize the grand design of the fence bistro chair and stools and perfectly compliments

Recent Reviews

4.1

32 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Homelement

Shop Homelement for quality home furniture at great prices from dining room furniture bedroom furniture living room furniture entertainment center and many more

Recent Reviews

I ordered the full size bed, dresser / mirror, and night stand. THis style of furniture was perfect for my 1900's Victorian home. The furniture arrived quickly and without damage. The boxes had some minor damage but this had no effect on the furniture as it was well packaged. The collection is absolutely beautiful! Very well built. I am very pleased with the furniture. I know my daughter will love it once she sees it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob

The truck drivers called the day before and said they were in the area, so could deliver that afternoon if we wanted. I said yes, and they came on time. They unpacked the boxed in our driveway and brought the pieces into the family room and set them up. Quick, quiet, complete.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nels

2.7

25 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE... I purchased a decorative model airplane made of solid metal on the Home Decorators Collection website to display in my home... Several days later I received the item, but it appeared to be very used and/or possibly a display model with many dings, dents, and scratches (and even some rust spots on it)... I called Home Decorators Collection and asked for a replacement, which I did receive a week later... However, the replacement was actually in worse condition than the one they had sent me previously! I called Home Decorators Collection again and asked for a refund this time... They said they would go ahead and mail me a pre-paid shipping label and claimed that I would get a refund when they they were in receipt of the returned item... So, I shipped the item back to them and confirmed that they had received it using the UPS tracking number, but a week later, I still hadn't received my refund... I called them AGAIN today and they said they would try to expedite my refund and that I should expect it within the next 5 days... At this point, I'm not holding my breath... I will never buy anything from Home Decorators Collection again.

Poor

1 year ago

JoePelle

74 by 35 inches by 1 inch. This thing is falling apart and splitting like a bananas. Total waste of money. I hope that Home Depot will allow me a refund. This Asian made junk must be glued with honey not real glue meant for a laminated counter top.

Poor

1 year ago

GeraldKay

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Solar Lighting Direct

Solar Lighting Direct, the brightest, longest-lasting and best quality solar lights available bar none! Solar Bollard, Bollard, Security, Solar, DIY, Solar Flood, Solar Light, Solar Lighting

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soldner LED Lighting

Soldner LED Lighting is devoted to improving lives of others through sustainable technologies in lighting

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

solidmobler.ca

We're on a mission to preserve and share mid-century modern design with the world. We sell authentic mid-century modern and Danish modern furniture.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

solidofurniture.com

Fabricantes de decoracin y muebles a la medida y por catlogo. Conoce nuestros diseos. Orgullosamente mexicanos y con materiales de alta calidad. Ubicados en Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mxico. Con presencia en toda la repblica mexicana y Estados Unidos.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Solid Wood

Canadian made Solid Wood Furniture for the contemporary home. Designed and built in British Columbia, we take inspiration in our beautiful surroundings.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Solight Asia

We make sustainable home lighting products that appeal to the design and environmentally conscious consumers while providing lights to those in need.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

solight-design.com

Sustainable solar lighting designs for the home and outdoors. Our clever award-winning design is vital in disaster relief and lovely for camping, sailing, patio and pool.

Recent Reviews

4.3

57 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We went in there fully furnishing our living room. The staff was very friendly and were very helpful. We spent 10k after our 20% off they promised us prior to picking items out. At the end the owner had a problem with it saying it was too much of a discount we offered to leave do too the tension and bad business on his part. At the end he agreed and we got what we were promised discount etc. two weeks later our 5k$ couch arrives with the other stuff on time and in tact. About a week after we realized the couch was the floor model that was in there for a year with broken legs and torn under upholstery. I guess our fault for not checking but that's bad business when promised a brand new couch and get lying a used one for 5 thousand dollars. Buyer beware the guy is a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Malante Hayworth

I ordered 2 sectional sofas and a patio furniture from LAFurniture.com. I got a great deal on their thanksgiving sale. I did a lot of research and I found their prices to be very competitive. Frankly, I was little skeptical after I read some of the bad reviews about them but I did not face any issue with my order. Their delivery was super fast and the items arrived with-in a week in brand new condition without any damage. Quite satisfied with my experience and I have already recommended their website to couple of my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Senthil S.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I simply love Crate & Barrel for their timeless designs at affordable prices. I recently ordered some Christmas decorations for the upcoming holiday and couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the items. I have been a customer for years and will definitely buy again soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Herzog

Wife and I have bought several small and large items from C&B. Experience is mixed. Some bowls and coffee mugs started chipping within a year. Water glasses and plates have held together so far. A dining room table, night stands and a headboard were delivered without incident years ago. Recently, we were very disappointed when a media center was delivered. I was out of town when it arrived. According to my wife, the delivery guys kept asking Ok? Ok? Ok? trying to rush her through inspecting the piece. Then they kept groaning when she asked them to move it a couple of feet to just where she wanted it. To top it off they refused to put our large screen TV sitting on the floor in the middle on the room on the media center!

Bad

1 year ago

Peter G.

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For everyone having problems with this company, like myself, the best I can do to help you is give you contact information of the person who made the site: Administrative Contact: Chhoun, Vantha 515 W. Walnut Street Johnson City, TN 37604 US 423-207-1292 Technical Contact: Chhoun, Vantha 515 W. Walnut Street Johnson City, TN 37604 US 423-207-1292 [email protected] is the registered email. this may be fake, but it's the best I can find Happy Yelling!

Poor

1 year ago

taters05456

I placed this order on 12/9. Eventually Fed Ex tracking showed it stuck in WV for 9 days, then in Forest Park IL for 6 days, and now it shows it going to WI (I live in IL). I have "opened tickets" with this company daily and have not yet received a response from them. Never order from this company!!!

Bad

1 year ago

AuntSand

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Futon Planet

Futons frames mattresses and covers Free shipping Voted Best of the Web by Futon Life Magazine Click here

Recent Reviews

In August 2008, I paid $180 for a futon from Futon Planet for occasional use in my RV. I used the futon for two days in 2008 and just over two weeks in 2009. After only one week of use in 2008, I noticed that the futon had developed a permanent depression where I was sleeping, with no resiliance left. I have used futons before and never had seen them deteriorate in this way. I called customer service at Futon Planet and spoke to a customer service representative, her supervisor, and, ultimately, to the owner of Futon Planet. I got the same story from each person -- that I had bought the low-end futon, designed for "occasional use," and should have expected it to deteriorate in this way. Although the futon was less than a year old and still technically under warranty, I was told it could not be returned, and there would be not refund of any kind. The bottom line is that I got approximately 7 days of acceptable sleep out of the futon, which comes to over $20 per night. Futon Planet should not market a futon of this low quality, even as a low-end product, and I do not recommend doing business with the company.

Bad

2 years ago

mglazner

I've been using my futon for about a week now and I just have to say that the quality and comfort far exceeded my expectations. The sales staff was knowledgable and very helpful. I took their advice and upgraded my mattress which I think made all the difference.

Excellent

2 years ago

SPWilliams

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

1 year ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Bad

1 year ago

jmjabberjaw

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke with Ed on the phone last week, and placed an order for a new steering wheel and some other items for my e92 M3. Great service, nice guy. When the wheel showed up, it was just as pictured on the website. One of the items was missing from my order, so emailed and Gavin got back to me in less than 5 hours and explained to me it shipped in a different box. He was right, it arrived the next day. Good service there too. I dont know why these other guys are complaining

Excellent

1 year ago

orwell-27979

EDIT: Just received a call from Mike regarding my incident after I had emailed them.He told me that he reviewed the call and that he was glad I brought this to their attention. He profusely apologized and stated that this behavior of this particular employee is not representative of Bimmian as a whole and that he will take disciplinary action against this employee. I have updated the ratings. Original review below: --------------- I called the sales number to inquire about a license plate holder and it's fitment on a specific bumper. The person who answered (I forget the name, it was a man) seemed nice enough at first. He seemingly puts me on "hold" (but fails to mute the phone) to ask his coworker about the "junk plastic part that goes on the front end". He then states "here it is under the scroll down menu... ZHP bumper... is this kid (referring to me) ****ing stupid or what?". I did not continue the call and immediately hung up. Just wanted to throw it out there that there is an employee in your sales department that refers to customers as "****ing stupid" and calls products listed on your website as "plastic pieces of junk". If it's junk, why is it $100? Unfortunately, you lost a customer because of this and I'll do my best to make sure others in the E46 community aware of this maltreatment by Bimmian.com employees and refer them to your competitors. In fact, I called a competitor website and the person was the complete opposite in terms of behavior and answered all of my questions respectfully.

Great

1 year ago

bravomikewhiskey

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of BMW 335i coupe painted reflctors from JLevi and they shipped them out to me, and they landed at my door before the UPS shipment was supposed to arrive! The paint match is perfect for my Montego Blue coupe! This time I ordered a set of rims on Michelin PS2s. I spoke with Nick and ws worried about getting my order during my winter break. He said he would do everything he could but it looked like the earliest I would get them was January 6th and I needed them before that to get them installed. I also could not afford expedited shipping as I was expending myself for this purchase. I got my DHL tracking number and it stated the rims would be on my doorstep January 3rd! Whatever these guys are doing, they are doing it right, no doubt about it! They set you up with everything you need and make recommendations based on their experiences an are totalling out there to help the customer in anyway possible!

Excellent

2 years ago

rideelement247

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Club Rattan

Always wanted to create that Outdoor Living Room Join Club Rattan Entertain your friends and family on our Quality Rattan Garden Furniture Lounging on your Sofa drinks on your Coffee Table and feet up on your Stool Our Dining Sets will host the perfect BBQ party too And all that for Great Prices

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So I used this website about 10 years ago and ordered a few things. Their customer service was really good. The person I spoke with on the phone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Now, 2015, I think they have gone downhill. I called them up with some questions on some lights, they guy took a while to pull up info from their computer. After that, he just read off the description. I didn't really get my question answered. I tried emailing them instead. Took a while, but I got 1-2 responses. I finally put in an order on some used lights. 10 days later, they never came, so I called them. The lady says the items were never in stock and asked me if I wanted to buy the new version of the item. WTF? You charge me $120 and never tell me my product isn't coming and want me to pay more for the new item? I usually like to give places (companies, restaurants, etc.) second chances, but I think I'm done w/ this one

Bad

2 years ago

stevenle123

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with