Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707004)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Indonesian Teak Garden Outdoor Furniture Manufacture Wholesale

Teak Furniture Manufacture Indonesia - Home - Discount Teak Garden Outdoor Patio Furniture direct from Indonesia Teak Manufacture Wholesaler we provide many range of teak furniture for restaurant hotel villa retailer projects

Recent Reviews

I am the property manager for a high end, luxury estate on the Big Island of Hawaii. My clients are high level individuals with exquisite taste and demanding expectations. With an extensive landscaping remodel in the works led by a leading, national treasure landscape architect, combined with the Island's best landscape team, the perfect complimentary outdoor furniture had to be found. I did the initial reserach simply by typing in Kingsley-Bate, and the More Than Teak website link clearly indicating a sale was in the works was the first site to come up. It took be exactly 5 minutes to find the pieces I needed as their website is so finely categorized, right to "order" and I was done in less than 10 minutes. I immediately received a confirmation email with an order number and delivery timelines. Unexpectedly because we live in Hawaii, the free shipping did not apply and I was informed via a personal email from an individual (within 48 hours), who has remained very proactive and communicative since in finding another way to get the furniture here to Hawaii. Being we are out in the middle of the Pacific Ocean it is not highly unusual to have shipping challenges. The difference in this situation was that the More Than Teak representative simply did not leave it at that; they found alternatives for getting the best shipping rates and delivery timelines through other sources. We now have a plan and the furniture is on its way to Hawaii!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rebeccakeliihoomalu Z.

4

56 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a mirror and immediately realized it would not work. I called to cancel the order but customer service was closed. I left a message via email. I called again first thing in the morning and they were still closed. I called a third time and finally spoke with some one who told me that the shipment was already on the truck to transport to Fed Ex but she would put in an expedited cancellation. Much later in the day I got 2 emails saying they couldn’t stop the shipment. I then called fed ex when I got the tracking number to cancel via them. I was told there was a Special instruction that I could not cancel the shipment only lamps plus could. I tried to stop delivery via Fed Ex and got the same response. I have concluded that lamps plus wants ME to pay for the return shipping even though at any point they could have called Fed Ex and stopped the shipment but refused to do so. They have lost a long time customer. I’ll NEVER purchase from them again!

Bad

1 year ago

Susan Douglas

LampsPlus is a great resource for both lighting and decor accessories. I've purchased several lamps AND fixtures in a wide range of prices. I expect something to look like it cost considerably more than I paid! LampsPlus absolutely meets this expectation offering an easy to use website and ginormous selection and prices for every budget. DO NOT waste your time buying ordinary and boring lighting at big box stores when LampsPlus offers so, so much more. I recently ordered my first item from their accessory line. Decorative candle holders which happened to go with my bedroom decor. They were on sale for $19.00 each and I was admittedly suspect of the quality. To say I was surprised and delighted was an understatement. I felt like that tv ad lady who thought she got such a deal she might be arrested. Joking! But you won't be disappointed with LampsPlus. I used them to update a home we were selling and light our entirely custom dream home and now another life transition and renovate an existing home. LampsPlus has always been there and never disappointed. MaryJ, Reno, NV

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Distinctive Chesterfields

The specialist039s sofas beds chairs sofabeds and furniture All pieces are handmade in Great Britain using only the finest materials Order online

Recent Reviews

Leather tufted construction splitting open after two months without being used ,Try somewhere else ,there are plenty of companies in UK with more accountability and quality.

Bad

1 year ago

Everardo Munoz

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really wish I could have been able write a nice review as the initial customer service was good. Unfortunately the table that I received was bad . The welds were terrible and looked like they had been done by an amateur, and the polished chrome was missing from various areas, especially near the welds. I didn't bother to complain or raise the issue as it would have been too much hassle, and I don't have time for that. I kind of expected it at the price point, so I wasn't surprised. I took a gamble and lost. So I just ordered another one from Pash Classics, much better quality. I should have done that in the first place.

Poor

2 months ago

WillisO

Ordered a kitchen table, which arrived late, damaged and without all necessary parts. Customer service didn't seem to care whatsoever, just gave instructions for have it refunded. Worth noting the delivery service was suppose to be a two man delivery service, in reality it was one man who pushed it ok it's side through our close. Mistakes happen, but the whole experience from buying from Cult, after that had taken your money, was dreadful. I won't but anything from Cult and will actively tell friends and family about this negative experience.

Bad

5 months ago

KevinSpalding

2.8

45 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a 0 star rating for the after sales customer care I would. This company have been appalling. Sent out 2 lots of VERY faulty furniture, had a battle since october last year to get money back...finally got it yesterday. They never call when say they will. Get passed from person to person all the time and nobody,even the customer care team leader wouldn't accept that the furniture was faulty and sort it out.... and I'm talking ripped material, pulls, cushions not even fitting the sofa.. and only 1 person ever apologised for the hassle that we have had, and that was a lady instore. We rang customer services as soon as it had been delivered on both occasions. They REALLY need to learn about customer rights and the law and def need better customer service training.

Bad

1 year ago

Tracey Oldham

Bought 2 "Superb quality marble tables". Spent a small fortune. They turned out not to be Superb quality marble, but poor quality marble effect... Complaint raised and quickly dismissed after a independant specialist, (supplied by AHF), deemed there to be no issues, and that the clearly printed effect, and the way the pattern peels off was completely normal for marble. Trading standards now involved. Say no more. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RugLots

Modern Bright Vintage Classic Casual Area Rugs at OMG Prices Powered by a team is passionate about customer service Easy Returns 24 Hour Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the 4 rugs and 2 runners I purchased! The colors and rug quality were even better than I had hoped.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dlrmackey P.

My rug arrived in perfect condition approximately one week after I orderred it. I got a great deal (saved $200 compared to buying at a nearby department store) and shipping was free. I would definitely use ruglots again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Astwerty Y.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was invited to share my views so here it goes. I purchased a sample of the LED strip lights over the phone after speaking to customer services. They were very helpful in helping me choose the correct size, wattage and the colour for my patio. The 2 metre sample was well packaged and worked straight out of the box as hoped. I must admit the light blew me away as it was better than I had expected. Decided to purchase another 50m and could not be happier with the results. The only thing I will add is that the profiles are a must as they really compliment the neon strip light and hold it in place well. The one advice I was given is that the ends of the strip needed to be made waterproof with a waterproof silicone as it was being used outside. So, well done guys for the support and I would highly recommend this company to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon

Excellent customer service. Very helpful from start to finish. We are very pleased with all our switches and sockets. There were some installation issues which were dealt with swiftly. I would highly recommend it to anyone. All our family and friends comment everytime I use my phone to control the lights :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am customer from CA and purchased from Brickell collection online. Simply put, if online merchants were like Brickell, there would be no online commerce in this country! We bought a leather accent chair and stone top coffee table. My chief complaints in the order they happened with this transaction. 1. Poor communication: No automatic invoice, and shipping notifications. When calling for shipping info, either they are not there, or the call is answered by a "secretary" whose identity constantly changes. They take messages for managers, who never return calls. Multiple emails need to be sent before any reply arrives. 2. No shipment notifications: The chair arrived in 1.5 weeks with a private freight company. I got a phone call from them on 2PM in the afternoon that the shipment will be there in 20 minutes. Dropped everything and rushed home to meet them. Curbside delivery, not taking chair up a flight of stairs. If this stopped there, I would not be writing a review. 3. No refund even after several damaged shipments and lengthy time: Coffee table stone top arrived a few days later, in pieces. No table base. Fed-ex Delivery this time at the door. However, no notification tha shipment is coming. Took photos, documented damage, called, emailed. Brickell confirms replacement. But, no automatic notification of next shipment's date, no instructions without repeated emails as to what to do with damaged items. Second replacement arrives, both table base and stone top completely damaged. Took pictures, emailed, called. Indicated we need a refund. This is now over a month later since we placed the order. Brickell states they do not offer refund, they only replace! Several rounds of email, multiple hours on the phone with the "secretaries" explaining I am asking for a refund. Brickell sticks their no refund policy. Third replacement arrives 1.5 mos after the original order. The are no visible damages besides some crumbling on the underside of the stone and the stone top's sheen being irregular from chemicals during the production probably. 4. High prices: after second damaged shipment, I run an internet search on the product number of the coffee table that I gather from the manufacturer's packaging (did not have packaging for the chair). The search revels that Brickell's price for the table ($508) is double of what other online merchants have. Resellers such as sears, kmart and goedekers as well as the manufacturer (http://www.interiorexpress.com) were listing the table for around $250 shipping included. Brickell lists products without information that would identify the manufacturer. They use their own model number on their site which makes comparison shopping impossible. 5. Customer responsible for discarding damaged items: As mentioned before, there are no instructions conveyed without repeatedly emailing them as to what to do with the damaged items. In the end, we had to discard 2 damaged coffee tables and table tops and these were 40x40 inches each. Had we not have a large dumpster, we'd have to pay for discarding these. Not even mentioning the physical strain of moving and dumping these, the fact that Brickell does not take responsibility for discarding the damaged items is not fair business. I repeatedly requested they ship damaged items back and those emails went simply unanswered.

Bad

2 years ago

Agcamv H.

I placed an order for some items a month ago and never received the items. I have called their so called "customer service" every day this week to inquire about the status of my order and every day they respond with we will send a request and get back to you ... then I continue to get no response. I recently called to cancel my order and am hoping that they issue a timely refund of my money - which I don't have much faith in based on their customer service track record. Don't waste your money or time with this company!! I wish I wouldn't have.

Poor

2 years ago

Marini Y.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My item was ordered on December 9, 2012 and still had not reached it's destination on December 29, 2012. Totally unacceptable!

Bad

1 year ago

Tamarathompson78 P.

I thought shipping was free for custom orders and I still had to pay 6.95

Great

1 year ago

Rachelsmail84 D.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A repeat purchase of a Truro light as it is an excellent product. The light arrived within time stated, well packed again and is now lighting up my garden with the others previously purchased very effecively. I highly recommend this company and it’s products.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. M.

AVOID AT ALL COST ! Worst company you may ever come across.... forget any customer service , forget any refunds as they just don’t do them. Charge you for next day delivery with no intention of sending them next day delivery. And to hide behind covid as a reason for such bad service.. you really should be ashamed of yourselves.

Bad

1 year ago

D. D.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bedpost

Find your perfect bed and mattress at Bedpost For expert advice and great deals visit us online and instore at one of our bed stores nationwide

Recent Reviews

Amazing service. Ordered 2 beds with a 2 week turn around and they arrived and were assembled EXACTLY when Bedpost said. Top notch. Would certainly recommend you guys. Thank you! And we love the beds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Bowie

Right from the start of wanting to upgrade our 2nd bedroom mattress. Being able to park right outside your store in St Lukes always helps. Very friendly sales staff and very knowledgeable and courteous delivery men. 2nd time I have purchased and will continue to do so in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Waddell

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Trade Sofas is a furniture company founded in 2012 Based in Lanarkshire Trade Sofas offer high quality sofas and beds at trade prices in Glasgow

Recent Reviews

I asked a question I spoke to two people there very very disappointed

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered sofa and matching chair (paid in full) told 4/6 weeks but might get early, phoned twice as into the 6th week still no date for delivery! Girl on phone very unhelpful and accused me of lying apparently I wasn’t told I might get early and it was actually 8 weeks, thankfully I have witnesses. Please don’t buy from here

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The furniture came in about 4 weeks so worth the wait. I saved so much money. When I ordered, they told me upfront when furniture would be coming in, I was ok to wait, and it came when they said it would. The furniture I ordered was beautiful just like the picture an even more beautiful in person. I was understandably concerned about ordering furniture online but Furniturecart got it all right. Everyone I spoke to or emailed were extremely helpful, kind and professional. I recommend this site to everyone. Enjoy your furniture and enjoy the savings. We will most certainly look to your site anytime we are in the market for new pieces in the future. Thanks so very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen T

I found the bedroom set in a furniture store, checked out the model and style on FurnitureCart... saved $250.00, got free shipping (outstanding shipping, wrapping and delivery ). This was a home run..

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued Customer

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really upset and disappointed with the quality. I am happy with the quality of the cushions, the frame and the table are but the rattan weave on the actual corner sofa looks terrible and is sagging in the corner. It looks like the rattan has stretched as well as all moved downwards. It hasn’t had much use. There are 3 of us at home and we have never had all seats occupied at the same time despite the set being a 9 seater with 6 sofa seats. After contacting Sixty Stores customer services, including photos, I had a short email back saying “ This is general usage and not related to the warranty which only covers the metal framework. The rattan weave can move when used this is nothing abnormal!” Followed by “unfortunately we are unable to help you any further” Really disappointed with the ‘I don’t care attitude of Sixty Stores ‘Business Operations Manager’ especially after spending £999 on garden furniture which will probably need replacing after this summer. I have done some research and family/friends have paid less for their rattan garden furniture and had it longer yet their rattan hasn’t moved or stretched. It’s very frustrating when you’ve saved up for something nice, spent hours trying to get good quality at a good price and then finding it is poor quality and falling to pieces after one short summer. I wasn’t asking for a refund or money back I just wanted advice and an opportunity to have the sofa repaired. Please think twice before ordering from this company.

Poor

1 year ago

X. M.

Very pleased with furniture which came within a week of ordering. Delivery men polite and helpful,allowed time for checking and offered to take away packaging. Only down side was no contact evening before or morning of delivery as promised. Lucky we had stayed in that day!

Great

1 year ago

Anne

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 2 piece sectional on 11/26/18. Was scheduled for delivery on 1/18/19, but one of two pieces was missing and piece that was delivered had a large stain. This is with OKL’s “white glove delivery” that they have the nerve to charge $199 for. OKL’s delivery company (Lodeso/Watkins-Stockton...not sure which as both names are listed on the delivery paperwork) has been completely worthless. Had to call four times before they confirmed they never received the second piece from OKL. Multiple times they failed to call back with an update despite explicitly promising to do so. Have called OKL support twice and emailed twice and still have no resolution. For the two calls I was on hold for 40min (eventually hung up & tried again) and nearly 30 more min before a support rep answered he call. Both emails took a full week before I received a reply. The response I did receive was a canned “we value your business...” email with no detail or follow up re my order. They clearly do not staff their support lines. OKL has been totally unable/unwilling to resolve something that’s clearly their issue. At this point i’m pursuing options thru my credit card company or possibly small claims court to get a full refund. Frankly, based on my experience and the many similar scathing reviews i’ve seen, OKL seems to be inept at best or fraudulent at worst. I will never place another order with them and will actively share my experience with others so they don’t make a similar mistake.

Poor

1 year ago

Jt6864 G.

After ordering a rug from OKL and waiting as the delivery date came and went, I spent the subsequent 6 weeks following up to absolutely no avail. Though OKL answered their phones and were cordial to speak with, they had zero control over the merchants intent to ship the product, saying that their only 'protocol' was to 'email' the manufacturer once every three days and hope for the best. They could not call, email more frequently, or extend the process any further than that. Not only that but until I insisted on it, they were not following up with me either on the status. I had to follow up with them, for a total of 6 weeks without any progress at all other then...there was nothing that they could/would do. They did once say, the manufacturer responded and promised a ship date of two weeks (for the second time). This never happened. At the end of week 6 long weeks of me continuing to follow up, OKL sent m a simple email saying they were just going to cancel my order all together. At 9 months pregnant, and this being a rug for the infants room...I was perturbed. I can't physically carry a rug at this point and ordering another online was not on my agenda. Of course I complained. They were again cordial, offering a discount on my next purchase plus free shipping. I had no other recourse and accepted. I decided to purchase a bracelet, what looked to be a beautiful emerald green and gold cuff (a treat). I was actually pretty excited to receive it. It arrived yesterday and to my disappointment but not surprise, the cuff looks like an incredibly cheap and dull version of what was depicted on their site. It's awful (dare I say junk), nowhere near the value, quality, or attractiveness they claimed it was worth. The 'emerald green colour' was more of a pasty white with a tinge of green' and it's not returnable (I can see why). What a shame. I will never order from this company again. Never. It was a complete waste of money, time and energy.

Bad

1 year ago

Lbarber Z.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First one delivered hung crooked, and it was replaced no problems. Thanks for standing behind your product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debolson327 B.

I was in need of replacing 3 window coverings and heard the ad on Rush Limbaugh. They sent samples for me to view and after ordering, the pleated shades quickly followed. Now the house looks much better from the street, and using the Rush code got a great price and great quality!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristibates K.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leader in quality single and double bathroom vanity cabinets

Vanitiesdepotcom is a leading bathroom vanity retailer offering the most competitive prices and best selection The cornerstone of our business is in four main areas an extensive selection of unique bathroom vanities unmatched construction and material quality most competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Vanity on sale in December, Took me sometime to get it in myself, since the bathroom need some major repairs before I could install it. It looks great and well built. Decided I wanted the matching mirror, so I ordered it and three months later, but it came in a different shade of white. Wrote them a note, they offered to have me ship it back and get a refund or they would refund $100 so I could get it color matched and painted. very happy with vanities depot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Purnell

We just purchased a 72” vanity from Seconds and Surplus for another bathroom, but they didn’t have any 60” vanities for our 2nd bathroom. Got online and found Vanities Depot and ordered the 60" Brookfield Warm Cherry Double Bathroom Vanity × 1 with 60” Santa Cecilia 4CM Oval Sink × 1 and it was a better quality vanity than what we purchased at Sevonds and Surplus. Can’t wait to get bathroom #1 done, so I can see the new vanity setup in bathroom #2!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Gray

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Layer have been fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, communication great, furniture delivered bang on time and more than happy with our Ercol sofa which now has pride of place in our dining room, would definitely use them again. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita Sim

I am so happy with the Niels Moller Model 64 chair. What a magnificent piece of furniture. And so well refurbished and polished. Thank you very much for the beautiful job and friendly transaction. Also many thanks to Tom, the transporter. The chair was carefully wrapped and handled with great care. This was the third time - I think - I bought an item with Layer, and certainly not the last. I’m looking forward to doing business with the Layer Ladies once again. Happy Holidays. Erik, Temse, Belgium

Excellent

2 years ago

Erik C.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Missing a night table a little disappointed it was $40.00 extra from the one I already purchased, but happy I found it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Myrugrat Z.

Purchased coffee table and end tables and saved $600.00 below Canadian prices. This included taxes, duties and dollar exchange. And free shipping, great deal. Also, we love the tables.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johntstradling P.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve bought a dining several days ago. It came yesterday with a defect and the table turned to be good just for staging the house where no one lives and uses it. As if you lean on the side of the table it will break. I called the store within an hour after delivery and now I’ll be charged 20% + shipment 137$ for the return, which they never mentioned before, just put on the contract. I asked several times if I can replace and return an item in any case. I was not informed in words about the 20% charge. Ana mentioned: “make sure to check everything while the drivers there”. Does this phrase mean that I have to know I’ll be charged 20% off the purchase + shipment? And then in the store against the contract and indicated policy I was forced to pay the fee only by cash or debit card :) or my documents will not be submitted. I refused as you can't make someone do this unless there is a signed policy. I offered to exchange for another set of furniture even more expensive, paying the difference and the delivery, which seems to be fair, but my offer was rejected or considered only after paying 20% and + shipment cost :). seems like the store is making money only on 20% of returns. Customer service is rude and have no idea about service customers and win-win strategies

Bad

2 years ago

Yulia Demid

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I own a design and construction company and we've been in business for over 20 years. I would NEVER order from this company. Our lights were backordered for months and when they arrived, everything was smashed. It took me HOURS to get a response from the correct person and they refused to send me a return shipping label. I have to take time to recycle and dispose of these broken lights since I refuse to just "throw them out". Im a VERY angry customer and DO NOT recommend this company!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Oakave1 V.

I ordered 12 light fixtures for a project and after review cancelled the order realizing the original fixture would not work> when i contacted the company to cancel the order on the same day it was not a problem. I informed them I would be ordering a different fixture in the same quantity and asked if returning a few or all would be a problem as we were not sure they would fit our application. I was told that would not be a problem by the CSR. The order was placed online on 3/19. On 3/20 an email was sent from Lumens regarding their return policy of orders over 10 fixtures being non-returnable. Being the email was sent the following day and receiving hundreds of email throughout the day I overlooked it. We indeed need to return the fixtures (over $2000) to order a different one. I was informed that they would not return them, the CSR put me on hold for an extended period of time to go ask a manager at my request and came back stating they would not budge on their policy since an email was sent. When I asked to speak to someone in management I was informed they were in a "meeting" and they could have someone call me back. Needless to say we are now stuck with $2000 worth of lights we cannot use and will not be ordering from Lumens in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Darryl95887 T.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saved about $20 buying battery operated controls from Yard Outlet. Delivery was made as estimated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Roberts

Ordered two vista outdoor lights however received one of the lights damaged...there was a cut wire close to the socket. I had to remove several parts in order to repair the damaged wire. Very disappointing at $75 /unit.

Bad

2 years ago

James Sullivan

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on January 8 and still no fixture 1 week later. Website said leaves warehouse in 2-3 business days. Just called them today and it has still not shipped - they said it should ship today or tomorrow and they have no control over it....What? According to the info on the mylightingsource website, it should have shipped this last Monday at the latest. Here's the deal: I could have purchased on a dozen different sites and received it sooner. Since they can't help the customer obtain shipping as promised, I will not order from this site in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

Mkasieta P.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The web site indicated that the item I ordered would ship soon, but then I got follow-up email saying it would be almost 2 months before I got it.

Bad

1 year ago

Sheryl25038 N.

Please provide international shipping, or at least make it clear on your website that you do not ship internationally - my boyfriend had to carry these with him back to his family in Australia on his flight from LA

Great

1 year ago

Samanthashlomithirsch I.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They stated it would take 2-4 days well that turned into well over a week. I guess they can just lie about their services and offer you no compensation for it. I will order it through amazon next time where they are honest about when you will receive your items. poor customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Dadawnrdh D.

Ten days after placing my order and 4 phone calls to customer service later (each of which I was assured that my order would ship soonest), I was informed that the item I had ordered had been discontinued and the order had been cancelled. They have not posted a refund or returned my phone calls or emails.

Bad

2 years ago

12melg12 O.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The purchase was OK. Took longer than I thought it should to receive the order, but it did come. I have a number of problems with the bed itself, but that is not GreatFurnitureDeal's fault. I wish there was a way to contact the manufacturer to try and get the issues resolved. I have spent an additioanl $64 SO FAR to fix the problems.

Great

1 year ago

Janet U.

I've had a lot of difficulty finding the proper power supply/cords for a Southern Motion sectional with recliners. I called your 800 number and spoke with Ray. He was very helpful and allowed me to send him photos of the underside of the recliners that need the power supply and helped me order the correct parts. He was patient and informative. I will add your website to my favorites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric Z.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Es klappte alles wunderbar es war unsere erste Bestellung

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ich habe mir bisher 3 verschiedene Außenlichter gekauft (Lampionkette, 2 mittlere Lampions, 2 LED Leuchtkerzen). Die Lampionkette ist wunderschön und erfreut mich, wenn ich sie auf meinem Balkon. Die Leuchtkerzen fand ich vom Licht her weniger schön, die habe ich verschenkt. Die Lampions sind so mittendrin, dass Licht ist etwas "dünn", werde mir wohl bei Gelegenheit andere kaufen. Die Auswahl im Shop ist aber prima! Soll halt jeder schauen, was für ihn passend ist. :)

Great

2 years ago

Sebastian Kayser

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From first to last in locating and supplying a beautiful replacement lampshade for the one I stupidly broke, Kathryn Beavis and Carl Mallory were brilliant! Got me out of jail with the wife! Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Tubb

I am delighted with the chandelier I ordered from Italian Lighting Centre. The chandelier is all and more than I had expected from the details in the online catalogue. At first I was a little wary ordering a fitting online. However, I can only commend the service I received from this company. Both pre and post ordering Karen Mallory gave an exceptional and personal service. The chandelier was shipped from Milan and arrived in perfect order, which is excellent due to some of the delicate areas including crystals and fine metalwork. The order was delayed due to an incident at Gatwick airport just before Christmas and Karen pulled out all the stops to make sure that the chandelier arrived as anticipated. Karen, I can't thank you enough. I will certainly purchase from the company in future and have already recommended the service to friends. I have no hesitation in awarding the service 5 Stars

Excellent

1 year ago

John Thomas

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Could not fault the service, the driver was so helpful,offered to take the very heavy court cupboard to the upstairs room,something I could never have been able to do without him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

You said you'd be with me between 4 and 7 and arrived 3.55 but waited. Your driver was very helpful, pleasant and personable. I left the chair wrapped as it is moving again but wrap seemed robust at corners.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian C.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had our sofa for 2 years from start to finish and upon till this day there's more problems terrible service,quality and attitude from owner, I shopped around for 18 months to look for a good leather sofa,the worst thing I ever did I hate it

Poor

1 year ago

Nicola Smith

I ordered 2x Gatsby sofas in Black leather piped with metallic Gold from Rafi. Excellent company to deal with, very attentive and Rafi was very helpful, offering alternative choices as he was keen to make sure I had all the information before making my final choice. The sofas were delivered ahead of schedule (all the way up to Glasgow)to my delight and are absolutely exceptional. The build quality is amazing and leather is just beautiful. I am delighted to have chosen Newman and Bright and would have no hesitation recommending them to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Knox

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CozyDays

We offer a great selection of outdoor patio furniture sets covers and more available in modern and various styles We have something for every budget

Recent Reviews

I had a party on labor day weekend and wanted order 12 chairs on Aug 29th. I called cozy days and they had the chairs I wanted in stock. They were very helpful with my order. My chairs arrived on august 31 late afternoon. I would definitely recommend them to my neighbors & friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

Twassmann D.

I ordered 4 chaises in turquoise on wednesday and they were at my door on saturday afternoon. Well packaged, infact it was kind of hard to open the boxes which is a good thing for me. I don't want my neighbors' kids going thru my packages. Very high quality chaises.

Excellent

2 years ago

Androidgb R.

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was happy that you offered online coupons that worked! While the wood working itself was of good quality, the hardware was extremely cheap. I had 4 wood screws break after being screwed in ~80-90% of the way in leaving headless screws embedded within the wood, which required me to drill new screw holes. The delivery time was excessive, but that was due to the freight company not leaving messages initially leading me to believe that the repeated calls from unknown area codes might be telemarketers, which in turn lead my to block them, so their inability to get a hold of me was compounded by my actions.

Great

1 year ago

Jeffrey Q.

This was exactly what I was looking for. However, one of the chairs came with a flaw. A nail is poking up into the "skin" of the polywood chair. When I complained I was given an apology and a detailed "self fix." The self fix should work, but it requires that I hire someone with a drill to come fix this as I cannot do this myself. For the price I paid, almost $400 per chair, this chair should have arrived in perfect condition. I think it would be better for a new chair to have been shipped and a pickup issued for the imperfect chair. Additionally, I live up on a mountain, and the largest truck that can get here is a 28ft. moving truck. So I had to drive down to a shopping mall (again, not too far,) and meet the trucker (who was in a 50ft. rig) where he unpacked the chairs and put them in my car. Consequently I was not able to examine the chairs until I was home. I might have been able to "refuse" the less than perfect chair, and so have more control of this issue and achieve better results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie P.

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GoingDecor

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

Going Group doesn't return damaged chandelier Do not buy anything from this company! I have been struggling for weeks to return a damaged chandelier. They are refusing to accept the return, after requiring photos (two rounds of them) to show the chandelier hanging crooked and bent from the ceiling. Since they order from another manufacturer (they told me) they will not accept a return. They told me that I'd screwed the threads in wrong -- even though the chandelier came already assembled where the threads were bad. I've seen other reviews about this -- so buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

PattiScheck

DO NOT BUY FROM GOINGDECOR! I don't even knew where to begin with this review, until I quickly remembered the facts that happened in the one-time I decided to purchase from this store. My wife was pregnant (the baby is born now) and was putting up some wallpaper. We needed more and decided to order from GoingDecor as they were slightly cheaper when ordering a double roll, instead of single ones. When the item arrived, we took it out of the box, and unwrapped, we realized the colors were lighter than what we had so far, which wouldn't match. Now, mind you the double roll was on its original package and we didn't even open the plastic it was wrapped into. I then decided to contact GoingDecor for a return, as unfortunately it wouldn't match what we had so far (more than half of the wall already). The order was $60.14 + $7.95 shipping, with a total of $68.09 To my (our) surprise, they said they would have to charge a 15% restock fee which would be 9$ (out of the $60) and I asked them to reconsider it twice, to what they said it's on their policy and etc... On top of it, I had to pay for shipping costs all by myself, and that MUST be either UPS or Fedex, which ended up costing me additional $12.96 from UPS on their cheapest rate. End of story, their customer support was not only unreasonable and charged me 15% restock fee + shipping costs, but also got free money by not accommodating a first-time experience purchasing on their store. Oh, and last but not least, their "customer support" did tell me I could get the restock fee waived if I decided to purchase something from them, instead of returning, for the same price or higher, in some kind of blackmail... I can EASILY say this is the only and LAST TIME I buy from them and STRONGLY/HIGHLY advise you don't make the same mistake as I did. DO NOT BUY FROM GOING DECOR!

Bad

1 year ago

CaioCagnani

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After spending weeks and weeks, both online and offline, looking for a bed I came across this company. Somehow they never came up on any previous searches, of which there were many. I ordered some fabric samples and they arrived very quickly. Wasn’t sure about the shade that I wanted so needed to order more. Those were also delivered quickly. Was very apprehensive about ordering a bed from the internet without having seen it and also worried about whether the separate parts of it would fit up the stairs. There is a low point which had prevented access for quite a few items in the past. Emailed B&S to find out the size of the packaging numerous times for different beds and all the replies were answered within a few hours. I was impressed by their fast response and helpfulness. I also needed to ring them and they were lovely and helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Eventually I went for the Burdock....it was plain and the headboard would hopefully fit up the stairs. I have now had this bed for about 18 months and I love it. Seems very well made. Feels rock solid, in fact I haven’t managed to move it an inch. No idea how I am going to clean behind it. Doesn’t squeak, doesn’t wobble, doesn’t move. The headboard is so comfortable when you are reading in bed, and it looks higher than on the website. Quite a nice height really. The delivery men were wonderful, arrived when they said they would and assembled the bed in no time at all and removed all of the packaging. They also put my new mattress on for me (bought elsewhere because I couldn’t get to a B&S showroom) and one of them one was still cheery even after injuring himself. (Should add that my new mattress was made for one of my other bed bases and is shorter than the length of this new bed yet it looks fine, doesn’t move about on the bed and causes no problem at all. It did cause a problem on my slatted base bed which I replaced with this B&S bed). Honestly couldn’t fault this company in any way from beginning to end. Customer service and quality of product are the two most important factors for a company nowadays and it’s rare to find a company excelling in both, but this company manages it admirably. So many companies fail at both that it was refreshing to come across Button and Sprung. Can’t recommend them highly enough....just wish that they made sofas now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chime

Delighted with teenage son's bed - so was he and it seems to have survived the enthusiastic leap he made onto it when it arrived! Ordering was easy, communication and delivery staff first rate. Now we just need another one for the guest bedroom...

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some batteries on Sunday night and was able to pick them up the next day (Monday). Email communication saw simple and straight forward. I'm sure I'll buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tacoboy H.

I wanted to get some new lights (one specific Olight model + others that I really dont need...I'm a flashaholic) before the weekend. Upon reading other reviews, I decided to email the store to make sure that they had the model I was looking for in-stock and that they'd open at noon (since I was driving 30 minutes in on my lunch break). They had it in-stock, so I made the trek. I arrived at 12:20 (gave some leeway)...sign on door read "closed", interior lights were off, and the door was locked. I called the store, no answer. I emailed and asked if someone was coming in soon. Got a response at 12:30 that said, "yes, come in". I walk up to find the sign changed, door unlocked and lights on. Opening 30 minutes late...not a good start. The first guy that helped me was nice and allowed me to play with all of the toys (they have everything out for you to handle!). Within 10 minutes or so, the owners showed up. I dealt with Calvin who was knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating. Ended up leaving with a few lights, batteries, and accessories. Moral of the story: I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Great prices, easy location, helpful staff...but EMPLOYEE PUNCTUALITY would make this a 5 star shop!

Great

2 years ago

Yzingerr H.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed 2 orders with this company. The first was for (2) 20 inch cylinders with 3/4 inch hole through the center. They said, no problem. I received 2 20 inch cylinders with 1 and 1/2 inch hole through the center. no response to my emails. The 2nd order, I placed before receiving the first order... my mistake. they got the sizes correct, but I had 7 miscut pieces (quality issue). No response on that problem either. I am taking my business elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Audrey B.

Excellent advice from expert staff. The new seat cushions fit perfectly and are so comfy. The best foam for seat cushions is High Resilience medium-firm and it's not too expensive. The website was easy to use and the foam arrived pretty fast with U.P.S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mich M.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was somehow in 2 parts, with the lamp shade arriving 3 days after lamp pegs

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Arrived very quickly but one of the 6 bulbs didn’t work.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The bedside lights look good … but the glass tube does not fit well and has sharp edges on it's base and the built-in dimmers don't appear to dim LED bulbs (tried 4 types - including those recommended on the webpage). To be fair to Value Lights, they have refunded the cost of the bulbs and delivery was on time - but perhaps they should test the claims they make or infer in their web pages.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

This lamp is excellent especially for me although i have to other standard lams they make me to hot and even then they don’t give me the fantastic light this one does right where you need it,i do a lot of close work in the winter time and or though wearing glasses i have a job to see,so pleased i purchased the lamp thank you maureen

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen Gaunt

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had what I wanted, pleasant salesman, good quality, delivered a week after I ordered it, helpful delivery men, looks good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Grimes

Recently made 2 purchases, first one a large mirror 5 out of 5. Great product and delivery. Second purchase a two seat sofa, love the product but, feet and locking mechanism damaged on delivery. We'lloyds see how good they are to repair.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was happy with my purchase. I'm an interior decorator and got a dining set for my client. She loves it. I had ordered it to be shipped to my clients house and for some reason the driver came to my house but the manager quickly solved the problem and they immediately delivered it to my client without a problem. That's good customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa C.

I am very happy with the product I purchased from efurniturehouse. I had an amazing experience, this site has an excellent furniture selection. I found exactly what I was looking for a great price. I will definitely buy from this site again !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam T.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had problems with one of the lights and after a quick phone call I received a replacement the following day , thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Crook

Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Charlett

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a light that we loved in our old home, but couldn't take it with us to our new build due to the sales contract. Luckily Alcon had it on their site, in stock, with a great price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron I.

Other than not being able to get all the items in the same color of gray the site is easy to use, I had to settle for black to be sure that I could get the items I needed. A couple items I wanted only came in white so I had to buy more items than I wanted to but I can still do what I need it jsut cost me another $200-$300.

Great

1 year ago

Gary P.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pouf (unstuffed) and loved it so much, I wanted a second one a few months later. When I asked for a good color match, they went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my second purchase! Now I have 2 on my living room, and am happy! I stuffed mine with buckwheat hulls, and they are great to use as a foot stool or to sit on. I recommend purchasing two!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaleem Q.

As a returned Peace Corps volunteer who served in Morocco and an Oregonian, I was pleased to find this Eugene-based site, and find that you support the High Atlas Foundation and women's cooperatives in Morocco. Update - received the mirror. Beautiful! It's part of a small gallery wall above the piano and it's perfect with the other pieces. Thank you for the great service, and thank you, Charkaoui Mohammed, for your beautiful work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Y.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a small-time real estate developer, so I flip houses frequently. I happened to purchase a really nice historic home and I knew that it would sell with a great lighting fixture in the middle of the dining room. I heard about Bowery Lights from an interior designer that I work with and I checked their website after that. I was really impressed with their wide variety of lighting fixtures. I talked to one of their employees and they recommended an excellent chandelier for the property. The chandelier was affordably priced and it made the house look like something out of Architectural Digest. I highly recommend Bowery because they have so many products that can fit within any budget. The house sold, BTW!

Excellent

1 year ago

Miamisocial N.

I received my order 1 month, 2 days after I placed my order. It was less expensive than I could buy it elsewhere at the time by about 15-20%. Bowery lights had a ceiling fan on their website. It was sold at a national chain. The web page for the fan had a button that said, "best price". This required I enter my email. The price I received was about 15% less than the national chain. Also, there was no tax. I purchased the fan on April 22, 2012. I heard nothing for several weeks. On May 16, I sent an email inquiry about my order. On May 23 I received a response: "Your order is shipping this week, it was backordered." I received my order on May 25, 2012. If you are not in hurry, bowerylights.com may be a reasonable option. I did eventually get my order and I did save a few bucks. I would have liked a shipping update before 3 weeks later. If the item was "backordered", this would have been good information to communicate to the customer at the time of the order. I also would have liked a response to my email inquiry faster than 1 week.

Bad

1 year ago

Business.receipt.ar K.

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Autolightsbulbs

Auto Lights Light Bulbs Headlights Tail Lights Fog Lights Backup Lights Corner Lights Turn Signal Lights Performance Lights Replacement Lights

Recent Reviews

Thank you! "My headlights & fog lamps arrived VERY securely packed, and intact at a FRACTION of what my mechanic could get them for. My ONLY regret is that I didn't purchase my new signal lights from you 1st. My signal lights were 40 bucks more elsewhere, and the same TYC (trusted aftermarket brand) as the headlights and fogs I ordered from Autolightsbulbs. You're my go-to now, thanks so much for helping me make my Juke look new again :-)" Ordered 12/10/21, shipped 12/14/21, & and arrived via UPS 12/20/21

Excellent

5 months ago

MLAlbee

I would rate this company way lower. I purchased headlights from this company in which one of them was delivered broken. I reached out to the company per their return/replacement policy via phone for two weeks with no response. I also sent emails to the email address they had listed. It wasn't until I disputed the charge via PayPal that someone named Jason respond with a snide email. I did what he asked me to do, which was to close the dispute and they would help get a RMA# so I can get a replacement. He then went back into "no response" mode again for another week. I threatened to file a BBB and Attorney General complaint.This Jason person then responded with a RMA#. We sent that damaged headlight back immediately and it was signed for 4 days later by the company. At this point, the company has still not sent the replacement headlight, nor have they responded about shipping anything out to an email I sent out. This company or the person they are leaving in charge with their returns has made this purchase the worst experience I've ever had with an online company.

Bad

6 months ago

LLouDawg

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered booth set was missing pieces, 4 weeks later still no pieces called them and they put you on hold for ever

Poor

1 year ago

Judymla T.

I and my wife visited this place weeks ago to purchase some items for our restaurant, first of all, i would like to appreciate the staffs there, they are very nice and would alway attend to you whenever you need them. Talking about the prices, I wouldn't say it's the cheapest, however, what we bought was 20-30% cheaper compared to other locations we visited. I am happy and will the quality of the items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jelksz H.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered arrived swiftly within 48 hours. Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Pett

We would definitely recommend Clearly Interiors and their fitter Adrian. We had an en-suite done by them and we are delighted with the results. Paul and Peter in the showroom were really helpful and even came up with three different layouts for us. Adrian was a lovely man and a very clean worker which made the upheaval easier to bear. Thank you to you all and best wishes for the future from the Elliott's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Elliott

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased six smoke detectors and two combination CO and smoke detectors, to replace old ones. The ordering and payment was easy and simple. The detectors arrived fast, in perfect condition, although the shipping costs could have been less than the charged $15, if the USPS was used, not UPS. The detectors had such a bargain price, that the whole deal was still cheaper than anywhere else on the Web. I'm completely satisfied with Electricbargainstore.com and recommend it without reservation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laszlohars I.

I purchased nine Kidde smoke detectors to replace old ones. The new ones arrived in perfect condition, well packaged, and in just a couple of days. I'm completely satisfied with the experience and recommend Electricbargainstore.com.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tmulherngilroy O.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

56 customers have reported problems with Furniture UK in recent months. Their staff have refused to reply to me until I raised strenuous complaints with the regulatory bodies. Then they denied receipt of any correspondence from me ! It's unpleasant receiving misdescribed furniture, and intolerable being lied to.

Poor

1 year ago

JM

I ordered a piece of furniture on November 15th 2014, and am still waiting for it to be delivered or a refund. The phone number on the website constantly goes to answer phone, but nobody ever gets back to you, nor do they reply to emails. They still have nearly £400.00 of our money, and still they ignore requests for a refund. The fraud department of our bank are now seeking to recover our monies. BUYERS BEWARE!! I would strongly urge anyone considering buying from these charlatans to think again and go elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

billingsgate3

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Erin Killeen is an angel and has been an amazing sales associate! She was efficient in helping me find what i needed by contacting the manufacturer and getting back to me within 1 business day. GREAT experience - would definitely use you again for our business needs because of her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea X.

The ordering process was simple, the coupon code worked plus free shipping. I have high hopes that the products will arrive safely and I can start using them to grow plants for my garden this year. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Codi L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with