Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

solomonrugs.com

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs offers oriental rugs and handmade rugs for sale as well as rug padding, rug care services, cleaning and washing, repair and restoration and staircase runner installation. Shop online or visit our showroom in Quincy (Boston), MA, New England, USA. We offer shipping & delivery nationwide.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sombrillas Online

Venta de Sombrillas de Jardn, Playa, y Terrazas. Sombrillas Mexico es La Mejor Variedad de Sombrillas y Parasoles. Envos Gratis a Mxico.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SOMETHING FROM SOMEWHERE

Vintage furniture, home decor and DIY shop. Specializing in custom and hand painted furniture using only natural paints and products. Official Stockist of Sweet Pickins Milk Paint, Farmhouse Finishes, Country Chic Paint, Paint Pixie Brushes and IOD - Iron Orchid Designs.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Personal Space MB

Personal Space sources and distributes high-end Furniture, Lighting and Home Decor from top Asian designers for North America. We function as multiple companies in one. The trust we build with the interior supply industry allows us to create a seamless full service experience.

Recent Reviews

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UPDATE: We talked to the store manager (which he also said he isn't the store manager when we talked to him over the phone) and challenged him on that claim when we visited him at the store that same day and he slammed his business card in front of my wife and I. I told him he is incompetent for just knowing about the problem -first he said within this week - then he changed it to "really just today". This has been an ongoing problem for more than a month and his excuse for not knowing was because he was on vacation last week. I told him he was incompetent for not knowing which he replied that his staff is incompetent, his company is incompetent, BUT he most certainly is not incompetent. I have it all recorded on video which will be made public soon. We asked him to call his regional manager because we cannot trust his words - we have been promised both verbally and in writing with manager's initials on paper - but he refuses to do that. We told him that because we have to wait on a 4-hour window for our things to be delivered, we have to take a day off to meet the delivery driver at the house but both times they delivered the wrong items. It's been over 2 months and I still don't have my complete set. Can someone please get this right? I ordered the Belmar bunk bed with full storage steps. I have the bunk bed but still don't have the steps. Twice they've delivered incomplete items. The customer service department told me that the store location keeps on putting incomplete SKU. Twice I've taken the day off of work because of the 4 hour window of delivery and twice they come with missing items. Please get this right! And I'm sure they will get it wrong the third time because the manager could not understand me or the delivery driver trying to explain to her what i need over the phone. Here is what I need: I need the bottom half of the storage steps AND the flat side of where the steps will go. When facing the bunk bed, I need the flat side on the right, the right side. I have in my garage the top portion of the steps. I've been told before that they will just replace the whole thing and get it corrected that way but still hasn't happened. Please read all the Reviews of Rooms To Go to include the corporate reviews and the Better Business Bureau before purchasing at RTG. Our biggest mistake was NOT researching first before purchasing. The manager told us yesterday as well that we didn't have to buy at their store. Again, all of these interaction were recorded on video and audio. His name is John Lanier -the store manager but not really according to him Today

Bad

1 year ago

Antonio M.

I bought 6 leather dining from them in 2010. Since they were for our formal dining room which we use only a few times a year, the tearing and cracking we saw were not from the usual wear and tear from use. Of the 6 chairs, 3 are in very good condition, but the other 3 shows cracks and tear at different locations on each chair. I took them to the store manager, and since the warranty was for one year, he could not do anything. But he suggested I send pictures and details to [email protected] I followed his suggestion and sent the pictures of the damage. All I got was a note saying that the chairs were out of warranty. I at least expected them to contact the manufacturer and see what they would do since the damages on the 3 chairs were from improper manufacturing and materials. If all Rooms To Go is going to do is consider the warranty date, then they don't need this special web-site for appeals. I recommend buying your furniture at Kane's which has a life-time warranty and has been cooperative on my purchases there.

Bad

1 year ago

D C.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sonder Living

At Sonder Living, we create and curate design-led furniture and accessories- inspiring unique lives in designed spaces.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sonicleanusa.com

The best carpet vacuum cleaner that is designed to clean and maintain soft-style carpets. Order today and get free shipping! Recommended by Mohawk!

Recent Reviews

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Home for Furniture Mattresses Decor Outdoors and More

Shop Top Drawer Furniture online for thousands of choices in furniture mattresses lighting outdoor home decor and more Fast Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

After I placed my order, and one item was shipped they decided to let me know that the two other items were out of stock and it wouldn’t be shipped for weeks. I thought that was terrible customer service, and I’ll never purchase anything from this company again. They offered a refund, but I’d have to wait a week to get my money back to buy an item elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Dawn Sykes

Im always skeptical to order from an online store that Ive never dealt with before. TDF offered a VERY competitive price on the piece of furniture that I wanted so I went for it and hoped for the best. COVID-19 has furniture production and shipping times well behind schedule but even with that going on I received my order way sooner than was expected. I will definitely order from TDF again! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christin Bell

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sonoran Lighting Supply

Arizona’s premier outdoor lighting distributor focused on quality products and exceptional customer service.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sophisticated Lighting

Sophisticated lighting, sophisticated furniture, sophisticated decor, Elk Lighting, Elk Home, Thomas Lighting, Sterling

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sorbus Home

Sorbus Home offers everyday storage essentials for home organization. Shop kitchen and dining accessories, basket bins, ottomans, office accessories, and much more. Whether youre entertaining or searching for the perfect home accents, we offer stylish and functional storage solutions for any room in the home.

Recent Reviews

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a set of chair cushions on May 3, 2011 and as of May 30th they have not even shipped. Their customer service is basically non-responsive and when I did get a response the information provided was false - they said they would ship that day or the next. Don't expect them to care about the matter either.

Bad

1 year ago

bclarkcdx

I needed to get an umbrella for a party I was having in a few days. When I called to speak with customer service, they said they would be able to get my patio umbrella out immediately. They made everything very easy and the product came in time for the party. I was very impressed with the quality of the umbrella and was so happy it arrived in time! Great customer service and great products, I will definitely return to Patioshoppers again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmc2017

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SOUHEGANSTORE

We market ballasts, lamps fixtures and replacement parts for HID, fluorescent and LED lighting products.

Recent Reviews

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Novelty Lights

Buy quality Christmas lights from Novelty Lights We offer C7 C9 mini lights and LED Christmas Lights Click here to buy from us directly today

Recent Reviews

I ordered two strands of chili pepper lights. Arrival was very quick, and price was very nice!

Excellent

1 year ago

cwhorton

I ordered the chili lights. Since I am in Canada I had them shipped to my mom in Arizona. They were received by her 3 days later. Unfortunately I will not be able to visit her until the summer to get them. I hope Novelty lights adds Canada to their shipping area soon as I see lots of other products that interest me.

Excellent

1 year ago

k_smason83

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bulbster

Light bulbs at Bulbstercom - Free shipping over 100 for all light bulbs from Eiko Ushio Halco Prism Prolume Bulbrite GE Philips Osram Sylvania Megalight and Kino Flo replacement lamps bulbs lights globes illuminators for projectors microscopes aquariums medical dental automotive applications light bulbs

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 17 Dec 16 and it's 16 Jan 17 and my order still says processing. If I ever get my freaking order, I will never ever order from this company, ever again!

Bad

2 years ago

Ltdunlap1 F.

I placed an order November 9th, they took my money, now it is January 13th and I still have no bulbs, no refund, no communication whatsoever. Google now shows the location as "permanently closed" but their website will still take your money. All of their voicemail boxes are full so there is no way for me to get my money back. This company is dishonest and just horrible to work with

Poor

2 years ago

Travisphoto K.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1 For A Hollywood Mirror Dressing Table Makeup Case Outdoor Rug

Shop Factory Direct For A Hollywood Mirror Dressing Table Makeup Table Professional Makeup Case Makeup Chair Outdoor rug and Home Wares at discount prices ON SALE NOW

Recent Reviews

Hi Heidi, We just wanted to make comment about the INCREDIBLE and personal service ( which is very unusual nowadays) that your company has offered. When I first placed the order, only about an hour or so later, a lady rang us. I'm not sure if that was also you, but she wanted to explain that the rugs would not neccesarily be exactly the same size and explained why, because I had expressed when I purchased them that the rugs would be in the same room. I used to sell similar rugs in a garden store I had in Brisbane , so I was aware of that, but what amazing service to forewarn us. Then a few hours later we received a message that they were on the way already. We received the rugs yesterday, so extremely quickly. AND they are gorgeous and the colours were very accurately depicted in the photos on your site. Truly, allround it has been an exemplary shopping experience and I would buy again and recommend anyone else to buy from you. Thank you so very much for a lovely shopping experience ! Hoping you are all well and Safe during these unusual times,

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Cleary order 4349

Although my mirror took nearly 2 months to arrive, I was very impressed with Heidis customer service. She was very polite whenever I had any questions regarding my order. The mirror itself is absolutely amazing ???? was definitely worth the long wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dashanna Flavell

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Westside Wholesale

Westside advertises wholesale prices to the public and cashback for returning customers while stocking high quality electrical lighting hvac fire safety supplies Top sellers include bath fans recessed lighting dimmers switches gfci outlets smoke alarms skylights

Recent Reviews

Ordered fire alarms and account was charge $300 on 4/15/18. When not received by May 2nd I cancelled order and was promised a refund. As of May 30, 2018 refund still not processed by company. Filed credit card dispute.

Poor

1 year ago

xchiefny

all in all a excellent experience and one I would call on again when the need arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

fstefanik

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Abacus Tables

Stunning custom oak dining tables coffee tables TV tables side tables Individually handcrafted to fit your style and space perfectly - made in the UK

Recent Reviews

My wife was wanting a specific sized coffee able for our contemporary new build when she saw Tarzan Tables somewhere on line - now Abacus. As soon as she saw it there was only ever going to be one table for the house! We were wanting a specific thickness of table top to match oak stair treads elsewhere in the house and a specific size to fill the room we were building. From the very first contact Richard was extremely helpful and made it clear what our options were, and was able to size to our requirements perfectly. Despite some delays in the new build process the price remained as quoted and we eventually took delivery just before we moved in. To say it is a solidly built table is an understatement as nobody can even lift an edge. No drinks ever get get sent flying! It was a pleasure doing business with Richard and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan Matheson

It took us approx 9 months to decide which table we wanted to order, the whole time Richard and John were very helpful. We even went to visit twice to help us decide, we now have our new coffee table and it’s really beautiful. The delivery guys were really great too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sally Cox

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Souq Nyc

Souq NYC is your destination for turkish cotton pestemal towels.

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Middlefield Glass

kitchen cabinet doors Order kitchen cabinet doors and decorative glass for kitchen cabinets online at Kitchen Cabinet Glass We know kitchen cabinet doors

Recent Reviews

I've ordered various types of glass from Middlefield glass over the past few years and have had nothing but excellent service and great product. Paul Pagliughi The Cabinet Shop, Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

paulpagliughi

I commissioned Middlefield Glass to design and make windows for my solarium. The finished project was beautiful. Middlefield Glass out-performed and exceeded my expectations several-fold. I'd highly recommend them. -Eunice Clark

Excellent

1 year ago

Ebonus88

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Allay Lamp

Allays patent-pending light is uniquely soothing to your eyes and brain even when youre most sensitive to light Discovered by a Harvard Medical School neuroscientist Allays precise band of light is calming during a migraine - or any time - helping you get back to reading working and being yourself

Recent Reviews

I had excellent help to buy my Allay lamp. In the midst of the pandemic, when all of the world was dealing with interruptions to our usual procedures, the Allay team figured out a reliable way to get my Allay lamp to Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Ohle

The service has been fabulous, Winnie went out of her way to find a shipping service to post to Australia during COVID & then offered to refund the postage costs. I’m very happy with the service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carey Shotton

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen and Bath Products Luxor Essential City of Industry

Luxor Outlet is your favorite online retailer for all types of home furnishing and hardware

Recent Reviews

I ordered two enclosures from Luxor Outlet , then order was sit on my door step two days later. The enclosures were nicer than the one I pay 20.00 for at another place. Plus came with everything a person would need to install a hard drive in it. I will be doing more business with Luxor Outlet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie.wilson M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MOTTE

Motte Furniture - Bespoke manufacturer of kitchens and wardrobes in London Made to order fitted furniture Kitchen furniture made to order London cabinet maker high end kitchens bespoke kitchens in wandsworth bridge road free design on any kitchen range hand made kitchens in london Kitchens in chelsea near me

Recent Reviews

I visited Motte following a recommendation from a friend who had recently done her kitchen with them. I am very delighted with the outcome, i enjoyed the design process and the help they offered in picking everything out and the installation team are very friendly and finished the work to a high standard. I will definitely work with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey Hart

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Direct-Lighting

Buy Direct Track Lighting Pendant Track Lighting LED Track Lighting Kits In Stock Fast Ship Call 888628-8166

Recent Reviews

I ordered two boxes of rope light. They were supposed to be both warm incandescent colored however taking one out of the package, I received an LED one.

Bad

1 year ago

Jtrowbridge L.

As a brick and mortar retail owner lighting is a key to merchandising our products...I used Direct Lighting's products in two of our stores. They have provided me with excellent service and their prices are great....I'm a fan and would highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brentcharlet L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Long Life Light Bulbs Energy Saving Lighting Online Bulb Store

Buy energy saving light bulbs Long Life incandescents compact fluorescent bulb store halogen LED lighting CFL ballasts Full Spectrum lights

Recent Reviews

I ordered long life (6 years) halogen indoor flood lights twice and within a month 2bulbs are out. Also 2 of the bulbs I received had defects on the screw socket making them very difficult to install. Would never order from them again, beware

Bad

1 year ago

Moliva1123 T.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sisal Rugs

Sisal Rugs Direct lets you create your own sisal rugs and sisal carpet customizable with a variety of colors shapes sizes patterns and materials

Recent Reviews

I had purchased a small rug and after about a year it started to curl on the edges. I was told that purchasing the binding option would insure I would never have the problem. When I called the company after a year they told me they would not do anything but offer a 10% discount to get a new rug. If I had called them before the year they might have done something. However this problem started just a little over a year I owned the rug. They are a small company who does not stand behind what they sell. They even tried to sell me a non curling product!!! They are shabby and cheap. DO NOT order anything from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Sue54182 J.

I ordered two rugs from Sisal Rugs Direct for my home. One was perfect, the other had a smell that aggravated my chemical sensitivities (even thought nobody else in my house could smell it!). Sisal Rugs Direct was incredibly helpful and understanding and took my rug back. I really appreciated them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brooke889 E.

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will always recommend the khazana after this purchase! They ran out of the original table I wanted but worked with me to find the perfect replacement (which was more expensive) and matched the price. So so happy with this new table, and a forever fan of the khazana!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Dwyer

The best place to buy mid century modern furniture! We own a tulip table and a eames lounge chair from the khazana, so when we needed new dining chairs we came back to the khazana. We are very happy with how the chairs turned out, they look great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Harold Martin

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Decor South

Decor South is your resource for quality discount home furniture and furnishings Our online furniture showroom features a large selection of bedroom furniture dining room furniture living room kitchen and childrens furniture

Recent Reviews

I purchased a bedroom set from Decor South on April 6th. According to the website, delivery would be about 15 days. I was told it shipped on April 16th - and payment was taken. I finaly recieved the furniture on May 23rd. I had contacted Decor South many times for updates on the delivery and they were very responsive. Jeff, from Decor South, responded to emails within hours and seemed to be genuinely sorry for the delays, he even gave me a discount due to the issue. On the other hand, I did have issues with the fact that I didn't recieve any updates unless I contact them. It was like the furniture shipped and they no longer provided updates unless asked. Wiseway, the in haul carrier, was awful and my furniture sat in NC and WI for weeks. Moral of the story - My furniture is amazing! I love it and it came in great condition but, I would advise that you stay on top of them for info and plan for LOTS of additional time for delivery.

Poor

1 year ago

Ksurmin Y.

I ordered a platform bed online and once received, only 2 out of the 4 drawers came with the bed. After trying to contact them for a week and no response, I resorted to writing a complaint to the BBB. The BBB could not even contact them. We both left messages. It has been two months since I ordered. They also did not give email shipping confirmations to let you know the item was shipped. I would not recommend this company to even Osama Bin Laden. Well, He lives in caves and sleeps on rocks like golem in Lord of the Rings, so I guess it doesnt really matter to him....

Bad

1 year ago

Mattmoo I.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed an order on january, they have sent our order and charged us, two of th itens they duplicated, we warned them and they didn´t pick up the products yet. For over 2 months now they have been sending us emailos telling that we haven´t paid for the order, we already sent them our credit card bill but everytime they say something diferent. Worst store to buy online i have shoped before.

Bad

1 year ago

Vbribeiro W.

YLighting advertised a sale starting 29Feb with a mailer catalogue to me showing specific fixtures, lamps and discounts. I called and talked with Sales at YLighting a day before the sale about the Tolomeo Classic Lamp that they advertised. The agent checked the item and gave me the earliest time I could place my order for the sale discount. I was not told however until after I placed my order that it would take 4-5 weeks for YLighting to ship the item. At this point, I half expect YLighting to notify me in a few more weeks that the item is no longer available, and to then offer me a substitute fixture. If that is the case, then it is really not worth the effort and insignificant discount to even open YLighting's mail flyer.

Bad

1 year ago

Bremenstul G.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Next Divan

Welcome to Next Divan your place for affordable quality beds made here in the UK Explore our ranges - up to 60 off High Street prices

Recent Reviews

Great value for money, and from ordering to delivery it only took two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Fisher

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FurnitureMattressDirect

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Recent Reviews

king mattress in a box few days ago and absolutely love them. My kids said it is very comfortable and my husband sleeps better now. It came in a box which made everything smooth for us to bring upstairs. Thank you so much FurnitureMattressDirect for your delivery and kindness. You made our backs feel better!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aroma De

This is the best place to go to buy furniture or mattresses, if you don't wasnt to get ripped off at big box stores. I have been buying furniture from them for the past 8 years and have never been disappointed. Always have the lowest prices, and the furniture is of an amazing quality!

Excellent

1 year ago

LIN ZIJIE

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DLaguna

DLagunacom Latest Trends in Lighting and Furniture New Trendy Ideas and Inspiration for Projects Home Decor Architects Designers and Contractors Best Trade Program Deals

Recent Reviews

I ordered what I thought was a good looking light fixture for my patio umbrella. What I actually ended up purchasing was a battery. The picture showed a light fixture, but the small print was describing a battery. I think the picture of a battery would have been a better choice for making sure that the correct product could be ordered. The company was lovely and issued me an RGA and shipping label to return the batteries that I ordered in error.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary

Customer service is great and they answered all of my questions and found the perfect mirror. This mirror is stunning and a show stopper for everyone who walks into the bathroom. This is a great addition to make your space feel upscale and extremely large.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny Braught

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Design Within Reach The Best in Modern Furniture and Modern Design

Design Within Reach offers the worldrsquos largest selection of authentic modern furniture lighting and accessories from designers past and present

Recent Reviews

I had a terrible experience with this company...while in the process of renovations I bought a very expensive doorbell for my electrician to install at a later date. Upon installation I noticed discoloration on the metal face plate of the doorbell. I brought it to the attention of the company once it was noticed and they used the excuse that I was a few weeks past the return date and they would not be replacing it. DWR is a company that finds it acceptable to sell their clients garbage and act as though they are exclusive. I've purchased several other items from them in the past and I now will no longer be a client. Please look elsewhere...somewhere that cares about the quality of their products and their reputation.

Poor

1 year ago

Csr60652 B.

We’ve ordered 3x from DWR in the recent months and not a single purchase has been smooth. Our table was delivered broken and it took us months to finally receive a refund for it. Other things we’ve ordered (listed as being in stock) had their ship date consistently moved backwards and eventually never got shipped. Still working on those refunds. Their customer support is an absolute joke.

Poor

1 year ago

118287 Y.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The purchase of 4 patio heaters for my apartment building in Texas has been a nightmare! The phone order went smoothly, but the delivery was supposed to be 3 days ago. When I heard that the heaters had still not been delivered, I went online to track the delivery with UPS. It said that they attempted the delivery 2 times, and that I had moved! The address was given as a rental office for an apartment building. Somehow the name Shoppers Choice was added as the person receiving the delivery! I called UPS and waited 20 minutes to speak to a rep. I thought it was all straightened out, and she told me that a UPS person would call me back to confirm the delivery address. I received a call, but it was from a UPS location in Berkeley, CA - not Texas! Then I had to call UPS back (and wait another 20 minutes) to give them the correct address. They had no record that I had just talked to UPS 10 minutes earlier. Now I have to wait another 3 days for the delivery. I don't even know if the 4 patio heaters and covers are going to arrive or not!

Bad

1 year ago

Marylou80908 P.

I used shoppers choice to order patio set of 4 chairs and a bar height table. The chairs were fine with exception of two of plastic caps were cracked. The table top was the right size, but the legs and the wrap around bar was for a normal height table, so the legs did not fit onto the table top. I called SChoice customer service and explained the problem and sent many photos of the issues. They sent the correct legs within 2 weeks! and i didnt have to ship the wrong ones back either! They also sent the caps, but they were the wrong dimension...so again contacted support, they resent them -- but wrong again. So the 3rd time, they did get it right. I must say despite the issues with the manufacturer, the people at shoppers choice (KATIE) resolution specialists are amazing. It is so rare you get emails to ask if you are satisfied or need help! And- they absolutely deliver on their service to get what you need . I definitely recommend shopping with them as if there are any problems with the manufacturer, they will correct it, and timely. I wish all customer service was like this! thank you Katie!

Great

1 year ago

Pamnorstrom C.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Only Oak Furniture

Quality Oak Furniture Real Solid Wood Sets with a 50 SALE NOW ON Free Delivery Nationwide from the UK039s Leading Store

Recent Reviews

AVOID! - Worst Customer Service Experience. I ordered a single wardrobe from this company which was delayed for several months, the update I received about my order were great however when it finally came into stock and arrived, the service has been dreadful! My item arrived damaged so I contacted the company by chat and they asked me to send in photos which I did, I followed up and they confirmed receipt of these. They were then passed to their complaints person to sort this out. I had to chase up a response from them after not hearing back and was given option of a replacement which was fine however it was again out of stock. I asked for options and even had to suggest options so I could make an informed decision on what to do - either keep the item with a discount, return the item and wait for stock or cancel and return. Whilst I was emailing the company and chasing responses so I could make a decision on what to do, they decided to book a courier collection without my request. I received texts and emails from the couriers about it but did not acknowledge any of these and let the company know by email that this was happening. I turned the couriers away as I was speaking to the company about the situation. I was then told by the company that I would be charged £60!!!! I didn't even request or confirm the collection to be made in the first place! I have emailed and spoken to the MD and he is the rudest person I have ever had to deal with before and basically called me a liar and said I confirmed the collection with the courier and he is choosing to believe them. I am now stuck with a damaged item and they refuse to acknowledge how poor their customer services are. I am shocked with this service and they should not be allowed to treat people in this way. UPDATE: As the MD refused to speak to the courier company, I contacted them myself and they confirmed they can not see any contact I had with them to confirm the collection made so clearly needs investigating further as to why I am trying to be charged this £60

Bad

5 months ago

aaronmansfield1985

I have purchased several items of furniture from this company in the past and have been completely satisfied. In late May this year I purchased an Akora Painted Collection Tall Chest of 5 Drawers. Unfortunately this was beset with problems as I had to return the item twice due to damage in transit. I finally received an undamaged item in August. The timespan was due to stock issues and my being on holiday. However, all credit to the company, they kept me updated all the time, and accepted the item back without question. Whilst not impressed with the delivery company ( which has now apparently been changed ), the customer service was excellent and I would not hesitate to continue to make purchases from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Gee

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Adjustable Electric Beds Riser Recliners Adjustamatic

Adjustamatic039s adjustable electric beds and riser recliner chairs have built-in NHC Cyclo-Therapy to help treat medical conditions including arthritis and sciatica

Recent Reviews

the salesman who came out originally took photo's of my spiral staircase but didn't pass this onto to the delivery men, as a result they were unable to deliver my bed until the stairs had been changed, which meant I waited 3 months for my bed to be installed

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Tyrer

The men who delivered my recliner chair were very professional, they telephoned to tell me what time they would be arriving and when they did the service was very good, I cannot fault the chair, I have had two other chairs from other Compnies but this one although a lot more expensive is worth every penny. It is so comfortable I don't want to leave it to go to bed!!! I am pleased I decided to make the call to Adjustamatic, their representative Osjar was a pleasure to talk to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Omalley

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Phoenix vanity in July. Our bathroom project is a bit behind schedule and just finished installing the vanity this week. We are very happy with our vanity and the service we have received from Trade Winds. In fact, as we installed the vanity, I discovered a small piece to one of the handles was missing. I dropped them a note, heard back within an hour, and they had the part in the mail that day, with just a small shipping charge. I would recommend Trade Winds. We shopped on-line for weeks and were unable to find quality vanities like this at anywhere near the same price point. Steve W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steveremodels C.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Poor

1 year ago

Reuben P.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My LED lights had wolves on them which makes them intrinsically sweet and worth 5 stars by themselves, but once I tried them on, that's when the magic happened. After checking to ensure that the LED lights would properly cover my girth, I walked from my trailer to Wal-mart with the wolf LED lights on and was immediately approached by women. The women knew from the wolf-lights that I, like a wolf, am a mysterious loner who knows how to 'howl at the moon' from time to time (if you catch my drift!). The women that approached me wanted to know if I would be their boyfriend and/or give them money for something they called "meth". I told them no, because they didn't have enough teeth, and frankly a man with wolf-light LED's shouldn't settle for the first thing that comes to him. I arrived at Wal-mart, mounted my courtesy-scooter (walking is such a drag!) sitting side saddle so that my wolves would show. While I was browsing tube socks, I could hear aroused asthmatic breathing behind me. I turned around to see a slightly sweaty dream in sweatpants and flip-flops standing there. She told me she liked my wolf-light LEDs, I told her I wanted to howl at her moon. She offered me a swig from her mountain dew, and I drove my scooter, with her shuffling along side out the door and into the rest of our lives. Thank you Holiday LEDs!. Pros: Fits my girthy frame, has wolves on it, attracts women Cons: Only 3 wolves (could probably use a few more on the 'guns'), cannot see wolves when sitting with arms crossed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ledlover S.

I have used HolidayLEDs for two winters now and as the weather gets colder, I'm looking forward to another Christmas season with their LED lights outlining my roof. This last order was, in part, a replacement order for a defective light set. Their service on this "problem" totally sold me on HolidayLEDs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevied T.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Light Up

Established in 1989 Andrews Light Up is one of the most trusted Lighting brands in Australia Buy online now with Fast delivering Australia wide

Recent Reviews

We have been customers of Andrews lightup for many years in buying fans, lights and globes. We have always been impressed with the range of items available and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny

I have been a customer of Andrews Light Up for many years. Whilst preparing for house renovations the electrician recommended another lighting company at Brendale. I considered this option but returned to the Carseldine shop. A new staff member assisted with my selections but unfortunately did not process the order correctly. The impact of this issue could have meant a delay in the renovation timeline. But thanks to the staff at the store, especially Sharon my lights and bits and bobs arrived in time. I have found Sharon very personable with a thorough knowledge of lighting products and ability to offer other suggestions for lighting options 'outside the square'. Just one 'but' ... in all of the previous weeks dashing in and out of a variety of stores, making purchases for the house renovations Andrews is the only store where there is no sanitiser provided for customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DelMarFans

Del Mar Ceiling Fans and Lighting store offers high variety of discount priced fans lighting Shop safe 90 day guarantee Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered 7 Casablanca fans complete with controls, blades and light fixtures from Del Mar Designs. After talking to many web retailers, I settled on Del Mar Designs. They appeared to have more knowledge of the product line than other retailers. In retrospect, I made the right choice. Their Sales Person, Ron, was very helpful both before and after the sale. He arranged to have my fans shipped by UPS Freight, rather than UPS or other method. This meant that they were shipped on a pallet. The shipment arrived intact 2 weeks after placing the order. In installed them all myself. Casablanca really makes a quality product, and I can think of no better place to order them from than Del Mar Designs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lowrideraz F.

Being informed by a Del Mar sales rep that the Wave is a very quiet fan suitable for a bedroom as well as a study, we ordered 2, being told that we could return them. After installing the one in the study, we found the fan way too noisy for a bedroom and returned it. We were not prepared for a $60 FedEx fee. Could Del Mar not have sent a return label at their rates? Even deducting the postage cost from the refund? Not a very transparent process. Perhaps fans should advertise decibel levels at different speeds?

Bad

1 year ago

Stukuz E.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture

MIG Furniture store in Brooklyn NY offers modern furniture for your living room dining bedroom and kids bedroom furniture Modern coffee tables wall units TV Stands Kids Furniture for boys and girls bedrooms and living rooms at closeout discount and below wholesale prices Free White Glow Delivery Within NYC

Recent Reviews

I received my bed early Saturday morning. I just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and great customer service. I will be referring Modern Interiors Plus to friends and family in the future and hope to shop with you again soon. Thanks again, Josh.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick7473 F.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wasn't expecting the offer to be a real one I was pleasantly surprised that I received my free chair in the accurate time frame I was given and the comfort and quality of the sactional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovesac User

The associate had to call her manager to find out if she was able to sell me a floor model. She would only sell me particular color the other floor model covers she said needed to be sold in a higher quantity. She did not go above and beyond like associates you had in the past. Also I shopped at jcrew that day and the associate there was amazing I showed her my mailer from Lovesac that brought me to that mall and she didn't even know that store was there. The other associate working at lovesac was lovely she was pregnant. She was the more helpful one that really listened to my wants and offered appropriately. She was the one that ending up ringing up my purchase. The first associate seemed a bit annoyed with my wants and even shared that customers that are coming in with the mailer don't want the free sac because they don't want to purchase the covers but it's a $600 value.

Great

1 year ago

Lovesac User

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Curtains Canberra Blinds Canberra Awnings and Shutters in Canberra

Regency Knights is Canberra039s Curtains Blinds Awnings Shutters experts It is Canberras locally owned and operated family business

Recent Reviews

Excellent display of Curtain Fabrics & Awnings. Friendly, helpful staff. We were given a date and time for installation of the curtains & Awning. The installers arrived on time on the given date. We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Regency Knights for their professionalism and efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Day

Regency blinds are great. They discussed different options on reaching my goal . I was impressed as they came out on a couple of occasion to do an accurate measure of the windows . The installers were very accommodating and the end result has been trouble free and with great looking window furnishing. Thank you Regency Blinds

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose Rodriguez

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Leather Chair

Discount Leather Chairs sells fine leather recliners sofas sectionals and home theater seating by Palliser MacMotion Trica and Benchmaster at the guaranteed lowest discount prices

Recent Reviews

On January 23, 2013 I placed an order through Discount Leather Chair and the order arrived today (March 22, 2013). I spoke to Bob Wheelan who took the order over the phone. Nice guy to speak to, no hard sale tactics. I ordered the Southern Motion Shazam/Sonoma sofa and recliner in graphite leather. It looks even better than the pictures on the website, I absolutely love it. I also love the fact it is made in the USA! The order took about 2 weeks longer than what was given but it was worth the wait, especially knowing this is made to order. Happy with the purchase, happy that this is made in USA which DLC has an area on their website listing furniture made in USA, the price was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennisoceanport O.

I first saw these chairs at a furniture store and liked them a lot , but were told it would take 4 weeks to order and deliver for $669.00 + tax. I had a need to have them sooner so I searched on line for options. I checked out , Discount Leather Chairs, and found what I was looking for, and the chairs were cheaper also $569.00 no tax, and free shipping. I ordered two, 7440 BenchMaster Milano Recliner and Ottoman, from Discount Leather Chair, on line Sunday night. I had a question about shipping, waited till Monday to call and talked with Bob. Very personable and helpful with no sales pressure. I received both chairs Wednesday afternoon and opened and inspected the chairs. Though these chairs are made in China, they are quality built and packaged. You do have some assembly to put together, all allen screws and tools are included. but even a 60 year Grandpa can do it :-)! I would buy again, and would recommend Discount Leather Chairs to everyone Jim H

Excellent

1 year ago

Krampa A.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London

Welcome to the home of modern and contemporary furniture in the UK Shop our timeless range of modern sofas solid dining tables sideboards and so much more

Recent Reviews

I love love love going into this Chiswick store - the team here is always pleasant, knowledgeable and patient (my children love the layout here) and although it is general sale items I purchase I am NEVER made to feel anything less than valuesd

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Sara

So far not so great, a month late on delivery so far, and my last email hasn't been replied to (sent 2 weeks ago). I tried calling a few times, left messages, so far no one bothered to call back.

Bad

1 year ago

P. S.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning in Canberra - Commercial Cleaning Services

Affordbale reliable carpet cleaning in Canberra You039ll be amazed with our commercial carpet cleaning services end results Get instant free quote

Recent Reviews

Alan from Get Clean ACT was very prompt, professional and friendly in assisting me having an end of lease carpet clean undertaken. The carpet was very well cleaned and you could tell Alan was careful in ensuring that the work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend Alan and his company. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Get Clean ACT they are reliable and do an amazing job of cleaning the house and we had guaranteed support to get our bond back. I would thoroughly recommend Alan for any end of lease clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn

2.7

36 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In the past 2 weeks my husband and I purchased furniture and a laptop at the store in Goodyear. The staff is friendly and the furniture is great quality. I was told that they had a two-week return policy on the electronics with a 15% restocking fee. When we tried to return the laptop they had so many loopholes that we couldn't return or even exchange it! So be warned that their 14-day return policy is backed up with so much small print that really you can't return anything. So please be cautious when purchasing electronics from Conns. You're better off going to Best buy or any other store that specializes in electronics who will take returns or make exchanges rather than trusting Conn's furniture for this kind of purchase.

Poor

1 year ago

Imeenbusiness O.

We bought new appliances from Conn's Lake Worth TX 4 months ago. Sorry to say but this is the worst refrigerator and washer we ever own. The refrigerator is been broken for 2 weeks, call to many places but getting the run around from place to place. A repair man came and said that we need to order some parts. That was the last communication we had with them. We lost all the food. Have gone more than 2 weeks without a working refrigerator, we have bein paying for two year warranty, but the warranty is not good at all. The washer very very poor on washing the clothes. We purchased a lemon.

Bad

1 year ago

Deaofficer G.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a chair for my 82 year old dad with chronic back pain that was supposed to heat and massage. Chair was delivered that required assembly and apparently the back and the seat were mismatched so that the massage and heat could not be connected. They refused to send out another chair until fabric was cut from the chair and photos were sent. Even though they admitted that they had made the mistake the "requirements" for sending out another chair were too difficult for my dad to perform. I had numerous phone calls with James, Tiffany and Sheila Sechlar. All were completely unreasonable and did not seem to understand that I did not live close enough to my dad to perform the chair destruction maneuvers necessary to get a replacement. Recliner City's mission statement: Punish the customer for the company's mistake! DON'T EVEN DO BUSINESS WITH THESE HORRIBLE PEOPLE!

Poor

1 year ago

Waitingfortheworldtochange A.

Purchased a chair on 1/13/14...On 5/2/14 the legs seperated from the base ( anchors pulled out of the legs). Contacted Recliner City and sent them pictures of the damage. I was told it would take 5-7 days. I waited. Called back 5/9 5/13 5/15 5/16 5/19....still got a run around. I am VERY upset and am still waiting .

Poor

1 year ago

Mm212mm V.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Las Vegas Furniture Online

Selling new used furniture in Las Vegas for 20 years You39ll find bedding mattresses couches massage chairs more Take advantage of our fast delivery by shopping today

Recent Reviews

I'm very excited about my purchase from Las Vegas Furniture Online. The staff was very friendly and Kelly and Tanner answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Johnson

Very pleased with their service! Super easy to order, great communication, exactly what I wanted, and quick! Great quality furniture. Kelley was a huge help over the phone helping me get everything I needed in a timely manner. 10/10 would reccommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachelle Ochoa

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with