Back  

Kitchen & Dining

Top rated businesses in the Kitchen & Dining category

2292

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3573

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Kitchen & Dining

Kitchen & Dining Top rated businesses in the Kitchen & Dining category

2292

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3573

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kamikoto

Kamikoto stays true to Japan’s legacy of steel-making excellence, to create knives of unmatched quality and beauty.

Recent Reviews

I did not receive my knives I ordered instead I received Floating Knife block.

Average

1 year ago

Rebecca Flores

I messed up a little when placing my order and received the best possible customer service. Absolutely 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Chase Massey

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MrPottery

China matching service for discontinued china and replacement tableware, specialising in Poole Pottery, Hornsea Pottery, Denby Pottery and Royal Doulton.

Recent Reviews

First class service; items very well packaged and as described.

Excellent

1 year ago

GL

Efficient service. Would use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie

4.7

229 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Howdens

The UK`s Number 1 Trade Kitchen Supplier

Recent Reviews

Mick from the Eastleigh branch designed our perfect kitchen and within our budget. He was friendly and helpful, knew what we needed and designed a kitchen that fits our family and lifestyle. We're really pleased with the layout, quality and design of our kitchen. We also love the flooring and internal doors Howdens also supplied. Very happy with the service we received and the final results.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. Warwick

Trade accounts. We have used Howdens for many Years, In the middle of a world wide pandemic were the world is trying to work together Howden send us a County Court claim for a small amount of money rather than just picking up the phone. Payed the balance owed when they opened local branches but yet they then ring up to ask for court fees that they decided to take me. Simple phone call and all this could been avoided. Well done Howdens ANOTHER customer lost!!!!

Bad

11 months ago

Angjelo PRODA

4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Renovator Store

Designer collections of bathware kitchenware renovation fixtures without the designer price tag Free Delivery on most items Australia wide to Melbourne Sydney Brisbane and more

Recent Reviews

Recently replaced an under-sink pullout bin with one from Renovator Store. The bin I purchased was very high quality and arrived quickly. There was a large selection to choose from, products were well displayed and well described with detailed information about dimensions etc. Payment options were typical of good online retail. Pretty much all you want in online shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahlon RHOADES

Slight delay but a great product

Excellent

1 year ago

George Salib

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Adi Nissani

Shop artisanal tableware dishes designed and crafted by contemporary ceramic artist Adi Nissani in Jaffa, Israel.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail Mixers by the World39s Best Mixologists

American Cocktail Company manufactures all-natural craft cocktail mixers for at home use and foodservice We work with the world39s best mixologists to design our flavors and package them with award winning design work We offer mixers bar tools cocktail kits and cocktail of the month boxes

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arawak Brave

Born in a kitchen and raised on the culinary knees of our Italian Mama, we know what it takes to infuse the passion of cooking into your kitchen accessories. Whether you are a chef, cook, woodworker or baker, you`ll find a suitable apron. Simplicity and accuracy are the traits that inspire us when designing products.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AtelierBKA

We are a boutique atelier based in Amsterdam designing and producing marble tables We focus on creating visual impacts combining genuine geometric shapes with unique marbles All our pieces are handcrafted by a small team consisting of highly skilled craftsmen and produced in limited numbers

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Blades

We are a trusted supplier of bar equipment around the world. Browse our range of high-quality bar accessories including our renowned bar blades that can be personalised for your bar.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barista Technology

Australian Coffee Equipment Supplier for Puqpress Automatic Coffee Tamper - Perfect Moose Milk Steamer - i-Milk Milk Dispenser & Jug Rinser - Mahlkonig Anfim & Victoria Arduino Grinders - Discounts for Roasters & Wholesale Orders!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bartender World I Premium bar equipments worldwide.

The first Bartender brand on the world. Premium quality bar mixer kits, shakers, jiggers, mugs, mixing glasses and a lot more in ours shop. FREE worldwide shipping.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cauldon Ceramics

Cauldon Ceramics is a manufacturer of Brown Betty Teapots. We make this traditional British teapot by hand. Buy a piece of English history!

4.6

39 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Cabinet Kings

Discount Kitchen Cabinets Online at Wholesale Prices

Recent Reviews

A little over a month ago, I noticed that my existing kitchen cabinets were becoming frayed and I began to strongly consider replacing them. After speaking with the customer service representatives at Kitchen Cabinet Kings, they were able to get a sense of my style and we were able to make both a financially sound and visually appealing decision. I purchased the Thompson White cabinet set and it arrived in great condition. While I was concerned about the long estimated delivery date, I spoke with a customer service representative named Jessica, who reassured me that the timeline was an estimate, and the cabinets came earlier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Van A.

Ridiculous that i have to pay $37 to ship a spray and a marker.

Average

1 year ago

Ms5tephy N.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Cabinets Online Wholesaler - Discount RTA Cabinets

Shop high-quality RTA Cabinets online at wholesale prices Save money today by visiting BestOnlineCabinetscom We provide incredible customer service and most orders ship free

Recent Reviews

I was sent a request for info first week of February for a order I was expecting. When I called to say where are my cabinets the last week of March, I was told I never responded to the February email. I told the representative could a follow up email be sent or a phone call to request the information as I had already paid my credit card for the cabinets. I think with a pending paid order, more follow up could be made. Thc

Average

1 year ago

Cary Smallwood

As a contractor one thing I don’t need is a vendor that doesn’t deliver what they promise. I have done several kitchen and baths with Bestonline and have NEVER been disappointed. On one occasion a cabinet had a small crack in the face but they did a fast replacement. That’s service. Quick shipments and great pricing also makes dealing with them a no brained.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Nelson

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheeky Chairs

Individually made to order Designer Dining Chairs and Bar Stools. Beautifully crafted with naturally soft seats upholstered in the finest quality fabrics.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JURA Outlet

Up to 50% off RRP's on genuine JURA coffee machines. All machines are serviced by JURA technicians and include a minimum of 12 months full warranty.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

justcoffeetech

JustCoffeeTech is an online retailer specializing in select coffee equipment for the home enthusiast.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

jwkrogman.com

Deliberately sumptuous, unreservedly elegant, J.W. Krogman combines breath-taking detail and age-old craft – to create the finest luxury for the table.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

K - United

K-United homeware offers you new colours, new patterns and new emotions to objects of our daily life... Tea glasses, coffee cups, design saucers and mugs, tea and coffee pots, spoons, delicate glasses and other decorative Items with floral designs, geometric patterns and colorful collections.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAFFEEPAUSE

Egal was sie fr ihre Kaffeepause bentigen, wir haben es. Hochwertige Vollautomaten, Verkaufsautomaten fr ihr Office. Wasserfilter von Brita und Bwt. Hausbrandt Bohnenkaffe fr vollendeten Genuss. Siebtrger fr Profis von Gaggia . Alles das und noch mehr.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 . AKAZUKI LTD All Rights Reserved

Find here the best of kakigori machines, sirup and supplies to make at home your own Japanese kakigori. Easy to use, our shaved ice machines include English instructions and will be perfect in this hot summer.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kamojo

Premium pure Moscow Mule copper mugs, Flutes, coaster and shot glasses. Exclusive custom designs sure to impress family and friends.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

kariceramics.com

Kari Ceramics offers a unique collection of handmade ceramics. Organic shaped dinnerware such as plates, bowls, tea cups, mugs and serving dishes in various sizes. Available in stunning glazes. Find your own favourite earthy tones to match your kitchen.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kaya Hospitality

Home of all Kitchen Equipment: Turbofan, Cobra, Washtech, Convotherm, Merrychef, Blueseal, Fastfry, . We pride ourselves with the best customer service in the industry. Every enquirer is important to us.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

kbdepot.com

As a professional cabinet and quartz wholesale/manufacturer, KB Depot Inc., has been producing quality cabinetry and quartz countertops since 2009. We have our own manufacturing plants in China, which carry "Cabinet US" brand cabinetry and "Premium Quartz " brand quartz.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

kegfactory.com

Brewery and homebrew supplier for beer brewing, kombucha, wine making, and distilling. We stock thousands of brewing and fermenting equipment. Hops, yeast, malt and any other ingredient you need. Homebrew starter kits. Helpful and knowledgable live support. Call us, live chat or email! Free shipping over 75!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

khordz.com

Individual, hand crafted, multi-purposed drinkware made with 25ft. of 550 paracord and a Mason jar. Khordz mugs are a handy companion for any adventure.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

KingCloseout

KingCloseout.com provides housewares, tablewares, electronics and other products at the best prices.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kingstonkrafts.com

Largest selection of customizable dining tables. Available to custom order, by the inch! American made, superior craftsmanship.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 KINTO USA, Inc All rights reserved.

Official website of Japanese tableware & lifestyle brand KINTO in USA. Coffeeware, teaware, tableware and lifestyle accessories. Valuing usability and aesthetics to create products that stand by you in your everyday life.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kitcharacookware.com

Kitchara Cookware produces the best cookware products on the market, including stainless steel sets, hard anodized non stick frying pans, and more!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kitchen guy

If your looking for the amazing kitchen product with crazy low prices come to kitchen-guy

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2017, Kitchen Supreme Website by CodeArena

A culinary passion combined with practicality and the love for gadgets under the Kitchen Supreme brand name since 2013. Focusing on fast small improvements from one production batch to another helped Kitchen Supreme become one of the most loved kitchen brands on Amazon, reaching over half a million customers in 5 years

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Antics

Kitchenware, Cookware, Knives, Bakeware Giftware and more. Kitchen Antics is a supplier of quality products in Wagga Wagga. Based in Wagga Wagga we supply Australia wide and free postage for items over 150. Afterpay Available. Scanpan, Global, KitchenAid, Maxwell & Williams, Essteele, Shun, Magimix and more.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Board Maniacs

The Best Wooden Cutting Boards made with Maple Wood by Kitchen Board Maniacs - Large and Thick, perfect for cutting, chopping meat and vegetables with drip juice groove. Resistant, Antibacterial, Safe, Durable, Robust Butcher Block, Gentle on your Knife, 100% money back guarantee, fast delivery and Extended Warranty.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KitchenDiscovery

We focus on the development of unique and different solution oriented products for everyday use. Our products are intended to make life easier and more convenient. They are time savers or helpful organizers. Brands include Perfect Pantry, Perfect Fridge, Stay Fresh, Stay Fresh Lunch and Kitchen Discovery.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KitchenEdge

At KitchenEdge we curate best-in class kitchen products, review kitchen products and design & manufacturer our own line of KitchenEdge brand custom products.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KITCHENELL

Rollie and Eggmaster Automatic Electrical Egg Cooker, Vertical Nonstick Egg Cooker, Egg-dog Breakfast Sandwich

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Flash

We focus on making your life easier by offering the best kitchen tools and gadgets. We provide you with various utensils and tools, which will make your life much easier.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KitchenGear

Knives, cookware, gadgets, bakeware from Zwilling J.A. Henckels, WellnessMats, All-Clad, Le Creuset, Staub, Wusthof, Ballarini, Shun, Maison Berger Paris, USA Pan, Fresh Wave, Peugeot.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Great

Kitchen Great is a one-stop general store where you can shop trendy kitchen items at an affordable price. Shop from our large varieties of kitchen essentials, tablecloths, kitchen furniture and racks.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Hill

One-Stop Shop for Kitchen Cabinets & Countertops! Upgrade your kitchen with Kitchen Hill’s extended variety of options. Make an Appointment for a Free Survey!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Intrigue

Shop high quality kitchen islands, carts, sideboards, buffets, and accessories. Buy today & receive additional discounts on all our kitchen items!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Maestro

Get an extra pair of hands in the kitchen with MyCook Professional all-in-one kitchen appliance, your Cooking Partner For Life. Master your Kitchen with Kitchen Maestro.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kitchenoracle.com

kitchenoracle specializes in kitchen necessities and unique gadgets to help organize the home chef! We are a Professional Chef owned company with a creative edge.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen PH

Kitchen tools • Kitchen Essentials • Kitchen Organizers • Kitchenwares • Cookwares and more! Kitchen PH is the home of the best kitchen tools in the Philippines. Perfect gift for those who loves cooking and organizing kitchen. Easy transaction. FREE Shipping Nationwide. Offers Cash on Delivery payment.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kitchy Gadgets

We create a beautifully curated box of kitchen goodies, delivered to your door 4 times a year. Get our favorite gadgets, loved by us, curated for you. Cancel at any time, and shipping is free anywhere in the U.S.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

kiwifamilykitchen.co.nz

Kiwi Family Kitchen offers a wide range of glass jars for home canning and food storage along with traditional kitchen items to help you reduce food waste and live more sustainably. Create less waste with glass jars you can use for many years to come. Enjoy stress-free online shopping with an easy returns policy.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Knife Aid

Order professional knife sharpening today with our fast and convenient mail-in service. Join the professional chefs and home cooks who love our results and service.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Knife Envy

Shop our collection of beautiful, razor-sharp, high-performance Damascus Steel chef's knives, sharpening equipment, knife sets, and more. At Knife Envy, we believe that food prep is an art form, and artists deserve beautiful tools.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with