Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exellent follow up after i had to send first matteress back damaged,replacement arrived safe and sound,very pleased with service,Stan pottle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stanley Pottle

A great deal and a great service they said six weeks and it was. We bought a Hypnos the best night sleep we have ever had

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Q.

4

107 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received item within two days of ordering and kept informed throughout - definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

Excellent service - ordered on a Sunday and parcel was received just 2 days later. Also package was very well wrapped, so item was well protected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. U.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. I purchased a blind from them, blind arrived damaged (completely bent in the middle with packaging clearly ripped) and left outside my property without notifying me. I have contacted the customer service and they've ignored my three emails to them and won't answer the phone. I've had to contact my payment provider to request a refund as this company is not interested in resolving the issue. The replacement blind I received from them after 15 days from the original blind also was damaged and would not go up and down to open and close the blind. Again, no response from customer service. Clearly there are no quality checks on the blinds sent. Really disappointing and still awaiting a refund for the faulty blinds!

Bad

10 months ago

Mash Sura

Not happy as no contact regarding delivery of the blinds ordered 1 week ago!!

Bad

1 year ago

R. E.

4.6

209 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service good just wish that the company gave more notice of when delivery will take place not very helpful to receive an email on the morning telling me the blind was out for delivery that day

Great

1 year ago

H. S.

Excellent service, thank you finding our order from 4 years ago so that we could match the material. The blinds fitted perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CARPET CLEANING BRISBANE SPECIALISTS 1800 117 119

Carpet Cleaning Brisbane -Power Steam Cleaning has been Rated The No 1 Carpet Cleaning Company in Brisbane for 2015 2016 20172018 2019 IICRC Certified

Recent Reviews

How every owner operator of a business should present. Courteous , professional , friendly& knows his stuff! Have recommended him to all my friends and family already and the day is not done!!! Hats off to you Luan for a job well done! Thanks for turning up on time as well!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Missy P.

I have used power steam cleaning twice now and they have done an amazing job both times. Also a friendly and who works on time makes things even better !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley S.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaning Sydney Carpet Cleaners Sydney Blind Cleaning Sydney Curtain Cleaning Sydney Sofa Cleaning Sydney Mattress Cleaning Sydney Leather Cleaning Sydney Fabric Protection Sydney

Do you want the best cleaning experience ever check out our customer 5 star reviews on productreviewcomau or give us a call on 1800 200 037 All our cleaning agents are safe for babies and pets

Recent Reviews

It had been two years since my carpets had been cleaned and my old carpet cleaner were no longer in business. So I googled and came across this site and just had to see Michael for myself and get him to clean my carpet. I didn't have much staining but the entry way was pretty filthy. By the time he left I couldn't believe how clean they were and my carpet looked even better once it dried. I'll definitely be using Everdry again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mish Q.

I am SO happy with Everdry and the hard work that Michael put into cleaning our carpets and rugs. We had a 2 bedroom unit done along with 2 rugs. The results are amazing - the carpets are very old and I thought permanently soiled and stained. He got rid of so many stains and marks! I never thought he would get the results he did. Spend the money and pay for the best - he's not the cheapest but you will not be disappointed in the results and it'll save you paying again and again for mediocre results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia I.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpestology

Looking for Affordable Quality Carpet Cleaning services Brisbane-wide With 3 Rooms For 75 Professional Service Genuine Care Carpestology Are Your Best Choice We Guarantee You Will Be Happy With Our 100 Satisfaction Guarantee Call Now Get A Personalised Quote on 0406 334 443 Call Now

Recent Reviews

Really pleased with this service on all levels - a truly excellent job done on my dog trodden dirty carpets, prompt, professional, pleasant - and great price! Love the text letting me know of ETA also. Thanks so much. Definitely will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris F.

Matt cleans my carpets every 6 months. I have white carpets and it always comes up brand new. I live on the 3rd floor and he doesn't complain about the stairs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jess J.

4.1

59 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to thank Ken the service technician for his professional, polite and friendly manner. He cleaned my mother's carpets beyond my expectations. Many old stains cleaned up really well. I would recommend their service to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordy C.

Booked in to have 3 split systems cleaned, after having one done the year before (which we were very happy with and it smelt like clean air after the clean). They previous guy took an hour to clean 1 unit, this time it took a guy 1 hr to do 4 units. I thought, ok he must be more experienced. He then sold us on a spray that would help keep the mould at bay for months, $50per unit. We did it. After they were cleaned he turned them on and they smelt ok. It was 3 weeks before we needed to use the ac again, and they were back to smelling of mould. I rang and said I was disgusted that after paying for the extra spray they didn't even last 3 week's. I could still see mould. They sent someone to come and check, and I was told they were cleaned and it was the fault of the outdoor unit and that the mould was all in the pipes. The guy sprayed some lavender spray and said that would help the smell, no it didn't. I would not recommend anyone use Electrodry for their ac cleaning. All 3 technicians had different views and obviously clean differently. I find it bizzare that the 1st technician did and amazing job, couldnt fault, but the second is being blamed on the ac pipes and outdoor unit. A 2 week guarantee is all they can give on their cleaning, that should tip you off that they are not even sure of their ac cleaning ability. Regret not taking this advice myself, $420 wasted.

Bad

1 year ago

Pennyw L.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've moved seven times in the last four years and Superior Carpet Care was hands down the best carpet clean I've had done. I would highly recommend!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

G2thaz I.

Ignore the previous review as I had them back this year in December and they were a nightmare Apparently they have changed hands I wouldn't touch them with a ten foot pole. Try to overcharge and the carpets weren't even clean I had to get someone else to do it again. Apparently a lot of people are complaining as well. No No No never use them.

Poor

1 year ago

Jan B.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Britex

Britex offers deep cleaning solutions for carpet floor grout tiles and upholstery Hire rent or buy a Britex DIY cleaning machine For home or business

Recent Reviews

Have been using other machines for years until I came across this one. Had no problems what's so ever. One thing that made me very satisfied was how easy it was to use and move around the house. The suction from the vac was very strong. Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Cil27 Z.

Can't go past 1 star on this one. Went and got the cleaner and took home only to fill with the solution and the water and find out the vacuum was broken and turning on and off intermittently. Very frustrating. Took it back and had it replaced on the spot, but had wasted the solution and didn't have that replaced. Took home and spent some good hours on the house only to notice that it really didn't make any real difference to the carpet. I understand that it is a slow process, but in my opinion the product does not work as they advertise.

Poor

1 year ago

Tom H.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

E-Dry Carpet Cleaning Sydney Soft Clean Walk-On Dry Carpet

E-Dry39s unique carpet dry-cleaning system leaves your carpet clean soft and walk-on dry Call us today on 13 33 79 or book your cleaning service online

Recent Reviews

0 out of 10 I have absolutely nothing good to say about this Company. To tell the whole story would be an epic novel. From their poor customer service and lack of consistent information through to their lack of carpet knowledge, they can only be described as amateurs. Their Internet site talks of specialised treatments and tools used (which did not happen). Even after they agreed I had not received any reasonable service and had actually made my problem worse they refused to make good the situation. They at least gave my money back which will not cover the cost I will incur to fix the issue.

Bad

1 year ago

G. Willisjones

Cleaner was on time very friendly and did a good job we will be using this company again in future

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin G.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They removed over 10kg dog hair in carpets fibres, the attention to detail & clean looks like I have new carpets February 8th 2015 Update: Dog sitting for 6 weeks , pet urine spray from Drayton saved my carpets, I ran out and they home delivered another bottle

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue P.

I was quoted $175 for 3 rooms (actually 2 rooms and a walk-through wardrobe - a very small space) and another $100 for 2 sofa chairs. After finishing the job, the technician said he would be charging an extra $75 as the carpets were badly stained - which I specifically mentioned over the phone when getting the quote. After arguing with him that he should have re-negotiated the quote PRIOR to starting the work, I then called the woman I had booked with and she told me the quote was an "indication" and that I should have negotiated with the technician when he arrived even though he said nothing about the work until after he had finished. This felt like a scam to me and I told them that. the woman on the phone said that this happens with most of their customers (i.e. they are charged more than they were quoted) and most don't "carry on" like me! The technician refused to leave, and was yelling and swearing at me. I ended up calling the police and as soon as I did, he accepted payment at the original quote level and left. I then called the head office to complain only to be told that I should call the franchisee (the ones I was complaining about) and when I pointed out how ridiculous that was, I was told head office is closed until 7th Jan. No offer to record my complaint or get someone to call me back. This was an awful experience and I will never use Drytron again.

Bad

1 year ago

Dcac S.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Pristine Carpet Clean

Expert cleaners from a trusted Sydney carpet cleaning company We specialise in steam spot and shampoo cleaning of all carpets upholstery and leather in the Sydney area

Recent Reviews

I have used A Pristine several times over the past few years, to keep my carpets and furniture looking great (we have three dogs, so that's no easy feat). From attending to stubborn stains, to carrying out "maintenance" cleaning of our cream sofa, A Pristine has always been up to the job - they turn up on time and do what they promise. I'm very happy to recommend them, and will certainly continue to use them in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica F.

This is the best carpet clean I have ever had in 15 years at Huntley's Cove. Finally I struck gold! I was amazed to find that stains on my cream carpet, which other cleaners said could not be removed, was spotLESSly clean. My carpet is truly the cleanest it has ever been. Don't settle for a second rate carpet clean, give A Pristine Carpet Clean a go and see what clean carpet really is. Thanks for a fabulous carpet clean. Kind Regards, Georgia

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia R.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CARPET CLEANING BRISBANE PERTH MELBOURNE SYDNEY ADELAIDE GOLD COAST CANBERRA HOBART

All Carpets provides Carpet Steam Cleaning Repair Sofa Steam Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile Cleaning Water Damage Restoration Repair services for Homes Offices

Recent Reviews

Booked a couch cleaning service 3 weeks ago and arranged for the morning off work. Nobody showed up at the time of the appointment so I called and was told it was definitely booked in. An hour later still no show and no phone call. Instead, I get an email to say they won’t be coming and will have to rearrange. Naturally I told them not to bother and arranged it with a local company instead.

Bad

1 year ago

Annoyed O.

He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with him in my house ,and he got a red wine stain out of the lounge..very happy..I’ll call you again and hopefully I’ll get the same guy

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Inq001 A.

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie O.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Managed to secure a clean at short notice (within two business days) however wish I had done it myself. Like others the operator introduced a massive brown stain to one of the bedrooms and didn't lift two food "stains" and a couple of what I found to be sticky residue stains. The job was done on a Saturday and the floor was so wet that none of the above was visible on the day. What was visible was the water throughout the house on the tiles and two container loads of dirty water with fabric fibres chucked on my neatly manicured lawn and garden bed. I saw the mess the next day and with the keys being handed back on Monday I had no option but to do the work myself. Using a domestic steam cleaner I got rid of most of the big stain, lift the food ones without any additional chemical (e.g. spotter) and removed the sticky marks with a spot clean before going over it again. I sent an email to admin about it and they said I needed to email complaints. I thought my complaint was specific enough already for someone else to do something with. In the end I had to leave it in the hands of the real estate to follow up on a redo and handed over a copy of the invoice. Will not be using again.

Bad

1 year ago

Mattpoz W.

First attempt and cleaning our carpets and the technician didn’t use any cleaning chemicals or products at all, only water. Carpets were not clean. Booked in to be re-done and the technician finally arrives one hour after our booking time with no apology or explanation. Very disappointing. Terrible product and service.

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa P.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Services3 Rooms for 56 Cheap As Chips

Service Award Winner 2016-17-18-19 Commercial Residential Industrial Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Open 7 DaysCredit Cards AcceptedCall 03 9826 1111

Recent Reviews

Guy arrived late (after originally turning up the day before) then proceeded to quote an amount 3x what was expected! After phoning the office to complain they reduced it by a whole $20! Was told I could lodge a complaint and they would look at it further but was then told no one could take the complaint till after 6th January. Had no option but to go ahead as power was scheduled to be turned off the next day. Finally an hour after scheduled appointment time the guy was ready to begin but demanded $ up front before he would start. Very unprofessional guy. Spoke very poor English. No signage on van. Would not recommend this company at all

Bad

1 year ago

Kellie S.

Cheap as chips quoted me $100-$120 for a steam clean for three bedrooms and a hallway. They didn't ask me for any approximate sizes or indicate that stairs would incur an additional charge. When they came to the house they put my room mate on the spot by saying it would be $258.82 or they would not complete the clean (pay up front). I was not home at the time of the visit and my housemate knew that given the timing, we couldn't re-book another cleaner before our final inspection. On the receipt they gave, there is no measurements of area cleaned so it's unclear how they came to this absurd amount. It seems to me, they know that people who are getting a rental cleaned will likely not have time to re-book so they give a quote knowing that they will charge much more. They are a joke.

Poor

1 year ago

Josh B.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Who Who

High quality services at Low prices Carpet cleaning and pest control services in Brisbane MelbourneGold Coast Redlands IpswichGet FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

Our service man, Victor, was friendly, polite and very thorough in his work. He took no short cuts and did an excellent job at our home. We were extremely satisfied with the work and will certainly use them again and confidently recommend Who Who to our friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fusspot R.

I recently had my lounge suite steam cleaned by Who Who. The guy who came to my place was very polite and nice. We even had a few laughs about our pets as my couch was covered in dog and cat hair. I must say the lounge looks like new again and I am so very pleased with the end results. I will be telling all my friends and family to use Who Who in the future. One satisfied customer here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bron M.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Best Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Melbourne

The Squeaky Clean Team Specialises in Residential Commercial Carpet Cleaning Services Across Melbourne Contact us Online or Call us on 1300 682 563

Recent Reviews

Totally dissatisfied with service $88.00 for 15 minutes work 8mt carpet. Rang to say I thought price was high was told I could have had 30mt cleaned for same price and this had been explained. to me.llooks like I need a hearing test carpet had had milk spilt on it no stain was there.responce from not so squeaky was to hang up in the middle of conversation and tell some one who cares . Use another company who values satisfied customers.

Poor

1 year ago

We Got

My friend pauline had her carpets cleaned today frank was awesome friendly and did a terrefic job of removing years of pet odour etc woo hoo thank you sqeaky clean ld recommend your business

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine D.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dry Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me Chem-Dry

Chem-Dry carpet cleaners excel at removing stains from carpets rugs upholstery and more Call Us Today we have locations all throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

I had used them annually to clean my carpet and rugs (including 1 Persian rug) ever since 2009. I also had them remove a stain on my antique chair which had velvet covering - stain removed perfectly. Although different staff did the cleaning job each year (Ben Gifford in 2015, Mark Malinowski in 2015, Stephan Vorster in 2013), each time they were reliable, professional, did a thorough job and courteous. I had no problems in getting my rental bond back from my landlord when I moved out. I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nali F.

Called Chemdry Wednesday great first impression good enough that I'm paying $30 than quoted elsewhere. Saturday morning get a SMS sorry running 30minutes late at 9 and appointment is at 9:30am. Simply messaged back please cancel don't worry. Get a reply can be there at 9:45am, replied again no thank you please cancel, get a reply again ok I'm on my way will be there at 9:30 if I'm not there by 9:30 you can cancel. Story changed from being 20-30min to oh I can make it now. I chucked up a big fuss because I had to be else where and could not hang around longer than the agreed time of 09:30am as i was only going to let them in and leave. Once in a blue moon situation but If you don't want the risk of been stuffed around suggest to look elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Junior P.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne 2020

OZ carpet cleaning Melbourne We are the best carpet cleaners locally Our special offer 3 Rooms carpet cleaning for 66 Our cleaners are industry expert in carpet steam cleaning and insured Same day carpet cleaning service available Book NOW

Recent Reviews

Tile and Grout looks like new after Oz Cleaning attended our property 2 weeks back. Last year i got my carpets cleaned with them. They were fantastic that time and they were fantastic this time as well. Their cleaning impressed not only me and my family but our friends as well who visited us. We got this cleaning done with an intention to impress the buyers as we are planing to sell this property, now we are expecting to get little bit extra money for sure. Surly Oz Cleaning for my next cleaning requirements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob E.

The technician came and gave us receipt before he started his job. When he finished and about to leave with his car, we were honest enough to let him know and pay but accidentally gave him $55 more. Of course we cant prove it when we called him because they asked us to pay cash. Count before you pay because even if youre honest with the technician, he isnt. Only if we could pay with our card and able to leave a record :/

Poor

1 year ago

Aym N.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stain Busters

Contact the team at Stain Busters for all your carpet rug upholstery cleaning stain removal services Call us on 1300 0 STAINS for more information

Recent Reviews

Adam was early did a great job ,took his time with his work . our creme coloured fabric arm chairs were stained badly but now they are like new we are very happy with the result

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence C.

I recently had Stainbusters in to clean our office carpets in our sublet room next door. They got here right on time and did a fantastic job. They got rid of all the stains and were also reasonably priced. I can highly recommend them to anyone for home of office.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took 20mins 2 clean my 3br house. He just steamed the carpets briefly.when I complain, He threw a tantrum & blames my carpet.

Poor

1 year ago

Ruth R.

Stuffed us around completely, hour late for the job and tried to overcharge by 300 bucks because it was on an expensive boat, opportunitstic we told him to go do not use

Poor

1 year ago

Dave H.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Kings

Carpet Cleaning Kings - The best value for money carpet cleaning Brisbane to the Gold Coast We have the very best carpet cleaning equipment in Brisbane to the Coast SPECIALS NOW

Recent Reviews

I took the day off and scheduled everything that I had to do. Received a phone call 40 minutes before the appointment, telling me that they will be 2 hours late, throwing out everything that I had planned. I took the day off for nothing. Very unprofessional. I will be looking elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Adrian R.

I used carpet cleaning kings last week. They did a great job. Carpets came up like new. Would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jfw

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Recent Reviews

I should of read the reviews before I used these guys, with carpet only 6 months old they couldn’t remove any minor stains with the employee assuring me he had steamed twice ( 2 rooms in 15 min ) yet I was able to show him that I could remove a couple of the stains with baby wipes. Once carpet dried not much had changed, so I call the company up and no surprise the manager was in a meeting and they assured me I will get a call before 5pm, I sent them 10 photos of all the stains and Im still waiting for a call. The gentleman who steamed cleaned the carpet not only arrived 30 min early and sat in my driveway but also was talking on his phone the entire time. I basically just gave away money. DISGUSTING

Poor

1 year ago

Cris Z.

We received a written quote for $55 dollars to clean two rooms. They cleaned and then tried to charge us $60. When we queried it they advised it was GST!

Poor

1 year ago

Karen Steyn

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Poor

1 year ago

Natalie G.

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Bad

1 year ago

Allybee F.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dawsons Carpet Tile Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Hills District Tile Cleaning Hills District - Home

Professional Carpet Cleaning Tile and Grout Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning and Commercial Carpet Cleaning Located in Hills District

Recent Reviews

We had our carpet cleaned after three years and the standard was great. The carpets look like new and every mark removed. Very happy with the result. Reasonably priced and thorough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lillies2117 A.

I have now used Trevor at Dawson's on several occasions and the reason is I can completely trust them to do a thorough job and know he will do his best to remove every stain and Mark and do it for a fair price. I recommend Trevor to all my clients without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil.p X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Monarch

Moving in or out of a home need the carpets professionally cleaned Or want to refresh your tiles with tile cleaning Call 1800 725 666 on the Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

Yes, Greg you were right, the grotty lounge suite, came up like a diamond, who would of thought, I didn't believe, but so true, like the carpets u have brought back to life, the tiles wow,they are great as well, Greg and Shari you are one stop shop, seriously u are both very good, and Shari we are on your books for yearly carpet cleaning, it takes all the hassle out of life, you both being there for us Thanks to you both, we are so grateful, no more sheet to cover the ugly sweaty stains, People have to tried to move, it has been there for 11 years, and u got the golden gong for lounge suite cleaner of the decade. Thanks Greg Best regards Rose and Ken the Palms Village

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosie F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning in Melton Reliable Carpet Cleaners

For a great quote on carpet cleaning in Melton make us your first choice Our carpet cleaners offer superb results for low rates - call us today

Recent Reviews

I had a lovely man named Mohit come and do my end of lease carpet cleaning, not only did he do a wonderful job, he was an absolute pleasure to speak to. I was very VERY happy with this service. Will use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KPS Carpet Cleaning

Choose your local carpet cleaner carpet cleaning northern beaches and surrounding suburbs call KPS for a professional job

Recent Reviews

I feel compelled to write a review because I received excellent customer care and a fantastic service.The technician was smartly dressed in a uniform, he was very polite and very professional.KP’s did an outstanding job on my unit, the place looks and smells like new, I was treated like a very valued customer. I really recommend them to anyone looking for a first class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jono1970 K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

A1 Carpet Cleaning 4 rooms for 130 Welcome Tasmania

A1 Carpet Cleaning is proud to service our beautiful island Proudly 100 Tasmanian Cleaning To A Standard - Not A Price

Recent Reviews

I have just purchased my first car and the carpets looked pretty shoddy. Luckily I got them cleaned by A1 Carpet & Upholstery Specialists and the result exceeded my expectations. They are a new company and I found them in the Yellow Pages. The price was extremely reasonable and the service was exceptional. I would gladly recommend this business to anyone. Extremely reasonably priced, great customer service, professional, local and great result.

Excellent

1 year ago

A1 Carpet

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners Gold Coast PHJ Cleaning Restoration Services

PHJ Services Offers Range of Cleaning Services Carpet Rug Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Water Damage Restoration in Gold Coast Australia Since 1975

Recent Reviews

I have had PHJ clean my carpet on 5 different occasions over the years, and each time they have done an excellent job. This last time I used a voucher I got off living social and their cleaning job was just as good as when I pay a full price. The carpet cleaners are very professional and polite. They don't skip over hard to clean places and really try hard to remove any stains they can. I would recommend this Gold Coast company to anyone who needs quality carpet cleaning. Attention to detail, professional and polite

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa C.

I have used the carpet/furniture cleaning services of PHJ for our home & office for several years now and I would highly recommend them. Their staff are always helpful and polite and they do an exceptionally good and thorough job. Above average service which is so hard to find these. days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sh Parkwood

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used Luke and his team over the past couple of years for full carpet clean, and on a number of occasions for spot cleaning. This company is in my opinion the most professional company i have ever used. They come in, quote do the job, no fuss and leave, that simple !. Their quality of work is second to none and they put everything back in it's original spot. I had reason use their services recently to remove blood spots ( I used everything and couldn't remove them) a call from Pacmate and now all new again. They are very affordable which makes it good value for money. I have recommended Luke on a number of occasions and continue to do so. Keep up the great work Pacmate !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Glennl003 Y.

I hired [name removed] to steam clean 5 rooms in our home on the Gold Coast with his business Pacmate Services. The results were fantastic, we had a couple of stains in my office and lounge room which wouldn't come off using our Dyson. [name removed] helped move our lounge suite to make sure he could get to all of the carpet. The results really do speak for themselves! The stain in my office looked like a client had walked in with dirty shoes and up until it was cleaned, I covered it with a plastic carpet chair protector but the room does look much nicer now the dirt stain is gone. Affordable, Family Friendly Products, Relatively quick for the work required

Excellent

1 year ago

Seivad V.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Perth Carpet Cleaner

Carpet Cleaning - Perth Carpet Cleaner provides the BEST Carpet Clean service 08 6365 2226 Home Office Residential Commercial Upholstery

Recent Reviews

Best Carpet Cleaning Service in Perth Western Australia. Our carpets are clean again and smell fresh. Highly recommend the Perth Carpet Cleaner company. They were professional, on time and the cleaning job they performed was exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Loz D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Carpet Cleaner Carpet Steam Cleaners - Perth WA

Brilliance Cleaning offers affordable professional carpet cleaning in Perth Call us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I had Alex come and clean my carpets and he was prompt, polite and did a great job. I would reccomend Brilliance. Very happy with their work. Thanks Alex. Cheers Celeste Nth Coogee

Excellent

1 year ago

Celeste C.

Had two rooms and two rugs cleaned today couldn’t be happier ! Lovely guy , quick, clean and very polite Excellent job and a very good price Big Thank you to Brilliance

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Harbuz

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wizard Cleaning - Your Cleaning Specialists

Wizard Cleaning combines a professional team and high performance cleaning equipment to provide exceptional cleaning services to Sydney and Eurobodalla

Recent Reviews

I have a red and white floor with Italian vinyl tiles which looked worse for wear. Nicholas was great on the phone - gave me good information. They arrived on time, did an amazing job and left me with clear instructions. The owner is hands on and cares and it shines through. Great value for money a . Good trades people are like gold and I will be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Innercitychic S.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

1 year ago

Lomesh U.

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Jules Y.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Butler Carpet Cleaning

Awarded No1 Carpet Cleaning Sydney providing 100 GUARANTEED Eco-Friendly Carpet Cleaning Amazing Results Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning

Recent Reviews

The guys (Shannon and Peter) cleaned our carpets, rugs, couches, and even our dog beds! They were proactive and listened to what we requested, including offering great suggestions of their own. They were very efficient, fast, and thorough, and we couldn't fault the quality of their work - quite the contrary it was such a superior job to the last time we had it done (by a different company). They did the job on 30/8/18 and my wife was so pleased that she asked them to remind us to have them come and do it again every 12 months. I highly recommend them, Phil

Excellent

1 year ago

Philh Y.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Express Carpet Cleaning

Express Carpet Cleaning will come to you from just 4995 For prompt professional carpet cleaning service guaranteed call 1300EXPRESS or use our online enquiry form

Recent Reviews

I had my carpets cleaned by David Collins and found him to be excellent. We were renting and had to have the carpets cleaned, it was a huge house and David was fantastic. The carpets looked like new and he managed to get some really stubborn stains out. He took just under 3 hours and walked me through every room to ensure I was happy with the results. I found him to be very friendly and professional. When we have to move again I will certainly be using him again. I was so surprised to read the above review and can only go on my personal experience with him, I would recommend him.

Great

1 year ago

Connie Z.

Franchise Owner, David Collins guaranteed the quality of his worker and the cleaning lady who he brought with him. He estimated the job would take 4-6 hours. He finished in less than 3. He charged $800 for 2 sofas, 1 mattress, fabric on 6 dining chairs, 3 stools & 1 office chair, 6 drapes and carpet in 4 rooms. He only cleaned the top surface of the mattress. He only cleaned the surface of the sofa cushions (I found jewllery and other items under sofa cushion seats and dust particles). Only a section of the fabric behind the drapes was cleaned. He only used hot steam to clean (no pre-vacuming or attempt to remove marks). Since he used the same water throughour the apartment the last area he cleaned has streaks and black marks. My cream drapes have absorbed dirty water used to clean the carpet under them and now have a black hue along the hem. Very disappointed and feel ripped off. I have taken photos and had a third party cleaning company inspect to verify my complaint and dissatisfaction. Although he David Collins verbally and in multiple texts prior to the job guaranteed his work he has made no effort to rectify this situation. I have contacted the Owners of the Franchise and emailed them multiple photos as proof of my claims. They have not responded to any of my emails. A General Manager called me once and promised to get back to me after he spoke with David Collins but I have heard nothing. Moreover, the Franchise Owners cannot or will not send me information about the steam cleaning process they train their Operators to use. Very disappointed and feel ripped off and taken advantage of.

Poor

1 year ago

Baramame R.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Fremantle Rockingham Joondalup - Quick Dry

Looking for carpet cleaning in Perth We are the experts in eco-friendly carpet upholstery and tile cleaning We offer an effective and professional cleaning service

Recent Reviews

Website special $79 for three rooms. Turned up on time, did a good job, $278 for 30 minutes work... Now I get that this is a competitive business, but you really need to work harder to manage customers expectations. My lawyer doesn't charge that much!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Kelly

Booked 2 weeks in advance, could only give me a 3 hour window of arrival. Didn’t end up showing, emailed and called every number possible for this damn company and no one answered.

Bad

1 year ago

Hannah K.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carpet Cleaning

Cheap Carpet Cleaning Melbourne When it comes to best Carpet Cleaning in Melbourne Unique Carpet Cleaning is the company to call for carpet cleaning

Recent Reviews

needed a carpet clean and could not find the number of my regular guy so thought i would just google local business near my place - got onto this mob who quoted $66.00 originally then said depending on size it might add up to $125.00 any way bloke comes and trys to up-sell me the whole package costing $250.00 plus GST - explained that carpet is not not that dirty and just wanted a basic steam clean finally agreed and then quoted me $135.00 plus GST nowhere in any of the advertising does it mention inc or ex gst so told him no way price must be $135.00 inc - anyway carpet was cleaned and it was OK but would not recommend this business based on my experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Bruce F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

D R Carpet Cleaning

D and R Carpet Cleaning Perth and Mandurah 4 Rooms or 4 Seats for 99 We work 7 days a week with Same Day Service

Recent Reviews

Cleaned 4 rooms in 10 minutes and left my rug soaking wet. No stain treatment at all. When I complained I was called an idiot. Did not supply a tax invoice and blocked me on facebook.

Poor

1 year ago

Tandi O.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning on the Gold Coast - Big Red Carpet Cleaning

Specialising in the Gold Coast our team have earned a great reputation over years of hard work and commitment to great service Try us - you will

Recent Reviews

45 Mins late then we get a call from the owner to say that their cleaner will have to be quick because he is running behind his days schedule. She was rude and obnoxious. The cleaner was obviously under pressure as skimmed across the carpets and did a terrible Job. We now have to get another company to come in and do a proper job.

Poor

1 year ago

Dave F.

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Wizard Carpet Care

Wizard Carpet Cleaning offers total carpet and general cleaning services for home and commercial in Canberra Queanbeyan Yass Goulburn Cooma Batemans Bay Jindabyne Wagga Griffith

Recent Reviews

I called Wizard to do a small job for me, it was just one bedroom 3 x 3.5 metres. I picked Wizard because they were located not far from me and I always try to support local businesses. I was warned by a colleague to stay away from Wizard as she had a run in with them a while back. Regardless I decided to give them a call. I called up and gave them my address and was happy to hear they could do it same day. I asked how much it would be and was quoted $120 cash. I was a bit taken back by the price and paused.. the guy must have sensed I was hesitant and got surly as he said "get someone else" and hung up on me. I called another company and was able to get the job booked for later that afternoon and for $69. I would have been happy enough to give Wizard the job even at $120 as they were able to do it quickly, but I wasn't given the opportunity to accept or reject the quote. The guy just hung up on me..that sort of customer service should not be tolerated. I guess sooner or later this fellows poor customer service will come back to bite. http://www.wizardcarpetcare.com.au/ How quickly the job could get done Terrible customer service

Bad

1 year ago

Mrconsumer H.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne 1800 309 913 Carpet Steam Cleaning Services

Your Happiness Is Our Number One Goal Call Us Today For A Quote Certified Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Will Bring Back That New Look To Your Carpet

Recent Reviews

Incredible Carpet Cleaning Service! Entirely solid and expert staff of Carpet Cleanings Melbourne. Will prescribe it to every one of my companions. My carpets look absolutely new, grateful to the group of Carpet Cleanings Melbourne. Thank You..................!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeleine P.

I had a very big problem with having a dirty carpet. It makes my home unattractive and messy. So to overcome from this problem I hired Carpet cleanings Melbourne, and now I am very happy and pleased that I hired them to clean my carpet. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma A.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Steam Carpet Cleaning Brisbane

Steam Carpet Cleaning provides the best in class Steam Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Carpet Cleaning Rugs Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning Mattress Cleaning in all areas of Brisbane at affordable prices Call us for a quick quote Brisbane’s most reliable and experienced carpet cleaning company Carpet Cleaning Brisbane Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Brisbane-wide Carpet Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Brisbane Office Cleaning Carpet Cleaners Upholstery Cleaning Stain Removal

Recent Reviews

Made an appointment with this company, they changed the appointment time, 3 times, on the third, i had had enough, and just cancelled. The person i liased with on the phone was rude and dishonest. Giving these guys 1 star is too much.

Bad

1 year ago

Jamez U.

These cowboys "cleaned" my couch and armchair 8 weeks ago. It took almost a day to dry and didn't look any cleaner. They scratched my floor boards badly by removing the castor cups on the furniture and shoving it around. When contacted, the owner denied that his workers had done it. I insisted they had as my floor boards were not marked like that before their visit. He agreed to refund my money. Eight weeks later no sign of a refund. He has stopped answering me messages after blaming the bank. Do not use.

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda N.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Carpet Removal Sydney Is The 1 Carpet Removal Company Flooring Removal Company In Sydney We Have 35 Years Experience

Recent Reviews

The team at carpet removal Sydney was able to not only quote on a $7000 magnesite job for my client. But also have a team ready and finish it on the same day... My client could not be happier, outstanding workmanship. Fast working, beat their competitors quote and they did an amazing job. They cleaned up as well as making sure to remove every last inch of magnesite on the shop floor. 10/10 thanks again!, Earl

Excellent

1 year ago

Earl Diaz

The team at carpet removal Sydney was able to not only quote on a $7000 magnesite job for my client. But also have a team ready and finish it on the same day... My client could not be happier, outstanding workmanship. Fast working, beat their competitors quote and they did an amazing job. They cleaned up as well as making sure to remove every last inch of magnesite on the shop floor. 10/10 thanks again!, Earl

Excellent

1 year ago

Earl Diaz

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Feltex

Feltex is one of the largest manufacturers of carpet in Australasia Residential and commercial carpets to suit any project from a residential makeover to a large scale installation

Recent Reviews

We had Scenic Walk Solitaire carpet laid 3.5 years ago. We stipulated that it had to be for high traffic areas and the sales man assured us it was. After about 2.5 to 3 years the carpet started tracking and no amount of care would bring it back. It now looks as if it has been in use for years, very unsightly. It also forms "waves" when vacuumed. The wastage was unbelievable when it was laid. Would not use this brand of carpet, or the outlet that sold it to us ever again. April 25th 2018 Update: Follow-up To Previous Review Our first post was 29 Nov 2017. Received reply from feltex early 2018. After numerous emails and phone calls, (the retail outlet didn't want to know about the problem) we had a feltex rep call in on us 7- 2 - 2018. He sort of suggested it was our fault/that's what carpets do, and he could not see any problem. He took a sample of the carpet to be "tested" in their fantastic machine in Melbourne. As stated, that was 7 - 2 - 2018. It is now 23 - 4 - 2018 and we have not been contacted, received a phone call or anything from feltex. Extremely poor back-up service. Do not buy this carpet as it appears once you have paid your money, you are on your own, and every excuse is used to dodge doing anything about problems, as can be seen from other reviews on this company and their product.

Poor

1 year ago

D.j. X.

I bought this carpet after having my previous carpet down for 25years. I have stains that will not leave. I am not a dirty person and my old carpet handled the traffic well. It looks terrible and it is embarrassing to have people see the carpet. The carpet I chose because of the stain resistance, pet friendly, the look, the colour, the material it is made of. But I am so disappointed. I would not recommend this carpet to anyone.

Poor

1 year ago

Cathie B.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible follow up customer service My layer was rude said my area was pig dressed in a white coat When asked to come back to check lifting as it needed more trim he said this would be the last time he would come before he even looked at the area Was told by Manager before he even saw what problem was that I would have to pay for fix Was then told by layer that wrong vinyl was used Please don’t go there Good if no problems

Poor

1 year ago

Tan A.

Recently had 115 sqm vinyl planks + 70 sqm new carpet installed by FX Browns Plains. Perfect experience from start to finish. Great customer service, quality product at competitive prices. Attention to detail & quality of workmanship by installers excellent. Will definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glen I.

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

And the carpet layer did a fabulous job And he was very friendly and had no problem with with wearing a mask and sanitiser his hand’s especially in this time of the cord19

Excellent

1 year ago

Dollin E.

From Patrick the salesman, to James and his team who installed our floors, just a week later, dealing with Carpet Call has been an absolute pleasure. Everyone arrived when they said they would, and knew their job. With three rooms to floor, they had to remove the old carpets first and prepare the surface. I figured it would take them all day, but they were in and out in six hours. James walked me through exactly what they were about to do. His team were professional, friendly, and respectful of our home...my wife and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with