Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Knobs4Less

The largest selection of Cabinet Hardware anywhere Offering everything you need to upgrade your kitchen on a budget Largest assortments of Cabinet Hardware on the Planet

Recent Reviews

Tried to get free shipping via promo by giving my email address, and then it came up so fast at bottom of page, that I couldn't read it, then disappeared. Tried to call for help, and no one available (it's Sunday), but was hoping for a live person....didn't figure an email chat would work at that point.

Bad

1 year ago

Bonnie Q.

Second time I've ordered, so I obviously would buy again. The only thing to make it a perfect experience is if the Chat bot/Asssociate just offered right up to set-up the order and ask me for my card number. Other than that it was just fine. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Jason X.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blinds

Buy Blinds and Shades at Blindsca the 1 online seller of blinds in the world You wont find lower prices on custom window coverings anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Once again, Im absolutely blown away by the excellent service provided by Blinds.ca. I ordered some outdoor blinds for my Moms patio, but there wasnt enough room in the corners to install them properly. (Definitely not the fault of Blinds.ca). Upon speaking to Customer Service, they refunded the full price of the original two blinds, and re-ordered another single blind that would fit (which was also cheaper). I asked them how theyd like me to return the original blinds, and they asked that they not be returned, but instead that we donate them to Habitat for Humanity. One more reason Id never order blinds ANYWHERE else! Thanks Blinds.ca

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan O.

WOW...we ordered 9 blinds economy blackout cellular shades to replace the day and night shades in our RV. The came in the time frame promised in a matter of 7 days from Texas to British Columbia. The quality is great, it took us all of 4 hours to remove the old ones and install the new blinds including making some alterations to the valances covering the RV windows. The color is as pictured on the website and we were very impressed with the ease of installation. Love our purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monika K.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My original web order was easy to submit and was processed quickly. The bulbs I ordered arrived quickly. Unfortunately I discovered that I ordered the wrong product by mistake. I contacted customer service to arrange for a return. There was a slight delay before I was provided RMA instructions, but I now understand that this was due to a third party. In the end electricbargainstores did provide the RMA details and I returned the items. I will be reordering the correct bulbs and look forward to working with electricbargainstores again. I do recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark B.

I received my order in just a few days after my order. Their prices were lower than any I have seen for the items I ordered. John Parmer

Excellent

1 year ago

Jwparmer O.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a toothbrush holder and lotion pump on 2/2/09. I received notice the item was on back order. On March 6th, my account was charged for the items $47.47. On March 9th I received notice that the items had been discontinued and my order was being cancelled. I wrote them back asking them to credit my account back for the items since they were no longer available and they should not have charged me until the items were actually shipped. After writing to them 3 times and calling customer service twice, I still have not received my credit of $47.47... Today is 6/7/09. 3 months AFTER my account was charged when it should never have been charged. Do NOT deal with this company.. They must make their money by charging you for items they never ship.. hoping you will forget all about it.

Bad

1 year ago

Photo65 N.

I placed this order on 9/6/08. After waiting 3 months and never recieved the order, I called USAWallpaper. I was assured my order would ship. By Feb 2009 I still never received my order. I called and emailed, and I was told that my refund was being processed. About once a month I would call, and each month I was told my refund is being processed. After 1 year of waiting for either my order or a refund, I called and emailed them. I received this email from them: Dear Joseph: Thank you for contacting USA Wallpaper with your credit concern. We understand your frustration and want to do our best to help you. We want to be completely transparent about the struggles we are facing as a company. The truth of the situation is that USA Wallpaper has been impacted by the economic climate. The home decorating industry has suffered with a decline in sales directly related to the fact that the number of new homes being built is down considerably. This has caused our manufacturers to increase order minimums and extend their backorders. The extended backorders and supply issues have caused increased cancellations and customer refunds for our company. We’re not trying to make excuses for our present circumstances but we feel that we owe you an explanation. Please know that although our response time to your refund has been slower than normal, we are trying hard to work through the problems that the circumstances have created. Our company has made extensive budgetary cutbacks and we are doing our best to work through this situation. Our commitment to you, our valued customer, and our business is still strong. We greatly appreciate your patience as we work through this difficult time. Stephanie USA Wallpaper Customer Care Specialist http://www.usawallpaper.com email://[email protected] ------------------ Still no refund.

Poor

1 year ago

Joesfreeads H.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was somewhat apprehensive about ordering a rug online, but I called first to speak to a customer service agent and felt more at ease after our conversation. I ordered the rug in November and received it on Christmas Eve. That's my only negative - takes almost a month to get from Montreal to my home near London. But, I was told 3 weeks by c/s so they weren't far off. I am thrilled with the rug!! It's beautiful!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bluuebird F.

I recieved 3 of 4 items ordered. The items received were very satisfactory. Tracking the last item has been unsatisfactory. The company phone number has a long wait and then switches to a message opportunity. The online chat is helpful as far as it goes but they have to "research" and then have not responded back to me. I hope this turns out ok.Of course I was charged at the time of ordering.

Excellent

2 years ago

Betsy Robins

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lamp Chandelier Shades Upgrade Your Home Lighting

Free shipping on most orders Shop 1000s of quality chandelier and lamp shades online Upgrade what Lights you at UpgradeLights

Recent Reviews

I received the wrong finial. I emailed and didn't hear back, I phoned and was told to email, I emailed and did receive word that I would receive the correct finial. I waited two weeks and did not receive the correct finial. I emailed and did not hear back. I'm not able to get through using the phone number on the website. Extremely dissatisfied. I would like the correct finial so if customer service can assist I would appreciate it.

Bad

1 year ago

Cynthia McGahee

Unfortunately, the shade I received was described as "off white" and it was pure white which was not what I needed. However, I returned it w/o a problem and got a quick refund. Good company to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. X.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Log Furniture Place

Buy hand-made log furniture rustic furniture barnwood furniture amp cabin decor at manufacturer direct pricing Log Furniture Place offers unique wood furniture plus free shipping

Recent Reviews

Frauds watch out for these scum bags, They took 2776.35 from us now no call backs or emails. My wire transfer went to a home in cotton wood Tennessee. They have places all over . Beware

Poor

2 years ago

Stacybarbee69 O.

I ordered and paid for a reclaimed wood dartboard cabinet on 8/21/19. The website stated it takes 2-4 weeks to build and another 1-2 weeks to ship. On 9/29/19, I called and left a message asking the status of the order. Two days later I get a phone call stating that their supplier can't build it in the color I selected. I receive this information over 5 weeks from when I ordered the product. Since they called me after I left them a voice mail asking them about the order, I'm certain they didn't place the order with their supplier. They don't deserve my business so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. We'll see if they do that.

Bad

2 years ago

Todde68740 C.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Came in to browse after visiting a different company, 10/10 was helpful in that they were able to make suggestions but not pushy and actually listened to what I wanted!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Z.

Yes i would , i almost missed my delivery because my card had a limit and i had to pay the next day and my understanding was they would run the remainder the next day . When i called because i had not heard from them, i was told i was suppose to call them. The person wasn't very friendly, but i spoke to the manager and it worked out. He was great and excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered six chair covers for my dining room chairs. They fit perfectly. I order them in the Chili color. The material is very sturdy and well made. I will order from them again. I love them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pearliy Robinson

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Frieda kahlo planter for a Christmas gift, I knew postage times were busy as Christmas is a busy time, they sent me emails to let me know when it was posted and estimated arrival time. Great customer service, lovely product and I would happily use them again. Just lovely **

Excellent

2 years ago

Rebecca Hannam

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The manager went out of his way to help us meet a deadline and got a special pick up for our delivery

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamescolburn J.

DON'T BUY FROM AMB FURNITURE - I ORDERED WHAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A SET OF TWO BARSTOOLS AND AFTER RECEIVING ONE - THEY ARE CLAIMING IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ONE ONLY - THE SEARCH ENGINE SHOWED A SET OF TWO AND WHEN I WAS DIRECTED TO THEIR WEBSITE IT WASN'T CLEAR SO I INCLUDED IN THE NOTES ON THE ORDER TO MAKE SURE IT WAS TWO - THEY FAILED TO READ THAT AND SHIPPED ANYWAY - NOW I HAVE ONE BARSTOOL THAT I COULD HAVE PURCHASED ELSEWHERE FOR 1/2 THE PRICE AND THEY REFUSE TO REFUND THE $27 SHIPPING CHARGES PLUS I WOULD HAVE TO PAY ADDITIONAL SHIPPING TO SEND IT BACK AND WHO KNOWS IF THEY WOULD EVEN COMPLETE THE REFUND - THE E-MAIL FROM THEM HAVE BEEN NASTY AND REACHING SOMEONE BY PHONE IS IMPOSSIBLE - ALWAYS GET THEIR VOICEMAIL - I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE BBB WHERE THEY ALREADY HAVE AN F RATING. I WISH I HAD CHECKED THAT BEFORE MAKING A PURCHASE.

Bad

2 years ago

Kweatherly J.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Focus on Furniture

Simply the best value furniture lounges sofas dining and bedroom furniture in metro Melbourne regional Victoria NSW ACT and now Adelaide You won039t find better value furniture in Australia - that039s our promise

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the service or lack of service from this company my new lounge suite only 2 weeks old has an issue with the frame can’t get anyone to return my call about warranty will never buy from them again ????????????

Poor

2 years ago

David Martin

4.4

76 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I knew that delivery would take quite a few weeks but no problem with that as communication was excellent. Delivery service also very good, again with good communication about the delivery window etc. Would definitely buy through Aldiss again!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. K.

The customer service from the ladies in the bedding team is second to none the display beds always catch your eye and their knowledge and interest is second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. M.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've purchased a bed and mattress from value city furniture and I have to say that it's by far the best decision that I've done. The mattress is so comfortable that I almost always fall asleep right away.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tina T.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Price Drapes

Unmatched quality curtains and drapes at half the price Over 1 million windows decorated 1000 Fabric Colors starting at 15panel Satisfaction guaranteed free samples and free shipping Be a part of our satisfied customers

Recent Reviews

I recently took the day off from work to shop for curtains and spent approximately 5 hours combing through the entire site to select at least 11 samples that would be appropriate for my home. Shortly before checking out the samples, my entire cart and day's worth of work was deleted by Half Price Drapes. Customer service very unapologetically stated the samples would not be available for a few weeks so they simply wiped out all of my research without any notification whatsoever. Tell me how would you feel if a company told you that your time and effort was worth nothing to them?!!! If I could give them no star I would. Pathetic.

Bad

1 year ago

Dominiquemartin55373 B.

I just received these two taupe/gold silk curtains today for my living room and I could not be happier! They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant. I like them so much that I am ordering 4 more panels for my great room. This is my first experience with Overstock and I'm thrilled. The color is as shown in the picture, though that to me is more bronze than gold/taupe. It was just exactly what I'd hoped for.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hasanikl S.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mbler, lamper & interir · Officiel Forhandler · Designer brands

Stort udvalg af mbler, lamper og interir i nordisk design hos t.i.n.g. i Silkeborg - Skagerak, Fatboy, Studio Arhj, Fermob, HAY, Kay Bojesen og mange flere.

Recent Reviews

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

StackChairs4Less

Shop StackChairs4Lesscom for the most comprehensive selection of stacking chairs available Weddingsgraduations church services parties etc - whenever people gather in groups stack chairs are up for the occasion These stylish chairs make setup easy and when the partyrsquos over you can quickly stack and roll them away for compact storage With the widest selection of in stock stacking chairs at the lowest prices nationwide most of our stack banquet and church chairs include a free chair dolly when you purchase 50 or more

Recent Reviews

We love the stack chairs, especially our 22 month old daughter. She wants to sit on it for all her meals, but has to stand instead as she cannot reach the table! Love the design, love the colour and love the quality. Thanks. So sorry to hear that these have been discontinued.

Excellent

2 years ago

Messyw F.

Ordered 250 chairs that I received on Monday Sept. 21st. The freight company called on Friday said my chairs will be delivered on Monday after noon. All of my expectations were surpassed about the chairs, the price was good,delivery of the product was prompt, all was in great condition and I shall be ordering another 100 chairs from them in the near future... THANK YOU STACK CHAIRS 4 LESS

Excellent

2 years ago

Thecrat R.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FoldingChairs4Less

All Kinds of Folding Chairs and Tables - The broadest selection at the lowest prices In stock ready to ship inventory

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 folding chairs. I called to receive a shipping quote. They gave me two quotes promptly and were very polite. They provided me with the necessary information to complete an online order and answered any questions I had. They were very patient and helpful throughout the whole interaction. My order was shipped the next day. I received a shipping confirmation and was emailed updates as the chairs traveled across the country. I was very happy with the service of this company and would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leannawest Q.

Chairs are ok, I am annoyed because I sepcifically said there would be no one in the office on Friday's and to NOT deliver the chairs on a Friday. It was luck that someone came by to pick up mail when they DELIVERED the chairs on a day we work off-site. Get It Right!

Poor

2 years ago

Loyolafoundation H.

4.7

63 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great internet site. Customer interface (real people), service, quality of products and pricing are first rate. I have ordered pendants, ceiling lights and floor lamps - each order was filled in quick order. Any issues were addressed to my satisfaction. I can recommend these folks without reservation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph J.

I ordered two track lights, gave the sales rep (who shall go nameless, 4 letters, starts with a D) the number of the one I needed to replace. She then sent fixtures that didn't fit the track. (Company handled the return and credit very well.) Three months, several photos and many calls later, I spoke to a different rep, Brian, who seemed to find the proper fixture within two minutes. They're on order. We'll see, but I'm hopeful.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul F.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lift Chairs 4 Less

Lift Chairs 4 Less offers lift chair recliners at the lowest prices Free shippinglow price guarantee on every lift chair Pride and Golden brands at rock bottom prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chair from them because I was told I would receive it in 6 days. It has not arrived, but the worst is Scott will not return my emails or phone call where I left a message which he did not return. I am buying this for my 79 year old husband who beside all his physical illnesses has dementia. I really wanted to get him this chair to provide physical comfort and to allow him to experience it while he was still able to get pleasure from it. Some will think that only 11 days have gone by and I am overacting, but my problem is that I have not been contacted by Scott. A simple,'gosh I'm sorry but your chair is on back order' would be nice. Thank-you Ouisa Talbot On the invoice they spelled my last name Alboc.

Bad

2 years ago

Notahappycamperet R.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought an item from LightJunction and they shipped it to me overseas (Spain) in just seven days at a bargain price ($10.76)! I can only recommend and will buy for sure from them again if needed!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maa.durga R.

Ordered ITP EOS A1, good price, fast delivery (four days, standard delivery). Very pleased with transaction, would do business with LightJunction again. Ordered through Amazon Marketplace, reviewed there, also.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bigdadjohn X.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flooring Direct

Flooring Direct Greenlane

Recent Reviews

Bought some plastic floor protectors waited a while for delivery bought 2 only one came still waiting for my other one to arrive!

Bad

2 years ago

Nicola Hall

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

southernhometrends.com

Southern Home Trends is a furniture and home decor store with a southern accent, we provide modern reproduction furniture, country style and other styles of furniture and decor to give your home the perfect look and feel that suits your personality.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

southernrusticscf.com

Custom made American flags, Industrial/ farm inspired wood, rustic and farm inspired home dcor items, antiques & antique replica, primitive, Americana and country rustic dcor including dough boards/stove top covers and rustic signs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

49 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality

Blinds Direct SALE Buy direct made to measure blinds curtains and shutters from the manufacturer with the lowest prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered 20 made to measure vane only blinds. Order went through and payment taken and states 14 working days. So after 14 working days contacted them as no product, for them to say the material I wanted was out of stock and no expected in stock time frame !!! No contact from them during this period until I chased it up!! Useless customer service. Surely not hard to contact me to say that it's out of stock at the start! Went elsewhere and had a far better service.

Bad

1 year ago

Jonathan Wilkinson

Do not buy from this company, they sell inferior products and some don’t even turn up. I had two blind rails they were faulty on delivery, and another two they were supposedly delivered but hadn’t been. As I left it another day to see if it turns up, they said I left it too long and have lost my money. They have defrauded me out of money, and have proven they don’t care about the customers. I have uploaded the telephone call recording online, so you can hear for yourself how bad the service really is. So unless you want to waste your money don’t use this company. They are also known as Interior Goods Direct Limited and the 51 year old director is Darren Green. I have found a much better company, who are honest and provide a quicker service. Blinds 2 Go are the ones to use.

Bad

1 year ago

L. Z.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Space Saving Furniture Australia

SPACE SAVING FURNITURE AUSTRALIA An Australian business stocking Extendable Tables & Folding Chairs. All our products are available from our Sydney depot, with Free Shipping Australia Wide. Extendable Console to Dining Tables, transforming Coffee to Dining Tables and sleek hide away folding chairs.

Recent Reviews

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give less I would. I ordered my blind on the 15th May. Dispatched on Tues 2nd and was told it would be delivered within 2 working days. Here I am 9 days later no blind. Refused a refund as the 'blind has been made' customer service just palm you off with flowery words no action and no constructive resolution. Now after 9 days since dispatch I'm toldy blonds are going back into production and I'm back at the beginning waiting. A refund to purchase my blind from somewhere reputable wasn't an option as it has already been made, but now it has to be made again I'm still not entitled to refund just left in limbo being held to ransom. Do your selves a favour and order elsewhere! These guys are absolute cowboys. Shop elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Miss Jennifer Seacombe

I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some extra large curtains which are unavailable to buy ready made. I found custom curtains online. I ordered some samples, which arrived quickly, which was pleasing. I chose the curtains and placed the order with some matching cushion covers. The curtains said they would arrive in 8-10 days. The cushion covers stated they would be 23 - 25 days. I chased my order after a few weeks to be told nothing would be sent until all was ready. Which was disappointing, but I excepted. After 5 weeks I the order had still not arrived I chased them again. Eventually I was told to expect them at the end of the week. This came and went and no order. I placed the order 7 weeks ago and it’s still not arrived. I cannot tell you about the quality. But know this company cannot be trusted. They have taken my £250 and not kept to their promised to me. Very unhappy

Bad

1 year ago

Diane Malone

Ordered two sets of curtains after 3 weeks nothing delivered so I complained and they said they would look into it. Excuse was the courier could not find us and were returning it to senderWHY? Why not deliver it like hundreds of others do? 3 weeks later it was still being returned to sender. Two weeks after that PayPal gave me a refund . You deal with these people if you want major delays and no guarantee you will get what you paid for

Bad

2 years ago

Terry Baker

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst company I have ever dealt with. They send battered furniture, provide abysmal service and consider customers unreasonable! I waited 4 weeks to get my tall boy delivered, it arrived with huge cracks. I contacted customer services and they said they would replace it but it would take up to 4 weeks to get a new one and wanted to leave me with a hazard around small children. After getting nowhere with the poor service I made a complaint to the CEO - to which nobody higher than the same customer service rep responded! Nobody higher took any responsibility and they blatantly don’t care. The customer service rep ‘accidentally’ sent an email which was meant to be internal and the tone and language of what was said was abysmal. She tried recalling this email but it just so happens I opened it as it came through! It was then meant to be delivered today (8 weeks after ordering) after numerous emails and phone calls. I had to chase them after waiting around to be told that the warehouse systems had gone down and quote on quote ‘nobody would have contacted you if you hadn’t contacted us’ - no accountability! If you do purchase anything from this company, they are part of The Furniture Ombudsman which is now the route I’m having to go down. The stuff that these guys sell are also sold in other reputable wholesalers through the country. Read the small print, find the manufacturer and go on their website to find other stockists.

Bad

1 year ago

Ian Duerdin

Don’t bother with this shower! Ordered a double bed end of July for when my dad comes out of hospital ( planned op next week), excuse after excuse and now order is cancelled because they were totally uninterested. Thanks Cousins now my dad hasn’t got a bed for when he gets home from his heart surgery, you bunch of cretins. Hope you feel smugly proud of yourselves.

Bad

1 year ago

W. T.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 years ago we bought a bed great sales and delivery so when making a major purchase of a sofa £2.5k we used PF again this time but rushed & you know when someone trying to get your money when sale already there, so disappointed although delivery men excellent will use one more time for decider, product quality for sofa excellent Dfs can’t match

Bad

1 year ago

X. K.

We have purchased from Park Furnishers for the past eleven years and hopefully will do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. B.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought futon/sofa set with them, second year the cushion stated to sag. The bonded leather started peeling of on the seating area, all three of them, including the free ottoman they gave us. I called them and they said warranty is only for a year. I researched that bonded leather should last five to seven years. Now, I just bought a new sofa set because I could not stand the peeling leather look. What a waste of money! Don't ever buy from this company. Their customer sevice and products sucks!

Bad

1 year ago

Caray Z.

I ended up paying an extra $200 for assembly but overall it came out really nice.Will probably buy again in the future but putting all these bases and tops together is a nightmare.

Great

2 years ago

Jeffrey8408 D.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simply Bar Stools

Bar stools and tables from Simply Bar Stools largest range in the UK with over 30000 held in stock Suitable for both commercial and domestic Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

After purchasing three bar “Allegro-Black-Deluxe” bar stools we were unhappy with the product supplied. The leather was ripped on one stool and the other two stools where not the quality advertised. Stitching was not central, and the back was twisted on another. We contacted the company who asked for photos, we sent the photos and received an apology email and a return form on 22/01/2019. We were told that we would receive our refund within 10 working days. Despite chasing our money on three separate occasions we have still not received our refund current date 09/02/2019. Not a good experience and would avoid dealing with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

I. F.

BUYER BEWARE Ordered the Alessi Bar Stools deluxe x 4 @ £119.99 per stool. They sent the cheaper version at £44.99 per stool, and had even put a sticker over the label on the box stating deluxe model. I called up and they apologised but have still not refunded me. I have bought elsewhere but still have not got a refund. Can you believe the deluxe is not in stock anymore. Con merchants,

Poor

2 years ago

Trice T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Chaise

Simply Chaise is known for a quality range of slipper sofas chairs ottomans footstools and headboards View our customisable range of furniture and buy online today

Recent Reviews

Made an order on February 20th 2020. Never received any emails from them. Had to confirm the order via calling them myself, where they gave a cause of their 'email system not working'. Getting through to them after a month was subsequently difficult but eventually did manage to do so via phone. Was told they lacked supplies of 'Queen Anne' legs hence delays. They initially said 2 weeks then when that passed they eventually gave a date of mid-April (after several phone calls). Once again this did not happen and no attempts were made by them to let me know why. Their website mentions they have closed shop due to 'safety concerns', which subjectively comes across as disingenuous given their legs-supplier crisis. Since then, with the Covid19 lockdown they have decided to completely shutdown including their customer service (whilst other furniture stores operating online, remain open and delivering safely within the law)! So I can't even contact them for a definitive update or to arrange a refund. Calls and emails go unanswered. Thoroughly disappointed with this whole experience. Avoid this company at all costs.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

speckledspace.sg

At Speckled Space, we handpicked and curate our home decor products with love and pride to bring you a variety of choices which is constantly being updated with affordable prices

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Spectral Designs

Boutique, custom lighting solutions for applications where traditional lighting is hard to find, or does not work well. Almost any size is possible.

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The furniture was fine and buying it in the store was fine. The problems I have are with the customer service receiving the furniture which most was damaged or missing hardware. Then months later I finally get an appointment to put the furniture together. Disappointing. Even when I asked if I could verify the number on file, I got snubbed out and told it was right. Much later I find out it was in fact wrong.

Poor

1 year ago

Tiffany

UPDATED: I ordered a full bedroom set, including the mattress, from Ashley Furniture in the beginning of February. I had a great and positive in-store experience dealing with Megyn. However, once the ordered was placed and delivery set, things went downhill. They could not complete the set up because the store messed up and did not order one of the parts. Now I am stuck with a half put together bedroom, and am sleeping on a mattress on the floor. I have four things to point out with my situation. 1.) The fact that I had to go INTO the store to fix a mistake that shouldn’t have been made in the first place is beyond ridiculous. I called several different numbers over the span of an hour and a half, left two voicemails, got hung up on, and when the call was answered, they just told me they couldn’t help and couldn’t transfer me to someone who could. 2.) It took y’all TWO DAYS to respond to this message. That’s ridiculous. Customer service is very obviously not a priority for this company, and you can be sure I will spread the word on this to anyone who will listen. 3.) When I went to the store to get the problem solved, the manager did the EXACT SAME THING that I had been trying to do, but for SOME reason it worked for her. That is an unnecessary headache on my part. 4.) When the problem was supposedly solved, I was told I would be called the next day to schedule a delivery date and time for the part I should’ve already received, and if they didn’t call, they gave me a number to contact them. When they (not surprisingly) did not call, I called the number and got told that the manager never completed the order for the part and I would have to call the store to get it fixed. I politely informed the lady on the phone that this would not be possible because anytime I had tried to call the store, I got sent to voicemail. She then put me on hold to call, and after she got in touch with the store in question, she told me they would call back when the problem was resolved. I received a call 30 minutes later to inform me that I already had a delivery date and time schedule, but apparently no one thought to inform me of it. That’s ridiculous. I now have to sleep on a mattress on the floor for two weeks because of THE STORE’S mistake. I will never be dealing with any branch of Ashley furniture again. The store in question is located off 410 in San Antonio, Texas.

Bad

2 years ago

Megan Herrin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spiffing

Located in the Capitol Shopping Centre in Central Cardiff - Spiffing offers modern mirrored, oak and chrome home decor, furniture, ornaments & furnishings

Recent Reviews

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent all round. I originally went to Carpetright to get a quote and just on the off chance decided to check online on the iPad that night, I had never realised or even though of buying carpets online before that. Anyway fast-forward a few days and Online Carpets had found what Carpetright had quoted me on (Carpetright had re-named it to prevent a price match, cheeky!) and had sent me a sample for me to double check. I then went ahead with the order and placed it on their website at 11am on Monday, selecting the next day for delivery. That afternoon I was emailed a 3 hour time slot for the next day. On the day of delivery I received a text reiterating the timeslot and I also received a call from the driver saying he had just dropped an order off and I was next which I thought was excellent. The driver then delivered the items, there was 2 carpets and 4 bags of underlay so thankfully I and my brother were there to help him with them. All of the goods were extremely well packaged, the carpets themselves were rolled around a central cardboard tube and wrapped thoroughly with tape and plastic to protect it. We then got a local fitter to fit the items, he could not believe it when I told him how much we paid for the carpets, he said that was cheaper than he could get them from his supplier, unreal!! Anyway after not even considering buying online for flooring I'm delighted I found Online Carpets. Same great carpets as the big names but for a fraction of the price, all in all we saved over £200 which includes having to pay for the fitter!!

Excellent

1 year ago

James Phillips

They offer no warranty on any products ( I have this in writing) my carpet. 2 years old (light use) has worn so bad it needs replacing again! The previous lasted over 8years! And was only changed due to wanting a grey over brown.

Bad

1 year ago

James

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Stokers

Buy quality furniture - Sofas Beds Dining at Stokers Interest Free Credit FREE Local Delivery Southport Ormskirk Chester Tel 01244 398777

Recent Reviews

The customer service we received from Stokers was excellent. David Alexander was very helpful and sincere and did not apply any sales pressure as we have experienced so often in other furniture stores. We found Stokers pricing to be very competitive and we were very satisfied with their delivery arrangements. We would not hesitate to recommend Stokers to other customers as we have always found that they offer an excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter & Meg Simpson

we called at Stokers Chester today to purchase a new sofa We have recently bought one from another shop which unfortunately had to be returned .. We have purchased furniture from Stokers in the past and we approached Martin Perkins -Worsley for advice as we did not want to make a mistake in the type of fabric in the sofa we looked at today Martin was so helpful and with his information we went ahead with our purchase Thanks Martin from Cris and John Watson

Excellent

1 year ago

Watson B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a two and three seater Kensington leather sofa from Springvale which arrived on Saturday, we are very happy with the sofas they're beautifully made.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gillian Singleton

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just bought my Hp P1005 toner 2 days ago, received and working great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Winston131 X.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lighting products from Power Bee are excellent. The battery operated sensor security lights are great. The Victorian lamp post solar lights are just so elegant and look stunning in the garden at night. These products are really well priced and attract lots of positive comments. I would recommend Power Bee without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharan O'driscoll

I bought a twin pond oxygenator which was faulty, my phone call was directed to email only. Three emails have been sent, non have been replied to or have the decently to acknowledge receipt and I’am out of pocket with now redress. Not to be trusted !

Bad

1 year ago

U. J.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sideboard, tv unit, side table and book case . All I can say is wow the furniture came within a day of ordering . It’s easy to put together and the quality is amazing everyone has commented and thought it was a lot more expensive . Would highly recommend and I will be buying lots more in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Bee

Very bad quality and bad customer service. I Purchased full bedroom suite from this company. Furniture items purchased were very poor quality with twisted and split panels Contacted customer service who simply offered 15 pounds compensation off an order that cost me over 700 pounds, other option offered was to disassemble and send back flat pack which was not an option as it was screwed and bonded after explaining that the item could not be disassembled they simply dismissed me saying that was my only option

Bad

1 year ago

Gary Saxton

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order went perfect would , second order wich should of been delivered in 24 hrs as it was showing in stock online and after 3 days I had herd nothing so I got in contact with the store to inquire what was happening ... Was greeted by the manager gill from the Stanmore store and never in my life have I been treated so rudely and unprofessional by a manager who had just received over $2000 off me paid in full , she explained that because I selected the cheapest of the line it was my fault they weren't there after explaining that I was a single mother of 5 and only purchased them online through bed works because it said it was available for next day delivery she took it upon herself to refund me , wich I then told her that wasn't what I wanted as I was offered to upgrade to something she had in stock at my expense I didn't even get 6he chance to say if that's what I wanted she then continued to reply rude message back to me telling me it would be in my account already if not 24hrs at the most , I then phoned the green acre store to try and explain that I didn't want the refund and wasn't sure it would even be refunded as the name of the order was not the same as the name on the account where it was being refunded to , Dean was nice and understanding, told me he would get back to me and he did within minutes , gave me a phone number and said for me to call it that Gill is expecting my call and she would appolagise for being rude and that she will do the refund again to the right account and when I did she was rude pretended she didn't know who I was told me to taking to fair trading and hung up .... 28hours layer surprise surprise still no refund no product and Gill is still rude about it when I called her today to ask why I still don't have the money she said it's my problem to chase it up with the bank and hung up on again . All I want to know is where my money is , it took all of seconds for you to take my money and now it's taking days and no one will give me a answer

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah fulcher

There are gaps on each corner of the bed frame that fit the whole foot of children or toddler, which can be a hazard, even after we put the mattress in. Photos attached. Also the bed frame creaks now and then from just occasional turning. I wonder if I order the frame that is flushed with mattress whether its still have gaps in the corner as well or not. If only I live around bedworks store I would have go to the store to have a look first before ordering. Also the colour is hard to predict because it comes totally different from what I predict and turns out very different to my bedroom furniture.

Poor

1 year ago

Grace Iskandar

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When coming home, I was not overly impressed, the shower head had not been wiped down and still had the timescale tips on the end, nor did I think that the tiles in the grey showroom had been properly cleaned. There were a number of skirting boards that had not been hovered, there is a brush on the hover, so easily done. The window sill behind the master bedroom had also not been wiped down. There had been a spoon used for coffee in the morning that had been left on the side from the morning coffees, which had not been put in the dishwasher. I had stated from the beginning my main focus was the bathrooms to be cleaned. The fact that you had originally quoted 15 hours cleaning required and to receive the level of cleaning that we did I am appalled with the outcome. Then the fact that we had confirmed only two people in for 3 hours each, I was not impressed having paid £84 to receive that level of cleaning that hadn't been done.

Poor

1 year ago

Sir/Madam

Highly recommended! The team did a great job cleaning a house for me after a clearance. Everything was on time, efficient, friendly, and with great attention to detail - the end result was top notch. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sir/Madam

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Rothwell's Cleaning Service, last September they did an excellent job on my lounge, stairs, landing and bedroom carpets which are all beige. They also took two rugs away to be cleaned which came back looking and feeling like new. I have recently had them back to clean my lounge carpet as there was a faint red wine stain and Mark did a wonderful job getting it out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean

Excellent service and very helpful team. They advised what needs to be done so we were prepared with furniture moved etc. One mark remained after cleaning. Not a problem they returned again and now the carpet looks as good as news. Brilliant, will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RugsDoneRight

RugsDoneRightcom offers the best prices on first quality brand name Area Rugs Discount area rugs handmade rugs braided rugs southwestern rugs oriental rugs flatwoven rugs discount rugs discounted rugs rugs area rugs area rug

Recent Reviews

I ordered two rugs and could not be happier with how accurate the online descriptions were, how thorough the shipping updates were, and how quickly they came. No surprises, no disappointments, and no one beat the prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. M.

Rug arrived with no problems. Great quality and as described. The only thing I would have liked was for them to give me an estimated delivery time when I placed my order. I contacted them and they gave me an approximation It arrived in a reasonable timeframe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat Elliott

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Safavieh

Visit Safavieh for the finest selection of Rugs Home Furnishings with luxurious area rugs finely crafted furniture accent accessories lighting more

Recent Reviews

I bought a very expensive piece of furniture from them and they pulled a bait and switch and delivered a marked up floor model. I had to escalate to their regional management to get any sort of discount for accepting a floor model. Fine furniture but shady business tactics.

Poor

2 years ago

Andrew Trovato

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent them the details of my clock on a Sunday afternoon, asking the correct type of pendulum. Got a complete answer two hours later and the pendulum order was placed 30 minutes later. I paid quickly and easily using paypal and got confirmation immediately. On the next day (Monday) I got a shipping confirmation for my order which I received in Greece properly packed 7 calendar days later as they promised. Everything was smooth and my experience of them was positive. Highly recommended on line store !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

78907890 J.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dumpster Fire of a company. Ordered Steelcase item took almost 90 days to process. Ship date came and went, was late. Finally after 100 phonecalls and emails Item finally shipped. Shipper calls, find out even know we paid for Residential Delivery SmartFurniture dropped the ball and didnt order Resi Delivery. After another 3 days of trying to get a hold of the company, finally they admit to the mistake and say they will call me back ASAP as they are going to get InstallNet to come install the item. 3 days later many unanswered calls and email, they tell me they never called InstallNet and now its going to be another week or so, even know this item is sitting 30 minutes from my house after a 3 month wait. Long story short, they are drop shippers, they have terrible customer service, they dont answer calls, they dont follow instructions and when you do get somone on the phone usually its farm animals, dogs, or somone eating loudly on the phone. Run do not walk away. We disputed our order with AMEX and will be posting this review on every available site so other customers do not have to wait 90 days to become a victim of this company. BBB complaint also to follow.

Bad

8 months ago

BenFisher

I ordered 6 Eames dining chairs. I took a chance on this company since I knew nothing about them. It turns out that it was a great thing! I ordered the chairs on the phone in under a minute (I am not even kidding about how fast it was). The chairs arrived quickly without incident. The free shipping was great.i was able to order the pre-sale. I only wish that everything that I ordered for my new place was this easy. Smart furniture you Rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susancowan123 J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with